FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1055 Reviews
5
74% (780)
4
17% (177)
3
4% (43)
2
3% (32)
1
2% (23)
0% Recommend this product (0 of 1055 responses)
By Pixie9603
undisclosed
2 thumbs up
May 21, 2019
Baby isnt here yet so i dont have use to go on yet. Assembly and installation were super easy and i love how lightweight they are!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leigh8806
undisclosed
Love it!
May 5, 2019
I love this stroller. I haven't used it yet since baby isn't here yet but just playing with it, makes me happy! The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is bc the bassinet foot part, doesn't work. It doesn't click in place to make it the a full bassinet. But I can over look that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Edmonds
undisclosed
Best stroller EVER
April 23, 2019
I love how large the basket is while keeping the stroller compact.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kstonier
undisclosed
Great features
March 28, 2019
I bought this two months ago and it works perfectly for my baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sharrow
undisclosed
Quality car seat and great options on stroller
March 28, 2019
This system comes with the Sunglock 35 car seat, which is better padded than the 30. Also, the fabric is breathable so your child should be comfortable. I love the fact that the toddler seat comes completely out of the stroller, so that you can use the stroller with just the car seat until you need the next step. This cuts way back on weight and bulk. The stroller is easy to fold and has a foot to make it stand up after you fold it, and it locks into place so it is not flopping around like some other models.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suz1234
undisclosed
Easy to use!
March 28, 2019
I bought this travel system for my grandson last November. We have been very pleased with car seat and stroller. I just bought the jogger stroller for my daughter who is expecting in May.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarah1234
undisclosed
Lightweight and easy!
March 28, 2019
The car seat is safe and the stroller is super easy to open and close!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Swarrior
undisclosed
One second fold is a life saver!
March 28, 2019
We got this prior to our baby arriving. There was a little bit of a learning curb, but once we got it, it's been great! My sister who has two kids was impressed at how easy it is to click connect and the one second fold. In the Florida heat, it's a a life saver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newdadpdx
undisclosed
Light
March 27, 2019
So far so good. Easy assembly. Perfect size. Would recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosie92
undisclosed
Loved it
March 27, 2019
I bought this about a month ago i got the Nanette style for my baby girl and I completely love it i first saw it online and liked it went to the store to see if they had it and bummer they didnt but the has the sample one in another color so i decided to test it out and i just loved it more from all the modes it has definitely made me order the one i had my heart set to and I completely love it├ó┬┬Ą├»┬Ş┬
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CeCe2019
undisclosed
The most convenient stroller yet
March 27, 2019
So this is my second stroller set and by far the easiest. The one second fold and unfold notion really just takes one second. I assembled the stroller myself (easy process) and aside from taking up half of my trunk (which any stroller would do) - I love this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brianelizondo
undisclosed
Very nice and light weight
March 27, 2019
It is a very nice and good quality car in addition to being very lighting weight to use when to go out with the baby anywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laz19
undisclosed
The best Stroller ever!
March 27, 2019
After reading so many reviews I decided to go with the Graco Modes stroller and I am so happy that I did. This stroller steers so smoothly, it's a light weight push, easy to fold, and unfold. I keep it in my car because I'm always excited to use it. If you need a stroller, pick this one. You won't need any other stroller if you buy this one I assure you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maritz
undisclosed
Great stroller
March 27, 2019
I bought this stroller 3 months ago and it' been amazing my daughter is 4 months now and we love this stroller. The only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars is because the foot rest is suppose to lock all the way to form a bassinet and it doesn't stay up by itself. I didn't return it because I use the straps to lock it and make it into a bassinet which is the main reason I bought it thank goodness it comes with straps otherwise I would have return it but other than that love love love this stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hillary94
undisclosed
Easiest Stroller
March 27, 2019
This stroller has conveinienced my life so much! We love using this stroller for any occasion!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosie92
undisclosed
Loved it
March 27, 2019
I bought this about a month ago i got the Nanette style for my baby girl and I completely love it i first saw it online and liked it went to the store to see if they had it and bummer they didnt but the has the sample one in another color so i decided to test it out and i just loved it more from all the modes it has definitely made me order the one i had my heart set to and I completely love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vft33085
undisclosed
Best travel system!
March 24, 2019
I was given this product to try as part of the WeeSpring Parent Panel. I absolutely love this Graco Modes Bassinet 3-in-1 travel system!! First, it was super easy to put together. I barely needed to use the manual to assemble it. I refered back to the manual just to make sure that I did it correctly. The instructions were very clear to understand. The travel system came with the stroller, car seat and the car seat base. The stroller is super lightweight and very easy to push because it glides very nicely. It's also simple and quick to fold up for storage and easy to open back up. I also love how easy it is to unhook the car seat off from both the base and the stroller. I always struggled a little bit when it came to unhooking other car seats from the base. This base can be used with the latch feature, which is how I used it. It feels very secure. The car seat is very nice. I love the gray and black color and like that it was lightly cushion and comfy on the inside. The canopy for the car seat is big and I love it. The stroller also has a very big and adjustable canopy/sun shade. It's great when I go for walks with the baby on super sunny days. My absolute favorite features of this stroller is that I can completely remove the stroller seat and just use it with the car seat hooked onto the stroller base, if I wanted to. I also love that the stroller can be positioned either facing forward or rear and that back of the stroller seat can be pushed down to convert into a bassinet. The bassinet feature is so great when the baby falls asleep. My son took a 2 hour nap in the stroller when we went to the mall and I truly believe it was because he was so comfortable in the stroller when it was in the bassinet position. I highly recommend this stroller and I couldn't see myself using another type of stroller. This is truly the best travel system in my opinion. Thank you WeeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaybee_22
undisclosed
Love my new stroller
March 23, 2019
From the first time my mom &' I saw this travel system we decided this is the one we wanted . Easy to set up , easy to handle , very lightweight, loving the colour . Shipping was really fast &' it looks exactly like the picture . Thank you so much and we are looking forward for making future purchases.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Punkiz
undisclosed
Excelent stroller i love it
March 23, 2019
Excelent stroller really really I love it . Thanks Gracobaby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cally B.
undisclosed
Best purchase so far!
March 20, 2019
This stroller was so easy to assemble and not as difficult to navigate compared to other strollers I've had. I love the canopy style of the stroller sun visor meeting the car seat sun visor. My little man loves it and so does mommy and daddy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby 1.
undisclosed
Great Stroller
March 19, 2019
We love this stroller it rides so smooth and is very easy to assemble. The car seat clicks in place very easy and disconnects just as easy. The stroller is light weight and opens and collapses very easily and stores nicely in the truck of the car. The stroller looks nice and the extras are very handy and nice too. This is our first baby and we would totally recommend this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kyla95
undisclosed
Perfect!!!
March 16, 2019
So cute and. Easy to take from place to place. Way better than I expected
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eric
undisclosed
Almost Perfect
March 13, 2019
Very nice features. Well rounded product. Only negative is that the left-rear wheel started squeaking during it's first use. I'm going to have to get some oil for the joint. Otherwise, outstanding.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sdarden48
undisclosed
Absolutely love this system
March 12, 2019
We absolutely love our modes travel system. So much so we used upgraded to the double! I recommend Graco to all new parents. The best!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Court123
undisclosed
Good for the price
March 6, 2019
Overall it's a good stroller for the price, but mine has developed a terrible squeak.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Murphy12
undisclosed
Great Stroller.. you'll love it!
March 2, 2019
I bought this stroller before the birth of my son. I studied amd compared it with others for days before finally deciding on this one. This system was perfect. I love that it was easy to assemble, strides perfectly on any terrain or surface and my baby loves riding in it. I specifically wanted a stroller with a large canopy and that's part of why I chose this system. It does everything you can think of,toward and back facing, carseat only, bassinet..it also has a high weigh limit which I great because my 13 month old is already 33lbs..he still fits comfortably in the stroller. We use it for everything and I'm so glad we purchased this system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbax87
undisclosed
Loved it but it didn't last.
February 21, 2019
We received this while travel system as a gift and were really excited, but the stroller needs work. The latch that keeps it from unfolding has never worked properly, I think it was bent from the beginning and I just didn't know any better. It's always been a hassle to fold and unfold bc of this little latch. My son just turned a year old last week and we used this stroller to travel on an airplane, and now the latch is completely gone. so basically, it didn't even last for his while first year. Something this expensive should be way better quality and last through multiple children. Granted we didn't pay for it, but I don't feel like we even used it more than a handful of times, and for one trip, and now it's just junk taking up space. Very disappointing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bubba D.
undisclosed
Easy, Quick, Great quality
February 20, 2019
Went together easily and is handy to operate. This is an updated version one we purchased for my granddaughter 4+ years ago!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph88
undisclosed
Great Stroller
February 18, 2019
It is a very good stroller and my car seat that I bought separately clicks and fits perfectly. I was worried it wouldn't be compatible. I love the features and all the different modes it has. Can't wait to use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamaw W.
undisclosed
Good set
February 14, 2019
Would have give a five, but had to order hardware that was missing from package. Hard to locate actual phone number from website. But after 45 minutes, waiting on line for someone to answer, I got the help needed to order. After that, received package within three days and set up units! Beautiful, reliable, and easy to put together!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mon07
undisclosed
Nice one!!
February 4, 2019
Looks promising and comfortable for both baby and parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sherring401
undisclosed
Stroller Wheels Clunk!
January 25, 2019
The stroller wheels clunk when using. Wouldn't suggest buying this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ddshah
undisclosed
Excellent purchase
January 19, 2019
I bought this Stiller a month ago and really happy with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bexx
undisclosed
I LOVE this stroller!!
January 9, 2019
I bought this stroller for our youngest and SO wish I had it with my older children! Worth every penny! It is so easy to use and I LOVE that there are so many options for use! Right now my daughter is still in a carrier (Graco also) and it fits perfectly in this stroller. I have also used it in the "bassinet" position and love that she was able to sleep while we shopped (even during our Black Friday shopping trip!). I am excited to use it in the rear facing position when she gets bigger. WHY has no one done this before?! I can't tell you how many times with my older children that I would have to stop and go to the front of the stroller so they could see me...now I can just turn the seat around and she can see me all the time! Genius, Graco!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaCin
undisclosed
Easy to use
December 30, 2018
I received this as a baby shower gift and it's easily a daily necessity. It's so convenient that it is your car seat and stroller system all in one and even transforms into a toddler stroller later on. Perfect gift for first time parents! I can easily take my baby out of the car seat and into the stroller easy. It's light weight and easy to fold and unfold. I would definitely gift this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jas29
undisclosed
Great features!
December 24, 2018
I bought this four months ago and I'm so happy I did. My baby loves the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sunshinemom16
undisclosed
Quick fold!
December 22, 2018
Love how quickly the stroller folds and how lightweight it is. It's great for on the go and getting it in and out of my car. I do wish the stroller back could sit up a little straighter. My child grabs the little tray and pulls forward for a better view. Otherwise, no complaints.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By frang
undisclosed
stroller
December 22, 2018
I bought this for my daughter and we love it. It is really easy to fold up and works with the click connect stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CConnelly
undisclosed
Great Purchase!
December 21, 2018
We just love our new stroller and car seat travel system! It was very easy to put together and the car seat attaches to the stroller very easily! We can't wait until our new baby arrives so we can use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ReginaK
undisclosed
The best stroller we could find!
December 21, 2018
I did a lot of research before I purchased Graco Modes Click Connect Stroller. We needed a travel system with the bassinet, and unfortunately there is not a variety of manufacturers who offer bassinet feature. I love the idea of it being convertible from infant carrier to a toddler seat, instead of a separate bassinet as well. The stroller is easy to put together, to fold and unfold and to maneuver. I like the padding that is included for infants. Comes with parent's and child's tray with cup holders, has a huge storage basket which easily fits a diaper bag, a blanket and probably would fit something else! It is a light weight great quality stroller that gives color options to choose from (We got a grey one) and absolutely perfect for daily use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Geme
undisclosed
Too heavy
December 21, 2018
I like it but it's too heavy My mom has lupus and for her this is something she can't use while babysitting my baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Macy
undisclosed
Convenient!
December 21, 2018
Stroller is very convenient for shopping and walks. Easy to collapse and doesn't take up too much space in the trunk. Took off one star because the latch that holds the stroller together when folded rarely clicks by itself, and we end up placing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jjsmommy3
undisclosed
Squeaky wheels
December 21, 2018
I have used my stroller about 8 times then I notice this squeaky sound coming from the wheels it's so annoying how do I fix it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MSimpson1078
undisclosed
Great System That Grows With Baby
December 19, 2018
Great product. I love how versatile the stroller is...so many different ways you can use it. Pretty light weight for all of the functionality you get. The click connect system is the way to go, especially is you have multiple vehicles. I do wish that the carseat insert fit around the baby a little better, but I don't have any major complaints about it. Nice gender neutral colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lena S.
undisclosed
Decent stroller for the price
December 15, 2018
We got this stroller about a month ago. I wouldn't say it's great, but it's very decent, quality represents the price. Generally happy with all the functionalities, except the two: 1. the bottom adjustable foot piece is supposed to lock in 3 positions - Down when the kid is sitting, Mid when he/she is lying or you just want their feet up, Up if you want to form a bassinet and completely enclose the sitting area. The last one was the whole reason we chose this model. I was very disappointed to get our stroller with the third position malfunctioning, i.e. not locking in this position. There are velcro strips which serve us as a workaround, but I'm bummed to have a faulty piece. 2. wheels are squeaky just a few days after the purchase. Other than this, the stroller works fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KarenRmrz
undisclosed
Great Stroller
December 12, 2018
I buy this travel system for my baby that is born now in December. 10 years ago with my first daughter I used Graco and I love it, on this occasion it was not different. I love the stroller, all the features and the color is beautiful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacque84
undisclosed
Great stroller and lightweight
December 10, 2018
Haven't used this coz baby isn't here yet but I like the fact that it's lightweight
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jill21
undisclosed
Great stroller
December 5, 2018
This stroller maneuvers well and is very easy to fold up. I am very pleased with its stability and room underneath for storage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittani94
undisclosed
Can this stroller be used without a car seat?
December 3, 2018
Hi, I'm wanting to buy this stroller as it looks great and easy to use. I'm looking to use this stroller for my newborn and up into toddler age but without a car seat. Is that possible with this stroller? I saw that it reclines so hoping it reclines enough to use for a newborn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Varun
undisclosed
Looks good and easy to assemble
December 1, 2018
stroller looks good and sturdy. It has enough storage and easy to handle. Assembly instructions were easy. Overall happy with the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mmuldrow
undisclosed
Great Features
November 25, 2018
This item is great and also has a lot of excellent features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scarlexa327
undisclosed
Love the versatility!
November 18, 2018
We got this as a baby shower gift for my daughter and we love it! Not only can you use it in multiple ways the toddler seat can be used as a bassinet so baby can sleep wherever you go. It may be a little bigger than most strollers but I love the huge basket That can carry whatever we take on trips out. I'm confident she'll be using this for many years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rkisselback
undisclosed
Beautiful Travel system
November 16, 2018
We registered for the Francesca version of this stroller for our 1st girl after 2 boys. The detail is so nice and subtle. The stroller in all is great, however I feel that when you fold it up it can scrape on the ground, which has now put scratches on the handle. But all in all I'm very happy with it. All I have ever used was Graco for the past 14 years! Thank you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Accole09
undisclosed
Easy to use!!!
November 15, 2018
I love this stroller and car seat! When I was looking to choose a stroller I wanted something I could use more than a couple times. I wanTed to be able to use it as my baby grew. When I came across Modes Travel System i knew it's what I wanted. My husband and I love it. It's super easy to fold up and take with us anywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JeniferT
undisclosed
Poor quality car seat
November 10, 2018
The car seat base was poor quality and I wouldn't depend on that base as a source of transportation for your little one. The car seat was fine, but the base is very unstable and untrustworthy. Definitely plan on buying a different base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Firsttimemom201609
undisclosed
Good for a newborn not a toddler
November 10, 2018
I bought this stroller in the summer of 2016. I didn't use it until my daughter was born in December. At first it was great. The car seat that comes with it is fairly light weight plus all the features on the stroller are easy to use. I was hoping to be able to use this stroller until my daughter does not need one anymore but that is not the case. The frame is very flimsy and wobbly after using it for almost 2 years. It also does not work very well on bumpy pavement. The stroller was great in the beginning but not practical as the child gets older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel2
undisclosed
Exactly what I was looking for and more!!
November 9, 2018
Love worth every penny!! Highly recommend to any parent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ali89
undisclosed
I love it!
November 9, 2018
Im so in love with the graco modes, its super commfy for me and my baby, its a very good option to buy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grandpaJeff
undisclosed
Great Quality and Value
November 8, 2018
We bought this stroller to use for our grandchildren when they are visiting. Immediately, the 21 month old fell in love with it when we put her in it for her nap. There is much more room for her than the stroller we were previously using. It is very easy to push and looks extremely comfortable when the child is sitting in it. This is one of the easiest strollers to fold up too. There are no complaints that we can find at all. This is a tremendous value for the quality and features. I highly recommend this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DeeATAN
undisclosed
Wheels are so loud and squeaky
November 6, 2018
It sounds like the stroller is about to break. It is so loud and the wheels get easily stuck. I wish the wheels did not make so much noise.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LGray
undisclosed
Lightweight, easy to steer, and compact!
November 3, 2018
I bought this stroller for my third child, I have previously used other various jogging strollers, however this is by far the best! Do not spend extra money on the more expensive brands, this stroller is the best! It is easy to steer, easy to close with one hand and light weight enough to use on hand to put into your trunk or van. Also other brands tires are bigger and take up your whole trunk. I do not have a negative thing to say about this stroller. Love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grandmother 2.
undisclosed
easy to use
November 2, 2018
bouhgt it as a gift for my granddaughter amd she just loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carolinaw
undisclosed
Love it !
October 25, 2018
Love it, the only thing was the box was wet and bad condici├┬│n, but the stroller is great and beautiful for my baby girl.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carolinaw
undisclosed
Love it !
October 25, 2018
Love it, the only thing was the box was wet and bad condiciˇn, but the stroller is great and beautiful for my baby girl.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By camy
undisclosed
I don't like it
October 24, 2018
After using it 2 months: I I regret i bought it - it creaks, gets stuck and has no amortisation - i thought that it is obligatory.. my infant was moving and jumping on every little stone. I don't like it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NicJas
undisclosed
Great!
October 23, 2018
We bought it for my preemie baby and it worked great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cynnn
undisclosed
Absolutely love it
October 22, 2018
My husband and I bought this travel system for our little one who at the time was on the way and now we are on day 5 of her being in the world and we are all enjoying the ease of this system! Definitely recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StepStep32
undisclosed
Easy and Comfortable for mama and baby!
October 19, 2018
It was easy to put together, easy to operate and seems comfortable for my baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lissagard
undisclosed
Perfect purchase
October 14, 2018
Perfect stroller, great price, quick delivery. Only negative is the car seat doesn't click onto shopping carts like our previous one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beaflower
undisclosed
Easy to use
October 11, 2018
8yrs ago we bought a Graco traveling system and loved it so we knew with our 2nd child on the way we wanted to stick with the Graco traveling system. We came across this particular one read the reviews and watched the videos. We are in love with this system and can't wait to use it! I think we will love it even more than the 1st.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sundar
undisclosed
Excellent
October 8, 2018
Delivered on time. So far I am using only the baby car seat and it's very comfortable to take it on and off the car. The car seat is little heavier which I assume make it safe and sturdy. The stroller looks cool and I'm hoping will be very useful for us in the near future
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnnaSG
undisclosed
Light and Convenient
September 14, 2018
Very convenient to navigate with this stroller. Easy to fold in & out and to transfer/connect car seat and larger seat in any direction.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leila2018
undisclosed
Great features! Hate the wheels!
September 13, 2018
I do like the whole travel system. It's very compact and easy to use. The only thing I don't like is that the wheels are plastic and not rubber, so when I am outside with the baby it doesn't ride so smooth. I would love to return it, but my husband threw out the box once he put it together, so now I guess I am stuck with it :((
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleyumph
undisclosed
Love it!
September 7, 2018
Absolutely adorable! We love how versatile the travel system is and all of the options of how you can use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wooselsdad
undisclosed
Easy to fold/unfold
September 5, 2018
One hand fold/unfold is a great feature and so is the rear facing seat. The two negatives are it is hard to get the car seat out of the car seat base and the stroller could use a shock system. If I had to do it over I would research and pay more if that's available.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trenz
undisclosed
Great product. Flexible. Sturdy.
September 4, 2018
Modes click connect is a great product. Solid feel. Wheels are nice. Highly recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa55
undisclosed
High quality!
August 28, 2018
I bought this for my daughter's baby shower, she is due in January. My husband put it together and we are very happy with its looks a quality. I was also happy with it being exactly what I ordered!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber89
undisclosed
Great features
August 27, 2018
I got the item and love it I love the pink and gray pattern.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bkelly18
undisclosed
Amazing Stroller
August 24, 2018
I just bought this stroller after reading several reviews on it. I'm glad I went with this stroller is super amazing. It's very lightweight which is a plus & was super is to put together. All I had to do was snap the wheels & trays on & with 5 - 10 minutes it was ready to use. I've had other strollers in the past & by far this one is my absolute favorite. I also love how easy my child's car seat snaps right in without any extra pieces. I would so recommend this stroller to any new or repeated parent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Johny B.
undisclosed
Best stroller ever
August 19, 2018
This was what I was looking for in a stroller in which I dont have to carry the entire stroller(with seat) as well as infant car seat. I can jnplig thr stroller car seat and just have the straoller frame with me all the time till the baby is capabale enough to sit in it. Till that time straoller frame and infant car seat will do just awesome. Really glad that i got I was looking for.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carleve
undisclosed
All around great stroller!
August 13, 2018
I've been out of the baby game for 8 years and with a newborn on the way, I had the hardest time deciding on what stroller to get. I knew I wanted a modular travel system, but I couldn't find a cute girly stroller. This stroller aside from being beautiful for a baby girl, is so convenient. I love that you can clip the car seat to the stroller. Everything is very light weight but sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brenda86
undisclosed
Love it!
August 12, 2018
I got this about 6 weeks ago and I absolutely love it! I love that I can sit my child facing me, I can use the carseat instead of the toddler seat or both at the same time. The toddler seat canopy is a little longer than others and provides more shade.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bree23
undisclosed
Great features
August 2, 2018
Delivery was Very Quick ! Outstanding Products.. great experience
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JustJen
undisclosed
Good stroller if the tires would stay inflated
August 1, 2018
Bought this in May, 2018 for camping and 1 beach trip. Have had to put air in the right tire 3x already. When it's full, rides nice on rocky roads at campground as well as boards at boardwalk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yossy
undisclosed
Excelente
July 26, 2018
I am so happy with my princess Y my husband I love
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anitas1586
undisclosed
The best stroller.
July 26, 2018
I Bought this stroller for two time and be satisfied, love my stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrianR
undisclosed
Horrible Product
July 23, 2018
I never understand why a company would build a baby product that you cannot take apart and clean. Spot cleaning never works for kids, you need to be able to put it in the wash. Can not remove seat cushion on stroller last strap has a rivet and cannot be removed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By QuincysMama
undisclosed
Perfect!
July 17, 2018
First time Mama and it's perfect! The stroller is easily opened and closed (even with one hand/holding baby). Glides good and has plenty of space to grow with baby. Car seat fits well with stroller. Folds flat and works well with universal attachments/accessories.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Veros07
undisclosed
Great stroller!
July 16, 2018
I love that it has many adjustments that come very handy with a baby or toddler. I highly recommend this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By XoxoLinC
undisclosed
Not made for tall people
July 13, 2018
We really wish the handle was adjustable. It's really short and hard for us to comfortably push the stroller. I'm 5'9" and I have to bend awkwardly in order to push the stroller. We also always kick the foot stand (for the traveling toddler). The only way to travel with an infant is in their car seat, no bassinet feature. Because of this, I doubt a short person would be able to see over the infant seat. All in all it's uncomfortable for the pusher, but has great storage and use for the kiddos. If I could choose again I would have bought a more efficient item.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Giselle_W
undisclosed
Rides Smooth but could use minor improvements
July 10, 2018
Pros: -Very smooth ride and glides with ease! -Solid material yet easy to maneuver -Love that the wheels pop on/off easily -Love the height of the stroller and that my child sits higher up off the ground. Great for taller parents, dad is 6'4 -Seat backing adjusts easily Cons: -Sun shade hardly covers the sun. The sun is always in my daughter's face -Parent cupholders are virtually useless because they are too shallow and cups/bottles fall out -Front wheel locks when jogging but you cannot turn, only ride a straight path -Stroller cannot stay upright while closed, which is not convenient when trying to hold baby and pack stroller in the car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous209876
undisclosed
Modes Stroller
July 7, 2018
I absolutely love this stroller! It is so easy to use. Easy to fold up and put in the car. I love that I can turn my son to face me or face out. Plenty of storage underneath in the basket. Just a great stroller all around! Well worse the price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nany
undisclosed
Great modern and functional system
July 2, 2018
Love graco travel system. Bought per a friend's recommendation. Made a right decision.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Disneymommy
undisclosed
Great stroller system
June 15, 2018
I bought this for my baby, and is been a great !!! Love it. Perfect size, fit everything, durable, good quality. I go a lot to Disneyland and fits all of my baby items.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenF
undisclosed
Unstorable
May 25, 2018
Once it's folded up it won't stay upright because of the front wheel. It has to either lay flat or be propped up between other things. You can't just lean it against the wall. Plus it takes up a ton of room in the car trunk. Very frustrating and inconvenient. It won't even fit in our Honda.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debi
undisclosed
Great value!
May 7, 2018
I bought this for my soon to be granddaughter. Both my son and daughter-in-law love the look and ease of operation of both the stroller and car seat. They can't wait until September to use them both!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SammyH1986
undisclosed
Wouldn't get again.
May 1, 2018
I really wished I looked at other strollers before getting this one. I have had it for 6 months and it began squeaking and creaking at about 2 months of use. The handle also isn't on tight and wobbles when pushing and some times its hard clicking the carseat into the frame.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mantis
undisclosed
Simple to put together
April 29, 2018
No tools need which was nice. Bought it early the boy comes in September I have not used so details unavailable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelseab
undisclosed
Loved it, not so much anymore.
April 26, 2018
We received this stroller for our first baby and I agree that it has some pros and cons. It's super convienent with the bucket seat, lots of storage and nice sized basket underneath. The problem is that by the 9th month of use, the wheels started to squeak horribly and it became harder to steer. Now I know that it's not a jogging stroller, so it's not meant for rough terrain, but I was having issues with the wheels getting stuck going across a short patch of grass and now the front wheels are getting stuck on simple floor. Because of this it's much harder to steer and feels quite heavy. I also found the one hand fold not as simple as it would seem. I loved loved loved this stroller system at first and unfortunately now it's more of an annoyance.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fran121180
undisclosed
Good but...
April 10, 2018
I've had this strpller for about a year and my daughter loves it! However the front wheel squeaks so loudly! Its very annoying. The squeaking noise is so loud and I have greased the axel several times but it continues
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 11
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.