FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1667 Reviews
5
77% (1290)
4
15% (250)
3
3% (46)
2
2% (32)
1
3% (49)
14% Recommend this product (227 of 1667 responses)
By Jackie 4.
Undisclosed
Not rear facing
September 3, 2015
This car seat is deceiving in that it's billed as a a 3 in 1 which usually suggests rear facing as well as front facing, it states a weight range of 22 lbs to 100 lbs. and it is not recommended by car safety experts to place a child of 22 lbs in a front facing car seat. This car seat is ONLY front facing!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnnaBellesGiGi
Undisclosed
Should be 1st choice!
August 31, 2015
I received this car seat last week as a replacement model after an auto accident. It is amazing and I feel 100% confident in my grandbaby's safety with this as her new seat. Knowing what I have learning since the accident I wish this had been my 1st car seat choice for her. Thankfully she was not in the car during the accident and is unhurt, but I have my doubts about what her condition would have been in the prior seat had she been in the accident with me. This seat has multiple safety features that address different impact points on the child's body, as opposed to minimal protection others provide.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JaxtinsMom
Undisclosed
My baby is so comfortable!
August 31, 2015
I had a previous car seat not made by Graco in the beginning and my newborn never seemed comfortable. Car rides were very dreaded with him. But after three months we purchased a Graco 3 in 1 carseat and he absolutely loves it! He takes the best naps in it now and every time I put him in his carseat now he gives me the biggest smile! He is actually excited about it! I'm so thankful for my carseat now and the best part is it grows with him so I never have to purchase another one! I definitely recommended this brand!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gaga o.
Undisclosed
Beautiful carseat
August 29, 2015
My granddaughter says her seat is beautiful! I feel that she is safe as well as comfortable in her nautilus car seat!! It was easy to install and it really is beautiful!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kmomma1
Undisclosed
perfect fit
August 29, 2015
This car seat fits perfectly in our car and seems to be a great size for my son. Instillation was easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stacie74
Undisclosed
Excellent Grow-with-me car seat!!
August 24, 2015
I bought this 3-in-1 car seat almost a year ago and it has truly been excellent for growing with my son. Although we've already raised the shoulder straps up one level, he still has 2 more to go, so I'm not worried he'll outgrow the seat too soon. Even when he does grow, the seat will convert into just a booster so he'll still enjoy watching everything out his window.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bowbeck1k
Undisclosed
Great features!
August 24, 2015
I just bought this a month ago, and absolutely love it! Both my son, and daughter in law, have this carseat, in their vehicles, for my 4 1/2 yr old grandson, and so I bought it as well....very sturdy, and will conform to all phases of his age/weight! VERY easy to install as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelieq
Undisclosed
Comfy
August 24, 2015
I just bought this for my granddaughter. She hates going in her car seat. Now she loves getting in her seat and she keeps saying how comfy her seat is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abkluv
Undisclosed
amazing!
August 23, 2015
I love this seat. My baby girl looks so proud to be in her first big girl seat. I love all the padding around the seat belts and the way it fits around her and adjusts to how you want it. Great item!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nani
Undisclosed
Wonderful
August 22, 2015
We tried this carseat a few months ago in a friends car after she bought it for her nephew & we were very excited to finally get our own. Love the floral print accent. Too cute. Baby seems very comfortable in her new car seat. Definitely recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By illinoisian
Undisclosed
Easy to use, kid tested, mother approved
August 21, 2015
Have had in the car for 3-4 months now. Was easier than expected to install, but I always rely on my husband to do the final tightening b/c with curved backseats in our Pontiac every car seat or base has needed some extra pull. Fit well in the backseat of sedan with room to get in and put in child with this in the middle seat. Appears to be good quality compared to another brand I ordered online and sent back when it felt more like a toy than a safety product. Have lost a few goldfish crackers in its crevices, but since it's about time to take it out the adjust the shoulder strap height I'll just clean them out then. My sis-in-law has had the same model for our nephew and he is 5 now and they also recommended it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CourtneyCal
Undisclosed
The only car seat my 2-year-old will need!
August 20, 2015
I have three small children and we have car seats in both my car and my husband's car. As you can imagine, purchasing 6 car seats can be expensive. And while it's costly, it's important that I choose safe, sturdy and highly-rated ones for my kids. We are in love with the Nautilus 65 3-in-1 Harness Booster. Besides it being attractive, it's functional because it's a 3-in-1. I do not need to purchase another two car seats for my toddler. He's using it as a harness booster right now, and eventually we will use it the other two ways as well. That just saved me money right there! And because it has a steel-reinforced frame, it's going to go the distance and last me through the years. It's heavy and durable. My son is super comfortable in it and usually falls asleep in car rides. He loves the cup holder too, he keeps all of his die-cast cars in there while we are on the road. I highly recommend this seat and the price can't be beat! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bennie45
Undisclosed
Great
August 18, 2015
I bought these a few years ago. Still love them. I like that they don't weigh a ton. However still safe. Easy to hook up to different car or truck styles, easily and quick. I love that it is easy to adjust to a kiddo that is growing quick.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amanda90
Undisclosed
Absolutely love it
August 17, 2015
I recently bought this product and I love it! My daughter sits perfectly in it and seems way more comfortable than she was in her previous car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Iriis33
Undisclosed
Great features
August 15, 2015
We bpught it 2 months ago and we love it , our daughter is so comfortable in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NebrDSS
Undisclosed
Very sturdy car seat
August 15, 2015
I bought this car seat because my daughter has one and also because of the extreme large number of positive reviews. My son bought two just this week; one for his vehicle and one for the other grandparents. It looks well made and feel confident that my grandsons will be safe when riding with me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie S.
Undisclosed
Amazing, Safe and Durable Seat!!
August 13, 2015
I bought this a couple weeks ago for my daughter who is almost 15 months old. The seat was easy to install and is very safe with the LATCH system. I also loved the design of it and it is easy to clran. I actually bought this seat because I loved the 3 in 1 convenience! I highly recommend this product, you won't be disappointed! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Korine123
Undisclosed
Awsome carseat
August 13, 2015
My son loves his carseat. We have had it for about 4 months and he says its really comfortable. We even took him on a 5 hr car ride and he didn't complain once about being uncomfortable. He is 4 years old and 40lbs so i was a little worried about the crotch buckle being to small like ither reviews but so far so good! We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Korine123
Undisclosed
Awsome carseat
August 13, 2015
My son loves his carseat. We have had it for about 4 months and he says its really comfortable. We even took him on a 5 hr car ride and he didnt complain once about being uncomfortable. He is 4 years old and 40lbs so i was a little worried about the crotch buckle being to small like ither reviews but so far so good! We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JABAJB
Undisclosed
Great features and easy install
August 13, 2015
Easy to assemble, easy to strap into car seat, easy to adjust for size and height changes with kid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MBGV
Undisclosed
This is the second one I got
August 11, 2015
I really like this seat specially because it has a place to put a cup. It is versatile and I know it will grow with my child. My 2 years old son can even buckle up himself he feels really proud when he does. The only thing is that the bottom can leave marks on your seat I put a sheet under it so it will not damage my car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jmeagan007
Undisclosed
love this seat so far!
August 10, 2015
Needed a good seat that fit smaller in my back seat for my big 4 year old
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rob T.
Undisclosed
Fantastic seat for toddlers+
August 10, 2015
We recently acquired a second car and were in need of a car seat for our 4 year old. We did a lot of research on what was available now - including test data from the leading consumer reporting magazine (not sure if I can use their name). Based on that research we chose the top rated Nautilus 3 in 1. Although the safety surround option wasn't in the test it did seem to have added protection. We also chose this car seat so we can keep our son harnessed in for as long as possible before switching him to the car's seat belts. The car seat fits perfectly in our 2014 Subaru Outback and our son seems to be comfortable. We will likely buy another one of these in a year or so when our daughter is old enough to need the next sized seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brizee
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
August 10, 2015
This car seat is great quality and my 3 year old seams extremely comfortable in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Landrm
Undisclosed
Outstanding comfort and safety
August 9, 2015
Bought this seat 2 weeks ago for my 14-month old daughter and she loves it. Easy installation and comfort.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Asiasdad24
Undisclosed
Everything that your child will ever need!
August 9, 2015
We are upgrading from the Graco SnugRide Classic Connect 30. This carseat is excellent because it provides more comfort for our toddler. It also gives our family the benefit of not having to purchase another carseat anytime soon!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CrissyKatt
Undisclosed
Fits my small toddler perfectly!
August 6, 2015
I love the car seat. We had one of these and bought a second seat that was another brand. The other cat seat had the buckle stabbing into our toddler's belly. So we got a second one of these and the fit is perfect. Super comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HollyR
Undisclosed
Exactly what we needed!
August 6, 2015
My toddler just turned 2 and we have another one on the way. So we were looking for a car seat my toddler could use from now until he no longer needed one. The Graco nautilus works perfectly! It's comfortable for him, it has a lot of safety features, a cup holder, a snack or toy cubby, plus it will convert all the way to a backless booster as he grows. We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephi81
Undisclosed
Love it
August 6, 2015
I got this a year ago to replace my sons car seat after a car accident. He loves the new seat much better. The cup holder is really nice so it the built in cubbies on the arms, making it easy to keep his drink snacks and toys handy while we are traveling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By My P.
Undisclosed
Granddaughter Loved getting in her new car seat
August 5, 2015
My 2 year old Granddaughter has never liked car seats, I pick her up every Sat morning to spend the weekend with "Pop" and "GG", purchased the new Graco seat this past sat morning prior to picking her up and when she saw it she said...Pop...new seat! Did not have any problems enticing her to her new seat, she loved it. Sincerely..... A Very Proud Pop !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi3
Undisclosed
Great features & durability
August 3, 2015
I originally purchased this car seat for our first Granddaughter who is now five and still using hers. It has stood the test of time. I love the safety features, head rests, side pockets for her little toys, cup holder, and ease of getting in and out of. So it goes without saying, I purchased the same one for our four year old Granddaughter and two year old Grandson. We have many other Graco products and they've all been great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By R1DeR
Undisclosed
highly satisfied
August 3, 2015
bought one for my first baby...i was very satisfied and bought anothernone for my second
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Greatopinion1
Undisclosed
Comfortable and nice size
August 3, 2015
I did just purchase our nautilus car seat but so far very happy. I have a fairly small 4 door hatch back and when trying different seats I stated to think I wad going to have to buy a new car with the car seat. Not so. This car seat fits well and still had the comfort and safety that I want for my baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LesaB
Undisclosed
Comfortable
August 3, 2015
Bought for Grandson, he loves it. Easy to get him in and out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RussLinda
Undisclosed
Easy to install
August 2, 2015
Easy to install and tighten into center of back seat to car harness points on newer Ford Taurus with room for a person on each side. Tightening slides worked better the other brand of car seat we had before. Sits low enough that our view out the back is not obstructed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LeahsMommy
Undisclosed
Perfect Carseat!
August 1, 2015
I just bought this seat a week ago for my soon to be 4 year old daughter. I had been searching for a seat for months before I found and purchased this one. I needed a carseat with the harness that was made for older kids. All the other seats I found only went up to 40 lbs with the harness. This seat goes to 65 lbs with the harness and should work for my 4 year old for a couple more years. After she outgrows the harness we can use it as a regular high back booster and then a no back booster for years to come! My daughter wont use a regular seat belt properly thats why I wanted to keep her in a harness for a while longer and I can feel good because shes much safer. My only complaint is that I wish I would have found this carseat sooner when I first started forward facing my daughter! Its definitely a long lasting carseat and will last a child through the years, its great quality, and the girl version I got my daughter is super cute! I feel a big since of relief while driving knowing that she is secure in a great seat! I definitely will be getting one for my son thats on the way as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kbgar
undisclosed
looks sturdy and comfy
July 30, 2015
i was looking for a carseat that would both be comfortable and sturdy, and I found both of those qualities in this car seat. Very minimal assembly is required and the manual was easy to follow!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jcuel09
Undisclosed
VERY COMFORTABLE
July 29, 2015
My baby and I love this car seat. he is very comfortable in it. we just love it. could not have made a better decision when choosing this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Auma
Undisclosed
Sturdy, well padded
July 28, 2015
I bought this to transition granddaughter to a booster with 5 point harness (little brother on the way will be using the rear-facing Graco car seat). It was easy to install but a bit time consuming. I had it in and out 2 or 3 times to make sure I had it done correctly. It is heavy but it will stay in my vehicle so weight is not problem. It fits securely in the seat (SUV). I was able to tighten all belts securely without my husbands help. I am very happy with this purchase and my granddaughter seems to have adjusted very well to the new seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Damon O.
Undisclosed
Great features and easy to use!
July 26, 2015
Great product at a great price! Thank you guys very much!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yellowcar
Undisclosed
Great next car seat
July 26, 2015
Seems to be the next best step up from his first rear facing seat. He looks much more comfortable and the restraints fit him very well. Just got it but pretty sure it will be a good choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom t.
Undisclosed
Great safety features
July 26, 2015
I am so happy with it that bought 4 for our cars for my 2y & 4y what I really like is it grows with them until they only need just the boostet seat. Very sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Graco_user
Undisclosed
Happy So far
July 25, 2015
The product is very sturdy. it is a little heavy to be portable but seems very comfortable so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By steph712
Undisclosed
love it
July 25, 2015
I had brought this same car seat but just different print mines was for my little princess. All i gotta say is i love it,my daughter loves it..when she falls asleep i could just pull the latch to lay her back and she's all comfy,not like some car seats have the babies head all down and dangling,this carseat keeps baby in place..I recommend any mom to buy when switching your little one to the big boy/girl car seat. TWO THUMBS UP.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By psmamae
Undisclosed
Perfect!
July 25, 2015
I was looking for something with a 5pt harness to use in the second car for my 4.5 year old who is 41lbs. This fit the bill just right! He loves it and it was easy to assemble too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suzi
Undisclosed
Light weight & easy to install.
July 24, 2015
This car seat was a gift 3 years ago. It's easy to take apart & clean. Machine washable is a huge bonus. We love how easily it reclines so she can sleep without her head falling on her chest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ellen
Undisclosed
Awesome Car Seat
July 24, 2015
We bought 2 of these and love them! We feel our daughter is safe as can be. It was super simple to install in our 2006 Dodge Magnum and the second in our 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double cab. My daughter loves it as well as it is comfortable and it's easy to get the child into. You can almost do it one handed. Wonderful product. The best thing is it will last until she is 7-9 years old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommymomentswithabby
Undisclosed
Great big kid seat
July 24, 2015
I have used my Nautilus on two kids. I love that I can keep them in the harness longer as I feel it i S safer. The cup holder and storage side pockets are great for road trip snacks or keep me busy toys. It was a little bit of a pain to take it apart when cleaning, bit I have yet to find a seat that is this versital that isn't a pain when cleaning. I love that it grows with the kids to the high back booster and then just booster. If it only had a rear facing option we would already be using it on our third. I am totally going to use it once he is able to be forward facing. In the end this seat will have helped keep all 3 of my babies safe. Love this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mozmoz
Undisclosed
My child's car seat
July 24, 2015
This's the car seat my son likes it and it is so comfy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ROXIE9319
Undisclosed
So far, so good!
July 23, 2015
Just got and haven't had great-granddaughter in yet. Babysitting tomorrow and will test it. But after hearing horror stories about installing car seats I cannot believe how easy/simple it was/is to install in My 2012 RAM Quad-cab center rear seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MichaelS
Undisclosed
Love it
July 23, 2015
Very sturdy and adaptable seat. Looks great in the back seat too. The kids love the cupholder. Easy to install...the hooks could be a little more user-friendly when removing the seats, but that's pretty minor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By robinrjones
Undisclosed
Great look with added safety features!
July 23, 2015
After much research we went with this carseat for the safety features, comfort for my toddler and price! Very happy with our choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SVfromColorado
Undisclosed
Very impressed!
July 22, 2015
I bought this for my 2+ yr old grand daughter and have used it a couple of times. It is sturdy and comfortable. I would recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Upacrick1
Undisclosed
Graco Nautilus
July 22, 2015
This is a great car seat. It is easy to adjust. Love the build in cup holder and storage area. My kids love putting little toys in the storage area to play with while traveling. The cushion is super easy to remove and wash when needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smashly
Undisclosed
Great car seat
July 21, 2015
Bought this car seat a few month ago after having an older grace nautilus. We now have 4 grace car seats and couldn't be happier with our choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By joeali41
Undisclosed
Great teatures
July 20, 2015
I bought this car seat a week ago and i am very happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hunt29
Undisclosed
Great Fit
July 20, 2015
We just bought this car seat and it not only looks great it fits perfectly in my small car. My child loves the cup holder and it comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aerofan81
Undisclosed
Looks Comfy! Fits Well!
July 20, 2015
First high back booster for our daughter. She loves it, very comfy and easy for her sleep in on long car rides. Can't recommend this enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LoriCipriano
Undisclosed
Love love love!
July 19, 2015
I bought this seat recently for my 2.5 year old and we love it! Fits in the car easily and was quick to install! Our son loves the built in cup holder as his old seat he just had to hold it! Thank you Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom t.
Undisclosed
Grows as she grows
July 19, 2015
My daughter loves this wish the but seat was more padded
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andiegirl
Undisclosed
Spectacular option for tall children!
July 18, 2015
My son had just turned 2 years old and already outgrew his forward facing car seat and I was devastated. Being a new mom, I was upset with the thought that my only option was a booster. The thought of not having a five point harness on him terrified me. When i discovered the Nautilus, it seemed heaven sent. He loved that seat and it served us well! Top notch Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom24girls
Undisclosed
Graco is the Best
July 18, 2015
Bought this carseat for my daughter before she turned one and I love how easiy it is to install. Once its in its very secure. And the best feature is it grows with her now that shes about to turn three we were able to adjust it to her height. She is comfortable and doesnt cry like she did with another brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rdahl
Undisclosed
won't buy any other carseat
July 18, 2015
After my boys grew out of their travel system I bought then these and they are 8 now and still use the boosters they last and are so worth it! I will be buying one for the new baby :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanessa10
Undisclosed
Great Features
July 18, 2015
I bought this for my son when I started him forward facing and used it clear up to a booster, I only bought a regular Graco Turbo booster because it was easier to switch between cars when he would go with my parents...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By parikshitp
Undisclosed
comfortable and safe
July 18, 2015
I have twins and I bought these for them. These are easy to assemble and install. Very comfortable and safe for kids. Easy to get kids in and out. I just love them. The headrest are nice for short naps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By snook365
Undisclosed
love this product
July 18, 2015
I'm so happy that this is the last car seat that I have to buy. I can see visions of saving some cash big time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom_201013
Undisclosed
Love this carseat!!!
July 17, 2015
We bought this for our oldest after he had turned 1, he'll be 5 soon. By far the best car seat we have owned! We loved it so much we bought another one for our now 2 year old. Love having matching carseats in my minivan. Thumbs up from this Mommy!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liammama
Undisclosed
Great seat!
July 17, 2015
I have been using this seat for my sob since he was three, he is now almost 6 and still in the point harness
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beccacakes
Undisclosed
Loved it
July 17, 2015
Safe and comfortable. My daughter is 7 and has used this since shes was 2. She's in booster mode now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frantastix
Undisclosed
Love This
July 17, 2015
I bought this a few weeks ago and my boy loves it! He feels like a big boy and loves that he can put his cup in the cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LexandJustin2008
Undisclosed
Love it!
July 17, 2015
When my husband bought a new car, it became apparent that we'd be using it more as our family car. Because of this I knew I didn't want our car seat in there to be low quality. We bought our 4 year old the Graco Nautilus and we are thrilled with it! She can still use the 5-point harness, or she is tall enough to use the car's seatbelt. I am happy because I know that the seat is secure either way since it has a latch system. She's been a Graco baby since day 1!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessi
Undisclosed
Works Great!
July 17, 2015
Love that it already came with strap covers, and our little guy loves the cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chrissyo
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
July 17, 2015
I bought two of these for our daughters. It has great features!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmyCandyCloud
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
July 17, 2015
This is a great car seat for my baby. I had first bought a stroller/car seat set but my child grew out of that baby seat when he was 8 months old. I love this car seat. It's easy to use. The latch is easy for me to unhook. It would be nice if the cup holder was removable so I could clean it easier. Overall I like it and would buy it for my next child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kimmy1270
Undisclosed
nautilis car seat
July 17, 2015
I purchased this car seat for my first granddaughter and i just love it. I'm so happy with this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boltzoo
Undisclosed
Best 3 in 1 Car seat
July 17, 2015
I bought the Nautilus as an extra seat for my husbands car about 6 months ago for my 4 year old. I wanted something with a 5point harness that turned into a booster. I have bought 2 more since then for my teenage daughters cars. I want my 4yr old to be safe when she rides with her older siblings. I definitely think this seat is safe & study
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hbrady
Undisclosed
Great growing seat
July 17, 2015
We have this car seat for our 5 year old son. He is still harnessed comfortably and still has a slot to grow on for the harness. Then we can transition to a high back booster with seat belt. After he outgrows that it turns into a no back booster seat. I love all the stages that come with this car seat. He will not need another car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aalawrence87
Undisclosed
Favorite car seat
July 17, 2015
We are proud owners I'd two nautilus car seats and could not be more pleased with them. They're perfect size with enough support for the little ones. We will definitely be purchasing another one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laredo5578
Undisclosed
Love this car seat!!
July 17, 2015
My daughter loves her car seat and it also is a piece of mind! Great comfort and great material. I have had to wash the car seat once. It is heavy though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By apy83
Undisclosed
Grows with my child!
July 17, 2015
Bought this for my 1 year old...she's now almost 4 & she still loves her seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin s.
Undisclosed
Great car seat
July 17, 2015
I bought this last year and I love it. My daughter loves being in the car seat. It's a great car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamma122
Undisclosed
worth every money!!!
July 17, 2015
very comfortable, very durable and very practical!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lexi
Undisclosed
Love this carseat
July 17, 2015
I have two of theses car seats and I am so pleased with them. I love that they are all in one and I won't have to buy a booster seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carito
Undisclosed
Great cat seat
July 17, 2015
Bought it a couple years ago, and I love it. Very comfortable for the child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamapanda
Undisclosed
Super comfy
July 17, 2015
We bought this for my son. It's super comfy and easy to pull him in and out of. I love having cup holders and safety features all in one. Installation is easy as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LiamSpencer2012
Undisclosed
Love that it's 3 in 1
July 17, 2015
I bought this with our tax return and love it! It's my favorite convertible car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovemylittle
Undisclosed
My LO loves this seat
July 17, 2015
I bought this seat for my LO for when she was able to forward face. Best decision I made. She was uncomfortable in other seats that we had for her. She does not cry in this seat. It has a small recline for her. It is a very sturdy seat. If you are looking for a seat that can grow with your child, this is it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eodwife28
Undisclosed
Amazing protection!!!!!!!
July 17, 2015
Both of my daughters had this car seat when we were rear ended on the interstate. We were in stopped traffic and a man that wasn't paying attention slammed into the back of us going about 60 mph. It totaled our vehicle but my daughters walked away completely unharmed!! There was no glass in their hair or laps & neither were very sore the next day either. I will be replacing their car seats with this same one and have, and will continue to, recommend this seat to everyone looking for a safe seat for their child!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Swinn3
Undisclosed
Third kid in one now!
July 17, 2015
We got a Nautilus car seat for my oldest daughter six years ago. The following two also got a Nautilus. I can't wait for the baby to be old enough for hers! They are so comfy and safe. I drive easy knowing my kids have the best protection available.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kourtney 7.
Undisclosed
Very convenient
July 17, 2015
I got this product around Christmas and I don't regret it. It is such a convenient car seat to have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KristaEPL
Undisclosed
Used for years!
July 17, 2015
Graco has always been our go to brand for car seats and my first 2 children used the safety seat step 1 then step 2 and then graduated into these. We've had these for years now and they've held up beautifully. We love the 3 in 1 feature so that we did not have to buy booster seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cline 7.
Undisclosed
Love it
July 17, 2015
I have four of these car seats I love them the kids love them and my friends love them. Everything we have baby wise is graco they have never let me down. They stay up to date with features we all want. And they have great customer service and fast replacement if anything goes wrong
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie1034
Undisclosed
Chest belt
July 17, 2015
I really like the extra padding that is at the head, but I do have difficulty opening the chest belt from time to time
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Avery718
Undisclosed
Favorite Seat!
July 17, 2015
We just gave this seat for our daughter two days ago! Every time we get in the car, she squeals with excitement!! I feel it is very safe seat. The seat fits securely in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KPow16
Undisclosed
Great versatility for the money!
July 17, 2015
We have had our Nautilus 3-in-1 car seat for about a year and my daughter loves it! It has fun features such as the side pockets tucked away for her to hide her hidden treasures and a cup holder. I love the sturdy well-built feel and its safety features, plus the ability to convert for years of use, makes me love the investment I made in this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahD
Undisclosed
Great seat for forward facing 3 and older!
July 17, 2015
We love this seat! My 4 year old has been in it almost a year, and we chose to replace it with the same seat after a car accident.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jfriske
Undisclosed
Great seat
July 17, 2015
I bought it years ago for my son it is great because I didn't have to buy different seats as he got big the 3 in 1 breaks down for all stages except for rear facing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bama_Mom
Undisclosed
Great to grow with!
July 17, 2015
We bought the nautilus when our daughter outgrew her first car seat and have been so pleased with it. She loves the cup holders and little storage areas under the armrests. I love the easy latch and that it is so easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coty
Undisclosed
Love the fit!
July 17, 2015
Bought this for my almost 3 year old. It's a very sturdy seat. It's great for our car as far as size goes too because our car isn't big and we have to fit three sears in together! Easy come apart for cleaning. I plan to buy another once my 1 1/2 year old turns to front facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleybraz17
Undisclosed
great convertible carseat!
July 17, 2015
We love this carseat! We had the snugride35 which we loved that had the click connect to our stroller. But my daughter outgrew it so we upgraded to this nautilus 3 in 1 and couldn't be happier. It is very comfortable we love all the features and price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 11 of 17
11



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.