Ratings Summary
4.6
out of 5.0
1656 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
1298
4
242
3
45
2
31
1
40
16%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Victoria
Hartford, CT
Verified Buyer
Sturdy and convenient
August 6, 2023
You can use for 3 different phases. Just got for my daughter that is one. Can raise head rest as she gets older. Once is beyond toddler years, can remove back and just turn in to big kid booster. And has cup holder. Easy to install and able to remove cloth to wash. Has one for my first child (now 8) and had to get same for my second. Love it
kelly m.
Fort Pierce florida
Great transition car seat!
March 6, 2023
Amazing seat! My son loves this! We switched from a regular car seat for my 5 year old to this one and he loves it. It's large and very roomy and he loves the pockets on the side for his toys and the cup holder!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kimmie42
Lexington, Ky
Toddler Loves Seat!!!
January 25, 2023
My toddler loves this car seat! We had to replace our original Graco seat from an accident and she loves this one so far no crying in the car and she's napping great in this one!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
mmelcher1358
Alabama
Love this car seat.
January 7, 2023
I really like this car seat for my 2 year old it's super cute and easy to use.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Picky D.
West Chester, PA
Good product comparing to other brands
November 12, 2022
Easy to assemble. Good product. "Fuss-Free harness storage" is not really helpful since it's not deep enough, I wish it was a magnet instead of a shallow hole.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kellly
Ohio
Good car seat
November 2, 2022
My son loves the little storage pockets. Well cushioned.I would expect a little nicer quality material for the seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Morgan M.
undisclosed
Snack compartment bonus
June 21, 2022
The "snack" compartment is great! You don't see that option in many car seats but it really comes in handy for snacks or small toys.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Valencia E.
undisclosed
I'm pleased with the purchase
June 2, 2022
For a toddler that is tall, it's perfect as far as child restraint and it even has a cup holder.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
SKSt
MN
Good option for growing toddler
May 10, 2022
We had a Graco extend2fit and graduated our 2.5 year old into this, so that our 9 month old could have the extend2fit. Not disappointed, as we had a great experience previously with the Graco seat! I was looking for something that would still have a 5 point harness for now, and booster option for later. Only change I wish I could make is the clips for anchoring. These are the more basic hook style (which are hard to unhook) versus the quick release latch which we have on the extend2fit. Overall happy with the size and fit for our daughter.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kristenwalter
Utica, ny
Hard to tighten
May 7, 2022
After 6 months, I still find it difficult to tighten the harness. I also wish it had 2 cup holders. Also everything says the high back booster is over 40 lbs. But the instructions says 30. Itd be nice to know which. My all-in-one was a much better car seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Brookie B.
Alabama
Great booster
May 6, 2022
The product works great and looks great, I just wish there was more head padding so that when my child falls asleep they have something to rest their head on. Instead her head has no support while sleeping sitting up
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
KarieMom
undisclosed
No complaints
May 5, 2022
Nothing wrong with this carseat. Easy to install. Great for our 2 year old and looking forward to it growing with her. We also have the 4Ever car seat from Graco, this one is definitely not as nice in terms of the cushioning and materials, but I was expecting that. Good price point. Not super bulky.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
EVEH
Austell,ga
Wish it was rear facing
April 30, 2022
Love, but bought it by mistake. I thought rhat it was also rear facing. But still nice
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Renu
Florida
Reliable products
April 26, 2022
It was so easy to install. I have been using graco products for all my 3 kids since 2013 . It is reliable product
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Reynae68
Louisiana
Great Quality
April 26, 2022
The seat is great the only thing I would have liked or suggest is that the cup holder be on the left side of the carseat or the side that is faccing the middle of the back seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jules16___
Los √ngeles ca
Great transitioning car seat
April 2, 2022
It is really great! I like all the adjusting that you're able to do with it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kate S.
Aspen CO
Loving it
March 30, 2022
Loving it so far! Comfortable as a forward facing harness seat and planning on using it through booster stage.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Shanda
Oklahoma
Comfortably fits heavier set kiddos
March 18, 2022
I have been looking for a 5 point harness seat for my 4 year old that weighs 65 pounds but every seat we tried was too small. I wasn't ready to move him into a booster with lap belt so we gave this seat a try and we're so thankful we did! Theres still plenty of room to grow and my momma heart is happy knowing he is safely buckled in his seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
JWMC
undisclosed
Nautilus 65
March 7, 2022
Great Child Seat! Very happy with the expansion ability.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Joe H.
undisclosed
Terrible belt path design.
February 7, 2022
This car seat will NOT sit tightly enough in the car if you're just using the seatbelt option. You have to use the latch system. And it's not just me. I took this to the local firehouse where they're certified in the correct installation of the child safety equipment. They couldn't do it either.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Spivey
Alabama
Easy to clean
February 6, 2022
Easy to clean. My grandson had a diaper leak. I only had to remove bottom seat cover to wash. Washed on delicate and air dried. It came out perfect.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MelD
Spokane, WA
Comfort and stability
January 31, 2022
My daughter loves it very much. I like how easily it fit in the car, and how comfortable it makes her feel.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
mera22
New Mexico
Disappointed backless booster doesn't have latches
January 15, 2022
We've had this car seat for several years and it has mostly met our needs. My son has enjoyed the cubby holes in the arm rests but he has really had an issue with only having one cup holder. My main issue with this particular model is that once you remove the back of the seat, you lose the latch system as they attach from the top of the seat rather than the base. Our vehicle has captain's seats in the back and my son complains that he slides around without the seat being latched to the car. I am greatly disappointed with this issue as we will have to purchase a booster that latches. I was hoping that we would be able to use this car seat until my son outgrew it but we will have to say goodbye to this seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Resa050
Fayetteville, NC
Great Car Seat
January 14, 2022
I love that this seat perfectly fits a 2 year old! He looks great in it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super c.
Phoenix AZ
4 year old child approved ‚̧
January 3, 2022
Great quality and fast shipping. My girl absolutely loves her new car seat. She says it's comfy and will keep her safe.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MRS1
undisclosed
Good purchase
December 28, 2021
Easy to assemble, sturdy. Our toddler transferred to the Nautilus from the Extend-to-Fit and likes it all the same.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cat T.
Houston TX
Prefect and affordable
December 27, 2021
This carseat is prefect and snuggled, safe for my growing toddler.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cevem
Scotland
Post car crash review
December 18, 2021
Have had this car seat 3 years and bought 2 of them my car was recently in a nasty accident! With this seat my 4 year old was properly protected, she didn't have any serious injuries all she had was some bruises where her belt was. This seat did what it needed to do and kept her safe Drs and emergency services both said the seat took most of the impact and fitted perfectly as there is no organ damage due to the strap being over her legs!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Magen
Kentucky
Graco love
December 16, 2021
We've always been a fan of Graco products for both our boys. We never have to wonder if they're safe.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Damom
Los Angeles ca
Perfect.
December 11, 2021
Its perfect!! My daughter is comfortable in it!!!!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
3littlemunchkins
Texas
No go due to anchors
December 8, 2021
The hard to use anchors is what I dislike and made me go with a Chicco myfit! If this seat would have had the quick release anchors it would have been perfect
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
StephF
Florida
Great value
November 16, 2021
My 5 year old really likes it. I like it because i know he's safe. 65 lbs for the 5 point harness, love that. Then it will go to his booster seat. Easy yo adjust and easy to buckle him up.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stefani
NC
Would buy again
November 10, 2021
Really like this car seat. Seems to be very comfortable for our little one.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Anushka868
undisclosed
Not thrilled.
October 21, 2021
I am not thrilled with this car seat. We used all Graco products for our kids and I was disappointed this time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mexly
Connecticut
Amazing (:
October 11, 2021
It's such an amazing seats for my kid, I went by the weight my kid Is so it really for shim justice. My boyfriend and I feel very much safe with this seat in the car for him and we can't wait for the many more adventures our little family takes (:.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Emily r.
Syracuse, ny
Awesome car seat!!
September 16, 2021
My daughter loves her new car seat!! It's user friendly and not hard to set up! She likes how she can see everything better while we are going places! Definitely recommend
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Abird2021
Pittsfield, mA
A car seat to grow with
August 23, 2021
This has been the perfect next step car seat for our daughter, who is a very small five. I'm hoping it will see us through the next few years! She says it is comfy, has room to grow and she loves the storage compartments.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
G312
undisclosed
Car seat
August 14, 2021
Great car seat, 2 1/2 year old loves it...fits well, easy to adjust and fasten
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
bumbles
KS
Verified Buyer
Safety First
June 22, 2021
We're back to buy another due to unfortunate circumstances. We were rear-ended recently, and while I suffered some unpleasant symptoms, my son only bumped his head on his car seat. By the time paramedics arrived, he was back to his normal self. Thank you for keeping my boy safe!!! The comfort is a plus. He loves the little side pockets for keeping toys, masks, snacks, or whatever! :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
heukie
Wyoming,MI
Verified Buyer
Very hard to adjust the straps are hard loosen
June 13, 2021
Not user friendly the straps are hard to loosen does not recline enough.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
CassieNicole
Patterson, ga
Great Car Seat.
June 12, 2021
Comfortable, sturdy, love the strap covers, easy to use. Great seat. Incline helps with different vehicles seats with slopes.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Rosies m.
undisclosed
I like it
June 6, 2021
I love it. The color is awesome. My 20 month old is comfortable and happy. I just find that the side head pieces are a bit flimsy. It's heavy thankfully our other car has a seat too.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
D M.
Mississippi
Comfortable
June 3, 2021
I like that this seat does a better job of supporting my child's head as she sleeps. The other Graco model booster/ car seat combo leaves her waking up with a pain in her neck. My daughter also loves the storage compartments.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
T M.
Arkansas
No More Worries
May 1, 2021
It came highly recommended through a friend. I 100% recommend this car seat. My baby love it and she doesn't fuss about sitting in it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nancy
East Longmeadow, Ma
Nautilus 3-in-1 harness booster seat
April 25, 2021
This is a great product, however it is very heavy so if you are looking for one that is transferable you don't want this. If you are putting it in one vehicle only, then I highly recommend it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kaseyk0326
Charlotte, nc
Verified Buyer
Great seat as a booster, but...
April 20, 2021
I've had this seat for a few years. My son used it as a 5 point harness and then as the high back booster. I switched it back to a 5 point harness for my youngest and immediately hated this seat again when I remembered it is SO HARD to pull the straps tight enough when used with the harness. It's definitely some kind of design flaw. We have one of the 4ever seats in my husband's car and it doesn't have any issues, but this seat is a regret for me.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Shannon E.
Woodstock, Va
Definitely worth every penny!!
April 19, 2021
I absolutely love this carseat, as well as my daughter. Definitely the best decision to make on a carseat. She can finally see out of the window and is super excited about that!! No regrets at all!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nethaji
undisclosed
Good one
April 18, 2021
So far it looks good and no issues going. But it's too early to comment.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
COMom
Denver, CO
Verified Buyer
Good "Final" seat
April 16, 2021
I like that this convertible seat has a 5-point harness that can eventually convert to a backless booster. My little likes that there are "secret compartments" for her things. It is also easy to install in the car. I have always had Graco seats and we really like them. I have two minor complaints: 1) the adjustable head cushion does not adjust very easily and 2) the lower buckle tilts toward my child's stomach, which is uncomfortable for her. I bought two of the same seat - one for each car - and the same problem exists with both seats, suggesting it isn't specific to my item, but perhaps a design flaw. Hopefully as we use the seat and as my child grows, both concerns will fade.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Harpers M.
Florida
3 in 1 carseat
April 12, 2021
So far we love this carseat! We have the 4Ever and love it in our main car and just needed a second seat for Daddys truck for travel. So far so good :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 34