FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
396 Reviews
5
74% (292)
4
22% (88)
3
3% (10)
2
1% (2)
1
1% (4)
4% Recommend this product (17 of 396 responses)
By Adri07
undisclosed
Great car seat for kids
March 29, 2019
I buy this week one for my kid he have 2y and he is very happy for the new car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christi T.
undisclosed
Best Car Seat Ever!
March 27, 2019
I have purchased 4 of these car seats in 2 years! Easy to install, easy to put a child in and out of and a great price!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim2005
undisclosed
Must have!
March 27, 2019
I have this for my daughter and I really love it I like the style and it has a great features. I will surely buy another one for my son with different color
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Albie2005
undisclosed
Great purchase
March 27, 2019
I bought this 2 months ago and it looks so easy to transition.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emmalou5
undisclosed
Each put into the car
March 27, 2019
I bought this a few months ago for my middle child and love it! I would recommend it to everyone I know
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kmarek87
undisclosed
Good Strong Carseat
March 27, 2019
We now have 3 of these for our kids and really like them, they are big, but sturdy. Easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ivegue
undisclosed
Love it
March 27, 2019
My dougther love it , we buy this for our second car , bery easy to install , the quality super good , confy and the cup holder is super help , this car sear have all what we need
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diamond95
undisclosed
My baby loves it
January 11, 2019
I bought it a month ago and am so happy i did. Its so comfortable and stylish !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maryvel
undisclosed
Comfortable
December 28, 2018
I like this car seat. The straps are super easy to loosen up and tighten.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MimiJan
undisclosed
Grandma can easily install and remove
December 21, 2018
I bought 2 of these for my twin grandchildren. So nice that we only needed to buy one seat and get 3 versions for growing kids. Customer service was very helpful when I'd misplaced and needed harness system for next grandchild. As he grew into the system. Big kids didn't mind sharing the seat with the smaller ones. On 4th grandchild to use them and they have held up and clean up well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PamelaHass
undisclosed
Excellent booster seat!
December 21, 2018
We love that our child can stay in the 4point barnes up to 65 lbs in this seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debba
undisclosed
Second car
December 21, 2018
I bought this as a Christmas present for a second car , we have not used it yet , but I can't wait till we do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KRB2
undisclosed
Fantastic seat
June 7, 2018
My son is big for his age, when we bought this seat he was a tall 45lb 1.5year old! We needed something we knew would hold his weight as he grew. We had zero issues with the seat or the straps. Now hes 4ft 3in 76lbs at 6 and he still fits great in this seat. Only down fall is a bigger longer lasting seat it's a bit heavy and bulky but its worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnnieBode
undisclosed
Such a nice car seat
April 24, 2018
Got this for my 6 month old for a great deal. Planned to save it until he was out of an infant seat, but I decided to use it in a second car. It's wonderful! So we'll made, really makes me feel like my child is secure. it's sturdy, gives lots of body support and is really nice looking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JmnD
Undisclosed
Very Satisfied
March 20, 2017
I was looking for a car seat that has a long belt because all my other car seat have belt so short that it's too tight for overweight babies. The height can be changed easily. Easy to install, at least for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Griffey24
Undisclosed
Great Product
March 1, 2017
I bought this product a week ago and it has be quality. Easy to install
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelligibbs90
Undisclosed
So far so good
February 27, 2017
I bought this car seat a week ago. My child love it. She said it's comfortable. The harness is easy to buckle and to buckle. It is also easy to adjust. You can anchor it or use the seat belt. If you use the seat belt there is an extra clip to make sure it doesn't her loose
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amorel
Undisclosed
car seat
February 25, 2017
!!great product easy to assembly and is very easy to clean
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DanV
Undisclosed
Very comfortable
February 7, 2017
This is very comfortable! We have another car seat (other brand) that is not as supportive around the head as this one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Papanana
Undisclosed
Ease of getting g child in and out
January 28, 2017
We have another just like it in our other car and wanted the same model
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catherine
Undisclosed
Easy buckling!
January 25, 2017
I currently use this carseats but, we recently got another to replace another carseat for my son. With baby #3 coming any day now, I'm moving my oldest to the back of the van and needed a carseat that was manageable and had easy enough buckling for my 3 year old to do by himself. This one is easy enough for my 3 year old and my 1 year old to buckle! It naturally reclines which my kids like as well. pretty easy to adjust straps, put in car and wash!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catherine
Undisclosed
Easy buckling!
January 25, 2017
I currently use this carseats but, we recently got another to replace another carseat for my son. With baby #3 coming any day now, Im moving my oldest to the back of the van and needed a carseat that was manageable and had easy enough buckling for my 3 year old to do by himself. This one is easy enough for my 3 year old and my 1 year old to buckle! It naturally reclines which my kids like as well. pretty easy to adjust straps, put in car and wash!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey210
Undisclosed
Safe during an accident
January 24, 2017
I wanted to let Graco know how thankful I am for making an amazing car seat!! My son was in a rollover accident with my husband...He's five and was in the My Ride 65 LX. Their vehicle rolled front over back 2x and then slide approximately 50 feet down an expressway from speeds of 70+! My son did not have a scratch on him and was safe in the cocoon of this seat. All I can say is great work and thank you for making an amazing seat that kept my son safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annabellasmom
Undisclosed
Love it!
January 15, 2017
We just started using this car seat and I absolutely love it. I feel like our daughter is so much safer in it and a regular car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Papa g.
Undisclosed
Name could be more child friendly
January 11, 2017
Easy to set up and install. Easy to get child in and out. Comfortable and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laynismom
Undisclosed
Awesome fit!
January 5, 2017
I have purchased 2 of these and we LOVE them! They convert easily from rear facing to front facing and are great for all ages! Every new parent needs to invest in these seats!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nickname22
Undisclosed
Perfect in every way
January 2, 2017
I bought this seat two years ago for my first son, it has lasted him through booster phase and now my two year old daughter is in it back in the harness booster phase. It has never had any issues
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By conrad253
Undisclosed
Highly recommended
December 31, 2016
This is an excellent car seat. We bought it for our 12 month old granddaughter because we babysit on a regular basis. The cushy head and neck pillow are really comfortable for her and are easy to adjust as she grows. The 5 point harness system is easy to use making it a breeze to secure, and remove our granddaughter from the seat. The seat is really big but the size gives us confidence that our granddaughter would be protected in a crash. Because of the size, we do not recommend this for a small/compact car but if you own a sedan or SUV we highly recommend this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jo99
Undisclosed
Well designed car seat
December 22, 2016
This seat is as good as others Iv'e tried at twice the price. Easy adjustment and installation was a snap. I'll follow up in a month as to comfort aspects. This is a replacement for a smaller seat that my three year old granddaughter outgrew.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gabr2013
Undisclosed
very good
December 10, 2016
I just bough it to day and I am so happy that my dougther love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kookie
Undisclosed
car seat
November 30, 2016
i love how you don't have to buy another seat as the baby grow, and it a booster seat also
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bellinger
Undisclosed
Very comfy and safe!
November 28, 2016
Love knowing my daughter is safe in our car and so comfortable at the same time! Makes for much more enjoyable car rides.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Apalafox
Undisclosed
Excellent car seat
October 29, 2016
Comfortable and safe seat for my child! Versatile & stylish....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Felicia101
Undisclosed
Really comfortable
October 19, 2016
I bought this seat 4.5 to 5 years ago for my daughter. She still rides in it today. It is a bit on the bigger side, so 3 across a back seat would be a stretch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jbucm
Undisclosed
Chest strap
October 7, 2016
Great carsrat very durable and sturdy. The only tho tho I dislike is the chest strap. My 2 year old is able to unclip it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By street m.
Undisclosed
Great, simple product
October 2, 2016
Cost effective, simple features, easy to install, comfortable for baby, and fits in small car. Only down-side thus far, hard to make snug with latch or seat belt and once installed rear-facing the button to extend the harness is hard to access.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pq123
Undisclosed
Incredible
September 27, 2016
We bought this a week ago and are beyond pleased with it. I can't believe this will be the last carseat we have to buy, but it is! And that's awesome. I'm amazed, though, that it not only converts into two other types of car-seat, but that neither comfort nor functionality are sacrificed to make this a convertible car seat. We will recommend this product for sure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tete
Undisclosed
Great
September 27, 2016
It's safe and easy to install .the seat is comfortable I loved
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skymommy
Undisclosed
Great seat!
September 22, 2016
I have had this seat for a year now, it is a heavy and well constructed seat. The cover is tricky to remove & put back again but the fabric stays true to size and no tears. We've used it rear-facing and now forward facing. It is a comfort to know that this unit will last us a long while. And it is great to have a cup holder right there. The 2 cubbies in the chair arms collect all kinds of things. Mostly animal crackers & french fries, but good for toys too I suppose.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BigDog
Undisclosed
Safe & great feachers
September 14, 2016
I bought this 2 months ago & in glad I did It was the best decision I ever made
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By leighleigh
Undisclosed
Perfect seat for a growing boy!
September 11, 2016
We love the Nautilus 65 car seat! Our little boy is 2 1/2 years old with long legs! This carseat fits him perfectly and comfortably! Thankful we found this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clairzo1216
Undisclosed
Fits great for my daughter and car.
September 6, 2016
We bought this about two years ago and still love it. It has grown nicely with our daughter since she was two. We love the two cup holders. It is very easy to install and have never had a safety concern. No complains here.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nealsmom78
Undisclosed
Very sturdy product.
August 19, 2016
This is a carseat which looks well made & has all the hallmarks of a quality product. Our grandchildren have both used it & feel very secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrandmaW
Undisclosed
Great Carseat
August 10, 2016
I bought this seat three years ago for my grandson. I love the fact that it grows with him and I don't need to buy other seats. It is easy to clean and he loves the cup holder and the little storage areas. He can carry his little cars, etc. with him or put his little rocks or whatever he picks up while we are out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lewis
Undisclosed
Graco Nautilus 65 3 and 1 Harness Booster
August 1, 2016
We love this car seat. And are son did to and I love it because this seat grow with him. And I love about all the safety stuff on it. Thank y'all for making this car seat. Love this
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Valentineswife
Undisclosed
Great features!
July 27, 2016
I bought this for my 4 month old son who grew out of his infant car seat and he loves this seat! He seems so comfortable riding in it and he falls asleep every time he's in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By macsmom
Undisclosed
Another great seat
July 26, 2016
Our first two seats for our daughter were Graco, so naturally we picked them again. This one arrived in the biggest box I've ever seen -- it was HUGE! If you have a small car, this is not the seat for you. Luckily, ours was going in an SUV and fit just fine. My daughter loves having the extra space since upgrading from her carrier carseat. Plus, two cup holders mean she can have a horse and a ball ride along with! (Does anyone actually use cupholders for drinks?) I wish the harnesses adjusted as easily as our other seat, but since it doesn't need adjustment often we'll be able to make it work.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaSpeaks
Undisclosed
Very Sturdy
July 18, 2016
I received mine I. The mail today. It's a beautiful, but most impressive is the solid feel to the seat. It looks and feels expensive, but was very reasonable. It was simple to set up and very easy to adjust. My son seemed very content with me adjusting the harness while he was in the seat. I do recommend this car seat to those looking for a product that will grow with their child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By casta
Undisclosed
comfortable for baby
June 29, 2016
this is comfy for baby but its very big! i hope it will fit in the cab etc.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brandymarie
Undisclosed
Love the design
June 26, 2016
I bought this a few weeks ago and love it. Was very easy to install using the latch system. My daughter is rather petite and I was a little worried about the right fit for her. But this seat fits her well with the padding and I love the shoulder and buckle padding covers. Was a little heavier than I expected buy the seat will be staying in the car its in now. And now I won't have to but another carseat in 4yrs. I love the all in one designs that grow with the kids. Awesome seat I love it and she does too!! Thanks graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yami03
Undisclosed
Great Features!
June 18, 2016
This is the best car seat I have bought it's better than any other car seat out there!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pgybnk
Undisclosed
Last car seat that you will need
June 17, 2016
Easy in . Easy out . Last car seat that you will ever need . It grows with your child
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1st T.
Undisclosed
Light and Easy!
June 15, 2016
Instructions were easy to follow, lightweight to install, easy to install and just did a long trip and my child really seemed to enjoy it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Queen J.
Undisclosed
Love the comfort
June 13, 2016
I bought this car seat from a garage sale for my son for long trips and he love the comfort of it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yluis
undisclosed
Great product!
June 7, 2016
I have used Graco for the past several years. I was recently involved in an vehicle accident in which I was hit from the rear. Luckily my kids were not with me! The car seats held up great! After the accident I purchased new car seats and chose to go with Graco again. Superior product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yluis
Undisclosed
Great carseat
June 7, 2016
I have used Graco for the past several years. I was recently involved in an vehicle accident in which I was hit from the rear. Luckily my kids were not with me! The car seats held up great! After the accident I purchased new car seats and chose to go with Graco again. Superior product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shbubble
Undisclosed
Love this car seat!
May 22, 2016
I bought two of the car seats and love them. Only issue was trying to tighten the seat during first installation...great once tightened.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mzcookie
Undisclosed
Very safe!
May 21, 2016
This is for my grandchild and I am so happy with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lita5
Undisclosed
Baby is safe & Mommy is happy!
May 16, 2016
My little one is tall for a one year old, and this carseat offers all the comfort & safety that I could ask for. In the six months that we've had our Graco My Ride 65 LX, it's been easy to take in & out of our cars, as well as adjust the straps to grow with baby. All in all, this was a GREAT purchase that not only merged affordability with safety, but didn't compromise in style!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By txmom2
Undisclosed
Great Seat
May 16, 2016
It was very easy to install and my 4 year old loves it. He thinks the secret pockets are great. I would definitely purchase this seat again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DNDhr57
Undisclosed
Easy to Install
May 10, 2016
WE bought this car seat for our car as grandparents. It is very easy to install and provides great features for safety and use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nenecan
Undisclosed
this is our very first Track Fashion 65
May 7, 2016
it has many features 3&1 is an excellent product I am looking forward to spending a lot of time with it from my child
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By taylorcj
Undisclosed
Functional, safe and stylish
May 5, 2016
I have now purchased three of these car seats for our children and the latest on for us as grandparents. The 3-in-1 option allows us to grow with our grandchildren without having to continue to purchase different car seats based on age. Light weight product as well makes it easy to move from vehicle to vehicle
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsMama
Undisclosed
WONDERFUL CAR SEAT!!!!!!!
May 1, 2016
Bought this car seat when my daughter was 18 months she is now 31 months old and unfortunately we was just in a head on accident but the car seat performed wonderfully is served its safety purpose my daughter didn't have a starch on her thank god and i will definitely will be buying this car seat again just as soon as I can afford it. Extraordinary safety seat thumbs up to graco im so thankful!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsMama
Undisclosed
WONDERFUL CAR SEAT!!!!!!!
May 1, 2016
Bought this car seat when my daughter was 18 months she is now 31 months old and unfortunately we was just in a head on accident but the car seat performed wonderfully is served its safety purpose my daughter didnt have a starch on her thank god and i will definitely will be buying this car seat again just as soon as I can afford it. Extraordinary safety seat thumbs up to graco im so thankful!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By denise29
Undisclosed
Very Happy!
April 23, 2016
I bought this for my son after he grew out of his infant car seat. He was a large baby and we knew we needed a car seat to fit him comfortably as he grew. This car seat is great! There is plenty of room for him and he is comfortable and happy with it. The fabric is easy to clean and the two cup holders are really nice to have for a toddler. He is 18 months old now and still has lots of room. We are very happy with our purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 3to1
Undisclosed
Love It!!
April 20, 2016
I bought this car seat a little while ago love the little cubbies and pockets it has on it. My daughter loves it. She is able to sleep on the headrest without her neck being flipped sideways which is a big factor for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleym91
Undisclosed
Great versatility!!
April 11, 2016
I feel comfortable that my child is safe in the event of an accident. Happy with the purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TexMex
Undisclosed
Wow
April 6, 2016
got this for I have 2 grandkids that will grow with the seat. One of them is 3 years old and the other one is 15 months old but is the same height as my 3 year old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amayzingfam
Undisclosed
Love this carseat!
April 5, 2016
I bought this carseat for my twins and love it! They are perfectly happy when we go for rides. They like the cup and snack holders which are handy. The carseats were easy to put together and install in our Suburban. Their heads don't fall forward when they fall asleep which was a big deal for me. I love that the booster grows with them and I won't need to buy anymore seats. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PMiley
Undisclosed
Love this Car Seat!
March 19, 2016
I love that it can convert from a rear facing to a forward facing seat very easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymousmg
Undisclosed
Good, not great
March 16, 2016
This was hard to use without expert guidance. Now that we have had a few consultations with carseat safety specialists, we were able to install it in a way that makes it easier to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mccormick1145
Undisclosed
i like the ease of installation
March 16, 2016
I had to get the seat for our special needs kid for the 5 point harness and like the harness features
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By susie 6.
Undisclosed
great safety items
March 15, 2016
I'm very impressed with the Graco 3 in 1 car seat. My grandson really likes it too. I feel good that he is protected
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tnunnally
Undisclosed
Shoulder pads are very bulky!
March 12, 2016
Just bought this for my parents to keep in their vehicle all the time for my 3.5 year old. The shoulder pads are very bulky and tight around her neck making the cheat clip not fit correctly. I removed them and now searching for more comfortable ones. But over all the carseat seems to be great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jejeffery88
Undisclosed
Easy!
March 9, 2016
Easy to adjust straps and put together! Secures firmly to the car and super safe my son loves his new car seat!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JacklynEmery
Undisclosed
Very Happy
February 24, 2016
Our son don't scream any more when put in his car seat. Loves his new one. Fall's asleep every time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristina_B
Undisclosed
Comfy and Stylish
February 21, 2016
We bought this car seat as an extra for my husband's car and it is just great! It was easy to put together and very sturdy. My 2 year old just loves it. Will be purchasing another one soon for our new baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrannyO
Undisclosed
easy to use and love the color
February 18, 2016
I purchased this car seat for I watch my grandchildren and want to still run to the store and not be stuck at home! love the black and lime green color and easy to lock the straps into the harness. make my life easier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adriroxy
Undisclosed
Good for heavy set child
February 16, 2016
I purchased this model last week and my son fits just right. I especially like the space it has for my sons thick thighs. No complaints, a great fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dd M.
Undisclosed
Great seat!
February 15, 2016
Purchased this when my daughter outgrew her infant seat. One of the reason I purchased this particular seat over other brands is because it had a few more inches for children's height and my daughter is in the 100th percentile. She is now 2 and few months and still rear facing comfortably. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the seat is rather wide. It still fits nicely in my Pilot, in the middle, however it doesn't for well in my mazda. It's a comfortable seat and serves it's purpose well. Consumer reports also gave the seat great reviews.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ColeyMAC
Undisclosed
Great for my tall child!
February 15, 2016
My child is very tall and thin and she fits in this seat wonderfully!!! I would suggest this to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dd M.
Undisclosed
Great seat!
February 15, 2016
Purchased this when my daughter outgrew her infant seat. One of the reason I purchased this particular seat over other brands is because it had a few more inches for children's height and my daughter is in the 100th percentile. She is now 2 and few months and still rear facing comfortably. The only reason I didnt give 5 stars is because the seat is rather wide. It still fits nicely in my Pilot, in the middle, however it doesn't for well in my mazda. It's a comfortable seat and serves it's purpose well. Consumer reports also gave the seat great reviews.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 6jetck
Undisclosed
Great seat
February 13, 2016
I have four of these car seats. My six, three, and two year old each have one and we have a backup one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Froggy83
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
February 12, 2016
I have been using it a week and I love it. My 11 month old is still rear-facing and she likes the way she can sit up more and see out the windows of the car, plus there is more room for her then her infant car seat. So far a great buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Richey M.
Undisclosed
Toddlers head doesn't fall forward when he sleeps
February 10, 2016
I'm very happy with this car seat. I bought it to replace one I purchased when he was a year old because the other one made him sit upright. His head falls forward in that one but this car seat reclines more even for older children and he rests more peacefully and comfortably.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mccormick1145
Undisclosed
great features
February 10, 2016
I like the one hand height adjustment and the straps adjust with them
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StephC760
Undisclosed
Good for long term use!
February 8, 2016
I bought this for my daughter a year ago and love that it will grow with her! Well worth the price
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof4crazies
Undisclosed
Great seat!
February 8, 2016
I have purchased two of these seats and will be purchasing a third here in a few days!! I love the safety of the seat without the big bulky size! Children are comfortable riding in this seat for long trips!! Highly highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tkII
Undisclosed
Car seat fine
February 8, 2016
Car seat is good, but manuals both online and included were terrible with images which were blurred and not very sharp. Many steps were simplified, but actually difficult and non-intuitive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alisonss87
Undisclosed
Execellent!
February 6, 2016
I love that these carseats aren't huge, and my kids love the cup holders and little pockets they can hold their small toys in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahJean
Undisclosed
Car Seat for the WIN
February 2, 2016
I purchased this seat for my son a little over five months ago. Everything about this car seat is perfect. From the color patterns to the mix used to create the material molded into the car seat itself. I highly, HIGHLY recommend this car seat to every mommy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MLDSH
Undisclosed
Comfy and easy to install!
February 1, 2016
The built in lock offs and no rethread harness put this seat at the top of my list when purchasing and seeking a high harness weight allowance for tall kids. We now have two of these and we love them. We have the previous model, Argos 70, and it is very hard to install in our Honda Odyssey due to the locking clip we need to use. This 80 Elite has solved that problem completely. Our kids love their seats and say they are very comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By terrycheng
Undisclosed
great product
January 31, 2016
The product quality is great. The hand feeling of material is good. I can fell that the car seat I bought would be very stable and durable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lougots
Undisclosed
excellant quality
January 31, 2016
fits great in my wifes car and child is very comfy in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HBK1
Undisclosed
Easy to use, safe and grows well
January 27, 2016
I have had this for two years now. My now seven year old has loved it from the time we got it. We used the harness for a while then switched to the seatbelt as there was no research saying the harness was safer for older children than the seatbelt.S he was just in a T-boned car this morning and walked away. She said her head hit the side pieces but that was all. I am SOOOO happy that I had this car seat and that I had my 7 year old in a high backed booster. Without that back things would have been much worse. It held her safely and securely. Thank you Graco! She has always said how comfortable it was and has been on some long car trips in it it with no complaints. The seat depth is good and still supports her legs at 7 years old, 50 inches high and 55 pounds. The cushioning is holding up well too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By steph91
Undisclosed
Very easy to use (even Grandparents)!
January 18, 2016
I bought the car seat just before Christmas. It was very easy to install! I Ioved that feature. Plus my son really enjoyed the trip (there was no crying and screaming from the back seat). I liked it so much I just purchased a second seat for my mothers car. LOVE IT! I suggested the car seat to friends and family. Worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dwoo5411
Undisclosed
Comfortable for them, easy for the parents
January 17, 2016
Bought this version after our prior car seat was deemed not usable due to a car accident. I've learned to trust Graco ' s products with both of my children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SaraO22
Undisclosed
Great seat
January 16, 2016
Bought this a few weeks ago. My daughter fits in it perfectly! Very comfortable for her. It's compactwhich is what we needed for our vehicle. I feel my daughter is very safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carolly
Undisclosed
Great purchase
January 15, 2016
Have only used a couple of times but seems to be very comfortable and safe and will accommodate my grandchildren for many years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 4
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.