FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1597 Reviews
5
78% (1247)
4
15% (238)
3
3% (42)
2
2% (30)
1
3% (40)
13% Recommend this product (211 of 1597 responses)
By SaraKY
GA
Two thumbs up!
July 19, 2020
My 5 year old loves her new seat! She says it's very comfy. It was easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShanonR
Port Barre, La
Disappointed
July 19, 2020
Disappointed this does not rear face! Bought this to have my one year old who would need to be rear facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By P H.
CA
So you only want lies
July 18, 2020
You don't publish what is the truth...I gave my honest information.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kccc
undisclosed
car seat
July 18, 2020
overall, it could have been better. the seat base doesn't seem to be soft. also the belt to attach the seat hooks in the car is the old style and not like easy plug in. the worst part was the car seat i purchased - a brand new one - was 2 years old when checked the manufacturing date after receiving it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vimal p.
Highlands Ranch
Packaging was very poor, Received as a dirty
July 18, 2020
Packaging was very poor, Received as a dirty, as per current covid situation , it should not be like that.very disappointed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Harini
New Jersey
Comfort and easy to assemble
July 16, 2020
Love it. So comfortable for my 2.5 year old and easy to fit
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joey H.
Houston, TX
Good item
July 15, 2020
It's fix for my little girl. She's comfortable with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deanna M.
Colleyville, Texas
Booster Car Seat
July 14, 2020
Great product. Our grown kids wanted another one for their child that is transitioning to a larger car seat. They already have this one and liked it so much they needed another for baby brother.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Auri
undisclosed
Carseat
July 12, 2020
I had to buy something else because this product beside misunderstandings and all that, was not the right thing I needed. Should give more information to costumers about the products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Uilani
undisclosed
Nautilus 65 LX 3-in-1
July 9, 2020
I like everything avout this car seat. This is actually my 2nd time purchasing it because I had another baby. The reason why I'm giving a 4 star and not a 5, I wish it would tilt further back just in case they fall asleep in it. Other than that its great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shoshdog
undisclosed
Over 2 years old when shipped.
July 9, 2020
This item was over two years old when it was shipped out. Be careful what you buy because these do have an expiration date.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristin2020
Chicago IL
Good quality seat
July 6, 2020
I bought this for my 3 year old who is growing out of her forward facing seat and I was looking for something that would last her a while. The only thing I'm disappointed in was that this seat was manufactured in May of 2017 so I can't use it for the whole 10 years with my younger child. Wish they would have let me know it was going to be old before I bought it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jazmin S.
Orlando, FL
great buy
July 6, 2020
Love the color. The car seat is perfect for my one year old, she has space and it's sturdy/ reliable. The 3 in 1 car seat will grow with her and that what I was looking for. The only Con is I wish it has an option to lean back a little more so when she falls asleep other than that its great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie G.
Columbus, OH
Couldn't be happier
July 4, 2020
The last car seat we will need to buy! It was easy to install and my daughter is very comfortable. Mostly, she's over the moon that it is purple and I'm over the moon to know she will be safe up to 120lbs in a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ABennett86
New Jersey
Easy to install
July 3, 2020
I bought this for my daughter and it was super easy to install, fits very snug using the latch belt and she fits very comfortably into the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sambo
Greenville, Tx
Sturdy and very well made
July 1, 2020
I love the features and was able to understand the manual with ease!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By golferab05
CA
Great booster
July 1, 2020
So far so good. It's a booster chair. Easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jverni03
Michigan
Love it so much we bought two!
July 1, 2020
This seat ya great! It's light weight! Easy to install and change, is comfortable, and I love the convenience of being able to easily switch between a high back booster and a harness with my children of difference ages.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Haedford17
Candler,North Carolina
Awesome seat
July 1, 2020
I bought this seat when my so was about 5 he's going on 8 and we still love the seat and it's going great. He likes the fact he has a really sturdy cup holder since it's built into the seat and if he falls asleep he has a place still to lay his head. He currently weights 70lbs but is still too short for a normal seatbelt so this gives us a better piece of mind. I love the fact that the weight limits on hit are high as well. Over all it's a great seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scarlett20
Manchester, Pa
I love this car seat!
June 24, 2020
This car seat is very nicely designed my daughter loves it. The padding it think and comfortable unlike alot of others that have really thin padding. I was very satisfied with my order. It even arrived earlier than scheduled which was great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shania
Pennville Indiana
Great Features
June 22, 2020
I bought this back a lot tax time for my daughter and it's literally the best car seat I have ever bought! I'll continue to purchase it if I have anymore children!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By themrsweavr
Kingston, OK
Nautilus 65 LX
June 21, 2020
Bought for my 3 year old to have in my MIL's car and it's perfect! Very easy to use, perfect install, and my girl seems to love it! ??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JeepnNana
Texas
Top notch!
June 8, 2020
Fits well in my JKU and the grand baby can't complain! Excellent purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lacee J.
Belpre oh
Car seat
June 6, 2020
We love this car seat. My daughter sits more up straight and can see out the windows great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JustinaB
Michigan
Love this seat and so does my little!
June 6, 2020
My little is in live with her seat. She loves the color and she says it's so comfy. We have always used Graco seats for her and this is her last one. Easy to install!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof1K
Washington, Dc
Good Product
June 2, 2020
Love the seat was looking for a seat with better protection and found just that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Renee S.
Shippensburg Pennsylvania
Not rear facing
May 25, 2020
I'm a little bit upset because I thought that the seat was able to go rear facing before I would turn it around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie2
kansas
love it
May 22, 2020
This is my 3rd one. Kids love them. Very easy set up
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rohan G.
Jackson, MO
Safety First
May 20, 2020
Great car seat. Meets all my safety requirements. Easy to install. Wish the extra bases were less expensive though!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cameron12
Saugus, CA
Great product
May 15, 2020
I bought this car seat after buying & using the tranzitions booster. The tranzitions booster would not get a tight installation, and I didn't feel comfortable using it with kids, so I bought this one, and so far it's been great. It installs tightly, without much work. Although the bottom of the car seat still moves a little bit. I've already moved it between vehicles a handful of times and that was pretty smooth as well. I would definitely buy again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DZx99
Derroit, MI
Great car seat!
May 12, 2020
Love this car seat! It is not bulky and fits great for my child, very comfy! No regrets on this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meganmomma
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Very comfortable and sturdy seat
April 27, 2020
I bought two of these seats when my daughter moved to a forward-facing car seat. I love that this seat has the safety features of the five point harness for my child to use until she is ready to convert it to the booster seat. She is very comfortable riding in this car seat and we can get her in and out of the car with ease. My only wish is that this seat were more narrow as it will not be able to fit in our current sedan with two other car seats in the back row.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alice98
Illinois
Great features
April 25, 2020
I bought this not even a month ago and I love it already
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GirlDadX4
Clovis, CA
Repeat customer - Still happy
April 23, 2020
We've purchased three of these over the years and really love it. The kids are comfortable, even on 2-day roadtrips to grandpa's house. The like the cup holder. We like that it's easily disassemble for cleaning. This is our go-to car seat purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wlomar15
Baltimore, MD
Great car seat
April 22, 2020
I bought it a few months ago for my daughter and since then she likes to ride more in a car because she can see everything and the seat seems to be comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rycam2124
Bronx NY
Love how secure it is
April 22, 2020
I. Light this for my daughter I I'm soo happy I did...I would never want any other car seat !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SuziB
Livonia Mi
Awesome carseat
April 21, 2020
I'm so happy I decided to purchase this carseat for my daughter! It is super easy to install, spacious for her to sit in quality colors style everything is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carito87
Riverside
Great toddler car seat
April 21, 2020
We bought this a few months back, we needed our forever car seat for our new baby girl. My daughter love this car seat, makes her feel like a big girl and she's still using the five point harness. Easy to install and a bit more slim that the graco 4 ever but offers all the protection and safety features . Over all great purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taylorj
Washington
Kids love
April 21, 2020
Kids love this seat they say it's like a race car seat! I love it too easy to install
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Becca S.
NY
Hits all the marks!
April 21, 2020
When my daughter turned five years old, we decided to upgrade her to a new car seat, but wanted her to be as safe as possible. I had loved the Contender and how easy it was to install, adjust and use, and really wanted to stick with Graco. I'm so glad I went with the Nautilus. The moment I pulled it out of the box I was impressed with how high quality the fabrics were. My daughter was in love with the color and that it "looked like a booster seat" (She will be harnessed for at least another year, probably, since she is almost 6 now but still not yet 40lbs). We have taken several trips across state and she has never complained about being uncomfortable in this seat. She loves the cup holder and the lite "cubbies" for small toys. It is, once again, easy to adjust the headrest and to loosen and tighten the straps. Everything I loved about the Contender got even better. This is probably the last seat she'll ever need, since it goes all the way to a backless booster. Well worth the buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda417
Lakeland, fl
Great seat!
April 21, 2020
We love this seat so much. My 9 year old can still ride in it, but we have switched her to a booster seat now and passed the seat down to my 6 year old. They hate the shoulder pads, bc they aren't Removable, but all in all it's a great seat! I'm glad we chose the 80 elite vs the natillas 65, bc of the higher weight and height limits of the seat. I love that I am able to use the seat longer and keep my kiddos safely strapped in at higher limits than normal seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emjla
Schenectady, NY
Great Carseat
April 21, 2020
We bought two of these seats for kids and I have to say that I have been very pleased with how well they have held up and how easy they are to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yessi4307
Phoenix AZ
Great features
April 21, 2020
I bought this carseat more than 6 months ago and it's been a great fit for my daughter that is growing very fast. It's comfortable and she loves her cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krissy143
Pittsburgh, PA
Great seat
April 21, 2020
Bough this almost 3 months ago after having our third child. We upgraded to larger SUV and put our 4 year and this seat in the middle of the third row. Perfect size to keep her feet off the backs of the seats. I can easily tighten it one handed. Went and bought another one for when my middle child is big enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morgs28
McKinney, tx
My toddler loves his carseat
April 21, 2020
I bought this a few months ago and my toddler absolutely loves it. Say it is super comfortable! He loves the cup holder. The installation is easy, it was delivered fast, and fit in the car very well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jisell
Green Bay, wi
Easy to install
April 21, 2020
I'm very concern about my child safety so I researched carseats a lot. I wanted to forward face my 30 month old so I wanted something that will last him for a long time. This has all the features I wanted, plus is really easy to install. I used the latch so I just made sure that the carseat wouldn't move more than 1" at the belt pat. I love how it has a cup holder and a place to store little toys and snacks. It is a little heavy but this makes me feel like if he was more secure. To assemble it's easy just snap it together and that's it. I have heard that it's difficult to change it from booster to backless booster but I havent done it myself so idk. I love it goes all the way to 120lbs and that it looks very nice. It seems that my kid it's very comfortable on it and its padded so I think is really good. I have had it for a little time but so far I'm loving it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EnNsMama
Tarpon Springs, FL
Great seat!
April 21, 2020
It was time to upgrade my daughter's seat, and we all love it! It's easy to install, good quality, and it's a good price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom k.
Draper, VA
Amazing!
April 21, 2020
We got this for our toddler and he absolutely loves it! We do too because it ya so many safety features
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jsharlow
Weatherford texas
great seat
April 21, 2020
we bought the nautilus because of the great safety ratings it received from consumer reports
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GraceYnz
San Bernardino, Ca
Perfect for transition
April 21, 2020
This was the best choice I've made as a first time mom, my little one has transitioned smoothly and it's so easy to adjust the straps with one hand. I love this seat and I'm glad I opted for this option because it was affordable and a great value.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LeH0414
Cape Cod Ma
Love this car seat, sleek and nice quality
April 21, 2020
I bought this seat for my husbands truck and I like it better than the 4ever car seat that we have. The material of it is a lot longer lasting than the 4ever, which you can wash shows a lot of pulling in the fabric. I have not had this issue with this seat. The only thing I would change is the two cup holders. I wish it had two, and I didnt realize how much my daughter used both of them
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shepherd
Arkansas
I love this car seat!!!
April 21, 2020
I looove this! I feel like she is protected and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mfom
undisclosed
All the features!
April 21, 2020
This car seat has all the features you want! It's well worth the price. I love that I can use the harness for awhile. It's super comfortable and my child loves that it reclines. The only drawback is it's huge and bulky. If you never have to take this seat out to another car then it's great. It's also super wide though if you're trying to fit more than two car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tam826j
Ohio
Easy to use!
April 21, 2020
This car seat is amazing and I highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Girlmomx2
Lawrenceville, GA
Great car seat!
April 21, 2020
I bought this car seat for my daughter and it was very easy to put together! The seat was not too heavy either. The colors were bright and girly. We went on a long road trip to Texas and the extra padding in the seat and back area made the ride easier to handle. I highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariel360
Washington
Love the seat- hard to tighten straps.
April 21, 2020
I love this seat! It' s sleek and easy to clean. It's not a beast when your try to pick it up. I would give it 5 stars but I will admit that the straps are hard to tighten and it's even harder to loosen to the straps to remove it from the car. If it is an everyday seat it's great but I wouldn't get as a back up that's getting removed constantly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mustangbabe23
Ohio
Serves it's purpose
April 21, 2020
I love that it has a tiny storage area inside the arms of the seat. There is plenty of room for my very tall 3 year old. I had a little trouble at first learning how to makes the straps loose
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YRam2
Wharton,Tx
We Love it!!
April 21, 2020
We purchased one for each of our children a boy and girl over 2+ years ago and they are still holding up great and look good as well. They both love to jump in them right away and don't have a problem sitting in them for many hours at a time when we travel across state or states. The 5 point harness was a big plus when we initially made the purchase and then removing the back when they reached ability to use the booster only. I love how each one has it's own cup holder attached so they could have there own drink in arms reach as well. All in all we love them and would definitely recommend them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wbmendelson
Scottsdale Arizona
Easy to use!
April 21, 2020
Bought this for my tall three year old. Fits well and the cup holder is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yram
Wharton, Tx
Love it!
April 21, 2020
Purchased 2 of these for my son and daughter for the second car and they love them. Easy to get in and out of and convenient cup holder for each of them to reach. The harness is great, 5 point for the younger children and easy to use as a booster as well. Still keeps the cup holder in place when removing the back. We love them since the kids are both comfortable in them when driving many hours at a time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alicia11s
Detroit, MI
Easy to Install!
April 21, 2020
We love the nautilus car seat so much we have purchased three of them. It is super easy to install. Love that it has cup holders, is convertible and comfy for our little guys. We Love this car seat and recommend it to everyone. Overall a great well made car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Holly3456
Marion, IN
Comfortable, easy install
April 21, 2020
I bought this shortly after my daughter turned 2, she is 5 now. she loves sitting in the seat She has said how comfortable it is on long trips.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hermiewvu
State College PA
Great Booster Car Seat!!!
April 21, 2020
I bought this to replace a cheaper booster seat and love it. It was very easy to install, and I love the norethread harness as my son continues to grow. He loves how comfortable it is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Slingle86
NY
Great for longer 5 point harness wear!
April 21, 2020
We bought this for our oldest and she's able to still use the 5 point harness as a tall 6 year old. She's almost at the height limit for the harness but she'll definitely be ready for the belt positioning booster function!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KGirard12
Rhode Island
Son loves it!
April 21, 2020
We bought this seat to replace a seat that was in an accident and we are so happy we decided on this seat. My son loves it. He thinks it's super comfy and he loves the arm rests and cup holders. And mom loves it because it's not too heavy if we ever have to put in someone else's car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JS4566
NC
Very safe!
April 21, 2020
I am very happy with my car seat! Very sturdy, very safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alyssia
Louisville, KY
Great booster for "big kids"
April 21, 2020
I bought this about 4-6 weeks ago because my toddler is too big for his regular car seat and needed an upgrade. I wasn't ready to lose the five point harness so I was so excited to find this seat that had it. I like that you can use the harness or a regular seat belt if your kid is big enough. The seat is relatively low profile and has a fixed cup holder which is convenient. My son also loves the color and he doesn't feel like a "baby" riding in this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MiaLyn
Arizona
Light , Good for Travel
April 21, 2020
I bought this last year and its still going strong , its light which i like when we are travelling than the Graco 4ever which my oldest son had . Its easy to install on the car too .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mugi01
Bronx,NY
Super comfy..
April 21, 2020
I bought this for my son. We wanted a car seat the he could keep growing into. This one was perfect. He is very comfortable. It reclines when he needs to be leaned back more. It's easy to take everything off and throw in the was. He's high enough to look out and he loves that he can put his cup in the cupholder like a big boy. It's also super safe. We made a good decision to buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marisa91
Summerville,Ga
Excellent car seat!
April 21, 2020
I bought this for my son months ago and have been loving it. Very easy to install and he loves riding in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Banks83
Harrisburg PA
I bought 2nd one for younger child
April 21, 2020
I was so happy with 1st one for older child I bought 2nd one for younger child
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaOf3MRC
Ellerslie, Ga
Great car seat!!!
April 21, 2020
I purchased this as a step up to the carrier seat and we love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carissa H.
undisclosed
Love it! Couldn't be happier with any other model
April 3, 2020
My child really loves it! Perfect for her size and she loves the space she has.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By skazakoff
undisclosed
Perfect Upgraded Seat
March 26, 2020
If you're a new mom like me you were COMPLETELY overwhelmed with all the different car seats available. We ultimately ended up choosing one we thought was best, but quickly realized it was a one stage only seat. Once our little one started outgrowing it we knew we needed a seat that would grow with her so we wouldn't have to buy a new seat at every stage of her life. Then we found the Graco - Nautilus? 3-in-1 Car Seat. Not only was it easy to install, It seems more safe and durable than her infant seat. AND it will grow with her until shes out of the seat completely! I love this new Graco - Nautilus? 3-in-1 Car Seat and I wish we would have found it sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By skazakoff
undisclosed
Perfect Upgraded Seat
March 26, 2020
If you're a new mom like me you were COMPLETELY overwhelmed with all the different car seats available. We ultimately ended up choosing one we thought was best, but quickly realized it was a one stage only seat. Once our little one started outgrowing it we knew we needed a seat that would grow with her so we wouldn't have to buy a new seat at every stage of her life. Then we found the Graco - Nautilus® 3-in-1 Car Seat. Not only was it easy to install, It seems more safe and durable than her infant seat. AND it will grow with her until shes out of the seat completely! I love this new Graco - Nautilus® 3-in-1 Car Seat and I wish we would have found it sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom l.
undisclosed
EXCELLENT FIT & SAFETY SEAT FOR OUR 8 YEAR OLD
March 16, 2020
We purchased this car seat a month ago and it's everything it said it would be. We are very happy with it! Our son is 8 years old and weighs 50 lbs. He was in a booster seat but my husband and I opted to put him back in a car seat for added safety protection. We purchased this car seat because of the harness feature. It holds him in place better than a seat belt strap. We researched many car seats and found this one to be an excellent product our son can grow into. It will support him up to 65lbs. I was a little worried we would have to harness him in each time, and readjust the fit each time, but the harness belts are easy enough for him to get in and out of himself so he still has that independent feel. (We had him practice about 3 times and he got it immediately). The harness is easy to tighten with just one strap at the bottom of the seat cushion. He even figured out he could do that himself. The back head rest also adjusts to his height. So as he grows taller, the head rest adjusts with him. Awesome feature. Another reason why we purchased this model. Our son says its comfortable and that he likes it. And he doesn't look too big for it. The seat is huge. Our old booster seat had 2 cup holders, this car seat only has one, but our son doesn't even miss the second one now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Overprotective d.
undisclosed
Love
March 16, 2020
Love it!!! Well protected for my child. Even when he wears his helmet and kneed pads. Also accommodates the dog cone we put around his neck so he doesn't scratch his eyebrows off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shalini
undisclosed
Convenient and comfortable for the child!
February 19, 2020
Convenient and comfortable for the child. Really liked the car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JoeyA
undisclosed
Latch buckle loosens
February 16, 2020
The latch system buckle continually looses and is extremely difficult to tighten. Very unhappy with product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa L.
undisclosed
Grear seat!
February 14, 2020
We love this seat. Needed a new convertible for our 1 year old so upsized our older toddler to this and could not be more happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dave M.
undisclosed
Great Carseat
February 14, 2020
My kids love this car seat. My older one loved it so much I got another for my younger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittster15
undisclosed
Solid car seat
February 10, 2020
Great car seat. I love the quality and color. We are very happy with the 5 point harness. We've only been using it for a couple weeks but so far so good. My four year old feels like a big kid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By S
undisclosed
Great chair
February 10, 2020
Great chair my kid loves it. Wants to sit in it whenever he sees it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jimee08
Long Beach, ca
Love it
February 5, 2020
Love this car seat. I bought one for my first child and loved it so I bought it for my second child too. Can't wait to get it for my third. Love the different colors and the fact it grows with them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beirutista
Riverside, CA
Your kid will love this throne!
February 5, 2020
It's mind boggling to pick out a car seat for toddler age and beyond, given there are so many models on the market. But this one jumped out at me aesthetically, and it makes all the marks technically too. Easy to seat child and remove him, easy to strap him in, convenient cupholder, comfy upholstery...good work, Graco. After four months of daily use, we have no complaints!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie S.
undisclosed
Cannot be rear facing
February 5, 2020
It does not go rear facing and that was not made clear to me during the purchase process. While the weight of my 1 1/2 year old matched, I cannot install until at least 2 yo due to state law. I wanted to keep her rear facing much longer as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizetteV
undisclosed
Perfect
January 31, 2020
Perfect my two-year-old daughter loves it. It's easy to install and to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chris 2.
undisclosed
part of it is already broken
January 31, 2020
The car seat is already broken and its just used for few months with normal use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fender
undisclosed
easy to buckle
January 30, 2020
I needed a car seat that my 3 year old could easily get in and out of and buckle himself in the 3rd row. It is lower than convertible car seats so he is able to climb in easily. The buckles are easy for him to reach and fasten. I can hear the click when it is bucked correctly which is a plus because I don't have to reach back and double check.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Srikanth17643
undisclosed
Doesn't recline much
January 30, 2020
This doesn't recline my much. Toddlers cannot sleep while traveling
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Viana
undisclosed
Great seat
January 30, 2020
Love the seat! Daughter (3) seems to be very comfortable. Easy to adjust and clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KJBS
undisclosed
Graco fan... and I've tried others
January 30, 2020
I love graco for the ease of use... these seats go together smoothly and easily, install like a dream, and if they are anything like the others ice used for my other child, they will continue to be easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daddy T.
undisclosed
She loves her Nautilus 65!!
January 30, 2020
Babygirl loves it, she uses the compartments for some of her smaller toys and paperwork and she also uses the cup holder very well! Highly recommend..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cesii
undisclosed
Car seat straps
January 23, 2020
I bough this car seat expecting to be comfortable for my daughter but I guess I was wrong, every time that I put her inside I have problems with the car seat straps and I'm so disappointed because I paid more than 100 dlls for this carseat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HSpauld
undisclosed
A good choice for forward facing.
January 22, 2020
Nice and compact, seems to be comfortable, easy to install and adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chasta l.
undisclosed
Happy customer
January 22, 2020
Great customer service car seats were great for the price we ordered three
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Proud2bamerican
undisclosed
Great Seat
January 22, 2020
I bought this seat in Dec 2017. My lil nephew used it up until June 2018. I gave it to my sister as she didn't have a good enough car seat in my opinion because she is cheap. Well the other day I asked where it was because her son claimed he has different sits. She sold it. So since I'm coming back from Iraq I will b buying another one but been eyeballing the L
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Graco c.
undisclosed
Great fit
January 22, 2020
Our kid likes and it's comfortable for him to sleep and we love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AniBos
undisclosed
NOT rear facing
January 22, 2020
3-in-1 does not mean rear, forward, and booster. Don't go by the seat's weight range! It is my own mistake for not researching more but as a busy mom I ordered this impulsively I guess. I need a rear facing seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Songbird
undisclosed
Decent seat for price paid
January 21, 2020
Easy to install and easy to use. However, I wish it came with a body support pillow for my very slim child. The zero rethreading harness is my favorite part. I really dislike the tightening strap; it's difficult to tighten once the child is buckled. My child loves the pattern of the seat and is thrilled to have a big kid seat like the siblings.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 16
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.