FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1179 Reviews
5
77% (908)
4
16% (187)
3
3% (33)
2
1% (17)
1
3% (34)
2% Recommend this product (20 of 1179 responses)
By Sam K.
undisclosed
Not so good
July 19, 2018
Quality is low compared to other standard car seats. I have one from Costco which I lot better than this
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KDPA
undisclosed
Disappointed
July 19, 2018
The straps are extremely difficult to tighten, I don't feel like my daughter is secure enough in the seat. Also, the shoulder pads are very wide and dig into her neck, leaving red marks. Ended up buying a different car seat. Will use this only for the backless booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Candybugs
undisclosed
Great features
July 18, 2018
Purchased two of these, I have 4 grands and I love them
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whit123
undisclosed
We own three!
July 17, 2018
This is a great, affordable car seat that will last. I have one, my husband has one, and we bought one for my mother's car as well. It's proved comfortable for 700+ mile drives and great for daily use as well. Holds up to a messy toddler!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JGill1223
undisclosed
Sturdy, appears to be constructed well.
July 17, 2018
Bought this a few weeks ago for grand baby. A great buy and reasonably priced.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nitzan
undisclosed
amazing !!
July 17, 2018
very happy with it. comfortable and safe for our kids
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WoodmizerLt70
undisclosed
Graco 5 point harness car seat
July 17, 2018
Very good, highly recommend. Bought this one for my grandson, thanks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MoMo1980
undisclosed
Great seat great safety
July 15, 2018
Love this seat and the above and beyond safety. The 5-point harness till 80lb was a huge selling point for me. Also easy to adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momoftwogirls2
undisclosed
Held up great during accident
July 14, 2018
We recently got rear-ended and the car was totaled and my oldest was in this seat- high back with seatbelt and she was 100% fine. Threw out the old seat and reordered it because we were so happy with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennifert94
undisclosed
Love the seat
July 14, 2018
I received this seat as a Christmas gift this past year for my oldest and so far I love it. The only issues I have is the harness is a little hard to tighten and the spot for the manual is so loose I lost the manual before it even got installed and don't know where it is had to look it up online for info. As for everything else, it's an amazing seat so far. I might get one for my other 2 when they are old/ big enough
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sue113
undisclosed
Excellent
July 13, 2018
I am very happy with the purchase of both carseats although one of them seems to be missing the plastic cover over strap ar bottom
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momofoneee
undisclosed
Love
July 12, 2018
Love this chair! It's compact but still safe and comfy for my little. I got one great deal on it. I love that this is a seat she can grow with. Happy momma!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sovanno
undisclosed
Great Seat for the kid
July 12, 2018
Recently bought the nautilis 3 in 1 and love the seat for my 4 year girl. She can buckle herself in and sit comfortably without slouching in the car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sallo
undisclosed
Great carseat. Comfortable and good quality
July 12, 2018
Great carseat. Comfortable and good quality Seat. It does recline enough for our son to sleep and not fall forward.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Forge
undisclosed
Great Features, well built, Sturdy, Ergonomic
July 11, 2018
This is the second seat I bought of this model because I was happy with the first one about 1.5 years now. Decided to put it in the other car. Great features. Sturdy, ergonomic, easy to install and clean. The big factor is the 5pt harness is rated to 80 lbs which beats many other seats. Seat appears comfortable. Headrest goes high which is good for my tall son. Built in cupholder and side toy pockets inside arms of seat great features. My other car seats had the detachable cupholders and they never stay on. I will probably buy a set of 2 more when my second child older. Love the seat. One small suggestion would be to change the harness strap pads as i do not like the large wide vinyl pads and like the original softer ones better. Im guessing these are easier to clean and hence the change. Overall love the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By samaria
undisclosed
I like it
July 10, 2018
We have had this car seat for a month now, No long road trips yet, I really want to see how he sleeps in it on road trips. I hate when their heads are not supported while sleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MarinaStefanescuKim
undisclosed
We love this carseat!
July 8, 2018
We bought this carseat one year ago for our 4 year old son. We really loved it, so we bought another one this year for our daughter. They both saying that these carseats are the most comfortable and tgey really like to have bottle holders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Har14
undisclosed
Awesome
July 6, 2018
I bought this a month ago and I am so happy I chose Graco for my son
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ALNmomma
undisclosed
It's ok
July 6, 2018
My almost 4 year old loves this seat, which is a big plus, but it was really difficult to install because of how wide it is, and moving the crotch buckle to the correct slot was next to impossible! I had 3 seats to adjust and it took me at least an hour for each seat to get the crotch strap out and then in the other slot. None of the other car seats I've used in the past were this difficult.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GeorgeMatthy
undisclosed
Excellent seat !!!
July 5, 2018
It's awesome we bought the Nautilus a couple of weeks ago.. and it's so easy to take everywhere our kid.. thanks for think in the new parents!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rhiannonbhl
undisclosed
Great car seat
July 5, 2018
My son loves it. Last car seat we will have to buy. Love the 3 n 1 option
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boymom00
undisclosed
My toddler likes it
July 4, 2018
My 2 year old is very comfortable in it. I give it 4 stars because of the high sides which make it a little difficult for him to climb in to. It was purchased for his grandparents car and their backseat is small and he's tall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla2018
undisclosed
Just what I wanted for my child
July 3, 2018
Still so happy with it. My child loves the extra cubby spots
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yuki
undisclosed
Very well made
July 3, 2018
Very well made. I love the covers of the belts on both shoulders. It keeps my little one from rashes on her neck. She loves the car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By smt121
undisclosed
Wonderful Product
July 2, 2018
We used this for my grandson as a car seat and will convert as he get s larger. Easy to set up and install. Only downside is that it was heavy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arpitkapoor
undisclosed
Excellent seat
July 2, 2018
Excellent seat overall Just 1 thing : it should have a hook or something at the sides so that we can put straps in it while taking out child from this seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arpitkapoor
undisclosed
Excellent seat
July 2, 2018
Excellent seat overall Just 1 thing : it should have a hook or something at the sides so that we can put straps in it while taking out child from this seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evie123
undisclosed
I really like this car seat.
July 1, 2018
I purchased two of these car seats as we have two two year olds. I really like that it is the last seat that I will need to purchase as it "grows" with your child. Well made and great features!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bowmie
undisclosed
Wonderful carseat!
July 1, 2018
Love this carseat! Fits well in my car and love how easy it is to buckle and unbuckle. Would highly recommend this carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabear3
undisclosed
Nicest Car Seat I've Ever Owned
June 30, 2018
I bought this almost a month ago. Took a while to come in but it had a long way to travel. I got GREAT price on it by stacking coupon codes so I was willing to buy it since I had such a discount. I love how sturdy it feels. Sure it's heavy but I love that this car seat is reinforced with steel. I love the cubby's for storage built within the sides. My toddler likes to keep his sunglasses in there. it seems like he's comfortable and happy in it. I wish it was a tad narrower just for space. Overall I'm very happy and I'm pleased that this car seat will go with him until he no longer needs one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kwildbur
undisclosed
Toddler Loves It
June 30, 2018
Our toddler loves her new seat - especially the cup holder and secret toy storage. We've been using Graco products for almost 5 years and have been happy with them all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By slopez330
undisclosed
I Love this Carseat
June 26, 2018
I absolutely love (almost) everything about this car seat. After searching for weeks for the best carseat for my husbands car I came across this one. I was nervous to purchase it but after reading reviews, watching reviews on youtube, and asking other moms in my facebook groups I decided to go for it. It was so easy to put together and was super easy to install in my husbands sports car. The only negative review I have are the shoulder pads. They are like rubber/non slip and very wide. Just by fitting my daughter in the seat left red marks on her neck and she started crying saying ow. I removed them and put on my own strap on should pads and she was completely happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Summerb143
undisclosed
Comfortable and VERY EASY installation
June 26, 2018
Not sure what everyone else is talking about with not being able to tighten the straps with child in the seat..i tightened my child very easy and the seat was very easy to set up!!! I did it myself with no help (first time also). My son loves the seat and its very classy looking and comfortable! I LOVE that the weight limit is higher cause my son is on the heavier side. All in all, i highly recommend this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TexanGal76
undisclosed
We have 3! Love them!!!
June 25, 2018
We've bought Graco since our first and 6 later, they still are the BEST!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NANA 2.
undisclosed
LOVE IT !
June 22, 2018
GRANDSON IS 2 1/2 YEARS OLD, WE USE TO FIGHT ABOUT GETTING IN THE CAR, NOW WE DON'T.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeMe 2.
undisclosed
Looks great and well made.
June 21, 2018
Very comfortable for my granddaughter and it looks great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mindy m.
undisclosed
Great features, Great quality
June 18, 2018
Very Good Seat. My first Son likes it a lot, So I brought a second one for my little one. They both enjoy it. And it's well built, good quality!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rwest5
undisclosed
Amazing Seat!
June 15, 2018
I bought this seat a month ago and I am so happy I did! My 3 year old loves it, it is a very nice and sturdy seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Qmegz
undisclosed
Super tight install, safe, and great features!
June 13, 2018
This is our second Nautilus car seat. We prefer the 65 to the 80 because the 65 allows you to remove the shoulder strap covers if the child finds them uncomfortable.A nice steel framed car seat. Tightest install I have ever gotten on a seat, and I've installed many of them!My kids love that the space under the arm rests has been turned into cubby's. What a fantastic idea!My kids are comfortable in these seats (a 2 and a 4 year old) and I feel they are safe in them. I don't expect to have to buy any more car seats for them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Qmegz
undisclosed
Super tight install, safe, and great features!
June 13, 2018
This is our second Nautilus car seat. We prefer the 65 to the 80 because the 65 allows you to remove the shoulder strap covers if the child finds them uncomfortable. A nice steel framed car seat. Tightest install I have ever gotten on a seat, and I've installed many of them! My kids love that the space under the arm rests has been turned into cubby's. What a fantastic idea! My kids are comfortable in these seats (a 2 and a 4 year old) and I feel they are safe in them. I don't expect to have to buy any more car seats for them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jkjl
undisclosed
Great seats.
June 11, 2018
I bought these a few weeks ago and they are quality seats. They are easy to install and the directions were clear
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tid a.
undisclosed
feel sturdy, quite heavy
June 11, 2018
I bought this one to use in Uber and rental car for my 2 y daughter when travel abroad. good quality matterial, a little too heavy to carry around,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy1950
undisclosed
Would buy again
June 7, 2018
I bought this for my granddaughter to use while visiting from Chile. She is only 3 years old and said, "wow grandma, this is a beautiful chair for me." She thought it was comfortable and that the cup holder was the best thing ever for her doll to ride in. I was impressed with the quality and sturdiness compared with seats much more expensive. The seat was easy to install with easy adjustment features. The only negative is how hard it is to open the strap clip. It may feel easier after more use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bkmd519
undisclosed
Perfect!
June 1, 2018
I actually bought this seat use as a seatbelt booster for my Grand Caravan.The 3rd row is notorious for being super hard w/car seat compatibility,but this worked100%! The belt holder and positioning allowed the weird belts to retract freely, and the fixed headrest didn't interfere with this seat. I'll now be using this as a harnessed booster for my 3yo. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kristyanne006
undisclosed
Easy to use
May 28, 2018
Perfect car seat for my 6 year old. Not too big, has a drink holder and two more cubby spots to hold goodies on the inside of the handles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Apezzi
undisclosed
Its perfect, what's not to love!
May 17, 2018
Weve had it for about a month and we have no complaints, its an all around great seat that grows with your child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JaxsMommy
undisclosed
Can not tighten the straps!!
May 17, 2018
I bought this car seat because it seemed padded well and cozy. Had my son in it at the store and he loved it. With that being said, the seat is EXTREMELY comfortable!!! I love everything about it except for the reason I gave it one star for. It's is extremely difficult and impossible to tighten your child in this seat!! I have literally strained my arm trying to tighten it. I never write reviews or complain because some of the stuff I read is petty and really just people being extremely picky. But, I do not feel that my child is safe in this seat when I am unable to tighten him in properly. I called the company and they told me that maybe one of the straps was tangled in the back or it was installed inappropriately. I double checked everything and even watched a video on how to install properly just to make sure it wasn't user error. Everything was installed properly and nothing was twisted. I am extremely disappointed especially for the price I paid (hating myself for buying 2 at the same time for each of our cars). Now I'm looking to purchase a new unit so I feel that my child will be safe. I guess I wouldn't be as angry if I could exchange the car seats, I haven't tried, because we all know once they are used they can't be exchanged. I'm just so sad that by the time I purchase 2 new ones that I will be well over $800 in car seats. That's hard to swallow for a family that isn't rich.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Apezzi
undisclosed
Its perfect, whats not to love!
May 17, 2018
Weve had it for about a month and we have no complaints, its an all around great seat that grows with your child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JaxsMommy
undisclosed
Can not tighten the straps!!
May 17, 2018
I bought this car seat because it seemed padded well and cozy. Had my son in it at the store and he loved it. With that being said, the seat is EXTREMELY comfortable!!! I love everything about it except for the reason I gave it one star for. It's is extremely difficult and impossible to tighten your child in this seat!! I have literally strained my arm trying to tighten it. I never write reviews or complain because some of the stuff I read is petty and really just people being extremely picky. But, I do not feel that my child is safe in this seat when I am unable to tighten him in properly. I called the company and they told me that maybe one of the straps was tangled in the back or it was installed inappropriately. I double checked everything and even watched a video on how to install properly just to make sure it wasn't user error. Everything was installed properly and nothing was twisted. I am extremely disappointed especially for the price I paid (hating myself for buying 2 at the same time for each of our cars). Now Im looking to purchase a new unit so I feel that my child will be safe. I guess I wouldn't be as angry if I could exchange the car seats, I haven't tried, because we all know once they are used they cant be exchanged. I'm just so sad that by the time I purchase 2 new ones that I will be well over $800 in car seats. That's hard to swallow for a family that isn't rich.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zcr2016
undisclosed
Best buy!!
May 14, 2018
I have been looking for a convertable carseat for my 20 month old, since she outgrew the measurements on her Safety 1st sport carseat already. I wanted something good and sturdy and long lasting. At the end of a 2 week research/test spree I finally came across the Nautilius 65 3-in-1 convertible carseat. It fit well in my small Mazda 3 sport and installation was the easiest ever and that carseat isn't moving for anything! I was a little surprised, but super excited with how well this seat installed! Some added bonuses - when my daughter falls asleep in the car the head support is great and her head is not leaning forward at all like in her old seat, and she LOVES the built in cup holder! I am generally a fan of all of Graco's products, but I am very happy with this product and absolutely would buy again and recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie08
undisclosed
I like it
May 4, 2018
I like it however, the "recline" is ridiculous. It's about an inch of recline. My son still falls a longer car rides. His head falls down and looks uncomfortable. Other than that I like it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heshang
undisclosed
Excellent seat
May 2, 2018
I bought this a month ago.. it's simply Excellent!East to setup in car. Easy in and out for child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heshang
undisclosed
Excellent seat
May 2, 2018
I bought this a month ago.. it's simply Excellent! East to setup in car. Easy in and out for child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nanaellen
undisclosed
great product
April 30, 2018
this is the second one we bought. It is safe and easy to use and grows with the kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jmen1021
undisclosed
Closest to an infant seat
April 28, 2018
I purchased this to be a 5 point harness seat. The seat doesn't allow for reclining and is much more suited to being a convertible seat for infants/toddlers. It's bucket style and better for young toddlers not 3-4 year olds.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahCincy
undisclosed
Strap is impossible to tighten
March 30, 2018
We just purchased the Nautilus 80 for both my 5 and 3 year old sons. We also have the nautilus 65 that we've been using for 2 years with my 5 year old, that we moved into my husbands car when we got the 80. Once both boys are strapped in, it is darn near impossible to tighten the strap on the 5 pt harnesses. I have to pull so hard on the strap that the seats actually move forward, despite being snugly buckled in with the seat belt and secured with the back tether! It is AWFUL, and I am ready to return both of them. I am admit I could hit the gym more often but this is ridiculous. It should not be this hard to tighten a frigging car seat 5 point harness! We never had this problem with the 65! I am not exaggerating when I say I am sweating and exhausted each time I put my boys into the car. My van is arranged that the two boys are in the rear seat, and my baby is in one of the second row seats. We removed the other second row seat so I could easily get the older boys in and out of the back seat. My 5 year old is behind the baby, and so I really cannot tighten him enough because of the awkward angle. I can't get myself between the two seats, and I literally need all of my weight and body strength to tighten it. So I am just relying on my arm muscles to tighten him in, and its not enough which is crazy to me! My three year old, I can get decently tight because there's no seat in front of him, so I can really hunker down and pull with my entire body. Sometimes, I put my foot on his seat to keep it from coming too far forward, while I heave on the strap with all my might. But honestly, I do not think this amount of physical labor should be required just to strap a kid into a carseat.We are not new to car seats. These Nautilus 80's are the 4th type of Graco car seat we have owned and we have never had this problem before! Can someone please call me? I am holding out hope that we've done something wrong with the installation, but based on other reviews, It sounds like it's just a poor design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahCincy
undisclosed
Strap is impossible to tighten
March 30, 2018
We just purchased the Nautilus 80 for both my 5 and 3 year old sons. We also have the nautilus 65 that we've been using for 2 years with my 5 year old, that we moved into my husbands car when we got the 80. Once both boys are strapped in, it is darn near impossible to tighten the strap on the 5 pt harnesses. I have to pull so hard on the strap that the seats actually move forward, despite being snugly buckled in with the seat belt and secured with the back tether! It is AWFUL, and I am ready to return both of them. I am admit I could hit the gym more often but this is ridiculous. It should not be this hard to tighten a frigging car seat 5 point harness! We never had this problem with the 65! I am not exaggerating when I say I am sweating and exhausted each time I put my boys into the car. My van is arranged that the two boys are in the rear seat, and my baby is in one of the second row seats. We removed the other second row seat so I could easily get the older boys in and out of the back seat. My 5 year old is behind the baby, and so I really cannot tighten him enough because of the awkward angle. I can't get myself between the two seats, and I literally need all of my weight and body strength to tighten it. So I am just relying on my arm muscles to tighten him in, and its not enough which is crazy to me! My three year old, I can get decently tight because there's no seat in front of him, so I can really hunker down and pull with my entire body. Sometimes, I put my foot on his seat to keep it from coming too far forward, while I heave on the strap with all my might. But honestly, I do not think this amount of physical labor should be required just to strap a kid into a carseat. We are not new to car seats. These Nautilus 80's are the 4th type of Graco car seat we have owned and we have never had this problem before! Can someone please call me? I am holding out hope that we've done something wrong with the installation, but based on other reviews, It sounds like it's just a poor design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joe R.
undisclosed
Can't tighten harness!
March 26, 2018
This car seat was seriously flawed. First, the latch system is nearly impossible to tighten. Second, the harness is extremely difficult to tighten with a baby in th seat. It is easy enough without a baby in the seat, but once there is weight in the seat it won't move without pulling with all your strength. My wife can't even do it.I'd return it, but it was a gift at the baby shower nearly two years ago and the receipt and box are long gone.Maybe I got a dud.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joe R.
undisclosed
Can't tighten harness!
March 26, 2018
This car seat was seriously flawed. First, the latch system is nearly impossible to tighten. Second, the harness is extremely difficult to tighten with a baby in th seat. It is easy enough without a baby in the seat, but once there is weight in the seat it won't move without pulling with all your strength. My wife can't even do it. I'd return it, but it was a gift at the baby shower nearly two years ago and the receipt and box are long gone. Maybe I got a dud.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TruckingPrincess
undisclosed
Disappointed
March 16, 2018
My little one likes the seat that is why I hated it a 3 star. Otherwise I'd only rate it a 1 star because I've tried for 2 hours to get the seatbelt buckle out to move it to the middle hole with NO success. My brother and his wife convinced me to go with this carseat. I did read reviews but I didn't think it could be too hard but those reviews that said the seatbelt is hard to remove is 100% accurate...I watched a video where the lady used a hammer. Honestly that doesn't seem too smart but she got the metal latch part out...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TruckingPrincess
undisclosed
Disappointed
March 16, 2018
My little one likes the seat that is why I hated it a 3 star. Otherwise I'd only rate it a 1 star because I've tried for 2 hours to get the seatbelt buckle out to move it to the middle hole with NO success. My brother and his wife convinced me to go with this carseat. I did read reviews but I didn't think it could be too hard but those reviews that said the seatbelt is hard to remove is 100% accurate... I watched a video where the lady used a hammer. Honestly that doesn't seem too smart but she got the metal latch part out...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChrisLee
undisclosed
Really love these seats with 1 exception.
March 9, 2018
I have 2 Graco forever seats and love them. I looked at the Nautilus 80 and figured I didn't need a 4 in 1 so a 3 in 1 would be similar. They are with one exception, the base. The base on the forever seats is perfect. The base on the Nautilus is an invitation to mess up your rear seats if nice leather. No way would I put these in my nice car so I let my wife use them as she has fake leather in the Benz and doesnt care to much what happens. I'm not sure what Graco was thinking when designing the bottom but im thinking it was for cost cutting as these seats cost me half of what the forever seats cost. I'deally I would prefer the Nautilus seats with the forever base because I like the Nautilus actual seating area and design better then the Forever seats. And yes the straps are a bit hard to tighten at first but once you get the hang of it I like that theyre like that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChrisLee
undisclosed
Really love these seats with 1 exception.
March 9, 2018
I have 2 Graco forever seats and love them. I looked at the Nautilus 80 and figured I didnt need a 4 in 1 so a 3 in 1 would be similar. They are with one exception, the base. The base on the forever seats is perfect. The base on the Nautilus is an invitation to mess up your rear seats if nice leather. No way would I put these in my nice car so I let my wife use them as she has fake leather in the Benz and doesnt care to much what happens. Im not sure what Graco was thinking when designing the bottom but im thinking it was for cost cutting as these seats cost me half of what the forever seats cost. Ideally I would prefer the Nautilus seats with the forever base because I like the Nautilus actual seating area and design better then the Forever seats. And yes the straps are a bit hard to tighten at first but once you get the hang of it I like that theyre like that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilian
undisclosed
Good but it can damage the seat of the car
March 7, 2018
I bought this car seat 3 years ago. I am a fan of gravo, I have one 4in1 carseat and 1 booster seat plus I need to purchase another 4in1 so I'll have 4 cars seats from graco. But this particular carseat from the back bottom it has two pointy things that when the child seats on it goes deep into the seat of the car. I have bought mates to protect my seats but it didn't work, we recently bought a bigger car so I'm constantly moving the seat so it won't damage my seat. I never registered the car seat so I'm stock with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
ahuelga@gmail.com
Great seat. Great price.
March 4, 2018
Love it. Prices here are always the best. Seat is perfect for my 3.5 year old who was growing out of his convertible. Last seat hell ever need! Cup holder is key.
By ColoradoMom
undisclosed
A Little Frustrating
February 16, 2018
I bought this booster seat, because my daughter fit well in it and was comfortable. I liked the added storage cubbies under the arm rests as well (every parent knows legos and snacks end up all over the floor, so this feature was great!). However, I agree with a previous reviewer. I CANNOT get the harness belts to tightened when my daughter is in the seat. I was able to tighten the belts without issue when the seat was not in the car. I've checked for material blocking the path, or other obstructions, but found nothing visibly wrong. I've been using the seat for almost a month, and I'm considering returning it unless someone has a suggestion. I also dislike the LATCH system in this seat. Don't get me wrong...I love the security the LATCH system offers, but it is a nightmare trying to tighten these straps. I've had other brands of carseats and found them very easy to secure (I'm no novice, and I ensure the seat moves less than an inch or not all when securing the seats). Once you struggling tightening the straps, God forbid you have to loosen them to move the carseat. The release button is incredibly difficult to hold while loosening the straps, and the way the strap is fed through the buckle makes it even more difficult (so much friction holding it in place). I would love some feedback regarding my concerns.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ammom
undisclosed
Hard to tighten
February 8, 2018
We recently bought this seat as an upgrade for our son. It is extremely difficult to get the straps tight once it is installed and properly fitted to my son. I can pull with all my strength and the strap won't move. My husband even has trouble with it. This is very disappointing since we have always used and liked our Graco car seats. We will likely be returning this one and looking elsewhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gamaw
undisclosed
Buckle strap terrible
February 1, 2018
To change the position of the buckle strap it says: "from bottom of car seat, rotate metal retainer to side in order to push it through slot easier" That is almost impossible. My husband lost the skin on his knuckles trying to push it though. Bad design!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WOODY C.
Allen, TX
Car seat
January 24, 2018
A nice safe car seat. Buying on-line was easy and the car seat came quickly and exactly as shown. The price was fair and free shipping made Albee Baby the place to buy from.
By DKrueger
undisclosed
Frustrating to Install is an Understatement.
January 21, 2018
I just spent the last 40 minutes trying to install this car seat in my car. The biggest struggle is in tightening any of the straps. Once any of the harness straps are clipped to an anchor it becomes virtually impossible to tighten them regardless of the angle you pull. Loosening them is equally difficult. Having watched the Graco video of the installation on youtube, I don't feel that it is an accurate depiction of how the seat is installed. Doing the install using the seatbelt, it is also very difficult to get the seatbelt threaded through the back. I can not speak to the comfort or the durability yet, but I am a bit disappointed in the install process. This was purchased with the intent of grandparents and babysitters being able to use this as well as me and I am seriously questioning their ability to install this safely. I would appreciate being contacted by Graco regarding these issues.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BoyMom3
undisclosed
Great Seat!
December 29, 2017
We've had this seat for 2 years now and I really do love it out of all the car seats we've owned. There's storage for my son's toys and it's very easy to get in and out of the vehicle. I'm hoping to buy an additional 2 for our other kids, just haven't because of afraid they won't fit well. We'll see though! Definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess11
undisclosed
Difficult to tighten!
December 27, 2017
So difficult to tighten! I have to stand in our truck and put all my weight against the belt and never feel like it is tight enough!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittani B.
undisclosed
Hard to tighten straps!
December 7, 2017
I bought this close to Black Friday and I love Graco products but I am so upset with my Nautilus elite my husband and I have to use all our strength to even come close to getting the straps tight enough and it is the same issue another person on these reviews had! Something is wrong with the manufacturing of this seat I am so sad. I seriously want to return it for my money back. I should have stuck with the forever I just don't need the rear facing for my two year old! Please help!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bekki
undisclosed
Inferior Product
December 2, 2017
Hard to assemble and my child finds it uncomfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica N.
undisclosed
Wonderful car seat!
November 7, 2017
I purchased this car seat in March for my daughters. She will be 5 next month, but is on the petite side so still uses the 5 point harness, which fits comfortably, and gives me piece of mind knowing she is safe. Our family travels a lot and our daughter is always comfortable in her seat. I love that it will continue to grow with her as she gets bigger and graduates to the different booster seats. I would definitely recommend this to anyone in need of a car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cindy1385
Undisclosed
Misleading
June 8, 2017
I'm sure this is a quality carseat, we have everything Graco and love it all - unfortunately I don't know about this seat yet because we haven't been able to use it. My daughter is 8 months old and we ordered this because she is outgrowing her infant seat. When my husband took it out and was looking at how to install, he realized it can't be used rear facing. Being that it is a 3-in 1 I figured rear, forward, booster. I'm not sure what the 3 are, but one is not rear facing. Also the weight limit said 22-65lbs, and I don't know any 2 year olds (forward facing limit) that weigh 22 lbs. I guess I should have done more research, though it still doesn't clearly say anywhere that it can't be used forward until you take it out of the box. Now we have a carseat that we can't even use for over a year, and I don't want to buy another one to make up for this but don't really have a choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By angione
undisclosed
crotch buckle will not come out to adjust
May 14, 2017
THE WORST! I bought this car seat and i've been trying for hours to move the crotch buckle forward but it will not come out. the holes for the strap are too small for the buckle to fit through. After looking online after i bought this, i found out that this is a common problem for a lot of people. Why would they still be selling this piece of junk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sashas m.
undisclosed
Perfect!
April 10, 2017
Perfect fit for my daughter and she loves the color.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Favorite G.
undisclosed
Very versatile. Easy install and use.
April 6, 2017
Very easy to install and use. I like that it will grow with my grand-daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vija
undisclosed
Easy to install
April 2, 2017
We have purchased our car seat recently and the installation has been easy and so far we like it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Drea33
undisclosed
Comfort, relaxation and adaptation
April 1, 2017
My son is extremely tall for his age so when he grow out his infant seat for me my husband still used it in his vehicle so now we are able to buy a second 3 in 1 car seat that was affordable, comfortable, adaptable has he grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chantalmaria1
undisclosed
Very difficult to tighten
March 28, 2017
I've had this seat for a couple months and it has never been easy to tighten the straps when the child is in the seat. I have taken it out and set it on the floor to try to tighten it and it works just fine but there seems to be problem with the child's weight causing the seat to press the belt down onto the seat of the car, thereby causing too much friction to tighten. I don't know. It is frustrating when a grown woman is using all her strength to tighten a belt that won't tighten, and it's -15 degrees outside so everyone in the car is freezing. I've had good experiences with other Graco products so this was disheartening.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SavannaWhited
undisclosed
Amazing Car Seat!!!
March 27, 2017
I love this car seat! It is sturdy and has excellent features! I love that the height adjusts to a much taller height which means i can use the 5 point harness longer that other car seats. I will definitely be buying a Graco for the next baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chasity09
undisclosed
I love my Sons Graco
March 27, 2017
I bought my son this car seat two years ago. He's a very small 3 almost 4 year old. He's very comfortable and happy. The seat gave him just a right amount of height to keep him happy. The seats a breeze to take apart and wash as needed. I love the adjustable head rest that also adjust the straps such a simple non hassle problem! I love how my thick his paddinf is and how the car seat is Steal reinforced. I did a lot of research on thisbcR seat and it was rated very high reviews of happy customers. I'm very proud to say I'm one of those happy customers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MikeD23
undisclosed
Secure, comfortable and safe
March 27, 2017
We own two Graco Nautilus seats and have used them for about 6 years total now, and love them. The most important thing for us is safety, and we like the how sturdy these seats are, and the high ratings they have received from testing. The kids love the seats, they are very comfortable and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MikeD23
Undisclosed
Secure, comfortable and safe
March 27, 2017
We own two Graco Nautilus seats and have used them for about 6 years total now, and love them. The most important thing for us is safety, and we like the how sturdy these seats are, and the high ratings they have received from testing. The kids love the seats, they are very comfortable and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MissesK
undisclosed
Great, comfy ride. Convenient features
March 25, 2017
The first time my 3 year old ride in her new seat, we got to the store and she insisted she wanted to stay in the car! That is absolutely a first! Easy to install,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof3monkeys
undisclosed
Great for growing child!
March 24, 2017
I love that this carseat allows my almost 7 year old to continue using a 5 point harness. It assembled quickly (simply folding it until it clicked) and was easy to install. She loves the little compartments for storing snacks and treasures. Surprisingly, she is also able to unbuckle herself, something she was unable to do in her previous convertible carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof3monkeys
Undisclosed
Great for growing child!
March 24, 2017
I love that this carseat allows my almost 7 year old to continue using a 5 point harness. It assembled quickly (simply folding it until it clicked) and was easy to install. She loves the little compartments for storing snacks and treasures. Surprisingly, she is also able to unbuckle herself, something she was unable to do in her previous convertible carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jakesmommy16
undisclosed
Great feature love the how it durable
March 24, 2017
I bought this for my son who is 1 and is big for his age he.quickly out grew our other seat. I love how it grows with the child. He has a lot of room for his shoulders in this seat.He loves the feel if it as well he love his cup holder andthe little cubbies on the insides for his toys. I woukd definitely buy another one in the future. The pads are very easy to clean and the seat is ery durable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sgrecu
undisclosed
Very sturdy
March 24, 2017
Just purchased this car seat today. Coming out of the box it was packaged very nice also very clean with no odors. Easy set up with lots of extra information on how to correctly and safely strap in child and seat to car. I would definitely recommend this car seat to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jakesmommy16
Undisclosed
Great feature love the how it durable
March 24, 2017
I bought this for my son who is 1 and is big for his age he.quickly out grew our other seat. I love how it grows with the child. He has a lot of room for his shoulders in this seat.He loves the feel if it as well he love his cup holder andthe little cubbies on the insides for his toys. I woukd definitely buy another one in the future. The pads are very easy to clean and the seat is ery durable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BAMMA
undisclosed
NEED TO FIX BUCKLES
March 22, 2017
BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT AND FIND IT DIFFICULT TO BUCKLE AND UNBUCKLE. I KNOW OUR OTHER ONE FROM A FEW YRS BACK HAD A RECALL ON THE BUCKLE. iT WORKED FINE AFTER REPLACING IT. SO I JUST ASSUMED IT WOULDN'T BE AN ISSUE AGAIN, BUT YEAH ITS VERY DIFFICULT TO CLASP/UNCLASP BOTH BUCKLES.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BAMMA
Undisclosed
NEED TO FIX BUCKLES
March 22, 2017
BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT AND FIND IT DIFFICULT TO BUCKLE AND UNBUCKLE. I KNOW OUR OTHER ONE FROM A FEW YRS BACK HAD A RECALL ON THE BUCKLE. iT WORKED FINE AFTER REPLACING IT. SO I JUST ASSUMED IT WOULDN'T BE AN ISSUE AGAIN, BUT YEAH ITS VERY DIFFICULT TO CLASP/UNCLASP BOTH BUCKLES.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LisaAnnGiGi
undisclosed
Best Car Seat Ever
March 22, 2017
I purchased this car seat for my grand daughter. My daughter later said it is "the Mercedes Benz of car seats!". My grand-daughter loves it! It's comfortable, she never complains about getting in the car anymore. I especially love that it will grow with her; we'll never have to buy another seat. The safety features are awesome. Highly recommend!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pkpeapod1
undisclosed
Great features and price
March 22, 2017
Haven't used it yet; it's a gift to our daughter for our grandson.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Javisig
Undisclosed
Assembly was easy as well as installing it
March 17, 2017
We ordered this car seat for our daughter , she loves it and we do to the installation was super easy and assembling it couldn't be any easier, the cup holder feature and the pocket under the arm rest are great , we trust graco when it comes to safety
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rajesh
Undisclosed
Awesome Car Seat :)
March 16, 2017
Super awesome car seat this is. This seat is sturdy, safe, comfortable, and same time great looking. I bought it for my 4 yrs old son and I love the 5 point harness feature on it. He absolutely loves this seat and does not want to move to booster seat even after he is 6 now. He wants to continue with this seat as long as he can and this is still going great even we now own it for more than 2 yrs. Installation was little tricky but worth the safety and comfort to my child. The only drawbacks in my opinion is the crotch strap positions and the difficulty when tightening or loosening the straps, which needs to be done often as we live in cold place and winter clothing layers keep changing based on outside temperature which affect how loose or tight the straps are. Besides those 2 things, this has been an amazing seat so far. I feel more at ease and comfortable knowing he is in a safe seat. I will use this seat to my younger child who is 14 months old right now after my elder one shift to booster shift or purchase a same new one if he still continue on this seat. I would recommend this seat to anyone looking for long term safety over cost.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kmault
Undisclosed
Nice padding
March 12, 2017
Very nice seat! Fits nicely in my husbands little truck and my daughter says is comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zrmedtech
Undisclosed
Easy clean and child loves it
March 10, 2017
I bought this a month ago and my child loves it. She is experiencing the front facing world finally and is so excited about it. She used to sleep all the time in the rear facing but now she is too curious with what is going on outside to sleep. She also is a messy eater, but this car seat is easy to disassemble and put back together so cleaning is a breeze. Highly recommend Graco car seats. This is our second and we are glad we purchased Graco products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 12
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.