FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1666 Reviews
5
77% (1289)
4
15% (250)
3
3% (46)
2
2% (32)
1
3% (49)
14% Recommend this product (227 of 1666 responses)
By Erin789
Undisclosed
Great buy!
January 25, 2016
I just bought this product recently and not only am I pleased with it but my son loves it. Its very comfortable for him and it has some nice storage pockets and a nice cup holder. I also like how easy it is to adjust everything on the eat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lori8787
Undisclosed
Fantastic!
January 25, 2016
I just bought this and I am already in love! So easy to adjust straps, to loosen and tighten the 5 point harness, and very easy to put in car! I cannot say enough good things about this seat! My son loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lew46
Undisclosed
purchase review
January 24, 2016
Purchased to use for my grandson. So far so good. Easy to install & highly recommended by store personnel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By babyk
Undisclosed
strong and suportive
January 24, 2016
just a wonderful,seat sets my mind at ease for its obvious craftmanship
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Greco
Undisclosed
Is this Rear Facing??
January 22, 2016
I have this car seat, but wondered if it was Rear Facing? My daughter will be 1 next month and will need to go to the next size.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mkgreen
Undisclosed
Excellent with harness, too wide for belt
January 19, 2016
I bought this seat for my 2 1/2 year old son because he was getting too tall to sit comfortably in his convertible car seat. The Nautilus is very easy for him to climb in and out of, and he seems to fit comfortably in it. I was very excited to think that I wouldn't need to buy him another car seat . However, now that he is old enough to use the Nautilus as a belt positioning booster I have realized that the nautilus is too wide and covers the seat belt buckle. Now I have compared the seat widths of different belt positioning boosters with the nautilus and found that the nautilus is several inches wider than most boosters. It is incredibly difficult for me to buckle him, and I don't think he will be able to buckle himself at all. I am so upset that I didn't notice this when I first purchased this seat. I probably would have returned it for this reason. I am surprised that I haven't read other reviews mentioning the same issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bellaz00
Undisclosed
Good Product for forward facing
January 18, 2016
I bought this product for my granddaughter who is 13 months old. I did not realize, nor did it state in the product description that this is not a rearing facing seat. Some states require the child to be 2 yrs old before placing them forward facing. Fortunately my state only requires the child to be 1 yr old or over 20 lbs to be forward facing. Please check your state's requirement before purchasing. Otherwise, I am satisfied with this product and feel that this product will keep my granddaughter safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MacSJ
Undisclosed
So far so good
January 15, 2016
Just received this today, pulled it out of the box and it looks really well made. It is a little heavy so it wouldn't be the best for switching vehicles. My 3 year old sat in it so I could adjust it and said it was comfortable...and already loves the hidden storage in the armrests.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandy333
Undisclosed
Awesome booster
January 13, 2016
I purchased this yesterday and my family already loves it. It's very sturdy, secure and stylish too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tngaston
Undisclosed
Easy install, great features
January 11, 2016
I purchased two of these car seats to replace nearly expired convertible car seats for my 3 and 5 year olds. They are wider than the Dionos they replaced, but are very solid and they were easy to install. The children love the "treasure pockets" and holders for their water bottles, and I love the safety and ease of use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By taxicabof4
Undisclosed
Easy to Use
January 10, 2016
I find this seat very easy to install tightly which is a huge plus. I love the cup holder and the secret side areas/pockets where she can store all her special things. It doesn't seem to wash well meaning even after washing it still looks dirty, but at least it is easy to pull off and throw in the washer (it is clean even though it looks a bit grimy). I find the harness very easy to loosen and tighten as well which is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Izzymom
Undisclosed
Secured with Graco
January 9, 2016
I bought 2 as my child turned2. I feel safe withGrCo it is the only brand I buy for my children...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovely
Undisclosed
This is the second one I buy
January 6, 2016
This car seat is the second one I buy and really love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Judith97
Undisclosed
Son loves it!
January 6, 2016
I bought this carseat in July when I moved my son from a rear facing carseat to front. And he loves it! He enjoys going on roadtrips, and even request to leave the house. He loves looking out the windows. I love how easy it is to adjust and that it's 3 in 1!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dhina
Undisclosed
Great comfort
January 6, 2016
I bought this product last month,my DD is @ years old,she feels great comfort in it.moreover it fits my civic car where i have to place 2 seats at a time.i feel happy to buy this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BRIE
Undisclosed
Awesome Car Seat
January 6, 2016
My son loves this car seat. We had an older model of the nautilus 3 in 1 and just purchased this one for our second car. Its easy to get in and out of the car, and comfortable for him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shizo29
Undisclosed
Just bought today
January 6, 2016
Diagrams in manuel we poor. Seat seem to have higher height adjustment then our old car seat. Much more difficult to assemble then other car seats we have owned. We'll see how it functions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By All5
Undisclosed
Love this seat
January 6, 2016
My three year old loves this seat, especially the cup holder and storage compartment. It was easy to install using the latch system. Would recommend to friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmaderos
Undisclosed
Easy to use
January 5, 2016
I just bought this for my 3 year old niece. She LOVES the color. It is easy to install and with the no rethread harness its easy to raise and lower the headrest/shoulder straps. Simple to change height when one of my other nieces needs to use the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny 4.
Undisclosed
Nautilus 65 great carseat
January 3, 2016
We bought this car seat recently and have been very pleased with this product. It is very durable, easy to install, has fabric that is easily cleaned, and is a great bang for your buck. My son, who is 4, loves this seat due to it being comfortable, has a place for his sippy cups, and side storage compartments for his favorite carry along toys. We researched this model before purchasing and found the reviews to be positive and ranked with some of the more expensive brands as for quality and safety features. I would definitely recommend this 3-in-1 car seat/ booster seat to anyone looking for a durable, affordable, and long lasting product with the safety ratings a parent desires.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gymmommyof2
Undisclosed
Great for older kids too
January 2, 2016
My 8 year old is on the smaller side and she still uses the 5pt harness and loves that it is comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle3484
Undisclosed
Great carseat
January 2, 2016
Just purchased this seat and I love it. Fits great in my car and is easy to install. Love that it has a ten year expiration and grows with my toddler!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By messi
Undisclosed
Great Comfort and Features
December 31, 2015
This is the first time I have bought a car seat for my 1.5 yr old Kid. Initially I thought it will be difficult but then it was so easy to setup and also a highly reliable car seat. I like it and so is my son. Thanks Graco for making such a reliable product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soma j.
Undisclosed
Excellent carseat
December 30, 2015
We recently bought this carseat and so far we're really happy with the purchase. Installation was a breeze and my daughter who is on the smaller side is really comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenV
Undisclosed
Comfortable and Super Safe
December 29, 2015
I really like this car seat, it is very roomy and has many safety features. I like that it has a cup holder so nothing gets spilled in the car. Even my 2 yr old says, "I wike dis car seat I don't wike dat one!" (As he points to his old car seat) I like that he can grow into his new car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOfTow
Undisclosed
I just bought my 3rd carseat!!!
December 29, 2015
I just bought my 3rd car seat!! I'm a mom of a 4y old and a 18m old. We have 2 cars and switching car seat some times is crazy, my little loves when he can ride on my oldest one car seat, and now is the time to leave the snugride!! I completely love this car seat, grows with them. And is comfortable, the cup older is great and the secret space to hide the the little toys, amazing!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jcon
Undisclosed
Excellent choice!
December 27, 2015
I could not be happier with this car seat. Not only is it safer than any other seat I've purchased, but it's roomy, stylish and most of all, my child enjoys sitting in it. I love knowing I won't have to buy another seat for my girl...ever. Save money and time and be given the peace of mind knowing your child is safe when riding in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chubs405
Undisclosed
Toddler loves it
December 27, 2015
Santa got this car seat (in Valerie) for my 3 year old and she loves it! She tells everyone about her pink car seat. Its narrower than her old seat so it takes up less space which is always a plus. The crotch pad is a nice feature but gets in the way.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2boymomma
Undisclosed
Perfect Carseat!
December 27, 2015
I love this carseat. My 3 year old got it when he was a year old and now my 1 year old just got the same one. It's so comfortable for them and fits in our compact car perfectly. I've taken it apart many times to wash it, and it's super easy. I'm so glad that I found this carseat because it's the last one I'll ever have to purchase for both of my boys. I've recommended this carseat to all of my friends and family with little ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hunz1
Undisclosed
Versitile seat
December 27, 2015
I bought this seat a month ago and I really like the versitility that it has. The main feature is the safety ut as my son continues to grow this seat will transform to support him as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shao
Undisclosed
smart, functional, comfortable and inexpensive
December 27, 2015
smart, functional, comfortable and inexpensive. I have two kids, 3 years and 1 years old, and I bought two of this carseat, one for each kid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nativeAZgirl84
Undisclosed
Solid product that I appreciate
December 26, 2015
We bought this for our 2.5 year old. The installation was as expected and self explanatory if you ever had a Graco in the past. My son is a perfect fit and I love how there are harness pads to protect his neck. I also like the red rollers in the back that help glide the straps smoothly and not harsh like other car seats I have used. We have it installed in a crossover vehicle and it fits nicely in the second row next to two car seat bases for our twin girls.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spango
Undisclosed
Well constructed, easy to assemble....
December 24, 2015
Great product, easy to assemble and simple to place in car.......even for grandparents!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi L.
Undisclosed
Great features!
December 24, 2015
Great carseat! Fantastic safety ratings. Comfortable for my grandson. Easy to install. Love the little storage compartments. Recllines easily and is very easy to strap him in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeans
Undisclosed
Secure
December 22, 2015
I like the ability to tighten/loosen the straps easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marisa
Undisclosed
Just plain awesome!
December 21, 2015
My son really needed a new car seat and I'm glad I picked this one! He loves it and I know that because of its quality it will last a long time. :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By G p.
Undisclosed
Carseat for Grandma' s car
December 21, 2015
Bought to use for our granddaughter. Picked it for the easy of installing with the latch system. Liked the idea of the cup holder, granddaughter LOVED it! We positioned the seat in the middle rear of our Mazda cx 5. Not much room for additional passenger s, all and all easy to place and remove child. Secure fit and comfort for chuld
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana73
Undisclosed
Nice Carseat
December 20, 2015
We really like the carseat. It looks good and was easy to install. we have liked having the cupholder to leave a bottle he can reach if he needs it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lablover
Undisclosed
Great features
December 19, 2015
Just bought this carseat and very excited to use it. Excited for the ease of use with the adjustable harness and the washable cover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anah
Undisclosed
Love this seat
December 18, 2015
Got it a few months ago and love it my son can buckle himself in and out its easy to adjust for my niece to ride with me as well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joe C.
Undisclosed
Owner of 2
December 17, 2015
Really enjoy the ease of use for this car seat. No hassle with the buckles and strap system. Would give it 5 stars but like some other reviews for this car seat would prefer the crotch strap placement to be about 6 millimeters forward. My boys currently have enough room at 2 and 1. They are going to to be big boys and may need the extra room for comfort. It comes with a crotch pad that we don't use for the reason above. Girls should be ok. Have had no issues with rear or front facing and will likely buy another due to familiarity.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keep
Undisclosed
Last great car seat!
December 15, 2015
So far so good! We just got this and it seems great. I love that it will be my child's last car seat by being 3 in 1. It is a bit heavy, but we don't plan on moving it around too often. It gets great reviews by consumer reports too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aalba21
Undisclosed
Great!
December 14, 2015
We bought this car seat after we had got in a rear end accident. It was the best choice, I feel as if my son is way more comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah T.
Undisclosed
Secure and sturdy
December 13, 2015
I love this car seat for my 2 year old! I feel like he is secure in the seat and it has a sturdy build to it. I love that it will grow with him until he is just in a booster seat too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Duran
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
December 11, 2015
Just bought it, it's great fit in the car, I really like it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momfor7
undisclosed
Love it n will buy again
December 10, 2015
I bought 4 of these car seats when they first came out for my boys n still use the booster or 5 point n now gunna need another one for my new youngest. Have used Graco for almost 16 yrs now and will keep with Graco as long as my youngest needs (he's 19 months) I do and would recommend this seat along with any Graco products to anyone and everyone that I see or asks. Very happy mom with all Graco products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shaunacurtis08
Undisclosed
Great features!
December 9, 2015
I bought this car seat a couple weeks ago, and I'm so glad I did! My little boy loves it. It's so nice that this car seat can grow with my boys! The assembly was super easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By woodja
Undisclosed
Great features, easy to use!
December 8, 2015
I bought this for my daughter at 1 year of age, she is now 5 and we still love it. I have just purchased 2 more for my son who is turning a year.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laxy
Undisclosed
Perfect Car seat
December 7, 2015
Quite comfortable seat and adjustable to growing needs of the kid
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaBear2015
Undisclosed
Just bought it
December 7, 2015
I just got this today, so far I like how it looks and feels, and I have my baby sit on it for testing and he was smiling..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kris8
Undisclosed
Amazing carseat
December 6, 2015
Awesome seat. Looks very safe. Very comfortable for our son. And I would recommend this seat for anyone. Grows wit our son, so it's all around awesome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SammyNC
Undisclosed
Generally like
December 6, 2015
For the price and the sturdiness of the seat, we generally like it. We actually bought a new one after the previous one was totaled when our car was totaled; my 3 year old was fine though in her old Graco Nautilus. She liked her old car seat so we bought the same one as a replacement. I find it a bit bulky and don't completely love the buckles but she says it is comfortable and likes the cup holder. This version is definitely an improvement though over the previous version.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mlb2002
Undisclosed
Love it!
December 5, 2015
We've had our seat for two years & we still use it on a daily basis.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By scp81
Undisclosed
sturdy and comfortable
December 3, 2015
I just transitioned my son to this front facing car seat from his infant car seat. I love the way this seat curves around him. It is a very sturdy and comfortable seat. The straps seem a little tough to tighten (why I took off a star) so I have to work with them to get them tight enough. I am hoping that will ease up once it is used a little more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By crblevins
Undisclosed
Cute and Safe
December 3, 2015
I love the Nautilus. My son is just getting into it, but he loves his seat. It's very sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brock
Undisclosed
Awesome!
December 2, 2015
Best car seat ever!!!! I would recommend this car seat to anyone and everyone!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaka
Undisclosed
I love this product!!!
December 2, 2015
Too bad this product has been discontinued and is no longer available in this official website. Luckily I got it in http://graconautilus3-in-1carseat.com/
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By j888
Undisclosed
Great except for plastic tightening mechanism
December 1, 2015
This seat has been great, for the most part, and our daughter loves the armrest pockets and cup holder, and she's gone on multi-hour trips with no complaints about being uncomfortable. My only real problem with this seat comes with the plastic mechanism by which the seat is tightened when using the LATCH system. Our first car seat was another brand and had metal buckles which easily tightened and loosened. The plastic things on this seat are almost impossible to loosen when they are tight. I have to physically almost get in the car seat (or put my knee on it) to provide some slack in the strap, which helps, and even then it takes almost all my thumb strength with both thumbs to get the release button to move. They are terrible. I hope they switch to a metal buckle or some other mechanism. So that is something to consider if you are going to be using a LATCH system and switching the seat between cars a lot. Otherwise, it's a good seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mindy 9.
Undisclosed
Safety 1st!!
December 1, 2015
I love this seat!!!! Definitely worth the money I love it so much and feel it's so safe I'm buyingy sister one for her baby shower! Easy install easy buckles and not huge! Perfect
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spec
Undisclosed
Safe!
November 30, 2015
So far so good! A sturdy and nicely colored car seat I got for a gift for my son! Easy to install, and easy to buckle in my child. Very good product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vitaliediana
Undisclosed
Love it
November 30, 2015
Very nice,comfortable. Very affordable price for 3 in 1
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany92P
Undisclosed
Easy and convenient!
November 27, 2015
This seat is awesome. It comes with some very MINOR assembly required, was very easy to figure out. Install was simple and convenient. Love the harness covers and even crotch buckle cover to prevent pinching. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abbie1007
Undisclosed
Comfortable and easy to assemble!
November 25, 2015
I am very pleased with this car seat. It came highly recommended by other moms which is why I chose to purchase it for my daughter. It was very easy to assemble. One of my favorite features was the compartment for handbook storage built into the car seat in case we need to easily access it for reference in the future. The seat feels comfortable and my daughter was happy to have a new cool seat of her own. She's excited to get into it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jazi0921
Undisclosed
LOve it
November 23, 2015
I love this seat, very sturdy, amazing color, great cup holder and side toy holder (lol). My son loves it he is super comfy and I feel safe. Love that it grows with him and not spending so much on seats as he grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abc222
Undisclosed
question
November 23, 2015
Can this be rear facing too? did not see where I could ask questions beside the review?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ahmotheroftwo
Undisclosed
Amazing features!
November 23, 2015
Where was this car seat when my first child was born? We love the fact this car seat is 3 in 1. The harness booster can function as a harness booster, highback booster, and a backless booster! Needless to say, this seat is the last car seat we will ever need! I also love its comfortable and soft material. My child can go on long trips without sweating and feeling uncomfortable. We can also recline it when we go on road trips and she can comfortably take a long nap. The big cup/snack holder is a big plus! I am always running out the door and lots of snack time happen while we are in the car! This car seat is very easy to install. It's literally an one-hand installation! We are 100% satisfied with this product. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah602
Undisclosed
Great product
November 22, 2015
Purchased recently, but so far very impressed. Comfortable for my son and convenient for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Proud g.
Undisclosed
Needed to feel safe!
November 22, 2015
Loved the first one we bought that we bought a second one! Feel like my granddaughter is very safe in this seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarapowe
Undisclosed
great choice!
November 22, 2015
I bought this item today, and so far, we love it! It's a perfect transition car sear for my little one, fits well into my prius (which is really nice), and has ample padding to make the ride more comfortable than others we looked at. It was also super easy to install! So glad we made this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yg2110
Undisclosed
Great and beautiful car seat!
November 20, 2015
Bought it about 2 weeks ago and happy with it. It ooks comfy for my child and I feel better driving with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grand D.
Undisclosed
All in one car seat to booster
November 18, 2015
The seat has all that you'll need to go from a harness car seat to a booster. Installation was easy and the seat has built in capabilities that grow with the child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kari85
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
November 16, 2015
I have the older Nautilus version for my 7 year old who is now in the booster seat, but when this new one came out I had to have it for my 2 year old. This new one is just as easy to install as the old one, but the major difference is the no re-threading. I hated having to take the old one out every time I needed to adjust the harness straps. Just move the head rest and the straps move with it. Love it!! And the temp fabric is comfy, my son loves it too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmmaRose
Undisclosed
Best car seat yet!
November 16, 2015
My in-laws bought us this car seat when pregnant with our son in 2009. I have yet to find a car seat better. A lot of people complain it's hard to install but I have no issues less than 5 minutes it's securely in my car. My son absolutely loves it, he loves the hidden holes under arm rest, likes that he can have his own drink, and he finds it very comfortable. My only issue is you can't take the bottom cover off to clean. But besides that amazing seat would buy again and would highly recommend it to people!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly F.
Undisclosed
Excellent car seat
November 15, 2015
We love Graco products! And, our three year old is so excited about her new, red, car seat with a cup holder!! We feel safe and she is happy = winning parents!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By steved54
Undisclosed
great product.!
November 13, 2015
I bought this today and my child is loving it she couldn't be any more comfortable and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gracomom99
Undisclosed
easy to install, comfortable
November 6, 2015
Just bought to replace a seat that was in an accident easy to install and affordable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keri
Undisclosed
Great features!
November 6, 2015
Very nice! Grows with the child. Used from age 2 to almost 5 so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EllenTCMom
Undisclosed
Great grow with me option
November 5, 2015
This 3-in-1 option grows with your child from 5 point harness to high back booster and then booster seat. I keep my kids in a 5 point harness until 6 or 7 years old and this seat easily accommodates them which I love. My daughter appreciated the extra details that made this car seat comfortable like the arm rests and nicely padded sides. I love knowing it keeps her safe. Installation and adjustment as the child grows is very user friendly. The cup holders were also a big hit with my daughter and provide the perfect, drink, snack and toy holder for her. All the great color options are a hit with mom too and it's super easy to install so if I need to send it with grandma, no big deal! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By davethedj
Undisclosed
It works
November 2, 2015
Just want to win a prize Just want to win a prize...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pamie
Undisclosed
great safety features
October 30, 2015
we bought two! very happy with purchase. one for my daughter and one for nana
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jerr0688
Undisclosed
Love
October 29, 2015
Bought a few weeks ago and my 3 yr old loves. Our older car seat she cried when I buckle her up. But not anymore.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By luliri
Undisclosed
Like a plane!
October 26, 2015
I like the seat, the booster looks really good and strong. I wish it would recline a bit more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatHawkins
Undisclosed
Grows with child
October 25, 2015
I originally bought this product just because it grew with the child and i knew in 5 years when it expired that our child would just be in a booster seat. Then i realized how much i love it and how much our daughter is injoying it that we now have two one for each of our vehicles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MzVick11
Undisclosed
Wonderful Seat
October 23, 2015
My two and a half year old loves this car seat! She feels like she is riding in a big girl seat, and can easily see what is going on around her. It also has a cup holder for storing her drink. I also like that while she is still little it has the five point harness to keep her nice and safe. The seat is very secure and has great surround features to help protect her in the event of an accident. And, the seat can grow with her! Definitely a great buy, she has loved the seat so far, and so have we.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jcindy58
Undisclosed
Awesome, This Grandma love this car seat!
October 22, 2015
This is my third Graco car seat. My grand daughter is Three and this car seat was very easy to install and easy to get her in and out of car seat. She loves the two compartments along with the cup holder. We take her on many trips and I feel very safe with this car seat. She tried it out and told me, " OK Grandma I am ready for a very long ride" which is 16 hrs. Our other Graco took her on many long trips. She is tall for her age and we thought she needed a new one that fit her better. LOVE OUR NEW Nautilus 65XL. Now we think we need another for our second car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annmitch41
Undisclosed
Great features! Only have to purchase 1 car seat.
October 22, 2015
Supreme comfort for my grand daughter. She loves it and I do too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaymee81
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat For All Ages
October 21, 2015
I was in the market for a new car seat for my 5 year old. He had recently outgrew the maximum height requirement for his 5-point harness. I am a stickler for car seat safety, and still wish to keep him harnessed for as long as I can. I love that the Graco Nautilus LX 3-in-1 allows him to remain in the 5-point harness for a longer time. Being almost 6 years old, of course he has his opinion on the product...he loves the cup holders and storage compartments!! We travel quite frequently, so these are both helpful features. Let's talk about the fact that this car seat is a 3-in-1. You will not have to purchase another seat because your child outgrew his or her old one. That is a huge feature, and very cost effective. I also really appreciate that he setup for this car seat was a breeze. We took it out of the box, and were ready to go in no time! I would strongly recommend this car seat to all my family and friends. It provides limitless features, and most importantly, will keep your child safe. Dislosure: While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BeingMrsBeer
Undisclosed
Great Transition Seat for a Toddler and Beyond
October 20, 2015
My daughter has always been incredibly tall for her age (like off the charts tall), so I was always looking for a seat that could accommodate her height while still being safe for her average weight. This is it. She's 3, so she's not forward facing in the car, and she LOVES this seat. It's comfortable, easily adjustable, and easy to clean. She loves the cupholder and uses it for her drink or snacks. The install on this seat was a little challenging, but almost every seat has a learning curve. Once I got it in using the latch system and tightened it, it was very secure and I have no worries about it moving around at all - it's in there tight! We've been very happy with this seat and I love that I'll be able to use it until she's able to sit without a car seat. It also gives me the option of converting for an older child if I need to help out a friend by picking their child up - it's a great seat for so many ages. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By meadow3
Undisclosed
love that i won't have to buy another one
October 19, 2015
love the cup holder! now she get can get her drink when she wants
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cari1030
Undisclosed
Awesome Car Seat!
October 18, 2015
I've had this car seat for about a year and a half. My five and a half year old is still harnessed with room to grow, which I love (she doesn't but whatever, she's safe!). I popped on here to see if our car seat was still available in the same pattern, since my daughter loves it and the seat pad is looking not so pretty. Glad to see it is! Instead of buying a new car seat, I'll just be getting a replacement pad or two and we'll be using this until she outgrows it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jlan
Undisclosed
Nice features!
October 17, 2015
I bought this car seat a few weeks ago, and I love how easy it was to put together, and install into the car. The seat is comfortable and the cup holder is in the perfect spot. It has a sleek design, and the pads on the straps are great for comfort. The fact that it can recline is also great, and my toddler can sleep very easily in it. Our favorite car seat we have ever owned!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AAmber21
Undisclosed
Great features
October 16, 2015
Recently bought this for my son. Fits so well in my car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By miranda0731
Undisclosed
Great car seat
October 16, 2015
Love that it has a cup holder that doesn't stick out of the side. The pockets on the side for kids to store things in are great! It is very easy to adjust the straps, unlike other seats I have had. I am also very happy that I won't have to buy one ever again, because it works all the way through booster seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abbeyrod
Undisclosed
We Love This Car Seat!
October 16, 2015
The Graco Nautilus is by far the best car seat we have ever used. We are constantly on the go and our car seats receive a lot of wear and tear. I like the Nautilus for three main reasons: 1) It can grow with my son through all the phases of car seats and boosters. I don't have to buy multiple items, so it saves money and time. Also, it is plush and my little guy doesn't have any issues staying cozy when he takes car naps. 2) It has a drink holder and a storage compartment! This is huge for us, since we travel a lot and eating and drinking the car is a necessity sometimes. 3) The seat pads, harness and buckle are machine-washable. As aforementioned, eating and drinking in a car seat is inevitably messy. We have already washed them and I am happy to report the pieces wash well and look as good as new. Overall, I 100% recommend the Nautilus 65 3-in-1! It's an amazing value for the quality and a well-made car seat. (While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cwatsonf
Undisclosed
Very happy
October 15, 2015
We bought this very reasonably priced 3-in-1 car seat for our 3.5 year old. For the price, you get to harness your child in different ways depending on their height/weight while also having a great secure fit in either the full seat, highback booster, or seat booster. It's a medium weight (not at all too heavy) and relatively easy to install. The *only* feature I wish was easier to use is the recline feature. I wish there was a way to easily change the recline while it's installed. Instead, you have to take it out to change the the recline angle and then reinstall. So, when your kiddo falls asleep on long drives, you can't change it mid-snooze. Otherwise, we're very happy with this product and we LOVE that we didn't have to spend an arm-and-a-leg. Graco gets the real need for safety and a common sense price point. We're very happy so far!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mandarin831
Undisclosed
Wonderful car seat!
October 13, 2015
This is the second Graco Nautilus car seat we've owned. My now 8-year-old had one before he outgrew it. He used it from the time he was switched to forward-facing till not too long ago, when he outgrew the backless booster! That has to be my favorite feature of the Nautilus! The fact that it's a 3-in-1 car seat! My two-year-old is using our newest Nautilus as a harness booster. It's great that it converts to a highback and then to a backless booster seat. I love that she'll be able to use it as she continues to grow. We won't need to buy any other car seats! My daughter loves her car seat. When it first arrived, she was so excited. She wanted to open the box right away. The set up is pretty easy. There really isn't anything that needs to be put together. It installed easily into our minivan. I love that the headrest and harness straps adjust together. It was always such a pain having to re-thread the harness straps with the car seats I used with my older children. I also like that it has a built-in cup holder. We used to have another car seat from another brand that had a cup holder that just clipped on. It was always getting knocked off! Overall, the Graco Nautilus 65 LX is a great car seat and I'd recommend it to anyone looking to buy a forward-facing car seat. NOTE: While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amberlou2492
Undisclosed
Great Fit!
October 12, 2015
I got this seat last month and my daughter absolutely loves it! It's so easy to install!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MySillyMonkeys
Undisclosed
A car seat made to last!
October 12, 2015
We've had the Graco Nautilus 65 LX for a little over a month and absolutely adore this seat! Right out of the box, the car seat was super easy to set up and install in my van. Since it's made for children that weigh 22-120 pounds, are 27-57 inches tall and can be used as a forward facing harness car seat, a high back booster seat, & a backless booster seat it is the only car seat my little girl will need until she is old enough to sit by herself in a regular seat belt. . The Graco Nautilus 65 LX is super comfortable, keeps my girl safe and my daughter loves that she has her own cup holder. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JulieR
Undisclosed
Love this 3-in-1 car seat, great features!
October 10, 2015
We were recently in need for a replacement of an older car seat, so we decided to put the Graco Nautilus 65 LX 3-in-1 Harness Booster to test! Graco has always been a brand that we trust. Many of our baby products are created by Graco & we have yet to be disappointed, so it was an easy choice to choose Graco when selecting a new car seat! The Graco Nautilus 65 LX allows for three positions: the forward facing harness, the highback booster, & the backless booster. I love that it will grow with the child & prevent us from buying two more car seats in the future for our growing toddler. Right out of the box, the car seat was super easy to set up and install in the car. We have the car seat placed in our car as the 5-point harness booster for our two year old toddler. This seat is created for children that weigh from 22-65 pounds and are 27-49 inches tall. This seat was designed with an extended 5 point harness, allowing it to fit children up to 65 pounds, keeping them harnessed for an extended period of time. My daughter loves her seat. She especially loves the storage compartment for her little treasures. You can tell that the seat was created with comfort with the 3 position recline, removable comfortable seat inserts, & buckle covers. I love the easy to adjust "Simply Safe Adjust" harness system that adjusts both the harness and headrest with just the pull of the red latches. As the child grows older, you can easily adjust to the harness booster & eventually to the backless booster. Just like other Graco products, we are very happy with the quality & safety of the Nautilus 65 LX 3-in-1 Harness Booster. There is also a 10 year expiration which means it will last through their childhood. Three car seats in one for this price, created with safety in mind, was a great & easy pick for our family! "While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own."
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachael99
Undisclosed
safest car seat made and comfortable
October 8, 2015
I bought the first one 3 years ago for my daughter and was very pleased with it! When my husband was in a wreck that almost totaled our suv I had to replace all the car seats and of corse I chose to replace with the same seats! They are the best!! Both of my children are in trusted in graco seats and have been since they were born!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 9 of 17
9



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.