FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1179 Reviews
5
77% (908)
4
16% (187)
3
3% (33)
2
1% (17)
1
3% (34)
2% Recommend this product (20 of 1179 responses)
By Teresa52
UT
Easy to Use. Super Comfy!!
January 16, 2021
I have had 4 of these car seats. (3 kids under 4). They are amazing!! It is easy to take apart and put back together to wash. Easy to install in any vehicle. My kids love the fact there is a storage spot for all of their favorite toys. I love there's somewhere for them to put their garbage. Our daily commute is 40 minutes each way. The kids never complain about not being comfortable. We have bought these seats staggered and have used them for the past 6 years. Each one has held up and been amazing!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aunt D.
Philadelphia
Perfect gift
January 15, 2021
Purchased as a gift. The parents love this car seat. They said it's easy to use and they really like all the features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cecy W.
undisclosed
Pretty useful
January 13, 2021
I got four Seats Seven years ago... I have twins AND needed Seats for both cars... The boys are 8 years old now AND aré still using them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnnettS
Michigan
Great car seat
January 11, 2021
Great car seat. Very easy to install and comfortable for my child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Geomor
Ma
Good product
January 10, 2021
Good quality. Easy installation. Sturdy and safe. Fits in my back seat ok.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MarissaNB
Sikeston MO
Wonderful seat.
January 6, 2021
This car seat is so durable and tough. It makes me feel safe knowing my son will be protected in this seat. It is not flimsy or super light like other brands have been for us. I'll never go back!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama24
Clanton AL
Heavy but sturdy
January 6, 2021
I've used nautilus for a few years now for my daughters. It is a heavy seat, but sturdy, easy to install, and easy to adjust. If you have a vehicle that can accommodate the width of the nautilus, I highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vickayyyy
Fort myers, FL
Very durable
January 6, 2021
I bought this before my baby turned 1, because she grew so fast & we have never looked back! She loves the space she gets in her new big girl car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassandra3511
Shreveport la
Love this car seat!
January 6, 2021
I've used Graco brand car seats for all my 4 kids and this one have helps me so much with all 3 of my boys because is can fit to each one of them just like they should in the car!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MEvans
South Carolina
Love this car seat
January 6, 2021
We had bought one for our oldest son years ago and he still uses it. When it came time to upgrade our youngests car seat, we knew just where to head. It has a cup holder as well as great compartments for kids to store things during trips. It's reasonably priced and sturdy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaseyB
Ohio
Absolutely recommend!
January 5, 2021
I LOVE this car seat! We now own three for our son, and I have recommended this seat to multiple people. Extremely durable and easy to adjust in all the right places needed. Definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angel05
NM
Overall I'm satisfied
January 4, 2021
I love this car seat and so does my baby. The only thing I dislike is that when my baby falls asleep her head tends to always bend forward instead be tilted back because the head rest is a bit far forward.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma2aboy
Kentucky
Looks great
January 3, 2021
I brought this today and the looks of it looks amazing love the way it's built. I'm sure it will work great all the other products I have purchased has work great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By D C.
Portland, Maine
Great seats!
December 31, 2020
We purchased two new car seats for our bigger kids, and were impressed with Graco's high marks for safety and comfort. The seats took a little more effort to install (it helped watching videos to get the seats installed tightly, as at first there was too much movement) but once properly set up, the kids loved their new seats and both promptly fell asleep! Recommended!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda70510
Sheffield Al
Nautilus car seat
December 23, 2020
Love this seat! Very comfortable and soft. Designed very well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrittLynn
Texas
100% recommend this seat!
December 18, 2020
Very very pleased with this car seat! My little girl absolutely loves it! She says it's comfortable! Very easy to install, a lot heavier than the last seat we had (safety 1st) but I LOVE IT & 100% recommend this one. Definitely will continue to buy Graco seats. It looks exactly like the photo, colors & all! Super easy adjustment as well. Super fast shipping as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clarissa
undisclosed
The best
December 17, 2020
I have all my 3 kids in the exact same car seat wouldn't choose any other! Very easy to clean and put back together. Heavy but that's to be expected.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katieeeeee
SF, CA
Great
December 4, 2020
Graco is great and been around for a long time. All my car seats are graco and the kids love the secret pocket
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LisaZ
Texas
Great car seat!
November 22, 2020
I love this car seat! It's the second one I've purchased for my growing toddler-needed one for our second car. It's easy to use and easy to clean! My toddler finds it very comfortable and I trust that it will keep him safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mjpa
undisclosed
Great chair
November 22, 2020
very comfortable and safe chair for Kids. Adjustable and easy to shift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Siobhan9
Ga
No title needed
November 12, 2020
So comfy my daughter sleeps in it! Love that it is safe and cute. Would buy again and recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DDP08
Hastings, Nebraska
Best 3 in 1 carseat
November 11, 2020
Best carseat for a 3 in 1. Between our 4 children and 2 vehicles we have bought 5 of these and in different color designs. Easy to put together, install, setup, and maintain.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By m12345
fl
no the most confortable seat.
November 9, 2020
Doesn't provide enough support for my daughters head if she falls asleep. She naps once or twice a day, so it is not suitable for long trips. We will probably be replacing it with something different where my child's head is not moving back and forth or side to side if my child is asleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ricardo R.
Fort Worth, TX
Graco Nautilus 65 3 in 1
November 9, 2020
Very easy to set up and install in the car (thank you very much from a very clumsy grandpa). Excellent materials and easy to clean. Best of all? Our grandson loves it! The only thing I would rethink is the hard plastic bottom which can be hard on the vehicle seat finish (we installed one of those seat protectors). Overall a great purchase at a very reasonable price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Johanne M.
Florida
Love this seat
November 1, 2020
Came super quick, my son says he LOVES his new seat. He says it's comfortable, fits him well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olivia18
Greenwood Lake, NY
Love this product
October 21, 2020
Graco is the only brand of car safety products we use. We finally upgraded to the Nautilus 65 and couldn't be happier. Our (almost) 2 year old has grown into it and has the space she needs to enjoy her car rides without being squished into the infant seat. Love the gray color and safety features. Thanks Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Washington, DC
Top quality, safety, and style
October 9, 2020
Great car seat. I've had it before with my first child. Very good quality and relatively simple to take the pieces apart to wash. Just wish I remember how to put it back lol. It's all good though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Macomb, IL
Graco car seat
October 8, 2020
I love this car seat for my grandson. It's great for growing into.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Just does the work.
September 22, 2020
This car seat does work but nothing exceptional. Recline is not as expected and feels it could use more padding for comfort.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Texas
I'm Happy with this purchase
September 21, 2020
I would like better quality and a longer date for expiration. But in general is good car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommywaters15
Missouri
Very reliable, comfortable, and compact
September 15, 2020
Still have this after a year of purchase! Can't wait to buy one for my son very soon.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melrose72
VA
Love it!
September 9, 2020
I had this model with my now 16 year old and was so happy to use it with my 4 year old. My favorite car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mollymae
Durand mi
Amazing carseat!!!
September 3, 2020
Love the quality of the car seat Graco is always my go to for all car seats!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennehhh
Tampa, fl
Great seat
August 27, 2020
This seat is very sturdy and well made. I purchased this seat for my 5 year old because the harness no longer fit on his other seat, the straps were coming from below his shoulders and the headrest wouldn't adjust up any further. My son is not ready for the seat belt booster mode and with this new seat he will now have plenty more time before he outgrows the harness! This seat was easy to assemble and easy to install. And my son loves the little cubbys on the side, he misses having 2 cup holders but he's happy enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley2299
Elk River MN
Just bought our 2nd one!
August 21, 2020
Love this car seat. No issues at all. I love how it will convert for when my child gets older. It is also user friendly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jay
El paso Texas
Great
August 12, 2020
Great purchase! Definetly recommend & never disappointed 3rd one we've bought
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eudys
Florida
I love it
August 10, 2020
of very good quality, comfortable, practical and very cute, I liked it a lot
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NannyJ
Oklahoma City
Great seat
August 1, 2020
Great car seat for my grandson. He outgrew his previous one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KyrstenS
Illinois
Be sure you're looking for forward facing only
July 28, 2020
Idk why when I purchased this I thought it was an all in one. I needed a rear style car seat and got it for myb11 month old and realized once It arrived it is forward facing only. The majority of graco car seats are an all in one so unfortunately this one is basically a waste. Does seem very durable and adjustable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megann
undisclosed
Happy
July 23, 2020
We love this seat. Easy to use, and will be able to use for a long time !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TaraJ
Ky
Great buy
July 22, 2020
Great carseat for the money. This is the second one I have bought. So far they hold up great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mattfh12
Hershey, PA
Loved it!
July 22, 2020
Loved how easy it was to convert between different kinds of seat. Snug fit and latch straps made seat very secure
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aakhirab
Houston Tx
Perfect for the growing toddler!
July 21, 2020
Just got this for my 19 month twins and they seem to love it so much. I feel like they're fully safe and secure and I'm really excited that we will be able to use it for the years to come, a great investment for the babies!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janay L.
Silver Spring, MD
My son loves his new seat
July 21, 2020
I am so very happy with this car seat. My 3 year old is so comfortable and loves his new seat. He is very protected.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CNor
undisclosed
Thumbs up!
July 20, 2020
We love this car seat! Easy to put together, easy to install in vehicle!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SaraKY
GA
Two thumbs up!
July 19, 2020
My 5 year old loves her new seat! She says it's very comfy. It was easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShanonR
Port Barre, La
Disappointed
July 19, 2020
Disappointed this does not rear face! Bought this to have my one year old who would need to be rear facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By P H.
CA
So you only want lies
July 18, 2020
You don't publish what is the truth...I gave my honest information.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kccc
undisclosed
car seat
July 18, 2020
overall, it could have been better. the seat base doesn't seem to be soft. also the belt to attach the seat hooks in the car is the old style and not like easy plug in. the worst part was the car seat i purchased - a brand new one - was 2 years old when checked the manufacturing date after receiving it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vimal p.
Highlands Ranch
Packaging was very poor, Received as a dirty
July 18, 2020
Packaging was very poor, Received as a dirty, as per current covid situation , it should not be like that.very disappointed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Harini
New Jersey
Comfort and easy to assemble
July 16, 2020
Love it. So comfortable for my 2.5 year old and easy to fit
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joey H.
Houston, TX
Good item
July 15, 2020
It's fix for my little girl. She's comfortable with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deanna M.
Colleyville, Texas
Booster Car Seat
July 14, 2020
Great product. Our grown kids wanted another one for their child that is transitioning to a larger car seat. They already have this one and liked it so much they needed another for baby brother.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Auri
undisclosed
Carseat
July 12, 2020
I had to buy something else because this product beside misunderstandings and all that, was not the right thing I needed. Should give more information to costumers about the products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Uilani
undisclosed
Nautilus 65 LX 3-in-1
July 9, 2020
I like everything avout this car seat. This is actually my 2nd time purchasing it because I had another baby. The reason why I'm giving a 4 star and not a 5, I wish it would tilt further back just in case they fall asleep in it. Other than that its great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shoshdog
undisclosed
Over 2 years old when shipped.
July 9, 2020
This item was over two years old when it was shipped out. Be careful what you buy because these do have an expiration date.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristin2020
Chicago IL
Good quality seat
July 6, 2020
I bought this for my 3 year old who is growing out of her forward facing seat and I was looking for something that would last her a while. The only thing I'm disappointed in was that this seat was manufactured in May of 2017 so I can't use it for the whole 10 years with my younger child. Wish they would have let me know it was going to be old before I bought it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jazmin S.
Orlando, FL
great buy
July 6, 2020
Love the color. The car seat is perfect for my one year old, she has space and it's sturdy/ reliable. The 3 in 1 car seat will grow with her and that what I was looking for. The only Con is I wish it has an option to lean back a little more so when she falls asleep other than that its great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie G.
Columbus, OH
Couldn't be happier
July 4, 2020
The last car seat we will need to buy! It was easy to install and my daughter is very comfortable. Mostly, she's over the moon that it is purple and I'm over the moon to know she will be safe up to 120lbs in a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ABennett86
New Jersey
Easy to install
July 3, 2020
I bought this for my daughter and it was super easy to install, fits very snug using the latch belt and she fits very comfortably into the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sambo
Greenville, Tx
Sturdy and very well made
July 1, 2020
I love the features and was able to understand the manual with ease!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By golferab05
CA
Great booster
July 1, 2020
So far so good. It's a booster chair. Easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jverni03
Michigan
Love it so much we bought two!
July 1, 2020
This seat ya great! It's light weight! Easy to install and change, is comfortable, and I love the convenience of being able to easily switch between a high back booster and a harness with my children of difference ages.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Haedford17
Candler,North Carolina
Awesome seat
July 1, 2020
I bought this seat when my so was about 5 he's going on 8 and we still love the seat and it's going great. He likes the fact he has a really sturdy cup holder since it's built into the seat and if he falls asleep he has a place still to lay his head. He currently weights 70lbs but is still too short for a normal seatbelt so this gives us a better piece of mind. I love the fact that the weight limits on hit are high as well. Over all it's a great seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scarlett20
Manchester, Pa
I love this car seat!
June 24, 2020
This car seat is very nicely designed my daughter loves it. The padding it think and comfortable unlike alot of others that have really thin padding. I was very satisfied with my order. It even arrived earlier than scheduled which was great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shania
Pennville Indiana
Great Features
June 22, 2020
I bought this back a lot tax time for my daughter and it's literally the best car seat I have ever bought! I'll continue to purchase it if I have anymore children!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By themrsweavr
Kingston, OK
Nautilus 65 LX
June 21, 2020
Bought for my 3 year old to have in my MIL's car and it's perfect! Very easy to use, perfect install, and my girl seems to love it! ??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JeepnNana
Texas
Top notch!
June 8, 2020
Fits well in my JKU and the grand baby can't complain! Excellent purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lacee J.
Belpre oh
Car seat
June 6, 2020
We love this car seat. My daughter sits more up straight and can see out the windows great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JustinaB
Michigan
Love this seat and so does my little!
June 6, 2020
My little is in live with her seat. She loves the color and she says it's so comfy. We have always used Graco seats for her and this is her last one. Easy to install!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof1K
Washington, Dc
Good Product
June 2, 2020
Love the seat was looking for a seat with better protection and found just that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Renee S.
Shippensburg Pennsylvania
Not rear facing
May 25, 2020
I'm a little bit upset because I thought that the seat was able to go rear facing before I would turn it around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie2
kansas
love it
May 22, 2020
This is my 3rd one. Kids love them. Very easy set up
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rohan G.
Jackson, MO
Safety First
May 20, 2020
Great car seat. Meets all my safety requirements. Easy to install. Wish the extra bases were less expensive though!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cameron12
Saugus, CA
Great product
May 15, 2020
I bought this car seat after buying & using the tranzitions booster. The tranzitions booster would not get a tight installation, and I didn't feel comfortable using it with kids, so I bought this one, and so far it's been great. It installs tightly, without much work. Although the bottom of the car seat still moves a little bit. I've already moved it between vehicles a handful of times and that was pretty smooth as well. I would definitely buy again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DZx99
Derroit, MI
Great car seat!
May 12, 2020
Love this car seat! It is not bulky and fits great for my child, very comfy! No regrets on this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meganmomma
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Very comfortable and sturdy seat
April 27, 2020
I bought two of these seats when my daughter moved to a forward-facing car seat. I love that this seat has the safety features of the five point harness for my child to use until she is ready to convert it to the booster seat. She is very comfortable riding in this car seat and we can get her in and out of the car with ease. My only wish is that this seat were more narrow as it will not be able to fit in our current sedan with two other car seats in the back row.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alice98
Illinois
Great features
April 25, 2020
I bought this not even a month ago and I love it already
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GirlDadX4
Clovis, CA
Repeat customer - Still happy
April 23, 2020
We've purchased three of these over the years and really love it. The kids are comfortable, even on 2-day roadtrips to grandpa's house. The like the cup holder. We like that it's easily disassemble for cleaning. This is our go-to car seat purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wlomar15
Baltimore, MD
Great car seat
April 22, 2020
I bought it a few months ago for my daughter and since then she likes to ride more in a car because she can see everything and the seat seems to be comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rycam2124
Bronx NY
Love how secure it is
April 22, 2020
I. Light this for my daughter I I'm soo happy I did...I would never want any other car seat !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SuziB
Livonia Mi
Awesome carseat
April 21, 2020
I'm so happy I decided to purchase this carseat for my daughter! It is super easy to install, spacious for her to sit in quality colors style everything is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carito87
Riverside
Great toddler car seat
April 21, 2020
We bought this a few months back, we needed our forever car seat for our new baby girl. My daughter love this car seat, makes her feel like a big girl and she's still using the five point harness. Easy to install and a bit more slim that the graco 4 ever but offers all the protection and safety features . Over all great purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taylorj
Washington
Kids love
April 21, 2020
Kids love this seat they say it's like a race car seat! I love it too easy to install
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Becca S.
NY
Hits all the marks!
April 21, 2020
When my daughter turned five years old, we decided to upgrade her to a new car seat, but wanted her to be as safe as possible. I had loved the Contender and how easy it was to install, adjust and use, and really wanted to stick with Graco. I'm so glad I went with the Nautilus. The moment I pulled it out of the box I was impressed with how high quality the fabrics were. My daughter was in love with the color and that it "looked like a booster seat" (She will be harnessed for at least another year, probably, since she is almost 6 now but still not yet 40lbs). We have taken several trips across state and she has never complained about being uncomfortable in this seat. She loves the cup holder and the lite "cubbies" for small toys. It is, once again, easy to adjust the headrest and to loosen and tighten the straps. Everything I loved about the Contender got even better. This is probably the last seat she'll ever need, since it goes all the way to a backless booster. Well worth the buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda417
Lakeland, fl
Great seat!
April 21, 2020
We love this seat so much. My 9 year old can still ride in it, but we have switched her to a booster seat now and passed the seat down to my 6 year old. They hate the shoulder pads, bc they aren't Removable, but all in all it's a great seat! I'm glad we chose the 80 elite vs the natillas 65, bc of the higher weight and height limits of the seat. I love that I am able to use the seat longer and keep my kiddos safely strapped in at higher limits than normal seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emjla
Schenectady, NY
Great Carseat
April 21, 2020
We bought two of these seats for kids and I have to say that I have been very pleased with how well they have held up and how easy they are to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yessi4307
Phoenix AZ
Great features
April 21, 2020
I bought this carseat more than 6 months ago and it's been a great fit for my daughter that is growing very fast. It's comfortable and she loves her cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krissy143
Pittsburgh, PA
Great seat
April 21, 2020
Bough this almost 3 months ago after having our third child. We upgraded to larger SUV and put our 4 year and this seat in the middle of the third row. Perfect size to keep her feet off the backs of the seats. I can easily tighten it one handed. Went and bought another one for when my middle child is big enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morgs28
McKinney, tx
My toddler loves his carseat
April 21, 2020
I bought this a few months ago and my toddler absolutely loves it. Say it is super comfortable! He loves the cup holder. The installation is easy, it was delivered fast, and fit in the car very well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jisell
Green Bay, wi
Easy to install
April 21, 2020
I'm very concern about my child safety so I researched carseats a lot. I wanted to forward face my 30 month old so I wanted something that will last him for a long time. This has all the features I wanted, plus is really easy to install. I used the latch so I just made sure that the carseat wouldn't move more than 1" at the belt pat. I love how it has a cup holder and a place to store little toys and snacks. It is a little heavy but this makes me feel like if he was more secure. To assemble it's easy just snap it together and that's it. I have heard that it's difficult to change it from booster to backless booster but I havent done it myself so idk. I love it goes all the way to 120lbs and that it looks very nice. It seems that my kid it's very comfortable on it and its padded so I think is really good. I have had it for a little time but so far I'm loving it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EnNsMama
Tarpon Springs, FL
Great seat!
April 21, 2020
It was time to upgrade my daughter's seat, and we all love it! It's easy to install, good quality, and it's a good price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom k.
Draper, VA
Amazing!
April 21, 2020
We got this for our toddler and he absolutely loves it! We do too because it ya so many safety features
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jsharlow
Weatherford texas
great seat
April 21, 2020
we bought the nautilus because of the great safety ratings it received from consumer reports
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GraceYnz
San Bernardino, Ca
Perfect for transition
April 21, 2020
This was the best choice I've made as a first time mom, my little one has transitioned smoothly and it's so easy to adjust the straps with one hand. I love this seat and I'm glad I opted for this option because it was affordable and a great value.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LeH0414
Cape Cod Ma
Love this car seat, sleek and nice quality
April 21, 2020
I bought this seat for my husbands truck and I like it better than the 4ever car seat that we have. The material of it is a lot longer lasting than the 4ever, which you can wash shows a lot of pulling in the fabric. I have not had this issue with this seat. The only thing I would change is the two cup holders. I wish it had two, and I didnt realize how much my daughter used both of them
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shepherd
Arkansas
I love this car seat!!!
April 21, 2020
I looove this! I feel like she is protected and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mfom
undisclosed
All the features!
April 21, 2020
This car seat has all the features you want! It's well worth the price. I love that I can use the harness for awhile. It's super comfortable and my child loves that it reclines. The only drawback is it's huge and bulky. If you never have to take this seat out to another car then it's great. It's also super wide though if you're trying to fit more than two car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tam826j
Ohio
Easy to use!
April 21, 2020
This car seat is amazing and I highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Girlmomx2
Lawrenceville, GA
Great car seat!
April 21, 2020
I bought this car seat for my daughter and it was very easy to put together! The seat was not too heavy either. The colors were bright and girly. We went on a long road trip to Texas and the extra padding in the seat and back area made the ride easier to handle. I highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 12
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.