FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1179 Reviews
5
77% (908)
4
16% (187)
3
3% (33)
2
1% (17)
1
3% (34)
2% Recommend this product (20 of 1179 responses)
By Judy69
Undisclosed
Many features
June 9, 2016
I just bought this car seat and have not used it yet. I did need to get professional help that is offered in my city to get it in the car -- but it was a benefit to me to truly understand what the car seat has to offer. The gal that is registered to put in car seats told me that it was a very good seat and she truly likes the Graco product. I am still learning to figure out everything because I am the Grandma and when my son was little -- things were SO much easier!! But it is coming along! I do like the car seat and the fact that I can make it as comfortable as possible for my sweet Granddaughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By adileo
Undisclosed
Last Car Seat You Will Buy!
June 7, 2016
This product is easy to assemble and install which also makes it extremely easy to move from car to car. My son loved it from day one and I love that I will never have to buy another car seat for him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sweet m.
Undisclosed
Awesome and easy
May 31, 2016
My three year old is 60 lbs 43 inches and i needed a five point harness seat thay would transition easily. The 3 in 1 is a perfect fit. I love the padding around the center buckle and on the straps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hsnyder44
Undisclosed
Love the Seat
May 31, 2016
We love the care seat and expect to be buying more products like this. the 4 in 1
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cuppie
Undisclosed
Most excellent 'big boy' seat.
May 30, 2016
Purchased this seat two days ago, as my toddler (almost 2 years old) is outgrowing a 'bucket' (rear-facing infant seat.) Great choice - he seemed to like it in the store, and absolutely loves it in the car. I also like the fact that it will break down into a booster, when he outgrows the harness seat - last seat I need to buy for him in my car!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meemeroo22
Undisclosed
Best Seat for growing kids!
May 26, 2016
I love out Nautilus. We even bought the same seat for grandma's car.it's easy to install, easy to clean, and fits perfectly in our cars. we know this seat will last for years. it's also very affordable, which is important too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yachshamefickle
Undisclosed
Left holes in cars upholstery
May 22, 2016
Works ok but two rectangular projections at bottom of seat made deep rectangular indentations in my car's leather upholstery..Now i use it with a board underneath.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brad
Toledo, Ohio
great car seat
May 20, 2016
car seat is amazing. functions great. easy to set up. Strap shoulder height adjust with the head rest. Albee Baby was great quick processing and shipping and the best price I found anywhere. Thanks
Pros-Strap height adjusts with the headrest so you don't have to remove the seat to adjust. No feeding the straps through holes. -Price. -Well Built
Cons-Strap height adjust with the headrest. doesn't seem as strong as of through individual hole. Could the force of a crash force headrest up and cause slack?? maybe. -No protection pad for accidents like other models. Potty training accidents happen especially if a child falls asleep in the car not to mention the kids just spilling stuff. The pads are great to not have to remove and clean the entire seat cover.
Best Usesfor a car seat.. (duh)
By swbutler22
Undisclosed
Great features!
May 20, 2016
Just bought the 3-in-1 Booster car seat and love it! Graco name and Graco safety standards!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MammaNat
Undisclosed
Great seat!
May 19, 2016
We have enjoyed this seat. So far we have not used it as a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shortee
Undisclosed
Great seat
May 19, 2016
I bought this seat for my grandson Fits him perfect He seems to like looking forward instead of backwards like the other seat that we had Would buy another if we had 2 grandkids
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chihirod1
Undisclosed
Love this seat!
May 16, 2016
I just bought a second one for my husband's car that my daughter is hardly ever in. I have an approximately 40 pound 5.5 year old and our pediatrician recommended that we keep her in the 5 point harness for another year. This seat is easy to install and is (yay!!) the LAST ONE I'LL HAVE TO BUY! I'm so loving that part. My daughter loves the seat and can almost completely buckle herself in alone. The straps are easy to adjust and the buckle hasn't ever given me any problems.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emilytwinmom
Undisclosed
Excellent comfort
May 15, 2016
My twins have been in theses seats for a few years now. At 8, they are too small to not use a booster, and these seats are still awesome! They can buckle themselves, and the cup holders are deep enough to prevent spills. They have held up wonderfully. Totally recommend them to anyone needing a long term seat. Only downside we could find is their size - they are very large seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By callmeconfused
Undisclosed
I don't understand
May 14, 2016
I have tried to install a Graco Nautilus 75 and Graco Nautilus 80. I am reading and follwoing the installation instructions. I end up with a 4-5 inch sway either way. This is in multiple vehicles. I've had 4 people assisting with installation. I have no idea how this is supposed to be tightened to a point where there is only 1-1.5" of movement of the seat given the design (with the latch system teathers on one connected piece at the middle back. I'm a 35 year old, 215 lb male who works out 4 times a weak. I can't for the life of me understand how anyone of modest intelligence and strength could possibly install this as designed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CPST
Ohio
Nice and easy to use seat.
May 13, 2016
Very nice combination seat. This is a forward facing only seat, so children should be a minimum of two years old before using it. Easy to install and makes a nice booster seat for older children.
By JL90
Undisclosed
Worth Every Penny
May 13, 2016
I have been using this for 2 years with my daughter and just moved into the car seat without built-in harness with back support mode and am loving it. It is fairly easy to clean, stain resistant, and easy to transition from one mode to the next. Highly recommend this product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alaskanmom
Undisclosed
Awesome seat!
May 12, 2016
I've had this car seat for 2 1/2 years now and it has been fantastic for adjusting to my child's growth! and she always looks so safe and secure in it! Only problem is I couldn't find the expiration date on it, just the date it was manufactured. Did some research on this certain made car seat and found it expires 6 years after the manufactured date. Looks like she'll be in the booster chair around that time! Great price for how long it lasts.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GURUBRAHMAM
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
May 9, 2016
Graco - Nautilus 80 Elite 3-in-1 Car Seat is Great Car Seat with safety.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laceyb1315
Undisclosed
Feels safe and secure
May 2, 2016
My daughter looks very safe a secure in her new Nautilus 3-in-1 Carseat! She is surrounded by padding which brings me peace of mind and I know this seat will last forever since it will grow and change with her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie L.
Undisclosed
Great carseat
April 30, 2016
I have two boy and have used the symphony convertible seats since birth for them both. They are great car seats, except the horrible cup holders and the massive size of the seats themselves. I finally broke down and bought two of these Graco car seats and LOVE them. They have the same great quality and safety, but they are also narrower (making it easier for passengers to get to the back seat of the van) and have built in cup holders. No more spills and easier access with the confidence that my boys will be safe :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grover409
Undisclosed
Great product
April 30, 2016
We just moved my son into this seat from the Graco my ride 65 with the idea that it would be his last seat. I love that it converts and grows with them. We really liked the my ride, but we have noticed this one takes up less space. I suppose that's to be expected since the other is a convertible seat and this is only forward facing. I appreciate the ease of assembly and the adjustments are easy and self-explanatory. I was initially worried that there was only one cup holder, because my son loved using his double holders in the my ride. However, once we saw there were compartments instead he was in heaven. He can fit his cars and trains in there and he thinks it's the coolest storage space ever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen37
Undisclosed
LOVE THIS SEAT!
April 27, 2016
I bought this seat a few months ago for my 3 year old and we both love it! It fits in my small car perfectly, he says it's the most comfortable of the 2 seats we have (the other is a different type of Graco). Once installed it doesn't move at all, not even a wiggle. The only complaint I have is it is tricky to install with the old style metal hooks. But since it only comes out once in a while it's not been a huge issue. Highly recommend this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kalel24
Undisclosed
Excellent car seat!
April 24, 2016
I agonized over combination car seats for my rapidly growing 4-year-old son before finally choosing this one. I'm so glad I did! Install was easy, and the harness adjustment is a piece of cake. My son seems very comfortable and happy in it. He has a number of special needs, including very low muscle tone, so we are happy to be able to keep him in a 5-point harness for several more years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie360
Undisclosed
Love it
April 21, 2016
Love this car seat, from the look to the little storage features. It's a very sturdy seat, love that it has the harness, very easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KJames
Undisclosed
Did well in crash
April 20, 2016
I purchased before and am doing so again after we had to dispose of both of our car seats after we were in a high speed head-on collision. Everything worked exactly as they said it would, and my kids both came out of the car extremely mad, but that was about it. The bruises they had from the belts are exactly what one would expect; otherwise, they were unscathed. Insurance covered the cost of the new seats, and I gladly purchased them. I would recommend this product without hesitation to any parent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jkwin
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
April 19, 2016
I bought this a month ago and it was easy to install and is easy to use! The only challenge was moving the buckle on the 5 point harness system. It was a complete pain to try to pull out of the old slot so I could move it to a different slot!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cyndi B.
Undisclosed
Nautilus
April 18, 2016
I bought this product to serve children with complex medical needs. It secures them well and stil gives access to assess them when needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MillieF
Undisclosed
Easy installation
April 18, 2016
Just received this today - super easy, secure installation with the seat belt in about ten minutes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xiaodun
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat!
April 17, 2016
I bought this car seat for my two year old daughter. She love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jsloas
Undisclosed
Like the features
April 10, 2016
Easy to install, great features and like that it converts from harness to highback booster to booster. Glad that cup holder is built in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CynthiaP
Undisclosed
Great Customer Service
April 7, 2016
I have a problem with my original seat and Graco did a wonderful job at resolving my problem. They had to replace my seat and my original color pattern was not available so they sent me the Nautilus Elite 80 in Chili Red. I love that it can go to 80lbs using the five point harness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy H.
Undisclosed
Awesome Car Seat!
April 6, 2016
I bought 2 of these a month ago. 1 for my car and the other for my husbands car. Not only is it a nice looking car seat but it is also not bulky like some of the other car seats. My son absolutely loves it. He says it is very comfortable. I like that it provides the option for both the harness as well as the seat belt. It will not be long until he is using just the seat belt but for right now I want to keep him in the harness for added protection. This car seat is affordable and has great safety features. If you are looking to transition to the booster car seat this is a great option in my opinion!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teresa_In_Texas
Undisclosed
Color Different Than Expected
April 6, 2016
I just received this seat for my granddaughter, but i'm sure she will love the comfort. I have always trusted Graco products for their safety and reliability. My only complaint is that the color of this azalea appears red. I had 4 people look at it and they all said it was red. For the cost, I expected an obvious deep hot pink.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Knickerpops43
Undisclosed
Love it!
April 5, 2016
This is a wonderful, middle of the road (meaning not terribly expensive) car seat. It was easy to put together and anchor in my 4-Runner using the LATCH system. My 18 month old daughter seems to love it too, which is a good thing because in theory this'll be the last seat we purchase for her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amberdorsey
Undisclosed
Amazing car seat!
April 5, 2016
I bought this car seat for my 3 year old after her old car seat straps started tearing. Best car seat ever! Wish I would of invested in it a lot sooner!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Xotch0222
Undisclosed
Easy to use
April 3, 2016
So easy to install and not too bulky. Comfortable too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brylie0415
Undisclosed
In love with this car seat
April 3, 2016
I borrowed this car seat from one of my friends and I instantly fell in love. My child is 4 y/o and is just under 4 feet she is very tall for her age and I'm just not ready for her to be using the adult seat belt with a back booster, and now I don't have to she can stay in the 5 point harness longer. Love the 3 in 1 I will never have to buy another car seat again it will grow with my daughter until she no longer needs it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lena612
Undisclosed
Awesome car seat
April 2, 2016
I recently just bought Graco - Nautilus 80 Elite 3-in-1 Car Seat for my baby girl she's only 9 months and she love her new chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ajl031u
Undisclosed
Perfect for toddlers!
March 31, 2016
L recently purchased this car seat & I was immediately sold & impressed with all the awesome convertible features! Money saving for sure! I will not have to purchase another car seat/booster seat after this purchase. If you want a reliable, comfortable, money saving car seat this is definitely the way to go! No complaints way to go Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosie85
Undisclosed
Love that it converts and reclines
March 30, 2016
I have this one and its great. It's so comfy and padded for support. It protects my baby and I love that it decline and also converts in 3 different ways
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gmak1953
Undisclosed
Great for our "big kid"
March 29, 2016
Great fit and nice to have the cup holder that is sturdy. Wish there were 2! Only complaint we have it that when she sits down, the back slides down so we have to hold it up. Otherwise the shoulder straps don't fit right-a little irritating but it's minor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noah13
Undisclosed
Great style and love the features
March 26, 2016
I purchased this car seat because it is a 3 in 1 car seat and will adjust to my son's needs as he grows. Love the style and accessories it provides.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tonyruggiero7
Undisclosed
Safety Features
March 26, 2016
Felt like it offered the best all-around safety and comfort.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karlex
Undisclosed
Highly recommended
March 25, 2016
I bougth this car seat a year ago after reading a lot of info about safety car seats. My child was already 4 years old so I was looking for something secure, useful and comfortable for him. When I bougth it I got in love with it, it was easy to instal, the instructions are simple and my boy loved it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MorganT
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
March 25, 2016
I've had this for about 6 months now. I love it! It grows with my daughter, is comfortable and I love the colors. I recommend this car seat for sure!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ninny805
Undisclosed
great for growing toddlers
March 24, 2016
I loved my Nautilus! It grows as my baby grows and its lightweight!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By adriana01
Undisclosed
GREAT FEATURES
March 24, 2016
I bought this car seat two months ago i love it it feel comfortable it has everything i would like a carseat to have most of all i like how i recline it if anyone is looking for a carseat i would recomand this one!!!!!!!! Thanks graco
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MandyNC
Undisclosed
Love this seat!
March 20, 2016
We bought this seat when my son finally hit the requirements to sit in it! He has loved it ever since! The seat it self is fairly heavy, which I think is good. Makes me feel better about it being safer. Also, the seat is very comfortable. It has just enough recline so that when my son falls asleep, his head is completely hanging in his lap. What I aboslutely LOVE about the seat is the ease of use! I love that you are able to adjust the straps from the front, so that you aren't uninstalling the seat to adjust. Also, that makes it easier to get my son in and out, being about to loosen the straps and tighten back. The seat cover is VERY easy to remove and easy to clean. We spot clean most of the time, but there have been several occasions where we had to throw them in the washer! I use a normal cycle and even throw them in the dryer on a medium low setting. We'ev had the seat for 18 months and it still functions and (almost) looks like it did when we got it! (Messy 2 year old = some funky stains!) Overall, this product is top notch! I would recommend to anyone and EVERYONE! Well worth the price, which is on the cheaper end of "high end" seats. Needless to say, when our second son is able to ride front facing, we will be purchasing a second one for him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By singh
Undisclosed
compact and comfortable
March 19, 2016
I bought this for my 2 year old. this is his first forward facing seat and he loves it. easy to reach cup holder and easily accessible harnesses are awesome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brooks
Undisclosed
Love this car seat
March 19, 2016
I bought 1 a year ago and just bought the 2nd one because I loved the first one so much and had to have another one for our second car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaiserbyers
Undisclosed
Great carseat!
March 17, 2016
We just bought our second round of these seats. We use them for our 4 year old and now 2 year old in both cars (we have 4 total). They are easy to install and work great. All belts slide smoothly and buckles open easily. I love that they will convert to a booster when we need them to, but that my kids can stay in the 5 point harness until 65 pounds. Worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DebJ
Undisclosed
First Choice Seat
March 16, 2016
I have one Graco Nautilus 3 in 1 seat already. Needed to get another car seat and wanted to get the same car seat. Bought the exact same car seat twice however the second seat we bough doesn't have slots to adjust the back straps that go over the shoulders. That was very disappointing since our child does not reach the tallest shoulder straps yet. I had to remove the back bar to get the plastic pieces out so I could move the shoulder straps down the put the back bar back into the car seat after adjusting the shoulder straps. Since there was no slots in the fabric for lower shoulder straps I folded down and behind the fabric so the shoulder straps could fit through correctly. My child does not seem to notice the difference but it was a bit of a pain to make the adjustments and will have to do the same process once my child grows taller. I would buy this seat again but I would open the box in the store to make sure there is slots in the fabric and no removable plastic pieces in the back to block the shoulder strap openings for shoulder strap adjustments.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MothLady
Undisclosed
Good buy
March 15, 2016
We just replaced our Nautilus 3-in-1 after it was in an accident. It did a good job. Our little thrill-seeker came out unscathed and happy as usual. The only complaints would be that it's annoying to install it in a vehicle without LATCH (I had to install our new one that way...). Also, on some older vehicle models, the top anchor is right up at the top of the seat instead of being positioned a bit farther back toward the back windshield, so it is physically impossible to tighten the top anchor tether all the way (the tether does not get that short!). But the kid loves the seat, seems comfortable in it, loves the cup holder, and was very happy we bought her another one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By salmonmr08
Undisclosed
Love this product!!!
March 12, 2016
Bought this for my 2 year old and he loves it as much as I do. It is very safe and sturdy. It is comfortable and has a nice compact size. I highly recommend this product.a
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy J.
Undisclosed
Love!
March 11, 2016
I was really torn between this one and another one, but the outstanding reviews on this really did it for me. I'm so glad we got this one. It fits my petite little boy very nicely, whereas a lot of others couldn't get tight enough. It did take us a second to figure out how to latch it in, but once we figured it out, its a breeze. Thumbs up from all three of us! Hopefully in a couple years we can buy another for our other little boy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mbates6306
Undisclosed
Easy adjustments!
March 9, 2016
I bought this two years ago for my son who is now almost 4. It has been a perfect seat for him. So easy to adjust the headrest which was important since he grows so quickly and often.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole28683
Undisclosed
Love it!
March 8, 2016
I bought this last week for my 2 year old. She absolutely loves this carseat. So much more than her old one. She used to cry when we would go somewhere, but now she is excited about riding. The carseat was easy to set up and easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SueLynn
Undisclosed
Great Features, My Son Loves It!
March 7, 2016
This Was Bought For My Son & He Loves It. He Is So Much More Comfortable & I Love That This Will Grow With Him..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jalbe
Undisclosed
Great safety features!
March 6, 2016
My son loves riding comfortably in his new car seat. We are at peace knowing he is also safe. Nice storage features also included in the chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MARAN1885
Undisclosed
Beautiful and strong
March 5, 2016
I am very happy because is safe and comfortable for my baby boy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rudran
Undisclosed
Awesome Car seat
March 5, 2016
We got this car seat a week back for my one year son. He really enjoyed the car seat and enjoys it. The seat was so comfortable for him and we went for a long drive as well. He sits so comfortably and enjoys the front view of the road and window. Actually this is an upgrade of car seat for him with the Graco. Previously he was using a basic one. We are fully satisfied with that and when comes to upgrade we have no other thoughts other than graco and it did deliver the comfort and easiness for him :). Thanks for the wonderful product..We are proud to say that we are one happy Graco family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amelia
Undisclosed
awesome seat
March 5, 2016
I bought this car seat and my grandchild just loves it. There so stylish and comfortable and plenty of room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By supoman78
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
March 3, 2016
I am now buying another one for my other car. Thank you for making a great product that has 3 in 1. Made for big range of weight and size of children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessyray144
Undisclosed
love it
March 1, 2016
Got it for a gift for my son and we absolutely love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fire l.
Undisclosed
Great fit and comfort.
March 1, 2016
My grandson is safe and comfortable. He loves his new seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pearl281
Undisclosed
good sturdy seat
March 1, 2016
bought this to last until we need a booster seat. it is roomy and comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By trish5
Undisclosed
What i was looking for!
March 1, 2016
Easy to adjust, great safety features, and love the cup holder!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 6kids
Undisclosed
Very nice
February 29, 2016
Just bought this for a 3 year old. Comfortable, easily adjustable. A little heavy getting it in and out of the car, but I like the upholstery texture (I don't think it will stain much) and look forward to using it in different ways.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy2017
Undisclosed
comfortable
February 28, 2016
I bought and it makes car rides a lot easier on my son and I thank u
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madison04
Undisclosed
Love the safety features!
February 28, 2016
We just bought this car seat about 2 weeks ago, my son is almost 2 years old and every time he falls alseep in the car seat his head has amazing support. He absolutely loves the seat and the car seat we had before this it was war to get him to sit into it. But with his new seat, when he knows we are leaving he runs to the door and is ready to go! I also love the fact that the car seat can convert into 2 other seats because I have 3 other kids in the booster seats and it's crazy to have to keep buying other seats!! I Love It!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By torijer
Undisclosed
Good so far
February 27, 2016
We haven't installed them yet as we just purchased last night but I've read nothing but great reviews.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie00
Undisclosed
The very best
February 27, 2016
This is my second Nautilis car seat. My daughter has had one in my van for over a year and we love it. I feel so confident that she is safe. With a new baby coming in a month we decided to get one for the truck since she will be by the door in the back seat. My husband and I both agreed that this is the only way to go! Bravo Graco!!! I plan to use this black one with my little boy when he is big enough and my daughter is in just the booster of her other seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Denise26
Undisclosed
Cadillac of Car seats!!
February 27, 2016
I just bought this car seat for my 14 month old! He loves it and fits so comfortably and secure!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jojo96744
Undisclosed
So far, so good
February 27, 2016
Just recently bought this car seat for my growing 3 year old. So far it was easy to install, feels sturdy, safe and secure. Easy for her to get in and out and buckle and she loves the extra storage pockets.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jillena
Undisclosed
Awesome
February 26, 2016
We do foster care. At one point we had 5 car seats in our 12 passenger van. All Graco of course. We especially love the Nautilus. It is not bulky, making is more space efficient. We also love the fact that this particular car seat is great for longevity. Its good untill your child can fit properly on their own in a seat with just a seat belt. There is no need to buy any other booster seat ever again! Currently we have 3 of these! Also they are not heavy so it makes it easier to transfer them to a different vehicle if need be! I have recommended the Nautilus in the past to other moms and will confine to do so in the future. Overall we are very pleased!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By James123
Undisclosed
Very Well made!
February 23, 2016
I bought this seat after reasearching several different types of models. This seat is very well made and fabrication is precise. Easy to assemble and seems very safe for the kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By monalisa
Undisclosed
Great features
February 21, 2016
As a new grandmother, I have bought multiples of baby products to have here at my home. This car seat came highly recommended by my daughter in-law as a safe car seat. I have found this car seat to be easy to use and feel confident that my granddaughter is safe while riding with me in my car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mikki
Undisclosed
Love!
February 20, 2016
I've had this car seat for my extremely small 4 year old for a little over 1 year now! He is 29lbs and 36" tall! This is perfect! Fits him great! Super user friendly! Even he has learned how to buckle himself in! Comfortable and EASY installation!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Satisfied M.
Undisclosed
Wonderful Company, Wonderful Products
February 20, 2016
I have tried other brands for car seats and they just don't compare to Graco. I own two of your car seats and a bunch of other products. I just will not buy any other brand and I always highly recommend Graco. Two Thumbs Way Up...Thank You!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissadee45
Undisclosed
Awesome!
February 19, 2016
I have two of these - one for my 4 year old and one for my 3 year old. I love them! Sturdy, comfortable, and give me great piece of mind with the steel rods in the back. I recommend these to everyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jamie121
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
February 19, 2016
So easy to use my daughter looks comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JMWHG
Undisclosed
Comfortable Car Seat
February 16, 2016
I've been using this car seat for a couple of weeks now. Both of my babies (twins) seem very comfortable in it and it fits them well. I'm not too picky about car seats and since this one is a three-in-one, I'm hoping we will like it just as much as they grow. My only word of caution is that it is quite heavy, so if you are planning on moving it between cars a lot, it might not be for you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KK84
Undisclosed
Kids love it!
February 16, 2016
We bought these seats to use as a second set for dad, grandparents, ect. The kids love them more than the seats we have in the main car. Love that we will be able to use them until they are completely out of a booster!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SuzieB
Undisclosed
Great purchase..
February 15, 2016
We just purchased this over the weekend after our son was about to pop out of his baby car seat! I'd say we love the way this one was designed for ease of use- in getting him in and out quickly and because it feels so safe and sturdy and won't budge once it's bee strapped into place. Oh also the permanent cup holder is a nice feature. I also appreciate that the seat itself feels like it won't make your kiddos buns or legs go numb on a long car ride/trip. The only slightly irritating thing (if I'm being knit picky) are the two buckles that attach to the base of the seat will slip under your kids bottom every time you sit them into the seat. I'd like it better if the buckles stayed in place a bit more. Overall, GREAT PURCHASE and we are very happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By s10mom
Undisclosed
Great seat
February 15, 2016
We just bought this seat for our four year old. It's exactly what we were looking for. It's sturdy, easy to install and she loves it. The only thing I would change, and it's minor, is I would love a place to store the seatbelt positioning strap that is used when it's a backless booster. I know I will misplace it by the time I need it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By I F.
undisclosed
Nice looking and very confortable to kids
February 14, 2016
A friend gave me one and my son loved it, got a second baby and my first choice was GRACO brands...little bit expensive but safety of son worth more than that.....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ellasmom
Undisclosed
Safe & Secure
February 14, 2016
I've had our Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 car seat for years and I absolutely love it. My daughter started out in with the 5 point harness and now at the age of 7 she uses it as a backless booster. One of the many reasons I love the seat is because of the support when she would be asleep. Even at the age of 6 when she used it as a booster with the back her head would be fully supported as she slept in the car. I highly recommend this seat and Graco products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joski
Undisclosed
Love!
February 13, 2016
We recently purchased this for my growing toddler. She fell in love right away! It's very comfortable for her. I love the safety features, and ease of installing the seat into our vehicle. The seat belt lock off makes it so much easier and reassuring it's done right. Would definitely purchase another for my son when he's older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gypsy
Undisclosed
Great quality for price
February 12, 2016
I have two of these. Good price. My son loves them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cowboys0918
Undisclosed
Great price!
February 9, 2016
I bought this for a secondary car seat for my daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dragon121
Undisclosed
big boy seat!
February 8, 2016
My nearly two year old son loves this seat! He feels like a big boy now that he can see out the window and see daddy driving. The car seat was easy to install and it is easy to buckle my son in safely. We use our car seat in the crew cab of a GMC truck and it fits really well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loniorth
Undisclosed
Looovd
February 7, 2016
So comfy! My daughter loves the cup and snack holders and she sleeps so well in it, on long car rides. Perfect. Only downside is it cannot rear face.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DoubleTrouble
Undisclosed
Great second car seat!
February 6, 2016
Solid car seat, easy to install. We bought two of these seats for our twin girls. One of the lesser expensive seats which is important when you buy things in doubles but I also feel like I am putting my kids in a very safe seat as well. The seat is solid and easy to install, best part is the seat will grow with them and be the last seats we have to buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamahooch
Undisclosed
love it for forward facing.
February 5, 2016
I bought this car seat after turning around my daughters graco myride65 convertible car seat to forward face and realized that it reclines so deeply that either the bottom isn't touching the seat or the back isn't touching the seat in my 2011 impala. This is primarily due to the fact that the car's back seat has sewn in headrests. I bought this one because of the obvious, I should never have to buy another car seat since it converts all the way up to a booster. I got the sylvia style and it looks so cute (added bonus) and fits a lot more properly in my car. Again, the headrests are not a problem for fitting this car seat, I have bumped up the head rest on the car seat and it still fits well. My daughter especially loves the two little cubbies that she can hide toys and snacks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FancysMimi
Undisclosed
Love the features!
February 3, 2016
We purchased this seat to use when we babysit the grandbaby. It fits perfect in our extended cab pickup which was a big concern of ours! It was easy to install and it will grow with her by converting to a booster when she gets older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommabear5712
Undisclosed
Amazing!!
February 2, 2016
I bought this a week or so ago and my son loves it! Love that the back is adjustable or height! My sons a taller boy so to have a car seat that will grow with his size is very nice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lessortizz
Undisclosed
Love it!!
February 1, 2016
I been using this car seat since 3 years ago. And i am so happy with it.. Its a car seat for toddlers and kids.. And also when your child grows up you don't need to buy anything else because its a booster seat too.. Loved it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chelst31
Undisclosed
great features, perfect size, I love it!
February 1, 2016
My step mom just recently bought thos car seat for her car and we love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lessortizz
Undisclosed
Love it!!
February 1, 2016
I been using this car seat since 3 years ago. And i am so happy with it.. Its a car seat for toddlers and kids.. And also when your child grows up you dont need to buy anything else because its a booster seat too.. Loved it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gary15
Undisclosed
Great features
January 31, 2016
Love it so far will be the only car seat I'll need. It changes as the child grows
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 4 of 12
4



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.