FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1667 Reviews
5
77% (1290)
4
15% (250)
3
3% (46)
2
2% (32)
1
3% (49)
14% Recommend this product (227 of 1667 responses)
By rachael99
Undisclosed
safest car seat made and comfortable
October 8, 2015
I bought the first one 3 years ago for my daughter and was very pleased with it! When my husband was in a wreck that almost totaled our suv I had to replace all the car seats and of corse I chose to replace with the same seats! They are the best!! Both of my children are in trusted in graco seats and have been since they were born!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mama7914
Undisclosed
Just great all around!
October 8, 2015
I checked out tons of different car seats and this one had the best reviews on other sites and didn't cost an arm and a leg. I have used Graco car seats for both of my kids, and I will continue to use them. A great product at a great price. Can't go wrong with either of those! Not to mention my son loves the cup holder and the little spots in the arm rests for his toys!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachael99
Undisclosed
safest car seat made and comfortable! !
October 8, 2015
I bought the first one 3 years ago for my daughter and was very pleased with it! When my husband was in a wreck that almost totaled our suv I had to replace all the car seats and of corse I chose to replace with the same seats! They are the best!! Both of my children are in trusted in graco seats and have been since they were born!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dgm31
Undisclosed
Easy install and great features
October 7, 2015
We just installed this car seat for my 4 year old daughter, so we can pass her convertible car seats down to her baby brother who is outgrowing his infant carrier. It was very easy to install, and I'm very happy with how easy the LATCH tightens. I have always used the seat belt with other car seats because I could never get the LATCH tight enough. But this one glides smoothly when you pull up on it, and there is only one side to pull. I also love the feature that adjusts the headrest and harness height. How easy is that? No more taking the seat out, unhooking the buckles, feeding it through the new slots, etc. My daughter loves the cup holder and the two side storage compartments, she has put a couple stuffed animals in them. The seat is very heavy, so it's kind of cumbersome getting it into the car. I wouldn't want to use this back and forth between cars. But I love that its going to grow with my children and is good for 10 years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fire
Undisclosed
Over all a nice seat
October 6, 2015
Had to buy 4 of of them at one time price was good the multiple strap slots was very nice center buckle could use two more slots to adjust it hard to get it out from under kid when they set on it. Other than that nice seats
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StacyM
Undisclosed
Great seat
October 6, 2015
We had purchased this seat for my vehicle since our daughter was going to be in it more than my husband's truck and got a cheaper carseat for his truck. We ended up buying this seat for his truck, too, because of the ease of getting her in and out and the compartments for her stuff and cup holder. It is a great seat and love that it is so versatile as she grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Harasv
Undisclosed
Would Recommend
October 5, 2015
Love that this can grow with my child! One downside is that the latch between the legs is not adjustable. The other is that it is not supportive of her head when she falls asleep; she often falls asleep with her head hanging forward and we have to tilt her head to rest on the sides. Still would recommend for those who don't want to buy multiple car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Proudmamaof2
Undisclosed
Love! But...
October 5, 2015
I purchased 2 of these car seats. One for my 3 year old, and one for my 1 year old. They LOVE them, and couldn't wait to try them out. I love the steel reinforced frame. Both of my kids have tons of room for comfort. The only thing, yet a very important thing, I was very disappointed about, was that it failed to support either of their heads after falling asleep. My daughter actually woke up complaining of her neck hurting. That had never happened before. I'm going to attempt repositioning their seats, as well as their headrests, to see if this could eliminate the problem. They are currently positioned as instructed within the manual. Also the recline feature is almost nonexistent. I really love the look, and safety these car seats provide my children. So I hope to find a way to resolve the headrest issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Etellez88
Undisclosed
Fits great!!!!
October 4, 2015
Great car seat! Fits comfortable and my son loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Giselle 2.
Undisclosed
Great features!
October 3, 2015
I bought it this month and my three year old loves it, She fits in it comfortably and I can recline her when she falls asleep. Pleased with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ama2015
Undisclosed
GREAT PRICE, EXCELLENT SAFETY, BEST SEAT CUSHION
October 2, 2015
I just bought 2 of these for my granddaughters (ages 2 and 5). I spent half the day going to different places to touch and review the harness boosters available for immediate purchase in our city. Nautilus 65 was competitively priced but had the best seat cushion! That is what won me over. In addition, they convert so easily that I can keep one in the car and when I have pick one up and on another day pick up the other, I can just adjust the harness length and head rest! It is making my pitching in very easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By thsmomma
Undisclosed
Comfortable, Stylish, Multi-functional
October 2, 2015
I was eager to try this car seat, since we already have a swing and pack-n-play by Graco. It didn't let me down! The number one best thing about it is that it adapts to being three different types of car seats that should last until our little one is done using a car seat. In terms of usage now, our son is a toddler, and this is his first car seat after the rearview infant seat. He loves being able to sit forward-facing. The seat is well-padded and comfortable, with soft fabric. We haven't had to clean it yet, but it seems durable and easy-to-clean, not a suede-like material. I like the stylish design and colors, which are gender neutral in "Pierce". Also it has a cupholder, which is awesome. The chest part of the buckle took some getting used to, as it's one big buckle rather than two smaller ones like our old seat, but I think it helps to keep the straps from getting tangled. It easily tightens and feels secure. A hidden button below the front part of the seat smoothly releases the harness. The seat came with strap covers, which we ended up removing. It didn't seem to make a difference for our son if he had them on, and they seemed to get in the way when we strapped him in. The great thing is that they are removable, so no problem there. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By boomor
Undisclosed
very sturdy
October 2, 2015
it is difficult to move the belt between the child's legs. Over all, seems to be well made.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MiMi2013
Undisclosed
Very user friendly
October 1, 2015
First time Poppy and MiMi here. Safety is our main concern in protecting our precious grandbaby. This carseat was very easy to set up and install; allowing more time to spend with the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smc111912
Undisclosed
Daughter loves
September 28, 2015
Fun design, my daughter loves the cup holder feature she also says its cozy to sit in and I liked that it was easy to put together
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PapoQ
Undisclosed
Great features.
September 27, 2015
My grandkids love it. Easy to install in car. Very comfortable. The cup holder is a great feature as is the storage area
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ATL M.
Undisclosed
BEST EVER!!!
September 27, 2015
I bought this product yesterday and I have fallen in love with it. My daughter also loves it. It's roomy , easy to operate and has everything I was looking for.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kym1312
Undisclosed
I wish MY seat in the car was this awesome!
September 26, 2015
My twins just turned two, and in the state of Washington, they move to front-facing car seats regardless. Then, when I started looking into which seat to replace their first seats with, I found this Nautilus 3-in-1 and it was love at first sight. But I knew it was the seat to get for them, not only because it has the longest term savings by making it my last car seat purchase....ever (since it converts all the way down to the last step before they sit in the car without boosters). But for the more, "emotional sign" that became obvious when I continued to revert back to this one over and over and any other seat appeared....inadequate! I got them today, set them up in the living room, and my kids have just been sitting in them watching their movies and playing. They already love them....and we haven't even ridden in the car with them yet!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mo1208
Undisclosed
Quick and easy even for a mom to do!!
September 26, 2015
My husband bought this chair 3 years ago for his truck and my son loves it. It's comfortable and convenient. We just purchased a 2nd one for my truck after finally removing a different one. And the best part, my son picked it out in the store in a different color and was adamant on getting it. No help from mom & dad. He knows comfort!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GURU
Undisclosed
Safety,comfort and utility
September 25, 2015
I bought this one week ago, I liked its safety, durability and utility features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By princess215
Undisclosed
love it
September 24, 2015
I purchased my first one a year ago. I am in the process of purchasing my second nautilus 3-in-1. I love this car seat. I especially love the toy compartments it has for my sons toys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sas_chic
Undisclosed
Love the features
September 23, 2015
My friend let me borrow one of these & i loved it as well as my toddler. She loves the head support for her naps & long rides & loves the cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BeachMama
Undisclosed
Great car seat for my petite toddler!
September 23, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I am pretty picky when it comes to car seats and when my toddler was beginning to outgrow hers, I knew it was time to get something that would keep her safe AND comfortable. I am proud to say that this seat is pretty stellar. We had another convertible that my daughter complained about - saying that it was uncomfortable, but she is loving this one. I like that she'll have plenty of years to grow into this thanks to the 3-position recline. Installing is simple and I know it sounds like a silly feature but the cup holder and storage compartment are a big deal for fussy kids who need to have snacks and toys easily accessible. Will definitely be recommending this seat to friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Klove1990
Undisclosed
Excellent
September 20, 2015
Love this seat my 5 year old is still harnessed and j feel great about her safety at all times.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brwilson
Undisclosed
Easy install!
September 20, 2015
Easy to install and easy to reconfigure. My daughter went from forward facing and is now in a highjack booster. This is the perfect seat for anyone who's child is forward facing and beyond.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Artha
Undisclosed
Quick and easy
September 20, 2015
Just purchased this car sea . Easy to install! Great value and overall produc .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By linz57
Undisclosed
Ease of Use!
September 19, 2015
Purchased this for my 3 year old son. He loves riding in it and the "secret" compartments to hold his toys. I love how easy it is to install and use with the harness for him, and soon we will be moving to the high back booster option. It's great to find a seat that can grow with your child and help eliminate the need to purchase a new seat as he grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashlee J.
Undisclosed
Great product all around!
September 19, 2015
We were so excited when this arrived at our home. We opened it right away and much to my surprise it was beyond easy to put together. Actually their really wasn't any "putting together" it just unfolded and was ready to go. My son hopped in right away and didn't want to get out,he really enjoyed the built in little cubbies and the builtin cupholder! Adjusting the straps was a breeze, unlike some carseats i have owned in the past. I can't get over how nice it looks and all the great features it has. As a mom of three children i particularly like that it fits my child from 22-120. It is rigorously crash and side impact tested. Last but not least I'm able to totally machine wash the fabric and as you know kids can get stuff pretty dirty! I did receive this product in exchange an honest review, my thoughts and opinions are ALWAYS 100% my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FabulousMomof3
Undisclosed
Awesome transitional carseat
September 18, 2015
I brought this carseat for my daughter in 2011 when she outgrew her infant carseat. I love it. She is still protected all the way around as though she is still in an infant carseat. She is now 6 and we are still reaping the benefits of this wonderful product and for many years to come. She is able to have her own cup holder and secret stash area on the inside of the seat for snacks and little toys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bernie31692
Undisclosed
awesome great features and roomy
September 18, 2015
I brought one a few months ago loved it and my daughter did to..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By snook
Undisclosed
Money saver
September 18, 2015
I had bought my Graco Nautilus about 8 years ago & it is still going strong. I'm happy with it & boy did it save me some cash when I bought it, now I don't have to buy the car seat level one by one. I'm so happy that it grows with the child. I highly recommend one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By teri
Undisclosed
comfort, high ratings for saftey
September 18, 2015
I always look at the reviews on products before I buy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley224
Undisclosed
Easy to use and kids love it
September 18, 2015
I bought this for my two daughters and they love it. It is comfortable and they like the cupholder!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashhamm
Undisclosed
Great seat!
September 18, 2015
Had this one for a couple years now and I love it. It's so durable and I never have a problem with replacement parts when misplaced or forcefully broken by my Crazy boy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Astew23
Undisclosed
Great features!
September 18, 2015
I just bought thus a couple weeks ago for my daughter and I love that it will grow with her. She loves the colors and she's so excited to have a big girls car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommato2boys
Undisclosed
Easy peasy
September 17, 2015
We've had this car seat for about a year for our now 5 year old. It has worked great for him, easy for him to buckle himself and easy to install in our cars. It also is easy to wipe clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy M.
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
September 17, 2015
I recently bought this car seat because I already have the same exact one and I LOVE it. It's so easy to use, comfortable for my daughter, and so easy to clean up. The older version I have is 7 years old and still in perfect condition! That one is now the spare for my parent's car and I got the new one! I couldn't be happier with this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marina J.
Undisclosed
Finally a car seat that is toddler approved!
September 17, 2015
I was sent this carseat to test out and review but all opinions shared in this review are 100% my own. When we received the Graco Nautilus the first thing that struck me about the seat was how heavy, sturdy and durable it was. First glance at the padding on the seat made me feel that this could finally be the seat that my daughter would be willing to sit in, without a fight, and I was right. The seat is wide allowing her to sit comfortably and the side wing protrusions on the adjustable head rest prevent her head from flopping out when she falls asleep in the seat. Pricewise this is a great investment considering it can be used for the next few years, transitioning into a high back booster and later a backless booster when she meets the age, height and weight requirements. This is a car seat you would leave in your car and not swap between cars daily as it is heavy and requires a little fastening to secure the same onto the main passenger seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Micmicmom
Undisclosed
Love it
September 17, 2015
I bought this carseat for my soon to be one year old and he loves it. He fits in it jus right.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abbenfrankplus3
Undisclosed
Lasts for years!
September 17, 2015
I bought my daughter a graco nautilus 3-in-1 carseat with pink flowers and it was one of the first things she picked out herself at age 3. we are finally retiring the seat 4 years later. I've found this seat fantastic and always yell other parents about how wonderful it is. Its easy to take apart an wash all the pieces and frame as well as all the padding. I will be getting another one if we decide to have another baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bbvang
Undisclosed
Great features
September 17, 2015
Bought this a while love how u can take the covers off and wash and put it back together without a hassle...also love how its so save my child loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Girl M.
Undisclosed
Just what we needed.
September 17, 2015
I was ready to upgrade to a harnessed booster for my 3.5 year old. This one fit the bill. She loves the girly pattern (Bethany) and the comfort level of the material. She has her own cup holder. We have only had one problem with the seat and it was the with crotch buckle. With much time and elbow grease, we were finally able to move it from the orginal position to the one further out. Other than that, it was very easy to put together and get a good install in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristi34
Undisclosed
Love it!
September 17, 2015
I bought this for my son a few years ago and he is finally in the last stage (backless booster). It has lasted very well and grew with him since he was 2 years old. It has been very comfortable for him especially when we take long trips out of town. Now that we have another baby I will definitely be buying another graco car seat because you definitely get your money's worth!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BoyMomx3
Undisclosed
Great value, My boys love it!
September 17, 2015
I used Graco Nautilus carseats with all 3 of my sons. They lasted us from the day they went front facing to the day they outgrew the need for a booster/carseat. They were by far the best value on the market. My sons also said they were the most comfortable of all of the seats we used.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gmamma
Undisclosed
Great 5 harness booster and transitions seat
September 17, 2015
Bought this car seat last year for my 4 yo after deciding that I wanted her back in a 5 point harness. It's a great seat, easy to install and quite easy to transfer from car to car. Only negative point is that it's a little heavy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily23
Undisclosed
Great features
September 17, 2015
I bought this car seat when my son was 2 1/2 years old. I love it! I would definitely purchase this car seat for my second child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom2ten
Undisclosed
Bought this for son, then bought 3 more.
September 17, 2015
I first bought this while in Korea for my son due to his size and its higher(then) weight limit for harness. Well it was one of the best carseats I had used(and he was baby #6). Since then I have bought the next two kids one also. My daughter is 6 she can still be harnessed in it. My 4 year old loves hers. Soon when my 2 year old is turned forward facing she will get one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rahulsaxena8
Undisclosed
Very comfortable and sturdy car seat
September 17, 2015
I had bought this 3 in 1 car booster seat and has been a very good buy for us. My daughter is comfortable even during the long journeys and is able to sleep peacefully. The structure is sturdy and the seat does not move during sharp turns or at high speeds. Overall, very happy with the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kpack
Undisclosed
Very Comfortable
September 17, 2015
We love this car seat. My daughter loves it as well. It seems to be very comfortable and I feel like she is very safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mfmfuentes2
Undisclosed
Amazing Features
September 17, 2015
I bought this car seat about a month ago and my daughter loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy319
Undisclosed
Love this car seat and so does my son!!!
September 17, 2015
I purchased this seat back when I was 9 months pregnant. It was the best purchase ever!!!! My son is now 21 months and he has been using this seat since he was 10 months. I love the 5 point harness, the protection on the sides, plus it's a very trendy car seat. My mom used Graco when I was born, they're still around. Graco produces quality product. I love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dukefan
Undisclosed
Great seat!
September 17, 2015
We bought these last year for two of our children. They have been great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jrh32
Undisclosed
Great for versatility
September 17, 2015
This is a great seat for transitions and is still working well for my 5 year old as a high back booster, will be removing the back soon to a traditional booster! Glad for one expense over the course of almost 5 years (he was in the 5 point harness at 1 year, but they now recommend them to be rear facing until 2 years old!). The seat goes from forward facing harness, to highback booster, to backless booster. Washes well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Best e.
Undisclosed
Nautilus 3 in 1
September 17, 2015
Purchased for grand child. Now have 3 car seats in my car love it. I feel very safe when I have my grand kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amgss4
Undisclosed
perfect seat!
September 17, 2015
Bought this for my son as we wanted something that can grow with him. This seat is comfortable, easy to install and use between cars, and he can use it until he no longer requires a car seat/booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bcjones
Undisclosed
Great seat
September 17, 2015
We bought this seat after my 3yo out grew his safety first seat. I absolutely love that it's convertible to a backless booster but still has the harness. My son loves the "secret pockets" in the arm rests as well. The only possible down side is it is a bit wide so may not be ideal for someone with a smaller vehicle with more than one car seat. We drive a Honda Pilot and also have an infant seat right next to this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By spinky
Undisclosed
The features on this car seat are excellent
September 17, 2015
I've purchased 2 of these since I have twins and I love them and so do the boys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By albert3427
Undisclosed
the best
September 17, 2015
i bought this one 2 years ago and was the most greatful decision about my child care
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tara2000
Undisclosed
Great for harnessing kids longer!
September 17, 2015
I got this last yr in July for my smaller sized now six ur old daughter and she still has twenty pounds to go before using it as a booster. It fits my bigger sized 8 yr old as a booster really well too. I wish I would have gotten one for the older two when they were younger. They started to use high back boosters at three.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bethpage N.
Undisclosed
Love this seat and so do the grandkids.
September 17, 2015
I love this seat so do the grandkids, no fights about being in a car seat. Easy to use and it appears very safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sweetasarose81
Undisclosed
Love it can convert
September 17, 2015
I love that it is the only carseat that I will need.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By michelle27
Undisclosed
Great seat
September 17, 2015
We bought this as a backup seat and loved it so much it is now our primary seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rita15
Undisclosed
amazing
September 17, 2015
Bought This ABOUT 4 Months Ago AND LOVE it and so does my toddler
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abbenfrankplus3
Undisclosed
Lasts for years!
September 17, 2015
I bought my daughter a graco nautilus 3-in-1 carseat with pink flowers and it was one of the first things she picked out herself at age 3. we are finally retiring the seat 4 years later. Ive found this seat fantastic and always yell other parents about how wonderful it is. Its easy to take apart an wash all the pieces and frame as well as all the padding. I will be getting another one if we decide to have another baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jewelry g.
Undisclosed
fantastic
September 17, 2015
just bought and am so pleased, she loves it . love the grey and pink , just right for a girl. Its a blessing to know how safe she is and comfortable now that she is facing forward
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erikaquintero1
Undisclosed
The best
September 17, 2015
I bought this about a year and its really comfortable and great price
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dqboop123
Undisclosed
Great seat
September 16, 2015
I have had this seat since 2007/2008. Out of all the car seats this one was affordable considering it was a 3 in 1 and the buckle was easy to use. That was a huge draw for me because I have difficulty using my hands and this was the best option for me. Both of my children have benefited from this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EllieAugustin
Undisclosed
A Good Investment
September 15, 2015
As a mother of 4 I have been able to test my fair share of car seats so when I was the opportunity to give this car seat I was very excited to test it out. What I really like is that this will continue to grow with my little girl which will be a wonderful plus when it comes to saving. I also like the safety points it offers in making sure my daughter is safe. I also wanted to make sure she would fit comfortably as she was born a preemie at 27 weeks but this actually was a very comfortable fit for my little one. If you have a little one and are on the search for car seats I highly recommend this one for sure .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SunshinePraises
Undisclosed
A Super Seat from FF ages till Booster
September 15, 2015
**While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.** Over the past 10 years, I have had a variety of Graco products, including several of their booster seats. I am always pleased with their dedication to safety, comfort and fit. When I first recieved the Nautilus 3-in-1 seat, I was pleasently surprised by how sturdy the seat felt. With the detachable pieces, I was expecting the seat to be light weight like my other boosters. My son is still currently rear facing at age 2 years and 4 months but we gave this seat a test run for when he is ready to transition to forward facing. The belts were snug and easy to adjust. We cloth diaper so having straps that can be adjusted with every car ride is very important. One of my favorite features is that you can adjust the harness straps via the headrest so that there is no rethreading. Plus they have directions now on how to properly clean the buckles which is really important when you are looking to keep a car seat for at least 5-7 years. I also want to mention the built in cup holder. This is a huge perk for me. With the harness, this seat will easily fit my youngest child harnessed well past my preferred age of 5 and it is nice that we will not need to purchase an additional seat when the time is right to move into a booster. The only negative I could see is that it would be difficult to get more than 2 of these seats across in a standard back seat. However, with the captain chairs in our van, it fits perfectly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany01018
Undisclosed
Dependable, well made car seat
September 15, 2015
We received a Nautilus to facilitate this review. That said, I have bought 2 of these car seats 5 years ago and love the seat. All opinions remain my own. This is the 3rd Nautilus Car Seat we have owned. My boys are both still in their Nautilus in the backed booster at 7 and almost 10. When my daughter was born, I knew that once she was done rear facing that this was the car seat for her. She is now 2 and although she is still rear facing, I am excited to be able to use the Nautilus with her. This car seat allows you to use a 5-point harness up to 65 lbs. Many other car seats, a child cannot use it this long. Because of this, my boys were both in 5 point harnesses until 7. It definitely made me feel that they were safer because of it. The seat goes from a 5 point harness to backed booster to backless booster. The transition is easy and only takes a few minutes to take the harness out when you are ready. The seat is comfortable and provides support, keeping your child in the upright position when they fall asleep. Overall, it is a nice looking seat, is easy to install and really holds up. Like I said, my boys have been in their Nautilus for 5 years. It is literally the last car seat you will have to buy once your child is forward facing. The only con that I could say is that it's not really easy to move from car to car. The seat is heavy but that is because it is well made. It's a very minimal con and would not deter me from recommending or buying the seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PKP33
Undisclosed
Superb support and great product
September 15, 2015
I just bought graco nautilus 3 in 1 after reading a lot of reviews of different manufacturer. I am impressed the on the quality comfort and safety of the product.. that is the more important thing for us and it is not a huge car seat like other so with this car seat i was able to keep one more car seat and one seat free so an adult can sit comfortable. All in all a great purchase and highly recommended
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By captaindad
Undisclosed
Definitely an upgrade
September 15, 2015
Found a deal on this car seat! It is definitely an upgrade over our current car seats and we love that we won't have to buy a booster in the future!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MInutritionist
undisclosed
Love this booster car seat for my daughter!
September 15, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I recently received the Nautilus 65 LX 3-in-1 Harness Booster in Pierce for my daughter. We needed a car seat for my parent's car and this one fit the bill. When I received it and my dad and husband finished installing it, the first thing that I noticed was how high of quality the booster seat is. I love the pattern and colors and it looks great in their van. It has 3-in-1 features including being able to be used as a harness booster for 22-65 lbs, a highback booster for 30-110 lbs and a backless boost for 40-120 lbs. It has a 3 position recline which you can adjust to keep your child comfortable. It has a headrest that can be adjusted into 5 different positions. It has a nice armrest with a cupholder. I love this because neither of the carseats in my car or my husband's car has a cupholder and I like having the option to give me daughter water during a trip. The booster is very comfortable for her and I love all of the padding and cushioning that it has. I love how long it will last my daughter and that as she grows, we can continue to use this car seat and not have to buy additional car seats!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MInutritionist
Undisclosed
Love this booster car seat for my daughter!
September 15, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I recently received the Nautilus 65 LX 3-in-1 Harness Booster in Pierce for my daughter. We needed a car seat for my parent√Ę‚‚¨‚"Ęs car and this one fit the bill. When I received it and my dad and husband finished installing it, the first thing that I noticed was how high of quality the booster seat is. I love the pattern and colors and it looks great in their van. It has 3-in-1 features including being able to be used as a harness booster for 22-65 lbs, a highback booster for 30-110 lbs and a backless boost for 40-120 lbs. It has a 3 position recline which you can adjust to keep your child comfortable. It has a headrest that can be adjusted into 5 different positions. It has a nice armrest with a cupholder. I love this because neither of the carseats in my car or my husband√Ę‚‚¨‚"Ęs car has a cupholder and I like having the option to give me daughter water during a trip. The booster is very comfortable for her and I love all of the padding and cushioning that it has. I love how long it will last my daughter and that as she grows, we can continue to use this car seat and not have to buy additional car seats!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bethhebert
Undisclosed
Great features
September 14, 2015
I just bought this car seat at a very good price. Easily secure your child with the 5 point harness, and easily remove. Has a roomy comfortable cushion and cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fisher_and_Everett
Undisclosed
Versatility
September 14, 2015
Very pleased with the product. While we're only on our first stage, this seat gives us multiple options as the (twin) boys grow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madee
Undisclosed
Great quality
September 13, 2015
Bought this for my grandson. His brother has one just like it and they both love the fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nadia12
Undisclosed
Great I'dea
September 13, 2015
Was a gift and I love it. Love that baby can grow with it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nadia12
Undisclosed
Great Idea
September 13, 2015
Was a gift and I love it. Love that baby can grow with it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dtwhite06
Undisclosed
Very Sturdy
September 13, 2015
We bought this car seat so we'd have one when we take our grandson places. It was initially a little difficult to get all the tethers pulled tight enough to keep it from moving to much but we figured it out. Our grandson seems to love it - he's 18 months old and didn't cry when we put him in it. We love the cup holder! Good solid car seat that will serve us for a few years until he can move to a regular seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NewDad999
Undisclosed
Piece of mind.
September 11, 2015
It gives me piece of mind. I recommend this to any parent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbara
Undisclosed
Works well
September 11, 2015
Had to buy one for our granddaughter. We know Graco is famous for their great quality. My husband installed it and he said it was very easy to do. She liked the carseat, It is very comfortable for her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaNa
Undisclosed
Very comfortable
September 11, 2015
Just got this for my son as a seat in our second car. He LOVES it, says it's very comfortable. I love the safety reviews. It is big and bulky, so small car owners beware. We have a large sedan as our "small" car and it fits just fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tnakers
Undisclosed
Love it
September 10, 2015
Already have one and love it so much I bought my second child the same one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kira6981
Undisclosed
Fantastic Seat
September 10, 2015
We love this seat. My son is finally ready for a booster seat and this is perfect to start the transition.I'm a huge fan of products that my child can grow into and this is perfect for that. He is just starting in this seat and I love the five point harness system. I get the safety I want and he gets to feel like a "big boy" in his new seat. When he is older and ready it will convert into a high back booster to be used with a car seat and then finally just a booster. This feature saves money and that works for us! My son loves the cup holders. Right now he loves using them to hold his toys but they will be perfect for our next car trip. I love features that make long rides easier and this is definitely a favorite. The padding on the belts is has a velcro closure so it comes off easily to clean. I don't have to disassemble the whole seat to take them off. Love that! ***While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own**
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soptick2015
Undisclosed
Daughter love it!
September 10, 2015
I just bought this, it is by far the best I have used. My daughter loves the built in cup holder, and the storage compartments. She loves being able to buckle herself in with the easy clips. Just an all around great car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommieof2
Undisclosed
Happy mom!!
September 10, 2015
I just bought this car seat and love it! It has great safety features and I feel that my child is very safe in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SuperMomOf3
Undisclosed
Awesome booster seat
September 10, 2015
This seat is just what I needed. After researching many seats and sorting out my options I finally chose this seat and I couldn't be happier. This seat keeps my son comfortable and safe. I can keep him harnessed for many years and that is a major role in choosing a seat. My son is almost 4 years old and he still has plenty room to be harnessed a few years longer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The M.
Undisclosed
I Saved the Best Car Seat for Last!
September 9, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I have tried many different car and booster seats over the years between my three kids and I have finally found "the one!" I'm happy to say this is the last car seat/booster I will ever need since it's a 3-in-1! I never even knew there was such a thing before now and I am in love! In all honesty, I was initially attracted because of the colors! I know it's superficial but hey, if you have to look at something every day, you want to like it right? When it arrived I was thrilled at the quality. It is so solid and sturdy and really pays attention to detail. For me it's really the little things that shows a company cares about their product. For example, there are directions right on the seat in case you lose the separate ones it comes with (and don't we all?) I also love the little cushion that goes behind the seat belt. I have pinched every one of my children's sweet little thighs buckling them in a car seat. Those days are gone! Finally someone realized that something that is supposed to protect your child shouldn't injure them in use! There are also little cushions that go on the two arm straps for added comfort. This is especially helpful in the newborn days. Other details I love include the cup holder that's deep enough to support a sippie cup and the two pockets under it on each side where he can store things like a snack, pacifier or small toys like action figures! It's such a huge help for him to have all these things right at his fingertips! My twenty month old is past the infant stage but I still want him in a five point harness for safety as long as possible. This seat is good from 20 - 100 pounds and he's on the low end of that scale so the timing is perfect. The best thing about this seat is when he outgrows the five point harness, I don't have to buy the next seat. This transforms to a belted booster with a back and then a backless booster in a few easy steps! No more trading in and upgrading. This can be his last seat! The harnessed booster is good up to 65 pounds and I'll keep it that way until he hits the limit before converting. There is a one hand adjustment on the headrest to change as he grows taller. With three different reclining positions you can find the one that's just right for your child at the age and height they are and then change as they grow. This also easily reclines with one hand adjustment. I always like to play with my new "toys" when I get them so I did the conversions just to see how easy they are even though he's not ready for them yet. You can convert between the stages in a matter of minutes. I'll admit I had to look at the directions the first time but now that I know how it'll be easy when it comes time. I have always been sad to say goodbye to baby stages but now that I'm on my third, it's exciting to watch them grow, not sad! Even though Jax is my last baby and this will be the last seat he'll ever need, I'm thrilled with the seat itself and watching him grow through these stages. The Graco Nautilus three in one will supply all his needs until he outgrows it. This is by far my favorite seat so it's appropriate that it's also the last!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KEJJCJ
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
September 9, 2015
This is a nice car seat that will hopefully have a long usage life. My daughter loves the Catia print and the little cubbies and cup holder. My only complaint is that the buckle sits really close to the crotch-area making it a bit of a challenge to access and the provided cover for it doesn't stay on well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beckam
Undisclosed
An Awesome Car Seat
September 8, 2015
This car set is great for us. She loves sitting in her new seat. It's really comfortable for her and comes with covers for the belts and buckle to further aid in her comfort. She also loves the color it came in. The material used is soft and easily wiped making it a great seat for an active toddler. It is able to be used up to 100 lbs and will grow with our daughter as she needs it to. It will be the last car seat she will need as it can transition from the harness system to a Highback belt positioning booster to a backless booster seat. The Nautilus 3in1 looks great and is not quite as wide as our other car seat making it a better fit in our car for the other children. It has a cup holder on one side as well as "cubby holes" as our daughter calls them, storage areas that the child can use to keep things from sliding about. She puts her toys in them to keep them safe. This seat also comes equipped with a one hand adjustable headrest. This makes it easier for me to adjust to the right fit and height to keep her safe while we travel. The steal reinforced frame, energy absorbing foam, and rigorous testing makes me feel good about putting her into it. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jasonkim2007
Undisclosed
Great for all stages
September 8, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I really enjoy this car seat. I wish i would have know about earlier i would bought for my first child not my last. It is very soft and funcitional. Has positioning for rear facing, forward facing, high back and booster. It is also very simple to change from one position to another. It is however very heavy, It has a steal frame, but that in no way affects their comfort. It has a lot of cushion. Love the fact the cup holder is a part of the seat and not an attachment, the cup holder is a little reach, my son is 2 and has to do a little streach to reach his sippy cup. but he does reach it. The seat is very sturdy, Fits very snuggly into my car. Also the head support has a softness on outside of the seat (which is great for my 5 year old who falls asleep on it, no hard plastic). This seat also does not get very hot in summer. We are in NC and know heat, which is great, no hot plastic for him to touch. Great strap placements, they are very easy to adjust, gave plenty of room and space. This car seat gives me peace of mind weather going 10 min up the road or 5 hours down the road. he can be happy, safe and sleep comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mummyknows
Undisclosed
Best car seat I ever had
September 8, 2015
I have to first saying putting this seat together was not as hard as I thought... still I got to the bottom clip. I had to somehow take it out and make it bigger for my son. After about 5 mins of trying to get it out, I did fix it. Now he fits into it great. I love the color on the car seat. It went into our truck with no problems at all. I love how easy it is got get him in and out of the car seat. I am going to get another one when my youngest turns two. I love that it goes from a 5 point to just a butt booster! I will never have to buy another new one! And the price is a good deal. I have just loved all things graco they really know what is good and safe for babies. If you are looking for a good car seat that is not only easy to get in and out of a car but also easy to get your kid in... this is the one! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melanie E.
Undisclosed
Excellent features!
September 8, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. This car seat has been a great addition at our house. We are constantly switching out seats in vehicles, and this one is very quick to change from car to car. It is easy to install, and both my husband and I can do it with ease. My daughter likes the cupholder and the little storage compartments. I like that it can grow with my daughter so that there is no need to keep purchasing car seats as she grows (and, boy, do kids grow fast!). We feel safe with her in this seat, and we like the color scheme. We have used many Graco car seats over the years, and this one is definitely one of my favorites.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kw0525
Undisclosed
Comfortable!
September 8, 2015
Our daughter fits nicely into this carseat and seems very comfortable. The sturdy cup holder was a nice feature and the cubby pockets for her to store a few toys in beside her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PerryP
Undisclosed
Safe and secure
September 7, 2015
Needed a safe new seat, and Graco delivered. The safety features are great, and worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ohio 3.
Undisclosed
Just bought our second!
September 6, 2015
We just bought our second Graco Nautilus. We loved all the features of having a cup holder, side pockets and having it change to fit your child's needs. We still use the 5 harness with our oldest. We now just bought the second car seat for our middle child. We would buy another one for our youngest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barb
Undisclosed
Easy to use, side impact, 5 point harness
September 6, 2015
I bought for my granddaughter and so happy that I did. The product looks great, has wonderful safety features and gives me peace of mind knowing my granddaughter will be safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Papa J.
Undisclosed
Seems very safe
September 5, 2015
Very nice car seat. Could be better with quick release latch connections like other seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HJT1
Undisclosed
Great Carseat
September 4, 2015
I bought this a month ago, it was simple to set up, and my 3 yr old can grow with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 10 of 17
10



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.