FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1179 Reviews
5
77% (908)
4
16% (187)
3
3% (33)
2
1% (17)
1
3% (34)
2% Recommend this product (20 of 1179 responses)
By Micmicmom
Undisclosed
Love it
September 17, 2015
I bought this carseat for my soon to be one year old and he loves it. He fits in it jus right.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abbenfrankplus3
Undisclosed
Lasts for years!
September 17, 2015
I bought my daughter a graco nautilus 3-in-1 carseat with pink flowers and it was one of the first things she picked out herself at age 3. we are finally retiring the seat 4 years later. I've found this seat fantastic and always yell other parents about how wonderful it is. Its easy to take apart an wash all the pieces and frame as well as all the padding. I will be getting another one if we decide to have another baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bbvang
Undisclosed
Great features
September 17, 2015
Bought this a while love how u can take the covers off and wash and put it back together without a hassle...also love how its so save my child loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Girl M.
Undisclosed
Just what we needed.
September 17, 2015
I was ready to upgrade to a harnessed booster for my 3.5 year old. This one fit the bill. She loves the girly pattern (Bethany) and the comfort level of the material. She has her own cup holder. We have only had one problem with the seat and it was the with crotch buckle. With much time and elbow grease, we were finally able to move it from the orginal position to the one further out. Other than that, it was very easy to put together and get a good install in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristi34
Undisclosed
Love it!
September 17, 2015
I bought this for my son a few years ago and he is finally in the last stage (backless booster). It has lasted very well and grew with him since he was 2 years old. It has been very comfortable for him especially when we take long trips out of town. Now that we have another baby I will definitely be buying another graco car seat because you definitely get your money's worth!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BoyMomx3
Undisclosed
Great value, My boys love it!
September 17, 2015
I used Graco Nautilus carseats with all 3 of my sons. They lasted us from the day they went front facing to the day they outgrew the need for a booster/carseat. They were by far the best value on the market. My sons also said they were the most comfortable of all of the seats we used.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gmamma
Undisclosed
Great 5 harness booster and transitions seat
September 17, 2015
Bought this car seat last year for my 4 yo after deciding that I wanted her back in a 5 point harness. It's a great seat, easy to install and quite easy to transfer from car to car. Only negative point is that it's a little heavy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily23
Undisclosed
Great features
September 17, 2015
I bought this car seat when my son was 2 1/2 years old. I love it! I would definitely purchase this car seat for my second child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom2ten
Undisclosed
Bought this for son, then bought 3 more.
September 17, 2015
I first bought this while in Korea for my son due to his size and its higher(then) weight limit for harness. Well it was one of the best carseats I had used(and he was baby #6). Since then I have bought the next two kids one also. My daughter is 6 she can still be harnessed in it. My 4 year old loves hers. Soon when my 2 year old is turned forward facing she will get one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rahulsaxena8
Undisclosed
Very comfortable and sturdy car seat
September 17, 2015
I had bought this 3 in 1 car booster seat and has been a very good buy for us. My daughter is comfortable even during the long journeys and is able to sleep peacefully. The structure is sturdy and the seat does not move during sharp turns or at high speeds. Overall, very happy with the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kpack
Undisclosed
Very Comfortable
September 17, 2015
We love this car seat. My daughter loves it as well. It seems to be very comfortable and I feel like she is very safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mfmfuentes2
Undisclosed
Amazing Features
September 17, 2015
I bought this car seat about a month ago and my daughter loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy319
Undisclosed
Love this car seat and so does my son!!!
September 17, 2015
I purchased this seat back when I was 9 months pregnant. It was the best purchase ever!!!! My son is now 21 months and he has been using this seat since he was 10 months. I love the 5 point harness, the protection on the sides, plus it's a very trendy car seat. My mom used Graco when I was born, they're still around. Graco produces quality product. I love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dukefan
Undisclosed
Great seat!
September 17, 2015
We bought these last year for two of our children. They have been great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jrh32
Undisclosed
Great for versatility
September 17, 2015
This is a great seat for transitions and is still working well for my 5 year old as a high back booster, will be removing the back soon to a traditional booster! Glad for one expense over the course of almost 5 years (he was in the 5 point harness at 1 year, but they now recommend them to be rear facing until 2 years old!). The seat goes from forward facing harness, to highback booster, to backless booster. Washes well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Best e.
Undisclosed
Nautilus 3 in 1
September 17, 2015
Purchased for grand child. Now have 3 car seats in my car love it. I feel very safe when I have my grand kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amgss4
Undisclosed
perfect seat!
September 17, 2015
Bought this for my son as we wanted something that can grow with him. This seat is comfortable, easy to install and use between cars, and he can use it until he no longer requires a car seat/booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bcjones
Undisclosed
Great seat
September 17, 2015
We bought this seat after my 3yo out grew his safety first seat. I absolutely love that it's convertible to a backless booster but still has the harness. My son loves the "secret pockets" in the arm rests as well. The only possible down side is it is a bit wide so may not be ideal for someone with a smaller vehicle with more than one car seat. We drive a Honda Pilot and also have an infant seat right next to this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By spinky
Undisclosed
The features on this car seat are excellent
September 17, 2015
I've purchased 2 of these since I have twins and I love them and so do the boys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By albert3427
Undisclosed
the best
September 17, 2015
i bought this one 2 years ago and was the most greatful decision about my child care
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tara2000
Undisclosed
Great for harnessing kids longer!
September 17, 2015
I got this last yr in July for my smaller sized now six ur old daughter and she still has twenty pounds to go before using it as a booster. It fits my bigger sized 8 yr old as a booster really well too. I wish I would have gotten one for the older two when they were younger. They started to use high back boosters at three.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bethpage N.
Undisclosed
Love this seat and so do the grandkids.
September 17, 2015
I love this seat so do the grandkids, no fights about being in a car seat. Easy to use and it appears very safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sweetasarose81
Undisclosed
Love it can convert
September 17, 2015
I love that it is the only carseat that I will need.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By michelle27
Undisclosed
Great seat
September 17, 2015
We bought this as a backup seat and loved it so much it is now our primary seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rita15
Undisclosed
amazing
September 17, 2015
Bought This ABOUT 4 Months Ago AND LOVE it and so does my toddler
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abbenfrankplus3
Undisclosed
Lasts for years!
September 17, 2015
I bought my daughter a graco nautilus 3-in-1 carseat with pink flowers and it was one of the first things she picked out herself at age 3. we are finally retiring the seat 4 years later. Ive found this seat fantastic and always yell other parents about how wonderful it is. Its easy to take apart an wash all the pieces and frame as well as all the padding. I will be getting another one if we decide to have another baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dqboop123
Undisclosed
Great seat
September 16, 2015
I have had this seat since 2007/2008. Out of all the car seats this one was affordable considering it was a 3 in 1 and the buckle was easy to use. That was a huge draw for me because I have difficulty using my hands and this was the best option for me. Both of my children have benefited from this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EllieAugustin
Undisclosed
A Good Investment
September 15, 2015
As a mother of 4 I have been able to test my fair share of car seats so when I was the opportunity to give this car seat I was very excited to test it out. What I really like is that this will continue to grow with my little girl which will be a wonderful plus when it comes to saving. I also like the safety points it offers in making sure my daughter is safe. I also wanted to make sure she would fit comfortably as she was born a preemie at 27 weeks but this actually was a very comfortable fit for my little one. If you have a little one and are on the search for car seats I highly recommend this one for sure .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SunshinePraises
Undisclosed
A Super Seat from FF ages till Booster
September 15, 2015
**While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.** Over the past 10 years, I have had a variety of Graco products, including several of their booster seats. I am always pleased with their dedication to safety, comfort and fit. When I first recieved the Nautilus 3-in-1 seat, I was pleasently surprised by how sturdy the seat felt. With the detachable pieces, I was expecting the seat to be light weight like my other boosters. My son is still currently rear facing at age 2 years and 4 months but we gave this seat a test run for when he is ready to transition to forward facing. The belts were snug and easy to adjust. We cloth diaper so having straps that can be adjusted with every car ride is very important. One of my favorite features is that you can adjust the harness straps via the headrest so that there is no rethreading. Plus they have directions now on how to properly clean the buckles which is really important when you are looking to keep a car seat for at least 5-7 years. I also want to mention the built in cup holder. This is a huge perk for me. With the harness, this seat will easily fit my youngest child harnessed well past my preferred age of 5 and it is nice that we will not need to purchase an additional seat when the time is right to move into a booster. The only negative I could see is that it would be difficult to get more than 2 of these seats across in a standard back seat. However, with the captain chairs in our van, it fits perfectly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany01018
Undisclosed
Dependable, well made car seat
September 15, 2015
We received a Nautilus to facilitate this review. That said, I have bought 2 of these car seats 5 years ago and love the seat. All opinions remain my own. This is the 3rd Nautilus Car Seat we have owned. My boys are both still in their Nautilus in the backed booster at 7 and almost 10. When my daughter was born, I knew that once she was done rear facing that this was the car seat for her. She is now 2 and although she is still rear facing, I am excited to be able to use the Nautilus with her. This car seat allows you to use a 5-point harness up to 65 lbs. Many other car seats, a child cannot use it this long. Because of this, my boys were both in 5 point harnesses until 7. It definitely made me feel that they were safer because of it. The seat goes from a 5 point harness to backed booster to backless booster. The transition is easy and only takes a few minutes to take the harness out when you are ready. The seat is comfortable and provides support, keeping your child in the upright position when they fall asleep. Overall, it is a nice looking seat, is easy to install and really holds up. Like I said, my boys have been in their Nautilus for 5 years. It is literally the last car seat you will have to buy once your child is forward facing. The only con that I could say is that it's not really easy to move from car to car. The seat is heavy but that is because it is well made. It's a very minimal con and would not deter me from recommending or buying the seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PKP33
Undisclosed
Superb support and great product
September 15, 2015
I just bought graco nautilus 3 in 1 after reading a lot of reviews of different manufacturer. I am impressed the on the quality comfort and safety of the product.. that is the more important thing for us and it is not a huge car seat like other so with this car seat i was able to keep one more car seat and one seat free so an adult can sit comfortable. All in all a great purchase and highly recommended
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By captaindad
Undisclosed
Definitely an upgrade
September 15, 2015
Found a deal on this car seat! It is definitely an upgrade over our current car seats and we love that we won't have to buy a booster in the future!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bethhebert
Undisclosed
Great features
September 14, 2015
I just bought this car seat at a very good price. Easily secure your child with the 5 point harness, and easily remove. Has a roomy comfortable cushion and cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fisher_and_Everett
Undisclosed
Versatility
September 14, 2015
Very pleased with the product. While we're only on our first stage, this seat gives us multiple options as the (twin) boys grow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madee
Undisclosed
Great quality
September 13, 2015
Bought this for my grandson. His brother has one just like it and they both love the fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nadia12
Undisclosed
Great I'dea
September 13, 2015
Was a gift and I love it. Love that baby can grow with it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nadia12
Undisclosed
Great Idea
September 13, 2015
Was a gift and I love it. Love that baby can grow with it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NewDad999
Undisclosed
Piece of mind.
September 11, 2015
It gives me piece of mind. I recommend this to any parent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbara
Undisclosed
Works well
September 11, 2015
Had to buy one for our granddaughter. We know Graco is famous for their great quality. My husband installed it and he said it was very easy to do. She liked the carseat, It is very comfortable for her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaNa
Undisclosed
Very comfortable
September 11, 2015
Just got this for my son as a seat in our second car. He LOVES it, says it's very comfortable. I love the safety reviews. It is big and bulky, so small car owners beware. We have a large sedan as our "small" car and it fits just fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tnakers
Undisclosed
Love it
September 10, 2015
Already have one and love it so much I bought my second child the same one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kira6981
Undisclosed
Fantastic Seat
September 10, 2015
We love this seat. My son is finally ready for a booster seat and this is perfect to start the transition.I'm a huge fan of products that my child can grow into and this is perfect for that. He is just starting in this seat and I love the five point harness system. I get the safety I want and he gets to feel like a "big boy" in his new seat. When he is older and ready it will convert into a high back booster to be used with a car seat and then finally just a booster. This feature saves money and that works for us! My son loves the cup holders. Right now he loves using them to hold his toys but they will be perfect for our next car trip. I love features that make long rides easier and this is definitely a favorite. The padding on the belts is has a velcro closure so it comes off easily to clean. I don't have to disassemble the whole seat to take them off. Love that! ***While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own**
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soptick2015
Undisclosed
Daughter love it!
September 10, 2015
I just bought this, it is by far the best I have used. My daughter loves the built in cup holder, and the storage compartments. She loves being able to buckle herself in with the easy clips. Just an all around great car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommieof2
Undisclosed
Happy mom!!
September 10, 2015
I just bought this car seat and love it! It has great safety features and I feel that my child is very safe in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SuperMomOf3
Undisclosed
Awesome booster seat
September 10, 2015
This seat is just what I needed. After researching many seats and sorting out my options I finally chose this seat and I couldn't be happier. This seat keeps my son comfortable and safe. I can keep him harnessed for many years and that is a major role in choosing a seat. My son is almost 4 years old and he still has plenty room to be harnessed a few years longer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The M.
Undisclosed
I Saved the Best Car Seat for Last!
September 9, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I have tried many different car and booster seats over the years between my three kids and I have finally found "the one!" I'm happy to say this is the last car seat/booster I will ever need since it's a 3-in-1! I never even knew there was such a thing before now and I am in love! In all honesty, I was initially attracted because of the colors! I know it's superficial but hey, if you have to look at something every day, you want to like it right? When it arrived I was thrilled at the quality. It is so solid and sturdy and really pays attention to detail. For me it's really the little things that shows a company cares about their product. For example, there are directions right on the seat in case you lose the separate ones it comes with (and don't we all?) I also love the little cushion that goes behind the seat belt. I have pinched every one of my children's sweet little thighs buckling them in a car seat. Those days are gone! Finally someone realized that something that is supposed to protect your child shouldn't injure them in use! There are also little cushions that go on the two arm straps for added comfort. This is especially helpful in the newborn days. Other details I love include the cup holder that's deep enough to support a sippie cup and the two pockets under it on each side where he can store things like a snack, pacifier or small toys like action figures! It's such a huge help for him to have all these things right at his fingertips! My twenty month old is past the infant stage but I still want him in a five point harness for safety as long as possible. This seat is good from 20 - 100 pounds and he's on the low end of that scale so the timing is perfect. The best thing about this seat is when he outgrows the five point harness, I don't have to buy the next seat. This transforms to a belted booster with a back and then a backless booster in a few easy steps! No more trading in and upgrading. This can be his last seat! The harnessed booster is good up to 65 pounds and I'll keep it that way until he hits the limit before converting. There is a one hand adjustment on the headrest to change as he grows taller. With three different reclining positions you can find the one that's just right for your child at the age and height they are and then change as they grow. This also easily reclines with one hand adjustment. I always like to play with my new "toys" when I get them so I did the conversions just to see how easy they are even though he's not ready for them yet. You can convert between the stages in a matter of minutes. I'll admit I had to look at the directions the first time but now that I know how it'll be easy when it comes time. I have always been sad to say goodbye to baby stages but now that I'm on my third, it's exciting to watch them grow, not sad! Even though Jax is my last baby and this will be the last seat he'll ever need, I'm thrilled with the seat itself and watching him grow through these stages. The Graco Nautilus three in one will supply all his needs until he outgrows it. This is by far my favorite seat so it's appropriate that it's also the last!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KEJJCJ
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
September 9, 2015
This is a nice car seat that will hopefully have a long usage life. My daughter loves the Catia print and the little cubbies and cup holder. My only complaint is that the buckle sits really close to the crotch-area making it a bit of a challenge to access and the provided cover for it doesn't stay on well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beckam
Undisclosed
An Awesome Car Seat
September 8, 2015
This car set is great for us. She loves sitting in her new seat. It's really comfortable for her and comes with covers for the belts and buckle to further aid in her comfort. She also loves the color it came in. The material used is soft and easily wiped making it a great seat for an active toddler. It is able to be used up to 100 lbs and will grow with our daughter as she needs it to. It will be the last car seat she will need as it can transition from the harness system to a Highback belt positioning booster to a backless booster seat. The Nautilus 3in1 looks great and is not quite as wide as our other car seat making it a better fit in our car for the other children. It has a cup holder on one side as well as "cubby holes" as our daughter calls them, storage areas that the child can use to keep things from sliding about. She puts her toys in them to keep them safe. This seat also comes equipped with a one hand adjustable headrest. This makes it easier for me to adjust to the right fit and height to keep her safe while we travel. The steal reinforced frame, energy absorbing foam, and rigorous testing makes me feel good about putting her into it. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jasonkim2007
Undisclosed
Great for all stages
September 8, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I really enjoy this car seat. I wish i would have know about earlier i would bought for my first child not my last. It is very soft and funcitional. Has positioning for rear facing, forward facing, high back and booster. It is also very simple to change from one position to another. It is however very heavy, It has a steal frame, but that in no way affects their comfort. It has a lot of cushion. Love the fact the cup holder is a part of the seat and not an attachment, the cup holder is a little reach, my son is 2 and has to do a little streach to reach his sippy cup. but he does reach it. The seat is very sturdy, Fits very snuggly into my car. Also the head support has a softness on outside of the seat (which is great for my 5 year old who falls asleep on it, no hard plastic). This seat also does not get very hot in summer. We are in NC and know heat, which is great, no hot plastic for him to touch. Great strap placements, they are very easy to adjust, gave plenty of room and space. This car seat gives me peace of mind weather going 10 min up the road or 5 hours down the road. he can be happy, safe and sleep comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mummyknows
Undisclosed
Best car seat I ever had
September 8, 2015
I have to first saying putting this seat together was not as hard as I thought... still I got to the bottom clip. I had to somehow take it out and make it bigger for my son. After about 5 mins of trying to get it out, I did fix it. Now he fits into it great. I love the color on the car seat. It went into our truck with no problems at all. I love how easy it is got get him in and out of the car seat. I am going to get another one when my youngest turns two. I love that it goes from a 5 point to just a butt booster! I will never have to buy another new one! And the price is a good deal. I have just loved all things graco they really know what is good and safe for babies. If you are looking for a good car seat that is not only easy to get in and out of a car but also easy to get your kid in... this is the one! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melanie E.
Undisclosed
Excellent features!
September 8, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. This car seat has been a great addition at our house. We are constantly switching out seats in vehicles, and this one is very quick to change from car to car. It is easy to install, and both my husband and I can do it with ease. My daughter likes the cupholder and the little storage compartments. I like that it can grow with my daughter so that there is no need to keep purchasing car seats as she grows (and, boy, do kids grow fast!). We feel safe with her in this seat, and we like the color scheme. We have used many Graco car seats over the years, and this one is definitely one of my favorites.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kw0525
Undisclosed
Comfortable!
September 8, 2015
Our daughter fits nicely into this carseat and seems very comfortable. The sturdy cup holder was a nice feature and the cubby pockets for her to store a few toys in beside her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PerryP
Undisclosed
Safe and secure
September 7, 2015
Needed a safe new seat, and Graco delivered. The safety features are great, and worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ohio 3.
Undisclosed
Just bought our second!
September 6, 2015
We just bought our second Graco Nautilus. We loved all the features of having a cup holder, side pockets and having it change to fit your child's needs. We still use the 5 harness with our oldest. We now just bought the second car seat for our middle child. We would buy another one for our youngest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barb
Undisclosed
Easy to use, side impact, 5 point harness
September 6, 2015
I bought for my granddaughter and so happy that I did. The product looks great, has wonderful safety features and gives me peace of mind knowing my granddaughter will be safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Papa J.
Undisclosed
Seems very safe
September 5, 2015
Very nice car seat. Could be better with quick release latch connections like other seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HJT1
Undisclosed
Great Carseat
September 4, 2015
I bought this a month ago, it was simple to set up, and my 3 yr old can grow with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie 4.
Undisclosed
Not rear facing
September 3, 2015
This car seat is deceiving in that it's billed as a a 3 in 1 which usually suggests rear facing as well as front facing, it states a weight range of 22 lbs to 100 lbs. and it is not recommended by car safety experts to place a child of 22 lbs in a front facing car seat. This car seat is ONLY front facing!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnnaBellesGiGi
Undisclosed
Should be 1st choice!
August 31, 2015
I received this car seat last week as a replacement model after an auto accident. It is amazing and I feel 100% confident in my grandbaby's safety with this as her new seat. Knowing what I have learning since the accident I wish this had been my 1st car seat choice for her. Thankfully she was not in the car during the accident and is unhurt, but I have my doubts about what her condition would have been in the prior seat had she been in the accident with me. This seat has multiple safety features that address different impact points on the child's body, as opposed to minimal protection others provide.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JaxtinsMom
Undisclosed
My baby is so comfortable!
August 31, 2015
I had a previous car seat not made by Graco in the beginning and my newborn never seemed comfortable. Car rides were very dreaded with him. But after three months we purchased a Graco 3 in 1 carseat and he absolutely loves it! He takes the best naps in it now and every time I put him in his carseat now he gives me the biggest smile! He is actually excited about it! I'm so thankful for my carseat now and the best part is it grows with him so I never have to purchase another one! I definitely recommended this brand!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gaga o.
Undisclosed
Beautiful carseat
August 29, 2015
My granddaughter says her seat is beautiful! I feel that she is safe as well as comfortable in her nautilus car seat!! It was easy to install and it really is beautiful!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kmomma1
Undisclosed
perfect fit
August 29, 2015
This car seat fits perfectly in our car and seems to be a great size for my son. Instillation was easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stacie74
Undisclosed
Excellent Grow-with-me car seat!!
August 24, 2015
I bought this 3-in-1 car seat almost a year ago and it has truly been excellent for growing with my son. Although we've already raised the shoulder straps up one level, he still has 2 more to go, so I'm not worried he'll outgrow the seat too soon. Even when he does grow, the seat will convert into just a booster so he'll still enjoy watching everything out his window.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bowbeck1k
Undisclosed
Great features!
August 24, 2015
I just bought this a month ago, and absolutely love it! Both my son, and daughter in law, have this carseat, in their vehicles, for my 4 1/2 yr old grandson, and so I bought it as well....very sturdy, and will conform to all phases of his age/weight! VERY easy to install as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelieq
Undisclosed
Comfy
August 24, 2015
I just bought this for my granddaughter. She hates going in her car seat. Now she loves getting in her seat and she keeps saying how comfy her seat is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abkluv
Undisclosed
amazing!
August 23, 2015
I love this seat. My baby girl looks so proud to be in her first big girl seat. I love all the padding around the seat belts and the way it fits around her and adjusts to how you want it. Great item!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nani
Undisclosed
Wonderful
August 22, 2015
We tried this carseat a few months ago in a friends car after she bought it for her nephew & we were very excited to finally get our own. Love the floral print accent. Too cute. Baby seems very comfortable in her new car seat. Definitely recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By illinoisian
Undisclosed
Easy to use, kid tested, mother approved
August 21, 2015
Have had in the car for 3-4 months now. Was easier than expected to install, but I always rely on my husband to do the final tightening b/c with curved backseats in our Pontiac every car seat or base has needed some extra pull. Fit well in the backseat of sedan with room to get in and put in child with this in the middle seat. Appears to be good quality compared to another brand I ordered online and sent back when it felt more like a toy than a safety product. Have lost a few goldfish crackers in its crevices, but since it's about time to take it out the adjust the shoulder strap height I'll just clean them out then. My sis-in-law has had the same model for our nephew and he is 5 now and they also recommended it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CourtneyCal
Undisclosed
The only car seat my 2-year-old will need!
August 20, 2015
I have three small children and we have car seats in both my car and my husband's car. As you can imagine, purchasing 6 car seats can be expensive. And while it's costly, it's important that I choose safe, sturdy and highly-rated ones for my kids. We are in love with the Nautilus 65 3-in-1 Harness Booster. Besides it being attractive, it's functional because it's a 3-in-1. I do not need to purchase another two car seats for my toddler. He's using it as a harness booster right now, and eventually we will use it the other two ways as well. That just saved me money right there! And because it has a steel-reinforced frame, it's going to go the distance and last me through the years. It's heavy and durable. My son is super comfortable in it and usually falls asleep in car rides. He loves the cup holder too, he keeps all of his die-cast cars in there while we are on the road. I highly recommend this seat and the price can't be beat! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amanda90
Undisclosed
Absolutely love it
August 17, 2015
I recently bought this product and I love it! My daughter sits perfectly in it and seems way more comfortable than she was in her previous car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Iriis33
Undisclosed
Great features
August 15, 2015
We bpught it 2 months ago and we love it , our daughter is so comfortable in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NebrDSS
Undisclosed
Very sturdy car seat
August 15, 2015
I bought this car seat because my daughter has one and also because of the extreme large number of positive reviews. My son bought two just this week; one for his vehicle and one for the other grandparents. It looks well made and feel confident that my grandsons will be safe when riding with me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie S.
Undisclosed
Amazing, Safe and Durable Seat!!
August 13, 2015
I bought this a couple weeks ago for my daughter who is almost 15 months old. The seat was easy to install and is very safe with the LATCH system. I also loved the design of it and it is easy to clran. I actually bought this seat because I loved the 3 in 1 convenience! I highly recommend this product, you won't be disappointed! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Korine123
Undisclosed
Awsome carseat
August 13, 2015
My son loves his carseat. We have had it for about 4 months and he says its really comfortable. We even took him on a 5 hr car ride and he didn't complain once about being uncomfortable. He is 4 years old and 40lbs so i was a little worried about the crotch buckle being to small like ither reviews but so far so good! We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Korine123
Undisclosed
Awsome carseat
August 13, 2015
My son loves his carseat. We have had it for about 4 months and he says its really comfortable. We even took him on a 5 hr car ride and he didnt complain once about being uncomfortable. He is 4 years old and 40lbs so i was a little worried about the crotch buckle being to small like ither reviews but so far so good! We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MBGV
Undisclosed
This is the second one I got
August 11, 2015
I really like this seat specially because it has a place to put a cup. It is versatile and I know it will grow with my child. My 2 years old son can even buckle up himself he feels really proud when he does. The only thing is that the bottom can leave marks on your seat I put a sheet under it so it will not damage my car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jmeagan007
Undisclosed
love this seat so far!
August 10, 2015
Needed a good seat that fit smaller in my back seat for my big 4 year old
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rob T.
Undisclosed
Fantastic seat for toddlers+
August 10, 2015
We recently acquired a second car and were in need of a car seat for our 4 year old. We did a lot of research on what was available now - including test data from the leading consumer reporting magazine (not sure if I can use their name). Based on that research we chose the top rated Nautilus 3 in 1. Although the safety surround option wasn't in the test it did seem to have added protection. We also chose this car seat so we can keep our son harnessed in for as long as possible before switching him to the car's seat belts. The car seat fits perfectly in our 2014 Subaru Outback and our son seems to be comfortable. We will likely buy another one of these in a year or so when our daughter is old enough to need the next sized seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Landrm
Undisclosed
Outstanding comfort and safety
August 9, 2015
Bought this seat 2 weeks ago for my 14-month old daughter and she loves it. Easy installation and comfort.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CrissyKatt
Undisclosed
Fits my small toddler perfectly!
August 6, 2015
I love the car seat. We had one of these and bought a second seat that was another brand. The other cat seat had the buckle stabbing into our toddler's belly. So we got a second one of these and the fit is perfect. Super comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HollyR
Undisclosed
Exactly what we needed!
August 6, 2015
My toddler just turned 2 and we have another one on the way. So we were looking for a car seat my toddler could use from now until he no longer needed one. The Graco nautilus works perfectly! It's comfortable for him, it has a lot of safety features, a cup holder, a snack or toy cubby, plus it will convert all the way to a backless booster as he grows. We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephi81
Undisclosed
Love it
August 6, 2015
I got this a year ago to replace my sons car seat after a car accident. He loves the new seat much better. The cup holder is really nice so it the built in cubbies on the arms, making it easy to keep his drink snacks and toys handy while we are traveling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi3
Undisclosed
Great features & durability
August 3, 2015
I originally purchased this car seat for our first Granddaughter who is now five and still using hers. It has stood the test of time. I love the safety features, head rests, side pockets for her little toys, cup holder, and ease of getting in and out of. So it goes without saying, I purchased the same one for our four year old Granddaughter and two year old Grandson. We have many other Graco products and they've all been great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By R1DeR
Undisclosed
highly satisfied
August 3, 2015
bought one for my first baby...i was very satisfied and bought anothernone for my second
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Greatopinion1
Undisclosed
Comfortable and nice size
August 3, 2015
I did just purchase our nautilus car seat but so far very happy. I have a fairly small 4 door hatch back and when trying different seats I stated to think I wad going to have to buy a new car with the car seat. Not so. This car seat fits well and still had the comfort and safety that I want for my baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LesaB
Undisclosed
Comfortable
August 3, 2015
Bought for Grandson, he loves it. Easy to get him in and out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RussLinda
Undisclosed
Easy to install
August 2, 2015
Easy to install and tighten into center of back seat to car harness points on newer Ford Taurus with room for a person on each side. Tightening slides worked better the other brand of car seat we had before. Sits low enough that our view out the back is not obstructed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LeahsMommy
Undisclosed
Perfect Carseat!
August 1, 2015
I just bought this seat a week ago for my soon to be 4 year old daughter. I had been searching for a seat for months before I found and purchased this one. I needed a carseat with the harness that was made for older kids. All the other seats I found only went up to 40 lbs with the harness. This seat goes to 65 lbs with the harness and should work for my 4 year old for a couple more years. After she outgrows the harness we can use it as a regular high back booster and then a no back booster for years to come! My daughter wont use a regular seat belt properly thats why I wanted to keep her in a harness for a while longer and I can feel good because shes much safer. My only complaint is that I wish I would have found this carseat sooner when I first started forward facing my daughter! Its definitely a long lasting carseat and will last a child through the years, its great quality, and the girl version I got my daughter is super cute! I feel a big since of relief while driving knowing that she is secure in a great seat! I definitely will be getting one for my son thats on the way as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kbgar
undisclosed
looks sturdy and comfy
July 30, 2015
i was looking for a carseat that would both be comfortable and sturdy, and I found both of those qualities in this car seat. Very minimal assembly is required and the manual was easy to follow!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jcuel09
Undisclosed
VERY COMFORTABLE
July 29, 2015
My baby and I love this car seat. he is very comfortable in it. we just love it. could not have made a better decision when choosing this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Auma
Undisclosed
Sturdy, well padded
July 28, 2015
I bought this to transition granddaughter to a booster with 5 point harness (little brother on the way will be using the rear-facing Graco car seat). It was easy to install but a bit time consuming. I had it in and out 2 or 3 times to make sure I had it done correctly. It is heavy but it will stay in my vehicle so weight is not problem. It fits securely in the seat (SUV). I was able to tighten all belts securely without my husbands help. I am very happy with this purchase and my granddaughter seems to have adjusted very well to the new seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Damon O.
Undisclosed
Great features and easy to use!
July 26, 2015
Great product at a great price! Thank you guys very much!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yellowcar
Undisclosed
Great next car seat
July 26, 2015
Seems to be the next best step up from his first rear facing seat. He looks much more comfortable and the restraints fit him very well. Just got it but pretty sure it will be a good choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom t.
Undisclosed
Great safety features
July 26, 2015
I am so happy with it that bought 4 for our cars for my 2y & 4y what I really like is it grows with them until they only need just the boostet seat. Very sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Graco_user
Undisclosed
Happy So far
July 25, 2015
The product is very sturdy. it is a little heavy to be portable but seems very comfortable so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By steph712
Undisclosed
love it
July 25, 2015
I had brought this same car seat but just different print mines was for my little princess. All i gotta say is i love it,my daughter loves it..when she falls asleep i could just pull the latch to lay her back and she's all comfy,not like some car seats have the babies head all down and dangling,this carseat keeps baby in place..I recommend any mom to buy when switching your little one to the big boy/girl car seat. TWO THUMBS UP.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By psmamae
Undisclosed
Perfect!
July 25, 2015
I was looking for something with a 5pt harness to use in the second car for my 4.5 year old who is 41lbs. This fit the bill just right! He loves it and it was easy to assemble too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suzi
Undisclosed
Light weight & easy to install.
July 24, 2015
This car seat was a gift 3 years ago. It's easy to take apart & clean. Machine washable is a huge bonus. We love how easily it reclines so she can sleep without her head falling on her chest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ellen
Undisclosed
Awesome Car Seat
July 24, 2015
We bought 2 of these and love them! We feel our daughter is safe as can be. It was super simple to install in our 2006 Dodge Magnum and the second in our 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double cab. My daughter loves it as well as it is comfortable and it's easy to get the child into. You can almost do it one handed. Wonderful product. The best thing is it will last until she is 7-9 years old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommymomentswithabby
Undisclosed
Great big kid seat
July 24, 2015
I have used my Nautilus on two kids. I love that I can keep them in the harness longer as I feel it i S safer. The cup holder and storage side pockets are great for road trip snacks or keep me busy toys. It was a little bit of a pain to take it apart when cleaning, bit I have yet to find a seat that is this versital that isn't a pain when cleaning. I love that it grows with the kids to the high back booster and then just booster. If it only had a rear facing option we would already be using it on our third. I am totally going to use it once he is able to be forward facing. In the end this seat will have helped keep all 3 of my babies safe. Love this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 6 of 12
6



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.