FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
494 Reviews
5
77% (379)
4
18% (87)
3
3% (14)
2
1% (3)
1
2% (11)
15% Recommend this product (74 of 494 responses)
By Carmen730
Undisclosed
Nice simple seat!
September 17, 2015
Great car seat and colors are eye-catching! My daughter loves her new seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Itzyawesome
Undisclosed
Great features
September 17, 2015
My son loves it. It holds his head in spot and he can buckle himself
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ckern001
Undisclosed
Graco, The safest child product in the world!
September 17, 2015
I work at a school district and the Graco product is a safe and convenient style of car seating. High backs are used for many size students. We use the Graco product and we re-buy them because they are colorful and easy to put into the bus. The High back booster seats fit the students great and they are comfortable too. They clean up easy and the expiration dates are visible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessi2k00
Undisclosed
Sturdy and pretty!
September 16, 2015
Love it! Second one I bought! My daughter loves the colors and cup holders and I love the sturdiness and easy clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TexasCASA
Undisclosed
Great product for great price!
September 16, 2015
I have previously owned a backless turbo booster, and recently acquired a highback one. Lots of padding, but has the option to remove two sections of body pillows if needed for bigger kids. Removable and washable cover also a plus. Would definitely recommend for the price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sh_Nene
Undisclosed
Great Booster
September 10, 2015
My Daughter & I love her seat. In her old seat she would find a way out of it but with this she remains seated.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danso14405
Undisclosed
Easy Assembly, Install
September 8, 2015
We bought this for my 3 y/o son. It's great because you can easily move it from one seat to another or change vehicles with no hassle. Also, my son can buckle it himself although we do need to purchase a buckle extender to make it easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie0919
Undisclosed
Exceeds expectations, especially for the price
September 5, 2015
We bought this car seat as a spare to keep at the babysitter's house just in case she had to pick our daughter up from preschool. We have car seats in our cars that are four times the price. I was pleasantly surprised at how many features this car seat has, considering the modest price. It still has the side impact protection I wanted and is extremely easy to install. When my parents move down here, I will probably buy another for their car as well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jamabrey
Undisclosed
Versatile and easy
September 1, 2015
We've used this for about a month now. Switching from a 5-point harness toddler car seat makes this seem like a breeze. It takes up a lot less space but seems roomier for my child. It's a little difficult to reach around and buckle, but hopefully my child will begin to buckle herself in very soon. Either way, it's MUUCH easier with only one buckle. The back detaches easily in case we decide to only use the booster portion later. It sits nicely in both of our cars (2010 Honda Civic sedan, 2015 Honda Fit). It's so light we only really need one and can switch between vehicles as necessary. We got the green one and it looks great and can work for either gender. Pros: ULTRA Lightweight Easy to detach back Green is stylish for girls or boys Dual slide-in cup holders Headrests support napping child Daughter feels like "big kid" Back makes "safety-stressed" wife feel at ease Cons: Seems a little flimsy (but durable so far) Pricey because of extra safety back Instructions are a little confusing (buckling / assembling) Doesn't work with lap belts (shoulder belts only) Jiggles around in the seat when not buckled in (trying to get in/out)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maryellenj
Undisclosed
it work perfect for my twin grandchildren
August 31, 2015
I bought it just this past Saturday to be used in my van for the twins saftey
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LB2011
Undisclosed
Great price!
August 25, 2015
Purchased for my daughter; she loves it. No complaints.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gfyfn8
Undisclosed
Great product
August 22, 2015
Works great using both types of the seat. The high-back works great to help keep the children's head in proper place even when napping. The booster is great for the older child. Love the idea of the cup holders on both sides of the seat. This feature makes it easy to use from either side of the vehicle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lyshe
Undisclosed
Perfect for my multi-age daycare
August 17, 2015
I am a Licensed Family Child Care Provider of 20 years and this product is PERFECT for the safety and comfort of my multi-age group. With the convenient adjustments of the back rest and easy removal of the back support all together for the use of the booster seat makes it the ideal purchase for whatever age child that I have enrolled and need to transport.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kris M.
Undisclosed
Love this booster seat!
August 15, 2015
This is my second booster seat. My grandson still uses his and it's held up so well that I've now purchased one for my granddaughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda1229
Undisclosed
Easy to put together
August 15, 2015
great product. It only took me five minutes to put it together. I would recommend this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Overprotective
Undisclosed
Perfect
August 14, 2015
Just bought this and it works great for my very small six year old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jess1234
Undisclosed
Great seat!
August 11, 2015
I bought this booster seat for my daughter and it has been great so far. Easy to put together, easy to use, safe and comfortable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber t.
Undisclosed
Wonderful product!
August 10, 2015
We just recently bought this car seat and absolutely love it! My son loves the colors of it and the comfortablility of this seat! And it makes it easier for him to buckle him self (of course with me checking after) with the belt path! Was thinking of doing a video review of this booster on my YouTube channel! To let everyone know how much we love it! :) thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alliebug
Undisclosed
Very easy to assemble.
August 4, 2015
I bought this for my granddaughter to use in my car. Very easy to transport from car to car. Pretty pattern on seat. Looks like it would clean well. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bob78
Undisclosed
Great purchase
July 30, 2015
I bought this a few weeks ago and I love it. My daughter is completely comfortable. She really enjoys her new seat. It has made for wonderful car rides with her. This carseat is lightweight and not bulky like others. I'm really glad I found a seat that we'd both be happy with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hbear1283
Undisclosed
Great booster!
July 29, 2015
We love this seat! It fits in a standard car seat. It is roomy enough for my 6-year-old to sit comfortably even on long trips. The seatbelt guide moves up with the headrest, guaranteeing a perfect fit every time. I love it can be converted to a backless booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristiedoyle
Undisclosed
Perfect!
July 29, 2015
I love everything about this car seat. It's stylish and safe and has two cup holders. I also like the cushion by the head and the fact that it is removable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By saras
Undisclosed
Amazing car seat
July 28, 2015
I have bought one of these for my three year old's birthday she was so excited and she loves it. I love how light weight it is and easy to transfer from car to car. She loves the cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Love c.
Undisclosed
Great car seat for the price
July 26, 2015
We purchased this car seat for our 5yr old daughter. So far so good it's a great car seat for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tori2288
Undisclosed
love this
July 20, 2015
i am on my second car seat like this love it love that it grows with the child and i will be buying for the next one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AbbyH
Undisclosed
Very versatile!
July 20, 2015
I had this with my youngest daughter and she loved it, I loved the cup holders and the way that you can adjust as the child grows!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tat7350
Undisclosed
Great Product
July 20, 2015
I have been using this for my daughter for years, Love the quality and durability of the products! I will continue to use Graco products for all my future children! You can depend on Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarajo0101
Undisclosed
Easy to use...
July 18, 2015
I bought this seat for my daughter about a year ago. It definitely holds up well, and Iove that the back adjusts to the angle of your back seat. This helps ensure a better fit. I don't like that it can slide all over the back seat when my daughter is not using it. I really like the number of prints that it comes in. There is something for everyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lokel13
Undisclosed
Great seat!
July 18, 2015
well made product! My six year old loves that it's pink :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Old m.
Undisclosed
Excellent features ( cup holders side head rest)
July 17, 2015
I brought one about 3 months ago and it was the best investment since my infant car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brendes
Undisclosed
Graco car seat
July 17, 2015
I bought this a month ago and my grand daughter loves it.. When she falls a sleep it cradles her head in the middle with the padding.. WOULD REFER THIS TO ANYONE OF MY FREINDS ARE FAMILY... easy to transfer to any car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eabsher6
Undisclosed
Easy to install
July 17, 2015
Had this for 3 years and love it. Just wish it was easier to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassy1217
Undisclosed
Great Product!!
July 17, 2015
I purchased this item 2 years ago and it works great for my son! He loves his cup holder and love that it is easy to keep clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noelmerz
Undisclosed
Love it. great car seat. I would purchase again!
July 17, 2015
love this car seat for my children. it is easy to use. it is very padded. and super cute!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyDad
Undisclosed
Kids' favorite chair!
July 17, 2015
They've outgrown the seats, but want to stay, as they are 'way more comfortable than just the car'.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaimet
Undisclosed
Comfort For A BIG Boy
July 17, 2015
We love Graco! Our son is 6 years old and already 52 inches tall and 76 pounds! He is a big boy and we love that Graco provides him comfort and safety all at the same time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ccreamer01
Undisclosed
Great value
July 14, 2015
Not over sized so it doesn't take up the whole back seat when my 2 other children are back there. Cute pattern. Love the reclining position.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vana
Undisclosed
Toddler loves it!
July 13, 2015
I purchased this for my granddaughter, she says it's very comfortable. I think it's easy to use and would buy this again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AuntsareBest
Undisclosed
Safe, Comfortable, and Easy
July 12, 2015
I love the Highback TurboBooster. I have used it for nearly four years now - from a four year old to an eight year old. It fits easily in my small car, is comfortable with or without the back, and is easy to use. I love the washable cover - its been washed several times and still looks like new. The cupholders are great for small cups, just be careful if your child gets in our out quickly without watching the cup.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Giselle
Undisclosed
It was so easy to assemble!
July 5, 2015
We bought 2 of these carseats today and assembled each one in 5 minutes. It was super easy to put together and the instructions were easy to follow. I would definitely recommend this to other parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By damaris
Undisclosed
very confortable
July 4, 2015
my baby enjoy the ride in her seat, because is very soft an the color, she loved
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By terry
Undisclosed
Very comfortable
June 30, 2015
My granddaughter loves this seat. It's easy to put together and install in our car. She is very comfortable in it and loves the color.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 3 m.
Undisclosed
don't have any problems with it
June 27, 2015
My son loves the cup holder and the colors. I liked the price for the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sues
Undisclosed
sturdy, well built, easy to assemble
June 24, 2015
Easy to assemble.. well built. Would give it 5 stars if it didn't have the ugly round white non-removable crash tested labels on the front of the side supports. They didn't show in the product pictures. I know it was crash tested. That's one of the reasons I bought it. I don't need the constant reminders from the ugly vinyl embossed label.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Astewart
Undisclosed
Disappointed
June 16, 2015
We have always used Graco with all Four children. We recently tried the Graco Highback booster and it broke the seat belt buckle covers in our SUV. It has been a struggle to get the seat to fit appropriately and then after the buckle covers broke in two different seats from the struggle of buckling in the seat appropriate it was time to replace with something different.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peter31
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
June 4, 2015
We just bought this car seat. easy to install. my little girl loved it. looks safe. my little one says its comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ketchum08
Undisclosed
Great Features
June 3, 2015
I bought this a little while ago and I am very glad I did.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2015Momof3
Undisclosed
Simple, Safe, and Nice
June 2, 2015
This car seat was easy to assemble and fits my growing toddler well. I trust the Graco brand and have used them for all 3 of my kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kristal
Undisclosed
Comfortable and Safe
June 2, 2015
I bought this car seat for my niece who is five because she complained the straps on her old carseat were hurting her. With this new carseat she has not complained once. She is even able to sleep in it and I still feel that she is safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niferlink
Undisclosed
Graco turbobooster
June 1, 2015
We love this seat. I bought a really expensive booster seat, and my son hated it, and didn't want to sit in it. This one is budget friendly, rated to be safe, and he loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CPST g.
Undisclosed
Good Price, Good Belt Fit
May 31, 2015
I just started booster training my 6 yr old in this seat in our secondary car. It provides a good belt fit and she likes the girly pattern we have. I like the seat well enough. For an everyday use seat, I will probably get one that attaches with lower anchors (so I don't have to remember to buckle it when empty) and as deeper headwings and sides for support.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie11
Undisclosed
Great carseat
May 30, 2015
We bought this for my daughter, who just turned 4. She loves the print of the material. I like that the seat has a seat belt holder to keep the belt in place whie she is buckled.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By messa00
Undisclosed
Great booster seats!
May 28, 2015
We bought 2 of these for our almost 6 year old twins for my husbands jeep. I liked them so much that I bought 2 more for my van. They are easy to assemble (big plus!). My favorite feature is the seat belt guide which keeps it in place by the shoulder. I had a all in one for the kids and had turned it into a booster but the strap never stayed where it was supposed to. I recommend this to anyone with a child of proper height and weight for boosters.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayce
Undisclosed
Already love it!
May 26, 2015
Only used it for one day and we love it! It is slimmer than our Natulis and it is easier to get my daughter buckled into the car and she is also able to unbuckle herself too because it is not bulky!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lbenes18
Undisclosed
My daughter loves it!
May 23, 2015
Bought a week ago and my daughter really enjoys being in a big girl seat. It fits her perfectly and she is 3 1/2. The dual cup holders are great for drinks and snacks. Extra cushion around the head so she has something to lean on when she sleeps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By odyssey87
Undisclosed
great features, great price!
May 22, 2015
Bought this to grow with my little girl. Nothing but ease with it. Not only a good price but an amazing value since it disassembles to grow with your child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By haraz31
Undisclosed
nice item
May 19, 2015
easy to put together and use nice and compact. will save money when you convert to a backless booster
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LucysMom1230
Undisclosed
Safe and easy!
May 18, 2015
Bought this a few days ago before a family vacation with a 5 hour car ride. My 4.5 yr old daughter loves her "big girl seat" and it fits her well. Super easy to assemble and install. She didn't complain at all about being uncomfortable, even after the long ride. She napped for a bit and her head stayed supported on the headrest. Well made, high quality, washable material. Another Graco product I'm 110% satisfied with!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By peachus
Undisclosed
Easy to use
May 18, 2015
Love the easy to use and move aspect of this. Have purchased 2 and love them both. All of our items for both children are Graco. They last and are made with quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suzie2052
Undisclosed
Perfect for my grand baby
May 18, 2015
It fits perfectly and keeps my grand daughter safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By msjamesteagall
Undisclosed
My daughter get excited to get in this!
May 18, 2015
This seat is so SO cute, comfortable, and trustworthy. The highback is great, the side wings are awesome, the arm rests are in the perfect spot for my daughter to look nice and cozy during our rides, and the cup holders are a great perk! My daughter actually asks for the windows to be down in the back, so people can see her "cool seat"!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By speedygee201505
Undisclosed
Love the Mosiac-Look
May 15, 2015
My toddler fell in love with the color and how it feels.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahC
Undisclosed
Great belt fit!
May 9, 2015
I recently purchased one of these for my almost 5 year old to booster train! The belt fit is great on this! And she loves the cup holders that come out of the side!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yoyo
Undisclosed
awesome covenient car seat/extra car seat
May 8, 2015
great for my almost 3 yr old she is on the larger side and loves that shes being buckled with a big girl buckle
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomFran
Undisclosed
Provides: son a good, safe fit; mom extra comfort
May 7, 2015
My oldest used one of these that I converted to backless; he still has it, but it will expire soon and needed replaced. I recently learned a few things anyway, and opted to buy a new high back for him to use in my van. It provides him a good belt fit, and helps remind him he needs to sit properly (he is mildly autistic and ADHD). He is still well within the weight limit, and has a good while to go for height, too. He is average sized, so this seat works well for him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ladycaissa
Undisclosed
Easy to Put Together
May 7, 2015
I bought this to replace my current car seat because my daughter wanted to be able to buckle herself in and was unable to do so. When I saw this the colors were perfect and went nicely with my car. It was easy to put together and install. My daughter loves it and is enjoying being able to buckle herself like a "big girl".
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KyliesMom
Undisclosed
Decent Enough
May 7, 2015
We've had this booster seat for about 2 years now for the oldest (5, had I known more about car seat safety I would have kept him in a harness for longer). It's not a bad car seat for the price but we recently discovered we are going to have to buy a new one as the foam in the head support has broken. Other than that overall we are satisfied with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jt774
Undisclosed
Best ever
May 3, 2015
I love it so much and so does my 3 year old..def would recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jo44
Undisclosed
Great Seat
May 2, 2015
I bought this for my 6 and 7 year old. They both say that it is comfortable and they like the color and design. The back does come off easily so it's a pain if you are carrying it through the airport, etc. Overall, I would say a great booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AL27
Undisclosed
Great Seat
May 2, 2015
This is a great car seat. It is easy to move between cars if needed, and comfortable too. There are built in cup holders for drinks or treasures. We would buy this again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maegan106
Undisclosed
Great booster for older kids
May 1, 2015
My son is 7 (almost 8) and uses this booster without the back now. It's comfortable and easy to take in and out to switch between cars. Great buy at a great price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jesed28
Undisclosed
Nice Highback Booster
May 1, 2015
We have been using this booster for about 7 months now. It's really safe, easy to use, and my daughter is able to buckle herself in it. She has trouble with the armrests on it. They are almost too low for her that you can't seem to get the seat belt under them. Otherwise, she has a perfect fit. She is 4 ft, 55 lbs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bettywit
Undisclosed
Lightweight & Easy to Install
May 1, 2015
I recently bought this booster seat and I was very happy to find out that it is very easy to put together, it's lightweight and easy to install. It does not have a harness, it uses your car seatbelt to strap the child in. The head rest and handles are adjustable to the child's height. It has two fold & store cup holders. The seat cushion can come off easily and be washed. I would recommend this booster seat for any child ages 3-10 years old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By auntb2003
Undisclosed
Love it!
April 30, 2015
this car seat seems to be made of high quality. it is lighweight and very easy to put in the car and take back out. it is big enough to be comfortable for my 4 year old granddaughter and she really likes feeling like a big girl now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PrimroseMom
Undisclosed
Love this seat
April 30, 2015
We love this hi-back booster. The seat is comfortable, it adjusts for my daughter who is tall for her age and I love that it has a removable back so that we can continue to use it as a booster without a back as she grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Briez01
Undisclosed
Excellent slim fit car seat
April 30, 2015
Love this seat it fits easily between my 2 other car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lacresha12
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
April 30, 2015
I bought for my daughter and we both love it. It is very sturdy, comfortable, and we love the colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aridck
Undisclosed
Awesome car seat!
April 30, 2015
We bought this for our first daughter and we love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mindy1974
Undisclosed
this seat rocks
April 30, 2015
I bought this seat a few months ago after my husband was in an accident involving a deer. The deer totaled the front end and both quarter panels but I was taught that no matter the severity of the accident, cut the straps of the car seat, throw it out and replace the whole car seat. My daughters favorite color is pink and the minute she seen this one she wanted it. After looking at all the features and safety of it, we purchased it. She loves that it has cup holders for all her goodies and the color of course. We as parents love the safety features, how well it's padded for all the cat naps she takes, the comfort, style and versitity as she grows. Thanks for making a great product with excellent safety features!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By proud m.
Undisclosed
Great to have
April 30, 2015
We have used one of these for several years now. Love the way it surrounds my son more than other high back boosters. It is easy to take back on and off and it seems to be sturdy overall. I do wish that the cup holders were deeper down so that the drinks don't tip out as easily, but would still recommend to others and buy again. Thanks Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jerrywh
Undisclosed
The feel
April 30, 2015
She loves the feel of comfort , and I love the feel of security I get
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jax2011
Undisclosed
comfortable for the kids
April 29, 2015
Just got our son's new car seat in and he won't get out of it long enough to put it in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dixiechex
Undisclosed
Just what I need
April 29, 2015
I just bought this product for the child who wanted to a sit more like a big boy using the car's seatbelt. He loves the color scheme and can't wait to try it out. Great pricing for what it is except I bought it at a sale. So far, I am happy with the product of choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By malpon
Undisclosed
grandchild feel like a big person now.
April 27, 2015
Brought it a few weeks ago and love it for the comfort & the many features that grow with the child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Raeven96
Undisclosed
Very nice
March 27, 2015
I just bought this seat for my 4 yr old daughter. The old one she had was wore out and so uncomfortable. She really likes her new seat. The head rest supports her head when she fell asleep and has good cushioning for the back and bottom. It's easy to put together, light wight, sturdy, and reclines. The only thing that may be a problem for some is that it can't be used on a plane. Other than that it is a nice seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By swhitely1
Undisclosed
My daughter loves it!
March 2, 2015
Bought this a couple of days ago and so far so good. My daughter had outgrown the specs of her 5 point harness and I was in need of an affordable seat for her. I would have preferred another 5 point harness, but I am so glad that I went with the TurboBooster. She is comfortable and safe and that is really all that matters.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tlh1118
Undisclosed
Simple and Safe!
February 6, 2015
Got this booster seat recently because my 4 year old had grown out of his car seat. I really found the manual and assembly very simple and easy. I also read plenty of good reviews.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KeziahRenee
Undisclosed
Easy-breezy
November 20, 2014
By recommendation, we bought this car seat two nights ago, and installed it for first use last night. Papa Bear (grandfather) is genius at assembling things, and while I didn't do it myself, I observed him doing so--all under 20 minutes. We love the way the seat sits low on top of our Jeep's backseat, and how the two side cup holders are concealed until ready to use. I especially like how roomy it is for our granddaughter to sit comfortably while wearing a thick winter coat, hat, hood. She proudly climbed onto her new car seat, and sat like a "big girl" the entire trip. Also, her surrounding site of vision is much better than it was in her previous car seat. We're happy! (We are glad that great-grandma recommended and gifted us with this unit.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By oldermom55
Undisclosed
Love it all
November 9, 2014
I love the features. Especially the padding for her head. The cup holders are a big plus also. We take several long distance trips and it seems to be comfortable for her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen
Wilmington, DE
Great Buy!
October 23, 2014
We were extremely impressed with this car seat and how quickly it arrived at our door. The print is nice and our four year-old grandson was excited and said, "Oh, Pop Pop, it's so comfortable!" Good enough of a recommendation for me:)
ProsEasy to install.
ConsNone.
Best UsesSafety.
By Irishmarcia
Undisclosed
Very nice and practical
September 5, 2014
My grandkids loved their new carseats. They are very comfie and the kids feel safer than their out grown seats. Easy to install!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nursemommy0820
Undisclosed
Perfect Booster seat
September 1, 2014
After scouring the internet and different websites I decided on this booster because it received "Best Buy" from the insurance institute of highway safety. We've been using it for about two days and so far so good. My son loves his new "big boy" car seat. It has a great fit, easy to buckle him in, and is a good size for my honda civic. I love that the back is adjustable. It was easy to assemble. I would definitely recommend to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Farie
Undisclosed
Awesome Car Seat
August 26, 2014
We ended up buying 4 of these! They are simple to put together and easy to use in the car. Our kids that sit in them are comfortable and safe. Thank you for making such a great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alison
Gilbert, Arizona
Great Seat, Great Price!
August 20, 2014
The seat is exactly what it says it is. We have one for our 5 year old and 7 year old. They both like the seats. They appear to be comfortable when driving and for the occasional nap in the car. They also love the cup holders, Definitely would recommend this product.
By beinmommy2
Undisclosed
love it
August 12, 2014
My daughter loves this seat! She is comfortable in it and doesn't get hot even with all the padding. Easy to make the seat belt fit perfectly. And such a great price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnnS
Undisclosed
Graco TurboBooster
August 4, 2014
Model 1774836, I'm a Grandma, I was really concerned about the safety of my grandson. After doing research I found that this carseat was very safe and had safety features that were above standards. Seat covers can be put in washing machine and I hang to dry. So easy to put seat covers back on too. Grandson used cup holders for his hotwheel cars. Lol
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By None
Undisclosed
Great features, great prices, super-easy installat
July 2, 2014
This is our third Graco TurboBooster (for the second car) and we're getting a fourth tomorrow. We've had them for two years and recommended them to family members who watch the kids regularly b/c they have such high safety ratings, are so easy to install, and and are so inexpensive! Plus - they clean up easily and our kids learned how to use them correctly very quickly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mnreviewer
Undisclosed
Treasures put in cup holders get lost inside seat
June 22, 2014
We have owned 4 of these seats and really like them EXCEPT that the treasures - like Nintendo games - our kids store in the cup holders frequently vanish into the interior of the seat where they are next to impossible to retrieve without wrecking the seat. Be aware...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaje
Undisclosed
Great!
June 2, 2014
My Daughter is 6 and small for her age - she stayed in a 5 point harness until she was 5 (when she finally was over the age and weight limit to go to a booster) So after reading reviews we decided to get this one - she helped pick it out. It is perfect for small kids who are old enough but not big enough for a backless booster. She can get into the car and strap herself in, and she loves that - she is safe and I love that! It's a win!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rescue M.
Kentucky
Just what we needed
May 11, 2014
This car seat is exactly what we wanted . . . Excellent safety rating thanks to good belt positioning, comfortable and convenient, easy to move around. I like that the back is adjustable and removable when we are ready for that. My only complaint would be the arms rests. We have them in the highest setting right now and it is a tight squeeze to get the belt under for fastening, so I know it will be next to impossible when we move the arm rests to the lower setting. Still, for the money and safety rating, this seat is great. Albeebaby.com has quick shipping too!
ProsSafety rating Good belt positioning Adjustable, so it grows with your child Comfortable Lightweight Easy to transport/move between vehicles
ConsArm rest positioning makes "self" buckling difficult

Page 4 of 5
4



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.