FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1179 Reviews
5
77% (908)
4
16% (187)
3
3% (33)
2
1% (17)
1
3% (34)
2% Recommend this product (20 of 1179 responses)
By krismhuff
Undisclosed
Love this carseat, its ...
August 16, 2013
Love this carseat, its easy to use and and easy to install. Got two of them for both of my kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laredo5578
Undisclosed
love the car seat
August 16, 2013
My son has used this car seat since he was a year old. It is very comfortable and very sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By flaco
Undisclosed
best one
August 16, 2013
I love this carseat I have 3 children and would recommend this one to any one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By damutt24
Undisclosed
GREAT VALUE
August 16, 2013
This seat is innovative and a great value. Once your child is out of the rear facing position and weighs 30lbs this is a great product to get. You will not have to buy another seat! It is well protected to keep your child safe, easy to install and will convert to a backless booster when the time is right. The head rest is easy to adjust for your child's comfort along with the recline feature. I love the extras it offers also, cup holder, storage compartments and the arm rests. A definite DEAL!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karenc1630
Undisclosed
Best 3 in 1 seat around!
August 16, 2013
My son just turned 7. I bought this seat 3 years ago, because I was looking for a seat that would accommodate a child over 40 pounds. He was outgrowing his old seat, and I was not ready to put him in a Regular booster seat, with a seatbelt. I love the fact the 5 point harness can be worn until 65 pounds and than up to a 100 with the back attached, or unattached with a seatbelt. We have 3! One for my car, daddy's and grand moms. I love the added head features in the new model!! You won't regret buying this car seat!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah1979
Undisclosed
Loved so much, bought 2nd
August 16, 2013
WE purchased this for our son. We loved it so much, we purchased a second one for our other truck. My sister came over to see which we had decided on, she has the exact same one. Our neighbor does too. We love that it grows with your child. No need to keep purchasing more car seats as your child grows. We also did a lot of research prior to the purchase, safety not price was our biggest concern.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By susie
Undisclosed
Nautilus Safety Surround
August 16, 2013
Safety I can Trust. I love the head protection and side impact protection on this car seat. It gives me peace of mind that my child is being fully protect in my vehicle at all times. I don't have the worry that my child is not being fully support and cushioned while traveling in the car. I would recommend this car seat to all my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jlsalazar
Undisclosed
Safe and Secure
August 16, 2013
Nautilus 3-in-1 car Seat has been one of our best investments. We purchased the Nautlis when my daughter was only 1, she is now 4. The car seat has truly grown with her! She loves the comfort, I love the peace of mind!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By perlap78
Undisclosed
awesome!
August 16, 2013
Best baby car seat ever made.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shortyj
Undisclosed
Best safest purchase ever
August 16, 2013
We purchased this for my grandson when he was born! My daughter has used it for all 3 children at one time or another. Simple to use, install and protects the children so well that we bought 2 more so each could have one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peaches
Undisclosed
love it AND its safe
August 16, 2013
Love this car seat! And so does my son! It's safe, comfortable, it holds him upright and snug where it's supposed to be. And the best part is that it will grow with him! Can't wait to get another for my other baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By susie
Undisclosed
Nautilus Safety Surround
August 16, 2013
Safety I can Trust. I love the head protection and side impact protection on this car seat. It gives me peace of mind that my child is being fully protect in my vehicle at all times. I don`t have the worry that my child is not being fully support and cushioned while traveling in the car. I would recommend this car seat to all my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaBplus3
Undisclosed
Would buy many more
August 15, 2013
We love our graco nautilus 3 in 1 cars eat! It is comfortable for my 5 year old who still uses the 5 point harness, and will continue to be for years to come. We have two children that are younger than my 5 year old, and we certainly plan to use the graco nautilus system for each of them as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sth1716
Undisclosed
Fantastic car seat!!
August 15, 2013
My son has been using this car seat for years and loves it. It is not too bulky and is very easy to move from vehicle to vehicle if necessary. The seat is great quality for a great value. You will definitely get your money's worth with this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HGBEMom
Undisclosed
Great purxhase
August 15, 2013
Love this seat. My daughter is happy in this seat. I usually have to fight her to get in a car seat but not this one. Very happy with my purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommyfrog
Undisclosed
Awesome car seat
August 15, 2013
We have a Graco Nautilus for our five year old son. He loves it. It has two cup holders and two cubbies in the armrests for little toys. He says it's comfortable and it's super easy for me to install in every car I've put it in. Great purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Timsinks
Undisclosed
Awesome seat
August 15, 2013
We purchased this seat a few months ago and we absolutely love this seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By castrostation
Undisclosed
Nautilus
August 15, 2013
I cannot say enough good things about this seat. I love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vtmomof3
Undisclosed
Best Car Seat Ever
August 15, 2013
I absolutely love this car seat! Used it for both my boys for several years. Love that even a small six year old can still be in a 5pt harness! Very safe, easy to install and use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meltdub
Undisclosed
Last Car Seat You'll Need
August 15, 2013
I love this car seat. I bought this one after transitioning my daughter from her Graco rear-facing infant seat. It's nice to know that this is the last car seat that I will have to buy her because it grows with her. She's now in the high back booster stage. My husband bought another brand for his car when she went from rear-facing to front-facing. Now he's about to change it out to a Graco backless booster. He wouldn't be buying another if he had just bought this one initially.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nikki2
Undisclosed
love!!!!!!
August 15, 2013
my daughter is tall but tiny. here in WI, the state law requires my 4 yr old to be 40# and 40" tall before she can go into a seat belted booster. well, she clears the height but is no where near the weight. so i love love love that she can still be harnessed into my nautilus. i had gotten a different harnessed booster and couldn't use it for long because my peanut is so tall. will buy another NAUTILUS when #2 is big enough to go forward facing!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tonib
Undisclosed
Great Product!
August 15, 2013
My husband and I purchased two of these, one for each car, and I nothing negative to say. The seat cover can be washed which is a plus for any mother, my oldest child was rather small but fit in this perfectly, my husband has worked with injection molding for over 20 years and upon getting this system immediately took it apart to inspect it and was impressed at the construction. This product is a must have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmShaw11
Undisclosed
Great seat for all stages
August 15, 2013
We have three of these seats and they are great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOf2LittleMonkeys
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat!
August 15, 2013
We own 4 Nautilus 3-in-1 car seats (2 in each vehicle). Our boys are 5 and 4 and they still fit in the 5 point harness. It's nice that this will be the last car seat they will need, since it converts to a high-back booster and then to a backless booster. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because it's a little hard to travel with. It is a bit bulky and pretty heavy. We've had a few issues trying to fit it through the x-ray machines at the airport. Other than the minor travel issues, we love this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaineMom
Undisclosed
Best Booster!
August 15, 2013
My son has been in this seat for almost 3 years. He LOVES it! The built in storage on the sides and the cup holder suit him perfectly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MJsMomma
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
August 15, 2013
We bought this car seat for our daughter who is now three. She and I love the seat, she loves the cup holder and the little storage compartments. I love this seat because it's easy to switch from one vehicle to the other. The other great feature we can't wait to use is that it's a three-in-one. This way we don't have to keep buying a new car seat as our daughter grows!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma2
Undisclosed
Last car seat purchase!
August 15, 2013
This was a great car seat! A lot heavier than several of the other brands we had used but it held up well! The 5 point harness is what drew us to this seat! We loved how it converted to a booster when my daughter outgrew the carseat! We would recommend this carseat to others! (Just don't purchase this one if you plan on moving it Back and forth in different vehicles!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EvasMom
Undisclosed
It grows with your child
August 15, 2013
We have had this car seat for 3 years now, our daughter is about to turn 4. It is a very sound investment since you can configure it to meet your child's needs. Everything adjusts! And the cover washes up nicely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nanny1
Undisclosed
great car seat
August 15, 2013
I got this car seat whit the idea to save some money in the booster but when we had an accident and this car seat really protect my girl from the impact I got really happy the she was save highly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lisha378
Undisclosed
Last car seat my son will use!
August 15, 2013
My son is getting too big for his convertable car seat, so i researched for car seats that transitioned into bootsters with seat belt use so that i knew this would be the last seat i would have to buy. It was very easy to assemble and easy to switch out the straps. It has a cup holder and little storage compartments which my son loves. The only issue is the harness lock is very close/tight in between his legs and i felt it should be out a little more. Other than that - its perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By silvia
Undisclosed
great product
August 15, 2013
practical ,comfortable, my son is safe on the road ,and all bargains
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikashree
Undisclosed
Great purchase!!!
August 15, 2013
I purchased this item for my oldest child and it lasted me through 2 children. I gave it to my cousin for her son and it is still in great condition. I just had a baby though so now I have to buy a new one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By charmie
Undisclosed
best idea/quality out there
August 15, 2013
It's so easy to use and convenient, only 1 I need
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By crazystewartmomof7
Undisclosed
Love it
August 15, 2013
Great color, comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PapPappy
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat for the money!
August 15, 2013
We have bought 3 of these car seats! One each for two cars, and one was a replacement after an accident. Our Grandson was fine, because of the seat! We have also used some other models, but this one is the best! The cup holder is great for his snacks (many of the others have open bottom holders that are fine for a cup, but not "Goldfish") The seat is very well made, and easy to install. Like most carseats, it's a bit of a pain to re-adjust for the the child as they grow, but the 3 different sizes allow a pretty good growth between adjustments. The fact that the back is so high, ad has the side pads, is one of the reasons that we have elected to keep using it in it's full "seat" mode, rather than switch to the booster. As our GS grows, we will eventually switch the seat, but for now, we feel this gives him additional safety (using the harness rather than a shoulder belt)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ThreeBoysMom
Undisclosed
Best Car Seat Ever!
August 15, 2013
I am a mother of 3 boys, ages 5, 3 & 6 months, so I have lots of experience with car seats. Graco is by far my preferred brand and for so many reasons. The quality of their car seats is top of the line. The ease of installation is very important and this car seat is superb. The safety & protection it provides to my little ones is the most important feature. Plus my kids are always comfortable when riding in their Graco car seats, and love having the cup holder. I love the fact that this was the last car seat I had to buy for my 2 older growing guys since it will convert as they grow. I will definitely be buying this one for my infant when he is ready for forward facing. Until then he is also in a Classic Graco rear facing which we also love. Thanks Graco for all your great products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MoMofTwinfants
Undisclosed
Race Car Style for Mom's SportsCar
August 15, 2013
I love the look of these low profile seats. I bought 2 of them for my new sports car. I love that unlike in the My Ride 65s which we also own and have in the other car, these have a low profile and tuck neatly into my back seats. The low profile keeps little feet from scratching the front seat backs. I also love that they are convertible and will last us with new safety recommendations. I know that my growing twins will not grow out of these any time too soon. Right now they are 3 years old and use the 5 point harnesses. They love that there is a cool place on the inside of the arm rests to keep their cars, turtles, sunglasses, and other car trip necessities. The reclining position doesn't recline enough for ME to be comfortable with them sleeping in them. BUT, I don't take the sports car on too many long trips at this point. I am so glad I added the Nautilus 3-in-1 Car Seats to my family's car safety devices.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CCallisto1
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
August 15, 2013
My son was getting too big for his Graco 65, so we decided it was time for a new 'big boy car seat'. I did my research and read reviews and decided the Nautilus with surround head protection was the best option. We've only had it for a couple days but so far he's enjoying the seat. He particularly likes the little cubby pockets although to me they look like something that'll be a pain to clean if he gets food it there. I was happy to see how easily the fabric can be removed for easy cleaning as well! My only complaint is, like other reviews, the crotch strap. My son hasn't complained but it just seems too short. My husband put it on the longest position available but it just seems like a tight fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momm
Undisclosed
Nautilus 3-in-1
August 15, 2013
The designers and engineers finally seemed to have gotten together to design one of the best car seats in the industry, in my opinion. I drive to and from my errands around town with the knowledge that my child's safety and comfort was taken into consideration. I honestly feel less stressed while driving and throughout the day. The ease of use of this car seat really puts me at ease. If this is your first car seat purchase, I highly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robbie
Undisclosed
Very Happy with my Purchase
August 15, 2013
I bought this seat for my daughter and I am very pleased with it. I chose this one because it will grow with her and as she gets taller the head rest can be moved up. Later you can also make it a booster seat. It has a holder for her cup and little holes inside for her stuff. It is also very easy to take the cover off to wash which I was thankful for. I am very pleased with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tmdiff
Undisclosed
Love our Graco products
August 15, 2013
I have purchased 3 Graco convertible car seats within the last 4 years. They are strong, durable and Most of all SAFE!! I intend to purchase 2 more within the next month for my new niece. I will NOT depend on any othe product to protect my family. Both of my toddlers love their Graco cars seats , they are very stylish and comfortable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catdog
Undisclosed
best purchase ever.... bought 2
August 15, 2013
Love love love these car seats My children are so comfortable in them ..their heads don't fall forward when they fall asleep in the car seat..they love them ..they are easy to clean..and look stylish...I feel these seats are very safe and that my children are safe and secure and that is every parents concern..This is the one and only car seat you will need it goes upto 100 lbs...I'm using one as a backless booster now love it..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsAaronGendron
Undisclosed
Best Purchase Ever
August 15, 2013
This car seat was our second time purchasing the Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 system. We loved our first one so much for our oldest child that we purchased a second for our second child. We plan to use it for our second child when the child is old and large enough. When we havw our next child we will purchase another Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 system for our third child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tnsouthernbelle
Undisclosed
Love this car seat!
August 15, 2013
I bought this for my daughter when she outgrew her infant carrier. I had no idea how much I'd love this car seat until we bought it. It fits perfectly in our truck where other car seats were too big and bulky to fit. My daughter loves the cup holder and the little side cubbyholes. A great feature this seat has is the easy of cleaning it. On several occasions when my daughter has made a mess of her seat, I've had to remove the fabric parts and wash them in the washing machine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cestlaviecheri
Undisclosed
Love this convertible car seat
August 15, 2013
My 3 yr old has always been very tall and heavy (lean build) for his age (41" tall, 42 lbs). We switched from a Graco MyRide65 car seat because it was becoming impossible and laborious to sit him in it due to his long legs. We were actually on vacation and used a rental car when we came across the Nautilus car seat. I liked that it is surrounded with hard plastic to prevent bumping the head in case of an accident. I liked the fact that it is harnessed because my little houdini dislikes being strapped in. He cannot undo the straps on this car seat. The seat sits him up straight. The material is comfortable and doesn't show much wear/stains. There are inside compartments on either side and a cup holder. CONS: When he falls asleep, his head falls forward due to the distance of the wings surrounding the head. The crotch strap only has 2 positions. My son is already using the crotch strap in the furthest position and it's just comfy. Not sure how comfy it will be in the coming years. The seat has little room for a growing child, width-wise. It would be a tight-squeeze if your kid is chunky. All in all, it is an awesome car seat. Happy with our purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom34
Undisclosed
Best car seat ever!
August 15, 2013
I had one of these car seats and sold it to a friend when I didn't need it anymore and now I am looking to go buy a new one for when we watch a friends child sometimes. I just love the different options it has and it is a very easy to install and comfortable seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ctmusicjoy
Undisclosed
Safe and sound
August 15, 2013
Our four year old is still using this seat since her infant seat. It is durable and safe. It cleans well. The side protection is very limiting to her view which really stands out when we ask her to see something outside ie cows we pass, Christmas lights, etc but she doesn't know anything different. We plan on moving her to a booster seat in a year and then putting her brother in this seat. We've been very happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By italianmamma
Undisclosed
Good seat/bad buckle
August 15, 2013
This seat looks nice and the kids say it is comfortable BUT the buckle between the legs is on a short strap and is tight on my kids between the legs. Also my 1 year old was able to unbuckle himself out between the chest. I called the company and they sent me a better buckle he could not undo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By itsamanda
Undisclosed
Best Graco Carseat
August 15, 2013
I have had my Nautilus 3-in-1 carseat for 2yrs. And love it. It is super easy to take apart to and clean. It also very easily adjusts for your growing child. I also love the fact that I don't have to buy another carseat for my daughter! The Nautilus is a must have carseat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
August 15, 2013
Our little guy loves his seat. He especially loves his cup holder, he loves to place his cup or a small toy in there and knows he can get it at anytime. He's able to climb in himself! I gives this 5 stars because it is comfortable and seems it would protect him well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By blessed4x
Undisclosed
Awesone Car Seat
August 15, 2013
I recommend this car seat because you can use it from an infant to a young child. I bought it for my son when he was a baby and am still using the booster part of it. Love this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CRoper
Undisclosed
Love
August 15, 2013
This has been a great seat for my oldest daughter. She is now 4 and still using it :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ladielioness
Undisclosed
Great seat!
August 15, 2013
My 4 yr uses this seat and has been for a year now, it's a wonderful chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By megan8286
Undisclosed
Love It!
August 15, 2013
I waited for so long to get this seat but it was worth it! I am in love that the chest plate holds up to 65 pounds! I feel a whole lot safer with my son in this seat then others. I always tell people to get this seat! I wish it did rear facing as well so you could buy it from newborn on up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizzieKitty1985
Undisclosed
Best gift ever received
August 15, 2013
We received this as a gift for our daughter, and it's been absolutely amazing! She's had it since she was a year old and she's still using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cshell420
Undisclosed
The Perfect Carseat!
August 15, 2013
The Graco Nautilus car seat in my eyes is the perfect car seat, the safety is above all else. The comfort my daughter enjoys is priceless. It also looks the best.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah2012
Undisclosed
Awesome seat
August 15, 2013
I love this seat for our daughter, I would have given it 5 stars, but it is hot on a summer day.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamasBoys
Undisclosed
Sturdy, Quality and Comfortable
August 15, 2013
I love Graco products, I've always rely on their product. This carseat is one of the best purchase. It has a cup holder and slots for my son's toys. He loves it. Plus it looks like a racing seat so it makes him fear like he's a Nascar driver. I will be getting on for my youngest soon in the near future as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jv1116
Undisclosed
Great product!
August 15, 2013
I love this car seat! It's easy to remove pads to wash & my little one is very comfortable in it. It's very sturdy but a little heavy & bulky. Overall I would highly recommend this carseat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiamat
Undisclosed
Solid!
August 15, 2013
The versatility of this seat is what sells it. The fact that I can buy one car seat until my child is 100 lbs makes me very happy in this investment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah18tx
Undisclosed
3 in 1 combo a big saver
August 15, 2013
My son loves this seat. It's very comfortable especially because we travel a lot and he sleeps all the way to out destination
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By paytonsmom
Undisclosed
Best Product Ever!!!!
August 15, 2013
Seems so very comfy and very safe what all parents want for their kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catdog
Undisclosed
best purchase ever.... bought 2
August 15, 2013
Love love love these car seats My children are so comfortable in them ..their heads dont fall forward when they fall asleep in the car seat..they love them ..they are easy to clean..and look stylish...I feel these seats are very safe and that my children are safe and secure and that is every parents concern..This is the one and only car seat you will need it goes upto 100 lbs...Im using one as a backless booster now love it..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hunter
Undisclosed
Amazing!
August 13, 2013
My son has had this since he was 3, he is now 5. It's comfortable for him on long trips, easy to clean and great for all growing stages.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nursedom
Undisclosed
Best car seat ever
August 11, 2013
Picked this car seat up as my daughters third car seat, wish I picked up as her second. This car seat is well made really adjustable the only car seat you will need once your baby is out of their carrier. I will be picking up another for my second.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By afwife
Undisclosed
Great seat
August 11, 2013
We own two of these for 2 of our kids, and they're great. Easy to use, grow with the child, and they like them too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By milesandcolesmommy
Undisclosed
Purchased when 1st came out!
August 10, 2013
We purchased the Nautilus several years ago when it was first introduced for my oldest son. We love it! He has been harnessed for 4 years now and still has plenty of time to remain this way. Certainly recommend this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mstuman
Undisclosed
Love!!
August 10, 2013
I purchased two carseats for my oldest son one another brand and one the Graco Nautilus, there was no comparison! I love the Nautilus and will not own anything but for my second son! I cannot recommend this product enough!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ncosta
Undisclosed
Great car seat
August 8, 2013
Graco naultius is a great car seat for children safe and afordable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suzie B.
Danville, CA
Good, not great
August 7, 2013
I purchased this seat for my tall almost-3 yo son. He seems comfortable in it, but I don't love it as much as his old Maxi Cosi seat. The harness clips are a bit cheap and thin plastic. the upper chest clip slides up and down easily, so my son can easily push it down while seated, and get his arms out of the straps. Not the safest design. The cup holder only comes on the right side, and my son is a lefty so I wish it was interchangeable. Otherwise, the fabric and color is nice. No major complaints. I just wish the Maxi Cosi brand made a comparable seat with a 5 point harness.
Prosfabric, comfort, storage compartment built in
Conscheap plastic clips
Best UsesToddlers
By Chasity
Undisclosed
Great Carseat
August 7, 2013
I love this seat. My kids love it and it is super comfortable. Great carseat for protection and for a great price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mssmmommy12
Undisclosed
Great seat
August 6, 2013
We have 2 of these, 1 for our 3yo and 1 for our 5yo. I love that we can use this seat to harness our teeny 35# 5yo! A lot of harnessed booster seats only harness to 40# and I didn't think she was ready to be moved to a belt positioning booster just yet. My girls love their seats and couldn't wait to get them out of the box. We've had them since February and they're still my favorite harnessed booster to date. Wish I had chosen this one for my 7yo
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By prp2014
Undisclosed
LOOOOOVVVVVEEEE IT!
August 6, 2013
We bought this for our daughter who just turned 3 in April and has outgrown her convertible seat. She has had issues with seats before by not liking the fabric or just the seat overall but she loved this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Surroundedbyboys
Undisclosed
Blonde Proof
August 6, 2013
Now I am not saying that all blondes are not so bright, but when it comes to car seats, I am an idiot at trying to figure them out. I am blonde so therefore the title is " Blonde Proof" because I was able to correctly install and buckle with the first try without screwing it up. I love how easy this car seat is to take out and put back in so you can clean under it after your child has so sweetly decided to store French fries and Cheerios underneath and behind it. It's perfect and I don't have to buy him another car seat because this one will grow with him. I love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lifeasweknowit
Undisclosed
Love this.
August 5, 2013
We have the pick one. This carseat is nice and heavy. I love that fact that as my daughter grows this grows with her. I mean the price is not that bad consdering that each step your child gets you have to replace that seat. Love Love this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki1274
Undisclosed
Best Money EVER SPENT!!
August 5, 2013
I bought this seat to use with the kids I babysit and it is so versitile. I have used it for probably 8 different kids all age ranges and it is perfect for all of them. Its super easy to adjust the straps to make them tighter or looser or take the straps out all together and just use it as a booster with a back. The kids all love the hidden cubbie holes on the inside of the arm rests and they always leave toys or pacifiers in there to keep safe. I love the fact that I spent a small amount of money and essentially get three different carseats to use with a very wide range of kids. I am actually thinking about getting another seat since all the kids fight over who gets to sit in it! I also love the range of colors it comes in they are all super cute!! I definitely recommend this seat to anyone with kids no matter the ages!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HolyToledo13
Undisclosed
Best Purchase Ever
August 5, 2013
After having to constantly shuffle one car seat to different cars, I had decided I had had enough. It was time to get a reliable car seat to transport my grandchildren in. After much research and store hopping, I decided to get the new Nautilus car seat. It is well worth the money .There are a lot of cheap cars seats, but this has quality written all over it . Do not go cheap, buy this car seat. You will not regret it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ddelarosa7
Undisclosed
Graco Nautilus 3 in 1
August 5, 2013
I love this car seat. Bought one for one of my twins since she hit the 20lbs mark. Her twin brother on the other hand is still underweight and in process to go through surgery to get a g-tube to increase his weight. Would definitely love another one of this car seat once he hits that 20 lbs weight mark. The Graco Nautilus is a great buy and my daughter seems very well protected with the safety surround side. Would definitely recommend this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bubbagump
Undisclosed
Great seat for big babies
August 4, 2013
My children were 9 lbs 2 oz & 10 lbs 8.5 oz at birth and their growth did not slow down! We found it difficult to find baby products that would fit them for their age & development as well as their size. When we came across this seat, it met all of our requirements for safety and was able to grow with them. We have owned this seat for over 2 years and my daughter is still in the harness, just transitioning into the highback booster and she will be 4! This seat has exceeded my expectations and I would recommend it to anyone and everyone. Its sturdy, safe, & reliable. Its very easy to install in the car as well. My only complaint is its a project to take apart, clean, & put back together the first time but once you get the hang of it, its very easy to maneuver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cecilia
, San Diego Ca
Great Seat
July 30, 2013
I loved having these seats for my daughter. They are easy to install and easy to use. The harness adjusts smoothly and fits nicely. I love that the head support cradled around her head for when she fell asleep. It did take some puzzling to get the cover back on after washing but it fit back on nicely once i found all the tether spots. Only downside I have to this seat is that the insert can only be used on the bottom harness slots. I wish it could be used on all or at least the bottom two.
By ScarlettsDad
Undisclosed
Wonderful
July 29, 2013
we have the earlier model of this are seat for one of my girls. It has been with her for couple years now. We are looking to purchase another one for our other daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KOURT
Undisclosed
EXCELLENT CARSEAT!
July 23, 2013
EASY TO INSTALL AND VERY ROOMY!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1234mac
Undisclosed
Perfect!
July 5, 2013
We went through a couple of carseats as I have a long commute to the babysitter's house every day. This one is perfect! My daughter is comfortable, sleeps easily, and loves the storage compartments!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By joanne24
Undisclosed
2nd Graco Car Seat
June 30, 2013
This is the 2nd Graco, same model. with booster
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rojo519
Undisclosed
I HAVE FOUR OF THESE!
June 29, 2013
We have 4 children, and after getting the oldest child this seat, we went out and bought 3 more! There is a bit of a problem for some people to unbuckle the seat belt, because you have to put pressure RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE of the button to get it to open correctly. I have no problem with it, but my husband and mother some times find it to be annoying. The 7 and 4 year olds can let themselves out, and the 2 and 1 year olds are not strong enough to push the button yet. The kids love the little compartments and cup holder, and I love that you can disassemble the whole thing quite easily to clean it. It is heavy, but it makes me feel better about the children being safe in a wreck.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Floridamom
Undisclosed
BEST CAR SEAT
June 28, 2013
I have 2 and 3 year old. We have 4 of them. they are worth every penny. easy to clean, hook up and very sturdy. kids loved them and still do after 2 years
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyMomHappyChild
Undisclosed
Worth the money
June 21, 2013
Great product! Easy to install. Love the cupholder. Gives child independence with getting in/out of seat (with parents help to buckle/secure). I highly recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Silmarwen
Undisclosed
Great Buy
June 18, 2013
So far, this has been a great buy for us. Our little man loves it. It is sturdy, is comfortable for the little man, and gives me peace of mind. I enjoy that it can be converted through his growth and will be with him for a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOfColeandKalyn
Undisclosed
AWESOME seat...but don't get pink & brown color
June 17, 2013
I got the Nautilus for my son & LOVED it! When our second child was ready for this stage of seat we didn't hesitate in buying another Nautilus. Since she was a girl I was drawn to the pink & brown color choice. This was a mistake! The seat part was a pretty color of pink but now is stained and looks awful! I have tried numerous times to wash it and treat the stains but it doesn't get them completely out & it seems to be dirty looking within a few weeks. If I had to do it over, I would still have bought the Nautilus but would get the darker colors for sure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SugarBearsMommy
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
June 17, 2013
This car seat is sturdy, safe and comfortable for my 3 year old. I love the 5 point harness feature on it since she is not ready for a backed booster or seat belt. Installation was fairly easy. And she loves the "hide-a-toy" cubbies and the cup holder. The only drawbacks in my opinion is the crotch strap positions and the difficulty when tightening or loosening the straps, which needs to be done often since clothing and whether she's eaten before going in the seat affect how loose or tight the straps are. Besides those 2 things, this has been an amazing seat so far. I feel more at ease and comfortable knowing she's in a safe seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Muttiblus
Undisclosed
Recommend
June 4, 2013
Accommodates for a long time. Got this after she outgrew her baby carseat. Love it. My kid is on the smaller side end of the spectrum; she is 5 1/2 (40.0lb), and still comfortably fits. She will continue to ride in it until she can't; then we will use it as a booster. People tease, but if it's safer then I'm going to exploit it to it's fullest. I often see kids WAY too small riding in boosters - even used with lap belts (PSA: NEVER use a lap belt with a booster). EASY release. The other seat we have is different, and it is an absolute pain (sometimes literally) to remove/install. The release latch won't release as easily as this one. The built in cup holder is nice. Also there are two little spots under the arm rests for they can use for storage, e.g., toys, snacks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sgsmom2010
Undisclosed
best purchase ever
May 30, 2013
Easy to put together and install in vehicle. Does not take up too much space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ekhayes
Undisclosed
Disappointed
May 30, 2013
I loved everything about this seat except the crotch strap! The placement of it is ridiculous, my poor 3year old (average weight) was getting her legs pinched, it was so tight. Sad to say this is going back to the store, considering there is no room to grow!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Toni
Undisclosed
Perfect!
May 30, 2013
We purchased this seat when our son transitioned from a rear-facing infant seat to a forward-facing seat. We take road trips regularly and our son has never complained about being uncomfortable. The cup holder and storage pockets are very handy. The cover is easily removable to wash & clean the seat. He is almost 4 and still has lots of growing room in this seat. We plan on leaving him in the harness as long as possible. After 2+ years with the seat, we have no complaints and would buy another one if needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kita
Undisclosed
Good Seat
May 30, 2013
Overall wonderful seat have loved and enjoyed it very much, bought it because I liked the reviews and the fact that it was forward facing at 20 pounds and 1 year, I have a very tall 1 year old, however she is now 20 months and in the second to the top slot about to need to be transitioned to the top slot in a matter of weeks I am sure ( the harness is barely over her shoulder now). You aren't supposed to put a child in a high back booster until age 4, but 3 at a minimum, so I am bummed to find out I will more than likely need to purchase another seat, until then. I love this seat, it is easy to take in and out as needed, she loves it, and can get in it by herself, as I buckle her in. Loves the cup holder and the cubbies. Wonderful seat just wish the harness went a little higher.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jakeguinessfiona
Undisclosed
Good seat so far
May 23, 2013
I'm writing this early, as we've had the seat installed only 2 days, but we're really pleased so far. This was a replacement for another convertible seat which I thought would last my son into boosterhood. Not to be... He's a generous 41 inches tall at just over three years old, and outgrew his other seat. The Graco Nautilus has a good range for the head rest height and harness strap positions. We have a good amount of space to go now harnessed. My child might be tall enough for belt-positioning booster, but he's not mature enough, so he really still needs the harness. A perk for us is the cup holder, which my son totally digs -- snack cup or a drink fits nicely. Easy install with LATCH. I have not tried it as a seatbelt install, but I imagine that is also to complicated.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By prettygirl89
Undisclosed
love it
May 16, 2013
i love this product i have a tall child but she is under weight still to lil for a booster seat but she had out grown her seat i had to search and search for a harness that would fit her height this seat she still has one more slot to go now i fell better about taking her places thank you i only have one problem with it and that is the price but other then that awesome product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOfArmyBrats
Undisclosed
Love it!
May 7, 2013
I have had this in Daisy for 3 years. My daughter was two when we got it. The color is very colorful and my daughter love having the cupholder and cubbies. At this point she will fit the harness at least another year, if not two. Which is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By k2daisey
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat - Great Price
May 6, 2013
Just purchased my 4th Nautilus 3 in 1 car seat. I have two kids and 2 cars. Great safety reviews and great price. the only thing i would change on this car seat is the buckle. Its tough for kids to do on their own when they get bigger but can still use the 5 point harness. The first seat i purchased had an easy to use buckle. The last 3 the buckle is made different. Wish they would go back to the original. Lastly, might be nice if this sear could also be installed rear facing so that a car seat between the infant car seat and this one would not be needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily05
Undisclosed
I love it
May 5, 2013
A Perfect car seat for any kid! I love it :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 10 of 12
10



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.