FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
118 Reviews
5
81% (96)
4
16% (19)
3
3% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
4% Recommend this product (5 of 118 responses)
By trinh5
Undisclosed
Highback booster car seat
November 6, 2014
Bought my two kids these and love them. They offer fun colors and are easy to put together. On top of having a safe and high ratings, they are light weight and easy to transport back and forth, for traveling purposes. Highly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StayHomeLIMom
Undisclosed
Great highback booster!
August 14, 2014
I needed to upgrade my 7-year old to a high back booster without a harness. He was in the Graco Argos 70 and I was so pleased with the quality and sturdiness of that carseat (but I needed to transfer my 2-year-old into it). So I looked once again in Graco's line of products in order to find a regular high back booster for my older son. I really liked the Safety Surround on this TurboBooster. That extra protection makes it feel more substantial than a lot of the other high back boosters out there. It's available in great colors, too - my son was thrilled with the red and black.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Safetycrazy
Undisclosed
Car seat CRAZY mom approves
April 5, 2014
My son is almost 8 and has outgrown his Graco Argos with the harness. This is the perfect seat for him to have until he's 100lbs! He loves it and so does his crazy mom!! (Even if you aren't quite as over-the-top like me, the point is, it is an awesome very safe seat!) 6 stars!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dudester08
Undisclosed
i love this seat
August 17, 2013
i love this seat. it makes me feel better knowing not only my sons head is safer but his body is protected too. he fits perfectly and i love how you can have it on either side of the car with hidden cup holders. i do wish the cup holders were deeper than what they are now and a bit wider for the wider sippy cups we use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MominLA
Undisclosed
Good Booster Seat
August 15, 2013
We bought this for family to be able to pick up our son from daycare. It's easy to get in and out of cars and our son likes the drink holders and feels safe in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TwinMomLaRue
Undisclosed
good seat but my boys ...
August 15, 2013
good seat but my boys tend to slump over when sleeping on long car rides.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kaleigh71
Undisclosed
Love it!
August 15, 2013
I bought this for my 7 year old daughter and love the Safety Surround, especially in the head area. Side impacts are known to be some of the worst crashes, so any extra protection I can give to my kids is important. The seat is still very roomy and comfortable for her, and she loves the purple color!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momofwandl
Undisclosed
best choice
August 15, 2013
Love this booster. Easy use. Easy to move. Love the highback and headrest. Nice and comfy for a sleeping child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaxcuz
Undisclosed
Very pleased
June 18, 2013
My daughter was very excited to get a big girl seat for the car and getting it in purple just made it even better for her! The cup holders are a nice bonus for sure but what sold Mom and Dad on it was how soft and thick the foam was and the head/neck support. We were going to purchase a different one because it was a little less money but we are definitely happy we spent the extra money and got this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angelia818
Undisclosed
Love this seat!
May 25, 2013
It was so easy to put together & my daughter loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beckie
Undisclosed
Very Nice!
March 28, 2013
We bought this for our 4 year old grandson who was visiting us in Florida. It is very easy to use and very comfortable too. Thanks for this great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pebel618
Undisclosed
Greatest booster for an AWESOME price
January 29, 2013
We are crazy carseat people, my 6 yr old 46lbs 48" was still 5 point harnessed but was getting uncomfortable, I searched many different brands of high back boosters and felt the only way to get the best protection was to spend $150+. When I came across this seat I just couldn't believe the safety features at a fraction of the price! Living in snowy Utah we feel more than comfortable upgrading to a high back booster!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachele
Undisclosed
Highback TurboBooster Car Seat
January 24, 2013
I highly recommend this car seat. It's perfect for my daughter who's petite yet over 40lbs. My favorite part is the safety surround. I feel reassured that if we were to get into an accident, she would be well protected. I also found it easy to take with us through the airport when we go on vacation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jess21
Undisclosed
Best car seat ever
January 20, 2013
My daughter loves this car seat and I am glad that it is the safest for her and that it's comfortable for her. especially for long rides.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lizygk
Undisclosed
Best Booster I have bought
January 18, 2013
When I got this one, i felt it was expensive. But the truth is that it is worth it. The seat is really confortable, the kid can sleep and the head gets real rest. The look is pretty, the seat gets dirty and can easily be cleaned and the arm rest can be moved acording to the needs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audie
Undisclosed
Growing Safely
January 17, 2013
Purchased this TurboBooster Car Seat for my precious, fast growing grandchild. Safety first is every parents motto and this Graco Car Seat is worth every penny spent. Thanks for protecting our little ones!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shari
Undisclosed
Pros/cons
January 16, 2013
PRO: Bought this car seat (2 of them) for my 5 year old twins. We had new car seats from another company that were useless for long rides, because when they fall asleep there is no head support and they slouch over to the side or forward . This was unacceptable for our really long 7 hour drives that we take every so often. This car seat has been awesome for this purpose. Whenever they fall asleep, there has been no slouching over; their heads are supported by the Safety Surround!! LOVE This aspect of the car seat. I would give a 5 star rating for this aspect alone. CON: The cup holders are useless. Every cup, whether our own sippy cups or bottled water or restaurant cups immediately fall out. The only solution I've found is if I push the holders in a little so there is a snugger fit around the cup, but that doesn't always work. This is why I only gave the seats a 4 star rating.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelnboys
Undisclosed
Great seat
December 14, 2012
I really love this seat, it's comfy for my son & very safe, my only complaint is that the cup holders aren't deep enough & it's easy to tip the cups on the floor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 2
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.