FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1670 Reviews
5
77% (1293)
4
15% (250)
3
3% (46)
2
2% (32)
1
3% (49)
14% Recommend this product (230 of 1670 responses)
By KateR
Undisclosed
The Best!
May 7, 2015
I have three kids who all LOVE their Nautilus, so easy to install and the upholder and side storage bins make life so easy for traveling!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mami R.
Undisclosed
Comfy for my tall 5 year old
May 7, 2015
I have one for each vehicle. Being that he has about 2 more years before he can ride without any seat I'm more than confident he'll make great use of it. I'm expecting baby # 3 so I have to start all over with new baby gear, I need all the durability and help I can get !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aashworth
Undisclosed
great seat
May 6, 2015
I have been very pleased with this seat. My daughter is happy and seems to be comfortable. Her head doesn't flop when she falls asleep either.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By guzmanfamily
Undisclosed
So Easy to Use!
May 5, 2015
We've had our Nautilus car seat for over a year and we love it. My three and a half year-old can easily get his arms into the straps and secure the chest buckle. He loves that it has a cup holder that is the right size for his water bottle. He always has a few little toys in his storage compartments for the drive. I love that it is so easy to adjust. After unbuckling and adjusting car seats for years, I am so thankful for one that I can adjust with one hand!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amyimom
Undisclosed
Safety first!
May 5, 2015
We recently bought this carseat for us to have when our granddaughter comes to stay at our house. We (she) has been very pleased with it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ACDC3
Undisclosed
Kids love it!
May 5, 2015
We've been using Nautilus car seats for more than two years! My youngest finally outgrew his convertible, and we decided to by another! This features the safety surround which supports his head even better while napping :) and has an easy to reach cup holder! The seat feels more cushion than some of the others! He loves his new seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stans212
Undisclosed
Great long lasting carseat
May 5, 2015
I bought this for my older child when we had a baby. We love it! I feel he's very safe in it, and he likes the secret storage spots in the armrests. We take lots of lonh road trips and he's never complained. I like that the price was reasonable and its a car seat that will carry him through until he outgrows them all together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleyp13
Undisclosed
Fantastic!
May 4, 2015
I love this seat. It's sturdy, secure, and safe. My 3 1/2 year old daughter is comfortable in it, and we feel like she is safe. Nothing bad to say!!!!!!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dalia
Undisclosed
Safe and comfortable
May 4, 2015
My daughter loves sitting in this car seat. It's comfortable and safe. The pad often moves so be sure to pull up and smooth out. I find that it is quite wide and takes up a lot of room in the car (and can only be securely if not in the middle seat) so be sure that you have only two car seats in the back or don't expect to fit an additional booster or passenger in the middle seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tsopema
Undisclosed
Great (safety) choice for a Big Sister!
May 4, 2015
Comfortable, safe, and entertaining for our daughter. Very happy she feels like a proud part of the family- she can feel like a big sister watching over her little brother in his smaller car seat, use the cup holder and side pockets to store snacks crayons or toys when on a longer trip, and is so happy to see out the window better!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elise
Undisclosed
Great comfy carseat!
May 4, 2015
I brought this over 2 yrs ago- and I love it- so does my son who is now almost 5. The only problem I havewith it is the button on the buckle on the 5 point harness is sometimes hard to press down on (That's why I didn't rate as excellent.) - but he's almost out of that option . I am even thinking of getting another one for my othe son because I do not like the booster he currently is in- I think the Nautilus is a better quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barry H.
Undisclosed
Safe & Secure product
May 4, 2015
Great fit for our grandchildren, plenty of protection and safety engineered in every aspect of this seat, would highly recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bennie45
Undisclosed
LOVE IT
May 4, 2015
I bought this over a year ago. I loved it so much I bought another for the other vehicle!! Then convinced my mother to buy one for hers. I love how easy it is to move. Not that heavy. Easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelissaLee
Undisclosed
Great Features.
May 3, 2015
The best car seat ever. Very comfortable and easy to clean. I feel like our son is very safe and secure in his car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kerri_leanna
Undisclosed
amazing product, great safety wise and price wise
May 3, 2015
I love how safe this car seat is for my child, especially because it's one of the best but wasn't the most expensive one at the store either. Not only that, but it is good for 10 years which is one of the longer lasting cars eats as well. Overall I couldn't be happier with a car seat for my little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abby08
Undisclosed
Nautilus 3 and 1!
May 2, 2015
Theres only a couple things I don't like about this seat. 1. I wish it rear faced. 2. Its heavy! Other than those 2 things my kiddo and I love love love our nautilus! Its a great seat at a great price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RAMiller
Undisclosed
Safety first!
May 2, 2015
I love the security that I feel with my son safely buckled into this car seat! He's comfortable enough to sleep while we drive, but I don't have to worry about his safety in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peanut18
Undisclosed
Comfortable & Safe
May 2, 2015
I'm so happy with my purchase. It fits nice and secure in my car and will adjust for my baby through her whole adventure in a car seat. Couldn't be happier
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abby08
Undisclosed
Nautilus 3 and 1!
May 2, 2015
Theres only a couple things I dont like about this seat. 1. I wish it rear faced. 2. Its heavy! Other than those 2 things my kiddo and I love love love our nautilus! Its a great seat at a great price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pangchan1
Undisclosed
Great features
May 2, 2015
Bought 3 year ago and like it very much. My 4 years old love her car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarah13
Undisclosed
Easy to use
May 1, 2015
We just bought this model for a seat for in grandma's car. The seat is comfortable for my son, will work for him all the way (he is about 2 1/2 now), and is so easy for her to use with her arthritic fingers. Great seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gracieloz2014
Undisclosed
Awsome looks
May 1, 2015
I bought this around January n I totally love all its features n style I know my kids are safe in them n I couldn't be happier about all my Graco Products
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By poochie
Undisclosed
the best features ever
May 1, 2015
I only bought this product one month now and i am so happy i did. I bought it from M iami because i live in trinidad and i wasn't getting it here.There are so many features in it,its really safety all around.The material its made from and the way its assembled,i couldn't ask for something better than this.Most of all my son could use it till he 100 lbs,whats better than that,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By adamskri
Undisclosed
easy to install
May 1, 2015
Bought this when our child was 18months old. It is easy to adjust straps for safe and secure fit. Easy to install in our car and van.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grammy 1.
Undisclosed
love the 3 in 1
May 1, 2015
I have used Graco products for my children for 20 yrs and now we buy them for our grandson, turned my daughter into a fan of Graco products
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By msanderson
Undisclosed
Love the 3-in-1
May 1, 2015
We bought this car seat for our son. Loved the fact that it goes from a car seat, to booster seat with back and finally a booster seat. No additional car seat is needed. The problem that I find is the straps. Occasionally they are hard to pull out to fasten straps and then don't evenly tighten up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Choffman
Undisclosed
Great all around!
May 1, 2015
This is a great - grow with me car seat, lots of features. easy to clean, sturdy build. Bought this for my first child and definitely will buy it again for my second!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momoftwinsheather
Undisclosed
Excellent Car seat
May 1, 2015
The Nautilus car seat is extremely versatile. We have had it since the children were using the harness but now that my twins are five we are using it as a booster seat. The children say it is very comfortable and love the "hiding" spots on the sides as well as the dual cup holders and I love that it keeps them safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LeslieIsTheBossOfYou
Undisclosed
Best Car Seat Ever!
April 30, 2015
I own two of these car seats and LOVE THEM. I have recommended them to everyone who needs a convertible car seat for bigger kids. I love that I can use this car seat until my kids no longer need one. My only complaint is that there is not enough room in my mini-vans back seat for three of them. Best Car Seat Ever!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hayliesmom
Undisclosed
great product!!
April 30, 2015
I got this product about a year and a half ago or so and absolutely love it!! I have had no issues with this car seat and would buy another one in a heartbeat. My daughter loves it and. Graco sent me a replacement buckle in no time when they had the recall. Love love love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MindyL
Undisclosed
Durable and comfortable!
April 30, 2015
This seat is being used by our third kid already, and we are still very happy with it. It is comfortable, and has little spots that she can put her drink or snacks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TeachShea
Undisclosed
Versatile!
April 30, 2015
We LOVE this seat because it works for such a long range of time. My daughter used this seat for a good year or two, and now my son is taking his turn. We love how it morphs to better fit the child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By briexrose
Undisclosed
Love this car seat
April 30, 2015
I was looking for a long lasting car seat to keep my smaller 4 year old son in a 5 point harness as long as possible. A friend recommended this car seat to me and I am so glad I purchased it! It is easy to install and we love the little compartments and cup holder. My son loves that he sits high up and that it still keeps him safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Colleen0923
Undisclosed
Great carseat
April 30, 2015
I bought this car seat when my daughter was three and she will be 8 this summer. It is a great investment because it is the last car seat you will ever have to buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By swren819
Undisclosed
Very Durable!!!
April 30, 2015
My son has been using this carseat since he was 13 months old. He is now 3 years old and it looks and works like it's brand new. It is sturdy, durable, and safe. We love it!!! My daughter is turning 1 next month and we will be buying a second one for her!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kveltri
Undisclosed
mostly satisfied
April 30, 2015
I bought this when my oldest was 4 and she's almost 6 now still using the 5 point harness. She's always complained about the crotch buckle being too tight and to me it does look pretty close to her. The other thing is that since it sits up so straight when she sleeps her head falls where she's chin to chest which I realize at her age isn't a breathing concern but it's not comfortable she wakes up with her neck hurting. The quality of the seat is great however and it's easy to install and keep clean. We've never owned anything but Graco baby products and won't ever switch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Redhead_demon
Undisclosed
Great car seat to grow in
April 30, 2015
Used this years ago and it was very helpful to not keep spending money as my child grew the seat worked great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deb55T
Undisclosed
Love the features on this one.
April 30, 2015
This thing is amazing and I won't have to buy another. It is good all the way up to just a booster seat till my grandson doesn't need one anymore. I also love the colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jfield1022
Undisclosed
Grows with your child
April 30, 2015
I have 2 of these car seats. Loved this for my son and had to buy for my daughter. Now my oldest is in a turbo booster and I am using the Nautalis for my youngest. My kids are tall and I love how well they fit in this seat while using the harness So much better than the other seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmeaders
Undisclosed
Love this car seat
April 30, 2015
We bought this 6 months ago and it's amazing I love how it grows with your child
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jen33
Undisclosed
love this seat
April 30, 2015
I've been using this seat for about 2 years. I love almost everything about it. My daughter fits great in it. Love how easy it is to buckle her in and tighten the straps. Also very easy to install. Easy to take apart to wash and pit back together. I wish the latch system was a little easier to get undone. I have three of these seats and one of them it super hard to het loose to take out of car. I finally just installed using the seat belt. a one push release would be nice instead of the hooks for the lower latch would be awesome. Also a way to make the storage bins a little easier to clean since children love to put everything in them. But over all I love this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommyof42005
Undisclosed
So Heavy Duty
April 30, 2015
I Love this Car Seat! Best feature by far is being able to never buy another car seat!.. My daughter which very tiny for a 1 year old fits into this seat so well and is very comfortable! Easy to install!!!!!!1
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By proud m.
Undisclosed
AWESOME WONDERFUL & FANTASTIC
April 30, 2015
I two of these car seats and have used them with two of my children. They are extremely durable and heavy duty which I LOVE in a carseat. LOVE the way it grows with my child as he/she grows and I do not have to keep buying new carseats as they grow. Highly recommend this to all parents looking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ydnam
Undisclosed
Seat will grow with your child!
April 30, 2015
I have 2! This was one of the best investments we made. As soon as my little ones were big enough to be safely forward facing they have been in this seat. Looking forward to NOT having to buy any more car seats as they get older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CEvangeliste
Undisclosed
Great Seat!
April 30, 2015
Excellent seat for my 3 year old who is very tall and could no longer use the My Ride 65! He looks super comfortable all the time in this seat! Overall great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spjones726
Undisclosed
Great seat!
April 30, 2015
I chose this seat for my son who has always been at the top of the growth charts. He was outgrowing car seats like crazy and this one has been able to grow with him! I've got his last car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommyofboys
Undisclosed
Great features
April 30, 2015
I bought this seat back in December since our old one was to big for our car and my toddler loves it! Will be buying another one when our youngest is 2 years old!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cassiemarie09
Undisclosed
My daughter loves it!!
April 30, 2015
We bought this for our daughter on her first birthday. She is now 5 and loves sitting in it every time we get in the car. She loves the cup holder because it is hers and she doesn't have to share. We love all the safety features about it. The durability is amazing, as well. We are now expecting our second child and we plan to use it for her too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kudra1978
Undisclosed
Longevity!
April 30, 2015
We've been using this car seat for our oldest for the past two years and really like it. My only reason for not giving it 5 stars is the buckle between the legs is too far back for a boy and not adjustable. It made us transition from using the 5 pt harness to the seat belt earlier than we would have liked. Everything else on the seat is adjustable and leaves plenty of room to grow except for the belt between legs (which is the same issue we had for the MyRide 65).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evelyn06
Undisclosed
The best car seat ever
April 30, 2015
I bought this car seat for my two year old daughter about 1 month ago and I absolutely love it and so does she. She fits perfectly in there and I like that if she falls asleep in her car seat she can rest her head on either side while being comfortable. I really like the design. It is not bulky either and it even has a cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sweetcuban88
Undisclosed
Great product
April 30, 2015
I bought this car seat for my two year old and I'm hoping to get the same one for my new baby when he gets older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sschnur8482
Undisclosed
Love this car seat, great features
April 30, 2015
We bought this for my son a few months ago and he loves it. He can see out the windows and it fits him perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey0214
Undisclosed
Awesome Seat!
April 30, 2015
This seat has been perfect for me middle son! He's grown up into and he has plenty of room to keep growing. He's in love with the cup holder and that he can buckle himself. I highly recommend!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saraw32
Undisclosed
Great Product!!
April 30, 2015
I bought this car seat a few months ago as a booster for my daughter and I absolutely LOVE it! I wish I would have gotten this seat sooner and saved myself the extra money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LiamsMommy
Undisclosed
great features!
April 30, 2015
I bought this with my tax return this year for my 2 year old. He loves it and so do I!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachmama
Undisclosed
GREAT CARSEAT!!
April 30, 2015
I bought this for my big 2 year old, and its amazing! Fits great in my fusion! He He loves that he can see out better and is very comfortable! It is a little big/bulky, but very sturdy! Love the steel reinforcement to it! Also I have a all in one graco for my 1 year boy and can't say I'm disappointed with either graco car seats!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By naomi
Undisclosed
love this carseat!
April 30, 2015
We loved this carseat so much (we bought it when our oldest was 2) that we bought another for our second child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hernandezf1
Undisclosed
my 1.4 mo baby head is always moving
April 30, 2015
car seat in general terms is good, confortable, good quality, easy to install. But at this moment my baby is very big for an infant seat but not tall enough for head suppot in this chair. so everytime he falls sleep his head is moving and has no support, in deed I bought a separate neck support to help him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katedavis6712
Undisclosed
Amazing
April 30, 2015
I absolutely love this car seat and so does my son. The 5-point harness is great for younger forward facing children like mine who have exceeded the weight and height limit of their rear facing seats. My son loves the hide-away cubby holes for his toys and the cup holder is a great addition. Only issue is how hard it is to get the cover on and off in order to wash and clean the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By _ram
Undisclosed
My Son is more interested in this car seat
April 30, 2015
We love this new car seat, spent a lot of time researching the right onr for out 2 yr old one, this is the perfect one to offer excellent protection and comfort.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelanieRanae
Undisclosed
Safe and Comfortable!
April 30, 2015
After much research, I picked this seat for my 4 year old. Safety and comfort are very important and this seat is perfect for my little one! With the safety surround, I am assured that my child is safe. I also appreciate that this seat will last us a long time since it's a 3-in-1.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hailey12
Undisclosed
GREAT FEATURES!
April 30, 2015
I bought this seat for my daughter after reading tons of reviews. I love the features and the fact that is the last seat I need for her! Also, the comfort is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gators0609
Undisclosed
Great car seat!!
April 30, 2015
I love that it grows with your child. It's easy to transition. I love that I can take the cover off and wash it. The whole car seat is easy to clean. I would recommend this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristin87
Undisclosed
All around great product!!
April 30, 2015
I bought this seat for my middle son roughly a year ago! He loves his seat and can't wait to use it just as a booster. I just love how the seat changes with my son!! He likes the cup holder and toy holders on the sides!! Very easy to switch to the booster and seat belt! So happy with my purchase! Definitely will be buying one for my infant when he's a bit older!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By adileo621
Undisclosed
Last carseat you will ever buy!
April 30, 2015
I bought this carseat for my son based on the fact that I wanted a carseat that I can use until he no longer needs one. The reviews were awesome and I can't agree more! In this carseat if he falls asleep, he has the support of the safety surround instead of his head hanging to the side and looking extremely uncomfortable. I love how easy it was to install and also that changing the harness is also very easy. My son loves the cupholder! That was the first thing he went for when he first used it. I would definitely recommend this carseat to any mom or dad!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina1017
Undisclosed
Lots of leg room!
April 30, 2015
We bought this seat a few months ago to up grade our seat from the graco snug ride 40 and to add a second seat (one in each car) couldn't be happier!! Our little guy enjoys being able to stretch out his long legs. The only down fall is the anchor straps are very difficult to tighten.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miyabi23
Undisclosed
Great, affordable carseat! Wondeful features.
April 30, 2015
I bought this for my daycare provider to use when she watches my daughter, and I really like it. It's super easy to install, has great safety features, I love how easy it is to adjust everything as she grows. It's also slim enough to fit in the backseat of the truck with other car seats. I would almost give it 5 stars, but my daughter and I are not a fan of the removable seat pad - it fits a bit awkwardly and my daughter absolutely hates it. She says it bothers her, so we usually end up taking it out because she hates it. But without the pad, the seat is a bit hard on the bum. Other than that we absolutely love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mulleralex88
Undisclosed
Very secure, easy set up, really good quality!!
April 30, 2015
I bought this car seat 5 years ago, and still looks like new, I will buy other for my new baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NickieS3
Undisclosed
LOVE!!!
April 30, 2015
We bought this seat for my 3 year old. He loves it! We love how easy it is to adjust and there are no messing around adjusting straps. We also love that it's now a high back booster and soon will be just a booster seat. It's super easy to take apart to clean as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nat N.
Undisclosed
Best car seat ever owned!
April 30, 2015
This is the best car seat I've ever owned!!! It's easy to install and I feel like my daughter is extremely safe in this car seat! Also, love how it can grow with my child for years!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cassiemarie09
Undisclosed
Our daughter loves it!
April 30, 2015
We bought this for our daughter on her first birthday. She is now 5 and still uses it. She loves the cup holder because she doesn't have to share it with anyone. We love all the safety features. We are now expecting our second child and plan to use it for her too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jess1216
Undisclosed
Love this seat!
April 30, 2015
I bought this when my daughter turned a year old and I am so glad we spent the extra money on this instead of one of the "cheap" seats. Its so comfortable for my daughter to sit in, and its the last car seat we'll have to buy her because it converts into everything else shes going to need!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deb55T
Undisclosed
Awesome.
April 30, 2015
I love this seat. I won't need another. It goes from infant car seat to booster seat in 3 stages. Till my grandson won't need one at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Archana
Undisclosed
Great product from graco
April 30, 2015
I bought this for my first baby .. I was enjoyed so much .. Now she is 2+.. I am looking to buy same for second one too ... Easy 3 steps for every age
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Risa27
Undisclosed
Happy little rider!
April 30, 2015
We really like the design and versatility of this car seat. We also appreciate that it has little covers to protect our girl from hot or uncomfortable straps. And it's not black which makes it easier to get into a hot car in the summer. I wish that it sat a little higher so that my daughter could see out the window better, but I'm not sure that's possible with any car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaydsmomma
Undisclosed
Comfortable and Light
April 30, 2015
We bought this car seat after a friend suggested it. My son loves it. It's comfortable for long trips, has a cup holder for his juice and easy to adjust the straps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tonya2883
Undisclosed
Works Great!
April 30, 2015
After changing the buckle mechanism after the recall, this car seat, has been great! My 4 year old can get in it easily and fasten the chest clip with no problems. I love that, in a few months, we will be able to change this car seat into a high-back booster for her and we won't have to buy another car seat. I'm also happy that I will probably be able to use this one for my other kids as they all get bigger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JulieClaire
Undisclosed
Great but bulky
April 30, 2015
We have 2 of these car seats we bought one for my daughter about 6 years ago when we moved her into a forward facing car seat and she still uses the booster now and then 2 years ago we bought another for our son. and When our newest little girl is old enough for one she will be using it as well.. the only negative thing I have to say about it is that it is very bulky and you can not fit them side by side if you have more than one child in a carseat or if you have a smaller vehicle other than that it is durable and comfortable and my kids love the cup holders..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jen33
Undisclosed
love this seat
April 30, 2015
Ive been using this seat for about 2 years. I love almost everything about it. My daughter fits great in it. Love how easy it is to buckle her in and tighten the straps. Also very easy to install. Easy to take apart to wash and pit back together. I wish the latch system was a little easier to get undone. I have three of these seats and one of them it super hard to het loose to take out of car. I finally just installed using the seat belt. a one push release would be nice instead of the hooks for the lower latch would be awesome. Also a way to make the storage bins a little easier to clean since children love to put everything in them. But over all I love this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaRame
Undisclosed
Long lasting car seat
April 30, 2015
Great car seat to grow with your child or children. We've had ours for 3 years and about to transition our infant in a few months. Still looks new and never had an issue, even taking it apart to clean it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nashville N.
Undisclosed
great product
April 30, 2015
Easy to use, perfect for grandparents! My grandchildren fight over the Nautilus, it's great that I can use it for more than one child without a lot of trouble.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kayt
Undisclosed
great car seat
April 30, 2015
i bought this for my son and absolutely love it! I love that its a 3 in one seat so I don't have to buy another one as he continues to grow. It is also easy to clean and also easy to install in the car! I highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChrisDrapes
Undisclosed
Great features
April 30, 2015
I have a total of 4 of these seats and reccomend them to all of my friends with kids due to the reviews I read about the crash test safety also like the fact that they are so versatile.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lorikeet8
Undisclosed
Great convertible car seat
April 30, 2015
Great convertible car seat. Very comfortable and secure. Our love loves the cupholders. I love that it grows with our son so we don't need to get multiple car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babydoll28
Undisclosed
Great size
April 30, 2015
I bought 6 months ago, my daughter loves this it works well with her AFO a braces she can comfortably sit in the seat and not get pinched
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PrimroseMom
Undisclosed
Best money spent on a car seat so far!
April 30, 2015
We purchased this car seat for our second daughter for our primary vehicle. I love this seat - it is not "huge" and is comfortable. I love that it adjusts and has the additional head support. In addition I love that it will grow with my daughter and become a hi-back booster and a low back booster - great value for our money. The seat installs easily and covers wash well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyof3beautifulgirls
Undisclosed
Liked it so much I bought 2!
April 30, 2015
I bought this car seat more than two years ago and I'm so excited that I get to use it for our third child. I know she will safe driving around in this carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ang10
Undisclosed
Graco Nautaulis
April 30, 2015
I purchased this 3 months ago and LOVE IT. I recommended it to my sister and sister in law and they both are just as pleased as I am with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danikas m.
Undisclosed
Love this car seat
April 30, 2015
I purchased this car seat for my two year old and it is the best. I love all the features and it is the best one that I have purchased.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mjflajs
Undisclosed
Pretty Good.
April 30, 2015
Got 2 of these as back ups for Grandma's car. They work ok, but the straps are difficult to adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Albuquerque m.
Undisclosed
Awesome car seat!
April 30, 2015
I started using this car seat for my 2 year old. Now she is 6. I am so glad I bought this car seat because it is very comfortable and safe. You can use it as a car seat and also as a booster because it detaches. I know got another booster for my 6 year old and I use my Graco Nautilus for my 2 year old, so it is very durable as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julee_
Undisclosed
All you'll ever need in a forward facing car seat!
April 30, 2015
We bought this seat when our son grew out of his convertible car seat and we absolutely love it! I love that it is a 5 point harness, high back booster, and a no back booster. There is no reason to buy another carseat for our guy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By peaceofmindmom
Undisclosed
Great Features
April 29, 2015
The previous car seat we owned the clasp on the shoulder straps was so easy to unbuckle that my 2 year old could release and get out of while riding in the car. This is the only car seat we found to have more advance buckle for safety. Love this car seat!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessey111213
Undisclosed
love it!
April 28, 2015
Just bought this carseat for my 4 year old he's on the tiny side so I knew he could use it longer. He loves it and so do I he's says it's very comfy and I feel like he is totally secure in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mama_of_2
Undisclosed
Perfect for our four year old!
April 28, 2015
I bought this when our son was approaching the 40 pound mark because he was starting to outgrow his current car seat. I like that this one will allow him to use the harness longer because it can hold more weight. He still uses the harness and will continue to do so until he starts complaining! I like that it will convert to a high back booster seat and then a regular booster. We have gotten our money's worth with this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeka3710
Undisclosed
Great buy!
April 24, 2015
My baby loves her carseat, because it is very comfortable and useful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dmommy
Undisclosed
Comfy!
April 24, 2015
Just bought this for my 3.5 year old and she loves it. It looks and she sad its very comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kjazz81
Undisclosed
Love this seat
April 24, 2015
We've had this seat now for over 2 years for my 4 year old and now have just ordered on for my 2 year old. We currently hAve the My Ride 65 which he had not outgrown, but we love the nautilus. it is easy to install and fits well in our vehicles as well as grandma's car and grandpa's older extended cab pickup. The My Ride is simply too large to be a comfortable fit in either of their vehiclEs. We are currently using the harness for our older son as he is smaller and I love knowing that as he gets older we can upgrade to seat belt with full back and then a backless booster. It is truly an all in one forward facing seat. I would recommend to anyone to buy this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IanandTzmom
Undisclosed
So easy to use!
April 23, 2015
My neighbor has a Graco Nautilus and we borrowed it for a long trip. It was so much easier to use than ours that when he outgrew his convertible seat I knew exactly what seat I was going to get. The padding is very comfortable and it's easy to get him in and out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ParentUpset
Undisclosed
Buckle Problem
April 20, 2015
You can't adjust the bottom buckle - Buyers beware. The buckle adjustments are nearly impossible to adjust for larger children 4 or older. Can someone let me know how to remove the bottom buckle to adjust larger, because I'm 6,2 215 and cannot muscle it through.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 13 of 17
13



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.