FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
241 Reviews
5
77% (186)
4
14% (34)
3
3% (8)
2
2% (6)
1
3% (7)
1% Recommend this product (3 of 241 responses)
By B2BNana
Undisclosed
A diamond surrounded by pure gold
August 4, 2016
From the moment my grand baby and i saw this carseat we knew we had to have it. Her reasons feeling like a big girl and sitting in style and completely safe. Mine were keeping her safe for the remainder of the carseat years. And then it dawned on me... this carseat is so awesome she can go with Grandpa in his big rock crawler. Or play in the mud without being bounced around. Wonderful carseat, took me awhile to get all the straps mastered but that time was worth all the times she gets to and from safely. Thank you for making such a wonderful product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Satisfied s.
Undisclosed
Great purchase
July 28, 2016
This car seat is very functional and comfortable looking. Like it says its the last car seat I will have to buy. I love the fact that you can adjust the head rest and the base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TLBC
Undisclosed
Great value!
July 25, 2016
Nice car seat for price and expected life. Not as cushy as our previous car seat but seems to be good quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meggpie84
Undisclosed
Love Love Love
July 20, 2016
I have the original Nautilus not the LX but that one isn't on here. My mom bought it for my son when he was about a year and a half. He is now almost ten. I was able to keep him in a harness till he was seven and he used the high back booster till he was eight when I moved him to a different booster. That seat has lived through him and I now use it for my nephew. It did finally out date last year but my sister and I gave it a very thorough look over and it is still in like new condition other than a few fabric stains. We aren't a family to abuse the seats our kids go in so I feel confident that my nephew will be safe in it till he out grows it. I will retire it when he's done with it. So far he loves it just as much as my son did. They like the cup holder and side cubbies and I like how easy it is to get them in and out. I don't like how heavy it is when I have to move it but I know it helps with the safety and I like that. I recommend this seat to anyone looking for a great car seat. We love our Graco products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ange417
Undisclosed
Great features!
June 21, 2016
I bought this as a second seat for our 2 year old. It is now or main car seat. Love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zmanretired
Undisclosed
Comfortable and Safe
June 9, 2016
My daughter-in-law purchased this car seat for me to use with my 3 1/2 year old granddaughter. It is very comfortable for her and comforting to me know how safe she is in it. I look forward to many years of driving her about in this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By johna
Undisclosed
Great features and easy to install
June 7, 2016
We bought this for our grandson. His parents have one just like it and it is easy for him to get in and out of and the cup holder is very useful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TCRichburg
Undisclosed
Great Seat!
May 31, 2016
We shopped around and after reading the consumer report review, we knew this was the best one for our precious cargo! I love it! And our granddaughter is also very happy with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By randy912new
Undisclosed
nice product
May 28, 2016
easy to install, very well built. overall a nice chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pjelly
Undisclosed
Great car seat
May 17, 2016
So happy I got this one. So easy to install and really secure! So happy with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TashaG
Undisclosed
Amazing seat!
May 6, 2016
This is the second seat I've bought. The first one was in a car wreck so we replaced it with a new one! I love it and so does my son!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy L.
Undisclosed
Feels so sturdy and fabric is amazingly comfortabl
April 28, 2016
Purchased this for my 2 year old and I am so impressed! The seat itself feels very sturdy and comfortable all at the same time. When I was at the store there were very many choices but this one was in my opinion the best looking one and the one that seemed to also be the most comfortable. My toddler possess out instantly once he's in I love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ablack88
Undisclosed
We love Graco carseats
April 22, 2016
I just purchased this seat and am pleased with how sturdy it feels and all of the excellent features. My son also finds it very comfortable and was excited for his big boy seat. It was easy to assemble, install and use.My only complaint is how hard the crotch buckle is to move from slot to slot. Also wanted to mention the great customer service I have always received from Graco. I highly recommend this seat for your kiddos that are 2 years old and up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cara7989
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
April 17, 2016
We just got this and love it way more than our other more expensive car seat. The installation was easy and the fabric Is very comfortable for my son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kadybugz4
Undisclosed
Great!
April 15, 2016
Great color! Lots of cushion for little ones and very firm. Best car seat ever purchased and so easy to set up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CrystalG
Undisclosed
Excellent choice!
April 15, 2016
Pros: Easy to install, cup holder and 2 storage compartment for kiddos, grows with the child. Cons: Tightening harness straps can be difficult, it doesn't always fee like they are tight enough. Wish the latch system was the newer updated click style, not the hook style as that is slightly harder to install. I love this car seat! Only had it for about a week now but it is world's better then my daughter's old car seat. It feels very safe and secure!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin K.
Undisclosed
Hard to tighten!
April 14, 2016
I really love the seat in theory, it was really easy to assemble from the box and install in my car, however pulling the straps tight requires an enormous effort. I usually end up with my knee pressing down on the arm rest while pulling up with all of my strength to get only a moderately tight fit. Hoping for eventual rope stretch...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By actgn
Undisclosed
Great overall seat
March 28, 2016
I've had many, and this is by far the easiest, most comfortable and well-equipped seat I've purchased.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shanhoff
Undisclosed
Comfortable and easy to use!
March 25, 2016
I bought this car seat for my two and a half year old. I was initially looking for the quick release LATCH tethers as I had some difficulty with the standard tethers in the past. It has been surprisingly easy to remove and install this carseat! It has been so much more comfortable for my son as well. He doesn't complain nearly as much with this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 3rd c.
Undisclosed
i love the versatility!
March 23, 2016
i bought one of these for my oldest who still uses the booster seat and i have had a lot of use out of it! i just got one for my son and i look forward to many uses with it! this is a great product! very useful and ideal
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jim T.
Undisclosed
Great seat and easy to use
March 22, 2016
This is for one of our grandsons who stays with us a few days a week
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jurries
Undisclosed
Car seat
March 18, 2016
I love our new car seat. My child fits great in it and it's very comfortable! And it was reasonably priced!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Naut 6.
Undisclosed
Kid loves it!
March 12, 2016
We tried a few other car seats, but this was the one daughter liked best.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ibexxx
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat for the price
March 10, 2016
I got this seat last week for my 16 month old son, who had started feeling uncomfortable in the infant seat. This car seat looks very sturdy and was easy to install. I don't think anyone needs to spend any more money for a good car seat, as this has been a bestseller per the reviews.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachBrzoznowski
undisclosed
seems great so far
March 7, 2016
Got the nautilus 65 lx.went together easily.installed fairly easily.love the no rethread harness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachii
Undisclosed
seems great so far
March 7, 2016
Got the nautilus 65 lx. went together easily. installed fairly easily. love the no rethread harness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britt25
Undisclosed
Love this car seat
March 7, 2016
I got this car seat for my 4 year old daughter who is approx. 42 inches and 41 lbs. I wanted this to be the last car seat that I will need to buy for her and it will be. It will take her through the point of being able to no longer need a car seat and it doesn't expire for 10 years so I am pleased with that. I think that this car seat is easy to install and tightens well so it is very secure with the latches. It fits well in my small car (Nissan Versa) which is a huge plus for me. It's not big and bulky and really heavy which is nice when I have to move the car seat in to another vehicle. The straps are easy to adjust as well as the headrest height. My daughter thinks that the cup holder is the greatest feature of this car seat on the planet! The only thing I had an issue with was adjusting the buckle at the crotch when I first got the seat so it fit my daughter properly. It took me a few minutes to figure out how to get to it so I could adjust it but once I figured it out it was easy. I would absolutely recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pkinaz
Undisclosed
Great carseat!
March 7, 2016
I bought this carseat for my granddaughter to replace her old one. She is small for her age and she needed something that was designed for her size and worked for older children, she is 4. It sits up straighter than her old one and I love the ease of adjusting the straps when she grows taller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachBrzoznowski
undisclosed
seems great so far
March 7, 2016
Got the nautilus 65 lx. went together easily. installed fairly easily. love the no rethread harness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MidwestFarmGirl
Undisclosed
Very nice easy to use convertible car seat!
March 5, 2016
I bought two of these car seats in the sully color and am very pleased with them. They were easy to install and I love that they are easy to adjust as well. This is a forward facing seat only, but goes from 22lbs to like 120lbs which is perfect for what we wanted. The padding seems easy enough to get off for washing and provide nice cushioning. My 19 month old was super excited when they got to use this. I would recommend to others because of the quality, reviews, safety and great price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Terry W.
Undisclosed
Nautilus 65 LX
February 29, 2016
Strong car seat had it now for a month and love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nan87559
Undisclosed
Son loves it!!
February 24, 2016
Bought this car seat in black and red for my son this month, much need upgrade from his old car seat. He loved it when I was taking it out the box and putting it together, he automatically got in the car seat and said " Is that my car seat momma"? Lol I'm assuming he loved it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SCHANI
Undisclosed
LOVE IT LOVE LOVE IT
February 20, 2016
I BROUGHT THIS CARSEAT FOR MY 1 YEAR OLD FOR A SECOND CAR HE IS SO COMFORTABLE AND HIS HEAD DOES NOT FALL FOWARD WHEN HE SLEEP FOR THE PRICE IT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof2StinkyBoys
Undisclosed
Love the Nautilus!!
February 20, 2016
This is the 2nd Nautilus I have bought, because the 1st one was so awesome!! My oldest used his until he was 8, so naturally I had to get another one for my new baby boy!! Super comfy, easy to clean, and lasts!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taylorc
Undisclosed
Another simple Graco product!
February 18, 2016
After reading review after review, for our budget decided this was the best choice in comparison to the other brands, and have always relied on Graco for seats. The new models have not ceased to impress. Simple setup and simple system for buckles, latches, and straps make it a breeze for anyone to strap their toddler in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bambi6000
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
February 18, 2016
I have found this car seat to be very user friendly. Getting my lil angel in and out of the car seat is simple and easy. Installing the car seat in the car was also simple and I know she is secure and safe when I put her into it. Thank you Graco
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lam7
Undisclosed
Comfy for my daughter, frustrating for mom and dad
February 17, 2016
I have a number of Graco products which I love. With the various carseats, they are comfortable for my daughters, but quite frustrating to clasp and unclasp the shoulder harness. The plastic is tough to release and seems somewhat cheap compared to other car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hmm1508
Undisclosed
Awesome seat
February 15, 2016
I bought this car seat for my daughter 5 years and she is still in hers so it was no question as to which seat I would get my son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GramGram
Undisclosed
Grandma's car seat
February 13, 2016
I bought this car seat for my van. Much easier than moving my grandchild's seat in and out when I need to travel with them. My daughter wanted this model because it met her strict criteria. I am pleased with my purchase. A well known system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lmnop
Undisclosed
Easy to install
February 8, 2016
This seat was extremely easy to install and adjust. Everything feels solid, and I don't doubt that the protection offered by this seat exceeds what everyone else in the car is getting! My daughter loves the colors as well as the 'secret' cubbies on both armrests. The only complaint is that the strap is still difficult to tighten. This seems to be a common problem with forward facing car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Druholla
Undisclosed
Great for my tall almost 5 year old!
February 8, 2016
I bought this last week because my daughter is almost & a regular convertible was getting to be too small since she's so tall. I like how I can still keep her harnessed for a lot longer rather than going to a straight back booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grnrbbt
Undisclosed
love it
February 8, 2016
just purchased this but so far i love it. i got it to replace the nextfit i had which was a pain. this is so much easier to get my kid in an out of. i love the fact that i can take the cover off and wash it the extra storage compartments.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aramer
Undisclosed
Comfort and perfect size
February 6, 2016
Bought this car seat this past week and it is awesome Fits perfectly and is easy to adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bm647
Undisclosed
Nice convertible seat
February 6, 2016
Bought this for grandmas car. Will be nice to convert as she grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Freebird8981
Undisclosed
Best car seat around.
February 5, 2016
This makes my 3rd Graco Nautilus carseat. My two girls had one until they grew out now my son is big enough for one. Cannot rave enough about this car seat. I feel confident my children are safe and secure in this carseat. Nothing compares to this car seat and how well it holds up and you can't beat it being the last car seat you will ever have to buy for your kid!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gene N.
Undisclosed
Great features with many options
February 4, 2016
Perfect for my grand daughter and grandson & we don't have to remove any seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MangoMom
Undisclosed
Great Seat or my Toddler
February 3, 2016
This is a great seat for my toddler. Lots of padding and nice fabric, great color and I love that it is skinnier then many other seats since I have 2 children under 3. I moved my daughter up from the Graco My Size 65 to this seat and my son from his Graco 35 Click Connect to the My Size 65.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tay71213
Undisclosed
So great
February 3, 2016
We just bought this for my daughters first birthday. She seems to love it! She seems so comfortable. It is made of good, soft material--almost like memory foam. Also, it has such bright color--we went with purple.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meme123
Undisclosed
Great features!
January 31, 2016
Just bought for my grandson. Love that it has so many safety features and will grow with him. That saves money for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By babyk
Undisclosed
strong and suportive
January 24, 2016
just a wonderful,seat sets my mind at ease for its obvious craftmanship
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mkgreen
Undisclosed
Excellent with harness, too wide for belt
January 19, 2016
I bought this seat for my 2 1/2 year old son because he was getting too tall to sit comfortably in his convertible car seat. The Nautilus is very easy for him to climb in and out of, and he seems to fit comfortably in it. I was very excited to think that I wouldn't need to buy him another car seat . However, now that he is old enough to use the Nautilus as a belt positioning booster I have realized that the nautilus is too wide and covers the seat belt buckle. Now I have compared the seat widths of different belt positioning boosters with the nautilus and found that the nautilus is several inches wider than most boosters. It is incredibly difficult for me to buckle him, and I don't think he will be able to buckle himself at all. I am so upset that I didn't notice this when I first purchased this seat. I probably would have returned it for this reason. I am surprised that I haven't read other reviews mentioning the same issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By All5
Undisclosed
Love this seat
January 6, 2016
My three year old loves this seat, especially the cup holder and storage compartment. It was easy to install using the latch system. Would recommend to friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shizo29
Undisclosed
Just bought today
January 6, 2016
Diagrams in manuel we poor. Seat seem to have higher height adjustment then our old car seat. Much more difficult to assemble then other car seats we have owned. We'll see how it functions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BRIE
Undisclosed
Awesome Car Seat
January 6, 2016
My son loves this car seat. We had an older model of the nautilus 3 in 1 and just purchased this one for our second car. Its easy to get in and out of the car, and comfortable for him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dhina
Undisclosed
Great comfort
January 6, 2016
I bought this product last month,my DD is @ years old,she feels great comfort in it.moreover it fits my civic car where i have to place 2 seats at a time.i feel happy to buy this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmaderos
Undisclosed
Easy to use
January 5, 2016
I just bought this for my 3 year old niece. She LOVES the color. It is easy to install and with the no rethread harness its easy to raise and lower the headrest/shoulder straps. Simple to change height when one of my other nieces needs to use the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny 4.
Undisclosed
Nautilus 65 great carseat
January 3, 2016
We bought this car seat recently and have been very pleased with this product. It is very durable, easy to install, has fabric that is easily cleaned, and is a great bang for your buck. My son, who is 4, loves this seat due to it being comfortable, has a place for his sippy cups, and side storage compartments for his favorite carry along toys. We researched this model before purchasing and found the reviews to be positive and ranked with some of the more expensive brands as for quality and safety features. I would definitely recommend this 3-in-1 car seat/ booster seat to anyone looking for a durable, affordable, and long lasting product with the safety ratings a parent desires.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle3484
Undisclosed
Great carseat
January 2, 2016
Just purchased this seat and I love it. Fits great in my car and is easy to install. Love that it has a ten year expiration and grows with my toddler!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By messi
Undisclosed
Great Comfort and Features
December 31, 2015
This is the first time I have bought a car seat for my 1.5 yr old Kid. Initially I thought it will be difficult but then it was so easy to setup and also a highly reliable car seat. I like it and so is my son. Thanks Graco for making such a reliable product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soma j.
Undisclosed
Excellent carseat
December 30, 2015
We recently bought this carseat and so far we're really happy with the purchase. Installation was a breeze and my daughter who is on the smaller side is really comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi L.
Undisclosed
Great features!
December 24, 2015
Great carseat! Fantastic safety ratings. Comfortable for my grandson. Easy to install. Love the little storage compartments. Recllines easily and is very easy to strap him in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By G p.
Undisclosed
Carseat for Grandma' s car
December 21, 2015
Bought to use for our granddaughter. Picked it for the easy of installing with the latch system. Liked the idea of the cup holder, granddaughter LOVED it! We positioned the seat in the middle rear of our Mazda cx 5. Not much room for additional passenger s, all and all easy to place and remove child. Secure fit and comfort for chuld
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anah
Undisclosed
Love this seat
December 18, 2015
Got it a few months ago and love it my son can buckle himself in and out its easy to adjust for my niece to ride with me as well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah T.
Undisclosed
Secure and sturdy
December 13, 2015
I love this car seat for my 2 year old! I feel like he is secure in the seat and it has a sturdy build to it. I love that it will grow with him until he is just in a booster seat too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By woodja
Undisclosed
Great features, easy to use!
December 8, 2015
I bought this for my daughter at 1 year of age, she is now 5 and we still love it. I have just purchased 2 more for my son who is turning a year.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SammyNC
Undisclosed
Generally like
December 6, 2015
For the price and the sturdiness of the seat, we generally like it. We actually bought a new one after the previous one was totaled when our car was totaled; my 3 year old was fine though in her old Graco Nautilus. She liked her old car seat so we bought the same one as a replacement. I find it a bit bulky and don't completely love the buckles but she says it is comfortable and likes the cup holder. This version is definitely an improvement though over the previous version.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mindy 9.
Undisclosed
Safety 1st!!
December 1, 2015
I love this seat!!!! Definitely worth the money I love it so much and feel it's so safe I'm buyingy sister one for her baby shower! Easy install easy buckles and not huge! Perfect
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ahmotheroftwo
Undisclosed
Amazing features!
November 23, 2015
Where was this car seat when my first child was born? We love the fact this car seat is 3 in 1. The harness booster can function as a harness booster, highback booster, and a backless booster! Needless to say, this seat is the last car seat we will ever need! I also love its comfortable and soft material. My child can go on long trips without sweating and feeling uncomfortable. We can also recline it when we go on road trips and she can comfortably take a long nap. The big cup/snack holder is a big plus! I am always running out the door and lots of snack time happen while we are in the car! This car seat is very easy to install. It's literally an one-hand installation! We are 100% satisfied with this product. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarapowe
Undisclosed
great choice!
November 22, 2015
I bought this item today, and so far, we love it! It's a perfect transition car sear for my little one, fits well into my prius (which is really nice), and has ample padding to make the ride more comfortable than others we looked at. It was also super easy to install! So glad we made this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yg2110
Undisclosed
Great and beautiful car seat!
November 20, 2015
Bought it about 2 weeks ago and happy with it. It ooks comfy for my child and I feel better driving with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly F.
Undisclosed
Excellent car seat
November 15, 2015
We love Graco products! And, our three year old is so excited about her new, red, car seat with a cup holder!! We feel safe and she is happy = winning parents!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By steved54
Undisclosed
great product.!
November 13, 2015
I bought this today and my child is loving it she couldn't be any more comfortable and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MzVick11
Undisclosed
Wonderful Seat
October 23, 2015
My two and a half year old loves this car seat! She feels like she is riding in a big girl seat, and can easily see what is going on around her. It also has a cup holder for storing her drink. I also like that while she is still little it has the five point harness to keep her nice and safe. The seat is very secure and has great surround features to help protect her in the event of an accident. And, the seat can grow with her! Definitely a great buy, she has loved the seat so far, and so have we.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annmitch41
Undisclosed
Great features! Only have to purchase 1 car seat.
October 22, 2015
Supreme comfort for my grand daughter. She loves it and I do too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jcindy58
Undisclosed
Awesome, This Grandma love this car seat!
October 22, 2015
This is my third Graco car seat. My grand daughter is Three and this car seat was very easy to install and easy to get her in and out of car seat. She loves the two compartments along with the cup holder. We take her on many trips and I feel very safe with this car seat. She tried it out and told me, " OK Grandma I am ready for a very long ride" which is 16 hrs. Our other Graco took her on many long trips. She is tall for her age and we thought she needed a new one that fit her better. LOVE OUR NEW Nautilus 65XL. Now we think we need another for our second car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaymee81
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat For All Ages
October 21, 2015
I was in the market for a new car seat for my 5 year old. He had recently outgrew the maximum height requirement for his 5-point harness. I am a stickler for car seat safety, and still wish to keep him harnessed for as long as I can. I love that the Graco Nautilus LX 3-in-1 allows him to remain in the 5-point harness for a longer time. Being almost 6 years old, of course he has his opinion on the product...he loves the cup holders and storage compartments!! We travel quite frequently, so these are both helpful features. Let's talk about the fact that this car seat is a 3-in-1. You will not have to purchase another seat because your child outgrew his or her old one. That is a huge feature, and very cost effective. I also really appreciate that he setup for this car seat was a breeze. We took it out of the box, and were ready to go in no time! I would strongly recommend this car seat to all my family and friends. It provides limitless features, and most importantly, will keep your child safe. Dislosure: While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BeingMrsBeer
Undisclosed
Great Transition Seat for a Toddler and Beyond
October 20, 2015
My daughter has always been incredibly tall for her age (like off the charts tall), so I was always looking for a seat that could accommodate her height while still being safe for her average weight. This is it. She's 3, so she's not forward facing in the car, and she LOVES this seat. It's comfortable, easily adjustable, and easy to clean. She loves the cupholder and uses it for her drink or snacks. The install on this seat was a little challenging, but almost every seat has a learning curve. Once I got it in using the latch system and tightened it, it was very secure and I have no worries about it moving around at all - it's in there tight! We've been very happy with this seat and I love that I'll be able to use it until she's able to sit without a car seat. It also gives me the option of converting for an older child if I need to help out a friend by picking their child up - it's a great seat for so many ages. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abbeyrod
Undisclosed
We Love This Car Seat!
October 16, 2015
The Graco Nautilus is by far the best car seat we have ever used. We are constantly on the go and our car seats receive a lot of wear and tear. I like the Nautilus for three main reasons: 1) It can grow with my son through all the phases of car seats and boosters. I don't have to buy multiple items, so it saves money and time. Also, it is plush and my little guy doesn't have any issues staying cozy when he takes car naps. 2) It has a drink holder and a storage compartment! This is huge for us, since we travel a lot and eating and drinking the car is a necessity sometimes. 3) The seat pads, harness and buckle are machine-washable. As aforementioned, eating and drinking in a car seat is inevitably messy. We have already washed them and I am happy to report the pieces wash well and look as good as new. Overall, I 100% recommend the Nautilus 65 3-in-1! It's an amazing value for the quality and a well-made car seat. (While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cwatsonf
Undisclosed
Very happy
October 15, 2015
We bought this very reasonably priced 3-in-1 car seat for our 3.5 year old. For the price, you get to harness your child in different ways depending on their height/weight while also having a great secure fit in either the full seat, highback booster, or seat booster. It's a medium weight (not at all too heavy) and relatively easy to install. The *only* feature I wish was easier to use is the recline feature. I wish there was a way to easily change the recline while it's installed. Instead, you have to take it out to change the the recline angle and then reinstall. So, when your kiddo falls asleep on long drives, you can't change it mid-snooze. Otherwise, we're very happy with this product and we LOVE that we didn't have to spend an arm-and-a-leg. Graco gets the real need for safety and a common sense price point. We're very happy so far!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mandarin831
Undisclosed
Wonderful car seat!
October 13, 2015
This is the second Graco Nautilus car seat we've owned. My now 8-year-old had one before he outgrew it. He used it from the time he was switched to forward-facing till not too long ago, when he outgrew the backless booster! That has to be my favorite feature of the Nautilus! The fact that it's a 3-in-1 car seat! My two-year-old is using our newest Nautilus as a harness booster. It's great that it converts to a highback and then to a backless booster seat. I love that she'll be able to use it as she continues to grow. We won't need to buy any other car seats! My daughter loves her car seat. When it first arrived, she was so excited. She wanted to open the box right away. The set up is pretty easy. There really isn't anything that needs to be put together. It installed easily into our minivan. I love that the headrest and harness straps adjust together. It was always such a pain having to re-thread the harness straps with the car seats I used with my older children. I also like that it has a built-in cup holder. We used to have another car seat from another brand that had a cup holder that just clipped on. It was always getting knocked off! Overall, the Graco Nautilus 65 LX is a great car seat and I'd recommend it to anyone looking to buy a forward-facing car seat. NOTE: While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MySillyMonkeys
Undisclosed
A car seat made to last!
October 12, 2015
We've had the Graco Nautilus 65 LX for a little over a month and absolutely adore this seat! Right out of the box, the car seat was super easy to set up and install in my van. Since it's made for children that weigh 22-120 pounds, are 27-57 inches tall and can be used as a forward facing harness car seat, a high back booster seat, & a backless booster seat it is the only car seat my little girl will need until she is old enough to sit by herself in a regular seat belt. . The Graco Nautilus 65 LX is super comfortable, keeps my girl safe and my daughter loves that she has her own cup holder. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JulieR
Undisclosed
Love this 3-in-1 car seat, great features!
October 10, 2015
We were recently in need for a replacement of an older car seat, so we decided to put the Graco Nautilus 65 LX 3-in-1 Harness Booster to test! Graco has always been a brand that we trust. Many of our baby products are created by Graco & we have yet to be disappointed, so it was an easy choice to choose Graco when selecting a new car seat! The Graco Nautilus 65 LX allows for three positions: the forward facing harness, the highback booster, & the backless booster. I love that it will grow with the child & prevent us from buying two more car seats in the future for our growing toddler. Right out of the box, the car seat was super easy to set up and install in the car. We have the car seat placed in our car as the 5-point harness booster for our two year old toddler. This seat is created for children that weigh from 22-65 pounds and are 27-49 inches tall. This seat was designed with an extended 5 point harness, allowing it to fit children up to 65 pounds, keeping them harnessed for an extended period of time. My daughter loves her seat. She especially loves the storage compartment for her little treasures. You can tell that the seat was created with comfort with the 3 position recline, removable comfortable seat inserts, & buckle covers. I love the easy to adjust "Simply Safe Adjust" harness system that adjusts both the harness and headrest with just the pull of the red latches. As the child grows older, you can easily adjust to the harness booster & eventually to the backless booster. Just like other Graco products, we are very happy with the quality & safety of the Nautilus 65 LX 3-in-1 Harness Booster. There is also a 10 year expiration which means it will last through their childhood. Three car seats in one for this price, created with safety in mind, was a great & easy pick for our family! "While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own."
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachael99
Undisclosed
safest car seat made and comfortable! !
October 8, 2015
I bought the first one 3 years ago for my daughter and was very pleased with it! When my husband was in a wreck that almost totaled our suv I had to replace all the car seats and of corse I chose to replace with the same seats! They are the best!! Both of my children are in trusted in graco seats and have been since they were born!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dgm31
Undisclosed
Easy install and great features
October 7, 2015
We just installed this car seat for my 4 year old daughter, so we can pass her convertible car seats down to her baby brother who is outgrowing his infant carrier. It was very easy to install, and I'm very happy with how easy the LATCH tightens. I have always used the seat belt with other car seats because I could never get the LATCH tight enough. But this one glides smoothly when you pull up on it, and there is only one side to pull. I also love the feature that adjusts the headrest and harness height. How easy is that? No more taking the seat out, unhooking the buckles, feeding it through the new slots, etc. My daughter loves the cup holder and the two side storage compartments, she has put a couple stuffed animals in them. The seat is very heavy, so it's kind of cumbersome getting it into the car. I wouldn't want to use this back and forth between cars. But I love that its going to grow with my children and is good for 10 years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By boomor
Undisclosed
very sturdy
October 2, 2015
it is difficult to move the belt between the child's legs. Over all, seems to be well made.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By thsmomma
Undisclosed
Comfortable, Stylish, Multi-functional
October 2, 2015
I was eager to try this car seat, since we already have a swing and pack-n-play by Graco. It didn't let me down! The number one best thing about it is that it adapts to being three different types of car seats that should last until our little one is done using a car seat. In terms of usage now, our son is a toddler, and this is his first car seat after the rearview infant seat. He loves being able to sit forward-facing. The seat is well-padded and comfortable, with soft fabric. We haven't had to clean it yet, but it seems durable and easy-to-clean, not a suede-like material. I like the stylish design and colors, which are gender neutral in "Pierce". Also it has a cupholder, which is awesome. The chest part of the buckle took some getting used to, as it's one big buckle rather than two smaller ones like our old seat, but I think it helps to keep the straps from getting tangled. It easily tightens and feels secure. A hidden button below the front part of the seat smoothly releases the harness. The seat came with strap covers, which we ended up removing. It didn't seem to make a difference for our son if he had them on, and they seemed to get in the way when we strapped him in. The great thing is that they are removable, so no problem there. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MiMi2013
Undisclosed
Very user friendly
October 1, 2015
First time Poppy and MiMi here. Safety is our main concern in protecting our precious grandbaby. This carseat was very easy to set up and install; allowing more time to spend with the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ATL M.
Undisclosed
BEST EVER!!!
September 27, 2015
I bought this product yesterday and I have fallen in love with it. My daughter also loves it. It's roomy , easy to operate and has everything I was looking for.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BeachMama
Undisclosed
Great car seat for my petite toddler!
September 23, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I am pretty picky when it comes to car seats and when my toddler was beginning to outgrow hers, I knew it was time to get something that would keep her safe AND comfortable. I am proud to say that this seat is pretty stellar. We had another convertible that my daughter complained about - saying that it was uncomfortable, but she is loving this one. I like that she'll have plenty of years to grow into this thanks to the 3-position recline. Installing is simple and I know it sounds like a silly feature but the cup holder and storage compartment are a big deal for fussy kids who need to have snacks and toys easily accessible. Will definitely be recommending this seat to friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Artha
Undisclosed
Quick and easy
September 20, 2015
Just purchased this car sea . Easy to install! Great value and overall produc .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashlee J.
Undisclosed
Great product all around!
September 19, 2015
We were so excited when this arrived at our home. We opened it right away and much to my surprise it was beyond easy to put together. Actually their really wasn't any "putting together" it just unfolded and was ready to go. My son hopped in right away and didn't want to get out,he really enjoyed the built in little cubbies and the builtin cupholder! Adjusting the straps was a breeze, unlike some carseats i have owned in the past. I can't get over how nice it looks and all the great features it has. As a mom of three children i particularly like that it fits my child from 22-120. It is rigorously crash and side impact tested. Last but not least I'm able to totally machine wash the fabric and as you know kids can get stuff pretty dirty! I did receive this product in exchange an honest review, my thoughts and opinions are ALWAYS 100% my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Astew23
Undisclosed
Great features!
September 18, 2015
I just bought thus a couple weeks ago for my daughter and I love that it will grow with her. She loves the colors and she's so excited to have a big girls car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erikaquintero1
Undisclosed
The best
September 17, 2015
I bought this about a year and its really comfortable and great price
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jewelry g.
Undisclosed
fantastic
September 17, 2015
just bought and am so pleased, she loves it . love the grey and pink , just right for a girl. Its a blessing to know how safe she is and comfortable now that she is facing forward
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MInutritionist
undisclosed
Love this booster car seat for my daughter!
September 15, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.I recently received the Nautilus 65 LX 3-in-1 Harness Booster in Pierce for my daughter. We needed a car seat for my parent's car and this one fit the bill. When I received it and my dad and husband finished installing it, the first thing that I noticed was how high of quality the booster seat is. I love the pattern and colors and it looks great in their van.It has 3-in-1 features including being able to be used as a harness booster for 22-65 lbs, a highback booster for 30-110 lbs and a backless boost for 40-120 lbs. It has a 3 position recline which you can adjust to keep your child comfortable. It has a headrest that can be adjusted into 5 different positions.It has a nice armrest with a cupholder. I love this because neither of the carseats in my car or my husband's car has a cupholder and I like having the option to give me daughter water during a trip.The booster is very comfortable for her and I love all of the padding and cushioning that it has. I love how long it will last my daughter and that as she grows, we can continue to use this car seat and not have to buy additional car seats!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MInutritionist
Undisclosed
Love this booster car seat for my daughter!
September 15, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I recently received the Nautilus 65 LX 3-in-1 Harness Booster in Pierce for my daughter. We needed a car seat for my parents car and this one fit the bill. When I received it and my dad and husband finished installing it, the first thing that I noticed was how high of quality the booster seat is. I love the pattern and colors and it looks great in their van. It has 3-in-1 features including being able to be used as a harness booster for 22-65 lbs, a highback booster for 30-110 lbs and a backless boost for 40-120 lbs. It has a 3 position recline which you can adjust to keep your child comfortable. It has a headrest that can be adjusted into 5 different positions. It has a nice armrest with a cupholder. I love this because neither of the carseats in my car or my husbands car has a cupholder and I like having the option to give me daughter water during a trip. The booster is very comfortable for her and I love all of the padding and cushioning that it has. I love how long it will last my daughter and that as she grows, we can continue to use this car seat and not have to buy additional car seats!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MInutritionist
undisclosed
Love this booster car seat for my daughter!
September 15, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I recently received the Nautilus 65 LX 3-in-1 Harness Booster in Pierce for my daughter. We needed a car seat for my parent's car and this one fit the bill. When I received it and my dad and husband finished installing it, the first thing that I noticed was how high of quality the booster seat is. I love the pattern and colors and it looks great in their van. It has 3-in-1 features including being able to be used as a harness booster for 22-65 lbs, a highback booster for 30-110 lbs and a backless boost for 40-120 lbs. It has a 3 position recline which you can adjust to keep your child comfortable. It has a headrest that can be adjusted into 5 different positions. It has a nice armrest with a cupholder. I love this because neither of the carseats in my car or my husband's car has a cupholder and I like having the option to give me daughter water during a trip. The booster is very comfortable for her and I love all of the padding and cushioning that it has. I love how long it will last my daughter and that as she grows, we can continue to use this car seat and not have to buy additional car seats!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MInutritionist
Undisclosed
Love this booster car seat for my daughter!
September 15, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I recently received the Nautilus 65 LX 3-in-1 Harness Booster in Pierce for my daughter. We needed a car seat for my parent√∆’√‚¬Ę√¬Ę√‚‚€š√‚¬¨√¬Ę√‚‚€ž√‚¬Ęs car and this one fit the bill. When I received it and my dad and husband finished installing it, the first thing that I noticed was how high of quality the booster seat is. I love the pattern and colors and it looks great in their van. It has 3-in-1 features including being able to be used as a harness booster for 22-65 lbs, a highback booster for 30-110 lbs and a backless boost for 40-120 lbs. It has a 3 position recline which you can adjust to keep your child comfortable. It has a headrest that can be adjusted into 5 different positions. It has a nice armrest with a cupholder. I love this because neither of the carseats in my car or my husband√∆’√‚¬Ę√¬Ę√‚‚€š√‚¬¨√¬Ę√‚‚€ž√‚¬Ęs car has a cupholder and I like having the option to give me daughter water during a trip. The booster is very comfortable for her and I love all of the padding and cushioning that it has. I love how long it will last my daughter and that as she grows, we can continue to use this car seat and not have to buy additional car seats!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MInutritionist
Undisclosed
Love this booster car seat for my daughter!
September 15, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I recently received the Nautilus 65 LX 3-in-1 Harness Booster in Pierce for my daughter. We needed a car seat for my parent√Ęs car and this one fit the bill. When I received it and my dad and husband finished installing it, the first thing that I noticed was how high of quality the booster seat is. I love the pattern and colors and it looks great in their van. It has 3-in-1 features including being able to be used as a harness booster for 22-65 lbs, a highback booster for 30-110 lbs and a backless boost for 40-120 lbs. It has a 3 position recline which you can adjust to keep your child comfortable. It has a headrest that can be adjusted into 5 different positions. It has a nice armrest with a cupholder. I love this because neither of the carseats in my car or my husband√Ęs car has a cupholder and I like having the option to give me daughter water during a trip. The booster is very comfortable for her and I love all of the padding and cushioning that it has. I love how long it will last my daughter and that as she grows, we can continue to use this car seat and not have to buy additional car seats!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dtwhite06
Undisclosed
Very Sturdy
September 13, 2015
We bought this car seat so we'd have one when we take our grandson places. It was initially a little difficult to get all the tethers pulled tight enough to keep it from moving to much but we figured it out. Our grandson seems to love it - he's 18 months old and didn't cry when we put him in it. We love the cup holder! Good solid car seat that will serve us for a few years until he can move to a regular seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 3
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.