FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1055 Reviews
5
74% (780)
4
17% (177)
3
4% (43)
2
3% (32)
1
2% (23)
0% Recommend this product (0 of 1055 responses)
By Dannie_15
Toronto
Beats the rest
January 6, 2021
I bought this travel system for my first son. The price was RIGHT! Plus, there is nothing you need to buy; parents compartment, drink holders, children's tray. The bottom basket is huge. Taking it out and back in is SO easy! One hand and the stroller folds all the way down. It is a bit long, but I don't think longer than anything else out right now. Everything was so easy, strapping in babe was easy peasy. We always had room for everything we needed to take little adventures. I tell everyone this stroller is the one to get. Our stroller is 3 years old, and still the best. The only thing that beats this stroller, is the other Graco strollers that turns into a double, but that's more of a personal preference. Thanks Graco, for making life with a baby, a little easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen S.
undisclosed
Love it!
January 6, 2021
Bought this for my daughter to use with my grandson when she goes jogging. She hasn't used it yet but a friend recommended it because it folds up easy and is easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LAGirl4lyfe
California
Pros and Cons
December 29, 2020
Overall this stroller is lightweight and quiet while pushing. The only downside to this stroller is that the canopy is short and doesn't really shade my 2 yr old well her arms still get hit and when the sun is not at its highest she is looking towards the side so the sun doesn't shine in her eyes in which I would have to add my jacket,blanket or sheet just to add extra coverage to block the sun. Luckily it's not summer time because adding that extra coverage would become uncomfortable for my 2- 3 yr old and add extra heat. My other bulky graco stroller has a very good canopy and I haven't had to add anything for covergefor the sun.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deepti
San Jose,CA
No complaints..happy customer
December 13, 2020
Loved the car seat..highly recommend the stroller..its so easy to fold and also its so easy to use the click connect car seat with this..happy with my purchase..No complaints whatsoever
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joy I.
TN
Good purchase
December 9, 2020
The stroller is very easy to handle, fold up and store in car. The adult tray is too shallow to carry a drink. Overall it is a great stroller for Grandma's house!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Halla z.
Egypt
Good but ......
December 8, 2020
Why the toddler seat doesnt fit withe the car seat base
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1st g.
Salisbury, NC
Click and Connect stroller/car seat combo
November 20, 2020
Love this system. It will work in many situations.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CK23
SC
Would love if every part worked
November 17, 2020
I really loved the reviews and all the functions but the stroller foot rest will not go all the way to the bassinet option. I do not have time to return it before the baby arrives. Size wise its good ad car seat also seems to be safe
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JasonSan
NY
Most needed one
October 26, 2020
I bought this Stroller a couple of months ago and it is very easy to assemble and use it anywhere because it is foldable one and I can fold and keep this anywhere. My little lo is more comfortable to sleep in this, can use this as basinet sometime but not recommended though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mkapOH
undisclosed
Best of the best!
September 20, 2020
This stroller is everything you could ask for and more. We are currently using it for our third child. It holds up well to wear and tear. Looks great and rides nice for kids. Highly recommend!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gwaltney
undisclosed
Mrs.
August 8, 2020
Very good purchase for my newest great grand son. Has been used for one week.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elainna
Bartow, FL
Buy it now!
August 5, 2020
I love this stroller. I Originally bought another one that was a different brand and I hated it. I switch to this one because of the flexibility to change from a newborn seat to a toddler. It is very easy to use. It's not big and bulky. It's a smooth ride, and I can tell my baby is more comfortable in it too. I highly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sari07
Chicago
Not happy with the purchase at all
August 1, 2020
Car seat is really good but the stroller is too bulky and not at all comfortable for to carry after folding it. I am disappointed with the purchase hope I can return this?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elizabeth E.
undisclosed
Thanks
July 26, 2020
The best! And delivery was very fast, thank you. The color is perfect for boy and girl
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RahulK
Los Angeles
Good one but could have been better!
July 26, 2020
It's a good product but lacks 180 degree flat bed feature. Could have come with little extra cushioning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rohit
Andover MA
Looks like a great product for years to come.
July 19, 2020
Really like the quality of the system and looking forward to using it for the little one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tiochato
Los Angeles
MUST HAVE PURCHASE!
July 8, 2020
I'm a new father who will welcome their 1st child in October. I have the amazing fortune to have many friends who have children under the age 2. With that being said, my friends all have different tastes and likes. I have been able to test walk all of their strollers and two friends purchased the Graco Modes click Connect Travel System. By the far the best and easiest one I have had the honor of trying out. The maneuverability and ease of setting up is a hit for my wife and I. We really loved the ability to easily transfer the car seat from stroller straight into the car seat. Many other car seats where intimidating and confusing. We have placed this item on our registry and hope a family member gifts it to us. I thoroughly enjoyed pushing the little ones in the Graco-Modes. I promise, if you get the chance to test ride one, you will absolutely fall in love. Thank you for taking the time to read my review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom2fourboys
Richmond,VA
Looks good but not functional
July 8, 2020
I bought this for my 4th child, we've used multiple strollers over the years including ones from Graco. The Modes looks good but does not have all the functional features my first Graco had 13 years ago! First problem is the canopy doesn't move completely down to child's tray. It opens accordion style, but not to rotate down like my old one. If we are walking into the sun the sun is right in my baby's eyes. The little visor doesn't help. I appreciated the rotation of my old stroller. The next problem is with folding. It folds down with the seat out. Anytime my child has a snack in the stroller the crumbs all tumble into the canopy and every nook and cranny when I go to fold it up. It's not a easy stroller to clean because the padding is attached toward the middle of the seat so there's many places for crumbs to get stuck. Also, the locking feature and the twist to open handle can't be done with 1 hand while holding baby. My old stroller was truly one handed open. Lastly, with the outward folding the strap covers slipped off with one fold of the stroller. After a couple uses they were lost. It's all around not a functional design. The pros are the look and the ability to switch to face the other way. Even that isn't great because the stroller can't be folded in the revers position. You have to switch it back to forward. Not helpful to take an extra step with an infant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah222
Hesperia, CA
Best Travel System
July 1, 2020
Got it as a gift at my baby shower. Absolutely love this travel system..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saan
VA
It's worth your money
July 1, 2020
We got this Graco Modes travel system few days back. First of all, ordering was easy. It came timely and was packaged well. It's very easy to assemble, took my husband just 10 mins to assemble this. The infant car seat is easy to disconnect from the car seat base or the stroller. Folding and unfolding the stroller portion is easy. It took me sometime to understand the harness belt adjustment, since it is not clear from the manual. Overall, this system is well-priced, well-constructed. Only drawback I could think of now is the missing infant padding or neck support in the carseat. We're happy with this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beca84
Portland, OR
Love!
July 1, 2020
I researched and researched and finally decided on this travel system for our baby who is due in 3 months. I can't wait to use it. It has everything we'll need and it seems so comfy. I wish it was maybe a tad lighter/less bulky but it's not that bad and it fits in my small trunk. It would probably be hard to get it less bulky without making it less nice at the same time. Like that's really my only thing I can think of that's a negative. Other than a bit bulky, I just love it and am very happy with the quality and feel very happy with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DKhoo
Flushing, NY
Super smooth and overall ease
July 1, 2020
Purchased this in June for my beautiful baby boy and so far, it's been a breeze to use. The click-connect feature works like a charm which was the prime reason I picked this model. It also fits nicely in our small Kia Soul.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kklose
Iowa
Love this set!
July 1, 2020
We love the car seat and how easy it is to click in to the base in any of our cars or into the stroller. The stroller itself is light enough for me to haul around without needing help and setup and fold down is easy. Wish the tires were a little softer for overall smoothness during the ride, but definitely not a big issue. We love this system!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandy88
Charlotte NC
Good buy
July 1, 2020
We are happy with this travel system, flexible and light weight Easy to carry
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jivan
El paso
Great stroller kit
July 1, 2020
I bought this for my first kit and I was amazed the product is great for the price
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meghan S.
Indiana
Great features, feels sturdy but light.
July 1, 2020
Easy to assemble. Pretty color scheme. Car seat base installed easily. Car seat and stroller seat attach to stroller easily. Folds fairly easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TessSimon2014
Everett, WA
Great features!
June 27, 2020
I bought this a month ago. It's been a life saver! Easy to pack and travel with too! Does great on most terrain!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suzyfirstimemom
Ontario, Canada
Very affordable and amazing stroller!
June 8, 2020
We just bought this so I am not sure about durability as we haven't tested it put yet but I am in love. We looked at so many strollers and this is the one we kept coming back to. It is very affordable, looks good and has amazing features. I like that the toddler seat can be taken out and baby can be put in to the stroller frame with just the car seat. So you dont have to wake up baby . having a tray for both baby and parent was a must for me and most strollers now dont have this... the car seat and toddler seat can face 2 different ways which I love. Only con that I can think of is that it has cheap looking tires.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy K.
California
Best Car Seat and Stroller*****Graco Click Connect
May 29, 2020
This is the best stroller and car seat you can buy. We always recommend Graco Click Connect Travel System car seat and stroller to baby gift register for friends and family because it is very safe, and very easy to use. I am giving one for an online zoom baby shower. We bought the Graco Click Connect Travel System car seat and stroller with base for our son and it was the best choice. It is well made, and lasted in good shape until he grew out of it. The easy clean feature I appreciated because babies are messy, smelly things, and you want something you can easily clean so your car doesn't smell :-) . ***** Struggling to lift heavy car seats and strollers in and out of your car and re-buckling and re-strapping your wriggling baby while people stare and judge you? Save yourself the drama! The click connect makes it so you don't wake the baby up and don't irritate him over and over when moving him in and out of the car while running errands, and carrying him in and out of the house. If you have more than one kid less frustration and stress becomes essential. ***** Hey New Mommy your back and nerves will thank you when you use a car seat and stroller that is easy to open and shut, with a little click you can hear so you know it is on correctly. No waking baby, so no extra crying ( for you or baby! ). You can add a little part to one of the two cup holders to make it fit a bigger phone or small tablet. You can get the stroller part as a four wheeler or a three wheel jogger. The car seat can face forward, or rear facing, and you can easily adjust safety harness size, and sit up or lie down recline baby includes sun shade. My sister in law, nieces, and friends loved getting this as a gift, or you can all chip in together as a great group gift for a preggers teacher or preggo co-worker. Give it early so they have time to take it out of the box and put the base in the car before baby arrives. The base you can install using the latch hooks into the bottom bar under your backseat, or just use the seat belt to put the base on. It also has room under the stroller to carry your purse, baby bag, things you have bought, or spare stuff. When you have a choice get a Graco car seat and stroller click connect system that is very safe, easy to use, and not heavy. You deserve the best. Congratulations New Mommy !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Connie Q.
California
Great features!
May 25, 2020
I received this as a baby shower gift after putting it in my baby shower registry. The color is neutral black and gray. Assembly is easy. The car seat is not as heavy as some other carseats that I have tried. I love the click connect system because it makes assures me that the carseat is placed properly. The stroller opens and folds easily. It's a bit on the heavy side but most strollers are.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AndreaRB
Los Angeles
Modes travel system
May 22, 2020
I absolutely love my stroller. This is actually the 2nd modes travel system we have bought. Great quality, love the bassinet feature, also really enjoy that we can have baby facing us or outward. Great design, well made product, our last modes travel system lasted through 2 different children. Highly recommend this travel system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ccarter
undisclosed
I love it!
May 17, 2020
My granddaughter usually cries to get out her old one, but not in this one. She's alot more comfortable. The seats adjust perfectly from playing time to feeding and then nap time. I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julia S.
MA
Cheap
May 15, 2020
I bought this for my first son. I am now due with my second and refuse to use the car seat. There is literally no support for the newborns head in the car seat. When I wrote to Graco they suggested "the option of using a tightly rolled towel or receiving blanket" for head support. I guess some people would be comfortable but we are not. I am not sure why they even sell this if they know the support is not good....Makes me second guess buying any Graco branded item now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Almh4
Azusa Ca
Awesome Features
May 11, 2020
I was looking for a stroller with a lot of room for my baby and storage and I found it. This is the perfect stroller, I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nat0124
undisclosed
Good travel system
May 9, 2020
Just recieved this travel system as a baby shower gift. For the most part I absolutely love it, but there are two things wrong. One on the foot rest mine does not click all the way up. It will open all the way then click into the middle position only. The other thing is the button to fold stroller is really hard to push. That just might be me though. Other than that I love it. Moves well and I love all the different way I can position my child in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heatherr
Hickory, NC
I love it!
May 8, 2020
This product is easy to put together, looks and rolls good and is very easy to remove from base or stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catrina
Wpb, Fl
Compact and easy to use
April 29, 2020
Bought for my son and daughter in law. They live everything about it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kmcgraw
Auburn, AL
Great stroller!
April 29, 2020
I bought this stroller to replace an older stroller of a different brand and it is much better! It provides such a smooth ride and looks great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mzbankz87
WHITTIER, CA
Awesome
April 28, 2020
Have had it for almost over a year now and it's great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CBeLeg
Orlando
Upgrade!
April 27, 2020
I had a Graco Click Connect travel system from my first baby. I'm very practical, and don't like to spend (it is still not expired) if it's good. I received this stroller as a gift and I can say I really liked my old stroller, but I love this one. This stroller maneuvers so smoothly when walking & jogging. I've had it about 2 months and no complaints.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KG101015
Bellevue, NE
Great for jogging with baby!
April 27, 2020
Easy set up out of the box, lots of adjustable features and great for getting back into jogging after having our baby!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshWag
Las Cruces, NM
Great features!
April 27, 2020
Super excited to use this for our baby girl! Super high quality, rides smooth, and lots of under carriage storage! It's just super chunky and big when folded, takes up a lot of trunk room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenni06
Indiana
AWESOME
April 27, 2020
Best Graco purchase by far. Good on all terrains. Baby enjoys it while I can get a good jog in!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kmreed
WV
Great features
April 26, 2020
Such a great stroller, works great for my little one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madi H.
Salt Lake City UT
Super easy to use!
April 25, 2020
I love the click connect stroller! It was super easy to use when my son was still in an infant car seat, and even easier now that he's facing forward in the stroller. This stroller folds and fits well in the back of our SUV. We have also taken it through the airport several times and it was so easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arly
Houston Tx
Great features
April 25, 2020
I bought this a month ago and I am glad I did. Perfect for outdoor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cswilliams28
Greenville, SC
Perfect for us
April 25, 2020
We love our jogger system! The stroller was easy to assemble an it rides so smooth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amludb20
Wisconsin
Perfect for first time parents!
April 24, 2020
This stroller is great and easy to use. Would recommend for anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WNBA
CA
Easy to maneuver
April 23, 2020
Easy for quick walks or jogs! I have a big double stroller and it's nice to have this one for when I only have one kid
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelisaSt
Brooklyn, New York
Love our Graco jogging stroller!
April 23, 2020
It's perfect for the city, where streets are uneven. Aside from being a little bulky and hard to put in the car, we've loved the various features that allows you to change the stroller's position whether you want your baby to face the street or you. We bought a second stroller for traveling due to the size of this one, and alternate perfectly between both. We loved using the car seat with the stroller. The click connect feature makes it for super easy installation of the car seat into the stroller. Would definitely recommend it for city parents-to-be.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ProfessorA
Waco, TX
Excellent Product!
April 23, 2020
The Trax jogging stroller is easy to maneuver when we are out and about. Baby smoothly goes from car to stroller and the stroller easily folds and fits into the trunk.  I highly recommend this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MiMi74
Kentucky
Love all the features!
April 23, 2020
Bought this for first baby and it has so many wonderful options. The stroller is easy to use and has a multitude of positions, with or without using the car seat, for baby to sit in it. We are loving going for walks on these beautiful spring days!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Poppyseeds
Upper Michigan
Modular is the way to go
April 23, 2020
I shopped and shopped for the perfect travel system and I think I found it with this. super easy to put together, love the different ways baby can ride. All the features I wanted for my baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Calvert
Missouri
Rolls amazing.
April 23, 2020
Good combo kit for the price and it rolls really well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cbringin78
Dinwiddie Va
Light weight
April 22, 2020
This set is very user friendly and light! The car seat works with a base that you can purchase extras of to make switching from one vehicle to the next very easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cbeeck44
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Easy to maneuver
April 22, 2020
I bought this for my son and I am so glad we did! We use the stroller every day and it is so easy to push and fold. The carseat is easy to install in the car and on the stroller. 10/10 I highly recommend. Basket space is amazing and holds so much! Couldn't have asked for more
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leah2020
Windsor, ON
Extremely User Friendly!
April 22, 2020
I got this travel system for my baby shower and I honestly couldn't be happier with it! It is so easy to move the car seat from the car to the stroller. Plus the stroller folds down so quickly and easily as well, making it super efficient and convenient! My daughter loves it as well, and even on the bumpiest roads, it seems like she doesn't feel it at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rebecca2416
Denver, CO
Perfect combination for days that we travel.
April 22, 2020
I absolutely love being able to take my baby out of the car and put him instantly into the stroller in one easy move. The stroller is well balanced, protects my baby from the sun no matter what direction it's coming in at, and is easy to maneuver while using or stowing in my trunk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Curious
oregon
Great features
April 22, 2020
I bought this about a month ago after reading other reviews and doing my research and I am very happy with it. Easy to put together and definitely looks good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TReames
Ohio
Amazing!!
April 22, 2020
So glad I made this purchase. Was just what my daughter needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paulbeckyvila
Burlington, ON
Multi terrain
April 22, 2020
We love that we can take it just about anywhere. The cup holders are great two for child, two for me. You can fit more stuff in the bottom than you think. The wheels are quite large, so you need a big enough trunk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenziequick
GA
I love my grace travel system!!
April 22, 2020
I bought this back in October when my child was born and it was the best investment ever! I have another brand car seat and it's nothing compared to graco! I recommend graco every chance i get!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anai25
Watford City, ND
Love the features!
April 22, 2020
I love that you can only attach the carseat or the bassinet kind of thing or both if that's what you want! We traveled to Mexico, only took the car seat and the stroller base and it was super easy to use and not bulky at all since we already needed the car seat for the trip! 10/10 would recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heathers
Louisville, Ky
Very easy to push and has some awesome features!
April 22, 2020
The stroller came with a car seat which has been very useful with our new baby. The car seat snaps right into the stroller so you can take your baby out and about before he's big enough to sit up on his own. It allows me to walk or jog when taking the baby around the neighborhood. It has been a wonderful addition to my new baby tools and I could not do without it. It also looks pretty cool. I recommend to any new or experienced parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pyrate4Lyfe
NC
Best Travel System ever
April 22, 2020
Bought this for my little one and it is the best. I love all the features and how the seat and car seat can be placed different ways. Stroller is easy to use and moves freely. You will not be disappointed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabrielle1
Albany ny
Stylish travel system
April 22, 2020
I was really upset when I saw the price tags for the luxury baby travel items and realized I could not justify spending so much money on one item. I found this travel system while shopping and I'm so happy I did. It has all of the features of those high end brands but at a reasonable price tag. It works really well and there's so many options for the baby to sit. I get so many compliments on my stroller and people are surprised when I say it's Graco because it looks higher end.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KingJohn
Minneapolis, MN
Best set ever
April 22, 2020
I called it the best set ever because, easy assemblies, the stroller and car seat is very easy to manage and it fits so nice anywhere. It has so much great features and the price is worthwhile.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angelmarie
Ocala, Florida
Great features!!
April 22, 2020
I bought this for my baby girl to take strolls in the park, mall & for theme parks. It meets all the qualifications for the theme parks. I love how I can change it around so she's facing me. She feels more secure especially in new places. There's cup holders for her and I. The bottom is very spacious and can hold a lot of packages if you go shopping. The diaper bag hangs on the handle with no problem. There's also a little compartment on the handle with a lid. I store my keys, debit card and phone, so there right at my fingertips. You won't be disappointed if you buy this stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mj28
toronto
Great product
April 22, 2020
Really happy with ghis purchase. Sturdy travel system with the right size to fit in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kate418
undisclosed
Great stroller
April 22, 2020
This stroller is great. My kid loves it, the basket underneath is really convenient and fits a diaper bag plus toys and jackets, there are cupholders for the person pushing and the person riding, and it's got a nice good with a window so you can still see your baby even with it up. Best of all, it's easy to fold and unfold which is ridiculously convenient for storage and transport.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kat95
Virginia Beach, VA
Easy to use!
April 22, 2020
So glad I got this stroller. I went from a jogging stroller travel system to a big boy car seat and didn't like that I couldn't have my son face me in the stroller. This was easy to assemble and my son just loves it! Falls asleep every time he's in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jackie23
undisclosed
Wonderful features
April 22, 2020
I love everything about the stroller and carseat. Specially the stroller. Love that it turns into a bassinet or even that you can just use the frame of the stroller with the carseat only. My only option is I would love to be able to have the option to purchase a different color for my carseat and stroller since I had another baby the next year. Haha. But its OK. I still love the carseat and stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LAH2134
NYC, NY
Convenient travel system
April 22, 2020
I bought this for my baby and as a first time mom, I love how effortless this has made traveling. My husband and I also really like the ease of the click-in system and how secure it feels, while remaining lightweight and easy to transport.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maja
Chicago
Everything I was looking for
April 21, 2020
With my second baby I knew exactly what I want (and don't want) my stroller to have. So one hand folding; big basket; big canopy; food tray; easy maneuvering.. Graco lx modes have it all and bonus adjustable handle!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wendy5plus4
Boise, ID
Awesome stroller!!
April 21, 2020
I searched for months for the perfect stroller and this is the only stroller that fit all of my criteria! It folds up smaller than most with most of the features of bulkier strollers. It has parent and child cup holders and trays and has a decent size storage basket. Most importantly, it is comfortable for my grandbabies when they fall asleep in the stroller since there is padding near their head on both sides for added comfort. This stroller is also very easy to put together. It only took me a couple minutes to assemble. The only thing I would change about this stroller would be to extend the canopy so it would come down further for sun protection. I have purchased many strollers over the years and loved this one so much I bought two!! One for me and one for my daughter!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jay24
Corpus Christi Texas
Best one
April 21, 2020
I was gifted this strollee set for my baby girl. I loved everything about it,the different modes it has,to how easy it is to change the modes. It is super handy for when we are at the stores shopping because its so small and easy to move around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizthewiz
Ohio
I love how easy it is to install.
April 21, 2020
I had a stroller just like this one and loved it this is no different!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ryan88
Phoenix, AZ
Great value for the convenience.
April 21, 2020
We bought this a few months ago in preparation for our son arriving. I spent hours watching review videos and going to stores to look for the best stroller for the best value. I ended up selecting this unit after all of the awesome reviews it received and looking at it in a store near us. The quality is very well built and you can't beat the features. It has all together in about 5 mins and not difficult at all. It has been a life saver over the past few weeks of having our newborn home. It is easy to get the carrier in and out of the carrier without waking the little guy up. I have only taken the stroller around the block a few times but love the ability to have it facing forward or behind. The added window in the canopy allows me to keep an eye on him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenS2017
St. Nazianz, WI
The Cadillac of Strollers!
April 21, 2020
This is our 1st ever jogger stroller and it's amazing! Can't tell you why I waited till my 4th child to purchase one of these. It's a cadillac compared to other strollers. It rides smooth, cushions the bumps, turns on a dime. You couldn't ask for a better product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fhall0021
Cumberland ky
Great
April 21, 2020
Very lightweight and easy to get around. The only thing is if there is bags and drinks in the stroller it squeaks. Other than that it's great. We used it on our vacation and our baby loved riding in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TASHA92
Granite City Illinois
Great ride
April 21, 2020
Bought it last month used a bunch still good as new
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katie99
Queens, New York
THE BEST PURCHASEE EVER
April 21, 2020
I bought this stroller about 8 months ago and its the best puchase i've made. The stroller first off is very light weight which was great for me because i had a c-section and needed something easy to get around with my baby. The stroller opens and closes very easy. You have the option of putting your graco click connect car seat on the stroller in any position you want. However, you can still use the seat that you get with the stroller, which I preferred because the seat is able to recline. The stroller is a very good buy. I LOVE IT!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eddie S.
Riverside, CA
Awesome System!
April 21, 2020
This setup is really nice and it's convenient to use. I like the fact that you can install one base in each vehicle and simply click-disconnect the seat unit and click-connect it to the stroller unit or the other vehicle if needed. All without unbuckling the child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nit2020
Oldsmar
Great features and easy to use
April 21, 2020
I bought this product 5 month ago . I using the product for my baby who is now 4 months old . It's very useful and easy to setup . I have used the travel system and my baby liked ir lot . Especially I use it as bassinet and also in two more back positions . when my baby sleeps while riding I adjust in the sleeping position . Also the leg guard is adjustable and easy to fit based on size . It's a cool product . The cup holder and a small utility box is also a good feature
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VinK
NJ
Easy to operate
April 21, 2020
Bought it for my new born. Decent and easy to operate
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angi
Moberly, MO
Easy to push!
April 21, 2020
we have had this a few weeks & can't wait to use it more as the Corona virus goes away. So easy to push & baby fits great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rowley
Payson, Utah
Great everyday stroller!
April 21, 2020
Love this stroller! It folds up so nicely and fits in our coat closet for storage. It's very lightweight; I can carry it one handed and baby on the hip when needed. I can also lift the whole stroller up front steps even with baby in it. Be warned: the cup holders will fit a traditional water bottle but not a tumbler style bottle and the mom tray will fit a smaller iPhone but isn't big enough for my XR. the under stroller basket is perfect sized. It's very easy to recline and sit the seat up even with the kid in the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ParksMom
Demorest, Ga
Click connect modes stroller
April 21, 2020
I received this amazing stroller at my baby shower. Very easy to assemble and switch between the different options for use. Does good on dirt, gravel, and pavement,etc Highly recommend. Great stroller for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MzLibralv
Eastpointe, MI
Awesome set
April 21, 2020
Love the stroller how easy it is to fold and unfold. The car seat fits perfectly in our vehicle. Love all the features this set has to offer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pmariana
Washington
great stroller!
April 21, 2020
So happy we purchased this for our newborn. Our Graco car seat fits perfectly. I really liked that this stroller has a bassinet function and how lite weight it is and how easy it is to fold down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tmfitz
North Carolina
Amazing!
April 21, 2020
I got this system with my second baby and I fell in love with it! It has everything I want and need
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eloring541
Noblesville, IN
Love the travel syste
April 21, 2020
I love the look and ease of use - the only downside is the box was missing the two cotter pins needed to attach the back stroller wheels so I had to purchase separately and am waiting to receive them. I can't wait to see it all together and finished!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dkg0421
Detroit, MI
Love the versatility
April 21, 2020
This is a great stroller it has so many options. I love that it lays flat so baby can be comfy without the car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Osocharminn
Houston, Texas
Proven design, great features
April 21, 2020
This will be our 3rd Graco stroller. Purchased the Modes after reviewing the features and seeing it has everything we need in a basic stroller. We loved being able to fit the seat in both directions, something we lacked in previous models. No issue recommending it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shorty719
Bradenton Florida
Great features
April 21, 2020
I love this stroller it's so sturdy and plenty of space for my baby to move around. Plenty of storage space I can fit a back pack and have enough room for snack and drinks below in the basket. She loves the fact that I can face her either forward and have her face me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smesey
Hillsboro, MO
Love this stroller!
April 21, 2020
We bought this stroller for our newborn baby boy. I love everything about it! The handle is tall so you are not bending over to push. I love that the seat comes completely off to allow the infant carrier to click right in. This is such a great feature in the cold weather! The different ways to face baby are awesome!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren37
New Jersey
Best travel system!!
April 21, 2020
This is the best stroller system ever! I actually recommended it to my sister in law and 2 pregnant friends recently!! I have bought 2 of these travel systems. You basically can use it with one hand. It's so easy moving the bassinet seat to the car to the stroller. It's too easy! And it moves smooth whether you're in a store or the park. And the carriage storage is generous. Love this stroller so much! I only wish the compartment by the cup holders was bigger
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vannalee
San Antonio Texas
Great for newborns!
April 21, 2020
It's very easy to click on to the base. I love that it attaches to the stroller so I can bring her car seat without taking her out if she is asleep. The only problem is that it can sometimes be hard to click onto the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By T808
Hawaii
Awesome stroller!
April 21, 2020
Very easy to fold & store. Lightweight. Happy with this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ana27
Sonoma California
Easy to use
April 21, 2020
As a first time mother, I found this travel system to be easy to use and baby loves the car seat. It is comfortable and parent friendly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 11
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.