FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1179 Reviews
5
77% (908)
4
16% (187)
3
3% (33)
2
1% (17)
1
3% (34)
2% Recommend this product (20 of 1179 responses)
By Archana
Undisclosed
Great product from graco
April 30, 2015
I bought this for my first baby .. I was enjoyed so much .. Now she is 2+.. I am looking to buy same for second one too ... Easy 3 steps for every age
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Risa27
Undisclosed
Happy little rider!
April 30, 2015
We really like the design and versatility of this car seat. We also appreciate that it has little covers to protect our girl from hot or uncomfortable straps. And it's not black which makes it easier to get into a hot car in the summer. I wish that it sat a little higher so that my daughter could see out the window better, but I'm not sure that's possible with any car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaydsmomma
Undisclosed
Comfortable and Light
April 30, 2015
We bought this car seat after a friend suggested it. My son loves it. It's comfortable for long trips, has a cup holder for his juice and easy to adjust the straps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tonya2883
Undisclosed
Works Great!
April 30, 2015
After changing the buckle mechanism after the recall, this car seat, has been great! My 4 year old can get in it easily and fasten the chest clip with no problems. I love that, in a few months, we will be able to change this car seat into a high-back booster for her and we won't have to buy another car seat. I'm also happy that I will probably be able to use this one for my other kids as they all get bigger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JulieClaire
Undisclosed
Great but bulky
April 30, 2015
We have 2 of these car seats we bought one for my daughter about 6 years ago when we moved her into a forward facing car seat and she still uses the booster now and then 2 years ago we bought another for our son. and When our newest little girl is old enough for one she will be using it as well.. the only negative thing I have to say about it is that it is very bulky and you can not fit them side by side if you have more than one child in a carseat or if you have a smaller vehicle other than that it is durable and comfortable and my kids love the cup holders..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jen33
Undisclosed
love this seat
April 30, 2015
Ive been using this seat for about 2 years. I love almost everything about it. My daughter fits great in it. Love how easy it is to buckle her in and tighten the straps. Also very easy to install. Easy to take apart to wash and pit back together. I wish the latch system was a little easier to get undone. I have three of these seats and one of them it super hard to het loose to take out of car. I finally just installed using the seat belt. a one push release would be nice instead of the hooks for the lower latch would be awesome. Also a way to make the storage bins a little easier to clean since children love to put everything in them. But over all I love this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By peaceofmindmom
Undisclosed
Great Features
April 29, 2015
The previous car seat we owned the clasp on the shoulder straps was so easy to unbuckle that my 2 year old could release and get out of while riding in the car. This is the only car seat we found to have more advance buckle for safety. Love this car seat!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessey111213
Undisclosed
love it!
April 28, 2015
Just bought this carseat for my 4 year old he's on the tiny side so I knew he could use it longer. He loves it and so do I he's says it's very comfy and I feel like he is totally secure in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mama_of_2
Undisclosed
Perfect for our four year old!
April 28, 2015
I bought this when our son was approaching the 40 pound mark because he was starting to outgrow his current car seat. I like that this one will allow him to use the harness longer because it can hold more weight. He still uses the harness and will continue to do so until he starts complaining! I like that it will convert to a high back booster seat and then a regular booster. We have gotten our money's worth with this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeka3710
Undisclosed
Great buy!
April 24, 2015
My baby loves her carseat, because it is very comfortable and useful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dmommy
Undisclosed
Comfy!
April 24, 2015
Just bought this for my 3.5 year old and she loves it. It looks and she sad its very comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kjazz81
Undisclosed
Love this seat
April 24, 2015
We've had this seat now for over 2 years for my 4 year old and now have just ordered on for my 2 year old. We currently hAve the My Ride 65 which he had not outgrown, but we love the nautilus. it is easy to install and fits well in our vehicles as well as grandma's car and grandpa's older extended cab pickup. The My Ride is simply too large to be a comfortable fit in either of their vehiclEs. We are currently using the harness for our older son as he is smaller and I love knowing that as he gets older we can upgrade to seat belt with full back and then a backless booster. It is truly an all in one forward facing seat. I would recommend to anyone to buy this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IanandTzmom
Undisclosed
So easy to use!
April 23, 2015
My neighbor has a Graco Nautilus and we borrowed it for a long trip. It was so much easier to use than ours that when he outgrew his convertible seat I knew exactly what seat I was going to get. The padding is very comfortable and it's easy to get him in and out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ParentUpset
Undisclosed
Buckle Problem
April 20, 2015
You can't adjust the bottom buckle - Buyers beware. The buckle adjustments are nearly impossible to adjust for larger children 4 or older. Can someone let me know how to remove the bottom buckle to adjust larger, because I'm 6,2 215 and cannot muscle it through.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shelbi
Undisclosed
Great upgrade!
April 18, 2015
I bought this product a few days ago for my three year old son. He was previously in the NextFit. He is extremely thin for his age, but has very long legs. I wanted something that wasn't so deep, and this product had great reviews, so I went with it. I was VERY easy to assemble. Installing was easy as well. He sits very comfortably in seat. He LOVES getting in his new car seat. The chest clip buckle is pretty stiff, but I don't find it an inconvenience. It's also a great size for my smaller car. Love it, and for the price, I'm definitely buying another! Thanks!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By limabean00
Undisclosed
the last carseat you'll ever buy
April 18, 2015
I recommend this carseat to every mom I know. This is the only carseat you will ever need after your child outgrows the infant seat. My youngest is 4 years old and she won't be outgrowing this seat anytime soon! It's saved us a lot of money in the long run. The Nautilus is sturdy enough to protect my kids, but comfortable enough for them to not get sore backs on long car rides. The headrest allows them to nap in the car without getting a strained neck. The cupholder and side pockets are convenient and easy to clean. Overall, I love it and would definitely buy it again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eswellnis
Undisclosed
simple assembly
March 29, 2015
I just bought this and we love the fit for our 5 year old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By disappointed01
Undisclosed
Not rear facing
March 28, 2015
This car seat does not face the rear! it is not recommended for any child or baby who still requires a rear facing car seat! in some states it is against the law to have a child under 40 lbs or 2 years old to face forward, if this seat is for 20 -100 pounds it should be required to be rear facing car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barb
United States
Excellent Buy
March 27, 2015
Excellent buy...excellent price. Received car seat in excellent condition and in a timely manner.
By rbaker78
Undisclosed
Awesome carseat! I feel my daughter is safe!
March 26, 2015
I researched carseats for months before buying this one. I read a review that said this seat saved a toddlers life In a rollover crash. Who can argue with that? I wanted to do whatever I could to keep my daughter safe and that meant choosing a good carseat. This seat is heavy but its made with steel bars built into it for protection. I'm a nurse and this means protecting a childs back, neck and head. Those light plastic carseats don't. If u can afford it, get this carseat! It also cleans pretty easily. Yes it takes a little work but its not bad & my daughter is worth it. I hope this review helps u choose this seat! God Bless u and ur child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rbaker78
Undisclosed
Awesome carseat! I feel my daughter is safe!
March 26, 2015
I researched carseats for months before buying this one. I read a review that said this seat saved a toddlers life In a rollover crash. Who can argue with that? I wanted to do whatever I could to keep my daughter safe and that meant choosing a good carseat. This seat is heavy but its made with steel bars built into it for protection. Im a nurse and this means protecting a childs back, neck and head. Those light plastic carseats don't. If u can afford it, get this carseat! It also cleans pretty easily. Yes it takes a little work but its not bad & my daughter is worth it. I hope this review helps u choose this seat! God Bless u and ur child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MariaSuarez
Undisclosed
Great Quality
March 17, 2015
I bought this in berri for my almost 1 year old who no longer fits in her baby car seat. I loved how good quality it looks at the store and all the safety features. Seems comfortable. My daughter is still too small for this car seat and I disliked the idea that is does not recline more for a more comfortable position for my petite daughter. The good side is that I know it will last a long time (quality wise) and will be comfortable in the feature for my daughter when she grows into it. Definately would recommend it but would be good if it had more recline positions!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChunkySoup
Undisclosed
Very Easy To Assemble
January 5, 2015
Grandbaby loves it!!! Just got it and we can't get her out of it, she refuses to get out!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SteelerMom
Undisclosed
Love this car seat!!
October 27, 2014
I got the Nautilus carseat when my daughter was 3. When she was 4 we were hit by an 18-wheeler and luckily we were both ok but thanks to this seat and the extra side impact protection it has she wasnt even sore the next day. I got another one the next day and have purchased 3 more since then. My mom says she has problems getting the crotch buckle undone but I have none at all...Highly recommend this carseat!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PJ_mama
Undisclosed
Great car seats!
October 23, 2014
I bought three brand new Nautilus 3 in 1 car seats for my grandsons for my new van. Love the look of them, easy to install, very safe features and the boys love them! They can reach their drinks and treasures in the side pockets.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AMorgan
Undisclosed
Safe and Comfortable
October 22, 2014
While looking for a new car seat for our, almost, 2 yr old I wanted something safe and comfortable. I was not willing to sacrifice safety for comfort and vise-versa. We travel a lot. While in the store, I noticed nice car seats but you could easily twist the plastic backs on them. I turned this car seat around and noticed the steel reinforcement. This car seat does not twist or bend at all. We put our daughter in it and she LOVES it. She is so comfortable in it, she even sleeps well in it on long drives. I am small enough to sit in the seat so I tried it and it is comfortable to me too. She loves the cup holder and the cubby for toys. This car seat will grow with her and we will never have to buy another. I have a small SUV and the seat fits just fine with plenty of extra room. It is easy to install and easy to get her in and out. And the cute designs are great too. This car seat costs more than the others but it's worth it, you wont be able to twist it. I take comfort in knowing she is safe and comfortable. We have 4 children... been through many different car seats. This is by far the best one we've owned. Highly recommend this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By musicmom5
Undisclosed
Sturdy with great features!
October 19, 2014
I bought this car seat for my grandson about two months ago. I feel that he is very safe in the car with this car seat. I would highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GmomDd1
Undisclosed
Wow!
October 7, 2014
Moving from car seat to booster seat just got better! Graco makes the best products....your videos are so helpful. Love this booster, so easy to assemble, install, and adjust. My grandson loves facing forward and Granmom loves the security of knowing he's safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Safety4Ean
Undisclosed
Still using at 8 years old! It's cool 2 stay safe!
September 14, 2014
Purchased this right after my son had to go from infant carrier to turn around car seat. I LOVE this product. We are just 'now' going into the booster portion of the seat w/o the 5-point harness due to his weight/growth spurt and it is too tight on him. The safety features are what caught my attention, but the usage of this product for so long confirms that I made a Fantastic Choice on this product. The company has always been on top of things when straps had to be modified and the change was simple. The cup holder along w/the 2 side compartments for their 'hidden' treasures allows them a bit of big kid feeling having their stuff. The sides give enough for head support on long rides, even though I do suggest a 'U' shaped pillow for those head falling forward moments. I am actually breaking it down today after literally 8 years. My son will be 9 in November and we are JUST NOW going away from the 5-point harness. This is truly a great product. A great safety product. Let you kids know that IT IS COOL 2 STAY SAFE in this seat. I am truly going to miss the 5-point harness cause it did give me comfort knowing he was the safest passenger in the vehicle. Now onto 'big boy journey' with the seatbelt & the back/booster portion. THANK you Graco for the Nautilus 3-in-1. I've had 8 years of peace of mind using your product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bgarcia3319
Undisclosed
Great to Grow with but....
September 7, 2014
i have this care seat for 2 years its awesome I love the fact that it grows with your child. my child is 3 and underweight so I have the option to keep the harness on. although its frustrating because I can not remove the entire cover seat so that I can wash it, I think for the amount of money one spends on these car seats they should automatically make a removal washing car seat cover because we are buying it to keep for years. It GROWS with the child. Or even make accessories with buying new printed car seat covers that will fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pastelo
Undisclosed
Great Purchase
August 24, 2014
I bought this product two years ago when my kid left the snug ride seat. It is very comfortable for short and long trips: It is very easy to set and its durable and reliable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tarabrookie2912
Undisclosed
Great all in one car seat!
August 6, 2014
Knew mother, had no idea what was the best for my daughter but I knew I wanted the best and when comes to this car seat you pay for what you get, I love how it grows with my child it is hard to wash cloth seat part, but it is built with all around safety, it can hold her water bottles, and 2 front side pockets there for food or hair clips she pulls out of her hair. She also uses her arm rest as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By meghannw
Undisclosed
One and done
August 3, 2014
This was our third time purchasing a Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 car seat. We now have one for our primary vehicle, my husband's car, and for my mother's vehicle. My daughters love these seats. They are comfortable, easy to install, and easy to clean. We like that we can keep the children in the harness far longer than any other seat and feel confident they are safe riding. We plan to purchase a fourth for our infant son when he is old enough to transition out of his convertible carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tk1982
Undisclosed
Should have bought this first
July 30, 2014
I had to get another harnessed booster seat for my wiggly 4 yr old and this fit the bill perfect. We had a convertible seat and another harnessed booster but they they maxed out at 40 lbs. she used a nigh back booster for over a year until I got this. Her sister got a video of her during a typical trip and I knew she needed a harness once again. This will fit her for several years harnessed and as a booster. I wanted one years ago but went with cheaper options. Don't waste your money. Get this seat first and you won't need another.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By raeshine
Undisclosed
horrible
July 13, 2014
I will NEVER buy another graco product EVER again! I only put one star because I had to to post this review. I would give this carseat not a single star.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PamG
Undisclosed
Not all we had expected
July 6, 2014
This car safety seat is advertised for 20+ lb but isn't capable of rear facing placement. A 20lb baby can be a 6-9 mo old and clearly to young/small to be front facing. The ads DO NOT clearly state this. We'll work around but would have selected another product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By courtniemama
Undisclosed
great with transitioning
June 19, 2014
I love this car seat! We have been using since our son could be in a forward facing seat! he is almost 5 and the transitioning as he grows is easy and effective!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brittaniwilliams4
Undisclosed
3 in one
June 13, 2014
likes: cup holder, slidable headrest, secret side compartments, color (green), recliner, easy to take apart to clean- did it with out instructions first time and when replacing it I just followed the hooks provided for the bands on material. dislikes: it is very heavy and made indentions in my leather seat (recommend a car seat mat to be placed underneath, if child is allowed to eat and drink in car seat, once material is removed it is hard to clean in small tight spaces and crevasses. not recommend for car seat covers I have to spray with water hose and sometime still doesn't clean well and reclining doesn't recline to much to notice. above all else, I recommend this car seat to the next person.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ZimmermanFamily
Undisclosed
Great Carseat that grows with your child
June 13, 2014
I bought this carseat for my second son around his 1st birthday....He is now 4 and in the highback booster position. It has been great all around...easy to disassemble for cleaning and more importantly- easy to put back together :) We love love love it! As for some of you that are having difficulties with the buckle...make sure to register your carseat and they will send you updates on recalls and such...we recieved a replacement buckle free of charge as ours had been recalled during this past year. I cannot praise this carseat enough!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bsmomof2
Undisclosed
Seat cover tears...
May 31, 2014
The car seat is great and has transitioned great for our son, but after washing the seat cover by using the directions the bottom seat cover portion near the buckle tore in two places.. Now foam is exposed.. My beautiful car seat now looks like trash.. I think it is because of the material.. I recommend the car seat just not with the mesh material! I have never been able to wash it again because I am afraid it will fall apart.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elvis
Undisclosed
Tank - when it comes to car seats!!!
May 27, 2014
I have owned child car seats in the past (many brands), as well as hand-me-downs. I have NEVER seen a seat that felt more secure than this - it is like the Sherman Tank of car seats. The steel frame makes it a solid seat! I am getting ready to buy another one for our second car!! It makes other car seats look like flimsy chairs for children. Anyone would feel 100% safe in this seat...I wish there was one for adults! I am getting ready to return hand-me-downs and older seats. This one has a 10 year life span - which is also great!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jhogo
Undisclosed
Great car seat, but a part was recalled
May 25, 2014
We have used these seats for our two kids (now 4 & 7) for the past three years and they are transitioning well as the kids are growing. I saw a few people mention how hard the button on the crotch strap was to press & open and just thought I would write & let you know it was recalled on some of the models (I got a letter from Graco), so I would assume it is fixed on any new car seats going forward.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lynzlou312
Undisclosed
Great seat and cost!
May 6, 2014
Really like this seat. My son doens't complain. Wipes down well, good looking and easy to adjust. Only 2 things I would change - add a 2nd cup holder on the other arm and add a third crotch strap position for bigger kids. I have a feeling he will outgrow it sooner than I hope because there needs to be more room for his butt. because of this, only 4 stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sammi22
Undisclosed
Wonderful carseat!
May 4, 2014
I bought this Friday May 2 and my son is quiet and content in it! He is 2 and said he's happy!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly13
Undisclosed
Great car seat. Cup holder is a must!
May 4, 2014
I bought this car seat a month ago and it has been great! My 20 month old loves the cup holder and rides in comfort. I will be purchasing another Graco car seat for my other daughter when she turns one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chey
Undisclosed
All around wonderful car seat
April 24, 2014
I love all of its features and design. Wonderful all in one easy to use and adjust car seat. I love the Lagrange pattern.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twin2013
Undisclosed
Nautilus 3-in-1
April 13, 2014
I purchase the pink and gr/bl car seats for my twins and they love it, and easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twin2013
undisclosed
Love It
April 13, 2014
I purchase the pink and gr/bl car seats for my twins and they love it, and easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By djsully2005
Undisclosed
Perfect
April 11, 2014
We purchased 7 of these for our children starting at age 3 between our cars and the in-laws cars and have owned them for 3 years now. We have successfully installed them in several different vehicles (Cadilac DTS, Chevy Malibu, Chevy Uplander, Chevy Traverse, Chevy Silverado, Buick Enclave, Buick Rainer) all with latch. Our daughter (who has also had brain surgery) is 5 and 40lb still being harnessed, we recently stopped using the latch on hers and are using the seat belt install. We were able to keep our son harnessed until he was six and then he used a seat belt until he was 7.5, 63lb and 52 inches we put him in the bottom only booster. It did not however work in an Chevy Traverse or Buick Enclave bucket second row seat. We got the affix backless booster for those. It had a smaller footprint so it was easier to buckle himself. The cup holder is great, the cubbies are nice. The covers are easy enough to take off and wash. We have no complaints. We recommend them to everyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By opaw
Undisclosed
great seat
April 6, 2014
I have bought 3 of these seat for 3 different cars because they are such a good product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bleaves90
Undisclosed
Comfortable seat.
April 4, 2014
I bought two of these seats recently for my two boys. They fit perfectly, and have plenty of room to grow. The seats fit nicely in my Expedition, also. I like the fabric and doesn't seem too hot on them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By teacher
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
April 1, 2014
I have a 2 year old who hated the car seat that I had. I got this car seat and he loves it. He gets excited every time I tell him we have to go somewhere. He loves the fact that he has his own cup holder that is in his reach and that it is very comfortable. I love it because of the safety and the conversion from car seat to booster. Also because it has a longer expiration date which also saves money! I would recommend this car seat to every mother!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By james
tennessee
worth it
March 29, 2014
Simple,easy, worth every dime. The car seat pays for itself over time. My baby girl loved fast shipping also.Reccommmd to all moms and family's. Only down side cup holder not as big as it seems.
ConsCup holder isn't as big as it seems
By djsully2005
Undisclosed
Love this seat
March 27, 2014
We have purchased 7 of these for our cars and my in-laws vehicles. Our daughter has had brain surgery and she is always in one of these. We plan to keep her in one as long as possible. They install rock solid using tethers and anchors in several vehicles we have had. Chevy Silverado, Cadillac CTS, Buick Enclave, Chevy Traverse, Buick Rainer. We love the extended harness and safely harnessed our son until age 6. He was able to use the highback booster until 7.5 52 inches and 63lb. He is not large, just muscular and his shoulders became to wide for the back and he was uncomfortable. The nautilus bottom only booster does not work in the Chevy Traverse or Buick Enclave bucket seats. (We found the turbo booster, affix or connext works fine) Once the back is off it sits closer to the back of the seat and is too wide. It sits right next to the hard buckle and is impossible for the child to buckle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany815
Undisclosed
Definitely would recommend :)
March 18, 2014
I feel that my child is very secure in this carseat. It is very sturdy and well made. Also provides extra comfort and protection. Overall, i love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anitar
Undisclosed
great except for chest buckle
March 15, 2014
would give 5 stars if the chest buckle didn't get stuck on occasion and is very difficult to open. This is a different issue the the harness buckle recall
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rjp3586
Undisclosed
Love it!
March 6, 2014
Purchased this 5 months ago for our son. He loves it just as much as we do. Our car had a minor accident from the rear end about a month ago and he has had no problems. I thank Graco and Chevy for that. Would recommend this seat to anyone looking for a good solid car seat. Will gladly order a Graco product next time we need one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kdenise
Undisclosed
Love it!
March 2, 2014
Bought this carseat for my son a few weeks ago and love it. Very safe & comfortable! We definitely made a good choice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mirandagc91
Undisclosed
My Daughter and I love this seat
February 18, 2014
I bought this seat about a month ago after being in a wreck. I love Graco because of their reliability and have only used Graco seats for my daughter since she was born. She liked her MyRide but loves her Nautilus. I love its features (hidden compartments, cup holder, padding, etc...) and she loves the comfort and roominess of the seat. I highly recommend this seat to anyone looking to replace theirs. I will hold on to this one even after she grows out of it so I have it for my next or until it expires
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenna
Undisclosed
love this car seat
February 12, 2014
We Bought This Carseat For Our Oldest Son About 5 Years Ago It Is Wonderful For Long Trips And Very Convenient We Love The Cup Holders And Little Holding Compartments On The Side. We Now Use It In Our Youngest Who Is Three And It Is So Easy To Wash It Still Looks Like New. I Love The Fact That It's Easy For Me To unbuckle But Hard For him. It Doesn't Fit As Well In The Back Away Of Our Truck It Is To Long For The Seat And Doesn't Recline Enough Do When He Falls Salerooms Head Flops All Over. But When We Had It In Our Car It Did Better I Wish It Reclined Bit more. For Their Comfort. But Other Wise I Love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angelique9811
Undisclosed
One of the best seats out there!
February 12, 2014
We got this seat for my daughter when she was 2, been using it for 2 years now. She loves it! It is very comfortable for her. I love the fact that this seat is 3 seats in one. I love that it is reinforced with steal tubes. My oldest daughters booster seats did not compare to this one when it comes to the durability. The covers are easy to take off and put back on. They wash up nicely and still look brand new. This seat is great and I am so glad I will not have to purchase another seat for my daughter!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chan8u0
Undisclosed
I would not reccomend this car seat
February 11, 2014
The car seat is soft and comfortable; however, I would not recc for two reason. 1. Very difficult to install and takes a lot of tugging and working at it to get it secure. 2. Does not buckle into the main hub really well. Takes muliple attempts to try and get it to "click" in place. If we could return these car seats we would
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jillybean0319
Undisclosed
I Love it but....
February 11, 2014
We bought this a few months ago but the harness is so hard to get off!! We love it but we kind of go into panic mode when you can't unlock the harness. Especially when it is cold it is so hard to get off. Otherwise we love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CJsOma
Undisclosed
LOVE this car seat!!!!
February 9, 2014
Bought this last week for my grandchildren. Its an AWESOME seat when your grandchildren WANT to sit in it! When they fall asleep, the air pads support their head so they don't get "saggy neck" pain. The seat feels like memory foam to the touch, but I don't know what's actually in there. It's ONE STEP assembly and EASY adjustment. LOVE IT! Really tight attachment to car. Does NOT rock side to side like some models, even with lap belt only. THANKS for a GREAT product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By trob2013
Undisclosed
Great seat, but trouble with the crotch buckle
January 21, 2014
We bought this carseat for my 3 year old son, and it has some great features, but we have also had trouble with the crotch buckle. It is positioned so far back in the seat that it can be uncomfortable for him, and the button is very difficult to push. We like the size of the seat, the position of the cup holder, and the cubbies on the inside of the arms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Proud_Daddy_Of_Four
Undisclosed
Fantastic Car Seat
January 8, 2014
I bought this car seat for my daughter, who likes to complain about how comfortable her seat is when she is riding on long trips. Well, I have finally found one that she finds very comfy (as she puts it). A little bit outside of what I wanted to spend but worth every dollar for her safety, happiness, and peace of mind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NDMommy2
Undisclosed
Love this seat, buying a second!
January 2, 2014
My mom bought the Graco Nautilus (no safety surround) for my son when he turned one, two years ago. It is a great seat. I have NEVER had a problem with it. It holds up well to washing and is a snap to put back together, even the headpiece. I have felt some other padding of convertible carseats, they are like bricks and kids are constantly screaming about being uncomfortable. There is not gobs of padding in the seat, but it is way better than other options (even more expensive options!). I am guessing that the amount of padding is good for my son, he has no problem telling me about being uncomfortable. We have made numerous trips from North Dakota to Missouri (15-18 hours depending on how often we stop) and he never whines about being in his seat. I am actually about to purchase the Nautilus with safety surround for my daughter and I encourage all of my friends to purchase this seat. I do not know about the length of the crotch strap for this particular Nautilus, but if it is anything like the one that is on my son's, it will not be a problem. I do think it is "short" but you won't use that strap forever. I have noticed that with jeans I have the most issue. All I do is pull my son out, pull up his pants, put his behind all the way back in the seat and BOOM no more short strap in the crotch. He is 3.5 years and he has NEVER complained about the strap hurting him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cathy k.
Greybull, Wyoming
A quality purchase!
January 1, 2014
Our 4 year old granddaughter LOVES the pink color and her own cup holder! We evaluated several recommended models and are very happy with our selection. The safety/comfort features are outstanding and the easy installation was a bonus!
By Momica
Undisclosed
Great Seat!
December 12, 2013
We have bought four - yes, FOUR - of this carseat. The first was purchased for my older son when he moved out of his infant seat. Less than 6 months later we were rear-ended by a woman driving 40+MPH who never even hit her brakes... my son came out of that without a scratch. After that I was completely sold on this seat. Both of my boys are now in this seat, and we love it. Best features: - Safety! Safety! Safety! - Easy to install - it takes about 2 minutes. Literally. - Cup holder! - Storage for kid-toys under both arm-rests... the boys love this! - Comfort - we have taken long (10+ hour) road trips and have never heard any complaints - Price: there are a lot of carseats out there that are more expensive, but I would (and have) recommend this seat without hesitation. My only minor complaints: - The crotch buckle on one of the seats is very hard to activate and often gets stuck - The cover for the crotch-area on both of the newer seats doesn't stay in place (kept rising up and covering the buckle) so we had to remove it. - The "recline" feature doesn't really work, and no matter what you do if your child falls asleep their head is going to flop forward. Aside from those
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AliB
Undisclosed
Nice car seat, but
December 11, 2013
I really like the design of this car seat, however like another reviewer said the crotc strap seems way too short. I struggle getting the buckle done up at times because there isn't enough slack. If anyone has some advice on maybe I am doing it wrong or if there is a way to extend it please let me know
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sawyer82
Undisclosed
Would Definitely Recommend
November 26, 2013
Our child is comfortable, the straps are easy to use, and it was very easy to install in our 2009 vehicle. We noticed this car seat because of its high safety rating, and then many of our friends saw we were interested and practically shouted, "Yes, get this one!" The price was decent, as an added bonus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samb
Undisclosed
I would recommend this seat.
November 26, 2013
We've been using this seat for over a year now and we're happy with it. Very secure and comfortable. It's a pretty wide seat so we have to put it on one side so another adult can fit in the backseat. Overall I'm happy with this carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sawyer82
Undisclosed
Would Definitely Recommend
November 26, 2013
Our child is comfortable, the straps are easy to use, and it was very easy to install in our 2009 vehicle. √‚€š√‚¬†We noticed this car seat because of its high safety rating, and then many of our friends saw we were interested and practically shouted, "Yes, get this one!" √‚€š√‚¬†The price was decent, as an added bonus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sawyer82
Undisclosed
Would Definitely Recommend
November 26, 2013
Our child is comfortable, the straps are easy to use, and it was very easy to install in our 2009 vehicle.  We noticed this car seat because of its high safety rating, and then many of our friends saw we were interested and practically shouted, "Yes, get this one!"  The price was decent, as an added bonus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess0405
Undisclosed
Wonderful but problem with buckle
November 20, 2013
I bought one for my daughter and one for my son, but my daughter's buckle is so hard to get undone sometimes. It is extremely frustrating when I am at the store and it does it. Other than that the car seats are great. They are very stylish, look comfortable, and are easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamacass08
Undisclosed
Difficult to buckle and install/convert
November 20, 2013
I bought two of these seats for my 1 and 2 year old girls. They are very hard to install, hard to remove the covers for washing (which is super important with potty training aged kids) and the bottom buckle is hard to clasp and undo. Now that my girls are 3.5 and 5, they both STILL cannot buckle or unbuckle themselves. Often other adults have problems as well. I'm switching the 5 pt harnesses out now (which is another huge chore), but overall.. I think not worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamacass08
Undisclosed
Difficult to buckle and install/convert
November 20, 2013
I bought two of these seats for my 1 and 2 year old girls. √‚€š√‚¬†They are very hard to install, hard to remove the covers for washing (which is super important with potty training aged kids) and the bottom buckle is hard to clasp and undo. √‚€š√‚¬†Now that my girls are 3.5 and 5, they both STILL cannot buckle or unbuckle themselves. √‚€š√‚¬†Often other adults have problems as well. √‚€š√‚¬†I'm switching the 5 pt harnesses out now (which is another huge chore), but overall.. I think not worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamacass08
Undisclosed
Difficult to buckle and install/convert
November 20, 2013
I bought two of these seats for my 1 and 2 year old girls.  They are very hard to install, hard to remove the covers for washing (which is super important with potty training aged kids) and the bottom buckle is hard to clasp and undo.  Now that my girls are 3.5 and 5, they both STILL cannot buckle or unbuckle themselves.  Often other adults have problems as well.  I'm switching the 5 pt harnesses out now (which is another huge chore), but overall.. I think not worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jemlee
Undisclosed
Mixed feelings...
November 14, 2013
We have 3 Graco Nautilus car seats. The first one works great so we bought a 2nd for our other car (this one has a different buckle than the other 2). The buckle on the 2nd one has been awful. At first we thought it was because our child had spilled something on it...until we bought the 3rd one. Now we are having difficulties with the buckle on this one and she has not spilled anything on it. Just this morning I could barely get my 18mo old daughter out of the car seat at her daycare in the cold (we live in NE). Very frustrated considering how much money we spent on each one. We like everything else about the seats and purchased them because they convert as our children grow. If the buckle was easier to use I would definitely consider buying a 4th so we would have 2 for each car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By glitzynana
Undisclosed
Looks Great and Easy to Complete Assembly
November 10, 2013
It took us just a few minutes to figure out how it was put together and we got it all set within 10 minutes. Because we have a granddaughter, we purchased the one with pink on it and it is a pretty car seat as well. Getting it into the car was also very easy. Our granddaughter loves sitting in it, so much she wasn't quite ready to get out of the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WhiteThaiGuy
Undisclosed
Seat for a growing girl!
October 27, 2013
My granddaughter obviously approves of this seat. She fell asleep in it during her first trip after I installed it. I am quite pleased with it myself since it appears well designed and it sells at a resonable price. I would have rated it at a 5, but, the elastic strap on the left side of the seat cushion is too short. I couldn't pull it out far enough to hook it on the frame of the seat underside.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrannyNanny
Undisclosed
Safe but crotch strap too short
October 26, 2013
This is my second graco car seat. I love the how sturdy and safe they feel but the crotch strap is way too short. My grand daughter is thin and it still pinches her legs. It sits too low between the thighs. It makes it hard to buckle without pinching her skin and she complains that it is not comfortable.I have contacted Graco, if they send me a longer strap I will change my rating to 5 stars. If not I will have to return the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By frank406
Undisclosed
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
September 30, 2013
I just have to say I would buy this car seat over and over forever as long as I have children ! We recently purchased this seat about a week ago installed it in the car It was a lil bit of a pain but well worth it. My wife and 15 month old daughter got into a head on collision at 70 Mph and spun around several times headed down a 30 foot drop off embankment flipped a few times in the air landed on all four wheels and both walked away form the crash with minor scratches baby only had rub marks on her neck but was up and running around at the ER lol. Dr's. said they should have never walked away from this crash so as a field tester be assured we will keep purchasing this seat!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bet23
Undisclosed
Great seat until they changed it
September 29, 2013
We loved this seat and so when we needed another we bought the same model but we soon found that they changed the style of the buckles and now they are hard to operate. Our son is small so he's old enough to buckle himself in and out. However in the updated buckle style they are so hard to use that he can do neither (like he could with the old buckles). We even have trouble with them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bet23
Undisclosed
Great seat until they changed it
September 29, 2013
We loved this seat and so when we needed another we bought the same model but we soon found that they changed the style of the buckles and now they are hard to operate. √‚€š√‚¬†Our son is small so he's old enough to buckle himself in and out. √‚€š√‚¬†However in the updated buckle style they are so hard to use that he can do neither (like he could with the old buckles). √‚€š√‚¬†We even have trouble with them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bet23
Undisclosed
Great seat until they changed it
September 29, 2013
We loved this seat and so when we needed another we bought the same model but we soon found that they changed the style of the buckles and now they are hard to operate.  Our son is small so he's old enough to buckle himself in and out.  However in the updated buckle style they are so hard to use that he can do neither (like he could with the old buckles).  We even have trouble with them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tnesmith77
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
September 9, 2013
I just purchased this seat this weekend and I love it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was the chest buckle is really awkward to snap together and not at all like other car seats we purchased. My 3 year old loves the seat and enjoys riding in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LyvisMommy13
Undisclosed
Very Comfy- hard to put back together after clean
August 27, 2013
I bought this car seat for my daughter bc it was so cute and also very comfortable. I love this car seat and so does she. I only have one complaint-- putting it back together after cleaning it. I am OCD when it comes to keeping her car seat clean. This car seat has been the most difficult car seat I have ever had. It is very easy to take apart, throw it in the washer, & let it air dry. The hardest part is putting it back together after it has dried. I am on the website now trying to find a a guide that shows me the correct way. This is probably my 6th time washing it and it still has great color and the padding is still just as thick as when I bought it. If you buy this product do not throw away the manual which shows you how to put it back together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LyvisMommy13
Undisclosed
Very Comfy- hard to put back together after clean
August 27, 2013
I bought this car seat for my daughter bc it was so cute and also very comfortable. I love this car seat and so does she. I only have one complaint-- putting it back together after cleaning it. I am OCD when it comes to keeping her car seat clean. This car seat has been the most difficult car seat I have ever had. It is very easy to take apart, throw it in the washer, & let it air dry. The hardest part is putting it back together after it has dried. I am on the website now trying to find a a guide that shows me the correct way. This is probably my 6th time washing it and it still has great color and the padding is √‚€š√‚¬†still just as thick as when I bought it. If you buy this product do not throw away the manual which shows you how to put it back together.√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LyvisMommy13
Undisclosed
Very Comfy- hard to put back together after clean
August 27, 2013
I bought this car seat for my daughter bc it was so cute and also very comfortable. I love this car seat and so does she. I only have one complaint-- putting it back together after cleaning it. I am OCD when it comes to keeping her car seat clean. This car seat has been the most difficult car seat I have ever had. It is very easy to take apart, throw it in the washer, & let it air dry. The hardest part is putting it back together after it has dried. I am on the website now trying to find a a guide that shows me the correct way. This is probably my 6th time washing it and it still has great color and the padding is  still just as thick as when I bought it. If you buy this product do not throw away the manual which shows you how to put it back together. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KristenA
Undisclosed
love this car seat!
August 19, 2013
Amazing car seat! I felt my kids were very safe in them. Easy to put in and take out of the car too. Only issue was once my kids got to the age they could buckle themselves in, it was hard for them due to the seat being so big. but I still felt save with them in these seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BRIAN
Undisclosed
GREAT 3 IN ONE CAR SEAT
August 19, 2013
VERY NICE AND WELL BUILT CAR SEAT TO LAST UNTIL SEATBELT TIME.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg529
Undisclosed
Happy baby
August 19, 2013
We knew it was time to move our son from an infant carrier to this seat when he would scream everytime we would put him in his car seat. He loves this seat! No crying since we changed seats. A nice cup holder to put bottle or dippy cup.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Westd
Undisclosed
Safe, Easy to install and adjust
August 18, 2013
This is the second one of these we have purchased. It is a very safe seat and is extremely simple to install and adjust. It takes the worry out of transporting our grandchildren.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimiandlittleman
Undisclosed
love this product.
August 17, 2013
I HAVE CHECK OUT A LOT OF CAR SEAT AND I BOUGHT ONE OF YOUR INFANT SEATS AFTER CHECKING OUT EVERY ONE THAT I FOUND. I BOUGHT THE TRAVEL SET TOUR BOONE FASHION. I BELIEVE MY GRANDSON SHOULD BE COMFORTABLE AS WELL AS SAFE. I WOULD LOVE FOR HIM TO HAVE YOUR NAUTILUS 3 IN 1 CAR SEAT TO KEEP HIM SAFE AND COMFORTABLE WHEN HE GROWS OUT OF HIS INFANT SEAT. THANK YOU FOR YOUR WONDERFUL PRODUCTS. MIMI AND LITTLE MAN. LOUISVILLE, KY.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kainsmom
Undisclosed
The best seat ever
August 17, 2013
My mom bought the Nautilus for my son when he was about a year and a half. He is now 7 and is still useing it. He is still short enough and his weight is still low enough that he still uses the harness but will be using this seat until it expires. I feel that he is safer in this seat then any other I've had for him over the years and I recommend this seat to everyone. My sister is expecting her first child later this year and has already decided that the Nautilus is what she wants when her baby is old enough for it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By leegl2
Undisclosed
real good buy
August 17, 2013
this seat is a replacement for a previous seat that had expired and we really love it. easy to set up and remove.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Larissa
Undisclosed
Love it
August 16, 2013
I love the Nautilus!! When we were rear ended it protected my children. Neither one had any injuries! I went out and bought new ones the next day and my son said thank you. He loves the nautilus! He would much rather sit in the 5pt harness than in a high back booster and he is 7 years old!! It is so nice to have a seat my special needs daughter can sit in that supports her torso better where she is lacking muscle tone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lindsey
Undisclosed
Best car seat ever!
August 16, 2013
Bought this seat for my daughter, when we needed a second car seat, and LOVE it! Other than it being the only seat she needs until shes ready to be out of one, its not big and bulky, and she is totally comfortable in it. Its easy to take apart and wash. Now I am looking to buy another!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Freddie
Undisclosed
Great Product
August 16, 2013
This Safety seat is great! The best feature is it's flexibility and easy of use. It's very easy to transfer from one type of seat to another. Very easy to keep clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 9 of 12
9



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.