FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
439 Reviews
5
76% (334)
4
19% (83)
3
3% (13)
2
0% (2)
1
2% (7)
8% Recommend this product (33 of 439 responses)
By Jenn
Arlington, Texas
June 23, 2019
Great Carseat
Great carseat at a great price. Highly recommended.
By Stepmomof2
undisclosed
May 22, 2019
Love this car seat but hate how much it moves
I bought this car seat beginning of this month and we love it for our five and a half year old. He claims it's super comfortable. He loves the cup holders which is last car seat lacked. I like how it has side impact and easy to put together. Plus an adjustable head rest. One thing I don't like is how much it moves around in our backseat when he isn't in the car. But when he's in it. It doesn't really budge. Most people complain it does not have a latch system but that's most booster seats unless it's a 5 point harness that converts to a high back. But we absolutely love it. I did my research before buying it. And we fell in love with the research but after buying it we love it even more! He was even comfortable on a 5 hour road trip!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boymom14
undisclosed
May 16, 2019
Nice lightweight seat just wish it had latches
I bought this almost a month ago and love it but wish it came with latches to secure it because it can move around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Telly2001
undisclosed
April 27, 2019
Moves around a lot...doesn't seem secure
Is there no latch? Doesn't seem secure or stay in place. Please advise!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lind
undisclosed
April 27, 2019
Nice seat, but..
Why is there no way to secure in the car? May be returning this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
Henderson, TN
April 24, 2019
Awesome seat
Great seat for my almost 5 yr old
By Victoria
Mocksville, North Carolina
April 16, 2019
Nicely designed & cushioned
Super cute and simple booster seat has extra cushion for comfort and the color is great I bought for my son but it could be gender neutral I love it only thing I over looked was the 5 point harness so it will be a couple months before I can use it but at $29.99 it’s an awesome deal! Happy mom
ProsCushioned
By Chazabelle
undisclosed
April 16, 2019
No latches
I have a 6 yr old and I do not feel comfortable with the fact that there is not any kind of latch so the seat doesn't move around. I am returning it ASAP.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gracy
San Antonio, Texas
April 14, 2019
Great car seat
Excellent car seat and a great price. Everyone in my family loves it so much! Thank you for the fast delivery as well!
ProsGood price!
By Matt
Tacoma, WA
March 28, 2019
Great carseat.
It's a great carseat for older kids. Back comes off for when they get bigger. We have both of our kids in one of these carseats.
ProsGood protection for little ones
Best UsesGreat car seat for older kids.
By twinmommaplusone
undisclosed
March 27, 2019
Great for the price!
Love the booster for the price! After I got it I realized it didn't attach to the seat with the latch system. The only bad thing about the booster is drinks dont sit in the cup holder very well. I wish I would have bought the Affix, but this will do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Neffer
undisclosed
March 23, 2019
TurboBooster highback
Great booter seat, my granddaughter loves her new seat. Easy to assemble and install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikole
undisclosed
March 22, 2019
Great Quality
Was very easy to put together, would recommend to anyone looking for a great quality, and inexpensive car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Inna M.
98002
March 20, 2019
Great booster
Very nice booster seat. The price Is great!
By Linda
Seattle, Wa
March 20, 2019
Great price for Graco quality
Bought for use with grandchild, having used it yet. Appears to be made well..as expected from Graco. Nice padding for comfort.
ProsLight weight, nice fabric
ConsA bit hard to put together, comes in 5 pieces. Manufactured date was over a year ago...which is important since car and booster seats do have an expiration date for use. Thus causing a loss of use of over a year.
By Mommyto5
undisclosed
March 19, 2019
Excellent
Just what i needed and wanted my boy loves it thank you so much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlisonEMcCall
undisclosed
March 11, 2019
Comfortable, good quality
We love this booster seat. It is comfortable and is good quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emtess
undisclosed
March 3, 2019
Great Seat for a Great Price
This is the second Turbo Booster we bought because we liked the first one so much. It's safe, it's comfortable, the cupholders retract, and I like that it converts to backless. I also like that it doesn't cost an arm and a leg.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justin
California
February 28, 2019
Easy to use & great price
This is a really great booster seat for the price. I purchased more than one so it could be used in our different cars. I asked Albee Baby about how long the seat is good for and they told me it’s actually 10 years from the manufacture date on this one.
By Ram8
undisclosed
February 25, 2019
Great Product
I bought this a month ago and my kid loves it. It comes with two water bottle holders and easy to carry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda M.
Disco Bay
February 22, 2019
Surprised this is a great product
Meets all our needs plus Price is good too
By Angela
Orlando, Florida
February 7, 2019
Great booster car seat!
Love the booster car seat! My granddaughter finally reached the height and weight requirements and she is so excited to be in a less confining car seat! This is the second Graco TurboBooster seat we have bought from Albee Baby. Great products, terrific price and quick delivery!
By S J.
Washington state
January 24, 2019
Great service and great price
What can I say, seat was great quality and great price. Came quickly and was simple to put together. Would definitely order from Albeebaby again.
By Lynn
Duluth
January 3, 2019
Great booster
So pleased to find these! Great price and great product my kids think there great!
ProsCute nice colors, comfy
ConsArm rest covers slip off so easy I?m sure they?ll be lost right away
Best UsesPerfect for 4-6 yr olds
By mainegal
undisclosed
December 22, 2018
great seat!
We actually bought 3 of the Tranztion 3 in one seats which look exactly like this but also include the 5 point harness system. The seats were very easy to install and sit firmly in place. My grandson loves the fact that we all mom, dad, and nannie all have the same exact seat so he knows just what to do and says he's very comfortable. It was important to us to have the 5 point harness even though he is 4 yrs old and will probably only use it a couple more years before the next step but it's safety first in our family especially on long trips.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bet1
undisclosed
October 8, 2018
Review
Just what I need for my Great Grands I purchased 3 of these!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grammie S.
undisclosed
October 4, 2018
Great features and confidence
I bought this so I would have my own set of seats for picking up my twin granddaughters. I like the support for their heads and the curved back to help hold them in the proper position as kindergarten can be tiring and they fall asleep on the ride to Grandmas. Convenient features in the dual cup holders, the belt holder fits and sits perfectly where it should, so simple they can "do it themselves" and sits snuggly in place. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KelseyD
undisclosed
October 3, 2018
Easy Assembly & Good Comfort!
I bought this about a month ago for my son, who is five years old. He is very tall for his age but also very thin, and we really like the way this Graco booster seat works for us. The assembly wasn't complicated and I like the fact that he can ride with comfort all while being kept safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sdmiller53
undisclosed
September 6, 2018
Great features
Bought for my grandson and he LOVES it! Easy for everyone
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom g.
undisclosed
September 1, 2018
Kids love it!
Kids love it so much we own six copies of the same seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brandy L.
San Diego
August 25, 2018
Booster is nice
Easy to install. I bought this booster for my moms car and my daughter loves it
By Nanbull
undisclosed
July 17, 2018
Grandkids Time
Bought it for summer fun days with grandkids. Love how easy it is to get them in and out of the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Derekhski
undisclosed
July 1, 2018
It's a great seat
We have used as a complete seat and as a buster only with the seatbelt guide on a vacation. The low seat worked great and made on and off airplanes easy. Then rental car. Little is happy Mom and Dad are happy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minnie75
undisclosed
June 20, 2018
Great Booster Seat
This is a great booster seat. Bought a couple of months and love it. Was tired of the clunky and heavy car seat and this was a perfect solution!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lynda L.
undisclosed
June 18, 2018
Really like it!
I really like it! I would recommend it. I gave it a 4 because the little drawer us hard to open.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scionic1
undisclosed
May 31, 2018
Love it!
Purchased Turbo Booster seat for our 5 ur old daughter .. she loves it! A little bit of work to set up but install is 1,2,3
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suzanne10
undisclosed
May 29, 2018
Love it!
Easy to use. Comfortable. Great features. Granddaughter loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jrc55011
undisclosed
May 15, 2018
Easy to install
I bought this for my grand daughter. The graco shopping sight was easy to navigate and I found a great deal. I told my daughter and she bought two more fore their cars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GreyPrius B.
undisclosed
April 28, 2018
Good
Good product. Assembly was a bit more complicated than I expected. Performs as advertised. My nephew loved it and was very comfortable during our trip.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mebl
undisclosed
October 29, 2017
Simple and safe.
I purchased this seat back in September. My daughter loves it. She loves the color and design. I love the fact it's a high back with multiple headrest positions. It's slim, compact, and not hard on the bank. For reference my daughter is 4 and roughly 44 inches and 46 pounds. It also feels sturdy and not flimsy. Thank you for making this amazing, wonderful, safe seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marye
undisclosed
April 25, 2017
Not recommended for a nap
In general this is a good car seat, however if you are looking comfort when the kid take a nap I wouldn't recommend it. Today, I put my little cousin who is 3 1/2 years old in my car and he rode in this car seat. While he was awake everything was fine but when he fell asleep he didn't look comfortable because the chair makes him sit so upright that his head falls forward because he can't lean back. If I had to buy one, I would choose another.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Perry P.
Undisclosed
April 7, 2017
Easy to install
Bought for use with my 4 year old grandchild. Easy to move between vehicles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Perry P.
undisclosed
April 7, 2017
Easy to install
Bought for use with my 4 year old grandchild. Easy to move between vehicles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melmack1
Undisclosed
April 3, 2017
Great features
Bought this for my daughter loves how comfortable it is
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By atcaporale
Undisclosed
April 3, 2017
Comfy, Safe and Easy!
I am using this for my 4 year old. It is so easy and comfortable for him. It's great having the ability for him to recline on long trips. Another great Graco product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ElleEvola
undisclosed
April 1, 2017
Extremely happy with our purchase(s)
We had my 7 year old son's turbobooster for about a year until my wife got hit hard at a stop sign and we had to replace it. Of course we replaced it with the same seat, different print. We just registered the new one, so I figured I'd leave a review as well. I love this seat because it's lightweight and easy to use. It's pretty narrow and easy for my son to buckle himself (I still make sure it's correctly buckled). When we were talking about switching to a different seat, my son begged to get this one again, so it's definitely kid approved!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sonia
Undisclosed
April 1, 2017
Great seat
My daughter just love sitting on it. It's head support is great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chellie
Undisclosed
March 25, 2017
Great features!
Best investment. I have purchased in awhile my son loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimito3
Undisclosed
March 21, 2017
Good booster
We bought this booster for our oldest grandchild. She is thrilled to graduate out of the car seat with the latch between her legs. Can wear skirts now! Seat seems safe and comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WAM1
Undisclosed
March 12, 2017
Love how easy it it to adjust!
We have had this seat for 2 years now! I love how easy it is to transfer from car to car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hyacin
Undisclosed
March 10, 2017
worst bosster seat ever
I just bought this car seat, and I am going to return it There is no actual latch hook to hold the car seat in place. when the child is not in the seat, the booster seat ibasically becomes a moving object in the back seat. When the child is in the seat, the seat moves around too much. it is not a secure seat at all. product also feels very flimsy and of low quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Creative
Undisclosed
March 7, 2017
Great features
I purchased this product because of the Graco symbol. The product is sturdy, reliable, easy to assemble and a great carseat. I trust the Graco name and bought 11 of them for my child care van.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Colbert3
Undisclosed
March 6, 2017
Awesome Carseat
I am a huge fan of GRACO, and have been for the past 9 years. ALL of my children have had GRACO and I have never had issues with any of their products. Easy to use and store, I absolutely love, love, love all their products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BreckMom424
Undisclosed
February 28, 2017
Love this booster!
I just bought this highback booster for my daughter. She loves it! It comes with removable pads in the headrest and back for extra cushion and support, plus a better fit, until she gets bigger. The reclining position and cup holders are both essential features for us. The seat is lightweight, easy to assemble, and easy to fit to my daughter. It does not have the latches to attach it to the car, but it provides a great fit and positions the seat belt correctly across my daughter. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a great booster (one last car seat!) for their child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By daydreamer927
Undisclosed
February 26, 2017
Great value!
My 4 year old daughter does not like being in a car seat. I did my research and I am so happy I decided to go with the turbobooster. She loves it. She seems to not even notice that she is restrained. She calls it her big girl seat. I like that is has the comfort side head rests and adjustable back/head support.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pat54
Undisclosed
February 14, 2017
Great Car Seat
We just purchased the High-back Turbobooster Car Seat. Our granddaughter just loved it the first time she used it. It was very easy to assemble and install. Wish we would have purchased it sooner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gbwm
Undisclosed
February 13, 2017
good product
We bought this for our grandchild's visit. It seemed to be comfortable for both in-town and travel. It was easy to install. We are pleased with the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By heidim
Undisclosed
February 11, 2017
Light weight, extremely easy to transfer
This car seat is very light weight, and easy to transfer. I like how slim it is and can fit in between 2 bulky car seats. Giving 4 stars because I wish it had clips in the back (Latches) to fasten to the car so it doesn't move around. Will purchase a second one for our second vehicle
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spookie
Undisclosed
February 7, 2017
The kid loves it
It's the big boy seat! He loves it. I love the 2 cup holders It's comfortable and easy to use. But I would like the option to clip the base into My suvs carseat hooks for more security when he is not in the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom b.
Undisclosed
January 31, 2017
Nice car seat
This car seat is great for my son. He loves being in his big boy seat! The cupholders are nice and convenient and the added padding on the head piece helps his head from tilting too much if he falls asleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janelle94
Undisclosed
January 30, 2017
Comfortable
I like this car seant because it looks comfortable for my child
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gd d.
Undisclosed
January 29, 2017
great features
my Grandson wanted a big boy seat like his sister has
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anne E.
Undisclosed
January 28, 2017
Light weight and comfortable
This car seat is light and comfortable. It's not bulky at all which is one of the reasons I like it. I have used it for sometime now and I don't have any complains about it. Great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JrodsMom
Undisclosed
January 27, 2017
Most Comfortable Booster Yet!
We started out with a different booster, but we desperately needed a second booster since we have our granddaughter over frequently. We absolutely love this booster; we had the Graco car seats with the side impact protection, and we love the extra security that it provides and how it helps our son's head to stay straight if he falls asleep. The seat padding was the best out of everything that I felt as I was shopping for a booster seat. My son loves his new seat; I would highly recommend this seat for those that are looking for a booster seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By karenman
Undisclosed
January 24, 2017
Doesn't have the LATCH system
I was disappointed because the advertisement on Amazon indicated it had LATCH capabilities but in reality it doesn't. However I did get a really good deal on the price so I do like it and will keep it in my husband's car that we rarely use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bremom
Undisclosed
January 23, 2017
Awesome
It was a great price,easy assembly. Shipped fast. Overall worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KCart
Undisclosed
January 2, 2017
Great buy!
I was very pleased with this purchase. I brought it for my oldest son and ended it up buying the same one from my youngest. No complaints!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Qzee960
Undisclosed
December 28, 2016
nice looking seat
Bought for my granddaughter to put in my car. Fits perfect and easy to run shoulder strap into the top of the seat. Love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smaria104
Undisclosed
December 27, 2016
Safety
I purchase this for my grandson since he is out growing his other car seat. He really enjoy his seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nico
Undisclosed
December 20, 2016
Very affordable
My boys love them they are super comfortable.not expensive at all I will buy it again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Irish_mom_of_2
Undisclosed
December 13, 2016
Comfortable and simple
I just bought this and both my daughter and I love it. She loves the fact that she gets the o use the seatbelt like a big kid instead of the harness. I like that it's easy to transfer between cars if need be.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jo j.
Undisclosed
December 12, 2016
Booster
This is a great and safe product. Need a safe and reliable seat for my daughter and this does the job.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 808thunderzone
Undisclosed
December 10, 2016
great product
i bought this as a xmas gift for my great niece. i really like all of the features, such as, the high back, safety padding, and adjustability. this is a product thats worth the price and can be used for years to come. excellent product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patty
Florida
December 8, 2016
Great car seat
I love the car seat, it is comfortable and easy to use. Also it grows with the child, which is a plus!
By Emely
Undisclosed
December 8, 2016
Great for ur little one
I bought this when my little one turned 2 and he loved it and enjoys the space it gives him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By monicam89
Undisclosed
November 30, 2016
Awesome for my child!!
This fits my preschooler perfectly! The is petite and it fits her wonderfully! She loves the cup holders and can buckle herself with ease!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sascores
Undisclosed
November 30, 2016
Good size
The booster seat looks nice and seems comfortable for my daughter. I really like that the cup holders pull out so you can easily use them if you have space. I also like that this seat is 16 inches across.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SweetenFarmMom
Undisclosed
November 29, 2016
Good carseat for the money.
I bought this seat for my 6 year old daughter. It was a great buy and highly recommended. I'm hoping with the long lifespan that my 3 year old will be able to use in a few years when she outgrows it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CC2012
Undisclosed
November 28, 2016
Great price for a spare car to car transfer seat!
No more hassle moving car seat from one car to another ! No locking clips ! Hope that's a safe thing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NWSnow
Undisclosed
November 26, 2016
Challenge to assemble
I put this together this morning. Very challenging to press fit the pieces together. Looking forward to my grandsons using it, with the convenience of easily putting in and removing from my car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luan
Undisclosed
November 26, 2016
Durable
I was able to buy this item for my daughter at a discounted price and I am very satisfied on how durable the materials are. My daughter feels comfortable in it. Good deal for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sassiejmarie
Undisclosed
November 26, 2016
Easy to use
I bought this car seat for my niece to replace the harness style seat we had. I prefer the harness style, however, this one is easier for her to buckle and unbuckle. I am unable to push the release button on the harness due arthritis and this was the best choice for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arabind
Undisclosed
November 17, 2016
Very good product. Grows with the kid
My daughter is just over 30 pounds but fits snuggly. Height can be adjusted as she grows
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sommer
Undisclosed
November 15, 2016
My daughter loves it!
I love the high back feature. It holds the seat belt better than using just a regular booster seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dily87
Undisclosed
November 13, 2016
My daughter likes this carseat!!
The carseat is very cute and comfortable for large children. My daughter is very comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenmax
Undisclosed
November 12, 2016
Love head rest area
Great value for a great product. It is so much better than any other car seat we have bought for our toddler. She loves it just as much as we do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jewls
Undisclosed
November 10, 2016
love it
Love this car seat, it is so light weight makes it easy to switch between cars. It is easy to install and easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sessy
Undisclosed
November 10, 2016
Awesome features
I bought this fir my grandson amd it fits him well and so comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beezer
Undisclosed
October 21, 2016
So far, so good!
I bought two of these seats; one for each vehicle, a couple months ago. So far, we are very happy with them. My 3 year old loves the ability to buckle and unbuckle herself, and we love that the shoulder strap sits just right on her. We like that the two cup holders are within line of sight for her to easily get her drink and snacks in and out without dropping them (others tend to be on the side)! We also like that this will be the last seat we will have to buy :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna D.
Undisclosed
October 20, 2016
Kid loves it
Bought this about 3 months ago my little loves it and says it's comfy. I loved that it is easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mindy3334
Undisclosed
October 19, 2016
Very durable
I bought this booster with the thoughts of handing it down to my next little one. It definitely will hold up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anavama91
Undisclosed
October 15, 2016
Highly recommended
I bought this car seat about 6 months ago. My son feels so comfortable and is very easybto buckle uo. I love this product and highly recommend it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa V.
Undisclosed
September 16, 2016
Great seat
Comfortable and easy to use. Love the cup holders that slide out. Cute design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thaliap319
Undisclosed
September 15, 2016
Lightweight!
Just bought this booster seat a few days ago and I am very pleased so far. It is lightweight which is perfect for a pregnant momma and toddler. My 4yr old loves it and feels like a big boy. The cup holders are awesome and I love the padding on the headrest. Another great Graco product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrittBritt08
Undisclosed
September 11, 2016
Best Booster Seat I have tried!
We have tried out many boosters but none have seemed like they are safe and protected enough. We watched a consumer safety report on boosters and saw that this one was rated a best bet and knew we had to get it! We bought it and my little is not only super happy about how comfortable it is but we are also so happy about the side impact cushions and the ability to raise the headrest so she can high back longer. Overall we are super happy with our purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cindylynn
Undisclosed
September 10, 2016
My daughter loves hers
My mom bought this for my daughter for her car for when she has my daughter with her. My daughter loves her big girl carseat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelV
Undisclosed
September 7, 2016
Super comfortable
My 4yr old loves this and feels like such a big boy. Plus it fits so much better in my car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheila85
Undisclosed
August 30, 2016
Easy to Use
I loved how easy it was to put together and install. The adjustable back is excellent; it will grow with my son!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eliza
Undisclosed
August 24, 2016
Safe and easy to use!
We bought this car seat (but with a different print) 2 1/2 years ago. Our daughter has loved it. It has offered great head support, even for long trips. It is uber easy to install properly, not to mention simple to remove from any vehicle to install into another.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanny19
Undisclosed
August 23, 2016
Super great features. Light weight and comfortable
I love my turbo booster. I have 3 pre-school aged grandchildren. They fit perfectly in my van. They are durable and easy to keep clean. I am very confident that they provide adequate safety.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 5
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.