FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1055 Reviews
5
74% (780)
4
17% (177)
3
4% (43)
2
3% (32)
1
2% (23)
0% Recommend this product (0 of 1055 responses)
By Jennbunny
Undisclosed
Love to own this!
November 12, 2015
This looks perfect for strolling through the park with my little one. Also a quick substitute for my bulkier stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dmarti24
Undisclosed
COMY RIDE
November 9, 2015
Car Seat is comfortable and easy to clean. The stroller is also great to go on hikes and take a jog. Only downfall was the front tire would get stuck.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pampam
Undisclosed
BULKY
November 4, 2015
love the bassinet feature, but too bulky, we hate to take it out most of the time, uses so much space in the back of the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loveharlow
Undisclosed
Great features
November 4, 2015
I've had this set for my son and I love it. It's so easy to use. And I think the infant carrier is pretty lite as well as stroller. I love that I can take car seat and click into stroller instead of waking baby. I also love the bassinet feature. As well as the multi positioning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By margs
Undisclosed
could be better
November 2, 2015
I love that there are many ways to use this stroller and it has been great in that sense, however it is extremely wide and it is difficult to turn. Not great for small spaces. Getting in and out of doorways is difficult. Definitely cannot turn with one hand as the front wheel constantly feels stiff. I often have to pick it up and shift it to turn. It's almost as wide in the rear as a double stroller. If I could purchase another graco stroller I would go with the graco aire4 xt or the 4 wheel graco modes as they are both significantly more narrow and convenient. I feel that I paid way too much money for a stroller that I'm not happy with. I was very excited upon purchasing this stroller but was quickly let down and disappointed. The car seat however is fantastic and my daughter is super comfy and safe. Love the click connect feature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby B.
Undisclosed
Great stroller! All I wanted and needed!
November 2, 2015
I have used about 5 strollers so far, and this is just what I needed! Love this stroller, it has a huge basket, I can fit everything on it!, love the part to put my baby facing me without a carseat!!, full recline, feet ups!!, it comes with a baby tray, 2 support cups for parents and 2 for the baby!!! It has everything you will need ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By triniksm15
Undisclosed
Versatility
October 31, 2015
I have this travel system close to a year now and I have NO regrets with it! I love how compact it folds down. Plus being able to have the care seat or toddler seat BOTH forward or rear facing is GREAT!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bdavie
Undisclosed
Great feature!!
October 27, 2015
Finally someone brought back the reversible stroller seat!! We had one 35yr ago and loved it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kiran
Undisclosed
Easy to carry
October 27, 2015
Easy to carry stroller. Lot of space to carry baby stuff. Really love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chochi24
Undisclosed
Amazing features!!!
October 26, 2015
I love this product. I bought it 7 months ago and It was the best purchase that I ever made. It's easy to go anywhere with my baby; so many ways to used it. In general it's the most convenience travel system for kids. I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlene
Undisclosed
Very pleased!!! Great features!
October 24, 2015
I was very excited upon receiving this in the mail the other day!!! We purchased this stroller for my 6 month old son who recently transferred from the infant car seat to the Graco 4Ever convertible car seat. The stroller is very easy to assemble and while doing this, I learned some of the great features it has to offer that I didn't notice when checking them out at the store already assembled. Besides the fact that this stroller can be either rear facing and forward facing (which is pretty awesome), the chair can be switched and it snaps in place easily. The leg rest can be folded up if you have a small baby and there is also a flap on the bottom side opening that can be strapped into this foot rest so it completely encloses the gaps. It basically looks like a bassinet when it's reclined all the way down. The front wheels can be locked in place if you are walking on uneven ground which is near. I owned a stroller before that didn't have this feature and I tell ya, it's hard to go through those gravelly road or grassy area when your front wheels are going crazy left and right! I also love that the stroller glides easily even on a pavement. It's super smooth and easy to push. I was trying to entertain my son by pushing him around like we're twirling and the front wheels did not get stuck at all! I also like the stand when the stroller is folded. Once it's locked, the stand is in place and does not move around unlike the stand that the fast connect jogger I own. I also like that it works with my back up car seat the Graco snug ride click connect 35. The bottom basket is big and easy to access. It's not very deep though unlike the other strollers but it's ok. The cup holder and small storage is also nice. The cup holders will only fit a regular sized drink and the little storage in the middle can hold your keys but your phone will not fit in it (I have iPhone 6). I compared this stroller with the Graco modes stroller in sport model (3 wheel). Although it is a few pounds lighter than this one, I didn't like how the sport adjusts the seat bec it's a lot more complicated as it uses straps that you have to pull and adjust on both sides to make sure that the backrest is even instead of an easy pull lever that this stroller has. I also find the sport difficult to fold. The lock does not snap easily. The sport has 2 cup holders for your child stead of a snack tray which I didn't like because I have a younger child. So if you are contemplating between this and the sport model, those are the things I personally did not like with the sport model. But definitely go to your local store to get a feel for each stroller. Especially if you can carry it in and out of your car trunk or the back of your SUV. Overall, my husband and I are very pleased with this stroller and will definitely recommend it to family and friends. We also like the price tag ;) Hope this review helps! Good luck on your search!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By airily
Undisclosed
Very noisy. Not recommended for downtown life.
October 24, 2015
We started to use this stoller two month ago. We live in a downtown so we use this stoller a lot and not only in the supermarkets. And what can i say... its tooo noisy ... wheels rattle loud when you go a sidewalk. Its annoying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pjsulley
Undisclosed
Best travel system combination ever!!!
October 23, 2015
Just one click and you know you baby is ridding safely! I love how easy it is to fold the stroller and the many different positions you can have the stroller in. I just love it. The stroller is also easy to maneuver in ruff terrain. Just love everything about my modes click connect travel system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaurenMM
Undisclosed
Overall a Great Buy!
October 19, 2015
My grandmother bought this for me as a baby shower present. We have loved every minute of the car seat and stroller. The only drawback, however, is that my daughter seems to get a little too warm in it if she's in the car seat for any length of time. Road trips mean we have to blast the A/C! She has almost outgrown the car seat portion, so this won't be an issue much longer, but I will actually miss it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JHill
Undisclosed
Useful Purchase
October 19, 2015
Car Seat: Pros - Car seat base is easy to install. Love the car seat design. Car seat straps are easy to adjust. Infant insert is a nice addition, although it is not the best. Cons - The handle is not conducive to the use of car seat toys. The base does not have the extra seat belt lock that a solo purchased base would. Stroller: Pros - Easy to fold. Love the design. Great for sun/wind protection. Easy to attach and detach car seat. Decent storage. Cons - Not fond of the methods for adjusting the seat back. Not very good on non-smooth surfaces.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grampa B.
Undisclosed
Sturdy, easy handling and lightweight
October 18, 2015
Got this for our son and his wife. We love the ease of this stroller, 1 hand to fold, 1 hand to open, and just pop the Snug Click carrier portion of the child restraint right in. We researched dozens of stroller, the Modes is simply the most capable we found, and the price was reasonable compared to it's "peers". Love the fact our grandson can face us or the front, and so many recline positions are available. Plus, it will accommodate him up to 50 pounds, so this should be the only stroller he/his future siblings, should ever require.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amala
Undisclosed
Everything all in one stroller!
October 17, 2015
I requested this travel system for my baby-shower and my sister bought it for me. I was so ecstatic that I couldn't wait to build it, the instructions were easy to follow it literally took only 10 minutes. This stroller has 4 total cup holders, a spacious bag room, it's easy to push, and not to mention the 10 different ways you can adjust the seat. This is the best stroller you won't regret this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BF222
Undisclosed
Love this product
October 15, 2015
Love how simple it was to put together and how smooth the stroller moves and folds up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dyann
Undisclosed
Easy to use features!
October 15, 2015
I would recommend to a friend. Easy to use and easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NinjaDad
Undisclosed
Safe, easy all in one travel system
October 13, 2015
This product has been great. Easy to set up, easy to use, and it feels safe and durable. I recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CMFG52
Undisclosed
Happy with product
October 13, 2015
We are happy with this stroller. It was very easy to assemble. It steers quite easily. We are happy that the seat fully reclines and the leg rest can be raised to the entire seating/leg area is flat. That makes it easy to change diapers. We also like the cup holders that are included and not an optional accessory. It is also really easy to fold. Only con is that it could be a little lighter, but really not too heavy for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YanaL
Undisclosed
Love it so far, still haven't had a chance to use.
October 12, 2015
I am 34 weeks pregnant with our first child, so we haven't used the carseat or stroller yet with a baby/toddler. I am loving how light both the carseat and stroller are compared to others we looked at in store and the simplicity of putting it together. The carseat clicks in very easily into the base and the stroller itself (both ways; with just frame and full seat). My cousin feels that Graco doesn't have a good reputation on strollers holding up their weight capacity very well, so as a test I loaded up a giant plastic container with some heavy item (weighing at least 50 pounds) and the stroller was still easy to push on carpet/tile/cement/grass. I guess we will see how it does after a couple months go by but as of now I am very happy with our decision to go with this system. - I will try to update my review when my baby boy is here to personally test it out for us! (Nov. 21st, 2015)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashmills
Undisclosed
Love the 10 in One features
October 11, 2015
This travel system was bought for me as a baby shower gift from my boyfriends parents. I fell in love with it. It has so many features, love the design/color & I love how it folds up. It fits perfectly in my SUV.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By REDHEAD
Undisclosed
Great how this becomes 3 items in one.
October 11, 2015
Bought this as a gift for our grandchild and so happy we did.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laurenov88
Undisclosed
Lots of storage space and grows with baby
October 10, 2015
lots of space and grows with baby! Hard to disassemble to clean but worth the money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber942
Undisclosed
Fantastic stroller and car seat!!
October 9, 2015
My husband and I compared many strollers and car seats from everything to features, safety, cost, comfort, price, etc and we finally decided on this combo. A little pricey, but worth every penny! We have had no problems with any feature of the stroller or car seat. The stroller is heavy duty, can go through pretty much any terrain, and the locking wheels in the front make it very easy to maneuver through rocks/gravel. The extra large basket definitely comes in handy and is a fantastic feature! I haven't seen any other strollers with such a large basket, and I am extremely greatly for ours! We would definitely buy this product again and would recommend it to anyone!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyPooch1022
Undisclosed
So many different options!
October 8, 2015
I love that this travel system has so many different options to choose from! You can go from just having the infant carrier to turning the stroller into a carriage with ease! I highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tanya3
Undisclosed
So easy to assmble
October 7, 2015
I am amazed with this stroller. It took only a couple minutes to assemble. I absolutely love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pixie m.
Undisclosed
great stroller and car seat
October 5, 2015
I received this as a gift and absolutely love it. I would def recommend this product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanessa87
Undisclosed
Love it!
October 5, 2015
The travel system is easy to put together, great for first time parents! We can't wait to bring our baby home in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shrimpmaster2000
Undisclosed
Best travel system ever!
September 27, 2015
I just purchased this product as a first time parent and let me tell you, this stroller rides like a dream. It has a stealthy look, super light weight, and easy handeling. It really is the last stroller you will ever buy. Let's not forget the car seat, it is more compact than any other car seat out there. You will not regret your decision!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Penny4U
Undisclosed
Overall a great product
September 24, 2015
We have 4 of these in the family and a friend bought one after she seen ours. Like the comfort it gives my the children, high handles for my tall granddaughter for ease to push. Like the easiness of folding and unfolding the stroller with one hand and the size for the trunk. I found that i need to wash the whole seat for the spill spots or the fabric will leave a water spot. I highly recommend this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mick
Undisclosed
Nice travel system
September 23, 2015
My wife and I bought this travel system for our first child due in two weeks. My wife loved the neutral color, trendy look, and multipurpose use of this travel system in comparison to the others we saw. It is not the lightest travel system, however it is not that heavy. A plus is that you have the option to take out the infant seat, and only use the frame and stroller. I think my wife will love this so that she can leave the frame in the car when she has to walk upstairs to the home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Raphael
Undisclosed
Great stroller
September 22, 2015
It is sturdy, easy to use and very versatile. We just love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ProudMom13
Undisclosed
The BMW in Graco!
September 21, 2015
This stroller is awesome! The features are great especially being able to turn the stroller carriage front or backwards. So much extra space in the bottom storage area. Ample amounts of cup holders! So easy to clean and so durable! Perfect for folding with one hand, so easy to use and so durable, did I mention that! :) :) it's the best one yet!! To my liking!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dodo
Undisclosed
Great product
September 20, 2015
I bought it couple of month ago and We are in love with it, perfect quality, easy to use and has all what we need
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TigerLilly
Undisclosed
Best investment
September 20, 2015
This is my fourth stroller for my third kid. It is the best. It is my shopping cart, my go to. Easy to fold up and no complaints.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By safire571
Undisclosed
We Love It!!
September 19, 2015
I bought this for my daughter, but keeping in mind I would be using it as well. It is the easiest system ever! I love the fact that it grows with the child, not having to continuously buy a new car seat as her baby grows. With the travel system it gives us options to remove a toddler seat until needed and the stroller still functions with the car seat! We love it! Stroller has a lot to offer also with easy swivel wheels for easy rolling anywhere and lock brakes to use when needed. When it's time to put it away, take car seat out and fold down stroller, all so simple. I have to mention the car seat cover and stroller seat and canopy covers are all machine washable and not difficult to remove. Did I say we love this travel system?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chanann
Undisclosed
Love It
September 18, 2015
We got the Graco Modes Click Connect Downton and my husband & I love it. What I like most is that it is very versatile from infant carrier to a toddler stroller & also LIGHTWEIGHT. The basket is big which is very convenient to me and is good for baby bags as well as personal bags.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lblack
Undisclosed
Great combo!
September 18, 2015
When doing my research, I wanted something light-weight and easy... I looked at a few other models, but decided on the modes because of its form. I wanted something sturdy, but one-handed. The way to close up the stroller was quite clever, and I actually had to look it up. (I hate reading directions, much rather prefer to figure it out on my own). When I first opened the box and put it together I was about 5.5 months along and amazed at how Graco got something so useful constructed for such ease of pregnant women like I was. Installation was quite simple and straight-forward. I also tried out every combination of seating arrangement to get familiar with it, and loved each option. I kept it packed up until my little one arrived and have loved having the option of taking the car seat directly out of the car without waking her. I have a bad back, so the fact that I don't have to strain at an angle to get her in and our of the seat each time has been wonderful. Instead, I can sit on the couch in front of her and strap her in nice and good before taking her outside. Very glad I made this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heidibehl
Undisclosed
Great travel system!!!
September 18, 2015
Love that you do not have to buy a separate snap and go frame for the infant seat. The stroller isnt heavy and it fits great in my Subaru Outback when taking the seat off before folding it. I wish the canopy covered the child from the sun a little more like their jogging strollers do. My son loves the carseat and stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aamom
Undisclosed
Beautiful with GREAT features
September 18, 2015
I love the carseat and stroller, very handy, very light, and easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beca
Undisclosed
Great travel system!
September 18, 2015
When I was expecting I went to the store expecting to buy a completely different travel system then the Graco modes. However, after talking to the store employee and trying out different ones I loved the fact that the carseat was very light and easy to get in and out of the car. Additionally, the fact that the stroller converted 3 different ways has been a lifesaver! My son is 1 now and although we no longer use the carseat, we still use the stroller often and I can easily unfold it with one hand while holding the baby and it is light enough for me to load into the car easily. Additionally, when we were using the carseat it was a lifesaver to be able to click it into the stroller. Helped immensely when baby would fall asleep in the car. I plan to keep this travel system for our next baby as well. Great investment!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mona723
Undisclosed
I like the safty features.
September 18, 2015
I am looking to get this for my daughter as she is expecting her first child in January.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By busymamaof4
Undisclosed
SO versatile!
September 18, 2015
We purchased the Graco Modes travel system for our fourth child. Considering we had three prior children, I'd consider myself kind of an expert in strollers by now. This is, by far, the MOST versatile and easy to use stroller I've ever had. Being able to keep it light with a newborn by simply snapping in the carseat and leaving the stroller seat at home is awesome. The basket is huge and easy to access. It's large wheels make one hand steering very easy, and it really does one-hand fold!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Misha
Undisclosed
Very versatile!
September 18, 2015
I knew I wanted this stroller when I started stroller shopping. I loved it had the featured over foward and rear facing the seat. I loves that from birth you can only use the car seat so it's not so big and bulky with the stroller seat and car seat together. I loved how comfortable the stroller way. The cup and compartment was a plus for me just to hold little thins like my keys and some cash. I loved that there was still a cup holder by the seat. I loved the reclines options. The material on the wheels was also a plus. I'mpacted to other strollers. I did notice some squeaking a couple months later I guess from over usage and I guess the stroller is a tad but bulky. But another feature I liked was how it folds when putting away is an easy breeze and doesn't take as much room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EMG123
Undisclosed
Fantastic ride!
September 18, 2015
I've been using this for almost 4 months and I love it. It has all the features I need and is a perfect fit for my family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gwen D.
Undisclosed
Quick and easy
September 18, 2015
This was my stroller of choice when it came time for my baby shower and I have not been disappointed! Most trips are made just the 2 of us, so having a stroller that folds and unfolds so easily is great, plus the car seat snaps right in so there is no unbuckling baby just to buckle her back in. I also love the "3 wheel" setup. The only downfall is the rear end always seems wider than I think it is, but I'll get that firgured out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Misha
Undisclosed
Very versatile!
September 18, 2015
I knew I wanted this stroller when I started stroller shopping. I loved it had the featured over foward and rear facing the seat. I loves that from birth you can only use the car seat so it's not so big and bulky with the stroller seat and car seat together. I loved how comfortable the stroller way. The cup and compartment was a plus for me just to hold little thins like my keys and some cash. I loved that there was still a cup holder by the seat. I loved the reclines options. The material on the wheels was also a plus. Impacted to other strollers. I did notice some squeaking a couple months later I guess from over usage and I guess the stroller is a tad but bulky. But another feature I liked was how it folds when putting away is an easy breeze and doesn't take as much room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MRSSCROUBY
undisclosed
Best Travel System on the Market!
September 17, 2015
This is by far the BEST travel system on the market. I purchased mine in March of 2014, so we have been using it for almost a year and a half. I can't imagine having a different travel system. I LOVE the ability to use the infant carrier with the stroller frame. When our little girl was an infant, we would just click her in facing us, and pull her up to the table at a restaurant. It made life so easy, and didn't take up any more room than a high chair! Now that she is older, it has transitioned so easily with her age. She LOVES being able to face us, and when she goes to sleep, this stroller makes it so easy to just lay her back and let her snooze! We have taken this stroller shopping, on vacation to San Antonio (we flew into two major airports and walked EVERYWHERE for three days), to major college football games, you name it, we have done it! I have recommended it to all of our friends having babies also!Graco customer service is AWESOME also! One of the tray arms quit snapping into place when we went on vacation. I contacted Graco customer service and a week later we received a whole new tray! They have definitely made a repeat customer out of me!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brittanylynn
Undisclosed
Best Purchase Made!!!!
September 17, 2015
The Graco modes click connect travel system is easy to assemble upon purchase. It converts easily to a front facing and rear facing stroller and also allows you to use the car seat attached to the stroller or just for vehicle usage. My child seemed comfortable and relaxed in the car seat and in the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ben15
Undisclosed
Great Travel System.
September 17, 2015
I bought this prior to my boy was born, I love the flexibility of this stroller, you can turn back the seat to let your baby face you or face the world. This feature is so pleased for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Devvmomof4
Undisclosed
One of the best yet!
September 17, 2015
This was a gift and when I say it was truly the best stroller ever I've had others before but this here was my top choice all of the amenities that came along with it made it even better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sazzypooh77
Undisclosed
Wonderful :)
September 17, 2015
I first bought this for my son, who is now 2, and now we use it for my daughter. Car seat is great because it goes to 35 lbs and stroller to 50 lbs. I love the fact that you can use the stroller with just the car seat or the stroller seat and face the baby either toward you or the other to see the world. It's especially best during windy days. I love being able to see my baby and for her to see me so we can talk to each other. We are creating a bond even when were out shopping or just going for a walk. The basket is big enough to carry at least 4 to 5 shopping bags. And the stroller reclines back to where the baby is almost laying flat. Wish I had a product like this with all my children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Redheadkimie
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
September 17, 2015
I have this for my newborn son and love it. My favorite thing is I can fold it with one hand. When I use the stroller without the seat I can even left it with one hand. This is very convientent with a newborn in the car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Swirl1234
Undisclosed
Very easy -
September 17, 2015
Reviewed this stroller in the store and it's very easy with minimal parts for toddler, bassinet, and car seat functions -
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennyrdz82
Undisclosed
Amazing product
September 17, 2015
I just love it!!!! My baby really enjoys it and not to mention he is always sleep and let's me shop!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yana5711
Undisclosed
Best Travel System Ever!
September 17, 2015
My mom bought this travel system for my son due Nov. 21st. Haven't used it yet but compared to the car-seats/strollers my sister in law used for her kids, I will say I am impressed and happy with this system thus far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The m.
Undisclosed
This travel system is awesome!!! Great features!
September 17, 2015
I did my research on this travel system and I had to have it. What a great gift( I wish they sold them together but I was fortunate to get the stroller and car seat as gifts). I loved how versatile that the stroller is and the way that you can use the car seat or regular seat forward or backward. Great fro all stages from baby to toddler!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cellswo
Undisclosed
Great Design
September 17, 2015
Bought this for the baby due in November. Love the colors and how smooth everything goes togetherm
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MRSSCROUBY
Undisclosed
Best Travel System on the Market!
September 17, 2015
This is by far the BEST travel system on the market. I purchased mine in March of 2014, so we have been using it for almost a year and a half. I can't imagine having a different travel system. I LOVE the ability to use the infant carrier with the stroller frame. When our little girl was an infant, we would just click her in facing us, and pull her up to the table at a restaurant. It made life so easy, and didn't take up any more room than a high chair! Now that she is older, it has transitioned so easily with her age. She LOVES being able to face us, and when she goes to sleep, this stroller makes it so easy to just lay her back and let her snooze! We have taken this stroller shopping, on vacation to San Antonio (we flew into two major airports and walked EVERYWHERE for three days), to major college football games, you name it, we have done it! I have recommended it to all of our friends having babies also! Graco customer service is AWESOME also! One of the tray arms quit snapping into place when we went on vacation. I contacted Graco customer service and a week later we received a whole new tray! They have definitely made a repeat customer out of me!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ollies M.
Undisclosed
Big but awesome!
September 17, 2015
I loved the car seat and stroller connect option while my son was younger than 6 months. It was easy and a smooth transition so he didn't even wake up when we took him out of the car. Easy to clean, easy to carry.... As he has gotten older we use the bigger stroller option which is useful and ideal for long shopping trips like the mall with friends but it can be too big sometimes. I sometimes use a small umbrella stroller just to avoid dealing with the size of this stroller. Overall, I have definitely gotten my money's worth and would recommend it to friends. Just recognize that it is not suitable for ALL situations.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanny m.
Undisclosed
Awesome travel system
September 17, 2015
I have this system in Trinidad and I absolutely love it! I love that it gives you so many options for positioning baby (facing in or out, etc.). Overall I'd totally recommend this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom1315
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
September 17, 2015
We bought this system hoping to use it for a long time and it has not disappointed us. It still looks as good as the day we bought it. It's easy to use, easy to clean, I love the flexibility to use with infant seat only or for a toddler. The basket is huge as well as the canopy. Being able to keep our baby facing us while strolling around is an added bonus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof2greatkids
Undisclosed
awesome travel system!
September 17, 2015
We have had this product for 9 months now & absolutely love it! We received it as a shower gift & couldn't be happier. Love the feature where you can just use the stroller frame for the car seat. It made things a bit easier to cart baby around. I would recommend this product to anyone
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hristo A.
Undisclosed
Great, but the infant car seat needs more padding
September 17, 2015
We bought the sysrem for our first baby. I did a lot of research and comparison and this was a really good choice for us. We really like how many different ways you can adjust the stroller seat and baby car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mary123
Undisclosed
Great and easy to use.
September 17, 2015
I love the color and its very easy to use not heavy but very sturby material easy to clean love the way that you can use it different ways I have 4 dauthers and they all have use differents cars sets all from GRACO i really love this brand and would recomended .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gmaa
Undisclosed
I just purhased this for my grandson.
September 17, 2015
I have compared the features of this product with others. I am very excited with all the features and versatility this stroller offers. I did check on line Graco offers replacement parts. I am hoping this will be used for future grandchildren.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stac3232
Undisclosed
Love the different ways to ride
September 17, 2015
I purchased this brand travel system in March 2015 I used it maybe 3 times and had to exchange it bc the stroller was squeaking when pushed. Now this stroller looks and sounds like the wheel is going to fall off. The car seat is great it's just the stroller. I love that the baby/child can ride different ways and that's why I purchased it. It cost to much to have any issues.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma W.
Undisclosed
Love it!!
September 17, 2015
I absolutely love this car seat and stroller combo. Great for first times moms with the easy and hassle free closer and simple infant stroller base
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovingbeingamom
Undisclosed
Easy to use
September 17, 2015
I got this product from my registry. It's lightweight. Easy to use and put together. Did I say lightweight?!!? I remember someone told me u should be able to open and close a striker with one hand and u can totally do this. I like best that I can take out the toddler seat and just use the infant car seat. It makes it less bulky.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fherrera07
Undisclosed
Easy to use
September 17, 2015
I bougth this travel system Year ago, and my baby boy is very happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joe1998
Undisclosed
One of the Best!
September 17, 2015
I bought this Travel System 14 months ago and still going strong. I have gone multiple times to SeaWorld, SD Zoo, Disneyland, and many other places including the beach and no problems.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackiesmom
Undisclosed
Great stroller combo
September 17, 2015
I purchased this when my son was born waited until he was born to decide what I wanted and it was great. I used it within the car seat the first 6 months it was very easy to use and loved that I didn't have to carry around the whole stroller. Once I started using it with the chair I was worried that it would take over my trunk and it didn't, folds very flat compared to other strollers I've used. I absolutely loved this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jflan619
Undisclosed
So Easy To Use and Handle
September 17, 2015
Picked this item for our registry! The stroller is so easy to use. Folds with one hand and has so many options for use. My little one always looked comfy in the carseat! Love this product! We have nothing but graco convertable pieces in our home!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamabear1020
Undisclosed
Must Have
September 17, 2015
I did EXTENSIVE research before deciding on a travel system with my first child. I have much experience working in childcare and with my own nieces and nephews. I knew I wanted something with plenty of storage space underneath as well as plenty of room for drinks and snacks for mommy and child. This system just blew me away! It has everything I wanted and more! It stands on its own when it's folded up which is really nice when putting it away in the trunk, I love the bassinet feature and I love that I can use the frame with the baby carrier without the toddler seat. I'm a small woman and whatever makes it easier on me to load and unload I'm all for! This stroller has an excess amount of storage space, it's trendy, easy to clean and gender neutral! I also love the wheel design! The wheels don't lock up like so many strollers I've used! I can't say enough great things about this system!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rajeev
Undisclosed
Awesome Travel System
September 17, 2015
I have bought this product and in true sense it is one of its kind product with so much of versatility in it. It holds baby like baby in mother's arm. I am so happy having it and I would recommend everyone reading my review to please go, check and compare, once you compare with other products in markets, you will definitely choose this one over others as because of its weight, cost, and numerous features and customizations. Thanks Graco for making this wonderful product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kr0212
Undisclosed
Easy to Use and Light Weight
September 17, 2015
We love this travel system. Being able to use the car seat with the frame of the stroller made it so easy to put in and out of the car. The frame is lightweight but very sturdy. I could lift it by myself in and out of the car right after my daughter was born. Once we transitioned to using the actual stroller seat, my daughter loved it. The seat adjusts easily and will lay completely flat (makes quick diaper changes very easy)! We have another stroller that we hardly use since we like this one so much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TheMommyWifeLife
Undisclosed
My go-to!
September 17, 2015
I love this travel system! It has served us well. My son is 14 months now so we've had to upgrade to a convertible car seat, but he was able to use the infant seat for over a year. I loved the convenience of the car seat base and being able to transfer to and from the stroller. That itself was a life-saver. Now we'll have to deal with transferring a sleepy baby from a convertible...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christinie
Undisclosed
Easy to handle!
September 17, 2015
I have three children of my own and bought this travel System for my friend and I so impressed. The number of options and features this product offers is amazing. It is easy to handle and transport. I have always had Graco products and they keep getting better!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CrystalS84
Undisclosed
Easy to use and light weight
September 17, 2015
We got this as a gift for our little one. As I am only 4ft 11", it was important to find a system that was light weight and easy for me to lift up into my truck. The frame is super light weight and quick to set up and fold. I also like that the bucket seat just clips right onto the frame and away we go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ary16Gaby13
Undisclosed
Great Fetures
September 17, 2015
I bought this travel system and I was in love since the day I got it... It's light, confortable, early to fold and unfold and I love that theirs plenty of different was to use it that will be confortable for baby and parent
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kams m.
Undisclosed
Great Stroller!
September 17, 2015
I received this as a baby shower gift for my daughter. I love the travel system. Stroller is light and easy to fold with one hand. I love that it can grow with the child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel0677
Undisclosed
Love this system!!!!!!
September 17, 2015
I bought this for my daughter prior to her birth. She is now 15 months, and we still use the car seat in rear-facing in our extra car. She was 7 lbs. 7 oz. at birth, and the carrier car seat was awesome to to have her in while driving and easily transports and clicks right into the stroller. That was the best for when she napped, I didn't have to wake her to put her in the stroller. She is 25 lbs. now and still love the stroller. I have traveled with the system and its fairly easy to fold and transport. I wish I was able to fold the stroller while it was facing me. That is the way I use the stroller 90% of the time. So I dislike that I have to turn it around to close and fold. Besides that I love everything about this system. The basket underneath is huge and I fit lots of necessities under there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monet
Undisclosed
Awesome
September 17, 2015
I bought this stroller two months ago. I love this stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angel29
Undisclosed
Great Travel System
September 17, 2015
I purchased this travel system for my baby boy and I have never been more satisfied. The stroller is very easy to open up with one hand and it glides across surfaces very well. The stroller also has a latch that keeps it in place when its closed. The car seat is a little heavy with the base attached but my son loves it. Now that he is 7 months he will want to sit in the car seat when we are in the house. Overall I think it is a great travel system and my family couldn't be happier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emntr
Undisclosed
Extremely comfortable to use
September 17, 2015
What I really like about this stroller is its practical features
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By budney36
Undisclosed
great features
September 17, 2015
Love the stroller But wish the seat cover could come off so you could wash it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NikiT
Undisclosed
Great stroller
September 17, 2015
I bought this when I got my click connect 40 car seat back in 2013. It was a fabulous stroller, especially through the first year! I loved all the different ways I could face my don or use the car seat if I really wanted to. I love the bassinet feature though. I have used this stroller on every terrain, foes not handle the greatest on gravel or super bumpy terrain but I have made it work the last 2 plus years. The only things that would make this better would be the wheels. If you made them a bit larger I think it would handle beautifully.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christians_Mom
Undisclosed
Great features
September 17, 2015
I bought this when I was pregnant and I absolutely love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monkeys M.
Undisclosed
Easy Fold Up
September 17, 2015
I chose this stroller for my son because it offered everything I was looking for; light weight, easy one-handed fold up & very adaptable. It's also very easy to maneuver at Disneyland! I especially love that I can turn my son around & face him. Great features!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kateganz
Undisclosed
The Best Stroller
September 17, 2015
I bought this stroller for myself when I found out I was pregnant with my daughter! I knew so many people that had it and loved it. The ability to have the baby laying down and parent facing is perfect (as well as perfect for the price!) It is a very sturdy stroller with a great weight limit, etc!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bellagirl20
Undisclosed
Great stroller
September 17, 2015
Love this stroller I have it and love it because it don't make noise and u can flip the seat and it's roomy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommytokenny
Undisclosed
great stroller
September 17, 2015
I love this stroller. It has every function that you would want. Infant bucket seat stroller you can use with out the main seat makes it so light and compact. Not bulky and huge like the strollers you see with the car seat attached to the main seat. The main seat can face both directions and turn from a bassinette to a toddler seat. Huge basket. Two cup holders for you and two for toddler! More important then you might think. Looks expensive but reasonably priced. I only with that there was a second seat or standing platform option for when baby #2 comes a long.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MKinsey
Undisclosed
Lightweight and easy to use
September 17, 2015
I am very happy with the Modes stroller. I specifically was looking for a stroller that would be light enough to toss into the car truck. I love that the car seat and stroller body can come completely off the frame and that you can face them in either direction. Definitely recommend this to other moms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TheMommyWifeLife
Undisclosed
My go-to!
September 17, 2015
We got this stroller along with the travel system and it has served us well. I love the one-hand fold and that it's lightweight enough for me to take in and out of the trunk of the car. I have a jogger and a lighweight stroller as well but I just love to use this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noemi23
Undisclosed
Front facing and forward facing stroller. Love it.
September 17, 2015
I bought this like 2 months ago it's amazing easy to maneuver a big basket at the bottom baby loves it. Lay's back completely large canopy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Victori
Undisclosed
Ride in Style
September 17, 2015
Purchased the Travel System in July It is amazing Easy to put together and the ride is smooth Comfort at its best Very stylish and colors are great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alpet0410
Undisclosed
Wonderful!
September 17, 2015
We have been very impressed with this travel system. It's not too heavy, the stroller folds up easily and isn't too bulky. The infant seat has been wonderful also!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LTLillard
Undisclosed
Durable and Easy to Fold!
September 17, 2015
This is the travel system we got for our daughter and we are still using it. We love that it goes up to 35lbs... it fits in my husband's truck perfectly. The stroller really does just fold with one pull of the strap. I have had to close it and lift it into the car while holding my daughter and it can be done with one hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 6 of 11
6



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.