FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1179 Reviews
5
77% (908)
4
16% (187)
3
3% (33)
2
1% (17)
1
3% (34)
2% Recommend this product (20 of 1179 responses)
By KJKorus
Undisclosed
Just Bought
March 8, 2017
Bought this as a 2nd car seat for my 1yr old son. It was easy to install, literally only took minutes! My son is still a little small (size wise) for this, but he will grow quickly into it. I love that this will be the last seat we buy for him, because it can go from a full car seat to just the booster! I am going to have to get a neck pillow for our son for long trips in this, just because there isn't the head support like in other models. I wouldn't recommend this for small vehicles like standard cabbed pickups or small cars, because this car seat is pretty big. Luckily this is in my husbands full size pickup so there's no issue with having no room. Also this car seat is a more advanced seat so if your baby is not yet facing forward don't buy this. This seat is a facing forward seat only. So far I love this seat, even after just 1 use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kcvwhitaker
Undisclosed
So far so good!
March 6, 2017
Pretty easy set up. Seems comfortable and durable. I do wish it reclined a little more in the first stage. All around a great car seat so far. We have been using it about a month now. Our daughter loves facing forward.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xxcpbxx
Undisclosed
Best all around i have ever seen!!!!
March 6, 2017
This is a safty seat on steroids it is the best built and it tailors to adult needs as well as the child who uses it. Thanks graco.....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bamagurl334
Undisclosed
great features
March 4, 2017
I bought this 2 weeks ago. I love it. I'm glad i bought this one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Markeemoreno1
Undisclosed
Great product
March 4, 2017
We have been using this since November of 2016 and have had NO problems with it. It's easy to install as well as comfortable and lightweight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bamagurl334
Undisclosed
great features
March 4, 2017
I bought this 2 weeks ago. I love it. Im glad i bought this one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jklm
Undisclosed
Great for my toddler
March 1, 2017
I've had this car seat for about a year and I love it. Easy to clean. Easy to adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kseny
Undisclosed
Wrong construction
March 1, 2017
This car seat has a wrong construction. It is very difficult to remove the buckle strap. But it is ABSOLUTELY IMPOSSIBLE to insert the buckle strap in the farthest position (3-rd). This buckle is too thick and completely without bending. I bought Graco Nautilus 65, 2016 year of manufacture.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lory
Undisclosed
Terrible
February 28, 2017
If it wasn't for the difficulty trying to tighten the straps I would give this 5 stars. We have 2 of these seats and I almost wish we waiting to get a second one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizziegirl
Undisclosed
Great older child seat!
February 22, 2017
We have had this seat for about 5 years and it's still awesome. It is a great seat once your child is ready to forward face and is very easy to use. Also comfy. And looks nice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aubchick
Undisclosed
Nice seat
February 22, 2017
Bought for my five year old. Love that she can buckle independently. Love grace!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ericaasmithh
Undisclosed
Great carseat
February 20, 2017
Just bought today and so far I love it! Great purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momerika
Undisclosed
My boy loves it!
February 16, 2017
I bought this 2 months ago for along road trip. My kid loves it. His head rests perfectly, is easy to install, doesn't get dirty too quickly. It has cup holder and this two little spaces on the sides that my son likes to put toys in for the road.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smiss
Undisclosed
Great and simple
February 15, 2017
Great product easy to setup and install and looks very comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bullallen
Undisclosed
Seems Like a great seat but not easy to move belts
February 13, 2017
We just got this seat and in the parking lot of the store took over 30 min. to move the buckle strap. The instructions lead you to believe that it is easy, however the slot is to narrow to just push the metal retainer thru. After my wife and I tried and tried I finally tied a rope to the part of the retainer and literally stood on the car seat and pulled the retainer thru. We will not be able to use that slot again, but we don't plan on it. After another 10 min. of trying I finally got the retainer pused back thru the desired slot. On the other hand it seems very sturdy and our Daughter says it is very comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mackert
Undisclosed
Harness Straps Will Not Tighten
February 6, 2017
I bought this seat for my granddaughter in July 2016 for a newer vehicle I purchased. She said the seat is very comfy, the only problem is that we have not been able to tighten the hardness as tight as it should be and have had to remove the seat until we find out why the hardness straps are not working.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom n.
Undisclosed
Great Car seat for our 3 year old
February 6, 2017
Just bought this car seat this past weekend & it's a perfect fit for our 3 year old daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Drakes T.
Undisclosed
No issues so far
February 3, 2017
I bought this seat a couple weeks ago and had no serious issues installing it and no issues using it so far. This is actually family second Nautilus and we've used the prior model about 2 years also with no issues. Interestingly I was worried the two seats might not fit adjacent to each other (we arranged them center and left in the 2nd of 3 rows in our SUV), but turns out they squeeze in okay and stay flat and straight, so no need to open up the 3rd row yet, or to block the way to the 3rd row from which is the right side of the 2nd row. Bonus!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JRod
Undisclosed
Perfect!
January 30, 2017
I couldn't ask for a better car seat for my daughter. It's perfect and so simple to use. It's not to bulky but big enough that I know it'll protect her. I suggest this car seat to all mothers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sandy12
Undisclosed
Excellent
January 30, 2017
My husband and I bought this car seat for our grandson. He was growing out of his old car seat and needed a new one. We did some research on car seats and we decided that this car seat would last until he can ride in the car without a seat. Plus all the features it offers it has to offer. My grandson loves his new car seat, he can see out the windows and he is comfortable in his seat he tells me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jsw6
Undisclosed
Tighten strap
January 30, 2017
I like everything else about this seat except for the tightening strap. Once your kid is all buckled in, and you go to tighten the straps up it is very hard to pull to tighten. this makes getting your kid all buckled in and ready to go a much slower process.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By thancock
Undisclosed
Padded crotch buckle!
January 18, 2017
My husband and I bought this seat for our son over a month ago. When we would put him in his last seat everytime it would come to strapping him in he would always say ouch when buckling around his privates. Not one complaint from him yet with this seat. I like the extra padding around his head it makes me feel safer for him as his mommy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Israelimama
undisclosed
Easy to use, easy to clean
January 15, 2017
As i live overseas and my bro would be schlepping it, i did extensive research before making a decision. I looked at every parameter and read hundreds of reviews. The price was also a factor to consider. I just got this seat 1month ago and I LOVE IT. Was super easy to install, doesnt move at all when u shake it. Easy to get the baby in and out. The seat is nice and wide and plenty of room in the front of it, so i can see she will use it for many years to come. There r 3 levels of strap adjustment for the in between the legs, so if yo baby is on the tall side like mine, u will have no problems at all. As i read reviews from a while ago, i was concerned with straps and tightening. Let me tell u, the straps r super easy to connect and to tighten, the little notch--NOT the rolling ball as in some- for release (to loosen them) is very easy as well. Soft pads for neck and in between legs r very useful and pleasant (previous seat didn't have it and baby would get shafts). When i read about ppl being all hyped about cup holder, i laughed and thought it silly. BUT now that i have it, sheesh-what a nice little addition. The baby likes playing with 2 "secret" compartments-cute addition (if the space allowed for the design of it-why not). The material seems durable and pleasant, hope she wont sweat in the summer as climate in Israel is hot and very hot:) Overall, i very highly recommend it. If anything will happen, God forbid, hope the service will be good, but u can never predict stuff like that. Only one wish for the designers of it-if it was front AND back facing-it would have made it perfect. Yes, i prefer having her next to me, facing back(facing me actually:)) and not being able to do it with this seat is the only drawback for me.I would recommend this item to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Israelimama
Undisclosed
Easy to use, easy to clean
January 15, 2017
As i live overseas and my bro would be schlepping it, i did extensive research before making a decision. I looked at every parameter and read hundreds of reviews. The price was also a factor to consider. I just got this seat 1month ago and I LOVE IT. Was super easy to install, doesnt move at all when u shake it. Easy to get the baby in and out. The seat is nice and wide and plenty of room in the front of it, so i can see she will use it for many years to come. There r 3 levels of strap adjustment for the in between the legs, so if yo baby is on the tall side like mine, u will have no problems at all. As i read reviews from a while ago, i was concerned with straps and tightening. Let me tell u, the straps r super easy to connect and to tighten, the little notch--NOT the rolling ball as in some- for release (to loosen them) is very easy as well. Soft pads for neck and in between legs r very useful and pleasant (previous seat didn't have it and baby would get shafts). When i read about ppl being all hyped about cup holder, i laughed and thought it silly. BUT now that i have it, sheesh-what a nice little addition. The baby likes playing with 2 "secret" compartments-cute addition (if the space allowed for the design of it-why not). The material seems durable and pleasant, hope she wont sweat in the summer as climate in Israel is hot and very hot:) Overall, i very highly recommend it. If anything will happen, God forbid, hope the service will be good, but u can never predict stuff like that. Only one wish for the designers of it-if it was front AND back facing-it would have made it perfect. Yes, i prefer having her next to me, facing back(facing me actually:)) and not being able to do it with this seat is the only drawback for me. I would recommend this item to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Israelimama
undisclosed
Easy to use, easy to clean
January 15, 2017
As i live overseas and my bro would be schlepping it, i did extensive research before making a decision. I looked at every parameter and read hundreds of reviews. The price was also a factor to consider. I just got this seat 1month ago and I LOVE IT. Was super easy to install, doesnt move at all when u shake it. Easy to get the baby in and out. The seat is nice and wide and plenty of room in the front of it, so i can see she will use it for many years to come. There r 3 levels of strap adjustment for the in between the legs, so if yo baby is on the tall side like mine, u will have no problems at all. As i read reviews from a while ago, i was concerned with straps and tightening. Let me tell u, the straps r super easy to connect and to tighten, the little notch--NOT the rolling ball as in some- for release (to loosen them) is very easy as well. Soft pads for neck and in between legs r very useful and pleasant (previous seat didnt have it and baby would get shafts). When i read about ppl being all hyped about cup holder, i laughed and thought it silly. BUT now that i have it, sheesh-what a nice little addition. The baby likes playing with 2 "secret" compartments-cute addition (if the space allowed for the design of it-why not). The material seems durable and pleasant, hope she wont sweat in the summer as climate in Israel is hot and very hot:) Overall, i very highly recommend it. If anything will happen, God forbid, hope the service will be good, but u can never predict stuff like that. Only one wish for the designers of it-if it was front AND back facing-it would have made it perfect. Yes, i prefer having her next to me, facing back(facing me actually:)) and not being able to do it with this seat is the only drawback for me. ¢‚‚‚¢ I would recommend this item to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Israelimama
Undisclosed
Easy to use, easy to clean
January 15, 2017
As i live overseas and my bro would be schlepping it, i did extensive research before making a decision. I looked at every parameter and read hundreds of reviews. The price was also a factor to consider. I just got this seat 1month ago and I LOVE IT. Was super easy to install, doesnt move at all when u shake it. Easy to get the baby in and out. The seat is nice and wide and plenty of room in the front of it, so i can see she will use it for many years to come. There r 3 levels of strap adjustment for the in between the legs, so if yo baby is on the tall side like mine, u will have no problems at all. As i read reviews from a while ago, i was concerned with straps and tightening. Let me tell u, the straps r super easy to connect and to tighten, the little notch--NOT the rolling ball as in some- for release (to loosen them) is very easy as well. Soft pads for neck and in between legs r very useful and pleasant (previous seat didnt have it and baby would get shafts). When i read about ppl being all hyped about cup holder, i laughed and thought it silly. BUT now that i have it, sheesh-what a nice little addition. The baby likes playing with 2 "secret" compartments-cute addition (if the space allowed for the design of it-why not). The material seems durable and pleasant, hope she wont sweat in the summer as climate in Israel is hot and very hot:) Overall, i very highly recommend it. If anything will happen, God forbid, hope the service will be good, but u can never predict stuff like that. Only one wish for the designers of it-if it was front AND back facing-it would have made it perfect. Yes, i prefer having her next to me, facing back(facing me actually:)) and not being able to do it with this seat is the only drawback for me. ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬€š‚¢ I would recommend this item to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Israelimama
undisclosed
Easy to use, easy to clean
January 15, 2017
As i live overseas and my bro would be schlepping it, i did extensive research before making a decision. I looked at every parameter and read hundreds of reviews. The price was also a factor to consider. I just got this seat 1month ago and I LOVE IT. Was super easy to install, doesnt move at all when u shake it. Easy to get the baby in and out. The seat is nice and wide and plenty of room in the front of it, so i can see she will use it for many years to come. There r 3 levels of strap adjustment for the in between the legs, so if yo baby is on the tall side like mine, u will have no problems at all. As i read reviews from a while ago, i was concerned with straps and tightening. Let me tell u, the straps r super easy to connect and to tighten, the little notch--NOT the rolling ball as in some- for release (to loosen them) is very easy as well. Soft pads for neck and in between legs r very useful and pleasant (previous seat didnt have it and baby would get shafts). When i read about ppl being all hyped about cup holder, i laughed and thought it silly. BUT now that i have it, sheesh-what a nice little addition. The baby likes playing with 2 "secret" compartments-cute addition (if the space allowed for the design of it-why not). The material seems durable and pleasant, hope she wont sweat in the summer as climate in Israel is hot and very hot:) Overall, i very highly recommend it. If anything will happen, God forbid, hope the service will be good, but u can never predict stuff like that. Only one wish for the designers of it-if it was front AND back facing-it would have made it perfect. Yes, i prefer having her next to me, facing back(facing me actually:)) and not being able to do it with this seat is the only drawback for me. I would recommend this item to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Israelimama
Undisclosed
Easy to use, easy to clean
January 15, 2017
As i live overseas and my bro would be schlepping it, i did extensive research before making a decision. I looked at every parameter and read hundreds of reviews. The price was also a factor to consider. I just got this seat 1month ago and I LOVE IT. Was super easy to install, doesnt move at all when u shake it. Easy to get the baby in and out. The seat is nice and wide and plenty of room in the front of it, so i can see she will use it for many years to come. There r 3 levels of strap adjustment for the in between the legs, so if yo baby is on the tall side like mine, u will have no problems at all. As i read reviews from a while ago, i was concerned with straps and tightening. Let me tell u, the straps r super easy to connect and to tighten, the little notch--NOT the rolling ball as in some- for release (to loosen them) is very easy as well. Soft pads for neck and in between legs r very useful and pleasant (previous seat didnt have it and baby would get shafts). When i read about ppl being all hyped about cup holder, i laughed and thought it silly. BUT now that i have it, sheesh-what a nice little addition. The baby likes playing with 2 "secret" compartments-cute addition (if the space allowed for the design of it-why not). The material seems durable and pleasant, hope she wont sweat in the summer as climate in Israel is hot and very hot:) Overall, i very highly recommend it. If anything will happen, God forbid, hope the service will be good, but u can never predict stuff like that. Only one wish for the designers of it-if it was front AND back facing-it would have made it perfect. Yes, i prefer having her next to me, facing back(facing me actually:)) and not being able to do it with this seat is the only drawback for me. ⢠I would recommend this item to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rlmeca
Undisclosed
Grandy's favorite seat
January 14, 2017
Received it as a gift for grandparents. We take our Violet out to dinner frequently and always go to the place she chooses.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshleyJ
Undisclosed
Great Carseat!
January 6, 2017
bought to replace her older carseat. SHE LOVES this one. especially because of the cupholder!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dennyjr2
Undisclosed
Good seat
January 5, 2017
I like the feature. However, I have a difficult time tightening the harness. I have to lift the back up to tighten it, then lower the back down again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma J.
Undisclosed
Sturdy construction
December 26, 2016
I purchased this because it can be used at different ages and weights, and I have 4 grandchildren that will be using it. The carseat is heavy and solidly built. Instruction book was difficult to understand. On some pages, it says not to use both methods of attachment and other pages, it indicates that method is OK. Having to change the front portion of the seatbelt in order to adjust for size of child was SO VERY DIFFICULT. I used the owner's manual and You Tube and it was still very hard. I dread having to readjust as my grandchild grows. I am impressed with the "solidness" of this carseat, as I have 2 other ones to compare it to. The side protection is very impressive. I hope this carseat will carry us through the growth of our grandchildren.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By leesie
Undisclosed
Great for our grandson but tough for us to thread
December 22, 2016
We bought this several months ago for use in our car when we babysit our 3-year old grandson. It seems very safe, comfortable, and secure; and even though he is on the small size, he is able to get up into it without a problem. The frustrating issue is when we have to re-install it after having taken it out when we transport other adults in the back seat. It is very difficult to thread the safety belt through the tight space given. You cannot reach your hand all the way through to grasp it on the other side. Additionally the bottom latches are difficult to un-latch and re-latch on our RAV-4.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Holly423
Undisclosed
Excellent Safety with Awesome features
December 13, 2016
We bought this for our 19 month old who is tall for her age, yet meets our state requirements in weight and height to be able to use this carseat. She had outgrown her infant seat, however my husband and I were conflicted as to whether move her to a forward-facing carseat or not. We have always been huge fans of Graco anyway. We did our homework on our state laws for childrens' safety in carseats as well researching Graco's selections. We loved the Nautilus 65, and it's features. Our daughter is happy as can be!! It's fairly easy to install in my SUV. We have even bought a second one for my mom's SUV, too. We are super satisfied with our decision!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shellshine
Undisclosed
Easy to assemble
December 10, 2016
I bought this car seat and I am so happy with it. It was easy to install it looks nice and I feel my child will be safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TamLam
Undisclosed
Love our child's carseat
December 8, 2016
My husband I purchased the Nautilus 80 Elite for our son. We are pleased with the product and safety features of this particular car seat. Our son, although only 2 years old, seems very happy with his new car seat as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sacto4451
Undisclosed
Sacto4451
December 7, 2016
Great car seat with a lot of features. My daughter loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ZiaDia
Undisclosed
difficulty removing seats
December 6, 2016
We Bought 2 seats for my 4 yr old about 1 year ago. The seat cover does not stay in place, elastic hooks broke months ago. And my, 6'3" 240 pound husband, has an extremely hard time removing the seats from the 3 vehicles we rotate them through. It takes him on average 20-30 minutes to remove the seats. We have a Subaru Outback, Chrysler Town & Country & Chevy Silverado extended cab. Installation is much easier. And my daughter does seem comfortable. We may consider purchasing different seats because of the hassle to remove them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Proud G.
Undisclosed
Well made seat
December 3, 2016
Seat appears to be well made and reasonably padded. Our grandchild loves the drink holder and the storage areas. The strap for the seat belt catch is much too short and the catch is directly in front of the child's privates making this very uncomfortable for the child and difficult to latch. A strap two or three inches longer would make all the difference. Graco needs to sort this out as I will look to buy another make/model with a more comfortable/convenient seat-belt catch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nivlan
Undisclosed
Awesome carseat!
December 3, 2016
I bought this a week ago ang my son likes it so much. I'm glad i got this product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zoey2576
Undisclosed
Great seat
November 30, 2016
I just bought this seat and I love it! I love the fact that I will not have buy another car Seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nahirobys
Undisclosed
Great Features!
November 30, 2016
I bought this two years ago and is working perfectly. Because front car seat should not recline to much. Something that I hate, because when they fall sleep there head is hanging all over. I would personally add a feature to hold the child heads back when they are sleeping. I know you can buy one, but I think it should be included. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eh85
Undisclosed
ok
November 30, 2016
I bought this carseat as a replacement for another Graco after having to return a different one for defects. My daughter seems to love it, however the Styrofoam behind the head has already fallen out when trying to disassemble to wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lellis
Undisclosed
Great carseat
November 29, 2016
I bought this car seat a while ago but just recently turned my 2 year old from rear facing. (Because the APA recommendations to leave them rear facing for as long as possible.) It is a great seat that seems very comfortable for my daughter. It has a nice arm rests and a cup holder. It was very easy to assemble and to buckle into the car. It doesn't seem to be too wide, as I know some people are concerned with having three car seats in the car. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beth719sd
Undisclosed
Love our graco
November 26, 2016
This will be the second nautilus we've owned. We love it, and I feel reassured knowing my child is safe while traveling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manoj
Undisclosed
Amazing Car Seat & worth the price
November 25, 2016
This car seat is sturdy, safe and comfortable for my 2 year old. I love the 3 & 5 point harness feature on it since she is not ready for a backed booster or seat belt. Installation was fairly easy. The only drawbacks in my opinion is the crotch strap positions.This has been an amazing seat so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomBof_2
Undisclosed
Great for growind toddler
November 7, 2016
I bought a different tone than the one pictured. I actually bought two one for my 3yr old and one for my 1yr old. Love the fact that it can grow with my kids that way I wont have to buy a booster later on. I love the two tone, bought one in light grey with black and the other one in charcoal with black. My kids fall asleep when on long or short rides. They love their car seats, they seem very comfortable in them. It has the reclining feature that I use due to my back seats, I drive a Honda Civic LX and two of these fit perfectly. Love that it has 1 cup holder & has the two storage cubbies under the arm rest for snacks or small toys. Machine washable is a plus. I use my car's seatbelt through the back, I don't use the extra latch belt because I'm always moving them from one car to another. I love the fact that even though they look and are heavy duty, cars eats they are not too heavy. I say heavy duty because you can tell graco put a lot of thought intp making them sturdy and safe. I love that. Thank you graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katers882
Undisclosed
Just what we needed
November 6, 2016
After reviewing consumer reports online & great prior experience with Graco, we decided to buy the Nautilus 65X carseat for our second child when he out grew his infant carseat. We own tons of Graco products. It is perfect for our son....he loves facing forward and provides the safety he needs. He has tested it out on a couple of long trips....he is comfortable. We had no trouble setting it up in our van. Everything worked as anticipated.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joe C.
Undisclosed
rediculouse to install
November 4, 2016
if you don't have an anchor system and have to use a belt, its ridiculous to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britny
Montgomery, Texas
5 stars!!
November 2, 2016
This car seat was my first purchase from Albee Baby and I could not be more pleased. When I came to the website I was offered a coupon of $30 off and that excited me! I ordered my car seat and it came right on time. I am very pleased with the free fast shipping. If I find another coupon code, I will definitely order from Albee Baby again.
ProsI love the cup/snack holder. This car seat also has little cubbies in the side that my daughter likes to store her sunglasses and toys in.
Best UsesI drive a Ford Edge and this car seat fits perfectly inside
By Caeli28
Undisclosed
Difficult to use
November 2, 2016
We've had this car seat for a month now. It does the job, but has been very difficult to use. We tried to install it using the seatbelt and it was nearly impossible to get snug . The car seat just moved way too much . We decided to move it to the second row of our Tahoe so that we could use the latch. It was much easier to install using latch but we have to put all three of my kids on the same row . Not what we wanted to do . The seatbelt gets twisted every single time my son tries to buckle himself in . It's very difficult to get to him in the middle of the third row . The little pockets they have for putting the seatbelt in when he gets out of the seat are very helpful. Overall the seat does what it is supposed to do but it is very difficult to use .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kabbedu
Undisclosed
Great product
October 27, 2016
I was lucky enough to find this product at a garage sale for very cheap. All it needed was the straps. I got online ordered the replacement straps and chest clip online. Only complaint is that the owner manual doesn't tell you how to install the carseat straps. Luckly there was a Youtube video that showed how to do it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JB777
Undisclosed
Durable and comfortable!
October 22, 2016
I purchased two of these car seats about a month ago for my 4 year old son. He is relatively thin, and average height for his age, and has said that this seat is more "comfy" than his previous car seat. Things I like about this seat: -The cover is completely removable and washable. We haven't needed to wash the cover yet, but it was easy to remove when I tried. -The seat was easy to install securely, and fit well both in an SUV and in a smaller car (we used the LATCH installation for both). -Once properly installed, the seat is VERY secure. It does not "wiggle" even slightly, like I have seen with other car seats, even when installed correctly. -The shoulder padding helps with comfort. -The cup holder is convenient, and my son really likes the small storage cubbyhole for toys and/or snacks. -The seat has a low enough profile that my son can climb in on his own. He was not able to do this with his previous car seat. -I like that the seat is adjustable to see him through to the point where he will no longer need a car seat or booster seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tashag
Undisclosed
It's love
October 11, 2016
We have bought two of these so far and love them! Super easy to install and move from vehicle to vehicle if needed. My 4 year old loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GatorJohn
Undisclosed
2 Graco seats
October 10, 2016
We have a seat for our 3 year old, just purchased, she loves the color and comfort. Wish it had two cup holders (nautilus 80). We also have a seat for the 20 month old, had it now for a year, he likes it especially having two cup holders. Both are easy to use and to get kids in and out of.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janitor D.
Undisclosed
Very nice product.
October 6, 2016
Well built and easy set up. I watched my wife set it up ! Easy adjustments. Anxious to put my 3 yr. old grandson in it. He'll love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By val2410
Undisclosed
Love It!
October 1, 2016
I bought this car seat for my son before his second birthday (Jan 2016) and I love it. I have always been a fan of Graco Products and really happy with this purchase. Grandma has the same one in her car too! My son sits in it comfortably and I know he's secure; I really like the Safety Surround. The car seat is easy to install and to clean. My son had an upset stomach one day and threw up, I easily removed the fabric to wash. My almost one year old daughter will soon be upgrading from her infant carrier to the Graco 3-in-1 Extend Car seat soon!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Awais
Undisclosed
Really good carseat
September 29, 2016
Happy with everything about this seat really easy to hook up and move around
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rlehnertz
Undisclosed
Great product
September 23, 2016
We have this car seat for our two year old. She loves the cup holder and I love how easy it is to clean. Installation was easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chief11885
Undisclosed
Nice and padded
September 22, 2016
Got for my oldest son and he loves how comfortable it is and it is built solid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sam23
Undisclosed
Love it!
September 21, 2016
Just got this today, but it was easy to put together, easy to install, and I am very pleased with this seat so far!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krish
Chicago
great care seat
September 18, 2016
Wonderful buying experience buying this car seat, fast shipping and prompt delivery, quality product
By Fay10
Undisclosed
Ever so greatful
September 18, 2016
I bought this car seat about 4 years ago. A month ago we were in a car accident with a drunk driver (head on) and totaled the car. My beautiful 6 year old daughter was kept safe and sound thanks to the wonderful car seat. I am so happy that I had her in this sturdy car seat instead of some flimsy one. Thank you Graco. My only regret is that I can't keep her in it until she is 106...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz
Illinois
Best 3-in one car seat
September 14, 2016
I'm a mom of twins girls and for a while I've been searching for a car seat that faces foward. I've read review after review but couldn't make up my mind. I came across this one in many online stores but Albee was the only store where I saved money and got it cheaper. I love it, my daughters sit high were their able to see out the back windows and cup holder is a good size. I won't have to worry about buying another car seat bc this one turns into a booster. Will recommend to others!!!!
Pros3-in 1 carseat
ConsA bit on the heavy side
By Tiffany09
Undisclosed
Great carseat!
September 12, 2016
Bought in march and my son loves it! Great car seat, has a sturdy cup holder wipes clean for the most part. We love it so much going to purchase another one this christmas for my other son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arunholt
Undisclosed
Awesome seat
September 12, 2016
I have had this seat for about a month now. My daughter who is almost 3 loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Proud P.
Undisclosed
Wonderful Product
September 11, 2016
Very easy to install and adjust! Love the features, styling and colors!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jnnfsm885
Undisclosed
Quick assembly
September 2, 2016
We just bought this one and I love how quick and easy the setup was and the manual is easy to read. So far I love it!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nene7
Undisclosed
Great features and lasting.
September 2, 2016
Brought the product 2 days ago and was amazed by its easy installation and its great features. My 2 year old daughter loved it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara
Sartell, Minnesota
Great carseat
August 31, 2016
We purchased this seat for our 3 year old, as her Britax was expired. I didn't want to have to purchase another seat in a year or two when she was ready for a high back booster, so this seat was a great choice. Very solid, installed quickly and easily in my Trailblazer. Not as big as her older convertible carseat, but I feel it is just as safe.
ProsVery comfortable. My kiddo loves the cup holder.
ConsThe only negative I have about this seat is that they Latch connectors are just the traditional "hooks" rather than the nicer ones on the Britax seats. This is a very minor issue and wouldn't sway my opinion of this seat.
By Davids m.
Undisclosed
Great buy
August 29, 2016
My son loves his car seat. Very comfortable. Easy to use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stepha
Undisclosed
so far so good
August 27, 2016
I just purchased this today and I so far we like it. It was pretty easy to set up and seems comfortable. However, I am a little upset that the manufacturer date was sept 2015... it is almost sept 2016 so that's a year already taken away of my usage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eby m.
Undisclosed
Wonderful
August 25, 2016
I have 2 of these car seats. They are great for first transition to front facing or a booster. My kids are 6 and 4 and have been using them since they were old enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma K.
Undisclosed
Grandparent friendly! Could not be happier!
August 24, 2016
Just purchased 2 of these carseats for transporting our grandsons of different ages. You can immediately feel the sturdiness of these seats, and since all of our grandsons are not the same size, the ease of adjusting these seats was a huge selling point. Also, by FAR the easiest we've ever installed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessysue81
Undisclosed
Comfortable
August 23, 2016
My best friend had these car seats for her boys and they are so comfy,and I really liked the features so I bought two for my two little ones. They love them!! No issues getting them in their seats. (Last seats were uncomfortable and they used to not want to get in)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber4410
Undisclosed
Awesome car seat!
August 20, 2016
MY SON LOVES THIS CARSEAT! Its very nice, sturdy and I feel like he is very safe in this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Firsttimemommy305
Undisclosed
Great price!
August 19, 2016
Very compact, not bulky, lightweight car seat. My 22 month old is very comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grdavis
Undisclosed
Great seat
August 2, 2016
Bought this to replace our Graco My Ride so we could have more room between the front and back seat. It didn't hang over the seat as much which created a lot more room. It seems very sturdy and has a lot of padding. Easy to install and adjust as well. My daughter loves this seat even on long rides. The little compartments on the sides are perfect for her sunglasses and small toys. We like it so much we bought a second one for our other car. This should be our last seat for our daughter because it coverts to a booster too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Macys M.
Undisclosed
Great product at a great price!
August 1, 2016
We purchased this car seat after doing quite a bit of research through multiple safety sites and user reviews. It is very easy to install and can be removed with little effort, when changing cars or travelling. The sides are much higher than our previous seat and so we struggle to squeeze our child in over the arm rests. However, with the cup holder and added padding, she is much happier! We look forward to having this seat for years to come!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jbubba77
Undisclosed
I would sit in this seat!
July 29, 2016
We just started using this seat & my son is ecstatic. He has smile from ear to ear & it looks so comfortable. The seat was easy to install & it looks great. I did my due diligence searching for the right 3 in 1 & I'm 100% positive I chose correctly. If you want safety first, easy installation & comfort...look no further.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By B3laine
Undisclosed
Easy installation. Great protection. Comfortable
July 24, 2016
I had this carseat almost a year, my daughter loves it is have one for each car she rides in (both grand parents, and my vehicle) they are easy to install. We recently upgraded to the nautilus elite 80 because this one was involved in a rear end collisions. Frame damage and busted rear glass. Some one hit us at 70mph all impact on my daughters side and she came out fine. No soreness or anything. While we loved this one we upgraded to the elite because the crotch strap moves out farther and my daughter is on the tall side and I want her to be comfortable for a few more years in it. She seems to like the elite better because of not having to lift her but up to get the strap to buckle it. We love our graco carseats!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By B3laine
Undisclosed
Comfortable, have patience w/ install
July 24, 2016
I bought these are month ago after owning a nautilus 65, it did its job we were involved in a high speed collisions, a driver wasn't paying attention to traffic slowing down on the highway and rear-ended us at 70mph most of the impact was on my daughters side in the rear, my car had frame damage and busted the back glass out. Daughter came out okay except for being freaked out when driving for a while. When it came to buying a new carseat I was no doubt going to get a new graco, I chose this one because the crotch strap comes out farther than on the other. It makes it easier to strap in with out digging under her but to get the strap. Only thing I don't enjoy is the new lock off guides, makes it so much difficult to install, I have two my daughter uses the belt install took for ever to install correctly, and the other one is installed with latch, it was pretty easy to install. I would still recommend this seat, just have patience when installing it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LacieGreen
Undisclosed
My son loves this seat!!!
July 21, 2016
Great seat easy to install. Very comfortable. My son slept in it on a very long road trip. I would definitely recommend for a friend and even buy it again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Owens m.
Undisclosed
Love this seat!
July 20, 2016
I bought this car seat for my first son who is now 10 and loved it. So I had no question about buying one for my 3 year old son. It is a little heavy, but I feel like he is so safe and secure in it. And it fits great in every car I have tried it in, it even fits great in his papa's dump truck! I love that it will become a booster and a backless booster when he gets older, no more seats to buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gingersnap
Undisclosed
Very Comfortable and safe
July 20, 2016
We have purchased two of these car seats for our 2 year old son and he loves it . It seems to be very comfortable for him and is very easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristina8845
Undisclosed
Easy to adjust
July 19, 2016
The Nautilus is easy to install. It is comfortable for my son, who is four and tall for his age. I like that the headrest is easily adjustable by sliding up and down without needing to re-thread the harness. We bought the Argos 80 last year for our Ford Focus and liked it so much we bought another Graco, the Nautilus, this year before we head out on a long trip in our Chrysler Pacifica. The seats fit well in both cars. We expect to use this car seat for our son until he is ready to ride in the back without a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KTaylor
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
July 12, 2016
We've had this car seat for almost a year now and have no complaints whatsoever. I love that this is the only car seat we will have to purchase for my daughter in the future, because it will grow with her up through a booster seat. There are a lot of car seats out there that don't seem to have much padding once the infant support is removed, but my daughter has always seemed very comfortable and supported in this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilian1991
Undisclosed
Great carseat!
June 29, 2016
I got a negative comment about this carseat buy when I went to see it and when my son gave it a tried he liked it. He was 24 mths at the time now his 2 and still fits perfect I feel good with this purchase and plus my son is conformable on his carseat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patty310
Undisclosed
Perfect
June 27, 2016
I just bought the car seat and my daughter loves her new car seat very much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ewicklund
Undisclosed
Amazing seat for the price!
June 26, 2016
I bought this seat for my daughters grandparents car just in case and impressed me from the minute I took it out of the box! The steel frame, easy adjustment. Thrilled so far!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FranB
Undisclosed
very well made
June 26, 2016
I purchased this two days ago. I have looked at a lot of seats but this one had all the features I wanted and is very well made. Lots of padding too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By acshaddock
Undisclosed
love it!
June 25, 2016
I have had this car seat for 3 years and we love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sday89
Undisclosed
Loving it
June 24, 2016
Loving this so far and do does my daughter. She loves the cup holder and side compartments.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yeslun
Undisclosed
Easy install
June 24, 2016
We have used it for a month we love it... My son likes that it is comfortable... Easy install
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aliciamaria
Undisclosed
Great features
June 23, 2016
We bought this over 2 months ago and we love it we had to replace our other one do to a car accident and it did its job it protected my baby! I higjly recommend this
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Islandgurl
Undisclosed
I love this car seat.
June 22, 2016
My son and I love this car seat. He hated his first seat because he couldn't face forward. This car seat is so sturdy and got great reviews so that's what attracted me to it. It fits perfect into my car. It was a great price and I would recommend it to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By old g.
Undisclosed
good but
June 21, 2016
Good but, if you need to take the seat in and out of your vehicle regularly it is difficult because the latches are hard to unhook. My daycare provider agrees.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By drwren17
Undisclosed
Great design!
June 16, 2016
Just bought this car seat after spending an hour in the store (while another mom was doing the same thing). I had my 4-year old daughter sit in 4 different car seats while there and immediately she loved the comfort of it! As a mom, I love the design! My favorite feature is the convenience of adjusting the shoulder straps. You just click the handle on top of the headrest and it adjusts up and down. As an extra bonus, it's rated #1 in car seat safety...can't go wrong with that! It's also very reasonably priced.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nate32
Undisclosed
Well formed
June 13, 2016
Purchased 2 weeks ago, very comfortable for my daughter, attention to detail
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janeenf
Undisclosed
Great overall
June 12, 2016
I bought this for my 3 year old because his other car seat was so bulky and wide & took up so much room in my little car. This seat is great, it's narrow & the cup holder is built in to the arm so it doesn't take up extra room. My son is 4 now, 40 lbs and still has plenty of room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 12
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.