FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
104 Reviews
5
56% (58)
4
27% (28)
3
12% (12)
2
4% (4)
1
2% (2)
5% Recommend this product (5 of 104 responses)
By PortiaD
undisclosed
Great for Newborn
December 21, 2018
I bought this before my little one was born. It has musical and vibrations features which I adore. When my little one is fussy, the vibrations soothe him to sleep. Great investment for parents with a newborn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous27
undisclosed
Needs Some Work
September 30, 2018
I love the changing station and napper. The only bad feature I've found so far is the side compartment. The side compartment is flimsy and will not hold things.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vanblack
undisclosed
Baby loves this Playard
March 13, 2018
We wanted something for our living room for naps and changing, we ended up loving this playard we bought a second almost idenicle one! Our newborn slept like a dream in the bassinet she loved that it was surrounding her like a cocoon and it has a little bit of an incline. Also the vibrations really helped to put her to sleep. The changing station is very large and the fabric is easy to wipe off and clean. She is currently 5 months and we are using one in our bedroom as her "crib". A huge bonus is it's so light and I can move it around easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DanaGeroni
undisclosed
Playpen easy setup/breakdown, napper is ridiculous
January 4, 2018
I thought the Graco Dream Suite was the worst engineered item I've ever had the pleasure of setting up, and then we got this napper. Do not even attempt to set the napper up, as it's useless. The playpen and changing table are ok, easy to setup and break down but that napper. Wow!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brodysmommy21
Undisclosed
It was ok
February 13, 2017
I was disjointed the vibrating option on the newborn bassinet attachment never worked. I looked forward to that feature since my son loved vibrations. i found it hard to put together and i really wish i would have gotten a different one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tam0916
Undisclosed
Great, but has one major flaw.
December 21, 2016
I'm not sure if I am just having bad luck with mine, but I absolutely HATE the electric module. It constantly messes up. I just recently (two days ago) got the repapcement, and even that is messing up. I'm not sure if that happens with one battery is messing up, or what. The first time it messed up, it would not play the heartbeat and vibration at the same time. It kept shutting off 5 seconds after I pressed it. Only the vibration would work. Changed the batteries, and it still did it. Emailed Graco, and they were kind enough to send me a replacement. Put new batteries in it. Again, the issue with it shutting off shortly after. So I just stuck with the vibration. Now that will not shut off! I feel like I cannot win with this. The bassinet is nice and soft. The changing area is nice and sturdy. Although I do wish that they gave us more storage pockets. The ones that are included will not hold much with out the item falling out. It was difficult to put together, but that may be my own fault. MAKE SURE YOU READ ALL OF THE DIRECTIONS FIRST. I had to go back and take things apart. Overall; it's a good pack and play, but I'm not happy with how the electric module is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa60
Undisclosed
Great product
December 4, 2016
Great product. Easy to assemble. Great for small rooms. I absolutely love this product. I'm glad I put it on my baby registry and so glad someone bought it for me for my newborn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa60
Undisclosed
Great product
December 4, 2016
Great product. Easy to assemble. Great for small rooms. I absolutely love this product. Im glad I put it on my baby registry and so glad someone bought it for me for my newborn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dily87
Undisclosed
My baby loves it!!
November 13, 2016
My baby has loved him since he was born until now that he is 6 months old. And at first he slept in the bassinet and he liked it a lot. And then sleep on the bottom. Has vibrations, music and sounds that he loves
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MissyH30
Undisclosed
Better than I thought!
October 23, 2016
I registered for this product. My sister bought it for me. It's a great place for my newborn to sleep and the changer is awesome to have. I like that you can play music or set the mapper to vibrate. It helps put my baby to sleep. It's kind of difficult to fold down, but it's easy to put together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ck17
Undisclosed
Not as easy to put together as everyone says.
September 11, 2016
I bought this and can't get it put together as it says in the directions because the sleeves for the napper are on the same side the changing table goes on. I don't see a way to use both at once. Such a disappointment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaChenault
Undisclosed
Perfect for small house/apartment
August 19, 2016
Bought this for our second child because we live in a small two bedroom house and don't quite have room for a crib and dresser. This Grayco play yard is absolutely perfect! We can keep our baby in the bassinet, change her, and even use it as a bed until she grows up and can go into her room with her big sister. By far best product bought for second child !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Castles22
Undisclosed
Very convenient!
August 4, 2016
I received this as a baby shower gift. I love all the features. Bassinet is sturdy. Storage area is great. Two vibrator buttons, but only one works?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda92
Undisclosed
Good product.
July 26, 2016
It was a little difficult wjen it cam to removing the napper and the sound machine wouldnt work. Overall good product though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda92
Undisclosed
Good product.
July 26, 2016
It was a little difficult wjen it cam to removing the napper and the sound machine wouldn't work. Overall good product though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kslmom
Undisclosed
just ok
June 23, 2016
We've been using the bassinet feature for our newborn, and realistically, that's really all we need. The napper feature was a pain to install and take off every time, and we didn't like using it because our 6 pound baby would slide down to the bottom of the napper. The changing pad is ok, but also a bit of a pain because it is slightly tilted and baby keeps on rolling to one side from the tilt. We don't use the mp3 or vibration features at all. In sum, we should have gotten a simpler playard for less money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aryn
Undisclosed
Love it!
June 22, 2016
Living in an apartment, this pack 'n play fit perfectly by our bedside. I love that it vibrates and plays sounds AND has a changing station. No need to have anything else in the room! Plus, it was easy to put together. It's just perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stang
Undisclosed
Great Quality
June 19, 2016
We got this as a baby gift and couldn't be happier with the look and sturdiness once we put it together. Some parts were a little bit challenging to assemble, but we figured it out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mc21
Undisclosed
Easy setup
June 13, 2016
I registered for this pack n play. I haven't used it yet, I'm due in July. It was easy to set up. Only think the changing pad storage doesn't seem like it will hold up, I put diapers & a small things of wipes in it and it looks like it's to much but it's only 10-15 newborn diapers & a small package of wipes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MetsMama
Undisclosed
Love the napper
June 10, 2016
I bought this for my daughter and we got a lot of use out of the napper. The changing station was tilted however and she tended to side off. But the napper was well worth the purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amy124
Undisclosed
Excellent for birth up to toddler years
June 7, 2016
I was so happy to receive this product. With 4 kids I have always been a graco fan due to the quality and durability of their products, but the Graco Pack 'n Play Playyard with Soothe Surround Technology far exceeded my expectations. One of the greatest features is the synced sound and vibration. The vibrations and sounds mimic a car ride, stroller ride, plays lullabies and more. Great for soothing baby into a peaceful sleep. It also features a large changing station that goes up to 30 lbs so I can use it for my two youngest. This is also a product that will grow with my youngest and she will be able to use the playyard for many years to come. Another great thing about this Pak n Play is it is super easy to put together and easily folds up into the enclosed bag which is great for travel. The bassinet is cozy and very supportive. There is also a nice organizer that you can attach on the side to keep diapers, wipes or anything else you may need. Overall I think Graco did an excellent job in designing this and one I would recommend to new parents, grandparents or anyone looking for a cozy all in one system that will grow with the child. While I received this product for free, all thoughts, opinions and experiences are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JamieMarie
Undisclosed
Not a Fan
April 18, 2016
The vibrating piece broke within the 1st month of having this playard. The nightlight is not bright enough to be able to see baby in the dark. The newborn napper is a great idea, but not engineered well. My son's head seems to decline (his head is lower than his feet) and he has acid reflux so he needs to be inclined a bit. The sun shade on the newborn napper also comes off easily. The changing station is also a great idea, but it would be nice if it was attached and able to be moved out of the way when not in use (some of the other brands have this option). Also the diaper stacker is not constructed well. It's very flimsy and it comes off easily. I would not purchase this again nor would I recommend it to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AJs M.
Undisclosed
Very Useful
March 25, 2016
I bought this as a baby shower gift for my daughter over a year ago and I must say they have gotten my money's worth out of it. My grandson will be turning 1 and they still get use out of it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CAMOQUEEN86
Undisclosed
Love the mapper!
March 23, 2016
We received this as a baby shower gift from a family member. It was fairly simple to put together. We utilize the napper for daytime napping and our daughter sleeps quite well in the comfy, slightly elevated sleeping area. The changing table could use some improvements. My little one tends to "roll" to one side of the table when placed in it. I haven't gotten to use the bassinet or larger playyard yet, but it would be nice if the changing table would flip to the side for more room in the bassinet when she outgrown the napper. (The changing table is good up to 30 lbs, but the napper is limited to 15lbs.) Overall, it's a good product so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jen5785
Undisclosed
Great Product
March 6, 2016
This was easy to put together and me and my husband believe it will be comfortable and great for our newborn. We love the features and look forward to using it with our newborn with the many convenient benefits and features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jaba16
undisclosed
Great features.
February 29, 2016
I bought this for my baby that is due in a few weeks. It is very simple and easy to understand how to put it together. I do not like that the rods that go in the infant sleeper are hard to get apart once you have put them together and into the pack 'n play, but not impossible to get apart. I also do not like that there is no way to store the infant sleeper or the changing table and shelves on the side of the pack 'n play. I will have to carry them separately if I want to take them with me anywhere. I like that I could do it all on my own in about 10 minutes and didn't need any help with it. It is very light weight too. I know I will get a lot of use out of this pack 'n play because my husband and I travel a lot to see family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jaba16
undisclosed
Great features.
February 29, 2016
I bought this for my baby that is due in a few weeks. It is very simple and easy to understand how to put it together. I do not like that the rods that go in the infant sleeper are hard to get apart once you have put them together and into the pack 'n play, but not impossible to get apart. I also do not like that there is no way to store the infant sleeper or the changing table and shelves on the side of the pack 'n play. I will have to carry them separately if I want to take them with me anywhere.I like that I could do it all on my own in about 10 minutes and didn't need any help with it. It is very light weight too.I know I will get a lot of use out of this pack 'n play because my husband and I travel a lot to see family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kels29
Undisclosed
Great features.
February 29, 2016
I bought this for my baby that is due in a few weeks. It is very simple and easy to understand how to put it together. I do not like that the rods that go in the infant sleeper are hard to get apart once you have put them together and into the pack 'n play, but not impossible to get apart. I also do not like that there is no way to store the infant sleeper or the changing table and shelves on the side of the pack 'n play. I will have to carry them separately if I want to take them with me anywhere. I like that I could do it all on my own in about 10 minutes and didn't need any help with it. It is very light weight too. I know I will get a lot of use out of this pack 'n play because my husband and I travel a lot to see family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KW2016
Undisclosed
Perfect for newborn and beyond.
February 28, 2016
Great product for my newborn. Perfect in the family room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate W.
Undisclosed
Everything you could ever want and more!
February 26, 2016
I really love this play yard. From the plush fabrics, beautiful design and quick and hassle free assembly they have truly taken care of every detail. My babies tend to be a bit bigger so I appreciated that the changing station could be used up to 30 lbs. It was fantastic on vacation when I needed a spot to change the baby and also a bed and bouncer for when I needed to put him down. The Soothe Surround offers 5 sounds: Car Ride, Heart Beat, Lullaby, Stroll and Playtime which is awesome. My baby loves the car ride the best and it cancels out the ambient noise. Overall a fantastic play yard that can grow with my child and well worth the money. Although I received the product to review all opinions are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xoxosheal
Undisclosed
Easy For On-The-Go Traveling
February 24, 2016
My boyfriend and I are always on the go (he coaches a traveling basketball team), and this pack n' play is perfect for my daughter. It's not too heavy, and I am able to carry it myself. The carrying bag is an added bonus, because you don't have to worry about any of the pieces slipping out, or it falling out of your hands. My favorite thing though, is the push-button that fold the pack n' play down. It makes putting it away sooooo much easier and faster (which is extremely helpful when you have to keep an eye on the baby at the same time). I also like the size of the pack n' play. My daughter sleeps so wild, so this gives her plenty of room to move around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mihaela
Undisclosed
Everything you Need
February 17, 2016
I am so happy that I got this set for my little one. TO start with this is my fourth pack n play and my fourth child, but I am very pleased with all the new features and design! Easy to put together, the changing table comes in handy and it is easy to use. The vibrating feature is the winner in this set, my little guy absolutely loves it. It grows with the baby, of course, so I am looking at using it for several months without the need to buy extra things. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. The last thing I want to mention is the fact that I love the color scheme because it is gender neutral and the design is simple yet very nice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sammyr1
Undisclosed
Grows With Your Baby
February 10, 2016
I wish I had something like this with my first baby! Something that grew with him from the time he was born until he was a toddler. With our new baby girl we've been lucky to have this Graco Pack 'n Play. It is really neat because of all it's different uses from baby to toddler. The newborn napper is comfy and soft and the changing table is convenient with a storage pouch. It plays soothing sounds and music to help calm and get your baby to sleep. It works as a full size bassinet too, which is great for travel or to have your newborn nearby in your room. Our daughter is almost to toddler age and we've loved the convenience of being able to fold this up for family trips. It fits great in our car and is very comfortable for her to sleep in. During the day she loves playing in it and watching me while I get some cleaning done. It is super easy to fold with the push folding button. I really recommend this to moms who need something quick and easy to set up and take on the go for your baby. Although I received this product for free to try all opinions are honest and my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TheChicSAHM
Undisclosed
Perfect for Newborns
February 9, 2016
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. This Pack'n Play has a beautiful gender neutral design. I wanted something that we could keep downstairs in our family room and this Pack'n Play was a great addition to our space. There is space on the side of the changer to hold diapers and wipes. I love this because it keeps me from running up and down stairs all day. It also helps to keep our home tidy. My baby naps in the bassinet every day and he loves it. The canopy on the bassinet can block out any light in the room and that is helpful with a newborn. The vibration in the bassinet and the music make this Pack'n Play a great place for baby to chill. There are so many different sounds to choose from. My baby really loves the car sound. Once my baby outgrows the bassinet and changing table we'll remove both items and use it as a playard. This Pack'n Play is easy to fold with the push of a button and came with a storage bag to keep it clean when it's not in use. I would highly recommend this Pack'n Play.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ourhomemadelife
Undisclosed
Must have for a newborn!!
February 8, 2016
This is my fourth child, and I thought I could forgo several items I found I didn't use regularly with my others, but this is not one to forgo! From the moment I pulled it from the package, it was easy to put together. I love the changing table piece, the newborn bassinet and the vibrating feature. My little guy doesn't sleep well once I put him down and the vibrating feature has been such a lifesaver! He is just getting to the size we are going to take the bassinet off and use the adjustable main sleeper. I can't wait to see how it works with the vibrating feature. Bottom line, even though I received this product for free to review, it has been the best one I have used yet. The color scheme is subtle and gender neutral and covers all the features you could think of from infancy to grow with your child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Expecting D.
Undisclosed
Sturdy Playard
January 30, 2016
We received this playard as a shower gift. It is very easy to set up. We plan to use the sturdy-feeling bassinet as the baby's full-time sleep space for the first few months. The mattress pad also vibrates, which should be soothing for the baby (though the vibrating mechanism is loud without any weight on it). The playard comes with a number of useful features such as a nightlight and song/nature noise machine. Because we plan to use the bassinet full-time, the napper and changing pad attachments will not be as useful to us as we had anticipated. They are very difficult to snap on and off, and are useful only if attached to the playard permanently.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By acrunner8
Undisclosed
Love this plush pack 'n play with lots of features
January 20, 2016
Love this deluxe pack 'n play! It has storage for wipes, diapers, diaper cream and more. My daughter loves music so I know that the electronics module with songs and soothing sounds would go over well! It has a large changing take that can hold babies up to 30 lbs. My daughter is 16 months and can still fit on it. For when baby is little, it has a removable, full-sized bassinet for napping. I know that this will be great for our next child. It has an overhead toy bar which I like to use for playtime- not really for sleep time. It easily converts to a portable playard. One of the best parts to me is that it closes in the push of a button. It is a pain when they are harder to close. Easy to use and carry. I love this plush and fancy pack and play! We have found a good pack 'n play to be essential for trips. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xOliviasMommy14x
Undisclosed
Such a great thing to have around!
January 17, 2016
When I first took the Pack 'n Play out of the box, I loved the color scheme. It is Gender Neutral, and just a very cute and playful design. When I pulled all of the parts out of the box, I thought it would be difficult to get it put together. Luckily it was one of the EASIEST baby items I put together! I was a little nervous putting the baby on the changing table, but it held with no issues. There is also a handy area on the side that can hold your diapers and wipes! This is perfect for keeping beside the bed, and keeping your baby close to you, IF you want that. When the Pack 'n Play is not in use it also came with a zip up Graco bag for storage, which keeps the Pack 'n Play in Excellent condition! i wish I had something like this for my first child, but I am so glad I have it now! I did receive this product free to review in return of my HONEST and unbiased opinion!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By els1472
Undisclosed
Love it!
January 13, 2016
Another great product from Graco, can't go wrong with it. Only thing is I can never figure out how to pack everything back in it so it all fits. Thankfully we don't need the newborn napper or changing station on it, so packing it up without those it much easier. Very easy to clean too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kcamille
undisclosed
Great Buy!
December 22, 2015
This was fairly simple to put together. I love the side storage for diapers, wipes, etc. My only complaint is about the newborn napper. This is not easily removed so if you use it, plan to keep it in place until your baby outgrows it. Otherwise this is a great playard and my baby sleeps peacefully in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maren
Undisclosed
Very nice
December 10, 2015
My baby loves the napper part. It fits well beside my bed and I know my baby is safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By na192
Undisclosed
Good features except the storage
November 22, 2015
Used this for NB. Napper is nice and the vibrating feature is appreciated. The changing station is long enough to store diapers & wipes up top. The side storage area is useless to hold anything but diapers in the diaper stack. Would totally buy this again but now know that the napper does not sit outside of the playard, the buttons to press in order to attach/detach require a screwdriver to press and the storage is a glorified diaper stack.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By christy0725
Undisclosed
Great product!
November 18, 2015
I bought this Play yard about a year ago. My son is now 7 months old. We use it day and night. I have had no problems with it. I love it. So does my son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cooks
Undisclosed
great so far
November 3, 2015
We got this as a baby shower gift for our son who isn't born yet, but will be in a few months! Fairly simple to put together, everything came in the box, no problems since. Seems VERY sturdy. Can not wait to put it to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alaiina
Undisclosed
Perfect for my newborn
November 3, 2015
After searching and reading reviews about the different types of playards i can say that i am really happy with my decision. My graco pack and play has the size i expected, the changing table makes it easy changing my baby's diapers and the napper is just perfect and comfy and i really like the nursery storage on the side it has a lot of space for my baby's stuff
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mjdavis1
Undisclosed
Easy assembly
October 25, 2015
Assembly for the overall product was pretty easy. We had to re-insert a few poles once or twice,but not bad. (Which could also be do more to tired user error than anything else). We have noticed two issues; on the changing pad if the fabric flaps are over the corners the poles for the changing pad don't want to lock in place or stay locked if you get them locked. We rolled up the fabric on the corners so it doesn't cover the buttons on the poles and it fixed that issue. The other issue is with the canopy on the napper. It doesn't attach very well with the clips and can become detached when bumped and you can't adjust it forward or backwards. It's either fully on or off. Other than these two minor issues we are extremely happy with the product and would recommend it to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ccole2015
Undisclosed
Space Saver
September 18, 2015
I say space saver because it is so many things in one. Worked great for newborn by the bed to allow me everything I needed. Could change diapers, grab new clothes, put dirty clothes in the hamper all right by my bed and close to where he slept. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate621
Undisclosed
Doubles as a bassinet
September 17, 2015
I used this during the nursing stage to have baby in my room. It worked out great for late night feedings. Sturdy and comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AMG11777
Undisclosed
Love the prints!
September 17, 2015
This was one of our first purchases when we were expecting our first (3). It was simple to use and at night we used it as a bassinent during the first month. Our second child (10 weeks) slept in the napper wonderfully for naps. I loved the night light it offered just enough light to see for those middle of the night diaper changes ams feedings without disturbing my husband too much. We had a hard time figuring out the vibration mode but it probably was user error instead of company error. Once we finally figured it our oldest loved it and our second is not s fan of the vibration. The diaper holder is rather large and holds a box of disposable diapers easily. O can also fit burp cloths, blankets. Wipes, and other sites perfectly. We have this print in elephanta and u believe its been weeded out because I cannot find it. I love that it has lasted three years with periodical use. Especially when the older child uses it as a teepe . Highly reccomend .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fleurdelise86
Undisclosed
This Was One of the Best Investments We Made!
September 17, 2015
We bought this for the arrival of our daughter in Payton, and I am so glad we did! It was incredibly useful as a bassinet when we first brought our baby home, and we all use it regularly a year and a half later! The changing table is also incredibly useful. If I could change anything about it, I would have to say the height...my now-toddler is quite limber and can climb out of it if she tries! But the usefulness and versatility have far outweighed that one drawback! I am so glad we decided to purchase it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trishb
Undisclosed
Everything in one!
September 17, 2015
Bought this for my 3rd child and absolutely love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kiramdm
Undisclosed
loved this playyard
September 17, 2015
I used this playard with both of my girls from the time they were newborn until they became toddlers. My 3 year old even loves to go in and play with my 8 month old in it! Very sturdy and comfortable to play and sleep in!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lromano9214
Undisclosed
Good vibrations
September 13, 2015
I bought this for my son. He loves the vibrating feature. He still uses the bassinet but will probably use the bed of the playpen because the vibration mechanism works on that too. The side storage was great also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsGaines
Undisclosed
Perfect Size
September 8, 2015
The size and structure of this pack n play is great. The only complaints that I have is that it isn't simple or quick to put up or take down for travel. Secondly, to use the napper and changing table, you have to completely reset up everything, it's not simple to go back and forth. The mattress must be reinstalled as well as the vibration pack. To use the pack n play itself, you have to completely disconnect the napper and reset up the mattress and vibration pack again. The design isn't streamlined for simplicity.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole714
Undisclosed
Great features
September 6, 2015
We've had this since our daughter was born, it has come in so handy. We love how easy it is to travel with, and how quick it is to set up. Our daughter is now 2 and we still use it when we go to someone's house during naptime.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jahmir m.
Undisclosed
Great
September 5, 2015
I bought for the baby to sleep in the room with us and he loves it vibration and music
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hollyrenny
Undisclosed
Looks nice
August 25, 2015
I was given this play yard. It was somewhat easy to assemble. The directions could have been clearer. I doubt that I will ever use the MP3 connection. I wish the napper was portable and the changing table would flip over when not in use. The changing table must be unsnapped and set to the side when not in use. The overall quality is high.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ROSEH
Undisclosed
multifuntional
July 17, 2015
I got it few weeks before my daughter was born. She was born in march 2015 , until now I am using it and its really useful. it has everything you need (changing place, the small swing, and the place to sleep). once she gets old she can play inside it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babyontheway
Undisclosed
Great features
July 17, 2015
I bought this last year when I was started watching a friends twin babies and their three year old. It has be a wonderful product and very used. I have recently found out I was pregnant and I will also be using it for my child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HLanoue
Undisclosed
Easy Design
July 17, 2015
I bought this when I was expecting in 2013 and now she's about to be 2 and we still take it along with us for her portable crib. Still looks just as good as the day we bought it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Johns3ak
Undisclosed
Easy set up, comfy for baby
July 17, 2015
We received this as a gift in place of a different one we asked for. My brother said it was better and boy was he right. Our DD only slept in here at night for the first few months. As she got older the play yard has come in handy. It is easy to set up and I know she is safe when she is in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grmeyer
Undisclosed
Great Product
July 17, 2015
I love my pack-n-play. Great as a bassinet, as well as a safe place for infants to play.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ethansmom
Undisclosed
love it
July 17, 2015
This was given to me as a gift, it's been amazing and I love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mchonda77
Undisclosed
must have!!!
July 17, 2015
I broke the box open to check it out. Our baby is due this november and it was our first major baby purchase. Has great storage and the music hook up is A+++++. The changing area is good and seems very study. It's overall 5stars. The only wish is that it came bigger so I can put the wife in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wilson
Undisclosed
Sturdy and stylish.
July 13, 2015
Received this as a gift! It is stylish and sturdy yet very light!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Logansmomma
Undisclosed
Great product!
June 2, 2015
Can't wait to use this product. We have it all set up and ready to go for when our little guy arrives. Quite a few steps to put together but simple once you figure it out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By asharvey
Undisclosed
Great Product
May 8, 2015
Easy to setup and perfect for travel. I especially love the speaker system and vibration that will help sooth my little one to sleep. Although I wish there was a volume control feature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jvs8
Undisclosed
great purchase
May 7, 2015
Loved this with my little one when she was first born we didn't buy a bassinet we just put up the pack and play napper elite. Loved that it had the diaper changing area allowing for not having to run back to and from room for diaper changes during the night and throughout the day. Breaks down easily. Still use the pack and play when traveling. My only complaint is that the diaper holder station was hard to figure out and not as sturdy as it appears in picture, otherwise love the product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loraleismom
Undisclosed
perfect extra bed
April 30, 2015
I am so glad I bought this pack and play.we have a two story house and I bought this to be downstairs for her to nap. 10 months later I love it it has been perfect. she naps wonderfully in it everyday. I enjoy the side having the extra storage. it makes diaper changes easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angela1076
Undisclosed
Great Features
April 30, 2015
I love my graco pack 'n play the changing part is amazing so easy to change my baby in. that newborn napper was great when my little was small even with removing the napper sleeps in the play area for her naps. I love my Graco products i wouldn't get anything else
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaVA
Undisclosed
Nice product but it has its flaws
January 30, 2015
Pros: nice pattern (not too loud)-- we keep it in our living room and it doesn't stand out that much like a lot of baby stuff, the changing table is really great, the napper is cozy and comfortable and my newborn seems to like it Cons: the storage on the side is really flimsy and it's hard to store things in it without them falling out-- also the storage doesn't really make sense, I'm not sure what's supposed to go where, the napper is also difficult to remove which isn't fun because if your baby has an accident it's difficult to wash
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SheaD
Undisclosed
Awful construction of additional features
January 14, 2015
I got this and the pack and play is great but the changing table and shelves are awful. He always slid in the crack of the changing table and the shelves do not hold up well at all. Do not get this one. Get another version I gave it two stars because the packand play is nice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
NE
So useful!
September 22, 2014
This was perfect for my daughter when she was a newborn because she could nap in the one section and the other side is perfect for diaper changes I still use it and she's eight months old! I also love the storage on the side probably my favorite thing about this one!
By warteaga
Undisclosed
just happy
September 19, 2014
I just received the playard in colombia and im really happy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By klively0228
Undisclosed
love love love it!
July 31, 2014
I agree with some of the other reviewers that the push button things are a little hard to push when putting together the napper/changing table, BUT i LOVE this pack 'n play! a necessity for every parent! The design is great and gender neutral enough to be used for boys and girls!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By asharoo31
Undisclosed
ok
June 23, 2014
This is awesome except we are missing the pieces for the hamper that keeps it upright. I guess we have to order the cardboard pieces.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TestReviewer3
Undisclosed
Test Review
October 24, 2013
Test Review Test Review Test Review Test Review Test Review Test Review
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By test2
Undisclosed
test
October 23, 2013
asdfasfasdfwaefveawgfawgawegawegeafafasdfasfasdfwaefveawgfawgawegawegeafafasdfasfasdfwaefveawgfawgawegawegeafafasdfasfasdfwaefveawgfawgawegawegeafafasdfasfasdfwaefveawgfawgawegawegeafafasdfasfasdfwaefveawgfawgawe
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By testing5487
Undisclosed
tests
October 16, 2013
testing .............................................................................................................................................................
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tester5847
Undisclosed
testProduct
October 16, 2013
testing ........................................................................................
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tklahr12345
Undisclosed
Test revew
October 16, 2013
teswt review teswt review teswt review teswt review teswt review
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TestingQA
Undisclosed
Test Review
October 16, 2013
TestingTestingTestingTestingTestingTestingTestingTestingTestingTestingTesting
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TestingQA
Undisclosed
Test Review
October 16, 2013
Testing√‚€š√‚¬†Testing√‚€š√‚¬†Testing√‚€š√‚¬†TestingTestingTestingTestingTestingTestingTestingTesting
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Testing12
Undisclosed
test again
October 16, 2013
Testing Testing Testing Testing Testing Testing Testing Testing Testing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tdklahr2
Undisclosed
test review
October 15, 2013
test review 1 test review 1 test review 1 test review 1
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ham0423
Undisclosed
Great quality and very versatile
August 15, 2013
We use this in lieu of a crib in our bedroom for my daughter. She started in the napper and is now in the bassinet. The storage is wonderful because you can keep sheets, clothes, diapers, wipes, whatever you need on the side.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmilyDrennan
undisclosed
Great Product with Problems
May 20, 2013
I love and still use this Pack n Play. We live in a one bedroom apartment, so this was a great product to combine a crib, bassinet, and changing table all in one. As others have said, the newborn napper is EXTREMELY difficult to take on and off, so don't plan on switching it out frequently. However, for long term use, it is amazing. My newborn loved to sleep in it, day and night. When she was two months old, we switched her to the bassinet level, which she also loved. Now, at eight months old, she is at the bottom level, where she will be for another year or so! This was definitely a great investment for us. The changing table is awesome, and we are still using it. However, the side compartment is completely useless. It is flimsy and holds nothing more than a few diapers. Don't plan on using it. Actually, the only reason I paid more for this model was for the side compartment. If i could do it again, I would buy one of the cheaper models that has a newborn napper and changing station, but without the storage. It's not worth the money because it's literally useless.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmilyDrennan
undisclosed
Great Product with Problems
May 20, 2013
I love and still use this Pack n Play. We live in a one bedroom apartment, so this was a great product to combine a crib, bassinet, and changing table all in one. As others have said, the newborn napper is EXTREMELY difficult to take on and off, so don't plan on switching it out frequently. However, for long term use, it is amazing. My newborn loved to sleep in it, day and night. When she was two months old, we switched her to the bassinet level, which she also loved. Now, at eight months old, she is at the bottom level, where she will be for another year or so! This was definitely a great investment for us.The changing table is awesome, and we are still using it. However, the side compartment is completely useless. It is flimsy and holds nothing more than a few diapers. Don't plan on using it. Actually, the only reason I paid more for this model was for the side compartment. If i could do it again, I would buy one of the cheaper models that has a newborn napper and changing station, but without the storage. It's not worth the money because it's literally useless.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
Great Product with Problems
May 20, 2013
I love and still use this Pack n Play. We live in a one bedroom apartment, so this was a great product to combine a crib, bassinet, and changing table all in one. As others have said, the newborn napper is EXTREMELY difficult to take on and off, so don't plan on switching it out frequently. However, for long term use, it is amazing. My newborn loved to sleep in it, day and night. When she was two months old, we switched her to the bassinet level, which she also loved. Now, at eight months old, she is at the bottom level, where she will be for another year or so! This was definitely a great investment for us. The changing table is awesome, and we are still using it. However, the side compartment is completely useless. It is flimsy and holds nothing more than a few diapers. Don't plan on using it. Actually, the only reason I paid more for this model was for the side compartment. If i could do it again, I would buy one of the cheaper models that has a newborn napper and changing station, but without the storage. It's not worth the money because it's literally useless.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By newmama2013
undisclosed
It Feels Elite
April 12, 2013
I love this Pack N Play and all that you get with it - it makes for something you can use from birth to toddler. The bassinet, changer and the storage on the side make it convenient to have as a 2nd sleeping/changing place on our first floor. My only complaint, and the part I probably just wont use is the little napper. It is a lot of work to install and the shade doesnt really stay on well. I would rather just swaddle little baby and put in the bassinet instead of going to the work of installing an extra piece
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Agnes
Idaho
Happy napper
April 4, 2013
I couldn't find this item anywhere- esp not at this price! Loved the no shipping cost and super quick delivery time. Definitely using this site again. As far as the nappee goes- it's right next to the bed and I don't know how I would have survived without it during the "newborn and up every two hours" stage!
ProsPro: last way longer than a bassinet Con: um, can't think of one...
By Erin
Remington, Indians
Great buy
April 3, 2013
Best purchase for our little one. It is perfect highly recommend to anyone!
ProsIt's great from newborn to toddler perfect for a growing child.
By jamespro1117
Undisclosed
poorly thought out design
March 24, 2013
where do i begin..the napper is hard to remove if needed. should have been made to more easily remove when needed. the veil on the napper is poorly secured. can barely support the clip on mobile style toys. if anything even remotely touches the veil it falls off. the vibration devise is chinsey and cheap. the plug in music player DOES NOT hold all music devices. the side storage hamper would be nice but it can't even hold the weight of a few diapers and some wipes. would a wire/rod support frame been to much to ask? only thing thats decent on this thing is the changing table
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shadey
Undisclosed
Great Product
March 21, 2013
My baby will be due here in about two weeks so I have yet to actually use it but I just set it up last night and I love it! I loved the way it looked in the picture and was hoping for the same effect when I got it home and set up and it did! It has everything your little one will need and is super soft and cozy. The storage basket is also a major plus, holds tons of items! The only downside I found was the setup was a little tricky but nothing too difficult.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jen88
Undisclosed
Perfect All In One!
January 23, 2013
This pack 'n play was perfect for our newborn! We didn't have much space in our condo at the time and this was such a better fit than a big, bulky crib! It has a napper station that comforts newborns, and the changing station was so convenient! We also loved that as our son grew - we could convert this to a bassinet and then, ultimately to a regular pack and play that we can take anywhere!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kirsten
Undisclosed
Nice playard, but has its problems
January 22, 2013
We registered for this one specifically for the newborn napper with vibration feature/light/music. Unfortunately the vibration feature stopped working. We replaced batteries and it just makes a funny noise but doesn't vibrate. So we've resorted to removing the changer and napper and each night we have to place his vibrating bouncer in the pack n play. Wish we had better luck with this thing working.. It was a good idea.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Waited8
Undisclosed
A Newborn Must Have
January 19, 2013
My mom bought this for my husband and I for our 1st born. We knew we wanted our baby in our room for his first few months, however we did not want his beg crib in there. We also thought he would outgrow a bassinet too fast. The Graco Packn Play with newborn napper elite is perfect. Everything on it is a must have. Having a changing table with the storage hamper makes 3am diaper changes quick, easy and comfy or baby. The bassinet was perfect for our newborn. I especially like how it is contoured so he baby did not have to sleep flat on his back. I also like how sturdy it is and how easy it was to I stall and remove. I love how the vibrations move to different stages with the baby. Overall a great buy. You can't go wrong with this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lola
Undisclosed
Best
January 18, 2013
Love that it has an mp3 plug in for baby to hear music and the vibration helps, love the changing table and the sleeper then on the side it has room to put clothes and diapers I love this pack n play and its good for both girls and boys b/ c of the color
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beverly
Undisclosed
Nice Pack n Play
January 18, 2013
This is overall a very good Pack n Play. The Newborn Napper has been a life saver for a variety of reasons. He's even fell asleep in it a couple of times. The changer is great. It is at a comfortable height to make changing easy on even the worst of backs. One problem I found was the storage on the side does not function correctly. You can't put much because the sides will not stay up. There is no where on the storage compartment to hold wipes which are a necessity for diaper changing. If the engineers would improve this issue, this would be the perfect Pack 'n Play.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 4boys
Undisclosed
Good, but could use some improving
January 18, 2013
I purchased this in the Elefanta fashion. Love the print, but hate the ivory background. I mistakingly thought it was dark brown, but that was only for the bassinet part. Love the newborn napper, although the pushpins are difficult to undo. Same thing with the changer, it worked well when baby was little, but when I was ready to use the bassinet portion, you have to remove the changer and reattach each time, difficult and time consuming, wish it would just rotate over the end of playard instead. Now we're using at as a playpen and I just dislike how quickly the fabric is looking dirty. Wish it were washable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.