FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1666 Reviews
5
77% (1289)
4
15% (250)
3
3% (46)
2
2% (32)
1
3% (49)
14% Recommend this product (227 of 1666 responses)
By Lena612
Undisclosed
Awesome car seat
April 2, 2016
I recently just bought Graco - Nautilus 80 Elite 3-in-1 Car Seat for my baby girl she's only 9 months and she love her new chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ajl031u
Undisclosed
Perfect for toddlers!
March 31, 2016
L recently purchased this car seat & I was immediately sold & impressed with all the awesome convertible features! Money saving for sure! I will not have to purchase another car seat/booster seat after this purchase. If you want a reliable, comfortable, money saving car seat this is definitely the way to go! No complaints way to go Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosie85
Undisclosed
Love that it converts and reclines
March 30, 2016
I have this one and its great. It's so comfy and padded for support. It protects my baby and I love that it decline and also converts in 3 different ways
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gmak1953
Undisclosed
Great for our "big kid"
March 29, 2016
Great fit and nice to have the cup holder that is sturdy. Wish there were 2! Only complaint we have it that when she sits down, the back slides down so we have to hold it up. Otherwise the shoulder straps don't fit right-a little irritating but it's minor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By actgn
Undisclosed
Great overall seat
March 28, 2016
I've had many, and this is by far the easiest, most comfortable and well-equipped seat I've purchased.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noah13
Undisclosed
Great style and love the features
March 26, 2016
I purchased this car seat because it is a 3 in 1 car seat and will adjust to my son's needs as he grows. Love the style and accessories it provides.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tonyruggiero7
Undisclosed
Safety Features
March 26, 2016
Felt like it offered the best all-around safety and comfort.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karlex
Undisclosed
Highly recommended
March 25, 2016
I bougth this car seat a year ago after reading a lot of info about safety car seats. My child was already 4 years old so I was looking for something secure, useful and comfortable for him. When I bougth it I got in love with it, it was easy to instal, the instructions are simple and my boy loved it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MorganT
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
March 25, 2016
I've had this for about 6 months now. I love it! It grows with my daughter, is comfortable and I love the colors. I recommend this car seat for sure!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shanhoff
Undisclosed
Comfortable and easy to use!
March 25, 2016
I bought this car seat for my two and a half year old. I was initially looking for the quick release LATCH tethers as I had some difficulty with the standard tethers in the past. It has been surprisingly easy to remove and install this carseat! It has been so much more comfortable for my son as well. He doesn't complain nearly as much with this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ninny805
Undisclosed
great for growing toddlers
March 24, 2016
I loved my Nautilus! It grows as my baby grows and its lightweight!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By adriana01
Undisclosed
GREAT FEATURES
March 24, 2016
I bought this car seat two months ago i love it it feel comfortable it has everything i would like a carseat to have most of all i like how i recline it if anyone is looking for a carseat i would recomand this one!!!!!!!! Thanks graco
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 3rd c.
Undisclosed
i love the versatility!
March 23, 2016
i bought one of these for my oldest who still uses the booster seat and i have had a lot of use out of it! i just got one for my son and i look forward to many uses with it! this is a great product! very useful and ideal
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jim T.
Undisclosed
Great seat and easy to use
March 22, 2016
This is for one of our grandsons who stays with us a few days a week
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MandyNC
Undisclosed
Love this seat!
March 20, 2016
We bought this seat when my son finally hit the requirements to sit in it! He has loved it ever since! The seat it self is fairly heavy, which I think is good. Makes me feel better about it being safer. Also, the seat is very comfortable. It has just enough recline so that when my son falls asleep, his head is completely hanging in his lap. What I aboslutely LOVE about the seat is the ease of use! I love that you are able to adjust the straps from the front, so that you aren't uninstalling the seat to adjust. Also, that makes it easier to get my son in and out, being about to loosen the straps and tighten back. The seat cover is VERY easy to remove and easy to clean. We spot clean most of the time, but there have been several occasions where we had to throw them in the washer! I use a normal cycle and even throw them in the dryer on a medium low setting. We'ev had the seat for 18 months and it still functions and (almost) looks like it did when we got it! (Messy 2 year old = some funky stains!) Overall, this product is top notch! I would recommend to anyone and EVERYONE! Well worth the price, which is on the cheaper end of "high end" seats. Needless to say, when our second son is able to ride front facing, we will be purchasing a second one for him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By singh
Undisclosed
compact and comfortable
March 19, 2016
I bought this for my 2 year old. this is his first forward facing seat and he loves it. easy to reach cup holder and easily accessible harnesses are awesome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brooks
Undisclosed
Love this car seat
March 19, 2016
I bought 1 a year ago and just bought the 2nd one because I loved the first one so much and had to have another one for our second car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jurries
Undisclosed
Car seat
March 18, 2016
I love our new car seat. My child fits great in it and it's very comfortable! And it was reasonably priced!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaiserbyers
Undisclosed
Great carseat!
March 17, 2016
We just bought our second round of these seats. We use them for our 4 year old and now 2 year old in both cars (we have 4 total). They are easy to install and work great. All belts slide smoothly and buckles open easily. I love that they will convert to a booster when we need them to, but that my kids can stay in the 5 point harness until 65 pounds. Worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DebJ
Undisclosed
First Choice Seat
March 16, 2016
I have one Graco Nautilus 3 in 1 seat already. Needed to get another car seat and wanted to get the same car seat. Bought the exact same car seat twice however the second seat we bough doesn't have slots to adjust the back straps that go over the shoulders. That was very disappointing since our child does not reach the tallest shoulder straps yet. I had to remove the back bar to get the plastic pieces out so I could move the shoulder straps down the put the back bar back into the car seat after adjusting the shoulder straps. Since there was no slots in the fabric for lower shoulder straps I folded down and behind the fabric so the shoulder straps could fit through correctly. My child does not seem to notice the difference but it was a bit of a pain to make the adjustments and will have to do the same process once my child grows taller. I would buy this seat again but I would open the box in the store to make sure there is slots in the fabric and no removable plastic pieces in the back to block the shoulder strap openings for shoulder strap adjustments.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MothLady
Undisclosed
Good buy
March 15, 2016
We just replaced our Nautilus 3-in-1 after it was in an accident. It did a good job. Our little thrill-seeker came out unscathed and happy as usual. The only complaints would be that it's annoying to install it in a vehicle without LATCH (I had to install our new one that way...). Also, on some older vehicle models, the top anchor is right up at the top of the seat instead of being positioned a bit farther back toward the back windshield, so it is physically impossible to tighten the top anchor tether all the way (the tether does not get that short!). But the kid loves the seat, seems comfortable in it, loves the cup holder, and was very happy we bought her another one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By salmonmr08
Undisclosed
Love this product!!!
March 12, 2016
Bought this for my 2 year old and he loves it as much as I do. It is very safe and sturdy. It is comfortable and has a nice compact size. I highly recommend this product.a
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Naut 6.
Undisclosed
Kid loves it!
March 12, 2016
We tried a few other car seats, but this was the one daughter liked best.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy J.
Undisclosed
Love!
March 11, 2016
I was really torn between this one and another one, but the outstanding reviews on this really did it for me. I'm so glad we got this one. It fits my petite little boy very nicely, whereas a lot of others couldn't get tight enough. It did take us a second to figure out how to latch it in, but once we figured it out, its a breeze. Thumbs up from all three of us! Hopefully in a couple years we can buy another for our other little boy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ibexxx
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat for the price
March 10, 2016
I got this seat last week for my 16 month old son, who had started feeling uncomfortable in the infant seat. This car seat looks very sturdy and was easy to install. I don't think anyone needs to spend any more money for a good car seat, as this has been a bestseller per the reviews.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mbates6306
Undisclosed
Easy adjustments!
March 9, 2016
I bought this two years ago for my son who is now almost 4. It has been a perfect seat for him. So easy to adjust the headrest which was important since he grows so quickly and often.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole28683
Undisclosed
Love it!
March 8, 2016
I bought this last week for my 2 year old. She absolutely loves this carseat. So much more than her old one. She used to cry when we would go somewhere, but now she is excited about riding. The carseat was easy to set up and easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SueLynn
Undisclosed
Great Features, My Son Loves It!
March 7, 2016
This Was Bought For My Son & He Loves It. He Is So Much More Comfortable & I Love That This Will Grow With Him..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachBrzoznowski
undisclosed
seems great so far
March 7, 2016
Got the nautilus 65 lx. went together easily. installed fairly easily. love the no rethread harness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachii
Undisclosed
seems great so far
March 7, 2016
Got the nautilus 65 lx. went together easily. installed fairly easily. love the no rethread harness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britt25
Undisclosed
Love this car seat
March 7, 2016
I got this car seat for my 4 year old daughter who is approx. 42 inches and 41 lbs. I wanted this to be the last car seat that I will need to buy for her and it will be. It will take her through the point of being able to no longer need a car seat and it doesn't expire for 10 years so I am pleased with that. I think that this car seat is easy to install and tightens well so it is very secure with the latches. It fits well in my small car (Nissan Versa) which is a huge plus for me. It's not big and bulky and really heavy which is nice when I have to move the car seat in to another vehicle. The straps are easy to adjust as well as the headrest height. My daughter thinks that the cup holder is the greatest feature of this car seat on the planet! The only thing I had an issue with was adjusting the buckle at the crotch when I first got the seat so it fit my daughter properly. It took me a few minutes to figure out how to get to it so I could adjust it but once I figured it out it was easy. I would absolutely recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pkinaz
Undisclosed
Great carseat!
March 7, 2016
I bought this carseat for my granddaughter to replace her old one. She is small for her age and she needed something that was designed for her size and worked for older children, she is 4. It sits up straighter than her old one and I love the ease of adjusting the straps when she grows taller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jalbe
Undisclosed
Great safety features!
March 6, 2016
My son loves riding comfortably in his new car seat. We are at peace knowing he is also safe. Nice storage features also included in the chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MARAN1885
Undisclosed
Beautiful and strong
March 5, 2016
I am very happy because is safe and comfortable for my baby boy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rudran
Undisclosed
Awesome Car seat
March 5, 2016
We got this car seat a week back for my one year son. He really enjoyed the car seat and enjoys it. The seat was so comfortable for him and we went for a long drive as well. He sits so comfortably and enjoys the front view of the road and window. Actually this is an upgrade of car seat for him with the Graco. Previously he was using a basic one. We are fully satisfied with that and when comes to upgrade we have no other thoughts other than graco and it did deliver the comfort and easiness for him :). Thanks for the wonderful product..We are proud to say that we are one happy Graco family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amelia
Undisclosed
awesome seat
March 5, 2016
I bought this car seat and my grandchild just loves it. There so stylish and comfortable and plenty of room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MidwestFarmGirl
Undisclosed
Very nice easy to use convertible car seat!
March 5, 2016
I bought two of these car seats in the sully color and am very pleased with them. They were easy to install and I love that they are easy to adjust as well. This is a forward facing seat only, but goes from 22lbs to like 120lbs which is perfect for what we wanted. The padding seems easy enough to get off for washing and provide nice cushioning. My 19 month old was super excited when they got to use this. I would recommend to others because of the quality, reviews, safety and great price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By supoman78
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
March 3, 2016
I am now buying another one for my other car. Thank you for making a great product that has 3 in 1. Made for big range of weight and size of children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessyray144
Undisclosed
love it
March 1, 2016
Got it for a gift for my son and we absolutely love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fire l.
Undisclosed
Great fit and comfort.
March 1, 2016
My grandson is safe and comfortable. He loves his new seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pearl281
Undisclosed
good sturdy seat
March 1, 2016
bought this to last until we need a booster seat. it is roomy and comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By trish5
Undisclosed
What i was looking for!
March 1, 2016
Easy to adjust, great safety features, and love the cup holder!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 6kids
Undisclosed
Very nice
February 29, 2016
Just bought this for a 3 year old. Comfortable, easily adjustable. A little heavy getting it in and out of the car, but I like the upholstery texture (I don't think it will stain much) and look forward to using it in different ways.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Terry W.
Undisclosed
Nautilus 65 LX
February 29, 2016
Strong car seat had it now for a month and love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy2017
Undisclosed
comfortable
February 28, 2016
I bought and it makes car rides a lot easier on my son and I thank u
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madison04
Undisclosed
Love the safety features!
February 28, 2016
We just bought this car seat about 2 weeks ago, my son is almost 2 years old and every time he falls alseep in the car seat his head has amazing support. He absolutely loves the seat and the car seat we had before this it was war to get him to sit into it. But with his new seat, when he knows we are leaving he runs to the door and is ready to go! I also love the fact that the car seat can convert into 2 other seats because I have 3 other kids in the booster seats and it's crazy to have to keep buying other seats!! I Love It!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By torijer
Undisclosed
Good so far
February 27, 2016
We haven't installed them yet as we just purchased last night but I've read nothing but great reviews.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie00
Undisclosed
The very best
February 27, 2016
This is my second Nautilis car seat. My daughter has had one in my van for over a year and we love it. I feel so confident that she is safe. With a new baby coming in a month we decided to get one for the truck since she will be by the door in the back seat. My husband and I both agreed that this is the only way to go! Bravo Graco!!! I plan to use this black one with my little boy when he is big enough and my daughter is in just the booster of her other seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Denise26
Undisclosed
Cadillac of Car seats!!
February 27, 2016
I just bought this car seat for my 14 month old! He loves it and fits so comfortably and secure!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jojo96744
Undisclosed
So far, so good
February 27, 2016
Just recently bought this car seat for my growing 3 year old. So far it was easy to install, feels sturdy, safe and secure. Easy for her to get in and out and buckle and she loves the extra storage pockets.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jillena
Undisclosed
Awesome
February 26, 2016
We do foster care. At one point we had 5 car seats in our 12 passenger van. All Graco of course. We especially love the Nautilus. It is not bulky, making is more space efficient. We also love the fact that this particular car seat is great for longevity. Its good untill your child can fit properly on their own in a seat with just a seat belt. There is no need to buy any other booster seat ever again! Currently we have 3 of these! Also they are not heavy so it makes it easier to transfer them to a different vehicle if need be! I have recommended the Nautilus in the past to other moms and will confine to do so in the future. Overall we are very pleased!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nan87559
Undisclosed
Son loves it!!
February 24, 2016
Bought this car seat in black and red for my son this month, much need upgrade from his old car seat. He loved it when I was taking it out the box and putting it together, he automatically got in the car seat and said " Is that my car seat momma"? Lol I'm assuming he loved it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By James123
Undisclosed
Very Well made!
February 23, 2016
I bought this seat after reasearching several different types of models. This seat is very well made and fabrication is precise. Easy to assemble and seems very safe for the kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By monalisa
Undisclosed
Great features
February 21, 2016
As a new grandmother, I have bought multiples of baby products to have here at my home. This car seat came highly recommended by my daughter in-law as a safe car seat. I have found this car seat to be easy to use and feel confident that my granddaughter is safe while riding with me in my car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mikki
Undisclosed
Love!
February 20, 2016
I've had this car seat for my extremely small 4 year old for a little over 1 year now! He is 29lbs and 36" tall! This is perfect! Fits him great! Super user friendly! Even he has learned how to buckle himself in! Comfortable and EASY installation!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Satisfied M.
Undisclosed
Wonderful Company, Wonderful Products
February 20, 2016
I have tried other brands for car seats and they just don't compare to Graco. I own two of your car seats and a bunch of other products. I just will not buy any other brand and I always highly recommend Graco. Two Thumbs Way Up...Thank You!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof2StinkyBoys
undisclosed
Love the Nautilus!!
February 20, 2016
This is the 2nd Nautilus I have bought, because the 1st one was so awesome!! My oldest used his until he was 8, so naturally I had to get another one for my new baby boy!! Super comfy, easy to clean, and lasts!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SCHANI
Undisclosed
LOVE IT LOVE LOVE IT
February 20, 2016
I BROUGHT THIS CARSEAT FOR MY 1 YEAR OLD FOR A SECOND CAR HE IS SO COMFORTABLE AND HIS HEAD DOES NOT FALL FOWARD WHEN HE SLEEP FOR THE PRICE IT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissadee45
Undisclosed
Awesome!
February 19, 2016
I have two of these - one for my 4 year old and one for my 3 year old. I love them! Sturdy, comfortable, and give me great piece of mind with the steel rods in the back. I recommend these to everyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jamie121
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
February 19, 2016
So easy to use my daughter looks comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taylorc
Undisclosed
Another simple Graco product!
February 18, 2016
After reading review after review, for our budget decided this was the best choice in comparison to the other brands, and have always relied on Graco for seats. The new models have not ceased to impress. Simple setup and simple system for buckles, latches, and straps make it a breeze for anyone to strap their toddler in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bambi6000
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
February 18, 2016
I have found this car seat to be very user friendly. Getting my lil angel in and out of the car seat is simple and easy. Installing the car seat in the car was also simple and I know she is secure and safe when I put her into it. Thank you Graco
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lam7
Undisclosed
Comfy for my daughter, frustrating for mom and dad
February 17, 2016
I have a number of Graco products which I love. With the various carseats, they are comfortable for my daughters, but quite frustrating to clasp and unclasp the shoulder harness. The plastic is tough to release and seems somewhat cheap compared to other car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JMWHG
Undisclosed
Comfortable Car Seat
February 16, 2016
I've been using this car seat for a couple of weeks now. Both of my babies (twins) seem very comfortable in it and it fits them well. I'm not too picky about car seats and since this one is a three-in-one, I'm hoping we will like it just as much as they grow. My only word of caution is that it is quite heavy, so if you are planning on moving it between cars a lot, it might not be for you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KK84
Undisclosed
Kids love it!
February 16, 2016
We bought these seats to use as a second set for dad, grandparents, ect. The kids love them more than the seats we have in the main car. Love that we will be able to use them until they are completely out of a booster!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SuzieB
Undisclosed
Great purchase..
February 15, 2016
We just purchased this over the weekend after our son was about to pop out of his baby car seat! I'd say we love the way this one was designed for ease of use- in getting him in and out quickly and because it feels so safe and sturdy and won't budge once it's bee strapped into place. Oh also the permanent cup holder is a nice feature. I also appreciate that the seat itself feels like it won't make your kiddos buns or legs go numb on a long car ride/trip. The only slightly irritating thing (if I'm being knit picky) are the two buckles that attach to the base of the seat will slip under your kids bottom every time you sit them into the seat. I'd like it better if the buckles stayed in place a bit more. Overall, GREAT PURCHASE and we are very happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By s10mom
Undisclosed
Great seat
February 15, 2016
We just bought this seat for our four year old. It's exactly what we were looking for. It's sturdy, easy to install and she loves it. The only thing I would change, and it's minor, is I would love a place to store the seatbelt positioning strap that is used when it's a backless booster. I know I will misplace it by the time I need it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hmm1508
Undisclosed
Awesome seat
February 15, 2016
I bought this car seat for my daughter 5 years and she is still in hers so it was no question as to which seat I would get my son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By I F.
undisclosed
Nice looking and very confortable to kids
February 14, 2016
A friend gave me one and my son loved it, got a second baby and my first choice was GRACO brands...little bit expensive but safety of son worth more than that.....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ellasmom
Undisclosed
Safe & Secure
February 14, 2016
I've had our Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 car seat for years and I absolutely love it. My daughter started out in with the 5 point harness and now at the age of 7 she uses it as a backless booster. One of the many reasons I love the seat is because of the support when she would be asleep. Even at the age of 6 when she used it as a booster with the back her head would be fully supported as she slept in the car. I highly recommend this seat and Graco products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joski
Undisclosed
Love!
February 13, 2016
We recently purchased this for my growing toddler. She fell in love right away! It's very comfortable for her. I love the safety features, and ease of installing the seat into our vehicle. The seat belt lock off makes it so much easier and reassuring it's done right. Would definitely purchase another for my son when he's older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GramGram
Undisclosed
Grandma's car seat
February 13, 2016
I bought this car seat for my van. Much easier than moving my grandchild's seat in and out when I need to travel with them. My daughter wanted this model because it met her strict criteria. I am pleased with my purchase. A well known system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gypsy
Undisclosed
Great quality for price
February 12, 2016
I have two of these. Good price. My son loves them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cowboys0918
Undisclosed
Great price!
February 9, 2016
I bought this for a secondary car seat for my daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dragon121
Undisclosed
big boy seat!
February 8, 2016
My nearly two year old son loves this seat! He feels like a big boy now that he can see out the window and see daddy driving. The car seat was easy to install and it is easy to buckle my son in safely. We use our car seat in the crew cab of a GMC truck and it fits really well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lmnop
Undisclosed
Easy to install
February 8, 2016
This seat was extremely easy to install and adjust. Everything feels solid, and I don't doubt that the protection offered by this seat exceeds what everyone else in the car is getting! My daughter loves the colors as well as the 'secret' cubbies on both armrests. The only complaint is that the strap is still difficult to tighten. This seems to be a common problem with forward facing car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Druholla
Undisclosed
Great for my tall almost 5 year old!
February 8, 2016
I bought this last week because my daughter is almost & a regular convertible was getting to be too small since she's so tall. I like how I can still keep her harnessed for a lot longer rather than going to a straight back booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grnrbbt
Undisclosed
love it
February 8, 2016
just purchased this but so far i love it. i got it to replace the nextfit i had which was a pain. this is so much easier to get my kid in an out of. i love the fact that i can take the cover off and wash it the extra storage compartments.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loniorth
Undisclosed
Looovd
February 7, 2016
So comfy! My daughter loves the cup and snack holders and she sleeps so well in it, on long car rides. Perfect. Only downside is it cannot rear face.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DoubleTrouble
Undisclosed
Great second car seat!
February 6, 2016
Solid car seat, easy to install. We bought two of these seats for our twin girls. One of the lesser expensive seats which is important when you buy things in doubles but I also feel like I am putting my kids in a very safe seat as well. The seat is solid and easy to install, best part is the seat will grow with them and be the last seats we have to buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bm647
undisclosed
Nice convertible seat
February 6, 2016
Bought this for grandmas car. Will be nice to convert as she grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aramer
Undisclosed
Comfort and perfect size
February 6, 2016
Bought this car seat this past week and it is awesome Fits perfectly and is easy to adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamahooch
Undisclosed
love it for forward facing.
February 5, 2016
I bought this car seat after turning around my daughters graco myride65 convertible car seat to forward face and realized that it reclines so deeply that either the bottom isn't touching the seat or the back isn't touching the seat in my 2011 impala. This is primarily due to the fact that the car's back seat has sewn in headrests. I bought this one because of the obvious, I should never have to buy another car seat since it converts all the way up to a booster. I got the sylvia style and it looks so cute (added bonus) and fits a lot more properly in my car. Again, the headrests are not a problem for fitting this car seat, I have bumped up the head rest on the car seat and it still fits well. My daughter especially loves the two little cubbies that she can hide toys and snacks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Freebird8981
Undisclosed
Best car seat around.
February 5, 2016
This makes my 3rd Graco Nautilus carseat. My two girls had one until they grew out now my son is big enough for one. Cannot rave enough about this car seat. I feel confident my children are safe and secure in this carseat. Nothing compares to this car seat and how well it holds up and you can't beat it being the last car seat you will ever have to buy for your kid!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gene N.
Undisclosed
Great features with many options
February 4, 2016
Perfect for my grand daughter and grandson & we don't have to remove any seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FancysMimi
Undisclosed
Love the features!
February 3, 2016
We purchased this seat to use when we babysit the grandbaby. It fits perfect in our extended cab pickup which was a big concern of ours! It was easy to install and it will grow with her by converting to a booster when she gets older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MangoMom
Undisclosed
Great Seat or my Toddler
February 3, 2016
This is a great seat for my toddler. Lots of padding and nice fabric, great color and I love that it is skinnier then many other seats since I have 2 children under 3. I moved my daughter up from the Graco My Size 65 to this seat and my son from his Graco 35 Click Connect to the My Size 65.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tay71213
Undisclosed
So great
February 3, 2016
We just bought this for my daughters first birthday. She seems to love it! She seems so comfortable. It is made of good, soft material--almost like memory foam. Also, it has such bright color--we went with purple.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommabear5712
Undisclosed
Amazing!!
February 2, 2016
I bought this a week or so ago and my son loves it! Love that the back is adjustable or height! My sons a taller boy so to have a car seat that will grow with his size is very nice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lessortizz
Undisclosed
Love it!!
February 1, 2016
I been using this car seat since 3 years ago. And i am so happy with it.. Its a car seat for toddlers and kids.. And also when your child grows up you don't need to buy anything else because its a booster seat too.. Loved it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chelst31
Undisclosed
great features, perfect size, I love it!
February 1, 2016
My step mom just recently bought thos car seat for her car and we love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lessortizz
Undisclosed
Love it!!
February 1, 2016
I been using this car seat since 3 years ago. And i am so happy with it.. Its a car seat for toddlers and kids.. And also when your child grows up you dont need to buy anything else because its a booster seat too.. Loved it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gary15
Undisclosed
Great features
January 31, 2016
Love it so far will be the only car seat I'll need. It changes as the child grows
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bookey7871
Undisclosed
Awesome features
January 31, 2016
I just got this car seat as a gift and I love how it supports my son's body while he rides.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hdjg
Undisclosed
Great seat
January 31, 2016
Great seat for my purposes with my child. I would recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meme123
Undisclosed
Great features!
January 31, 2016
Just bought for my grandson. Love that it has so many safety features and will grow with him. That saves money for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dave509
Undisclosed
Safety is definetly built into this unit.
January 30, 2016
Just another solid product from Graco that completely gives me peace of mind..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Omamaw
Undisclosed
Comfy and convenient
January 30, 2016
Easy to use and provides the confidence of safety for my grandchild.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By honda m.
Undisclosed
better fit for my son
January 26, 2016
I bought this because my 3 year old son was still in his convertible car seat, that i thought would last forever. The straps were almost impossible to tighten on his old seat which sent me searching for a seat for older kids. I love this graco seat. It is less bulky that his other seat, in my case that is great due to the fact i have two car seats next to each other in my back seat. My son is also very tall for his age, and it seems that this seat was made just for him. He fits perfectly. The cubby hole storage is also great. No more taking up cup holders or toys ending up on the floor. The one cup holder is does have is deep. This is perfect for him too since he drinks out of adult size cups. I am extremely pleased with this seat. All of my other car seats have been from another brand. I am happy that I bought a graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MammaNat
Undisclosed
Love our new car seat!
January 26, 2016
This is the second Graco car seat our family has purchased. Our daughter is much more comfortable in this seat than she was in her non-Graco convertible car seat. We have only used it in the forward-facing harness conformation, but I'm sure we'll keep using it in the other two settings. My only complaint is that the cup holder is too small for my daughter's cups. I've had the same problem with my Graco strollers, so I'm not surprised.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 8 of 17
8



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.