FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
494 Reviews
5
77% (379)
4
18% (87)
3
3% (14)
2
1% (3)
1
2% (11)
15% Recommend this product (74 of 494 responses)
By Eve1227
Undisclosed
Affordable and Convenient!
April 11, 2014
This carseat was surely the perfect fit for my 3-year-old. Even though I had to buy another one, since I gave someone a similar one I had and they ended up selling it to someone else, it was affordable and the size of it is convenient. She sat in it, and loved it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gummy
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
April 5, 2014
I am a 62-year-old grandmother, who has been thwarted by the complicated buckling in that's involved in my granddaughter's car seat that is in her parent's car. I was delighted when she was old (and tall) enough to have this Highback TurboBooster Car Seat that I bought to put in my car. It is lightweight (easy to move from vehicle to vehicle) and a delight to buckle! Three cheers from the Grandma section!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jacksonsnema
Undisclosed
LOVE IT!!
March 5, 2014
I bought one of these seats for my son for my grandson a couple of years ago. Aftergetting tired of not remembering to get it from him whenever we had Jackson, I finally decided to get one for my car! I liked this one so much, especially the fact that youcan take the back off when he gets bigger and the pull out cup holders, (I just wish that there was a larger one on one side for things like snacks) that I spent the extra money to purchase the same one, the only difference is I got him the Rock N Roll one! I also like the fact that it tilts back for long trips. There are some out there cheaper than this one but I really like it and so does Jackson and that's all that counts when it comes to grandbabies! :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deb12
Undisclosed
Very nice
February 13, 2014
I am happy with this car seat. I do wish the directions were more clear. Some of it was hard to under stand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana
San Diego, CA
Reasonably priced booster car seat
February 7, 2014
This was easy to assemble. Light weight. Bought 2 for our 6 year old grand kids. The price was right. I liked purchasing Graco because that was the brand of the car seats I had when the twins were little. It is a name I trust.
ConsHad a hard time putting the back together with the seat on one of the booster.
By Tracy
Wisconsin
Great for my 6 year old!
February 5, 2014
Needed to upgrade or downsize my 6year old boy to a smaller seat due to expecting our third child! I did not want to put him in a backless booster yet and this was a perfect fit for our Subaru outback!
By momofhdd
Undisclosed
Hard to assemble
January 25, 2014
I have used many Graco products and have several of their carseats. Very disappointed with this one. At least 3 or 4 adults have attempted to get the back on this booster seat and have been unable. So essentially I paid for a booster with back but got a backless. Very frustrating.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rob143
Undisclosed
Easy to use
January 15, 2014
I bought this produce because of the rating from the Inst. for Hghwy safety
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brianne
Undisclosed
More comfy than i thought
January 14, 2014
Got this for our daughter, My husbands 2014 chevy truck has a small backseat, this carseat fits perfectly and it is not big and bulky. I love the design and the 2 big cupholders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brianne
Undisclosed
More comfy than i thought
January 14, 2014
Got this for our daughter, My husbands 2014 chevy truck has a small backseat, this €š‚ carseat fits perfectly and it is not big and bulky. I love the design and the 2 big cupholders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brianne
Undisclosed
More comfy than i thought
January 14, 2014
Got this for our daughter, My husbands 2014 chevy truck has a small backseat, this  carseat fits perfectly and it is not big and bulky. I love the design and the 2 big cupholders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mollydj
Undisclosed
Great car booster seat
December 23, 2013
I bought this for my niece who is a tiny 4 year old. She was too big for the baby car seat, and needed to upgrade. This seat is perfect for her. She said it is comfortable, and I love the fact that it adjusts in height so as she grows it will grow with her. It also has the 2 pieces so when she is ready to have just the seat booster part, we can take the back part off and it will suit her fine. Hopefully this will be the last car seat we will have to buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By val
los angeles
Nice
December 18, 2013
Very nice design, nice colors, easy to use, very safe. Good size for my 4 year old.
By EdSr
Undisclosed
Nice Booster Seat
December 3, 2013
Very hard to Assemble for a 72yr old man. It is a nice Booster Seat. Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adrianne
Undisclosed
Highback Turbobooster
September 22, 2013
Awesome car seat. Easy to assemble, beautiful design on pad, sturdy, and easy red guides on bottom of head support for placement of shoulder part of shoulder/lap belt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adrianne
Undisclosed
Highback Turbobooster
September 22, 2013
Awesome car seat. €š‚ Easy to assemble, beautiful design on pad, sturdy, and easy red guides on bottom of head support for placement of shoulder part of shoulder/lap belt.€š‚ 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adrianne
Undisclosed
Highback Turbobooster
September 22, 2013
Awesome car seat.  Easy to assemble, beautiful design on pad, sturdy, and easy red guides on bottom of head support for placement of shoulder part of shoulder/lap belt. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VonBK
Undisclosed
Excellent buy for the price!
August 29, 2013
I bought this car seat for my granddaughter who is only 3 and is the size of a 5 year old. Since she is only with me once a week, I didn't want to spend too much money, the price was excellent, and the features on this seat are great! My granddaughter loves the fact that she has 2 cup holders, and the seat is comfortable, and the headrest keeps the baby's head in place when she falls asleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By scottishsabby
Undisclosed
greeat seat
August 19, 2013
We had to buy our two daughters new booster seats after a car accident. Started looking for one with a nice back and fell in love with these. They are comfortable and love the area at the neck to put the seat belt to keep it in the right position. Thinking of buying a spare one for when my neice comes to visit. And two cup holders come in very handy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DSTZ21
undisclosed
SLEEPY ONE
August 16, 2013
I love all Graco products, but for me, my baby its the most important person, so i search for thing and products safe and quality, a handy car seat its important, im searching for some car seat where if my baby girl get sleep, she could be cozy (besides safe) this kind of c.s. than you handle its always too upright, if you could create a c.s. where she can lean a little bit, i mean, a lot of kids get sleepy in the car, my baby its 9 months, she is in the age to chanche from the infant car seat to this kind of seat, but i think its a little bit too hars this change and im undecided
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shelby27
Undisclosed
Great Product
August 16, 2013
This seat is great! My daughter loves it! Was truly put to the test when we were in a wreck. She was safe and the seat didn't budge. Will be getting another when my other daughter reaches the age for it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DSTZ21
Undisclosed
SLEEPY ONE
August 16, 2013
I love all Graco products, but for me, my baby its the most important person, so i search for thing and products safe and quality, a handy car seat its important, i'm searching for some car seat where if my baby girl get sleep, she could be cozy (besides safe) this kind of c.s. than you handle its always too upright, if you could create a c.s. where she can lean a little bit, i mean, a lot of kids get sleepy in the car, my baby its 9 months, she is in the age to chanche from the infant car seat to this kind of seat, but i think its a little bit too hars this change and i'm undecided
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ask111012
Undisclosed
Not my favorite but gets the job done
August 16, 2013
My 6.5 year old uses this seat at the time of purchase there weren't very many booster seat options but it has served it's purpose of positioning the belt on my child the correct way but I would prefer the new turbo booster with the side protect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DSTZ21
undisclosed
SLEEPY ONE
August 16, 2013
I love all Graco products, but for me, my baby its the most important person, so i search for thing and products safe and quality, a handy car seat its important, i€š‚´m searching for some car seat where if my baby girl get sleep, she could be cozy (besides safe) this kind of c.s. than you handle its always too upright, if you could create a c.s. where she can lean a little bit, i mean, a lot of kids get sleepy in the car, my baby its 9 months, she is in the age to chanche from the infant car seat to this kind of seat, but i think its a little bit too hars this change and i€š‚´m undecided
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DSTZ21
undisclosed
SLEEPY ONE
August 16, 2013
I love all Graco products, but for me, my baby its the most important person, so i search for thing and products safe and quality, a handy car seat its important, i´m searching for some car seat where if my baby girl get sleep, she could be cozy (besides safe) this kind of c.s. than you handle its always too upright, if you could create a c.s. where she can lean a little bit, i mean, a lot of kids get sleepy in the car, my baby its 9 months, she is in the age to chanche from the infant car seat to this kind of seat, but i think its a little bit too hars this change and i´m undecided
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MyMia
Undisclosed
Affordable and Fun
August 15, 2013
I am a foster parent. I have children coming into care with NO carseats, and I have learned that I can run down to the store, pick up this booster seat in either pink or green tones, and the children will LOVE it! They can sleep in the car and their little heads are supported. They have arm rests that are padded, and they have TWO cup holders, great for drinks, snacks and crayons. I finally purchased one to have on hand for emergencies or extra children, and I have found it to be the most affordable, safe and fun carseat. So far, I have purchased six in 1 year. The added benefit, is that I know the children will still have a safe booster when they go home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommywerner
Undisclosed
Great buy
August 15, 2013
My daughter loves this car seat. She loves the big kid design, specially since her sister is 10 & doesn't need one. I love the safety of it, good size cup holders, and easy to hook in and clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sth1716
Undisclosed
Great seat!
August 15, 2013
My son has been using this seat for a couple of years. It is great if you need a car seat that is not too bulky. It is also very easy to move from vehicle to vehicle. The material is not as durable as some other Graco car seats and when carrying the seat the back will easily come apart from the seat base. However, we have been very happy with the seat for the price paid. The hide away cup holders are a great addition.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katimom
Undisclosed
Great buy!!
August 15, 2013
Both of my older two have had one and my younger two will too!! I love the versatility! You can keep the high back as long as you want or not...and if you don't like it after you take the back off... It snaps right back on!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MawmawH
Undisclosed
Perfect Fit
August 15, 2013
We bought this car seat for our car when Mawmaw and Pawpaw take our grandson home or picking up from daycare. He likes climbing in "his big boy seat" and he has his cup holder. The most important thing has safety at a good price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pmzang
Undisclosed
high back big kid booster seat
August 15, 2013
Love it Kids are comfortable My twins can buckle themselves age 5
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dadme
Undisclosed
Needs work
August 15, 2013
I don't hate the seat just would like some inprovements. Cup holders need to be deeper. My daughters cup is constantly falling out of them. Also when ever I take it out of the vehicle if comes apart. It would be better if the top and bottom didn't come apart so easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyGracoMama
undisclosed
Great Booster
August 12, 2013
I bought 2 of these for the little girls I use to keep all the time. I LOVED how you could adjust the height of the seat to grow with the child :)They felt like BIG KIDS in these boosters :)And the seats were pink and pretty! (and safe)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyGracoMama
Undisclosed
Great Booster
August 12, 2013
I bought 2 of these for the little girls I use to keep all the time. I LOVED how you could adjust the height of the seat to grow with the child :) They felt like BIG KIDS in these boosters :) And the seats were pink and pretty! (and safe)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyGracoMama
undisclosed
Great Booster
August 12, 2013
I bought 2 of these for the little girls I use to keep all the time. I LOVED how you could adjust the height of the seat to grow with the child :) They felt like BIG KIDS in these boosters :) And the seats were pink and pretty! (and safe)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beth
New Hampshire
Everything I thought it would be
August 4, 2013
I purchased this seat for my 4 yr old daughter. I was looking for the safest rated booster I could find for an inexpensive price, that had cup holders and a generic fabric in case I needed to use it for my younger son at some point. The only complaint I would have is the arm rest is not in a convenient spot for the seat belt as it comes across the lap, it seems to go over it rather than under which would be more combersome but my daughter finds it comfortable and she can buckle herself which we both love.
Proscup holders
Conscup holders are a little narrow and shallow so not all cups fit into them.
By Happymamaw
Undisclosed
Well worth the money
May 27, 2013
We bought three of these. All different colors. One for poppy's truck, one for mamaw's car and one for momma's car. My granddaughter loves the big girl seats. Makes her feel free but keeps her safe too. Hide away cup holders are very nice. Material is easily cleaned.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrannySandy
Undisclosed
easy to put together
May 24, 2013
Logan loves it especially the cup holders. His 40 lbs fit in just fine and it was easy to belt into the back seat of the Prius. We love it and he does too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim
United States
excellent booster for travel
May 18, 2013
We bought this for using in a rental vehicle while traveling. It did a great job, fit the seats (more than one type) nicely, and most importantly, belt positioning was perfect. Seat with back is very light (my 6yo could pick up and carry), made carry through the airport easy.The only con (and prevention from receiving 5 stars) is that the back adjustment consists of two snap-in-place positions, which makes car positioning great, but after only a few times of moving the booster, the "clicks" became loose, so that just holding the booster by the back would allow the seat to click into reclined position, with no pressure other than gravity. This did not affect in-car use, but made carry a bit more challenging.
By Brownie
Undisclosed
My Booster
April 17, 2013
My daughter loves the booster seat. It is comfortable in every aspect. It has the head protector, arm rest and cushiony as she says!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom
Indpls, IN
good second car booster
April 2, 2013
Bought this for the grandparents car. Graco makes great car seats!
Prosprice, graco safety and easy to use reputation
Consnone
By Kim
Lompoc, CA
Colors are great
March 31, 2013
If you've done any research, you'll know that this is a solid and reputable booster seat. I chose this over the newer model that's sold at target because it's narrower. I didn't want to go from a bulky britax to another bulky booster. I also chose this because of the colors. Can't go wrong with black since it hides the dirt. The blue and green mosaic is so modern looking--great for boy or girl. I'll be purchasing another one or two soon. And, Albee has the best price.
By Nonna
Undisclosed
Perfect Booster Seat
March 8, 2013
Just purchased our second seat for the second car. Wanted to try it out before we bought two, and we are all very happy with this model. Our little one loves sitting in the 'grown-up' seat and she is very comfortable in it. Love the double cup holders!! Great seat for the price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly C.
Philadelphia, PA
Works for us
February 28, 2013
My 3 year old son likes sitting in it and it seems to stay in place pretty well. The cup holders are shallow and oversized, so cups fly right out of it when going around a turn. The seatbelt often gets twisted in the guide and doesn't pull through smoothly. It's not anything that bothers me. We don't take it in and out of the car lot. I read reviews about it coming apart when moving it between vehicles. This seat is so light there's no reason to carry it around by the headrest. Pick it up by the base and move it and it wont come apart.
ProsServes it's purpose
ConsCup holders too big and too shallow
By Gigi
Undisclosed
reasonable and quality
February 15, 2013
We bought this car seat for our granddaughter to use when she was riding in our car with us. She had outgrown the other one we had. She loves it, and loves the cup holders, one on each side, to hold her sippy cup in one and her snack crackers in the other. Also, its pink, and she loves that. I am counting on the Graco quality that this seat will be with us as long as she needs it. I liked the way you strap the child in, and its comfortable for the child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kfstate
Undisclosed
Perfect Fit
February 10, 2013
We now have two of these, one for both our vehicles and love them both. Our daughter can get in them herself and buckle her on seat belt, which she loves. It is also very easy to move into to Nana's car on weekends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OwlGalLiz
Undisclosed
love the seat
February 3, 2013
My son loves the comfort and I love the safety. Unfortunately we just lost two in a car accident (we frequently have friends with us)- we will be replacing them with this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By owen711
Undisclosed
Nice booster for a 5 yr old
January 24, 2013
My 5 yr old loves this new "big girl" seat! It keeps her in a good position while riding, and keeps her from slumping over if she falls asleep.There is definitely room for growth too. She also likes that it has two cup holders, one she uses for her drink, the other she uses for little toys or crayons.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sjwalw
Undisclosed
car seats
January 23, 2013
I would like to thank Graco. I have been using Graco for 8 years now. I have had car seat, strollers, booster seats etc. I always recommend Graco to new parent and usually buy them something Graco as well. I trust in my childs safety with graco and can't thank them enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Prix77
Undisclosed
Excellent product
January 23, 2013
I really love the seat as well as my little girl
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gabby73
Undisclosed
Love this Booster!!!
January 22, 2013
My son absolutely loves his Highback TurboBooster Car Seat and refuses to ride in any car/truck without it. This is a good thing because guess I have taught him to be both safe and to ride in a stylish comfortable seat. It is so easy to use and much better than the one we had before that had the 5 point harness system. I also love the fact that it is adjustable for his height as he has had a recent growth spurt. I even love the dual cup holders, that also helps keep his drinks/snacks closer for him and less of a mess. Keep up the good work. Thank you so much for making life easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tara81107
Undisclosed
Love this carseat
January 20, 2013
We bought this for my son. It's a great seat he loves it. We have had it for three years now and it's still in amazing condition. Easy to wash after messy toddlers
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Owaw1986
Undisclosed
Best Booster Seat!!
January 19, 2013
We LOVE this booster! I couldn't have picked a better one for my 7 year old once she was out of her Nautilus!!! AMAZING seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MoMama
Undisclosed
Loved by big & small!!
January 19, 2013
My son couldn't wait to get out of his baby seat, so taking him to the store to pick out a new car seat was disappointing for him! When I showed him this model he agreed to try it out and has loved it since! He loves the fact that he has his own cup holders and doesn't have to share them with his siblings and he can access them himself! He still has the advantage of the high back catching his head when he falls asleep, which he does often. His little sister can't wait to get one like her big brother! Mom likes the fact that the seat has hooks that secure the cars seat belt and allow it to fit right to my son's shoulder and across his lap without it "creeping" up and choking him or making him uncomfortable. I highly recommend this seat to any family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DHawbaker
Undisclosed
Perfect for the big kid not ready for backless!
January 19, 2013
This seat is what we use for our younger daughter who isn't ready for a backless booster yet. She loves she gets to be in a booster like her bigger sister and that she graduated from the harness! The shoulder clip and arm rests keep the seat belt positioned properly to avoid injuries if an accident happened. Kids love the cup holders & often are used for other miscellaneous items other than drinks. The removable back rest is nice for future growth though we haven't needed to remove yet. I will mostly purchase another in the future for my younger child, unless we upgrade to a convertible right from our almost needed infant switch!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monkey77
Undisclosed
Pleasantly surprised!
January 19, 2013
I was given a Highback TurboBooster as a gift. I wouldn't have bought it myself as I thought 5-point harness seats was the only way to go. My 3 year old has grown so much that the Nautilus is now too narrow at the shoulders. This seat not only keeps my toddler safe and secure but also keeps her head supported during naps on the go. The fact that the back is removeable is another bonus. It makes switching cars even easier. Another Graco great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JulieP
Undisclosed
Great booster!!
January 19, 2013
We love these booster seats...we have 2 of them and my daughters love them. Easy to install, look great and the cup holders are fun for the kids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lee24
Undisclosed
Love it!
January 19, 2013
This booster seat is very convienent for travel and easy to install and move from vehicle to vehicle. The booster is very light weight and will transition into a booster without a back so ths is our last purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Owaw1986
Undisclosed
Best Booster Seat!!
January 19, 2013
We LOVE this booster! I couldnt have picked a better one for my 7 year old once she was out of her Nautilus!!! AMAZING seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamabear711
Undisclosed
Great Carseat for parents and child
January 18, 2013
We purchased this car seat when our preschooler was ready to move up to the big girl seat. It was a breeze getting it ready for her to occupy and sit right in the seat using the seat belt from the car that went through a small bracket over the shoulder to make it fit her perfectly and keep her safe. It was better than cool to her to have her own cup holders that slid right out on the lower seat. She had small arm rests that fit her perfectly and she was comfortable in her new seat. I was thankful she was comfortable, but best was her safety. Great investment on all levels, even when we spilled food on it. It washed right up. We even invested in another seat for each car. It was affordable enough to do that without emptying the pocketbook. They come in different prints as well, girlly or boyish. Covered all the bases well. Thanks graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bella
Undisclosed
GREAT PRODUCT
January 18, 2013
Love this product. Easy to use and clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy24
Undisclosed
Worth every penny
January 18, 2013
Our little one loves sitting in this "big kid seat" and so comfortable! I personally the adjustment options as they grow! Great product for the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dottie
Undisclosed
Great Buy
January 18, 2013
Great value for the price, easy to assemble, light weight
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By deeann
Undisclosed
great value
January 18, 2013
Good quality product, easy to assemble. love the cupholders!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By calimommy06
Undisclosed
Kids love it
January 18, 2013
My 6 1/2 and 4 1/2 both have one and love it:) I feel it's a great buy and safe too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenS
Undisclosed
Good seat for the price
January 18, 2013
This seat is a good seat for the price. We travel quite a bit and my son doesn't complain about getting tired or sore in his seat. I like the pull out cup holders especially when space is an issue. I wish the armrest would lift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By autumnbomb
Undisclosed
Efficient
January 18, 2013
I bought this carseat for my 3 year old daughter. It is very simple, which is a good thing. Simple to put together, simple to put in car, simple to get in and out of. I like that I can use this for years
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carmie
Undisclosed
LOVE!!!!
January 18, 2013
I purchsed this seat for my daugher and she loves it!!!! It's comfortable, lightweight, and very safe!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kikig
Undisclosed
good booster chair
January 18, 2013
Good booster. Back adjusts for my tall child so the shoulder strap is in the right spot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom2four
Undisclosed
great booster!
January 18, 2013
The seat padding is fairly comfortable and the armrests are adjustable which is very convenient. It is really great that the seat height is easily adjusted and very easily removed. This is my 3rd Graco Turbobooster purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmySueDB
Undisclosed
Great car seat for older kids
January 18, 2013
Each of my 3 kids have had this car seat. Currently I have a 5 year old that is in it. My 5 year old loves her car seat. She is easily able to buckle herself. She loves the cup holders (as do I). The fabric patterns are always so cute.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosio
Undisclosed
Love this booster seat
January 18, 2013
Light weight and very comfortable....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By scrappinmomma
Undisclosed
Great seat!
January 18, 2013
We bought this seat for our son right before he turned five. The seat is easy to adjust and will last him a long time. He is very comfortable in his "big boy" seat. He loves having two cup holders! I have recommended this seat to numerous friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hjgrondahl
Undisclosed
Awesome
January 18, 2013
Really good poduct. Easy to install and easy to get your children in and out of the car. I will always buy GRACO....Thank You GRACO
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tanja
Undisclosed
love this seat
January 17, 2013
It is so nice when my daughter falls asleep. It holds her head up so nicely. Great seat! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carson2403
Undisclosed
Great seat, cute patterns and colors
January 17, 2013
Great seat! Cute patterns to choose from. Seatbelt slips out of the holder though when I am buckling my daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ermd
Undisclosed
Great, safe, easy
January 17, 2013
Very safe, kids can use it easily and the colors fit with the car well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By absyk
Undisclosed
Practical, Functional, Fun design
January 17, 2013
Feels safe and sturdy - my 6 year old can strap herself in and out jsut fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2boysMom
Undisclosed
Wonderful Booster that Hold up to Everything
January 17, 2013
This seat is sturdy, easy to use and easy to clean. I have one in each vehicle and we love them. I am going to buy more for our second child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Betsy
Boston, MA
Great transition to booster seat
January 3, 2013
This was very easy to assemble and looks great. I was nervous about the transition from 5 point harness to seat belt, but my twin girls seem to be obeying the "no touching the release button while the car is moving" rule. The back part positions the seat belt well and it fits snug and tight across them.
ProsFeels safe and sturdy, removable cushions, great color options.
ConsNothing
By CrzyMom
Undisclosed
Awesome!!
December 14, 2012
My boys love this seat! They were extremely excited when we took the back off to make it a Big Kid Seat!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By malosia
Undisclosed
booster to have
December 14, 2012
This is a great transit piece. Removable back extends the life of the booster even further. We love it, kids love it. We have few of the high back boosters - at the great price we can have them in two cars. Light weight and easy to store. Way to go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By befamily05
Undisclosed
Disappointed
November 3, 2012
I have been a loyal Graco customer for over six years. However, this booster was a big disappointment. I tried everything to get this seat to work in my van (2005 Town & Country w/ Stow-n-Go seating), I even visited my local police station to have them help me, but we still couldn't get this seat to fit properly. I tried three different seats in the van: third row and second row, bench and captains chair. I tried it with the highback and without. Nothing worked. I finally returned it and bought a competitive brand that works perfectly in every seat I put it in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa I.
undisclosed
Daughter LOVES her new seat
March 16, 2012
My daughter is about to turn 4, and she LOVES her new seat. We viewed several on the computer together and the Megan was her favorite. Also, I bought the Spitfire for my son who just turned 3. I put him in it a few weeks before he turned 3 - he's tall and a big guy for just shy of 3 and now 3. They love the drink holders. We don't put drinks in them, but we'll put cheerios, animal crackers, or small toys in them. They have fun with this. The size and proportions of the seat are great - taking up much less space than their former carseats, and their bodies fit very nicely into them (they're taller than average for their ages). The adjustments these seats are capable of should have them fitting very nicely in them for a long time. I enjoy seeing them feel like bigger kids, climbing more easily in and out of the seats and being buckled similar to a regular backseat passenger. Thank you, Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa I.
undisclosed
3 Year Old Son Loves Spitfire
March 16, 2012
See my review on the Megan. Both of my kids love their new boosters, and so do I.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CR
Madison, FL
Well made at a great price
January 15, 2012
Very proud to give this to my grandson. Well made and reasonable price. Fast delivery, too.
ProsWell made at a great price
By Rick B.
Undisclosed
EASY EASY EASY
September 13, 2011
Next one has to match my Trucks color, I think Nana gets tihs one this is really pink !!!!!! does not match papa's Silver Ram. Other than that this thing looks and feels great. I hope my grand daughter stay's awake in this thing I'm yawning just looking at it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jen 1.
Undisclosed
Not a seat for bigger thighed kids.
June 23, 2011
My child has bigger thighs and this isnt a good seat. Its hard to get the seatbelt under the arm rests even when there at the highest height. I wouldn't recommend this seat for a bigger thighed kid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jen 1.
Undisclosed
Not a seat for bigger thighed kids.
June 23, 2011
My child has bigger thighs and this isnt a good seat. Its hard to get the seatbelt under the arm rests even when there at the highest height. I wouldnt recommend this seat for a bigger thighed kid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie
Undisclosed
Awesome Booster Seat
March 10, 2011
My 5 yr old daughter loves this seat. She loves the color, the cup holders, and overall the comfort. She can easily strap herself in with little assistance. She looks secure and that makes me feel more safe. The assembly is easy. Will pass on to my new baby once my oldest out grows this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twins m.
Undisclosed
Best Seat Ever
March 5, 2011
I purchased 2 of these for my twin girls. These are the easiest to put together. They are so nice and comfortable for my girls. I compared alot of other booster seats and these seemed to be the best. I highly recommend these. Easy to use and fits perfect in my car and aztek(suv). Best seat we ever bought. Wish they had this when my 6 year old was smaller. Great brand and great value. Thanks Graco. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan2765
Undisclosed
Nice booster
October 1, 2010
We bought this seat just to have as an extra seat to transfer to and from cars. It really is a nice seat my only complaint is that the back wiggles after being connected to the base, I would have liked it to be a little more sturdy but I haven't seen any other boosters so I'm not sure if it is common or not. It is very lightweight and our daughter loves being a "Big girl"! Plus it was the cutest girlie design out there and I love that it has the adjustable height and her head doesn't fall when she naps because of the extra body pillows on the headrest! Overall I would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan2765
Undisclosed
Nice booster
October 1, 2010
We bought this seat just to have as an extra seat to transfer to and from cars. It really is a nice seat my only complaint is that the back wiggles after being connected to the base, I would have liked it to be a little more sturdy but I haven't seen any other boosters so Im not sure if it is common or not. It is very lightweight and our daughter loves being a "Big girl"! Plus it was the cutest girlie design out there and I love that it has the adjustable height and her head doesn't fall when she naps because of the extra body pillows on the headrest! Overall I would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jake S.
Holland, Michigan
LOVE IT!!
July 17, 2010
This car seat is amazing. We just switched our son who will be 4 years old in September to this seat and we have no complaints! It's very easy to put together, stay secure in the car and the seat belt loop guide makes it fall perfectly where it should! My son loves it because it makes him feel like a "big boy"! Also, the price is great. I did a lot of shopping around in stores and online and this was by far the best deal! Especially if you need one for both vehicles.

Page 5 of 5
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.