FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
118 Reviews
5
81% (96)
4
16% (19)
3
3% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
4% Recommend this product (5 of 118 responses)
By Karla h.
New Jersey
Love it
May 11, 2019
My son loves it ! Super comfy and safe
By Bamber
undisclosed
Great and lightweight
March 27, 2019
I bought this booster 5 years ago for my first son and still use it for my second son. It's lightweight and easy to switch back and forth between cars. My favorite car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AR123
undisclosed
Great Size
March 27, 2019
The seat is easy to install and small enough to fit easily in all vehicles. It is also easy to clean and adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lynn F.
Torrington, CT
Great car seat
March 4, 2019
I bought this car seat for my three year old grandson. He is very happy and comfortable in it. Price was so much better than other places. This is my second purchase from Albeebaby. Very happy with product and delivery.
By mooma b.
chicago,il
easy install
January 15, 2019
Thought this was a click into the car harder as but its actually just a high back booster. Still very simple to use.
Best UsesI use it for my in-laws car for my 6 year old. In my car I still have him in a 5 point restraint.
By Wiiliam
US
Love it!
August 15, 2018
Fuctional and great!
By Kaitlyn
Loxahatchee,florida
Great seat
April 6, 2018
I did a lot of research before buying a seat for my son, this one had great reviews and was a brand I trust, my son loves it and how easy it is for him to buckle his own seatbelt.
ConsThe only reason I gave it 4 stars it cause I received a seat that was already 2 years old
By Blackhairlady
Undisclosed
Granddaughter loves it!
January 20, 2017
I wasn't sure if my granddaughter would like the the very top piece of car seat that has the sides that kinda wrap toward the child. BUT she loves it, cause if she gets sleepy, her head has a place to lay and the sides holds her head up
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 808Thunderzone
Undisclosed
Excellent product
November 27, 2016
I recently purchased this item as a xmas gift for my nephew and he is so happy with it. He likes the comfort of the seat and likes to play with the cup holder features. I got it for such a great price and am pleased with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3inMN
Undisclosed
Love the safety features but quickly outgrown
August 4, 2016
I believe that most kids should be in a high back booster until at least age 8 before the back is taken off. That said, my tallish 7.5 year old is almost too tall for this seat. I also wish that it had the latch. What I love is the safety surround protection, the cup holders and that it's a best best for belt fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jschrein
Undisclosed
My son's favorite!
June 24, 2016
My son has two different booster seats, and this is the favorite. He loves having the easy to access cup holders, and he says it's more comfortable for napping. We like that the seat grows with him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frosty
Undisclosed
Great carseat.
June 18, 2016
5 year old Grandson loves this car seat and he is with us most of the time. He is very secured in it and is so much more comfortable in it than his old one and he really likes having his own cup holder too. A great seat that can grow with him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheilann63
Undisclosed
Awesome seat
June 16, 2016
We bought 2 of these booster seats, one for each of our vehicles. The seat was easy to assemble. It uses the car's seat belts and was simple to install. The best feature that we like is the fact that the high back will adjust to grow with our grandson. This seat is affordable and well worth the money spent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lcd2
Undisclosed
Works as it should.
May 19, 2016
Both this for granddaughter and she is very comfortable with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dramanon
Undisclosed
nice
May 10, 2016
Sides and head rest are bigger than a normal booster. Giving more support/protection. Kid likes it. Kinda thin fabric.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Granice
Undisclosed
Great Features very secure
April 9, 2016
We have these so we can take our grandkids out and about with us. Well made and like that it has the cup holders that slide out on the bottom. I feel very comfortable taking the grands kids out in these. Quality product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By social b.
Undisclosed
Easy to assemble and comfortable.
March 23, 2016
My granddaughter had out grown her car seat. She loves this one and is very comfortable. I feel the wrap around padding increases safety. The color is great too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wise420
Undisclosed
Decent looking
March 15, 2016
Just bought about a week ago kids love them . But am not impressed with the butt padding. When are car seat manufactures going to look at all the padding under there butt and realize that those long car rides would be a lot more comfortable not just for the children but for the parents also. Do they do it just to save money? Which is interesting because the back support has double padding but the butt only has a single pad. I will definitely still be folding up a blanket for the kids to sit on during long trips. Great price for a safe chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madhu
Undisclosed
light weight and tough
March 8, 2016
i ordered for this from amazon a week ago, but got it today
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Serena
Undisclosed
Great Booster
March 6, 2016
Bought this for a single cab truck when our son out grew his car seat. It is absolutely perfect and he is actually more secure in it than the car seat. Very happy with purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Branderz
Undisclosed
Amazing
February 28, 2016
I bought this car seat recently and I hands down love it. My son can nap and his head is supported. He loves it, he actually helped pick it out at the store. Really easy to put together too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vanflow16
Undisclosed
Very comfy
February 22, 2016
We bought this seat for my daughter last week and she loves it! She loves that she can use the regular seatbelt with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bobkat1969
Undisclosed
Excellent device for the price
February 21, 2016
My daughter has no problem using the seat and latching the seatbelt. After 1 day, she's a pro with it. She selected it based upon head-to-head comparisons with other boosters and enjoyed the comfort this one provided.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ninette69
Undisclosed
Right size....right price
February 20, 2016
Very nice car seat at a very good price! Would recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sandybeachgirl
Undisclosed
Great product
February 11, 2016
This seat has good reviews and is in a price range that fits our sometimes use. Here at Camp OBX we provide FUN and safety.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Iowagirl
Undisclosed
My son loves it
February 4, 2016
Our son just turned four and we wanted to move him from the my ride 65 into the next stage car seat before his sister came along. It fits well in the car and he can buckle himself in and out. No issues so far!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Higgins
Undisclosed
My kid l9ve it!
February 4, 2016
I like how it has a safety Latch that latches to the bars inside the automobiles seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MEDWARDS
Undisclosed
Fantastic!
January 11, 2016
I would totally recommend anyone looking for a booster to get this fantastic booster! It is a great quality, cost, and EASY to put together! DEFINITELY BUY IT!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EBMiller
Undisclosed
Great Job Graco!
January 10, 2016
I purchased two of the seats for my 5-year old twins. They love the comfort and style, I love the protection. We were in a terrible car accident about 3 weeks ago in which my Honda Pilot rolled 4 times. These seats were part of the reason my twins were unharmed. The kids stayed safely in their seats and the head protection kept debris and glass away from their heads. I'm so very thankful for the incredible items we have available to keep our babies safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Concerned N.
Undisclosed
Comfortable for napping
January 5, 2016
Bought the seat for a long road trip with the grand-kids. Great support for their heads compared to a regular car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hljehn
Undisclosed
Comfy Ride
January 4, 2016
Quality built, comfy ride, safe, easy to get in and out for a child, love it - we have 2!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrGil
Undisclosed
Good Car Seat for the cost
December 28, 2015
Lightweight but sturdy. Easy to transfer between vehicles. A good seat for the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CreepShowMama
Undisclosed
Great seat with lots of comfort!
December 17, 2015
My son's old seat was about to expire so we decided he needed a nicer upgrade for Xmas. He loves how comfortable this seat is and I feel reassured knowing how safe it is. Definitely will purchase another once my youngest is ready for an upgrade.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nyroz
Undisclosed
Love it!
December 16, 2015
This is the second Graco TurboBooster Car Seat that we bought. We love the first for my older daughter, its comfortable, safe, easy to assemble and use. So when daughter #2 began begging for a booster since her car seat was getting to tight, we returned to trusted Graco products. We're very happy with this product and would recommend it to other parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By goodwinfam
undisclosed
Easy set up-Easy to use!
December 10, 2015
This is for our grandkids who visit and it is the most easy to use we've ever owned.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By goodwinfam
Undisclosed
Easy set up-Easy to use!
December 10, 2015
This is for our grandkids who visit and it is the most easy to use weve ever owned.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel 5.
Undisclosed
safe and secure easy to use
December 10, 2015
Well priced and easy to install I feel safe with this product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By goodwinfam
Undisclosed
Easy set up-Easy to use!
December 10, 2015
This is for our grandkids who visit and it is the most easy to use we’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢ve ever owned.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By goodwinfam
Undisclosed
Easy set up-Easy to use!
December 10, 2015
This is for our grandkids who visit and it is the most easy to use weâve ever owned.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By David8470
Undisclosed
Great Boaster Seat
December 8, 2015
We wanted a very safe boaster seat for our grandson and after looking and checking review this is one of the best.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By deb l.
Undisclosed
cute, functional
December 6, 2015
Easy to follow directions on putting together - there were quite a few parts. Adjustments for size as child grows are relatively simple. I will continue to use the 'pad' I knit and felted for under the seat though this has a much smoother bottom edge than the previous car seat. (Probably wouldn't need it, but...) I purchased this for transporting my 5 year old granddaughter. Up until she reached height/weight recommended for a booster type seat I've used a traditional car seat. Even though this is much easier to use (no more climbing into the back of the SUV to secure), for young children I'd still use a traditional car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BOPPY
Undisclosed
EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND LIGHTWEIGHT
November 16, 2015
JUST BOUGHT IT FOR OUR GRANDSON. SEEMS VERY WELL MADE AND INSTRUCTIONS WERE VERY EASY TO FOLLOW
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kidscar
Undisclosed
Child Pleased ... Perfect size for vehicle!!!
October 30, 2015
Fits well in our vehicle and our child is very pleased with it. Somewhat clunky to put together but nice once done.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catht
Undisclosed
Easy to assemble
October 26, 2015
Thought it was going to take a while when it came out of box, but easy to assemble and seems quite sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jcarmistead
Undisclosed
Great booster!
October 5, 2015
Can't go wrong with this booster seat. Just a really solid booster, from a trusted brand like Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By karioke46
Undisclosed
Great Booster
September 19, 2015
My daughter had been using this booster for about 2 years now. It is do easy to move between cars!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chrissy g.
Undisclosed
Awesome seat!!!
September 17, 2015
i bought this about 3 months ago and i amso happy with it!! very comfortable for my son and i love all the safety features!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britney
Undisclosed
Awesome Booster Seat
September 17, 2015
My 6 year old son loves his Graco Booster Seat! He has the pretty striped one. I also love that it is adjustable and he will be able to use it until he doesn't need a booster seat anymore! And it's not exspensive! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alexis 4.
Undisclosed
Son loves it
September 17, 2015
We moved my son from a convertible carseat to this one. The Switch went great. He liked the booster so much better. Feels older. Big boy. That alone was priceless. The seat is nice easy simple. Washes good. On price point.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By spcoggins
Undisclosed
Wonderful Booster!
September 17, 2015
We have purchased 3 of these booster seats - one for each of our cars and one for grandparents. Very lightweight, yet sturdy and simple to use. The oldest of the 3 boosters was purchased over 2-1/2 years ago and is still in great condition even while getting used daily by our now 6 year old son. We still have the back on it as I prefer how it forms to his smaller body (vs actual seat of car) and helps hold the belt in place over his shoulder. Wonderful product. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cshuler
Undisclosed
Kid friendly designs
September 17, 2015
My son loves his booster and the design and features. I love knowing it will keep him safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evelmom
Undisclosed
Quality I expect
September 7, 2015
I like knowing this product has had great reviews. It fits my child well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trimama1
Undisclosed
Good value, great secondary chair
September 6, 2015
We have 2 of these for our second vehicle for school drop offs and local driving. We use the Nautilus 3 in 1 for travel. I am a huge fan of Graco products. They improve with every model and are a great value for the level of performance you enjoy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pepin
Undisclosed
Just GREAT!
September 2, 2015
We have at this time two Boys 6 and 4 years old and both love there seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrammyB
Undisclosed
Easy to use
August 31, 2015
I bought this for use every now and again when I have my grandson. Very easy and light weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnnaVJ
Undisclosed
Looks comfy!!
August 24, 2015
We just got this one and it looks super comfy. My daughter is almost 5 years old and she is in love with it. I love that it fits perfectly in one seat of the car, not like pther bulky car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spjones726
Undisclosed
Wonderful!
August 22, 2015
Got this booster seat today and my son is already so proud of his new "big boy chair!" I feel like he is very safe riding in it. Other pluses include that it is light weight and easy to switch from car to car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eshep1106
Undisclosed
Love this product!
August 19, 2015
We bought our first Turbobooster a few months ago and love it so much, we just purchased our second! Our daughter loves it just as much as we do!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By holly21
Undisclosed
overall best seat
July 26, 2015
This seat is versatile, and has been my daughters favorite carseat ever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maggiemom
Undisclosed
Booster
July 23, 2015
It is a good fit for our 6 year old. We are displeased with the flexibility/wobble of the back section connection to the booster. We have always bought Graco products and highly recommended but not for this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NannyReb
Undisclosed
Great value...
July 23, 2015
I purchased this for my 4 year old grandson and he loves it! He is very comfortable and the safety rating made me feel good about my purchase. I have used Graco seats for both of my grandsons and will continue to do so. Great product at a great price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amcc
Undisclosed
Great for comfort and safety
July 19, 2015
My 6 year old was growing out of his regular car seat and this was a great transition! He is so comfortable in it and is still supportive enough for his smaller stature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheena03
Undisclosed
Great Booster Seat
July 17, 2015
I bought this a month ago and I am very satisfied and pleased with this booster seat. My child is safe and at the same time comfortable in this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rissa1991
Undisclosed
great for my 7yr old who doesnt yet need a booster
July 17, 2015
We have two of these for both vehicle. My oldest son is 7, a small 7, most kids his age are already in booster seats but he is not quite big enough. This seat allows the seat belt to hook uptop and he's unable to take his arm from under the seatbelt which is something he use to try to do alot. Its easy for him to get in the car and buckle up and unbuckle. I recommend it to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tina44
Undisclosed
Booster Seat
July 17, 2015
I love this booster seat. It is light weight, comfortable and I am sure my child is safe in it. What more could you ask for?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By catrina80
Undisclosed
Easy to use
July 17, 2015
The car seat was very easy to put together and the high back attachment is easy to disconnect for the booster only option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Granny W.
Undisclosed
Easy
July 12, 2015
Easy to put together and install. My granddaughter is eager to go for a ride in her new big girl seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paulee
Undisclosed
Great seat
July 12, 2015
Easy to take in and out of car I also like that it is a two and one seat so it can be used for the next stage of car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cole81
Undisclosed
Love love love this seat
July 6, 2015
The side impact protection is great. This a a regular turbo buster with wings. We were hit by a driver that ran a stop sign and this seat did exactly what it was supposed to do. My child was protected and walked away without a scratch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dezpac31
Undisclosed
Pleasantly Surprised
July 5, 2015
Needed a booster seat for my 5 yr old. Great quality and safety features for a reasonable price. Happy with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jonimitch
Undisclosed
Best Big Kid Booster
June 29, 2015
My grandson has this exact booster seat. It makes him feel like a big boy to sit up high and engage in the car with us. As a Gigi it makes me know he is safe. He is supported on every side and especially his head area. The price is amazing considering the protection our little guy has
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JAZZY
Undisclosed
Great booster seat
June 27, 2015
The booster seat is light weight and so easy to put together and install. I like the removable cushions for easy cleaning. The recommended age for the seat is 3-10 years old. I bought the seat for my 2 year old who out grew his all in one car seat(he is pretty tall for his age).Fits him perfectly with plenty of room to grow. I love the color and the seat belt system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By catrinap
Undisclosed
Super comfortable & affordable!
June 24, 2015
This product is awesome! My son sat on the display in the store and didn't want to get off. We ended up buying it & he loves it! Easy to put together and have in the car in less than 10 minutes! Excellent buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liaim
Undisclosed
Easy set up
June 19, 2015
Our 5 year old grandson loves his new booster seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gramps
Undisclosed
Wonderful, secure protection for peace-of-mind
June 18, 2015
We bought this for our 5 yr old granddaughter and am very happy with the protection and comfort it supplies.Best part is that it sits perfectly in my VW Beetle as well as my wife's 12 yr old Cougar w/bucket seats. It's light weight and easy portability makes life easier for us seniors. A great product for peace of mind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jhaslam
Undisclosed
Great quality at a great price!
June 16, 2015
This is light weight and easy to transfer between vehicles. Converts from full seat to base piece only. Good quality and the 2 cup holders are nicely placed and usable plus you can tuck away when not needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amcnelson
Undisclosed
Easy to install & comfortable!
June 12, 2015
Great for quick trips, back comes off easily. Easy to install in a two door car!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanaofmany
Undisclosed
Love how the head rest has side support
June 9, 2015
This was purchased to allow my toddler passenger to be safely buckled yet be the growing child he is. I love that the head rest has side support to allow comfort as he sleeps
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shellz
Undisclosed
Simple
June 2, 2015
I bought 2 of these about a month ago. My son loves the seat! Very simple to put together
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nottie2015
Undisclosed
Great features, Price, Ease of assembly
May 22, 2015
Bought 3 of these after trying the first one. My grandson is almost 3 and is off the charts for Height and weight. He is a very tall little guy at 40" and 40lbs. this seat easily holds him securely, with added padding and protection from side impact and can be used with just the booster portion later as he gets older. Great Product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tiggys04
Undisclosed
Love it!
May 18, 2015
This is the second TuboBooster seat that I buy for my now 7-year old son. My son says the seat is very comfortable and he loves the cup holders. I love it because it is very sturdy and easy to clean. The first one we are using in our truck and the second one is in our car. I strongly recommend this booster seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rrandolph63
Undisclosed
lots of padding
May 11, 2015
we looked at several before purchasing this one with the best features and comfort.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NikiCle
Undisclosed
Great fit
May 9, 2015
My five year old son has this seat. I am a big fan of Graco, and after doing major research for a new high back booster seat for my son I decided on this. We love it. It is light and easy to.move from one vehicle to another. It helps the seatbelt to fit perfectly which is what makes it so safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nanny21
Undisclosed
This is a great seat
May 7, 2015
I love this seat it fits great in my small truck. It doesn't take up as much space every other one I had before took up a lot of room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By am443
Undisclosed
Easy to assemble and comfortable
May 7, 2015
Assembly was easy and so was installation . This is comfortable and good looking car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By phelan1229
Undisclosed
Love this!
May 5, 2015
My son has been riding in this booster seat for almost a year and I love it. I feel very comfortable with his safety in this booster seat, even he can put his seatbelt on by himself. I love the fact that you can wash the cover too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By terry84
Undisclosed
Great Features
May 4, 2015
I bought this booster seat to use in my car for my granddaughter. Love it! Very easy to put together, love that it have cup holders on both sides and they pull in and out. I would have liked a hooked strap from the back of the seat to attach to car restraint hook to prevent forward movement and keep it from moving when not in use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By crescent
Undisclosed
light weight
May 4, 2015
I like this seat,it is easy to put together (you will need a screwdriver for the handlebars) and lightweight. This keeps the child strapped in securely using the car's seatbelt and does not restrict too much the child's view. we love this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AydensMommy11
Undisclosed
Love it
May 3, 2015
My son absolutely loves this car seat. He loves the freedom he has with it compared to the harness. The cupholders are easy for him to use. He has no problem climbing in and out of it. I love knowing that he's well protected and it's a trusted brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GramsB
Undisclosed
Easy to use
May 1, 2015
I am a grandmother, and bought this seat to leave in my SUV. My 3 year old grandson loves to ride in Grammie B's car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JB_Mom4
Undisclosed
Grows with Child
April 30, 2015
Back comes off which is nice when they get bigger. Easy to move from one vehicle to the next!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Titanium10k
Undisclosed
Perfect
April 30, 2015
I bought this seat about a month ago and my son loves it. I was worried it would slide around the car when he wasn't in it. I haven't had that problem. My son says the seat is very comfortable and loves the freedom that being in a big booster gives him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crazy C.
Undisclosed
Great Features And Comfortable
April 30, 2015
I bought this product 2 months ago for my Grandson. Fits nicly into it and he seems to fall asleep right away in it. So im sure he is very comfortable in it. Highly recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stevie B.
Undisclosed
Awesome seat!
April 30, 2015
This is a great car seat that grows with your little one. As they get taller the back raises up to accommodate their size and it's easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By forest
Undisclosed
great booster
April 27, 2015
nice safety features. easy to use and install. somewhat difficult to reach the buckle if you are short.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katywalt
Undisclosed
OK so far. A little tricky to assemble.
March 26, 2015
Just bought it but the date of manufacture shows it to be almost nine years old. Surely that's not correct.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By raywzou
Undisclosed
Shari, it's so true, the cup holder is no good.
March 20, 2015
Items works well, and my kids are able to buck themselves. The cup holder is not good, as the cups would always fall out. Thought it was me not using the right cup or procedure. But reading Shari's review kinda confirms it's the design, and maybe it's like that for other make/models too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JulieAnn
Undisclosed
Rated Safe
March 12, 2015
This seat is rated as a "Best Bet" by the Institute for Highway Safety. The safety surround is extra protection. I am happy with my purchase and would recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bamagirl26LK
Undisclosed
PERFECT!!!!
January 25, 2015
VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE :) VERY HAPPY WITH THAT. VERY WELL WORTH UR MONEY. MY SON LOVES HIS BIG BOY CHAIR AND ALSO THE FACT IT HAS TWO CUP HOLDERS.:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rwelton
Undisclosed
Graco makes a quality product at a good price
December 16, 2014
I've been buying Graco products for the past four years and love the quality and durability. Graco has helped keep my children safe as they travel, and my son loves his new "big boy" booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.