FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

2.7
149 Reviews
5
19% (29)
4
7% (11)
3
19% (28)
2
34% (51)
1
20% (30)
0% Recommend this product (0 of 149 responses)
By Jkays89
undisclosed
3 year old doesn't fit
May 24, 2019
We bought this anticipating the upcoming arrival of baby number 2, but as soon as we put it together our 3 year old (37 inches, 37 lb) couldn't sit in either seat without hitting her head on the canopy. I was very upset as we loved our modes jogger we got for baby number 1, but if the toddler can only ride on the bench it's useless for when she gets tired.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happymomoftoddlerandbaby
undisclosed
Easy to use, love the versatility
May 4, 2019
A little loud, but not at all as loud as a lot of reviews make it out to be. Not even noticeable in a public area. It is SO easy to put each seat/infant seat on and off, which makes repositioning a breeze. It also folds up smaller than our single stroller did. The trick is to take the seats off first, and fold the frame up, then place the seats on top in the storage space (like the back of the car). Have had it maybe a month and love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CCstar
undisclosed
Great for us!
May 4, 2019
I've been using the the stroller for 6 months, I don't leave it home for nothing. It's not heavy to push. Closing isn't a hassle. A little heavy to carry but not hard to store in car. I recommend to anyone who's interested.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Myersme9
undisclosed
Great stroller, minus the wheels
May 4, 2019
I agree with a lot of other reviews that the stroller is noises. I think it's because the wheels are plastic, if they were rubber it would be perfect! I wish I could just order new wheels. I love the versatility of the seat options. It's great for my almost 5 year old and 2 year old-not sure why other reviews say seats are small, I think they are just fine. Overall it's great for indoors but terrible outside all because of the wheels.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tpettus
undisclosed
So so
May 4, 2019
I brought this almost a week ago. There are pros and cons to this stroller. I will start with the cons Cons the bench seat is way to close to the basket, therefore you are forced to access the basket by removing a toddler seat or an infant car seat. The small wheels squeak so bad you can not hear yourself think or have a convo with you so. You can not use other infant seats with this stroller. There is no adaptor that you can get therefore Graco is forsing you to purchase another infant seat. The child cup holders are way to small making larger sippy cups useless in this stroller. The thing is super noisy. Seats are to small for a 3 year old child Now the Pros I love love that these seats can face parent, face child to child or face the world. I also love that there are 3 extra parent cup holders. I love that I can set a 32 or 44 oz cup in the main cup holder Love the one step break.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amandajo21
undisclosed
Great features
May 1, 2019
I want to love this stroller enough to give it 5 stars but I'm not quite there. I have the single modes stroller and absolutely love it so when I had my 2nd daughter I was all on board for this one! All around it works Brest but there's a few things that the single has that I wish they'd carried over to the double. Pros Easy to steer and push Easy to operate( fold, move seats, instal car seat) Easy to clean So many cup holders with both seats on!! Cons Seats are somewhat small The seats don't have the bassinet function like the single has. Kinda bulky while folded up Cup holders on seats are small, hard to fit a soppy cup No trays on seats Like I said it's an all around great stroller and I use it multiple times a week, just a little bummed in a few of the features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marci
undisclosed
Rides great, but noisy
April 8, 2019
We got this about a year ago anticipating our second child. We just started using it for the first time and while I love how easily it rides, there are a few things that I am not entirely pleased with. Firstly, the support wheels under the bench seat do not steer nicely, especially while folded, and they are so loud! We went over a bump and I thought the foot rest was cracking. Secondly, there are plenty of cup holders, but their placement is not ideal. We had the Modes single version and loved the 2 adult cup holders which this one doesn't have. It only has a clip on holder. There are also two random cup holders attached to the frame in between the front and rear seats. Not sure the purpose here unless the seats are facing each other. Thirdly, there is no tray - only a bar that comes across the seat with a cup holder. I thought that when I looked at pictures I saw a tray but could be my mistake. Lastly, my 4 year old does not fit very well in the seats. They're supposed to hold 50 pounds each but she is skinny and long. Her feet go past the foot rest and the seat itself is very shallow compared to the single Modes. We tried putting the single seat on this stroller since it has the same attachment but it wouldn't fit. Overall it's a nice stroller with plenty of storage underneath, but if I did it again I would look for these things to be included, or forma bench add-on to the single Modes stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aschoon5
undisclosed
Want to love but I cant!
April 3, 2019
I bought this a week after I found out we were having twins. I used Graco with my first and LOVED the carseats and single stroller. I knew we were going to stick with Graco so I didn't even bother to research the stroller before we bought it. Man I wish I would have. Here's my quick list of pros and cons Pros! Easy easy easy. I could lift this bad boy in and out of our suburban two weeks PP. It is easy to open, close, lock, lift, push, and pull. I love how easy it is! The carriers click in and out, occasionally I have trouble locking them in but its rare. Love how large the basket is underneath lots and lots of storage( my 4yo can even lay in it when shes tired of shopping!) The amount of cupholders is fantastic as well. The stroller handles great its easy to maneuver in aisles and can turn perfectly. I can push with one hand which is fabulous when trying to hold another kiddo or bags. In stores or smooth ground it pushes with very little effort.... We are about to switch over to the regular seats so I cannot comment on the size of the seats, but will follow up on my review once we change over. Cons..... THE NOISE IS UNREAL. I wish there were alternate wheels we could use to replace the ones on there. You go across the parking lot, sidewalk or even get close to touching the grass and this thing shakes shimmies and screams! I'm not kidding the wheels are so loud and makes the entire stroller shake. I hate having to put the twins in it if they are asleep because as soon as we start going they wake right up because of the noise. IF there was a solution to this I would change my rating to 5 stars. This is such a big negative though and unfortunately I've not seen any solutions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittanyvb
undisclosed
Love the riding options
March 28, 2019
I love the riding options, great stroller. My only complaint would be the seats are very very very small... my 2 year old just fits and she's extremely short. So a child that's normal height would probably not fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CourtMc
undisclosed
Smooth ride
March 27, 2019
Just got this in and pretty happy with my purchase. It's not to heavy or to big. Seems to be a smooth ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jchap
undisclosed
NOISY NOISY NOISY!
March 22, 2019
I hate to say it but don't buy this stroller. It's a shame because I like almost everything else about it. I should have listened to the other reviews because they are spot on. This stroller is extremely noisy and is embarrassing to use it in public. Save yourself and don't buy this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahC123
undisclosed
So noisy!!!!
March 22, 2019
I regret buying this stroller ! I never use it because it is so noisy that it's embarrassing to push it. I love the idea of it and it would work great for my 9 month old and 2 1/2 year old but I can't get past the noise.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Valliegirl
undisclosed
Big but I love it
March 6, 2019
It is a massive stroller! A little hard to turn but I love how much room the basket has for storage and I love that I can change the directions the seats face. I use it when we are going to the zoo or pumpkin patch or somewhere we will be all day like that. I have not used it much since I just had my second child but when I did use it I loved it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brittneymomx4
undisclosed
So HEAVY, and Noisy
February 25, 2019
Its really hard to get to the basket when both kids are in it. I feel like my 3 year old is almost too big for the seat even though he only weighs 40lbs and it holds 50. I also am not a fan about how loud it is. My kids will never sleep in it for the fact it is so noisey. I also am not a fan of how HEAVY it is. This alone makes me not want to own this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hlhflye
undisclosed
VERY LOUD
February 21, 2019
I use this stroller for my 6 months and 19 months old. It was love at first. I HATE it now and would rather use two separate strollers than this double stroller. It is SO LOUD. Literally turn your head in the store loud. My oldest is only 24lbs so its not a weight issue. We used WD-40 on the wheels as the manual states to and it has not helped. I do not think I will ever purchase a Graco product again which is very disappointing considering all of our car seats, strollers, swings, pack and plays, and highchairs are Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina M.
undisclosed
Very Loud
January 31, 2019
I just received my stroller and wonder if there are replacement wheels you can buy because this stroller is so loud. I wish I read the reviews before I made this expensive purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diego84
undisclosed
Great idea, seats too small too noisy
January 16, 2019
Bought this trough amazon due to the versatility it shows. It is very versatile but there are 2 big setbacks: 1st it is too noisy, hat to disassemble the 2 small wheels bellow the back table and this worked out for this issue, the 2nd issue is that the seats are too short it says it can fit a big kid, but my 3 year all (35lb) is almost reaching the limit to fit in them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaCtwinmama5678975439
undisclosed
Excellent for twins
December 26, 2018
We've been using our duo for 8 months with our twins! It folds easily and fits into both the trunk of my SUV and my husband's sedan. It's the perfect all in one. So many people in my twin group buy both a clip and gi stroller as well as a second stroller with seats, so whenever anyone asks, I let them know this does both at a great price point!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JennaCH
undisclosed
Still using
December 21, 2018
I have been using this stroller for my two kids for a while. I love the fact that the seats can switch different directions. The only negative is it's pretty bulky and the seats have to come off when you fold it for travel. It does have a big storage compartment underneath. I would recommend this stroller but not if you have a small vehicle because it would be hard for you to make space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Garen
undisclosed
Seats are so small and wish it was more compact
December 10, 2018
I love how versatile this double stroller is but the seats are tiny. My two year old is not abnormally tall and her poor head hits the metal which doesn't allow her to sit comfortably. If I had known how tiny the seats were I wouldn't have spent the money on this. Also, I wish it was just a tad bit more compact!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KrysG
undisclosed
Seats are way to small!!!
November 22, 2018
I was just gifted this stroller to fit my 20 mo th old and our new baby due in a week. We fell in love with it because it will allow the children to face each other. My 20 month old is not even in the 50th percentile for his height and has very little room between his head and the top bar of the seat frame. The foot rests are horrible. His little legs just dangle with no support as the foot rests are not adjustable. I fear he will not fit long in this stroller and it may have been a waste of money. The design is beautiful, but it is not a comfortable fit for my toddler, which is what the hope was when it was purchased!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taunt95
undisclosed
Love how many riding options
November 10, 2018
First off I do love the riding options! I have twins and they freak out if they can't ride seeing each other! But I wish you could take off the riding board when not in use! I kick it and it's so noisy!!! On perfectly flat pavement you are fine but the second you hit anything it makes such a racket!! it pushes great & folds great! perfect for twins which is why I'll give a higher rating but something needs to get done about the riding board! I have a single modes stroller and I wish it pushed the same as that! It's similar but not as easy on turns because of the riding board..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leah517
undisclosed
Unfortunate
November 5, 2018
As much as I adore the "Holt" pattern of this stroller and that it is a sit and stand, I cannot get past the terrible noise from the wheels under the stand part of the stroller. The stroller is also difficult to push compared to other doubles out there. Unfortunately, the noise from the wheels prevents my toddler who is a great sleeper, and my 4 month old from being able to nap while in the stroller. I love my other Graco products but this was a disappointment by far and such a shame. Hoping to find a better double.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hertzler78
undisclosed
Nightmare on wheels!
October 22, 2018
I bought this stroller new when it had just come out and paid top dollar thinking I was getting a quality product. I I was soo excited about the versatility of the stroller especially with the new addition to the family. I loved that it could be switched out in many different positions to fit the child and parents individual needs for the day. But in all honesty, this has been the WORST purchase I have ever made! The stroller does not fit my 3 year old and she is considered to be average to petite for her age; she is also not over weight. The head rest hits right at the middle of her head so she has to slouch to fit in the seat comfortably, the leg rest also is of no use at all, she seems to have outgrown a stroller that is made for bigger children. The NOISE from this stroller is the worst part of the purchase. I have only used this stroller a hand full of times before I decided to just store it in my closet. The noise it makes is soo unbearable and my daughter complains about the sound. The baby is also not able to nap during a stroll due to the excessively loud noise the stroller makes and gets cranky when she gets in. The practicality of this stroller is such a shame. I have been soo frustrated with this stroller I wish I could just get my money back! Do NOT spend your hard earned money on this stroller the features are awesome but the noise is just HORRIBLE and does not make the stroller enjoyable for anything!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrLinderman
undisclosed
So much potential but SO NOISY
October 16, 2018
On paper, this stroller is absolutely perfect for twins. We expected that we could use this for the first few years of their life from newborn to toddler and beyond. We have a park right behind our house so we thought it would be perfect. Boy were we wrong! We've used it twice and I want to throw it in the trash since we can't return it. The noise is absolutely unbearable. It sounds like a rusty old shopping cart that a homeless guy pushes around to collect 1000 loose soda cans. Even on flat pavement it's garbage because of the noise. I'd rather listen to my kids cry than use this, it's that bad. The worst part is that we even tried it in store where it was perfect. But silly us forgot that the store is all linoleum tile. Other than the noise, this stroller is great, although heavy. But the noise seriously is absolutely unbearable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sc121
undisclosed
Seats are too small :(
October 9, 2018
There are so many great things about it. I love that My infant seat fits great and that you can turn the seats multiple directions. But the bad out weighs the good. It is so loud while you are pushing it. Also disappointed that the seats are so small. My 2 year old is 36 inches and 36 pounds. It says that you can fit up to 50 pounds. His head doesn't fit in past the metal bar and his feet hang over. If you could make the height adjustable that would be perfect. I dont see how in the world a 45_50lbs child could fit. Doesn't work for a toddler. Good for two infants. Disappointed over all :( needless to say couldn't use this one at all
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanny15
undisclosed
We love this stroller!
October 8, 2018
We moved up from the single modesstroller to the duo modes about 4 months ago when my second granddaughter arrived. It is easy to turn and maneuver through stores, malls and amusement parks. The versatility of the seat arrangements is fabulous and allows for many easily interchangeable positions. The baby carrier is so easy to click on and off without difficulty and the ride is nice and smooth. The seat heights are a little on the short side when the canopy is up but our two year old still rides in it just fine. We are super happy with this purchase and love how you can still open and close it with one hand just like the original single one. Would highly recommend purchasing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nonna0204
undisclosed
Very bumpy and loud
October 6, 2018
The stroller although easy to push is very loud and bumpy. Also my 2 yr old grandson who weighs 30lbs and 35 inches didn't fit properly. His feet were almost to the ground. The wheels are plastic which must be the reason for the bumps and the bar to allow a child to stands rattles. There are plenty of cup holders so that and the fact that you can change the seats to be placed anyway you like are a bonus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BoyMomof3
undisclosed
I love this stroller
October 3, 2018
I bought this a week before a Disney trip with my 3 kiddos. I previously had a double stroller that came to me previously owned by at least 2. This stroller is so easy to put together, fold down, move seats around, and to maneuver. We did not notice any noise that others indicate until after 10 days of CONSTANT use and even at that, it is nothing compared to what other reviewers describe. I do not regret this purchase at all and am so glad to have this for when my next gets here.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joly713
undisclosed
My front wheels don't lock !
September 23, 2018
I bought this a year ago and my front wheels dont lock! So i pump into furniture all the time it sucks. It feels i don't have control of the stroller , before you buy it make sure your wheels lock
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elaina735
undisclosed
Very noisy and super small!
August 31, 2018
Got this as a baby shower gift my 2 year old barely fits in it th. Seat are not long enough her head hits the top of the bar on the seat and has to slouch and she constantly looks like she is going to fall out. It is so loud to even push around. It sucks because this was a really big purchase for us and can't afford another stroller. I really hate this stroller and don't even want to use it! I don't recommend this stroller to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom37457
undisclosed
Great idea, but needs work
August 19, 2018
I bought the Modes duo two weeks ago, my kids are 2 and 1. Im very disappointed. I'm pregnant, the stroller itself is way too heavy to lift without the seats. The push on anything other than flat surfaces is awful, its noisy. My first experience using it was 15 minutes of struggling to take to the car, and put back in the car as well. The seats are smaller than expected, 2yr old already reaches the top and is on the lower end for height. I wish the footrest moved up like with the original Modes, but it does not. The basket isnt fully covered from the back either, so everything falls off. When I got to fold it and unfold it was difficult. The stroller was stiff and would not fold easily or unfold easily either. Took a bit of work to yank it open. And with that I cannot recommend until it is fixed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jimc
undisclosed
TO LOUD!
August 17, 2018
Do not buy. Embarrassed to push it around. Sounds like an old shopping cart.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizzieDisneyMommy
undisclosed
Functional but so NOISY!
August 16, 2018
The stroller is great with all of the riding options BUT when I take it out and the ground is not smooth the stroller makes so much noise! The noise comes from the rear tires I believe. It's so embarrassing to take out because I feel like people are looking when I am using it. For the amount of money the stroller cost it should not make any noise, especially when the single stroller does not at all. Wish I knew how to fix the noise because I am considering returning it for a stroller that is not noisy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Torrann P.
undisclosed
Extremely noisy and does not fit my kids
August 15, 2018
I have a 9 month old and a 5 year old who is 40 pounds. The seats are way to small for my 5 year old so they are completely unusable for him. The stroller makes a horrendous noise when your pushing it around. Pretty disappointed, Especially for the price I paid for the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JadeK
undisclosed
Big and bulky and small at the same time...
August 9, 2018
Big stroller with lots of storage space Super bulky when folded and takes up lots of space in your trunk Seats are way too small for 30lb toddlers Really regretting getting this despite it being sturdier than others
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twin T.
undisclosed
Meh...
July 30, 2018
W The Duo Modes Click Connect stroller was great for my twin boys for about the first year and a half. Nice that it has the lay down feature. We liked the shade covers and the snack-cup holders. Going the right direction design wise. And now... they are 22 months old and are too long for the seats especially in the legs. Which means that one can kick the back of the other's seat or each other if faced towards each other. The clip in the back of each seat that holds it in the upright position as opposed to laying down is hard and can be felt through the thin material behind my sons' heads. So they will shift their head to one side or the other instead of sitting straight. This is a good department store, mall, or smooth sidewalk type stroller. I would not take it the zoo though because it will make a lot of noise on the rougher walkways and boardwalks. I wonder if the wheels will hold hold up in those conditions. Not good for curbs. I have also had a hard time engaging the brake if one of them is already in the back seat. So I think the brake doesn't want to work when there's any amount of weight above it. Whoever's in the back seat turned in front/back position can easily reach up and pull the clip-in cupholder right off the handle and we haven't been able to use that for long and gets annoying having to chase it down and find it in the vehicle every time it pops off. It's a little difficult to reach things in the bottom basket unless they are both facing forward in the upright position. I will say the boys are in the upper percentiles of growth. But for the cost and after seeing other reviews with the same types of complaints a few changes in the design are worth looking at. Other than those things we like the durability for when we have used it. And let's face it once they started walking having this double stroller was essential for a one parent two twins scenario! I just wish we could have used a it little longer and at places like the zoo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ohio M.
undisclosed
Very loud!
July 25, 2018
On paper, this stroller has all the features I wanted out of a double stroller. The seats can face multiple directions, it has a bench seat and a standing platform for my older childer, large basket under the seats and it fits with my current Graco car seat for my infant. However, this stroller may be one of my biggest regrets when it comes to baby gear purchases. My biggest concern is that the standing platform is extremely loud. I take my children for a walk on the bike trail, and it's so loud that I have a hard time hearing my friend that is walking with me. It's embarassing. The basket underneath is more or less just hanging there. There is not a wire frame to keep it held up, which causes things to fall out. Also, it is very hard to get to the basket if I have both my children in seats. I usually have to take one of them out and then remove the seat. Also, this stroller is extremely long and heavy. I feel like I'm pushing around a flatbed dolly when I take it out in public. And I occasionally have trouble picking this stroller up to load it in my van. We are planning a family vacation to Disney World in October and I think I may look for another stroller for the trip. My mother in law is going to help with our younger kids and to take them back to the hotel for their naps, but I know that she will have trouble getting this stroller on the bus. I loved our single Graco modes stroller, and I was hoping that I would love this one just as much, but unfortunately it is a disappointment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SeanLDD
undisclosed
Noisy, loud, bumpy
July 24, 2018
We've had this stroller for 11 months and like how it maneuvers around corners but you basically can't walk anywhere with it. A crack in the pavement will make enough noise to wake both babies. Problem could be fixed if there were rubber replacement wheels for this product. Will need to buy a different stroller because parents and children are annoyed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Travis L.
undisclosed
OK Stroller! Horrible Ride!!
July 3, 2018
The wheels are the problem with this stroller. Its made of hard plastic and is horrible on urban streets. It shakes and vibrates horribly. My apologies to my poor 1 month old, my 1 year old actually enjoys the chaos. lol But as far as the functionality its a A+. if Graco fixes the wheels they would have a 4-5 star stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommabrit29
undisclosed
Too noisy :(
July 1, 2018
Fits both kids great and design is cute, but embarrassing to push because it is SO DANG NOISY!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaDixie
undisclosed
Versatile with limitations.
June 28, 2018
I bought this stroller for my new born and my 20 month old, I loved all the seating options. The noise really doesn't bother me or the kids. I love that it's on a sturdy frame and I have no problem unfolding and folding it. It fits perfectly in the trunk of my Chrysler 200,BUT I have found that the seat is a little small for my oldest son (30 pounds) he's crammed in and uncomfortable so I opted for the bench seat option with my newborn in the reclined rear facing seat in the front setting and it extends out pretty far out past the frame which makes me a little nervous. My oldest son LOVES THE BENCH and when my newborn is a little bigger the front seat will be more useable. Overall I suggest it if you have two little ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessi2420
undisclosed
Awful
June 20, 2018
The bottom attachments constantly fold in while you are trying to attach the car seat. Coffee cup holder always pops off. There is no tray on the top part for misc items. If two car seats are in, it's almost impossible to get stuff in and out from underneath. The wheels are plastic. I feel like it's a kids toy that's how cheap it is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LM17
undisclosed
very noisy and heavy!
June 5, 2018
We use this for our 6mo twins and while it glides smoothly on rugs/carpeted floors, it is so noisy to take outside for a walk. I figured it's the 4 plastic wheels and the small wheels between the rear wheels. I have the same experience as other reviewers here where people turn around to look because of the clunky noise. The stroller frame folds to a fairly good compact size but for a petite mom like me it takes all of my strength to get it in and out of the car. Sadly the noise and weight issues overshadows the stroller's positive features :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma L.
undisclosed
Needs some improvement, overall funcional
June 4, 2018
I love the versatility of the seating options but the cupholder is a joke. It pops off with the slightest amount of pressure, even when im simply placing a water bottle in it. Also the lack of parent storage is disheartening. I get a ton of compliments onthough.thou
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaydjrnt
undisclosed
Worst purchase I've ever made!
June 3, 2018
I'm so dissapointed in this stroller. I shopped and shopped and decided on this one because i could put two infants and later one could sit in toddler seat. First off this stroller is very heavy. I thought that I could deal with the weight since it surley meant that it was well built. We live in the country with a gravel drive way and a decent yard. You can not push this stroller in gravel or in grass!! It will shake and rattel and seems like it is going to fall apart. When ingot to the road with it, it was okay. But the idea off a stroller is to be able to take two infants and go to the park or to festivals maybe even to the garden. None of this is possible with this stroller!! I have waisted my money!!!!!! I thought Graco would be a good product, NO!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tori1112
undisclosed
Way too noisy
May 30, 2018
I got this stroller and was super excited for the versatility and for how sleek and cute it was! However first time using it and I am super disappointed. It is incredibly noisy on any ground that is not completely smooth. It also doesn't fit completely in the back of my normal sized sedan. Also with the seats having to come off before breaking it down, the base is still incredibly heavy. I am really disappointed with this purchase unfortunately. :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MRYRAY2408
undisclosed
Extremely heavy
May 25, 2018
I bought this right before I was due with my second child (we have a 21 month old and a 2 week old). Stroller is extremely difficult to get out of my SUV (especially after having a c-section). I like the different seat positions and room it has underneath for storage. Overall it is a nice stroller but we were looking for something easier to handle and fold up for Disney World.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ALINA253
undisclosed
I like it. But I don't love it
May 4, 2018
I bought in March of 2017, I love that I can have a carseat and seat or just a carseat or two seats or a bench and seat and many more. what I hate is it's hard to attach the carseat especially in the front. It always folds down. There is no lock to hold the area that the carseat or seat clicks into and even in the back when I try to put either carseat in. It hard to set in place. I still like it but I wish I would have gone with a more expensive brand. Its inconvenient I'm always in a rush.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joe B.
undisclosed
Too noisy
May 2, 2018
The stroller just arrived today and the assembly went really well! Easy directions to follow and the stroller itself is well built and spacious enough for our 2.5 year old daughter in the 80th percentile for height. And there will be plenty of room when our baby boy comes in June. We took it for one trip around the block and it is so noisy it makes us not want to use it anymore. Very discouraging because it really is an awesome stroller with great maneuverability but the noise (likely due to the brake bar hanging loose when not engaged and loose rear small support wheels/bearings) makes it hard to even hear my daughter when she talks to me. if this issue could be resolved I would likely give it 5 stars. Unfortunately it may result in a return for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kodawg
undisclosed
Incredibly disappointed
April 28, 2018
We bought this stroller so we can walk with our newborn and our 2 year old. Despite what the manufacturer claims (of fitting kids up to 50 lbs) our 2 year old, 30lb son does not fit in the car seat! His head hits the upper bar and there appears to be no way to adjust it! This seems like an overall horrible design and false advertising.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angela R.
undisclosed
Seat too Short
April 17, 2018
I bought this for my children and when we used it my son's head was unable to fit on the seats provided. He is not very tall and definitwly dows not weigh 50 lbs!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By boymom2
undisclosed
So loud! Horrible design for the riding board!
April 12, 2018
We bought this thinking it was going to be the best... the two wheels underneath the riding board are insanely loud. You can't carry on a conversation on a walk let alone your child taking a nap. Very disappointed. Checked out new Uno2Duo double stroller... but I'm not sure if we want to chance it with another Graco or get a City Select.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah32
undisclosed
Very noisy
April 11, 2018
I like the features of this stroller but I hate how loud it is. I get embarrassed taking my girls out for a stroll in my neighborhood and stores because of how loud it is. It is also heavy and takes up the back of my car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsayck
undisclosed
Noise noise NOISE
April 10, 2018
I absolutely love everything about this stroller except that it's RIDICULOUSLY NOISY. I have 1 yr old twins and a 3 year old and we purchased this stroller in the summer. The wheels under the bench seat standing board are embarrassingly loud. With the weather getting nice again I'm dreading getting this stroller out. For the price we paid I didn't expect this issue. It's a shame because I love EVERYTHING else about this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittane
undisclosed
Way too LOUD!!
April 9, 2018
Initially I loved this stroller for my twins because I loved all of the different ways they could face, however, I cannot stand how loud it is when we go on walks or are out in public. I am embarrassed because I recently joined a moms stroller group that goes on walks at least 3 times a week and I have the "loud" stroller. It is really embarrassing when we are trying to have conversations and I can't even hear the person walking next to me. What was even more embarrassing was when I was at the pediatrician's office and the nurses said, "Wow! You're stroller is really loud. You probably need some oil." I am definitely looking into purchasing a different double stroller, which is unfortunate because my aunt spent A LOT of money on this one for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Burnmom
undisclosed
Incredibly noisy!!
April 7, 2018
I have had this stroller about a year. I have one son, and am also a foster mom, so I have little ones constantly. This stroller is incredibly loud, and makes it impossible for the little ones to sleep on walks. Spend the extra money for the other options that have the same options as this one, but that are quiet. I wish I could go back and do the same!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By new t.
undisclosed
Love Hate Relationship!!
March 28, 2018
I love this stroller for the versatility and it fits in my car. I hate how noisy it is!! those 2 back little wheels make the worst noise!!! I also would love it if it had a more reclining seat for my infant when i know I'm going to be using it all day, I would like to be able to put him in something more like a pram seat so that he can stretch out more. Please let me know if there is something that will fit and make me ignore the noise!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama77
undisclosed
Some great ideas, but missing some needed features
March 27, 2018
We've just used this stroller a couple of times since purchasing it. We like that it has quite a few features to help this rather large double stroller fit in a variety of vehicles. For smaller vehicles, the seats can remove before folding and the front clips also fold down to make the footprint smaller when folded. We like the versatility of having the regular stroller seat or the toddler bench seat. I'd like to see some way to have some back support on the toddler seat however. While the way the seat is made is pretty standard among strollers with this feature, I'd like to see that improved for when toddlers need to rest or nap while out and about. I'd also like to see some optional, removable, machine washable padding on that seat. The seat pads on the stroller seats are also not machine washable nor do they have a removable insert that can be thrown in the washer. This means spot clean only and isn't a convenient solution to keeping the seats clean from the messes babies and toddlers make. While the number of available cup holders is great, the trays all lack a space for placing food items. This is a major downside when talking about all day outings or even extended shopping trips. I see the advantage of the narrow cup holder trays when storing the stroller but I'm not sure that advantage outweighs the need for snack trays especially when you tend to remove at least one seat to collapse and store the stroller anyway. I would prefer that at least one of the seats would fold into a bassinet like on our single Graco Modes stroller. These seats do not have this feature. There's also not a place for the parent to store things that require quick or convenient access such as theme park maps, cell phones, car keys. Keeping the handlebar design slim does make sense when you think about a toddler moving in and out to access the toddler seat, but an alternative for this missing storage should've been designed. One of the best strollers we ever owned included a large cell phone/key container and exterior storage pockets on each side of the basket for mosquito netting, rain guards, toys, wipes, etc. This is another feature lacking from this stroller (as well as others). We like the height of the handlebar as it's great for our taller bodies and comfortable to push. However, it could be either angled a little differently or a bit longer as when we walk, we still tend to kick the toddler foot rest at the bottom of the stroller. The stroller pushes and steers easier and more consistently than any of the strollers we tested at our local stores and that is one of the features that sold us on choosing this one over others. We can even steer it well one handed fully loaded with our kids and all their stuff. Folding the stroller takes some practice as the wheels have to be positioned correctly and they like to spin out of position during folding. Also, the buckle for the bench seat tends to drag on the ground as you fold it and then they get dirty or stepped on. The wheels are a bit loud on rough terrain, but I'm choosing to look at this as though it could be helpful to let people know you're coming allowing them to move over before you have to say, "Excuse me". Overall, this is one of the better stroller choices out there right now for taller parents, maneuverability, and the versatility it provides for seating and age options.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Distriived
undisclosed
Toddler seats way too small
March 26, 2018
We bought it thinking it would be great to fit our two kids. Well it does. But my toddler son doesn't fit in the toddler seats they are too short for him he just turned 3 a few months ago he's just a few inches over 3 feet. He has to sit on the bench seat which he complains is uncomfortable and doesn't have a back rest like his brothers seat. Otherwise it is very well built and sturdy which surprised me it doesn't feel cheap. Please build taller seats next time around Graco
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ASteel8
undisclosed
Disappointed
March 21, 2018
First off I love graco products, every product I have is graco (highchair, pack & play, single stroller w/infant car seat & two 4ever car seats,etc) We decided to upgrade from our single stroller to double when my second was born in February. I loved how it had all the different ways my kids can sit (I have two under two) but my 2 year olds head almost hits the top so how much longer will she be able to lay back without turning her neck sideways. She's also on the smaller side. Also the plastic wheels are HORRIBLE they're so loud it's embarrassing when I'm walking around the neighborhood. My infant was trying to fall asleep but the noise kept waking him, which I don't blame him. For the under storage I had to remove the infant car seat just to put a single grocery bag down there. Are there replacement rubber wheels or larger seats. For how expensive this stroller is I'm disappointed since I love all their other products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Msjaybaby
undisclosed
Noisy!!!
March 12, 2018
I am usually a die hard GRACO brand person. Every stroller, car seats and play pens I have purchased have been GRACO. So of course It made sense to just buy a Graci double stroller. I will have to agree that this stroller is indeed noisy. Walking on the side walk in my neighborhood the wheels from the stand on board makes extra noise. If your not going to use the stand on board I recommend looking at a differen model. I purchased this when I had my newborn twins. It was easier just to snap their graco car seats in. I'm not turned off by brand by any means. I just purchased two new graco 4ever comfortable seats for my twins. Since I no longer have their carrier car seats I'm in the market for a less noisy stroller and decided to write a review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dejaye13
undisclosed
Great features but too small for toddler
March 12, 2018
I bought this to use for my infant and 2 year old toddler. It manuevers well and is easy to fold. I also like the fact that you can position it in so many different ways. What I don't like is that my two year olds head doesn't fit below the bar in the toddler seat. She is 36" and weighs 31lbs. My daughters head has to be tilted to the side and she has to slouch to be able to fit beneath the bar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momofalmost3
undisclosed
Good idea
March 7, 2018
I bought the holt when it came out last year for my then 1 and a half and newborn. It's loud it's bumpy and for something so big there is not alot of room. I bought it new last year sometime and have used it 2 maybe 3 times each time both my kids were unhappy expecting my third now and also wish you could buy a bassinet to click with it. Wish I never bought it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yuli
undisclosed
Loud and storage area is useless
February 20, 2018
Stroller is very long and heavy!! It's loud because of the small wheels my toddler sometimes stands on. The storage area is useless when you have a carseat. Everything (as in carseat and other seat) have to be removed to access stuff. Plus some things fall out of bottom because it's not completely sealed off. I've lost a few things at Disneyland this way. Hanging baby bag from stroller is not easy. I have a large 4 door sedan and fitting this stroller with just one seat attached is a major pain! Got this stroller as a gift but I wouldn't recommend it. Plus the wheels are not easy to use at the park. Get a jogging stroller instead,they're big but worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aalm
undisclosed
Love it
February 15, 2018
I have owned this double stroller for about 10 months. I love that the girls can face each other or not. I love talking them on walks and it's nice that im able to pass people on the sidewalk unlike side by side strollers. My only complaints are that the wheels are pretty loud and that my two year old is already too tall for the hooded seats. When I am walking with people, it isn't hard to talk to them over the noise that the wheels make.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LJinSC
undisclosed
Very noisy but also has some good qualities
February 8, 2018
We bought this for our twins before they were born. We loved it with their car seats. It was super easy to click the carseats in and out. It has a nice basket but it's kind of hard to get to. Once we moved to seats, I really like the various seat configurations. And I like the one child isn't much higher than the other. it's pretty easy to push with one hand. Easy to fold. I don't feel like it's as rugged and well made as other strollers and I don't like way the decline mechanism works. Sometimes my kids fall asleep with their head against the side which puts the back of the stroller seat all catywhompus and looks like it's stressing the materialnthat the seat strap is sewn to. But my biggest complaint is how loud it is. We have another double stroller that I hate because my kids are on top of each other and can't recline and one child can touch the other. But I almost always use it these days because our graco stroller is so loud I feel like everyone looks as I roll past and if I'm walking with my husband, we can't hear each other talking! This stroller has so much going for it, I hope the noisy wheels will he addressed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eugene
undisclosed
Too NOISY
February 6, 2018
We bought this for our 2 kids under 2 years old. Shortly after we started using it, it created so much noise. It wakes the kids up. I even took it to the shop to maybe, take those small wheels out or reduce the noise somehow. The guy, the mechanic looked and couldn't do anything about it. Very disappointing. Now, our break doesn't work and more squeaking noises. Our kids are under 3 now and they are small, petite, under 30 pounds, so no weight was used and it's barely 1 year old stroller. Now we need to replace it. I hope Graco will do something about it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarabella
undisclosed
Would love if it wasn't so loud!!
February 2, 2018
I have to say, I loved how easy it is to take the seats out and switch them around and it actually manouvers pretty well..but...IT IS SO LOUD!! I bought this because I have a 7 month old and a 2 year old that I thought would love the standing board. I kick that thing all of the time when i am pushing the stroller and the board rattles and is so loud I'm embarrassed when I take it to the outside mall! I have only used it 3 times because of this. I wish it was removable...so disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheri T.
undisclosed
Extremely Noisy
January 22, 2018
I tried this stroller out in the store and loved it, however when I got it home and took it for a walk on pavement the back wheels (small under the release stand) are extremely loud and even make it hard to push. I thought I could remove them, but haven't figured it out. Do not recommend for those intending to use for long walks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erika1006
undisclosed
Noisy and Heavy
January 16, 2018
I was given this stroller because I thought it was what I wanted. The wheels on the back make so much noise and also you need to have some nice strong muscle to carry the stroller as its nothing like the Modes Click Connect Single Stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyoftwins718
undisclosed
So convenient and easy!
January 13, 2018
I received this double stroller as a gift for my baby shower. My twin girls have been using the stroller in their car seats since they're born. I read a lot of the reviews today about it being noisy, but I can't even see that being too much of an issue since I have not even paid mind to it. At first I did notice it, but the good options this stroller has, out weigh the Noise. My girls are turning one and we are transitioning to the stock seats it comes with. The stroller is so convenient to shop with and easy to move around. It might be a little heavy to lift but nothing out of the ordinary. I would def recommend this product. we Love it! It has been such a huge help for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nh17
undisclosed
great stroller!
January 5, 2018
I purchased this stroller even though it didn't have the greatest reviews on it. It's a great stroller! Does what needs to be done. It fits in the back of my Honda Civic but I do only use one seat and you have to take it off before folding it because it will not fold down if attached. It also makes noise toward back of the wheels. And sometimes its hard to attach the carseat. Other than those small issues, this stroller is wonderful and would recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KJMomof2
undisclosed
So noisy and bulky. Disappointed!
December 20, 2017
I have a 3 year old and a 3 month old. We have the Graco Fastaction Click Connect Travel System and I love how easy it was to fold and how smooth the ride was. We tried the Modes Duo in the store and seemed to like it. I wish we would have been able to try to somewhere other than a completely smooth surface. It is so loud and the ride is not smooth at all! I like to walk the sidewalks in our neighborhood and the stroller drives me crazy because everytime you pass over a sidewalk joint (every 2 feet) it SO loud and jars the stroller. So disappointed! We feel like we wasted our money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaBar
undisclosed
In theory, great idea. In reality, bad execution.
December 9, 2017
My husband and I looked tirelessly at double strollers to carry my very average sized 3 year old and newborn and we were very excited when we came across this Graco Modes Duo Stroller. From afar, the design looks sleek and modern. The fact that you can rearrange the seats in whichever way you please is an awesome feature. The ability to transform into a sit n stand is great. The amount of cup holders and the decent sized basket are a plus as well. This stroller concept is fantastic, but there are obvious design flaws that need to be addressed, worked out and redesigned. First and foremost, this thing is HUGEand HEAVY! It takes up the majority of trunk space in my CRV, especially when carrying both toddler seats. You also need adequate muscle power to lift this thing into your car. It is NOISY! The squeaking of the wheels at first drove me nuts, but at this point I am oblivious to it. Maybe some WD40 on the wheels would work out this kink, but I haven't tried that yet. The wheels have HORRIBLE TRACTION. Does not maneuver well at all on grass, bumpy sidewalks, asphalt... don't even dare try pushing this thing on sand. I find myself constantly having to manually lift the stroller over "obstacles". When making turns the back wheels literally slide across the floor. At least you can pull some sick donuts with it. Now, the hugest disappointment of all is the Toddler seats. Without a doubt, I would overlook the other flaws if you at least executed the toddler seats properly. They are just a horrible design overall. The seat is far too small. My very average sized 3 year old sons head reaches the top and actually pokes out of the fabric. When sitting up or laying flat he needs to crook his neck to the side to fit. The inward facing cup holder? Extremely awkward. Even with my now 7 month old daughter sitting in the seat, the inward facing cup holder is totally in her way. The foot rest should be adjustable for length as well. Overall I have a love hate relationship with this stroller. Seriously, if you just extended out the snack bar an inch or two, made the cupholder face outward, extended up the overall back height a good 5 inches, and added all terrain back wheels, this seat and stroller would be an A++. Even if you created optional accessories consumers can purchase, you could salvage this stroller and design. Make an optional toddler seat better suited for actual toddlers, design a detachable snack bar with an outward facing cup holder, and create all terrain back wheels that can replace the original ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megameg82
undisclosed
So noisy! Do not buy!
December 8, 2017
I'm embarrassed to walk in my neighborhood because it is so noisy. My mom bought it as a gift and was heartbroken when she heard it used outside. Do not buy!!! Grace, is there anything I can do to fix it??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DisappointedMomma
undisclosed
Great versatility, but SO LOUD!
December 5, 2017
I recently bought this stroller before having my second baby. I bought it because I have a toddler and now a newborn and loved the versatility of the seats, fits my click connect car seat, and that it was more compact for my vehicle. Unfortunately, versatility is all it has going for it. It is SO loud. If you're on a sidewalk or any surface that is uneven, you won't be able to hear anyone talk and it will likely wake your baby up. It sounds like a log wagon. I'm very disappointed in this stroller. Oh and it is SO heavy compared to other brands - definitely not made with moms in mind when it comes to weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KSD1
undisclosed
So Noisy It's Embarassing
December 4, 2017
We registered for this stroller when we were expecting twins. I wish I had read the reviews! This stroller is so noisy on pavement and concrete. At first, I thought maybe it was our neighborhood (the sidewalks are not smooth), but I went walking with friends and their strollers, and their strollers were so quiet. Turns out it is because of the standing platform. If I could make this purchase all over again, I would choose another stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CvT22
undisclosed
Not for tall people or quiet strolls
December 1, 2017
We researched a lot of strollers to accommodate a 2 year old and new born and ultimately decided to stay with graco (we LOVE our graco modes Travel system, our click n connect and our 4ever convertible car seat). Unfortunately we quickly realized this is a noisy stroller making it hard to take long walks to help sooth baby to sleep, the handle is not made for tall parents (I am just ok with the height at 5'9", but hubby is too tall at 6'2"), and that we would quickly outgrow this product with a tall toddler. Our 3 year old is 41" and he has to hold his head in the most uncomfortable positions to sit in the seat properly, or to recline back to sleep. We came to the website hoping they had tips for extending the height or a new chair with a higher canopy to help remove the heavy bar that is at the back of his neck, but nothing . After trying a few stroller in the stores, it looks like we have to change brands and thus purchase a new infant carrier brand as well. So bummed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By efarraj
undisclosed
Great Stroller, except sounds like a scateboard
November 26, 2017
I love how I can pull out the seats and switch the kids positions facing out and in and each other. The stroller folds up nicely in our car. However, when pushing for a walk outside, it sounds like cement. I went online trying to found out how to remove the standing assembly or at least the rear wheels. They are like a shopping cart. Otherwise the strolled is durable and pushes nicely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K M.
undisclosed
Great when utilizing Car Not Once Kids are in Seat
November 15, 2017
Loved this stroller while my twins were still in the car seat carriers. Once they graduated to sit in the normal seats because the carriers were getting to heavy to lift in and out, we began to dread going out and needing to use it. To get the kids buckled in was a pain and then the storage with the two seats becomes almost nonexistent. Currently shopping for a new stroller that is better suited as the twins continue to grow (9 months tomorrow). Disappointing because we really thought this would be our one and only stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LisaSandford
undisclosed
Seats too small
November 14, 2017
My 18 month old (26 pound) is too tall to fit in the seats. I am so disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GinnyB
undisclosed
Wish it was better
November 11, 2017
We bought this stroller before our 3rd child was born because we needed a stroller that could accommodate a infant and a 20 month old. It maneuvers pretty well for a stroller of it's size and there is a ton of storage underneath but there are several things I am not happy with. First this stroller is OBNOXIOUSLY LOUD when you are on even slightly uneven surfaces (wish you could remove the tiny wheels or at least replace them with rubber ones). Second, one of our wheel locks broke shortly after purchasing the stroller...in fact in never really locked properly on that side from the beginning. Third, with as tall as my daughter is she will not fit in her stroller seat until she reaches 50 lbs...the canopy should be made to come apart from the seat so their head doesn't bump into it. Fourth, there are no trays on the seats it comes with and the cup holders can't fit sippy cups that have rounder lower portions. There is no way for my daughter to have a snack unless I stick it in the cup holder which can lead to a mess to clean. Fifth, speaking of trays and cup holders there is no parent tray and the cup holder attachment that comes with the stroller pops off all the time! If you brush up against something it will almost certainly fall off. Sixth, while it has a ton of storage you can't access it very well with 2 kids in the stroller. You have to go through a small opening in the back and pray what you need isn't close to the front of the stroller. Overall it is achieving it's purpose but there are several things that really need to be improved on in future models.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mdheikki
undisclosed
Wish I bought a different stroller
October 24, 2017
I bought a SnugRide 30 car seat and single stroller with Click and Connect as one of my twins had poor odds to survive birth so I decided to wait to buy a dual stroller. The 2nd baby made it but I was surprised I couldn't find a Click and Connect compatible dual stroller in Canada. I didn't want to have to buy 2 new car seats or use adapters or make the single stroller incompatible with new car seats. I found this stroller used from someone who bought it in the US. The annoying features with this are that I can get the brakes to engage with the babies in the stroller, I can't access the basket with both seats installed, the front wheel locks are too hard to engage and it's very noisy. Wish I bought 2 new car seats and a different model.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mdheikki
undisclosed
Wish I bought a different stroller
October 24, 2017
I bought a SnugRide 30 car seat and single stroller with Click and Connect as one of my twins had poor odds to survive birth so I decided to wait to buy a dual stroller. The 2nd baby made it but I was surprised I couldn't find a Click and Connect√ʬ"¬Ę compatible dual stroller in Canada. I didn't want to have to buy 2 new car seats or use adapters or make the single stroller incompatible with new car seats. I found this stroller used from someone who bought it in the US. The annoying features with this are that I can get the brakes to engage with the babies in the stroller, I can't access the basket with both seats installed, the front wheel locks are too hard to engage and it's very noisy. Wish I bought 2 new car seats and a different model.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FrustratedParent
undisclosed
Incredibly noisy
October 23, 2017
I really thought we would enjoy this but we rarely use it because the wheels are super noisy. Really annoying. Wakes up sleeping baby. Two stars because it's nice otherwise, we just don't use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sullivanmama
undisclosed
So noisy & basket not accessible!!
October 15, 2017
Have a 10 week old and a 2 year old and love that they can ride together. But, the stroller is incredibly loud, sounds like a major roller coaster. Very disappointing for the price. You can not access the storage space underneath if you have both seats occupied. Wish it could be returned or replaced, it's quite upsetting.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beth317
undisclosed
Versatile but loud and small
September 29, 2017
I bought this about a year ago, love the versatility of the seats and the large basket! But it's so loud! And the seats are so small, I have another grace click connect single stroller that I tried to use the seat out of but it doesn't fit. It was fine with an infant and young toddler but not I have two growing toddlers and it's just too small.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Omgfamily
undisclosed
An unfortunate no for us (seat too small)
September 23, 2017
I brought the modes duo stroller (style Play). I have an 8month old boy and a 2year old girl and this stroller seemed the perfect solution. We did a lot of research into double strollers seen as they are a big purchase, and we chose Graco due to the many configurations and the weight limit per seat being 50lbs (which is above average weight of a 4year old). Unfortunately our 2year old does not fit in the seat(although she's only 34lbs and average height) her head is against the top bar and she can not use the seat due to the height. Although we were disappointed we thought of a solution, to use our daughters seat from her 'Graco Modes Click Connect Travel System - Francesca' sadly although the car seat from it would fit the modes duo stroller the Francesca seat would not fit the duo :( . This is a big problem for us and we feel that we need a better solution for our family. I think this is the best double stroller on the market but the height limitations on children makes this stroller a unfortunate no for our average sized family. Unless you can tell me how to make your Francesca work with this stroller we're going to have to return and look for a different brand double stroller. ;(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Doubleblessings
undisclosed
Too noisy!!!!
September 23, 2017
I have this stroller for my 4 month old twins and is it sooooo noisy. The stand sounds like a skate board. My lo has a hard time napping unless we are on a smooth surface. My poor little ones get bounced all over because there is very little shock support when hitting bumps on side walks. The basket although very roomy ,you can't get things in and out easily unless u take off a seat. Wish it had a zipper for side access. The only feature I like is that both my girls can recline to sleep(if it wasn't so noisy) and they have space,they are not on top of each other. I would love to return and purchase something else less noisy and more comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess32
undisclosed
So loud and the seats are too small!
September 23, 2017
Bought this stroller two months ago for my newborn and 23 month old and there are so many great things about it. I love that My infant seat fits great and that you can turn the seats multiple directions. But the bad out weighs the good. It is so loud while you are pushing it. The wheels seem to shake. Also disappointed that the seats are so small. My 2 year old is 36 inches and 31 pounds. It says that you can fit up to 50 pounds. His head doesn't fit in past the metal bar and his feet hang over about 8 inches. Inclined he doesn't fit in it at all. Doesn't work for a toddler. Perfect for two infants. Disappointed over all :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lys597
undisclosed
Great versatility but too noisy
September 22, 2017
I did some research on double strollers since I was having twins and really loved the versatility of this stroller. The multiple configurations is what drew me to it. We tried it in a store and loved the maneuverability and how easy it was to collapse. It also fit (with room to spare) in the trunk of my car. However, outside in the "real world", it's difficult to go over any terrain that is bumpy and the wheels are REALLY loud. I feel that the jostling keeps my little ones from falling asleep and the noise probably doesn't help either. Overall, I'd recommend this stroller with a strong caution regarding the noise.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paige S.
undisclosed
Very versatile, but too noisy to use.
September 5, 2017
I purchased this stroller for my two year old and newborn. I love all the seating options, but have only used it once due to the noise. The wheels under the standing platform make this stroller unbearable. I want to remove them but am afraid of breaking the platform.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LouieD
undisclosed
Very inconvenient
August 21, 2017
Dad of two, a 2yr old and a 6 month. We have been using this stroller for about 5 months now and can't wait to get a new one. Besides the fact it is insanely noisy. The so called reclining positions aren't useful with a buckle and a strap. As well as no way to lift the feet. The one handed folding can't happen when it only folds with the seats in specific position.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blujazz08
undisclosed
2 year old and a 9 month old
August 17, 2017
I picked this stroller as a gift before my second baby arrived. I had the original modes stroller with my first so I got excited when this came out. I liked how i can just put the baby in the car seat in this but now that the baby is getting bigger he wants to look around more. I would say i am disappointed with the stroller seating as they look cheaply made vs the modes stroller. My 9 month old does not enjoy being in the seat because he flops around more and I had to get more cushioning for him. The foot rests also do not lock, so i have no choice but to plop the back seat foot rest on that rod in between.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sms212
undisclosed
Complete waste of money
August 17, 2017
I bought this to accomadate my second child. I went out for a walk today with my newborn and clicked in my car seat and my poor child is bouncing all over the place from the vibration and it is spook loud. I'm guessing it is the sit and stand board that is making the majority of the noise but it is ridiculous. It echoes through the neighborhood. Dont waste your money like me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Two m.
undisclosed
Noisy!!
August 14, 2017
We bought this in the last month to accommodate my 2 year old and 3 week old baby. It moved like a dream in the store and seemed really a sturdy. First time out on a walk and it is crazy noisy - like you can here us coming from down the street, so embarrassing. It's great other than the noise but it's really disappointing because the rest of the stroller is great. sad since it was such an expense. I'm wondering if the part where my son can stand is removable as that is where the noise seems to come from. Thought I could count on it because I have another Grace stroller and car seats that I love.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rod2008
undisclosed
Seats are not the best
August 10, 2017
I bought mine 3 weeks ago and on our first outing had multiple problems. My 29lb 3year old was too tall for the seat and he is petite. His head hit the back of the canopy and because of the poor foot rest ended up looking like a pretzel to get comfortable. My 10 month old slid to the side when he fell asleep. Because the seat is only secured by a clip in back it tends to lean with the child and create a "pocket" that their head goes into. Was not impressed. I also wish there was an option to purchase rubber wheels. That much weight needs better grip in the tires. It slid when going sideways across a hill. Otherwise, the basket is great and the toddler seat in back is nice. Just wish the seats were better. We will be sending ours back because of that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stop N.
undisclosed
Not bad..
August 9, 2017
Got this as a gift. I have a 2 year old and a 1 month old. Easy to use and convenient but it's noisy. The wheels where the standing part is so loud. Going for walks aren't relaxing with all that noise. Disappointed because I like everything else about it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Br√¬√‚¬©15
Undisclosed
Not wowed by this stroller
July 12, 2017
I had a Graco double stroller a while ago after I had my 3rd son. It was easy to use and surprisingly not heavy. So when I became pregnant with twins I automatically chose Graco again. I selected this model because it seemed very versatile and I liked the options. Well I wished I did more research. The front click attachment keeps folding down when you try to attach the car seat, so I find I have to insert the seat very slowly to make sure the flap doesn't fold. This middle arm bar is just in the way. I have zero use for it. Actually makes it impossible to access the basket with 2 seats attached. The seat arm bar I wish had a tray like my old Graco stroller and there is no where for me to put my things. Especially because the basket is so difficult to access. And the adult cup hokder keeps falling off. I do like that I can attach 1 seat and that it is super easy to maneuver. I mean it serves it's purpose but the features I feel to not measure up to expectations. I would have settled for s more simple stroller with access to the basket and trays. It's s shame because we have Graco EVERYTHING.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.