FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1179 Reviews
5
77% (908)
4
16% (187)
3
3% (33)
2
1% (17)
1
3% (34)
2% Recommend this product (20 of 1179 responses)
By jazziemelly21
Undisclosed
Absolutely love this seat! would buy again!
May 20, 2015
I purchased this car seat after long intensive hours of searching for what I felt was safe for my son. After experiencing a parents greatest fear of having your baby (who was 9months at the time) in a car accident. No matter how much i try to avoid a car accident by doing my part driving, I have no control of anothers in responsible actions behind the wheel but what i can do is try my best to keep my son safe and the Garco Nautilus has given me the peace of mind that my child is secure enough to drive with him in the car again. Ive had this seat for over a year now and yet to have any complaints. I would buy it agian as well as recommended it to anyone who ask me for an opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mike R.
Undisclosed
I love this car seat!!!
May 18, 2015
My daughter and I were in a bad car accident. Someone came into our lane head on. I swerved best I could but they still took out my drivers side from bumper to bumper and the car was completely totaled. I jumped out of my car and into the back to check out her and she was perfectly fine. Didn't even realize anything had happened at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Naari
Undisclosed
Excellent Safety features in today's unsafe world
May 16, 2015
I used this for a couple of months. I already love this product just as much as I love other GRACO products. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kenneth
Undisclosed
Happy I bought this!!!!!
May 16, 2015
My wife and I were looking for a car seat that would last our child for a long time. She mentioned the Nautilus so i did my research. When we bought and my son sat in it for the first time I could not help but realize what a great investment we made. It has everything our boy needs cup holder, compartments, and most of all the safety we expect from Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaD
Undisclosed
Great customer service
May 16, 2015
When I had issues with frayed straps within a week of my 1 year warranty Graco sent me a new seat no questions asked. Free shipping both ways included. Could not be more happy with a company that stands by their products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrandmaBarbi
Undisclosed
My Grandson Clapped!
May 14, 2015
We did tons of research before buying the Graco Nautilus 3-in-I Car Seat and we are thrilled! Our grandson climbed right into the new 3-in-1 after Day Care today and clapped for joy to be facing front and to be so comfortable and secure! Graco's products have always made parenting and now grandparenting much more fun and MUCH easier! Grandma is clapping for Graco, too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kkmom
Undisclosed
Love this product!
May 11, 2015
I bought this car seat for my 2yr old and she LOVES it. It's so easy to get her in and out of compared to her old seat and I love that I will not have to buy her another seat this will grow with her into a booster then backless booster. Great value for your money. My daughter seems comfy in this seat and she is able to sleep in it that was something I was worried about.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NikkiD87
Undisclosed
Great Fit
May 10, 2015
I just bought this car seat for my daughter with disabilities. She is almost 4 ft tall but only weighs about 42 pounds. It fits her perfectly and she still has room to grow with the harness system. The very first time she set in it she went to sleep and I didn't have to worry about her head falling over and not being comfortable. We will be purchasing a second one for our 3 year old also. Love this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laurenelectric
Undisclosed
So padded and comfy
May 10, 2015
My 18 month old is loving this car seat. We went from the click connect 40 to this and they both are awesome! All Graco car seats are very padded and the buckle system is so strong. It's great! :-D
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By charnelle07
Undisclosed
Awesome seat!!
May 10, 2015
We bought one of these for my son who's now using it as a high back booster. He loves being comfortable (and the cup holder haha). We love that it converts down to a booster. Saves a lot of time and money. We plan on buying one for my daughter when she moves to a front facing seat later this year!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GRay
Undisclosed
yay
May 10, 2015
i like thay she likes it she likes the side slots for her snacks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ceci234
Undisclosed
great carseat
May 9, 2015
I bought this carseat about few days and I love it is so easy to install and so Confrontlable for my girl
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NFrets
Undisclosed
comfy and easy to install
May 9, 2015
We have 2 of these for our daughter. We love it. She has never complained about this seat. I love that she is still able to be in a 5 point harness as it is so much safer than seat belt. Easy to install. It is a wide seat but fits well in our vehicle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beck12803
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
May 9, 2015
Our oldest daughter was sad to give up her My Ride 65 to her little sister at first. But it didn't take long till she realized how much she'd love this car seat. We've taken it to Disney twice (driving from the Chicago area) and never once complained that she was uncomfortable. I love how safe she is in it and that the headrest is easy to adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tazgrl2231
Undisclosed
love this seat
May 9, 2015
Love it! Have used it since age 2 with my 5 yr old. Plan on getting one for my 18 month.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris202
Undisclosed
problems
May 9, 2015
I bought this seat on May 31 2013 and now my 30 month old grandchild can open the buckle. I can't use it anymore.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris202
Undisclosed
problems
May 9, 2015
I bought this seat on May 31 2013 and now my 30 month old grandchild can open the buckle. I cant use it anymore.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenna
Missouri
perfect for us!
May 8, 2015
This is just what we needed! I love that this carseat should go with us through the rest of our carseat years. The seat is nice and room allowing my daughter to sit comfortably. A great investment!
By KoKe
Undisclosed
Convenient
May 8, 2015
There are no other car seats out there like this one. It is so convenient I wish I would have known about it when I was expecting because I would have bought the 4 in 1.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By genrl_nonsense
Undisclosed
Worth the price!
May 8, 2015
I bought this seat about 4 years ago and I'm so happy I did. My daughter is now 5 and only 36 lbs and I'm still able to use the harness which makes me feel better. I feel like I'm keeping her safe which is all any parent wants. My son also has one and is two now. This is the best seat I have ever owned!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Seat2
Undisclosed
Easy to Install
May 8, 2015
Love this car seat. It is roomy yet safe. Was easy to install. Instructions very clear. My grandson loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By knmoore2
Undisclosed
Awesome Seat
May 8, 2015
We have three of these between us and grandparents. It is by far my child's' favorite seat to ride in. It's super easy to install and adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KyliesMom
Undisclosed
Good Seat
May 7, 2015
We use this for our 4 year old and it works really well. She's comfortable and still in the 5 point harness, which will continue to fit her for quite a while. I love that it has the push button adjust for the straps, I've had to use it quick for my 17 month old in emergencies and it's so easy to switch it between the 2 kids. I do wish it was a little easier to take apart for cleaning. With a 4 year old it has gotten pretty dirty. Can't say I would purchase another one for sure (only because I've also fallen in love with the Milestone) but if that's all that was available I would consider it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chrissypotpie
Undisclosed
Comfy cozy car seat
May 7, 2015
I originally had a My Size 70 but we were in a car accident and I had to buy a new car seat. They stopped making the one I had so I got the Nautilus instead. This carseat is even better than my first. It is a blessing in disguise. Very comfortable and my baby loves go "hold on" to where the seatbelt can go in. He looks forward to "go car go" time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TinaTodd
Undisclosed
Love it!
May 7, 2015
We bought this for our son, his old one was bulky and only could forward or backward face with the harness. It couldn't do anything else. But, our son loves that he has places to put his cars and his sippy actually fits in the cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gaga
Undisclosed
best car seat ever
May 7, 2015
This car seat is a 3 in 1 car seat for real, my3 years old daughter just loves this car seat, it's easy to put together, it has the side impact protection pad and it.looks.very sturdy. My daughter won't need a car seat till forever. I love that it has the backless booster for when she is older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieCat
Undisclosed
I love it so much I have 3!
May 7, 2015
This was the first forward facing car seat I bought my oldest daughter. It was such a great seat I bought another one for my 2nd car and my mother in law got one for her car as well. It is a very sturdy seat and my aught being tall 5 years old she still Fits in the 5pt harness which I love. I would recommend this seat to anyone who doesnt have to transfer their seat from car to car. Only because it is a pretty big seat and wouldn't want to have to hase with transfering it to different cars.a
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fitmom
Undisclosed
love!
May 7, 2015
I love this seat! My son always looks comfortable and I know he is safe in this seat! I will be buying another for baby #2 when he is big enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kokal321
Undisclosed
Love!
May 7, 2015
I've had this car seat almost a year and I love it. More importantly my almost 2 year old loves it. It's durable and holds up beautifully. I just bought a graco infant seat for my baby due in July I'm sure I will be just as pleased.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KellyM
Undisclosed
Great Toddler Seat
May 7, 2015
As a family who has three kids and have only used Graco products for car seats, strollers and play yards. This is by far the best toddler car seat we have owned. It's easy to adjust the straps. It also has a pad you can remove and clean if crumbs or a drink spills. The LATCH is so easy to use - we have moved it to three different vehicles - so easy to pull the strap and put a little weight in the seat to tighten the seat. We haven't fully used the booster with back or no back but I did attach the parts that go with the booster to the back of the seat with a zip tie so we wouldn't lose it. The cup holder could be closer to the child, we only had one cup that didn't fit and that was a Tommee Tippee. The things we looked for in comparing seats was padding, head protection and size. We are satisfied with all three. Even in the back seat of a truck the car seat still allows two people enough room to be comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieCat
Undisclosed
I love it so much I have 3!
May 7, 2015
This was the first forward facing car seat I bought my oldest daughter. It was such a great seat I bought another one for my 2nd car and my mother in law got one for her car as well. It is a very sturdy seat and my aught being tall 5 years old she still Fits in the 5pt harness which I love. I would recommend this seat to anyone who doesnt have to transfer their seat from car to car. Only because it is a pretty big seat and wouldnt want to have to hase with transfering it to different cars.a
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aashworth
Undisclosed
great seat
May 6, 2015
I have been very pleased with this seat. My daughter is happy and seems to be comfortable. Her head doesn't flop when she falls asleep either.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By guzmanfamily
Undisclosed
So Easy to Use!
May 5, 2015
We've had our Nautilus car seat for over a year and we love it. My three and a half year-old can easily get his arms into the straps and secure the chest buckle. He loves that it has a cup holder that is the right size for his water bottle. He always has a few little toys in his storage compartments for the drive. I love that it is so easy to adjust. After unbuckling and adjusting car seats for years, I am so thankful for one that I can adjust with one hand!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amyimom
Undisclosed
Safety first!
May 5, 2015
We recently bought this carseat for us to have when our granddaughter comes to stay at our house. We (she) has been very pleased with it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ACDC3
Undisclosed
Kids love it!
May 5, 2015
We've been using Nautilus car seats for more than two years! My youngest finally outgrew his convertible, and we decided to by another! This features the safety surround which supports his head even better while napping :) and has an easy to reach cup holder! The seat feels more cushion than some of the others! He loves his new seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stans212
Undisclosed
Great long lasting carseat
May 5, 2015
I bought this for my older child when we had a baby. We love it! I feel he's very safe in it, and he likes the secret storage spots in the armrests. We take lots of lonh road trips and he's never complained. I like that the price was reasonable and its a car seat that will carry him through until he outgrows them all together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleyp13
Undisclosed
Fantastic!
May 4, 2015
I love this seat. It's sturdy, secure, and safe. My 3 1/2 year old daughter is comfortable in it, and we feel like she is safe. Nothing bad to say!!!!!!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dalia
Undisclosed
Safe and comfortable
May 4, 2015
My daughter loves sitting in this car seat. It's comfortable and safe. The pad often moves so be sure to pull up and smooth out. I find that it is quite wide and takes up a lot of room in the car (and can only be securely if not in the middle seat) so be sure that you have only two car seats in the back or don't expect to fit an additional booster or passenger in the middle seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tsopema
Undisclosed
Great (safety) choice for a Big Sister!
May 4, 2015
Comfortable, safe, and entertaining for our daughter. Very happy she feels like a proud part of the family- she can feel like a big sister watching over her little brother in his smaller car seat, use the cup holder and side pockets to store snacks crayons or toys when on a longer trip, and is so happy to see out the window better!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elise
Undisclosed
Great comfy carseat!
May 4, 2015
I brought this over 2 yrs ago- and I love it- so does my son who is now almost 5. The only problem I havewith it is the button on the buckle on the 5 point harness is sometimes hard to press down on (That's why I didn't rate as excellent.) - but he's almost out of that option . I am even thinking of getting another one for my othe son because I do not like the booster he currently is in- I think the Nautilus is a better quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barry H.
Undisclosed
Safe & Secure product
May 4, 2015
Great fit for our grandchildren, plenty of protection and safety engineered in every aspect of this seat, would highly recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelissaLee
Undisclosed
Great Features.
May 3, 2015
The best car seat ever. Very comfortable and easy to clean. I feel like our son is very safe and secure in his car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kerri_leanna
Undisclosed
amazing product, great safety wise and price wise
May 3, 2015
I love how safe this car seat is for my child, especially because it's one of the best but wasn't the most expensive one at the store either. Not only that, but it is good for 10 years which is one of the longer lasting cars eats as well. Overall I couldn't be happier with a car seat for my little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abby08
Undisclosed
Nautilus 3 and 1!
May 2, 2015
Theres only a couple things I don't like about this seat. 1. I wish it rear faced. 2. Its heavy! Other than those 2 things my kiddo and I love love love our nautilus! Its a great seat at a great price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RAMiller
Undisclosed
Safety first!
May 2, 2015
I love the security that I feel with my son safely buckled into this car seat! He's comfortable enough to sleep while we drive, but I don't have to worry about his safety in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peanut18
Undisclosed
Comfortable & Safe
May 2, 2015
I'm so happy with my purchase. It fits nice and secure in my car and will adjust for my baby through her whole adventure in a car seat. Couldn't be happier
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abby08
Undisclosed
Nautilus 3 and 1!
May 2, 2015
Theres only a couple things I dont like about this seat. 1. I wish it rear faced. 2. Its heavy! Other than those 2 things my kiddo and I love love love our nautilus! Its a great seat at a great price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarah13
Undisclosed
Easy to use
May 1, 2015
We just bought this model for a seat for in grandma's car. The seat is comfortable for my son, will work for him all the way (he is about 2 1/2 now), and is so easy for her to use with her arthritic fingers. Great seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gracieloz2014
Undisclosed
Awsome looks
May 1, 2015
I bought this around January n I totally love all its features n style I know my kids are safe in them n I couldn't be happier about all my Graco Products
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By poochie
Undisclosed
the best features ever
May 1, 2015
I only bought this product one month now and i am so happy i did. I bought it from M iami because i live in trinidad and i wasn't getting it here.There are so many features in it,its really safety all around.The material its made from and the way its assembled,i couldn't ask for something better than this.Most of all my son could use it till he 100 lbs,whats better than that,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By adamskri
Undisclosed
easy to install
May 1, 2015
Bought this when our child was 18months old. It is easy to adjust straps for safe and secure fit. Easy to install in our car and van.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grammy 1.
Undisclosed
love the 3 in 1
May 1, 2015
I have used Graco products for my children for 20 yrs and now we buy them for our grandson, turned my daughter into a fan of Graco products
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By msanderson
Undisclosed
Love the 3-in-1
May 1, 2015
We bought this car seat for our son. Loved the fact that it goes from a car seat, to booster seat with back and finally a booster seat. No additional car seat is needed. The problem that I find is the straps. Occasionally they are hard to pull out to fasten straps and then don't evenly tighten up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Choffman
Undisclosed
Great all around!
May 1, 2015
This is a great - grow with me car seat, lots of features. easy to clean, sturdy build. Bought this for my first child and definitely will buy it again for my second!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momoftwinsheather
Undisclosed
Excellent Car seat
May 1, 2015
The Nautilus car seat is extremely versatile. We have had it since the children were using the harness but now that my twins are five we are using it as a booster seat. The children say it is very comfortable and love the "hiding" spots on the sides as well as the dual cup holders and I love that it keeps them safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LeslieIsTheBossOfYou
Undisclosed
Best Car Seat Ever!
April 30, 2015
I own two of these car seats and LOVE THEM. I have recommended them to everyone who needs a convertible car seat for bigger kids. I love that I can use this car seat until my kids no longer need one. My only complaint is that there is not enough room in my mini-vans back seat for three of them. Best Car Seat Ever!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hayliesmom
Undisclosed
great product!!
April 30, 2015
I got this product about a year and a half ago or so and absolutely love it!! I have had no issues with this car seat and would buy another one in a heartbeat. My daughter loves it and. Graco sent me a replacement buckle in no time when they had the recall. Love love love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MindyL
Undisclosed
Durable and comfortable!
April 30, 2015
This seat is being used by our third kid already, and we are still very happy with it. It is comfortable, and has little spots that she can put her drink or snacks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TeachShea
Undisclosed
Versatile!
April 30, 2015
We LOVE this seat because it works for such a long range of time. My daughter used this seat for a good year or two, and now my son is taking his turn. We love how it morphs to better fit the child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By briexrose
Undisclosed
Love this car seat
April 30, 2015
I was looking for a long lasting car seat to keep my smaller 4 year old son in a 5 point harness as long as possible. A friend recommended this car seat to me and I am so glad I purchased it! It is easy to install and we love the little compartments and cup holder. My son loves that he sits high up and that it still keeps him safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Colleen0923
Undisclosed
Great carseat
April 30, 2015
I bought this car seat when my daughter was three and she will be 8 this summer. It is a great investment because it is the last car seat you will ever have to buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By swren819
Undisclosed
Very Durable!!!
April 30, 2015
My son has been using this carseat since he was 13 months old. He is now 3 years old and it looks and works like it's brand new. It is sturdy, durable, and safe. We love it!!! My daughter is turning 1 next month and we will be buying a second one for her!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kveltri
Undisclosed
mostly satisfied
April 30, 2015
I bought this when my oldest was 4 and she's almost 6 now still using the 5 point harness. She's always complained about the crotch buckle being too tight and to me it does look pretty close to her. The other thing is that since it sits up so straight when she sleeps her head falls where she's chin to chest which I realize at her age isn't a breathing concern but it's not comfortable she wakes up with her neck hurting. The quality of the seat is great however and it's easy to install and keep clean. We've never owned anything but Graco baby products and won't ever switch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Redhead_demon
Undisclosed
Great car seat to grow in
April 30, 2015
Used this years ago and it was very helpful to not keep spending money as my child grew the seat worked great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deb55T
Undisclosed
Love the features on this one.
April 30, 2015
This thing is amazing and I won't have to buy another. It is good all the way up to just a booster seat till my grandson doesn't need one anymore. I also love the colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jfield1022
Undisclosed
Grows with your child
April 30, 2015
I have 2 of these car seats. Loved this for my son and had to buy for my daughter. Now my oldest is in a turbo booster and I am using the Nautalis for my youngest. My kids are tall and I love how well they fit in this seat while using the harness So much better than the other seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmeaders
Undisclosed
Love this car seat
April 30, 2015
We bought this 6 months ago and it's amazing I love how it grows with your child
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jen33
Undisclosed
love this seat
April 30, 2015
I've been using this seat for about 2 years. I love almost everything about it. My daughter fits great in it. Love how easy it is to buckle her in and tighten the straps. Also very easy to install. Easy to take apart to wash and pit back together. I wish the latch system was a little easier to get undone. I have three of these seats and one of them it super hard to het loose to take out of car. I finally just installed using the seat belt. a one push release would be nice instead of the hooks for the lower latch would be awesome. Also a way to make the storage bins a little easier to clean since children love to put everything in them. But over all I love this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommyof42005
Undisclosed
So Heavy Duty
April 30, 2015
I Love this Car Seat! Best feature by far is being able to never buy another car seat!.. My daughter which very tiny for a 1 year old fits into this seat so well and is very comfortable! Easy to install!!!!!!1
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By proud m.
Undisclosed
AWESOME WONDERFUL & FANTASTIC
April 30, 2015
I two of these car seats and have used them with two of my children. They are extremely durable and heavy duty which I LOVE in a carseat. LOVE the way it grows with my child as he/she grows and I do not have to keep buying new carseats as they grow. Highly recommend this to all parents looking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ydnam
Undisclosed
Seat will grow with your child!
April 30, 2015
I have 2! This was one of the best investments we made. As soon as my little ones were big enough to be safely forward facing they have been in this seat. Looking forward to NOT having to buy any more car seats as they get older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CEvangeliste
Undisclosed
Great Seat!
April 30, 2015
Excellent seat for my 3 year old who is very tall and could no longer use the My Ride 65! He looks super comfortable all the time in this seat! Overall great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spjones726
Undisclosed
Great seat!
April 30, 2015
I chose this seat for my son who has always been at the top of the growth charts. He was outgrowing car seats like crazy and this one has been able to grow with him! I've got his last car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommyofboys
Undisclosed
Great features
April 30, 2015
I bought this seat back in December since our old one was to big for our car and my toddler loves it! Will be buying another one when our youngest is 2 years old!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cassiemarie09
Undisclosed
My daughter loves it!!
April 30, 2015
We bought this for our daughter on her first birthday. She is now 5 and loves sitting in it every time we get in the car. She loves the cup holder because it is hers and she doesn't have to share. We love all the safety features about it. The durability is amazing, as well. We are now expecting our second child and we plan to use it for her too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kudra1978
Undisclosed
Longevity!
April 30, 2015
We've been using this car seat for our oldest for the past two years and really like it. My only reason for not giving it 5 stars is the buckle between the legs is too far back for a boy and not adjustable. It made us transition from using the 5 pt harness to the seat belt earlier than we would have liked. Everything else on the seat is adjustable and leaves plenty of room to grow except for the belt between legs (which is the same issue we had for the MyRide 65).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evelyn06
Undisclosed
The best car seat ever
April 30, 2015
I bought this car seat for my two year old daughter about 1 month ago and I absolutely love it and so does she. She fits perfectly in there and I like that if she falls asleep in her car seat she can rest her head on either side while being comfortable. I really like the design. It is not bulky either and it even has a cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sweetcuban88
Undisclosed
Great product
April 30, 2015
I bought this car seat for my two year old and I'm hoping to get the same one for my new baby when he gets older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sschnur8482
Undisclosed
Love this car seat, great features
April 30, 2015
We bought this for my son a few months ago and he loves it. He can see out the windows and it fits him perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey0214
Undisclosed
Awesome Seat!
April 30, 2015
This seat has been perfect for me middle son! He's grown up into and he has plenty of room to keep growing. He's in love with the cup holder and that he can buckle himself. I highly recommend!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saraw32
Undisclosed
Great Product!!
April 30, 2015
I bought this car seat a few months ago as a booster for my daughter and I absolutely LOVE it! I wish I would have gotten this seat sooner and saved myself the extra money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LiamsMommy
Undisclosed
great features!
April 30, 2015
I bought this with my tax return this year for my 2 year old. He loves it and so do I!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachmama
Undisclosed
GREAT CARSEAT!!
April 30, 2015
I bought this for my big 2 year old, and its amazing! Fits great in my fusion! He He loves that he can see out better and is very comfortable! It is a little big/bulky, but very sturdy! Love the steel reinforcement to it! Also I have a all in one graco for my 1 year boy and can't say I'm disappointed with either graco car seats!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By naomi
Undisclosed
love this carseat!
April 30, 2015
We loved this carseat so much (we bought it when our oldest was 2) that we bought another for our second child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hernandezf1
Undisclosed
my 1.4 mo baby head is always moving
April 30, 2015
car seat in general terms is good, confortable, good quality, easy to install. But at this moment my baby is very big for an infant seat but not tall enough for head suppot in this chair. so everytime he falls sleep his head is moving and has no support, in deed I bought a separate neck support to help him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katedavis6712
Undisclosed
Amazing
April 30, 2015
I absolutely love this car seat and so does my son. The 5-point harness is great for younger forward facing children like mine who have exceeded the weight and height limit of their rear facing seats. My son loves the hide-away cubby holes for his toys and the cup holder is a great addition. Only issue is how hard it is to get the cover on and off in order to wash and clean the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By _ram
Undisclosed
My Son is more interested in this car seat
April 30, 2015
We love this new car seat, spent a lot of time researching the right onr for out 2 yr old one, this is the perfect one to offer excellent protection and comfort.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelanieRanae
Undisclosed
Safe and Comfortable!
April 30, 2015
After much research, I picked this seat for my 4 year old. Safety and comfort are very important and this seat is perfect for my little one! With the safety surround, I am assured that my child is safe. I also appreciate that this seat will last us a long time since it's a 3-in-1.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hailey12
Undisclosed
GREAT FEATURES!
April 30, 2015
I bought this seat for my daughter after reading tons of reviews. I love the features and the fact that is the last seat I need for her! Also, the comfort is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gators0609
Undisclosed
Great car seat!!
April 30, 2015
I love that it grows with your child. It's easy to transition. I love that I can take the cover off and wash it. The whole car seat is easy to clean. I would recommend this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristin87
Undisclosed
All around great product!!
April 30, 2015
I bought this seat for my middle son roughly a year ago! He loves his seat and can't wait to use it just as a booster. I just love how the seat changes with my son!! He likes the cup holder and toy holders on the sides!! Very easy to switch to the booster and seat belt! So happy with my purchase! Definitely will be buying one for my infant when he's a bit older!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By adileo621
Undisclosed
Last carseat you will ever buy!
April 30, 2015
I bought this carseat for my son based on the fact that I wanted a carseat that I can use until he no longer needs one. The reviews were awesome and I can't agree more! In this carseat if he falls asleep, he has the support of the safety surround instead of his head hanging to the side and looking extremely uncomfortable. I love how easy it was to install and also that changing the harness is also very easy. My son loves the cupholder! That was the first thing he went for when he first used it. I would definitely recommend this carseat to any mom or dad!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina1017
Undisclosed
Lots of leg room!
April 30, 2015
We bought this seat a few months ago to up grade our seat from the graco snug ride 40 and to add a second seat (one in each car) couldn't be happier!! Our little guy enjoys being able to stretch out his long legs. The only down fall is the anchor straps are very difficult to tighten.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miyabi23
Undisclosed
Great, affordable carseat! Wondeful features.
April 30, 2015
I bought this for my daycare provider to use when she watches my daughter, and I really like it. It's super easy to install, has great safety features, I love how easy it is to adjust everything as she grows. It's also slim enough to fit in the backseat of the truck with other car seats. I would almost give it 5 stars, but my daughter and I are not a fan of the removable seat pad - it fits a bit awkwardly and my daughter absolutely hates it. She says it bothers her, so we usually end up taking it out because she hates it. But without the pad, the seat is a bit hard on the bum. Other than that we absolutely love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mulleralex88
Undisclosed
Very secure, easy set up, really good quality!!
April 30, 2015
I bought this car seat 5 years ago, and still looks like new, I will buy other for my new baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NickieS3
Undisclosed
LOVE!!!
April 30, 2015
We bought this seat for my 3 year old. He loves it! We love how easy it is to adjust and there are no messing around adjusting straps. We also love that it's now a high back booster and soon will be just a booster seat. It's super easy to take apart to clean as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nat N.
Undisclosed
Best car seat ever owned!
April 30, 2015
This is the best car seat I've ever owned!!! It's easy to install and I feel like my daughter is extremely safe in this car seat! Also, love how it can grow with my child for years!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cassiemarie09
Undisclosed
Our daughter loves it!
April 30, 2015
We bought this for our daughter on her first birthday. She is now 5 and still uses it. She loves the cup holder because she doesn't have to share it with anyone. We love all the safety features. We are now expecting our second child and plan to use it for her too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jess1216
Undisclosed
Love this seat!
April 30, 2015
I bought this when my daughter turned a year old and I am so glad we spent the extra money on this instead of one of the "cheap" seats. Its so comfortable for my daughter to sit in, and its the last car seat we'll have to buy her because it converts into everything else shes going to need!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deb55T
Undisclosed
Awesome.
April 30, 2015
I love this seat. I won't need another. It goes from infant car seat to booster seat in 3 stages. Till my grandson won't need one at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 8 of 12
8



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.