FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1179 Reviews
5
77% (908)
4
16% (187)
3
3% (33)
2
1% (17)
1
3% (34)
2% Recommend this product (20 of 1179 responses)
By Mozmoz
Undisclosed
My child's car seat
July 24, 2015
This's the car seat my son likes it and it is so comfy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ROXIE9319
Undisclosed
So far, so good!
July 23, 2015
Just got and haven't had great-granddaughter in yet. Babysitting tomorrow and will test it. But after hearing horror stories about installing car seats I cannot believe how easy/simple it was/is to install in My 2012 RAM Quad-cab center rear seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MichaelS
Undisclosed
Love it
July 23, 2015
Very sturdy and adaptable seat. Looks great in the back seat too. The kids love the cupholder. Easy to install...the hooks could be a little more user-friendly when removing the seats, but that's pretty minor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By robinrjones
Undisclosed
Great look with added safety features!
July 23, 2015
After much research we went with this carseat for the safety features, comfort for my toddler and price! Very happy with our choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SVfromColorado
Undisclosed
Very impressed!
July 22, 2015
I bought this for my 2+ yr old grand daughter and have used it a couple of times. It is sturdy and comfortable. I would recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Upacrick1
Undisclosed
Graco Nautilus
July 22, 2015
This is a great car seat. It is easy to adjust. Love the build in cup holder and storage area. My kids love putting little toys in the storage area to play with while traveling. The cushion is super easy to remove and wash when needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smashly
Undisclosed
Great car seat
July 21, 2015
Bought this car seat a few month ago after having an older grace nautilus. We now have 4 grace car seats and couldn't be happier with our choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By joeali41
Undisclosed
Great teatures
July 20, 2015
I bought this car seat a week ago and i am very happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hunt29
Undisclosed
Great Fit
July 20, 2015
We just bought this car seat and it not only looks great it fits perfectly in my small car. My child loves the cup holder and it comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LoriCipriano
Undisclosed
Love love love!
July 19, 2015
I bought this seat recently for my 2.5 year old and we love it! Fits in the car easily and was quick to install! Our son loves the built in cup holder as his old seat he just had to hold it! Thank you Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom t.
Undisclosed
Grows as she grows
July 19, 2015
My daughter loves this wish the but seat was more padded
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andiegirl
Undisclosed
Spectacular option for tall children!
July 18, 2015
My son had just turned 2 years old and already outgrew his forward facing car seat and I was devastated. Being a new mom, I was upset with the thought that my only option was a booster. The thought of not having a five point harness on him terrified me. When i discovered the Nautilus, it seemed heaven sent. He loved that seat and it served us well! Top notch Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom24girls
Undisclosed
Graco is the Best
July 18, 2015
Bought this carseat for my daughter before she turned one and I love how easiy it is to install. Once its in its very secure. And the best feature is it grows with her now that shes about to turn three we were able to adjust it to her height. She is comfortable and doesnt cry like she did with another brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rdahl
Undisclosed
won't buy any other carseat
July 18, 2015
After my boys grew out of their travel system I bought then these and they are 8 now and still use the boosters they last and are so worth it! I will be buying one for the new baby :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanessa10
Undisclosed
Great Features
July 18, 2015
I bought this for my son when I started him forward facing and used it clear up to a booster, I only bought a regular Graco Turbo booster because it was easier to switch between cars when he would go with my parents...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By parikshitp
Undisclosed
comfortable and safe
July 18, 2015
I have twins and I bought these for them. These are easy to assemble and install. Very comfortable and safe for kids. Easy to get kids in and out. I just love them. The headrest are nice for short naps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom_201013
Undisclosed
Love this carseat!!!
July 17, 2015
We bought this for our oldest after he had turned 1, he'll be 5 soon. By far the best car seat we have owned! We loved it so much we bought another one for our now 2 year old. Love having matching carseats in my minivan. Thumbs up from this Mommy!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liammama
Undisclosed
Great seat!
July 17, 2015
I have been using this seat for my sob since he was three, he is now almost 6 and still in the point harness
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beccacakes
Undisclosed
Loved it
July 17, 2015
Safe and comfortable. My daughter is 7 and has used this since shes was 2. She's in booster mode now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frantastix
Undisclosed
Love This
July 17, 2015
I bought this a few weeks ago and my boy loves it! He feels like a big boy and loves that he can put his cup in the cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LexandJustin2008
Undisclosed
Love it!
July 17, 2015
When my husband bought a new car, it became apparent that we'd be using it more as our family car. Because of this I knew I didn't want our car seat in there to be low quality. We bought our 4 year old the Graco Nautilus and we are thrilled with it! She can still use the 5-point harness, or she is tall enough to use the car's seatbelt. I am happy because I know that the seat is secure either way since it has a latch system. She's been a Graco baby since day 1!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessi
Undisclosed
Works Great!
July 17, 2015
Love that it already came with strap covers, and our little guy loves the cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chrissyo
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
July 17, 2015
I bought two of these for our daughters. It has great features!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmyCandyCloud
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
July 17, 2015
This is a great car seat for my baby. I had first bought a stroller/car seat set but my child grew out of that baby seat when he was 8 months old. I love this car seat. It's easy to use. The latch is easy for me to unhook. It would be nice if the cup holder was removable so I could clean it easier. Overall I like it and would buy it for my next child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kimmy1270
Undisclosed
nautilis car seat
July 17, 2015
I purchased this car seat for my first granddaughter and i just love it. I'm so happy with this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boltzoo
Undisclosed
Best 3 in 1 Car seat
July 17, 2015
I bought the Nautilus as an extra seat for my husbands car about 6 months ago for my 4 year old. I wanted something with a 5point harness that turned into a booster. I have bought 2 more since then for my teenage daughters cars. I want my 4yr old to be safe when she rides with her older siblings. I definitely think this seat is safe & study
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hbrady
Undisclosed
Great growing seat
July 17, 2015
We have this car seat for our 5 year old son. He is still harnessed comfortably and still has a slot to grow on for the harness. Then we can transition to a high back booster with seat belt. After he outgrows that it turns into a no back booster seat. I love all the stages that come with this car seat. He will not need another car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aalawrence87
Undisclosed
Favorite car seat
July 17, 2015
We are proud owners I'd two nautilus car seats and could not be more pleased with them. They're perfect size with enough support for the little ones. We will definitely be purchasing another one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laredo5578
Undisclosed
Love this car seat!!
July 17, 2015
My daughter loves her car seat and it also is a piece of mind! Great comfort and great material. I have had to wash the car seat once. It is heavy though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By apy83
Undisclosed
Grows with my child!
July 17, 2015
Bought this for my 1 year old...she's now almost 4 & she still loves her seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin s.
Undisclosed
Great car seat
July 17, 2015
I bought this last year and I love it. My daughter loves being in the car seat. It's a great car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamma122
Undisclosed
worth every money!!!
July 17, 2015
very comfortable, very durable and very practical!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lexi
Undisclosed
Love this carseat
July 17, 2015
I have two of theses car seats and I am so pleased with them. I love that they are all in one and I won't have to buy a booster seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carito
Undisclosed
Great cat seat
July 17, 2015
Bought it a couple years ago, and I love it. Very comfortable for the child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamapanda
Undisclosed
Super comfy
July 17, 2015
We bought this for my son. It's super comfy and easy to pull him in and out of. I love having cup holders and safety features all in one. Installation is easy as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LiamSpencer2012
Undisclosed
Love that it's 3 in 1
July 17, 2015
I bought this with our tax return and love it! It's my favorite convertible car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovemylittle
Undisclosed
My LO loves this seat
July 17, 2015
I bought this seat for my LO for when she was able to forward face. Best decision I made. She was uncomfortable in other seats that we had for her. She does not cry in this seat. It has a small recline for her. It is a very sturdy seat. If you are looking for a seat that can grow with your child, this is it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eodwife28
Undisclosed
Amazing protection!!!!!!!
July 17, 2015
Both of my daughters had this car seat when we were rear ended on the interstate. We were in stopped traffic and a man that wasn't paying attention slammed into the back of us going about 60 mph. It totaled our vehicle but my daughters walked away completely unharmed!! There was no glass in their hair or laps & neither were very sore the next day either. I will be replacing their car seats with this same one and have, and will continue to, recommend this seat to everyone looking for a safe seat for their child!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Swinn3
Undisclosed
Third kid in one now!
July 17, 2015
We got a Nautilus car seat for my oldest daughter six years ago. The following two also got a Nautilus. I can't wait for the baby to be old enough for hers! They are so comfy and safe. I drive easy knowing my kids have the best protection available.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kourtney 7.
Undisclosed
Very convenient
July 17, 2015
I got this product around Christmas and I don't regret it. It is such a convenient car seat to have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KristaEPL
Undisclosed
Used for years!
July 17, 2015
Graco has always been our go to brand for car seats and my first 2 children used the safety seat step 1 then step 2 and then graduated into these. We've had these for years now and they've held up beautifully. We love the 3 in 1 feature so that we did not have to buy booster seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cline 7.
Undisclosed
Love it
July 17, 2015
I have four of these car seats I love them the kids love them and my friends love them. Everything we have baby wise is graco they have never let me down. They stay up to date with features we all want. And they have great customer service and fast replacement if anything goes wrong
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie1034
Undisclosed
Chest belt
July 17, 2015
I really like the extra padding that is at the head, but I do have difficulty opening the chest belt from time to time
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Avery718
Undisclosed
Favorite Seat!
July 17, 2015
We just gave this seat for our daughter two days ago! Every time we get in the car, she squeals with excitement!! I feel it is very safe seat. The seat fits securely in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KPow16
Undisclosed
Great versatility for the money!
July 17, 2015
We have had our Nautilus 3-in-1 car seat for about a year and my daughter loves it! It has fun features such as the side pockets tucked away for her to hide her hidden treasures and a cup holder. I love the sturdy well-built feel and its safety features, plus the ability to convert for years of use, makes me love the investment I made in this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahD
Undisclosed
Great seat for forward facing 3 and older!
July 17, 2015
We love this seat! My 4 year old has been in it almost a year, and we chose to replace it with the same seat after a car accident.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amarie7
Undisclosed
Great all around seat!!
July 16, 2015
I bought this car seat for my 4 year old and we love it! It was very easy to install using the LATCH system and does not take up a lot of room in our van. My LO loves the side "secret pockets" to put his favorite things and a personal cup holder for his cup. I like the versatility of the seat when he outgrows the harness mode, we don't have to go buy another car seat when he is in booster mode. Highly recommend this seat for its ease of use, comfort, and reasonable cost!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kristenburgess
Undisclosed
Comfortable
July 15, 2015
Bought this for our daughter gor her first birthday. I like how it has extra cushioning for long trips and a cupholder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kare
Undisclosed
Great seat!
July 15, 2015
I just bought two of these and I am so pleased. I wish I would have bought them sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rini0915
Undisclosed
My baby seems so happy to be in this car seat.
July 14, 2015
Instructions could've been a little more helpful and detailed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By littlebuddysmama
Undisclosed
little buddy loves it
July 12, 2015
My little buddy loves his new car seat. Graco has not let us down!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lily07belle
Undisclosed
Great carseat, great price
July 9, 2015
This car seat has been in use for the last two years with our now 4 year old and we love it! Our only struggle is that it is somewhat difficult to undo the bottom push button without a really strong thumb.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jazzmcpuggends
undisclosed
This is my Third One!
July 8, 2015
I love this car seat. Earlier in the year we were in a car accident which totaled the vehicle. My seven year old was on the impact side in a Nautilus seat with five point harness-I was thankful. The side of the vehicle shifted in four inches and her seat was impacted. She was safe. I immediately replaced the car seat with this new one. This is the third Nautilus car seat I've purchased plus two Nautilus Elites. I recommend them to everyone I know. Why five? I keep one with the five point harness installed in each my two vehicles. One vehicle has a second Nautilus with the belt positioning booster for my nine year old. I had to replace the Nautilus after the car accident. I have never had any breaks, tears, or malfunctions. My children can easily buckle and unbuckle them on their own which eases the process of going on errands. Installation has always been a breeze and I have never had trouble fitting it in nearly every vehicle. I did have trouble putting it in a 2015 Ford F150 until I put it in the middle seat. That was fine since I only had one seat at the time. I've always found them durable. Most of all, I loved how it protected my children when I needed it to. If I need to replace these seats, I will definitely buy another Nautilus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jazzmcpuggends
Undisclosed
This is my Third One!
July 8, 2015
I love this car seat. Earlier in the year we were in a car accident which totaled the vehicle. My seven year old was on the impact side in a Nautilus seat with five point harness"I was thankful. The side of the vehicle shifted in four inches and her seat was impacted. She was safe. I immediately replaced the car seat with this new one. This is the third Nautilus car seat I've purchased plus two Nautilus Elites. I recommend them to everyone I know. Why five? I keep one with the five point harness installed in each my two vehicles. One vehicle has a second Nautilus with the belt positioning booster for my nine year old. I had to replace the Nautilus after the car accident. I have never had any breaks, tears, or malfunctions. My children can easily buckle and unbuckle them on their own which eases the process of going on errands. Installation has always been a breeze and I have never had trouble fitting it in nearly every vehicle. I did have trouble putting it in a 2015 Ford F150 until I put it in the middle seat. That was fine since I only had one seat at the time. I've always found them durable. Most of all, I loved how it protected my children when I needed it to. If I need to replace these seats, I will definitely buy another Nautilus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Love2014
Undisclosed
Great saftey features
July 8, 2015
I bought this car seat for myself and my parents. It has great safety features and because it's a 3 in 1 I don't have to worry about anything when it's time for the next stage. My daughter absolutely loves this seat which made me very happen the rear facing seat I had before she hated and would scream every time she got in. I would recommend this seat to any first time moms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrsjack
Undisclosed
So far so good!
July 8, 2015
First day using this car seat for my 17 month old - it looks like a solid comfy car seat with excellent safety features and so far so good! One issue I am curious about is the recline feature. It doesn't seem to recline that much and I am wondering if when on a longer road trip if he will fall asleep with his head falling forward. Previous reviews I had seen on line suggested that it wasn't an issue, but seeing it in front of me I am wondering. Will be going for a longer car ride in a few weeks, so I guess we'll find out then!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jazzmcpuggends
Undisclosed
This is my Third One!
July 8, 2015
I love this car seat. Earlier in the year we were in a car accident which totaled the vehicle. My seven year old was on the impact side in a Nautilus seat with five point harness√∆’√‚¬Ę√¬Ę√‚‚€š√‚¬¨"I was thankful. The side of the vehicle shifted in four inches and her seat was impacted. She was safe. I immediately replaced the car seat with this new one. This is the third Nautilus car seat I've purchased plus two Nautilus Elites. I recommend them to everyone I know. Why five? I keep one with the five point harness installed in each my two vehicles. One vehicle has a second Nautilus with the belt positioning booster for my nine year old. I had to replace the Nautilus after the car accident. I have never had any breaks, tears, or malfunctions. My children can easily buckle and unbuckle them on their own which eases the process of going on errands. Installation has always been a breeze and I have never had trouble fitting it in nearly every vehicle. I did have trouble putting it in a 2015 Ford F150 until I put it in the middle seat. That was fine since I only had one seat at the time. I've always found them durable. Most of all, I loved how it protected my children when I needed it to. If I need to replace these seats, I will definitely buy another Nautilus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jazzmcpuggends
Undisclosed
This is my Third One!
July 8, 2015
I love this car seat. Earlier in the year we were in a car accident which totaled the vehicle. My seven year old was on the impact side in a Nautilus seat with five point harness√Ę"I was thankful. The side of the vehicle shifted in four inches and her seat was impacted. She was safe. I immediately replaced the car seat with this new one. This is the third Nautilus car seat I've purchased plus two Nautilus Elites. I recommend them to everyone I know. Why five? I keep one with the five point harness installed in each my two vehicles. One vehicle has a second Nautilus with the belt positioning booster for my nine year old. I had to replace the Nautilus after the car accident. I have never had any breaks, tears, or malfunctions. My children can easily buckle and unbuckle them on their own which eases the process of going on errands. Installation has always been a breeze and I have never had trouble fitting it in nearly every vehicle. I did have trouble putting it in a 2015 Ford F150 until I put it in the middle seat. That was fine since I only had one seat at the time. I've always found them durable. Most of all, I loved how it protected my children when I needed it to. If I need to replace these seats, I will definitely buy another Nautilus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lorsborn
Undisclosed
Great affordable car seat.
July 7, 2015
I bought this car seat to replace the old one my son was using for my grandson. After doing numerous reviews online and seeing the positive reviews for this car seat, I decided to buy it. I'm glad I did. It fits my 22-month old grandson well and has room for him to grow. The car seat is stylish and most importantly it is comfortable and safe. I liked it so much that I bought a second one for my daughter-in-law and am thinking of buying one to keep in my car. I highly recommend this car seat if you are looking for a comfortable and affordable option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather051509
Undisclosed
My daughter loves this seat!!
July 7, 2015
We just got this seat a couple days ago and my 4 year old loves it!! She doesn't ever want to get out of it! She says it's so comfortable! Graco never disappoints!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By roger
Undisclosed
Amazing car seat !
July 2, 2015
It is more than I expected! It is super easy to install, my daugther feels great seating on it. It is heavy enough to be stable and to feel safe. My wife just loved the sutile purple color (Catia Fashion style).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pat25
Undisclosed
Nice and sturdy
June 29, 2015
Only had it for a few hours, grandson likes it comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RKDY
Undisclosed
69 Year Old Great-Grandma Loves it!
June 28, 2015
If this 69 year old great grandma can install her first car seat, anyone can. Instructions were very straight forward and the construction and aesthetics are great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChelsC
Undisclosed
Good seat
June 28, 2015
We've had this seat for a year and a half. The only complaints I have is that I hate having to remove the seat to adjust the straps. Other than that, it's easy to install, easy to take apart for cleaning, and I love that she has cubby holes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TravW
Undisclosed
Well built
June 27, 2015
Sturdy, well built; I feel like my child is safe, and she's comfortable at the same time. I like the arm rests and the cupholder actually fits a sippy cup.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stephie
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
June 24, 2015
This is a great product! Very easy to buckle up your child. I love that it grows with the child into a booster seat then a backless booster seat. My child loves riding in it and it is very comfortable for him too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cmm3714
Undisclosed
Great Seat!
June 19, 2015
Just purchased this for my son. He just outgrew his MyRide65, and I hated to give that up! This seat is comfortable for him, the recline feature is nice. I'm sure it will be another great seat from Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juejuebeana
Undisclosed
So far my all time favorite car seat!
June 18, 2015
I really like this carseat it took me about 3 months to pick a car seat the reviews were not very helpful so I literally went to about ten stores and sat my child in a whole bunch of car seats and this car seat visually is cute well cushioned without being to dramatic yet just enough. I did the leg work and by far it's the best I have seen felt and bought. I have a small car and it fits perfect it a good size for small, mid size even large cars. The cup holders are the rite size for just about all kid friendly drinks. The cushions are soft yet firm with an absolutely cute pattern. I have bought many car seats and so for this one is my favorite.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily18
Undisclosed
Easy use
June 18, 2015
I bought this for my toddler. I love that she can use this same seat as she grows. It was very easy to assemble and install. Also, the transitions from car seat to booster seat are very easy to figure out. It is also pretty a nice heavy seat, which means more safety! Also, if you ever need any help, graco customer service is wonderful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PandyMints
Undisclosed
Lots of Options
June 18, 2015
We needed a new seat for our 2 almost 3 year old so we could put our newborn in our convertible seat. The nautilus was a great value. It's easy to adjust and convert. This is a nice option if you are ready to forward face your child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Belle22
Undisclosed
Comfortable and sturdy
June 16, 2015
I bought this car seat two months ago after researching many toddler seats online. The seat is durable and is fairly easy to install. The safety belts fit comfortably to my son and are easily adjustable. The cup holder and inside cubby are also nice features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By psuglacierqueen
Undisclosed
Daughter loves this car seat
June 15, 2015
Just purchased this and seems great so far, and my daughter loves sitting in it. The best part is the cup holder that doesn't take any extra space like other car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rhead0530
Undisclosed
Perfect for 2 and up
June 15, 2015
PROS: One of the things I like about this seat is I find the cover easy to remove and wash. My second favorite is that it reclines. Now, it is not a dramatic recline but just enough for a sleeping tot to get some rest without their head bobbling all over the place. All of my little ones have loved the little storage compartments inside the arms of the seats. The cup holder on this model is also a bonus. I purchased my first Nautilus in 2008 and just retired it because it was expired. I just recently purchases two more for my little ones. CONS: One downside I would say about my recent purchase compared to my previous purchase is that the fabric on the older one seems to be a better quality. It it still breathable but just doesn't seem as sturdy as the fabric on the first one I purchased. I have always been a fan of Graco products. Even though the latch straps are harder to attach and release than other brands I still keep going back to this seat. Another thing I am not a big fan of is the material on the armrests. My older child ruined the rubber on her seat. We still used it for the next child (until the car seat expired) however it looked awful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monkii
Undisclosed
Great features
June 15, 2015
I was amazed by how easy it was to assemble and how safe and easy it is. Love it and my daughter loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate1976
Undisclosed
Great car seat
June 14, 2015
We bought this last week and have been very happy with our purchase so far. Our little girl loves the seat and seems much more comfortable in this seat. We like that it has a cup holder for her water and spots for her snacks. There is room for her to read books and hold her stuffed animals. We love the fact that this seat will grow with her and we won't need to buy another one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jillybean
Undisclosed
Great ride
June 13, 2015
Bought this one for my granddaughter. Love it and she does too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lolli
Undisclosed
Safe and Secure!
June 12, 2015
We purchased this for our first grandchild, our now one-year old grandson. It was much easier to install in my 2014 GMC truck than the instructions appeared it would be (thank goodness)! And my grandson absolutely loves sitting up to see the world outside! He's steadily jabbering and pointing; I wish I truly had eyes in the back of my head! I'm missing too much fun!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Treen
Undisclosed
Love this!
June 11, 2015
Just bought this! Can't wait to start using it! My sister in law has it and loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lillian
Undisclosed
Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 child car seat
June 10, 2015
I just bought 2 more of this seat for 7 mo old twins as my 6 year old grandchild is still using hers for 5 - 1/2 yrs. it is very safe and sturdy. ThE only negative is the anchor point has 2 slots and a 3rd one closer to the front side so that the buckle does not bind the child's crotch area or when the child has a long coat in the winter time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By summer
Undisclosed
Comfortable
June 8, 2015
Just bought product and very easy to assemble. Looks like a great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma3
Undisclosed
Nice looking and well designed
June 8, 2015
We bought 2 of these for our 35 pound 4 year old grand sons (twins). They really like them and say they're "cool, big boy seats". The were easy to assemble and easy to install in out vehicle. Our grandsons say they're comfortabl.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dspring
Undisclosed
Exceeded all expectations
June 8, 2015
I received this seat as a gift and I couldn't have been more happy with the purchase. The seat was easy to install, the directions were well written, and it was obvious that this was a quality product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mabel
Undisclosed
Great carseat
June 4, 2015
My son loves it! We had no problem installing it in our car. Would recommend it to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kcool15
Undisclosed
Loyal Graco purchaser
June 4, 2015
This is now my third Graco product for my oldest daughter. We switched her to the 3-in-1 once she turned 4 and she loves it. We previously had the myRide 65 and now that one is passed onto little sister. I appreciate the safety features, and it's easy for her to climb into in our SUV. Thanks for a great product - I'm a loyal Graco purchaser!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmilyJ
Undisclosed
Daughter says it is very comfortable!
June 4, 2015
Love the adjustability of this carseat. It was easy to install and even easier to remove and put in another car. Easy to buckle and unbluckle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angela
Inman sc
Love the car seat
June 2, 2015
I bought this car seat because it was on sale and it was definitely worth it. I love how the top piece unataches easily so I can easily throw it in the washer to clean it and helps prevent the body of the car seat from getting dirty. After sometime of having this car seat I learned more about how I can unassemble it so I can clean it. Overall it's very easy to install I didn't even read directions. Overall I love this car seat!
By Jgris
Undisclosed
Straightforward (relatively) and good all-in-1
May 30, 2015
We bought this for our three year old as we had to replace a stolen one and were looking for the best value (longevity at this point too). It was pretty straightforward to assemble out of the box and to adjust. My only complaint was that it was a real feat of strength to get the crotch restraint out (the fabric is folded to 3 or 4 ply thickness--great for keeping him in but very difficult to move to the appropriate position.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom 4.
Undisclosed
we have 5 of these and they are pretty comfortable
May 29, 2015
We have been using these for a few years now, and have a total of 5 one in the exes car for when he takes middle daughter 2 in my van , 2 in hubby's truck for the little babies (middle daughter uses highback booster in our cars ) I like these because the material used is thicker and more plush than other seats, also seat is cuter, it comes in other colors, only problem is the latches or buckles tend to get sticky or gummy and it can be hard to get your kid in and out but I think they are supposed to have fixed that now I do like the easy installation and that it can be used for many different ages of children
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Firebaby13
Undisclosed
I love that it will grow with my daughter!!
May 27, 2015
I bought this last month and my daughter loves it's! I'm happy with the cup holder and that it's forward facing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SingleDaddy001
Undisclosed
Awesome Seat for My Daughter!
May 27, 2015
Just arrived today. So easy to install, thank you. My daughter will love her new "Big Girl" seat! This has so many safety option, they could use this on a space ship. Love the design, color and comfort, as will she ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jobaileybb
Undisclosed
Features
May 27, 2015
Bought seat 3 weeks ago. So far I am pleased with it. I would note that the buckle would be nice to have the ability to be adjusted.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alishae27
Undisclosed
Great Carseat
May 26, 2015
I bought this car seat back in February for baby boy which is now 8months old. He loves his seat. HE likes to see everything and what's going on. Now with his newly car seat he's able to sit like a big boy and see everything.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KLKL
Undisclosed
Very Good
May 26, 2015
Have had this car seat for about one month. Overall very good. The seat cover does not stay on very well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alishae27
Undisclosed
Great Carseat
May 26, 2015
I bought this car seat back in February for baby boy which is now 8months old. He loves his seat. HE likes to see everything and whats going on. Now with his newly car seat he's able to sit like a big boy and see everything.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By demris
Undisclosed
great car seat!
May 23, 2015
My 7 month old LOVES his graco nautilus! It's so comfortable and the built in cup holder is so convenient!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By soophiahmommy
Undisclosed
love the great features this carseat has
May 23, 2015
bought it a few months ago and so happy I did. my daughter loves being in her car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashley15
Undisclosed
good
May 22, 2015
i got this at a baby shower and i am happy i did a 3 in 1 saves money and its very easy to use because you can use it till you child is out of a car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ACRo
Undisclosed
Great product!
May 22, 2015
Set up was easy and the seat looks very comfortable! The adjustable headrest is great, and the strap adjustments are very easy...no struggling with straps anymore!!! perfect for my Lil one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Piglet
Undisclosed
Love it!
May 21, 2015
This car seat is great not bulky and comes apart for easy cleaning. I really like the cup holder is built in so we can't lose it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jazziemelly21
Undisclosed
Absolutely love this seat! would buy again!
May 20, 2015
I purchased this car seat after long intensive hours of searching for what I felt was safe for my son. After experiencing a parents greatest fear of having your baby (who was 9months at the time) in a car accident. No matter how much i try to avoid a car accident by doing my part driving, I have no control of anothers in responsible actions behind the wheel but what i can do is try my best to keep my son safe and the Garco Nautilus has given me the peace of mind that my child is secure enough to drive with him in the car again. I've had this seat for over a year now and yet to have any complaints. I would buy it agian as well as recommended it to anyone who ask me for an opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 7 of 12
7



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.