FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1667 Reviews
5
77% (1290)
4
15% (250)
3
3% (46)
2
2% (32)
1
3% (49)
14% Recommend this product (227 of 1667 responses)
By Geemawluv
Undisclosed
Great support & versatility!
July 17, 2015
Bought this 2 months ago for my g-son! He loves the way it supports him & how it feels. We love the security of knowing how secure & safe the seat keeps him. We know it will also grow with him. That's an awesome feature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eBayID l.
Undisclosed
Excellent and Durable!
July 17, 2015
I bought the 2 years ago and I must say that it was money well spent! The durability and versatility of this car seat exceeded all of my expectations! Thank you GRACO!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brekenna
Undisclosed
love
July 17, 2015
Love this carseat. I own 2 of them For one child. Probably the best carsest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanook4217
Undisclosed
Convenient
July 17, 2015
Bought this after my little one grew too but for her infant seat. Still going strong 7 years later, as her booster
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Greenie28
Undisclosed
Great overall car seat
July 17, 2015
I bought this car seat 2 weeks ago, and after tons of research I narrowed the decision down to the Graco-Nautilus 3in 1. I have a 3 1/2 year old that is not just quite ready for a booster seat. So this is perfect. He can use the 5 point harness, then high back , as well as the booster. I love how easy it is to get him in and out of the car, it feels secure and he claims that's super comfy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amarie7
Undisclosed
Great all around seat!!
July 16, 2015
I bought this car seat for my 4 year old and we love it! It was very easy to install using the LATCH system and does not take up a lot of room in our van. My LO loves the side "secret pockets" to put his favorite things and a personal cup holder for his cup. I like the versatility of the seat when he outgrows the harness mode, we don't have to go buy another car seat when he is in booster mode. Highly recommend this seat for its ease of use, comfort, and reasonable cost!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kristenburgess
Undisclosed
Comfortable
July 15, 2015
Bought this for our daughter gor her first birthday. I like how it has extra cushioning for long trips and a cupholder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kare
Undisclosed
Great seat!
July 15, 2015
I just bought two of these and I am so pleased. I wish I would have bought them sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rini0915
Undisclosed
My baby seems so happy to be in this car seat.
July 14, 2015
Instructions could've been a little more helpful and detailed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rahulsaxena8
Undisclosed
Comfortable for baby and family
July 14, 2015
Love the cushioning it provides to the baby. Plus it grows with the baby and converts to a booster seat with ease. With baby secure in the seat we feel safe in driving!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By littlebuddysmama
Undisclosed
little buddy loves it
July 12, 2015
My little buddy loves his new car seat. Graco has not let us down!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lily07belle
Undisclosed
Great carseat, great price
July 9, 2015
This car seat has been in use for the last two years with our now 4 year old and we love it! Our only struggle is that it is somewhat difficult to undo the bottom push button without a really strong thumb.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jazzmcpuggends
undisclosed
This is my Third One!
July 8, 2015
I love this car seat. Earlier in the year we were in a car accident which totaled the vehicle. My seven year old was on the impact side in a Nautilus seat with five point harness-I was thankful. The side of the vehicle shifted in four inches and her seat was impacted. She was safe. I immediately replaced the car seat with this new one. This is the third Nautilus car seat I've purchased plus two Nautilus Elites. I recommend them to everyone I know. Why five? I keep one with the five point harness installed in each my two vehicles. One vehicle has a second Nautilus with the belt positioning booster for my nine year old. I had to replace the Nautilus after the car accident. I have never had any breaks, tears, or malfunctions. My children can easily buckle and unbuckle them on their own which eases the process of going on errands. Installation has always been a breeze and I have never had trouble fitting it in nearly every vehicle. I did have trouble putting it in a 2015 Ford F150 until I put it in the middle seat. That was fine since I only had one seat at the time. I've always found them durable. Most of all, I loved how it protected my children when I needed it to. If I need to replace these seats, I will definitely buy another Nautilus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jazzmcpuggends
Undisclosed
This is my Third One!
July 8, 2015
I love this car seat. Earlier in the year we were in a car accident which totaled the vehicle. My seven year old was on the impact side in a Nautilus seat with five point harness"I was thankful. The side of the vehicle shifted in four inches and her seat was impacted. She was safe. I immediately replaced the car seat with this new one. This is the third Nautilus car seat I've purchased plus two Nautilus Elites. I recommend them to everyone I know. Why five? I keep one with the five point harness installed in each my two vehicles. One vehicle has a second Nautilus with the belt positioning booster for my nine year old. I had to replace the Nautilus after the car accident. I have never had any breaks, tears, or malfunctions. My children can easily buckle and unbuckle them on their own which eases the process of going on errands. Installation has always been a breeze and I have never had trouble fitting it in nearly every vehicle. I did have trouble putting it in a 2015 Ford F150 until I put it in the middle seat. That was fine since I only had one seat at the time. I've always found them durable. Most of all, I loved how it protected my children when I needed it to. If I need to replace these seats, I will definitely buy another Nautilus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Love2014
Undisclosed
Great saftey features
July 8, 2015
I bought this car seat for myself and my parents. It has great safety features and because it's a 3 in 1 I don't have to worry about anything when it's time for the next stage. My daughter absolutely loves this seat which made me very happen the rear facing seat I had before she hated and would scream every time she got in. I would recommend this seat to any first time moms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrsjack
Undisclosed
So far so good!
July 8, 2015
First day using this car seat for my 17 month old - it looks like a solid comfy car seat with excellent safety features and so far so good! One issue I am curious about is the recline feature. It doesn't seem to recline that much and I am wondering if when on a longer road trip if he will fall asleep with his head falling forward. Previous reviews I had seen on line suggested that it wasn't an issue, but seeing it in front of me I am wondering. Will be going for a longer car ride in a few weeks, so I guess we'll find out then!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jazzmcpuggends
Undisclosed
This is my Third One!
July 8, 2015
I love this car seat. Earlier in the year we were in a car accident which totaled the vehicle. My seven year old was on the impact side in a Nautilus seat with five point harness√∆’√‚¬Ę√¬Ę√‚‚€š√‚¬¨"I was thankful. The side of the vehicle shifted in four inches and her seat was impacted. She was safe. I immediately replaced the car seat with this new one. This is the third Nautilus car seat I've purchased plus two Nautilus Elites. I recommend them to everyone I know. Why five? I keep one with the five point harness installed in each my two vehicles. One vehicle has a second Nautilus with the belt positioning booster for my nine year old. I had to replace the Nautilus after the car accident. I have never had any breaks, tears, or malfunctions. My children can easily buckle and unbuckle them on their own which eases the process of going on errands. Installation has always been a breeze and I have never had trouble fitting it in nearly every vehicle. I did have trouble putting it in a 2015 Ford F150 until I put it in the middle seat. That was fine since I only had one seat at the time. I've always found them durable. Most of all, I loved how it protected my children when I needed it to. If I need to replace these seats, I will definitely buy another Nautilus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jazzmcpuggends
Undisclosed
This is my Third One!
July 8, 2015
I love this car seat. Earlier in the year we were in a car accident which totaled the vehicle. My seven year old was on the impact side in a Nautilus seat with five point harness√Ę"I was thankful. The side of the vehicle shifted in four inches and her seat was impacted. She was safe. I immediately replaced the car seat with this new one. This is the third Nautilus car seat I've purchased plus two Nautilus Elites. I recommend them to everyone I know. Why five? I keep one with the five point harness installed in each my two vehicles. One vehicle has a second Nautilus with the belt positioning booster for my nine year old. I had to replace the Nautilus after the car accident. I have never had any breaks, tears, or malfunctions. My children can easily buckle and unbuckle them on their own which eases the process of going on errands. Installation has always been a breeze and I have never had trouble fitting it in nearly every vehicle. I did have trouble putting it in a 2015 Ford F150 until I put it in the middle seat. That was fine since I only had one seat at the time. I've always found them durable. Most of all, I loved how it protected my children when I needed it to. If I need to replace these seats, I will definitely buy another Nautilus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jazzmcpuggends
Undisclosed
This is my Third One!
July 8, 2015
I love this car seat. Earlier in the year we were in a car accident which totaled the vehicle. My seven year old was on the impact side in a Nautilus seat with five point harness√Ę‚‚¨"I was thankful. The side of the vehicle shifted in four inches and her seat was impacted. She was safe. I immediately replaced the car seat with this new one. This is the third Nautilus car seat I've purchased plus two Nautilus Elites. I recommend them to everyone I know. Why five? I keep one with the five point harness installed in each my two vehicles. One vehicle has a second Nautilus with the belt positioning booster for my nine year old. I had to replace the Nautilus after the car accident. I have never had any breaks, tears, or malfunctions. My children can easily buckle and unbuckle them on their own which eases the process of going on errands. Installation has always been a breeze and I have never had trouble fitting it in nearly every vehicle. I did have trouble putting it in a 2015 Ford F150 until I put it in the middle seat. That was fine since I only had one seat at the time. I've always found them durable. Most of all, I loved how it protected my children when I needed it to. If I need to replace these seats, I will definitely buy another Nautilus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lorsborn
Undisclosed
Great affordable car seat.
July 7, 2015
I bought this car seat to replace the old one my son was using for my grandson. After doing numerous reviews online and seeing the positive reviews for this car seat, I decided to buy it. I'm glad I did. It fits my 22-month old grandson well and has room for him to grow. The car seat is stylish and most importantly it is comfortable and safe. I liked it so much that I bought a second one for my daughter-in-law and am thinking of buying one to keep in my car. I highly recommend this car seat if you are looking for a comfortable and affordable option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather051509
Undisclosed
My daughter loves this seat!!
July 7, 2015
We just got this seat a couple days ago and my 4 year old loves it!! She doesn't ever want to get out of it! She says it's so comfortable! Graco never disappoints!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By roger
Undisclosed
Amazing car seat !
July 2, 2015
It is more than I expected! It is super easy to install, my daugther feels great seating on it. It is heavy enough to be stable and to feel safe. My wife just loved the sutile purple color (Catia Fashion style).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pat25
Undisclosed
Nice and sturdy
June 29, 2015
Only had it for a few hours, grandson likes it comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RKDY
Undisclosed
69 Year Old Great-Grandma Loves it!
June 28, 2015
If this 69 year old great grandma can install her first car seat, anyone can. Instructions were very straight forward and the construction and aesthetics are great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChelsC
Undisclosed
Good seat
June 28, 2015
We've had this seat for a year and a half. The only complaints I have is that I hate having to remove the seat to adjust the straps. Other than that, it's easy to install, easy to take apart for cleaning, and I love that she has cubby holes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TravW
Undisclosed
Well built
June 27, 2015
Sturdy, well built; I feel like my child is safe, and she's comfortable at the same time. I like the arm rests and the cupholder actually fits a sippy cup.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stephie
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
June 24, 2015
This is a great product! Very easy to buckle up your child. I love that it grows with the child into a booster seat then a backless booster seat. My child loves riding in it and it is very comfortable for him too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cmm3714
Undisclosed
Great Seat!
June 19, 2015
Just purchased this for my son. He just outgrew his MyRide65, and I hated to give that up! This seat is comfortable for him, the recline feature is nice. I'm sure it will be another great seat from Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juejuebeana
Undisclosed
So far my all time favorite car seat!
June 18, 2015
I really like this carseat it took me about 3 months to pick a car seat the reviews were not very helpful so I literally went to about ten stores and sat my child in a whole bunch of car seats and this car seat visually is cute well cushioned without being to dramatic yet just enough. I did the leg work and by far it's the best I have seen felt and bought. I have a small car and it fits perfect it a good size for small, mid size even large cars. The cup holders are the rite size for just about all kid friendly drinks. The cushions are soft yet firm with an absolutely cute pattern. I have bought many car seats and so for this one is my favorite.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily18
Undisclosed
Easy use
June 18, 2015
I bought this for my toddler. I love that she can use this same seat as she grows. It was very easy to assemble and install. Also, the transitions from car seat to booster seat are very easy to figure out. It is also pretty a nice heavy seat, which means more safety! Also, if you ever need any help, graco customer service is wonderful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PandyMints
Undisclosed
Lots of Options
June 18, 2015
We needed a new seat for our 2 almost 3 year old so we could put our newborn in our convertible seat. The nautilus was a great value. It's easy to adjust and convert. This is a nice option if you are ready to forward face your child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Belle22
Undisclosed
Comfortable and sturdy
June 16, 2015
I bought this car seat two months ago after researching many toddler seats online. The seat is durable and is fairly easy to install. The safety belts fit comfortably to my son and are easily adjustable. The cup holder and inside cubby are also nice features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By psuglacierqueen
Undisclosed
Daughter loves this car seat
June 15, 2015
Just purchased this and seems great so far, and my daughter loves sitting in it. The best part is the cup holder that doesn't take any extra space like other car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rhead0530
Undisclosed
Perfect for 2 and up
June 15, 2015
PROS: One of the things I like about this seat is I find the cover easy to remove and wash. My second favorite is that it reclines. Now, it is not a dramatic recline but just enough for a sleeping tot to get some rest without their head bobbling all over the place. All of my little ones have loved the little storage compartments inside the arms of the seats. The cup holder on this model is also a bonus. I purchased my first Nautilus in 2008 and just retired it because it was expired. I just recently purchases two more for my little ones. CONS: One downside I would say about my recent purchase compared to my previous purchase is that the fabric on the older one seems to be a better quality. It it still breathable but just doesn't seem as sturdy as the fabric on the first one I purchased. I have always been a fan of Graco products. Even though the latch straps are harder to attach and release than other brands I still keep going back to this seat. Another thing I am not a big fan of is the material on the armrests. My older child ruined the rubber on her seat. We still used it for the next child (until the car seat expired) however it looked awful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monkii
Undisclosed
Great features
June 15, 2015
I was amazed by how easy it was to assemble and how safe and easy it is. Love it and my daughter loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lp45
Undisclosed
Feels Secure!
June 15, 2015
Recent purchase. Easy to use and install. Great comfort for my son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate1976
Undisclosed
Great car seat
June 14, 2015
We bought this last week and have been very happy with our purchase so far. Our little girl loves the seat and seems much more comfortable in this seat. We like that it has a cup holder for her water and spots for her snacks. There is room for her to read books and hold her stuffed animals. We love the fact that this seat will grow with her and we won't need to buy another one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jillybean
Undisclosed
Great ride
June 13, 2015
Bought this one for my granddaughter. Love it and she does too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lolli
Undisclosed
Safe and Secure!
June 12, 2015
We purchased this for our first grandchild, our now one-year old grandson. It was much easier to install in my 2014 GMC truck than the instructions appeared it would be (thank goodness)! And my grandson absolutely loves sitting up to see the world outside! He's steadily jabbering and pointing; I wish I truly had eyes in the back of my head! I'm missing too much fun!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Treen
Undisclosed
Love this!
June 11, 2015
Just bought this! Can't wait to start using it! My sister in law has it and loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lillian
Undisclosed
Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 child car seat
June 10, 2015
I just bought 2 more of this seat for 7 mo old twins as my 6 year old grandchild is still using hers for 5 - 1/2 yrs. it is very safe and sturdy. ThE only negative is the anchor point has 2 slots and a 3rd one closer to the front side so that the buckle does not bind the child's crotch area or when the child has a long coat in the winter time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By summer
Undisclosed
Comfortable
June 8, 2015
Just bought product and very easy to assemble. Looks like a great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma3
Undisclosed
Nice looking and well designed
June 8, 2015
We bought 2 of these for our 35 pound 4 year old grand sons (twins). They really like them and say they're "cool, big boy seats". The were easy to assemble and easy to install in out vehicle. Our grandsons say they're comfortabl.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dspring
Undisclosed
Exceeded all expectations
June 8, 2015
I received this seat as a gift and I couldn't have been more happy with the purchase. The seat was easy to install, the directions were well written, and it was obvious that this was a quality product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mabel
Undisclosed
Great carseat
June 4, 2015
My son loves it! We had no problem installing it in our car. Would recommend it to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kcool15
Undisclosed
Loyal Graco purchaser
June 4, 2015
This is now my third Graco product for my oldest daughter. We switched her to the 3-in-1 once she turned 4 and she loves it. We previously had the myRide 65 and now that one is passed onto little sister. I appreciate the safety features, and it's easy for her to climb into in our SUV. Thanks for a great product - I'm a loyal Graco purchaser!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmilyJ
Undisclosed
Daughter says it is very comfortable!
June 4, 2015
Love the adjustability of this carseat. It was easy to install and even easier to remove and put in another car. Easy to buckle and unbluckle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angela
Inman sc
Love the car seat
June 2, 2015
I bought this car seat because it was on sale and it was definitely worth it. I love how the top piece unataches easily so I can easily throw it in the washer to clean it and helps prevent the body of the car seat from getting dirty. After sometime of having this car seat I learned more about how I can unassemble it so I can clean it. Overall it's very easy to install I didn't even read directions. Overall I love this car seat!
By Jgris
Undisclosed
Straightforward (relatively) and good all-in-1
May 30, 2015
We bought this for our three year old as we had to replace a stolen one and were looking for the best value (longevity at this point too). It was pretty straightforward to assemble out of the box and to adjust. My only complaint was that it was a real feat of strength to get the crotch restraint out (the fabric is folded to 3 or 4 ply thickness--great for keeping him in but very difficult to move to the appropriate position.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom 4.
Undisclosed
we have 5 of these and they are pretty comfortable
May 29, 2015
We have been using these for a few years now, and have a total of 5 one in the exes car for when he takes middle daughter 2 in my van , 2 in hubby's truck for the little babies (middle daughter uses highback booster in our cars ) I like these because the material used is thicker and more plush than other seats, also seat is cuter, it comes in other colors, only problem is the latches or buckles tend to get sticky or gummy and it can be hard to get your kid in and out but I think they are supposed to have fixed that now I do like the easy installation and that it can be used for many different ages of children
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Firebaby13
Undisclosed
I love that it will grow with my daughter!!
May 27, 2015
I bought this last month and my daughter loves it's! I'm happy with the cup holder and that it's forward facing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SingleDaddy001
Undisclosed
Awesome Seat for My Daughter!
May 27, 2015
Just arrived today. So easy to install, thank you. My daughter will love her new "Big Girl" seat! This has so many safety option, they could use this on a space ship. Love the design, color and comfort, as will she ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jobaileybb
Undisclosed
Features
May 27, 2015
Bought seat 3 weeks ago. So far I am pleased with it. I would note that the buckle would be nice to have the ability to be adjusted.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alishae27
Undisclosed
Great Carseat
May 26, 2015
I bought this car seat back in February for baby boy which is now 8months old. He loves his seat. HE likes to see everything and what's going on. Now with his newly car seat he's able to sit like a big boy and see everything.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KLKL
Undisclosed
Very Good
May 26, 2015
Have had this car seat for about one month. Overall very good. The seat cover does not stay on very well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alishae27
Undisclosed
Great Carseat
May 26, 2015
I bought this car seat back in February for baby boy which is now 8months old. He loves his seat. HE likes to see everything and whats going on. Now with his newly car seat he's able to sit like a big boy and see everything.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AKA1GMA
Undisclosed
We Are Happy...Feel Secure!
May 25, 2015
Easy to input into my car...Adjusts easily. Not too heavy to carry. My granddaughter is happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By demris
Undisclosed
great car seat!
May 23, 2015
My 7 month old LOVES his graco nautilus! It's so comfortable and the built in cup holder is so convenient!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By soophiahmommy
Undisclosed
love the great features this carseat has
May 23, 2015
bought it a few months ago and so happy I did. my daughter loves being in her car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashley15
Undisclosed
good
May 22, 2015
i got this at a baby shower and i am happy i did a 3 in 1 saves money and its very easy to use because you can use it till you child is out of a car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ACRo
Undisclosed
Great product!
May 22, 2015
Set up was easy and the seat looks very comfortable! The adjustable headrest is great, and the strap adjustments are very easy...no struggling with straps anymore!!! perfect for my Lil one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bubbl25
Undisclosed
Excellent Car Seat
May 22, 2015
I have to say when I received the box I was amazed at how heavy this was however, it is an amazingly sturdy car seat. It was east to put together and the directions were easy to follow. My daughter was so excited when she saw this seat. She wanted to use it all the time just in our house. When I installed it in the car it was incredibly easy and was in tight within a minute. I especially like the sturdy construction and that my daughter is up higher. I asked her how she liked the car seat after about a week of using it and she gave it two thumbs up. She loves the cupholder and the two storage areas under the armrest. I honestly have no complaints about this seat and would recommend it for anyone whose child is ready to forward face as this is not a car seat for rear facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Piglet
Undisclosed
Love it!
May 21, 2015
This car seat is great not bulky and comes apart for easy cleaning. I really like the cup holder is built in so we can't lose it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jazziemelly21
Undisclosed
Absolutely love this seat! would buy again!
May 20, 2015
I purchased this car seat after long intensive hours of searching for what I felt was safe for my son. After experiencing a parents greatest fear of having your baby (who was 9months at the time) in a car accident. No matter how much i try to avoid a car accident by doing my part driving, I have no control of anothers in responsible actions behind the wheel but what i can do is try my best to keep my son safe and the Garco Nautilus has given me the peace of mind that my child is secure enough to drive with him in the car again. I've had this seat for over a year now and yet to have any complaints. I would buy it agian as well as recommended it to anyone who ask me for an opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jazziemelly21
Undisclosed
Absolutely love this seat! would buy again!
May 20, 2015
I purchased this car seat after long intensive hours of searching for what I felt was safe for my son. After experiencing a parents greatest fear of having your baby (who was 9months at the time) in a car accident. No matter how much i try to avoid a car accident by doing my part driving, I have no control of anothers in responsible actions behind the wheel but what i can do is try my best to keep my son safe and the Garco Nautilus has given me the peace of mind that my child is secure enough to drive with him in the car again. Ive had this seat for over a year now and yet to have any complaints. I would buy it agian as well as recommended it to anyone who ask me for an opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mike R.
Undisclosed
I love this car seat!!!
May 18, 2015
My daughter and I were in a bad car accident. Someone came into our lane head on. I swerved best I could but they still took out my drivers side from bumper to bumper and the car was completely totaled. I jumped out of my car and into the back to check out her and she was perfectly fine. Didn't even realize anything had happened at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Naari
Undisclosed
Excellent Safety features in today's unsafe world
May 16, 2015
I used this for a couple of months. I already love this product just as much as I love other GRACO products. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kenneth
Undisclosed
Happy I bought this!!!!!
May 16, 2015
My wife and I were looking for a car seat that would last our child for a long time. She mentioned the Nautilus so i did my research. When we bought and my son sat in it for the first time I could not help but realize what a great investment we made. It has everything our boy needs cup holder, compartments, and most of all the safety we expect from Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaD
Undisclosed
Great customer service
May 16, 2015
When I had issues with frayed straps within a week of my 1 year warranty Graco sent me a new seat no questions asked. Free shipping both ways included. Could not be more happy with a company that stands by their products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrandmaBarbi
Undisclosed
My Grandson Clapped!
May 14, 2015
We did tons of research before buying the Graco Nautilus 3-in-I Car Seat and we are thrilled! Our grandson climbed right into the new 3-in-1 after Day Care today and clapped for joy to be facing front and to be so comfortable and secure! Graco's products have always made parenting and now grandparenting much more fun and MUCH easier! Grandma is clapping for Graco, too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lydia
Undisclosed
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
May 13, 2015
I bought these car seats for our 2 grandsons because of Graco's high reliability and quality. These are exactly what we need in order to safely travel with them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kkmom
Undisclosed
Love this product!
May 11, 2015
I bought this car seat for my 2yr old and she LOVES it. It's so easy to get her in and out of compared to her old seat and I love that I will not have to buy her another seat this will grow with her into a booster then backless booster. Great value for your money. My daughter seems comfy in this seat and she is able to sleep in it that was something I was worried about.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NikkiD87
Undisclosed
Great Fit
May 10, 2015
I just bought this car seat for my daughter with disabilities. She is almost 4 ft tall but only weighs about 42 pounds. It fits her perfectly and she still has room to grow with the harness system. The very first time she set in it she went to sleep and I didn't have to worry about her head falling over and not being comfortable. We will be purchasing a second one for our 3 year old also. Love this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laurenelectric
Undisclosed
So padded and comfy
May 10, 2015
My 18 month old is loving this car seat. We went from the click connect 40 to this and they both are awesome! All Graco car seats are very padded and the buckle system is so strong. It's great! :-D
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By charnelle07
Undisclosed
Awesome seat!!
May 10, 2015
We bought one of these for my son who's now using it as a high back booster. He loves being comfortable (and the cup holder haha). We love that it converts down to a booster. Saves a lot of time and money. We plan on buying one for my daughter when she moves to a front facing seat later this year!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GRay
Undisclosed
yay
May 10, 2015
i like thay she likes it she likes the side slots for her snacks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ceci234
Undisclosed
great carseat
May 9, 2015
I bought this carseat about few days and I love it is so easy to install and so Confrontlable for my girl
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NFrets
Undisclosed
comfy and easy to install
May 9, 2015
We have 2 of these for our daughter. We love it. She has never complained about this seat. I love that she is still able to be in a 5 point harness as it is so much safer than seat belt. Easy to install. It is a wide seat but fits well in our vehicle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beck12803
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
May 9, 2015
Our oldest daughter was sad to give up her My Ride 65 to her little sister at first. But it didn't take long till she realized how much she'd love this car seat. We've taken it to Disney twice (driving from the Chicago area) and never once complained that she was uncomfortable. I love how safe she is in it and that the headrest is easy to adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tazgrl2231
Undisclosed
love this seat
May 9, 2015
Love it! Have used it since age 2 with my 5 yr old. Plan on getting one for my 18 month.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris202
Undisclosed
problems
May 9, 2015
I bought this seat on May 31 2013 and now my 30 month old grandchild can open the buckle. I can't use it anymore.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris202
Undisclosed
problems
May 9, 2015
I bought this seat on May 31 2013 and now my 30 month old grandchild can open the buckle. I cant use it anymore.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenna
Missouri
perfect for us!
May 8, 2015
This is just what we needed! I love that this carseat should go with us through the rest of our carseat years. The seat is nice and room allowing my daughter to sit comfortably. A great investment!
By KoKe
Undisclosed
Convenient
May 8, 2015
There are no other car seats out there like this one. It is so convenient I wish I would have known about it when I was expecting because I would have bought the 4 in 1.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By genrl_nonsense
Undisclosed
Worth the price!
May 8, 2015
I bought this seat about 4 years ago and I'm so happy I did. My daughter is now 5 and only 36 lbs and I'm still able to use the harness which makes me feel better. I feel like I'm keeping her safe which is all any parent wants. My son also has one and is two now. This is the best seat I have ever owned!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Seat2
Undisclosed
Easy to Install
May 8, 2015
Love this car seat. It is roomy yet safe. Was easy to install. Instructions very clear. My grandson loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By knmoore2
Undisclosed
Awesome Seat
May 8, 2015
We have three of these between us and grandparents. It is by far my child's' favorite seat to ride in. It's super easy to install and adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KyliesMom
Undisclosed
Good Seat
May 7, 2015
We use this for our 4 year old and it works really well. She's comfortable and still in the 5 point harness, which will continue to fit her for quite a while. I love that it has the push button adjust for the straps, I've had to use it quick for my 17 month old in emergencies and it's so easy to switch it between the 2 kids. I do wish it was a little easier to take apart for cleaning. With a 4 year old it has gotten pretty dirty. Can't say I would purchase another one for sure (only because I've also fallen in love with the Milestone) but if that's all that was available I would consider it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chrissypotpie
Undisclosed
Comfy cozy car seat
May 7, 2015
I originally had a My Size 70 but we were in a car accident and I had to buy a new car seat. They stopped making the one I had so I got the Nautilus instead. This carseat is even better than my first. It is a blessing in disguise. Very comfortable and my baby loves go "hold on" to where the seatbelt can go in. He looks forward to "go car go" time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TinaTodd
Undisclosed
Love it!
May 7, 2015
We bought this for our son, his old one was bulky and only could forward or backward face with the harness. It couldn't do anything else. But, our son loves that he has places to put his cars and his sippy actually fits in the cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gaga
Undisclosed
best car seat ever
May 7, 2015
This car seat is a 3 in 1 car seat for real, my3 years old daughter just loves this car seat, it's easy to put together, it has the side impact protection pad and it.looks.very sturdy. My daughter won't need a car seat till forever. I love that it has the backless booster for when she is older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieCat
Undisclosed
I love it so much I have 3!
May 7, 2015
This was the first forward facing car seat I bought my oldest daughter. It was such a great seat I bought another one for my 2nd car and my mother in law got one for her car as well. It is a very sturdy seat and my aught being tall 5 years old she still Fits in the 5pt harness which I love. I would recommend this seat to anyone who doesnt have to transfer their seat from car to car. Only because it is a pretty big seat and wouldn't want to have to hase with transfering it to different cars.a
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fitmom
Undisclosed
love!
May 7, 2015
I love this seat! My son always looks comfortable and I know he is safe in this seat! I will be buying another for baby #2 when he is big enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kokal321
Undisclosed
Love!
May 7, 2015
I've had this car seat almost a year and I love it. More importantly my almost 2 year old loves it. It's durable and holds up beautifully. I just bought a graco infant seat for my baby due in July I'm sure I will be just as pleased.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KellyM
Undisclosed
Great Toddler Seat
May 7, 2015
As a family who has three kids and have only used Graco products for car seats, strollers and play yards. This is by far the best toddler car seat we have owned. It's easy to adjust the straps. It also has a pad you can remove and clean if crumbs or a drink spills. The LATCH is so easy to use - we have moved it to three different vehicles - so easy to pull the strap and put a little weight in the seat to tighten the seat. We haven't fully used the booster with back or no back but I did attach the parts that go with the booster to the back of the seat with a zip tie so we wouldn't lose it. The cup holder could be closer to the child, we only had one cup that didn't fit and that was a Tommee Tippee. The things we looked for in comparing seats was padding, head protection and size. We are satisfied with all three. Even in the back seat of a truck the car seat still allows two people enough room to be comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieCat
Undisclosed
I love it so much I have 3!
May 7, 2015
This was the first forward facing car seat I bought my oldest daughter. It was such a great seat I bought another one for my 2nd car and my mother in law got one for her car as well. It is a very sturdy seat and my aught being tall 5 years old she still Fits in the 5pt harness which I love. I would recommend this seat to anyone who doesnt have to transfer their seat from car to car. Only because it is a pretty big seat and wouldnt want to have to hase with transfering it to different cars.a
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By oohhsabrina
Undisclosed
EXCELLENT!!
May 7, 2015
We bought this for my son a few years ago actually, and it was the BEST to us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KateR
Undisclosed
The Best!
May 7, 2015
I have three kids who all LOVE their Nautilus, so easy to install and the upholder and side storage bins make life so easy for traveling!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mami R.
Undisclosed
Comfy for my tall 5 year old
May 7, 2015
I have one for each vehicle. Being that he has about 2 more years before he can ride without any seat I'm more than confident he'll make great use of it. I'm expecting baby # 3 so I have to start all over with new baby gear, I need all the durability and help I can get !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aashworth
Undisclosed
great seat
May 6, 2015
I have been very pleased with this seat. My daughter is happy and seems to be comfortable. Her head doesn't flop when she falls asleep either.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 12 of 17
12



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.