FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1179 Reviews
5
77% (908)
4
16% (187)
3
3% (33)
2
1% (17)
1
3% (34)
2% Recommend this product (20 of 1179 responses)
By Bookey7871
Undisclosed
Awesome features
January 31, 2016
I just got this car seat as a gift and I love how it supports my son's body while he rides.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hdjg
Undisclosed
Great seat
January 31, 2016
Great seat for my purposes with my child. I would recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dave509
Undisclosed
Safety is definetly built into this unit.
January 30, 2016
Just another solid product from Graco that completely gives me peace of mind..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Omamaw
Undisclosed
Comfy and convenient
January 30, 2016
Easy to use and provides the confidence of safety for my grandchild.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By honda m.
Undisclosed
better fit for my son
January 26, 2016
I bought this because my 3 year old son was still in his convertible car seat, that i thought would last forever. The straps were almost impossible to tighten on his old seat which sent me searching for a seat for older kids. I love this graco seat. It is less bulky that his other seat, in my case that is great due to the fact i have two car seats next to each other in my back seat. My son is also very tall for his age, and it seems that this seat was made just for him. He fits perfectly. The cubby hole storage is also great. No more taking up cup holders or toys ending up on the floor. The one cup holder is does have is deep. This is perfect for him too since he drinks out of adult size cups. I am extremely pleased with this seat. All of my other car seats have been from another brand. I am happy that I bought a graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MammaNat
Undisclosed
Love our new car seat!
January 26, 2016
This is the second Graco car seat our family has purchased. Our daughter is much more comfortable in this seat than she was in her non-Graco convertible car seat. We have only used it in the forward-facing harness conformation, but I'm sure we'll keep using it in the other two settings. My only complaint is that the cup holder is too small for my daughter's cups. I've had the same problem with my Graco strollers, so I'm not surprised.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin789
Undisclosed
Great buy!
January 25, 2016
I just bought this product recently and not only am I pleased with it but my son loves it. Its very comfortable for him and it has some nice storage pockets and a nice cup holder. I also like how easy it is to adjust everything on the eat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lori8787
Undisclosed
Fantastic!
January 25, 2016
I just bought this and I am already in love! So easy to adjust straps, to loosen and tighten the 5 point harness, and very easy to put in car! I cannot say enough good things about this seat! My son loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lew46
Undisclosed
purchase review
January 24, 2016
Purchased to use for my grandson. So far so good. Easy to install & highly recommended by store personnel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Greco
Undisclosed
Is this Rear Facing??
January 22, 2016
I have this car seat, but wondered if it was Rear Facing? My daughter will be 1 next month and will need to go to the next size.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bellaz00
Undisclosed
Good Product for forward facing
January 18, 2016
I bought this product for my granddaughter who is 13 months old. I did not realize, nor did it state in the product description that this is not a rearing facing seat. Some states require the child to be 2 yrs old before placing them forward facing. Fortunately my state only requires the child to be 1 yr old or over 20 lbs to be forward facing. Please check your state's requirement before purchasing. Otherwise, I am satisfied with this product and feel that this product will keep my granddaughter safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MacSJ
Undisclosed
So far so good
January 15, 2016
Just received this today, pulled it out of the box and it looks really well made. It is a little heavy so it wouldn't be the best for switching vehicles. My 3 year old sat in it so I could adjust it and said it was comfortable...and already loves the hidden storage in the armrests.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandy333
Undisclosed
Awesome booster
January 13, 2016
I purchased this yesterday and my family already loves it. It's very sturdy, secure and stylish too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tngaston
Undisclosed
Easy install, great features
January 11, 2016
I purchased two of these car seats to replace nearly expired convertible car seats for my 3 and 5 year olds. They are wider than the Dionos they replaced, but are very solid and they were easy to install. The children love the "treasure pockets" and holders for their water bottles, and I love the safety and ease of use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By taxicabof4
Undisclosed
Easy to Use
January 10, 2016
I find this seat very easy to install tightly which is a huge plus. I love the cup holder and the secret side areas/pockets where she can store all her special things. It doesn't seem to wash well meaning even after washing it still looks dirty, but at least it is easy to pull off and throw in the washer (it is clean even though it looks a bit grimy). I find the harness very easy to loosen and tighten as well which is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Izzymom
Undisclosed
Secured with Graco
January 9, 2016
I bought 2 as my child turned2. I feel safe withGrCo it is the only brand I buy for my children...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovely
Undisclosed
This is the second one I buy
January 6, 2016
This car seat is the second one I buy and really love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Judith97
Undisclosed
Son loves it!
January 6, 2016
I bought this carseat in July when I moved my son from a rear facing carseat to front. And he loves it! He enjoys going on roadtrips, and even request to leave the house. He loves looking out the windows. I love how easy it is to adjust and that it's 3 in 1!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gymmommyof2
Undisclosed
Great for older kids too
January 2, 2016
My 8 year old is on the smaller side and she still uses the 5pt harness and loves that it is comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenV
Undisclosed
Comfortable and Super Safe
December 29, 2015
I really like this car seat, it is very roomy and has many safety features. I like that it has a cup holder so nothing gets spilled in the car. Even my 2 yr old says, "I wike dis car seat I don't wike dat one!" (As he points to his old car seat) I like that he can grow into his new car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOfTow
Undisclosed
I just bought my 3rd carseat!!!
December 29, 2015
I just bought my 3rd car seat!! I'm a mom of a 4y old and a 18m old. We have 2 cars and switching car seat some times is crazy, my little loves when he can ride on my oldest one car seat, and now is the time to leave the snugride!! I completely love this car seat, grows with them. And is comfortable, the cup older is great and the secret space to hide the the little toys, amazing!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jcon
Undisclosed
Excellent choice!
December 27, 2015
I could not be happier with this car seat. Not only is it safer than any other seat I've purchased, but it's roomy, stylish and most of all, my child enjoys sitting in it. I love knowing I won't have to buy another seat for my girl...ever. Save money and time and be given the peace of mind knowing your child is safe when riding in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chubs405
Undisclosed
Toddler loves it
December 27, 2015
Santa got this car seat (in Valerie) for my 3 year old and she loves it! She tells everyone about her pink car seat. Its narrower than her old seat so it takes up less space which is always a plus. The crotch pad is a nice feature but gets in the way.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2boymomma
Undisclosed
Perfect Carseat!
December 27, 2015
I love this carseat. My 3 year old got it when he was a year old and now my 1 year old just got the same one. It's so comfortable for them and fits in our compact car perfectly. I've taken it apart many times to wash it, and it's super easy. I'm so glad that I found this carseat because it's the last one I'll ever have to purchase for both of my boys. I've recommended this carseat to all of my friends and family with little ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hunz1
Undisclosed
Versitile seat
December 27, 2015
I bought this seat a month ago and I really like the versitility that it has. The main feature is the safety ut as my son continues to grow this seat will transform to support him as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shao
Undisclosed
smart, functional, comfortable and inexpensive
December 27, 2015
smart, functional, comfortable and inexpensive. I have two kids, 3 years and 1 years old, and I bought two of this carseat, one for each kid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nativeAZgirl84
Undisclosed
Solid product that I appreciate
December 26, 2015
We bought this for our 2.5 year old. The installation was as expected and self explanatory if you ever had a Graco in the past. My son is a perfect fit and I love how there are harness pads to protect his neck. I also like the red rollers in the back that help glide the straps smoothly and not harsh like other car seats I have used. We have it installed in a crossover vehicle and it fits nicely in the second row next to two car seat bases for our twin girls.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spango
Undisclosed
Well constructed, easy to assemble....
December 24, 2015
Great product, easy to assemble and simple to place in car.......even for grandparents!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeans
Undisclosed
Secure
December 22, 2015
I like the ability to tighten/loosen the straps easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marisa
Undisclosed
Just plain awesome!
December 21, 2015
My son really needed a new car seat and I'm glad I picked this one! He loves it and I know that because of its quality it will last a long time. :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana73
Undisclosed
Nice Carseat
December 20, 2015
We really like the carseat. It looks good and was easy to install. we have liked having the cupholder to leave a bottle he can reach if he needs it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lablover
Undisclosed
Great features
December 19, 2015
Just bought this carseat and very excited to use it. Excited for the ease of use with the adjustable harness and the washable cover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joe C.
Undisclosed
Owner of 2
December 17, 2015
Really enjoy the ease of use for this car seat. No hassle with the buckles and strap system. Would give it 5 stars but like some other reviews for this car seat would prefer the crotch strap placement to be about 6 millimeters forward. My boys currently have enough room at 2 and 1. They are going to to be big boys and may need the extra room for comfort. It comes with a crotch pad that we don't use for the reason above. Girls should be ok. Have had no issues with rear or front facing and will likely buy another due to familiarity.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keep
Undisclosed
Last great car seat!
December 15, 2015
So far so good! We just got this and it seems great. I love that it will be my child's last car seat by being 3 in 1. It is a bit heavy, but we don't plan on moving it around too often. It gets great reviews by consumer reports too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aalba21
Undisclosed
Great!
December 14, 2015
We bought this car seat after we had got in a rear end accident. It was the best choice, I feel as if my son is way more comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Duran
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
December 11, 2015
Just bought it, it's great fit in the car, I really like it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momfor7
undisclosed
Love it n will buy again
December 10, 2015
I bought 4 of these car seats when they first came out for my boys n still use the booster or 5 point n now gunna need another one for my new youngest. Have used Graco for almost 16 yrs now and will keep with Graco as long as my youngest needs (he's 19 months) I do and would recommend this seat along with any Graco products to anyone and everyone that I see or asks. Very happy mom with all Graco products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shaunacurtis08
Undisclosed
Great features!
December 9, 2015
I bought this car seat a couple weeks ago, and I'm so glad I did! My little boy loves it. It's so nice that this car seat can grow with my boys! The assembly was super easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laxy
Undisclosed
Perfect Car seat
December 7, 2015
Quite comfortable seat and adjustable to growing needs of the kid
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaBear2015
Undisclosed
Just bought it
December 7, 2015
I just got this today, so far I like how it looks and feels, and I have my baby sit on it for testing and he was smiling..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kris8
Undisclosed
Amazing carseat
December 6, 2015
Awesome seat. Looks very safe. Very comfortable for our son. And I would recommend this seat for anyone. Grows wit our son, so it's all around awesome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mlb2002
Undisclosed
Love it!
December 5, 2015
We've had our seat for two years & we still use it on a daily basis.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By scp81
Undisclosed
sturdy and comfortable
December 3, 2015
I just transitioned my son to this front facing car seat from his infant car seat. I love the way this seat curves around him. It is a very sturdy and comfortable seat. The straps seem a little tough to tighten (why I took off a star) so I have to work with them to get them tight enough. I am hoping that will ease up once it is used a little more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By crblevins
Undisclosed
Cute and Safe
December 3, 2015
I love the Nautilus. My son is just getting into it, but he loves his seat. It's very sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brock
Undisclosed
Awesome!
December 2, 2015
Best car seat ever!!!! I would recommend this car seat to anyone and everyone!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaka
Undisclosed
I love this product!!!
December 2, 2015
Too bad this product has been discontinued and is no longer available in this official website. Luckily I got it in http://graconautilus3-in-1carseat.com/
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By j888
Undisclosed
Great except for plastic tightening mechanism
December 1, 2015
This seat has been great, for the most part, and our daughter loves the armrest pockets and cup holder, and she's gone on multi-hour trips with no complaints about being uncomfortable. My only real problem with this seat comes with the plastic mechanism by which the seat is tightened when using the LATCH system. Our first car seat was another brand and had metal buckles which easily tightened and loosened. The plastic things on this seat are almost impossible to loosen when they are tight. I have to physically almost get in the car seat (or put my knee on it) to provide some slack in the strap, which helps, and even then it takes almost all my thumb strength with both thumbs to get the release button to move. They are terrible. I hope they switch to a metal buckle or some other mechanism. So that is something to consider if you are going to be using a LATCH system and switching the seat between cars a lot. Otherwise, it's a good seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spec
Undisclosed
Safe!
November 30, 2015
So far so good! A sturdy and nicely colored car seat I got for a gift for my son! Easy to install, and easy to buckle in my child. Very good product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vitaliediana
Undisclosed
Love it
November 30, 2015
Very nice,comfortable. Very affordable price for 3 in 1
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany92P
Undisclosed
Easy and convenient!
November 27, 2015
This seat is awesome. It comes with some very MINOR assembly required, was very easy to figure out. Install was simple and convenient. Love the harness covers and even crotch buckle cover to prevent pinching. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abbie1007
Undisclosed
Comfortable and easy to assemble!
November 25, 2015
I am very pleased with this car seat. It came highly recommended by other moms which is why I chose to purchase it for my daughter. It was very easy to assemble. One of my favorite features was the compartment for handbook storage built into the car seat in case we need to easily access it for reference in the future. The seat feels comfortable and my daughter was happy to have a new cool seat of her own. She's excited to get into it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jazi0921
Undisclosed
LOve it
November 23, 2015
I love this seat, very sturdy, amazing color, great cup holder and side toy holder (lol). My son loves it he is super comfy and I feel safe. Love that it grows with him and not spending so much on seats as he grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abc222
Undisclosed
question
November 23, 2015
Can this be rear facing too? did not see where I could ask questions beside the review?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah602
Undisclosed
Great product
November 22, 2015
Purchased recently, but so far very impressed. Comfortable for my son and convenient for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Proud g.
Undisclosed
Needed to feel safe!
November 22, 2015
Loved the first one we bought that we bought a second one! Feel like my granddaughter is very safe in this seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grand D.
Undisclosed
All in one car seat to booster
November 18, 2015
The seat has all that you'll need to go from a harness car seat to a booster. Installation was easy and the seat has built in capabilities that grow with the child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kari85
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
November 16, 2015
I have the older Nautilus version for my 7 year old who is now in the booster seat, but when this new one came out I had to have it for my 2 year old. This new one is just as easy to install as the old one, but the major difference is the no re-threading. I hated having to take the old one out every time I needed to adjust the harness straps. Just move the head rest and the straps move with it. Love it!! And the temp fabric is comfy, my son loves it too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmmaRose
Undisclosed
Best car seat yet!
November 16, 2015
My in-laws bought us this car seat when pregnant with our son in 2009. I have yet to find a car seat better. A lot of people complain it's hard to install but I have no issues less than 5 minutes it's securely in my car. My son absolutely loves it, he loves the hidden holes under arm rest, likes that he can have his own drink, and he finds it very comfortable. My only issue is you can't take the bottom cover off to clean. But besides that amazing seat would buy again and would highly recommend it to people!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gracomom99
Undisclosed
easy to install, comfortable
November 6, 2015
Just bought to replace a seat that was in an accident easy to install and affordable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keri
Undisclosed
Great features!
November 6, 2015
Very nice! Grows with the child. Used from age 2 to almost 5 so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EllenTCMom
Undisclosed
Great grow with me option
November 5, 2015
This 3-in-1 option grows with your child from 5 point harness to high back booster and then booster seat. I keep my kids in a 5 point harness until 6 or 7 years old and this seat easily accommodates them which I love. My daughter appreciated the extra details that made this car seat comfortable like the arm rests and nicely padded sides. I love knowing it keeps her safe. Installation and adjustment as the child grows is very user friendly. The cup holders were also a big hit with my daughter and provide the perfect, drink, snack and toy holder for her. All the great color options are a hit with mom too and it's super easy to install so if I need to send it with grandma, no big deal! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By davethedj
Undisclosed
It works
November 2, 2015
Just want to win a prize Just want to win a prize...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pamie
Undisclosed
great safety features
October 30, 2015
we bought two! very happy with purchase. one for my daughter and one for nana
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jerr0688
Undisclosed
Love
October 29, 2015
Bought a few weeks ago and my 3 yr old loves. Our older car seat she cried when I buckle her up. But not anymore.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By luliri
Undisclosed
Like a plane!
October 26, 2015
I like the seat, the booster looks really good and strong. I wish it would recline a bit more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatHawkins
Undisclosed
Grows with child
October 25, 2015
I originally bought this product just because it grew with the child and i knew in 5 years when it expired that our child would just be in a booster seat. Then i realized how much i love it and how much our daughter is injoying it that we now have two one for each of our vehicles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By meadow3
Undisclosed
love that i won't have to buy another one
October 19, 2015
love the cup holder! now she get can get her drink when she wants
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cari1030
Undisclosed
Awesome Car Seat!
October 18, 2015
I've had this car seat for about a year and a half. My five and a half year old is still harnessed with room to grow, which I love (she doesn't but whatever, she's safe!). I popped on here to see if our car seat was still available in the same pattern, since my daughter loves it and the seat pad is looking not so pretty. Glad to see it is! Instead of buying a new car seat, I'll just be getting a replacement pad or two and we'll be using this until she outgrows it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jlan
Undisclosed
Nice features!
October 17, 2015
I bought this car seat a few weeks ago, and I love how easy it was to put together, and install into the car. The seat is comfortable and the cup holder is in the perfect spot. It has a sleek design, and the pads on the straps are great for comfort. The fact that it can recline is also great, and my toddler can sleep very easily in it. Our favorite car seat we have ever owned!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AAmber21
Undisclosed
Great features
October 16, 2015
Recently bought this for my son. Fits so well in my car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By miranda0731
Undisclosed
Great car seat
October 16, 2015
Love that it has a cup holder that doesn't stick out of the side. The pockets on the side for kids to store things in are great! It is very easy to adjust the straps, unlike other seats I have had. I am also very happy that I won't have to buy one ever again, because it works all the way through booster seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amberlou2492
Undisclosed
Great Fit!
October 12, 2015
I got this seat last month and my daughter absolutely loves it! It's so easy to install!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachael99
Undisclosed
safest car seat made and comfortable
October 8, 2015
I bought the first one 3 years ago for my daughter and was very pleased with it! When my husband was in a wreck that almost totaled our suv I had to replace all the car seats and of corse I chose to replace with the same seats! They are the best!! Both of my children are in trusted in graco seats and have been since they were born!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mama7914
Undisclosed
Just great all around!
October 8, 2015
I checked out tons of different car seats and this one had the best reviews on other sites and didn't cost an arm and a leg. I have used Graco car seats for both of my kids, and I will continue to use them. A great product at a great price. Can't go wrong with either of those! Not to mention my son loves the cup holder and the little spots in the arm rests for his toys!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fire
Undisclosed
Over all a nice seat
October 6, 2015
Had to buy 4 of of them at one time price was good the multiple strap slots was very nice center buckle could use two more slots to adjust it hard to get it out from under kid when they set on it. Other than that nice seats
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StacyM
Undisclosed
Great seat
October 6, 2015
We had purchased this seat for my vehicle since our daughter was going to be in it more than my husband's truck and got a cheaper carseat for his truck. We ended up buying this seat for his truck, too, because of the ease of getting her in and out and the compartments for her stuff and cup holder. It is a great seat and love that it is so versatile as she grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Harasv
Undisclosed
Would Recommend
October 5, 2015
Love that this can grow with my child! One downside is that the latch between the legs is not adjustable. The other is that it is not supportive of her head when she falls asleep; she often falls asleep with her head hanging forward and we have to tilt her head to rest on the sides. Still would recommend for those who don't want to buy multiple car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Proudmamaof2
Undisclosed
Love! But...
October 5, 2015
I purchased 2 of these car seats. One for my 3 year old, and one for my 1 year old. They LOVE them, and couldn't wait to try them out. I love the steel reinforced frame. Both of my kids have tons of room for comfort. The only thing, yet a very important thing, I was very disappointed about, was that it failed to support either of their heads after falling asleep. My daughter actually woke up complaining of her neck hurting. That had never happened before. I'm going to attempt repositioning their seats, as well as their headrests, to see if this could eliminate the problem. They are currently positioned as instructed within the manual. Also the recline feature is almost nonexistent. I really love the look, and safety these car seats provide my children. So I hope to find a way to resolve the headrest issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Etellez88
Undisclosed
Fits great!!!!
October 4, 2015
Great car seat! Fits comfortable and my son loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Giselle 2.
Undisclosed
Great features!
October 3, 2015
I bought it this month and my three year old loves it, She fits in it comfortably and I can recline her when she falls asleep. Pleased with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ama2015
Undisclosed
GREAT PRICE, EXCELLENT SAFETY, BEST SEAT CUSHION
October 2, 2015
I just bought 2 of these for my granddaughters (ages 2 and 5). I spent half the day going to different places to touch and review the harness boosters available for immediate purchase in our city. Nautilus 65 was competitively priced but had the best seat cushion! That is what won me over. In addition, they convert so easily that I can keep one in the car and when I have pick one up and on another day pick up the other, I can just adjust the harness length and head rest! It is making my pitching in very easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smc111912
Undisclosed
Daughter loves
September 28, 2015
Fun design, my daughter loves the cup holder feature she also says its cozy to sit in and I liked that it was easy to put together
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PapoQ
Undisclosed
Great features.
September 27, 2015
My grandkids love it. Easy to install in car. Very comfortable. The cup holder is a great feature as is the storage area
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kym1312
Undisclosed
I wish MY seat in the car was this awesome!
September 26, 2015
My twins just turned two, and in the state of Washington, they move to front-facing car seats regardless. Then, when I started looking into which seat to replace their first seats with, I found this Nautilus 3-in-1 and it was love at first sight. But I knew it was the seat to get for them, not only because it has the longest term savings by making it my last car seat purchase....ever (since it converts all the way down to the last step before they sit in the car without boosters). But for the more, "emotional sign" that became obvious when I continued to revert back to this one over and over and any other seat appeared....inadequate! I got them today, set them up in the living room, and my kids have just been sitting in them watching their movies and playing. They already love them....and we haven't even ridden in the car with them yet!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mo1208
Undisclosed
Quick and easy even for a mom to do!!
September 26, 2015
My husband bought this chair 3 years ago for his truck and my son loves it. It's comfortable and convenient. We just purchased a 2nd one for my truck after finally removing a different one. And the best part, my son picked it out in the store in a different color and was adamant on getting it. No help from mom & dad. He knows comfort!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GURU
Undisclosed
Safety,comfort and utility
September 25, 2015
I bought this one week ago, I liked its safety, durability and utility features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By princess215
Undisclosed
love it
September 24, 2015
I purchased my first one a year ago. I am in the process of purchasing my second nautilus 3-in-1. I love this car seat. I especially love the toy compartments it has for my sons toys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sas_chic
Undisclosed
Love the features
September 23, 2015
My friend let me borrow one of these & i loved it as well as my toddler. She loves the head support for her naps & long rides & loves the cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Klove1990
Undisclosed
Excellent
September 20, 2015
Love this seat my 5 year old is still harnessed and j feel great about her safety at all times.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brwilson
Undisclosed
Easy install!
September 20, 2015
Easy to install and easy to reconfigure. My daughter went from forward facing and is now in a highjack booster. This is the perfect seat for anyone who's child is forward facing and beyond.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By linz57
Undisclosed
Ease of Use!
September 19, 2015
Purchased this for my 3 year old son. He loves riding in it and the "secret" compartments to hold his toys. I love how easy it is to install and use with the harness for him, and soon we will be moving to the high back booster option. It's great to find a seat that can grow with your child and help eliminate the need to purchase a new seat as he grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FabulousMomof3
Undisclosed
Awesome transitional carseat
September 18, 2015
I brought this carseat for my daughter in 2011 when she outgrew her infant carseat. I love it. She is still protected all the way around as though she is still in an infant carseat. She is now 6 and we are still reaping the benefits of this wonderful product and for many years to come. She is able to have her own cup holder and secret stash area on the inside of the seat for snacks and little toys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bernie31692
Undisclosed
awesome great features and roomy
September 18, 2015
I brought one a few months ago loved it and my daughter did to..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By snook
Undisclosed
Money saver
September 18, 2015
I had bought my Graco Nautilus about 8 years ago & it is still going strong. I'm happy with it & boy did it save me some cash when I bought it, now I don't have to buy the car seat level one by one. I'm so happy that it grows with the child. I highly recommend one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By teri
Undisclosed
comfort, high ratings for saftey
September 18, 2015
I always look at the reviews on products before I buy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley224
Undisclosed
Easy to use and kids love it
September 18, 2015
I bought this for my two daughters and they love it. It is comfortable and they like the cupholder!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashhamm
Undisclosed
Great seat!
September 18, 2015
Had this one for a couple years now and I love it. It's so durable and I never have a problem with replacement parts when misplaced or forcefully broken by my Crazy boy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommato2boys
Undisclosed
Easy peasy
September 17, 2015
We've had this car seat for about a year for our now 5 year old. It has worked great for him, easy for him to buckle himself and easy to install in our cars. It also is easy to wipe clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy M.
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
September 17, 2015
I recently bought this car seat because I already have the same exact one and I LOVE it. It's so easy to use, comfortable for my daughter, and so easy to clean up. The older version I have is 7 years old and still in perfect condition! That one is now the spare for my parent's car and I got the new one! I couldn't be happier with this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marina J.
Undisclosed
Finally a car seat that is toddler approved!
September 17, 2015
I was sent this carseat to test out and review but all opinions shared in this review are 100% my own. When we received the Graco Nautilus the first thing that struck me about the seat was how heavy, sturdy and durable it was. First glance at the padding on the seat made me feel that this could finally be the seat that my daughter would be willing to sit in, without a fight, and I was right. The seat is wide allowing her to sit comfortably and the side wing protrusions on the adjustable head rest prevent her head from flopping out when she falls asleep in the seat. Pricewise this is a great investment considering it can be used for the next few years, transitioning into a high back booster and later a backless booster when she meets the age, height and weight requirements. This is a car seat you would leave in your car and not swap between cars daily as it is heavy and requires a little fastening to secure the same onto the main passenger seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 12
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.