FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
494 Reviews
5
77% (379)
4
18% (87)
3
3% (14)
2
1% (3)
1
2% (11)
15% Recommend this product (74 of 494 responses)
By whitek00
Undisclosed
Simple,Secure,and Most of all Light Weight.
April 16, 2016
Upgraded my son from stage 2 standard car seat to the " big guy booster", very huge eye opener with the independence openness maneuver around regular snap belt. With his age I was a little frighten by some of the advance features (cupholder, armrest,safety headrest, etc.) immediately he hopped right into the seat and the conversion between the two went great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bobbie67
undisclosed
Great Product
April 13, 2016
I bought two of these for my twin grandchildren. They were easy to assemble and very easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PeteNYSC
Undisclosed
Excellent for the price!
April 13, 2016
Putting the back support to the base is a little tricky, but you need to follow the directions - very important.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TAL4684
Undisclosed
Love it
April 13, 2016
we needed a new car seat for our oldest son, and he just loves this one! he says its SO COMFY and the cup holders are aswesome
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allison
Plymouth MI
quality seat for a great price
April 12, 2016
This isn't the poshest seat on the market, but I picked it up on sale for $39.99 making it a great deal. My 5 year old most still seats in a 5 point harness, but I wanted another seat that was easy to install in grandma's car or the babysitter or for if we have a friend tagging along. The fit is great on my small 5 year old. It was pretty easy to put together and VERY easy to place in the car - so easy it make you feel like you're doing something wrong after being used to installing the convertible seats! It doesn't seem like it would be the most comfortable seat for a long ride, but no complaints from the kid so far.
Prosprice, fit, ease of use/installation
Conshard, scratchy fabric
By Granmommy
Undisclosed
Great seat for grandparents!
April 7, 2016
This seat was easy to assemble and will be perfect for use when grandchildren come to visit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twoboysmama512515
Undisclosed
Great for my big boy!
April 2, 2016
I bought this car seat for my son as he started to grow more independent and wanted to be able to buckle himself in the car. The seat is great for my guy who now feels like such a big man and it's teaching him the importance of buckling his seat belt and riding safely in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pockets
Undisclosed
Reliable Graco
March 31, 2016
Car seat is great!! When she wears her winter jacket it's a bit too puffy to fit but it works.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joyous
Undisclosed
Love the cushion
March 29, 2016
Got this and so far it has been the most comfortable booster I have got for my kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Donna65
Undisclosed
Great features.
March 25, 2016
I just purchased for my grandson. Was very easy to put together. He is so excited to be in a big kids car seat. Love that it has cup holders, and arm rests, also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clsj
Undisclosed
Easy
March 22, 2016
So easy to put together and to put in and out of the car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By susan f.
Undisclosed
This seat is amazing
March 20, 2016
Bought this this weekend for my granddaughter. Exceptional features foe an amazing price and two cup holders for a bonus.I would highly recommend this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linnyd
Undisclosed
Love it
March 20, 2016
I love how easy it was to put together and move around from car to car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vernmor20
Undisclosed
Love it
March 16, 2016
Love it. Easy to assemble. I feel safe with my daughter in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By migue
Undisclosed
good assembly directions
March 14, 2016
Nice to get a carseat that goes together well and doesn't require lots of time to put together, and adjusts easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanjay
Undisclosed
Excellent seat and economic
March 13, 2016
I bought this seat as it can be used for a very long timespan. It can be converted to booster so I can use it for a long time. It ois very comfortable for my child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SuperPapa
Undisclosed
Safe & Secure
March 10, 2016
Checked out a number of booster seats for my 2 granddaughters and this Grace model fits the bill...lots of padding, adjustable height, removable covers, disappearing cup holders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happy n.
indiana
love it!
March 7, 2016
bought it for the grand daughter. she was ready for a big girls seat. it is beautiful and has cup holders for her water bottles. she feels like a big girl in it. I love it can come apart and be just a booster seat.
By Sherrie7
Undisclosed
Great booster car seat !!!
March 4, 2016
I love like light weight it is , very easy to get it in and out of the car if needed. Very easy crossing the seat belt over to fasten not so big and bulky like others !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grand M.
Undisclosed
One for Every Grandchild
March 3, 2016
This product was first purchased for our 7 year old grandson and it was easy to assemble, sturdy and comfortable. For Christmas the 4 year old granddaughter wanted one in pink, and just today we purchased a teal/grey one for the 3 year old grandson. The seats all fit neatly in the rear of our SUV. Now all 3 children are riding safely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanny61
Undisclosed
Wonderful purchase !
February 26, 2016
This chair was purchased for my 4 1/2 year old great-grandaughter to use in grandfather's truck.It is very sturdy and not to bulky.Nice seat with cupholders and soft durable seat cover that can be easily cleaned.Very reasonably priced.Also has great saftey features..Will also convert to backless booster seat.Would recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Motherof 4.
Undisclosed
So far it's fantastic
February 24, 2016
Bought this for my 7yr old so could get out of a regular car seat. He so super happy and now I don't have to climb in to the back of the van to undo his car seat. Went togther easy and was a decent price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleigh
Undisclosed
Daughter loves it!
February 24, 2016
My daughter loves the booster seat, only item I wished as a parent it had was the straps that hooked to the seat for extra protection.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alf2879
Undisclosed
good car seat!
February 22, 2016
I bought this for use in my in-laws vehicle. They love it! it's so easy to get my daughter in and out of the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Starnora
Undisclosed
Awesome Seat
February 22, 2016
I bought two of these for my 4 and 6 year old and I love them. They are easy to transfer from the vehicle to another but at this price I will be purchasing two more for our other vehicle. The cup holders could of been a little more deep. The choice of colors are great too for a boy and girl.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saralo
Undisclosed
Lovely slim style
February 22, 2016
I bought this a while ago and I absolutely love it. It's slim and stylish. Also the material is very well made. Super soft and my daughter loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melissa81
Undisclosed
Great Seat!
February 21, 2016
This booster seat is great! It's light weight and not bulky. My 4 year old loves it, she says it's very comfortable. We have only used it with the back on it so far, it fits well in both my car (Honda) and my husbands' (Subaru) although we did have to remove the headrest in his car. Overall my family is very happy with this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debbie D.
Undisclosed
Great features
February 19, 2016
I love that it has the padding by the head. Also, that it can become a booster also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mickie
undisclosed
Nice colors
February 17, 2016
We love this seat an its colors except when taking it out of the car, the high back always falls off which is annoying that you have to reconnect it any time you move it. If that did not happen I would of rated it 5 stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chars
Undisclosed
Easy to use
February 17, 2016
The booster seat was easy to assemble and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lilonemidget
Undisclosed
Great Booster seat
February 17, 2016
This is the 3rd one I've bought. My 2 older kids have one as well. The oldest is 9. 2nd oldest is 7. And my 3rd is going to be 4 in a few days. I've started them all at 4 years old using booster seats. I just love their seats. They are inexpensive and work well. I love them because once my kids are big enough to use it without the back it just easily comes off. They are also easy to clean. All the padding comes off and I just throw it in the washer and hang them up to dry. They are very easy to install. I like the fact that the head rest part can be adjusted when you are still using the back part of it. My daughter is kind of small so I still use that part. All in all we love these car seats. And I do recommend them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M
Inland Empire, California
You Will Not Be Disappointed....
February 15, 2016
I purchased two of the Graco Highback TurboBooster Car Seat - Elaina - one for my car and one for my husband's for the sake of convenience. We are absolutely elated with the purchase and the pricing was the "cream of the crop". I will definitely refer to Albee before I buy anywhere else! Thank you, Albee!
By jenmilly
Undisclosed
Perfect fot my son
February 15, 2016
I like it. Fits well in car everything comes off easy to wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kel2016
Undisclosed
safe and affordable
February 8, 2016
My 4 year old is really tall and it fits great! didn't need any frills car seat so this is a great price for a good safe car seat with a cup holder! I like how it is side impact tested too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AA009
Undisclosed
Great quality and price
February 7, 2016
Just bought this car seat and it really is great. Love that the seat cover can be washed and it seems to be an overall comfortable seat. Great price point and it can also be used as just the booster seat without the back down the line.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maggie35
Undisclosed
Great features! Easy to use and take apart/wash.
February 3, 2016
I bought this as a transition seat and it served its' purpose for both children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaranY
Undisclosed
Great features.
February 3, 2016
Our grandsons were outgrowing the previous car seat. We purchased this because we wanted a booster that had extra safety. It was reasonably priced, easy to assemble, and is lightweight. It is so easy to use. There isn't much padding in the seat area though. It may get uncomfortable on long rides.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sherri87
Undisclosed
Great product!
February 2, 2016
My daughter loves this car seat! I'm so glad I brought this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom24
Undisclosed
Perfect Fit!!
January 27, 2016
I love this, fold away cup holders so you never have to worry about losing attachment. My son loves sitting in it and being comfortable. And I love how much padding there is to it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheelz
Undisclosed
Perfect transition!
January 20, 2016
This high back booster was the perfect transition out of the convertible car seat. The adjustable headrest makes it perfect with all the growth spurts. The head cushions are great for when they fall asleep. And the hideaway cup holders are the best! Its slim, light and easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mrs_Mac13
Undisclosed
Easy setup!
January 19, 2016
I've been searching and researching high back booster car seats for awhile now and after careful consideration, I chose this one! It's one of the cheaper car seats, allows for high back or no back booster (which I'm loving because I will not need to buy ANOTHER car seat again for my child!) I put this car seat together in a few minutes! Directions were clear and made it a breeze to assemble. I will definitely be referring my friends to this seat when their littles are older. No complaints so far!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeMawB
Undisclosed
Great for growing grandchildren!
January 17, 2016
Grandson outgrew "baby seat" and graduated to the Graco Turbo Booster. Easy to install and works great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emk11126
Undisclosed
Does the job
January 16, 2016
Bought this for my 5 year old. He likes it but has difficulty buckling himself without assistance..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reds
Undisclosed
Seems safe for child who has outgrown car seat.
January 12, 2016
I bought this for my grandson who has been anxious to graduate from a car seat. It was easy to assemble and fits securely against the car's back seat.The high back of this booster seat adds a layer of safety and makes it more comfortable for him. He is pleased with his new seat and can remove the back when he is ready.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gagirl076
Undisclosed
Was a lifesaver in our car accident!!!
January 12, 2016
I had one of these and was in a very bad car accident. I had a mild concussion, neck, shoulder and back issues. My son bit his lip but had no other injuries and was running and playing after the accident. This car seat was wonderful. After the accident, I bought one just like it. Very well constructed. Did what it was supposed to do!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yashwanth
Undisclosed
Best deal for the price
January 11, 2016
I like the product and it's very easy to setup and use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenniferAnn131313
Undisclosed
Glad I listened to all the great reviews!
January 9, 2016
Just received this car seat and it really is great. Love the cup holders that you can hide or have out, that the seat cover can be washed and it seems to be an overall comfortable seat. Great price point and it can also be used as just the booster seat without the back down the line.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alanna N.
undisclosed
Comfort & ease.
January 2, 2016
My daughter was overjoyed to be upgraded to a "pretty big girl seat" and the ease of putting it together and use are a plus. I am also impressed w/ the clip for use when the back is taken off to give extra peace of mind while using it as a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alanna N.
Undisclosed
Comfort & ease.
January 2, 2016
My daughter was overjoyed to be upgraded to a pretty big girl seat and the ease of putting it together and use are a plus. I am also impressed w/ the clip for use when the back is taken off to give extra peace of mind while using it as a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alanna N.
Undisclosed
Comfort & ease.
January 2, 2016
My daughter was overjoyed to be upgraded to a ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬€‚€œpretty big girl seat’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¯‚¿‚½ and the ease of putting it together and use are a plus. I am also impressed w/ the clip for use when the back is taken off to give extra peace of mind while using it as a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alanna N.
Undisclosed
Comfort & ease.
January 2, 2016
My daughter was overjoyed to be upgraded to a âpretty big girl seatâ and the ease of putting it together and use are a plus. I am also impressed w/ the clip for use when the back is taken off to give extra peace of mind while using it as a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alanna N.
Undisclosed
Comfort & ease.
January 2, 2016
My daughter was overjoyed to be upgraded to a â‚“pretty big girl seatâ‚? and the ease of putting it together and use are a plus. I am also impressed w/ the clip for use when the back is taken off to give extra peace of mind while using it as a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JulieF
Undisclosed
Perfect for my littles
December 29, 2015
We bought one of these 2 1/2 years ago for our daughter. It has worked so well that we bought one just this week for our son to use now that he is able to do so. Cup holders are great for their drinks or treasures. Kids are secure and enjoy sitting in them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CLong
Undisclosed
Grand Daughter absolutely LOVES this Booster Seat!
December 29, 2015
We bought this high back booster seat for our 5 year old grand daughter to use in our Jeep Liberty. She absolutely LOVES it and she gets to feel like in "big girl" in a pretty, comfortable seat and we get to feel confident that we are providing her a completely safe ride while she is in our care! The safety and convenience features are both phenomenal! She is really happy that there are 2 cupholders and the fact that they can be slid back into the seat is awesome. The high back attaches to the booster with ease and it will be just as easy to remove it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crys89
Undisclosed
Low back
December 20, 2015
Product says high back but it actually quite short leaving a large gap each time you raise the headrest. But it is very light and easily portable so that is a huge bonus!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather32
Undisclosed
Love how easy it was to put together
December 11, 2015
I have 4 of these carseats and just love how easy the are to take in and out of the car. I like that it has 2 cup holders, one for snack and one for drink..I also like that it's easy to take off the cover and wash it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katie29
Undisclosed
Great Booster!
December 8, 2015
I bought this for my 4 year old about 2 weeks ago and she loves it. We had an all in one seat that converted to a booster but wanted to get something smaller for our car. I love the color, the extra padding around her head and how easy it is for her to get into the seat. The built in cup holders are perfect for long car rides!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ciin
Undisclosed
Very fitting for my grandkids
December 7, 2015
I just bought for my grandkids glad I did tired of the bulky seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hiowatha
Undisclosed
very light and easy to move/install
December 7, 2015
great car seat....the transition for my daughter to this seat has been great...she seems to like it....its light so can be moved easily to another car if needed...although we have bought one for each car as their pricing is pretty reasonable...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yardgirl78
Undisclosed
My Son Loves it!
December 1, 2015
I bought this seat during Black Friday, at Target, and got a very good price on it. My son loves it, and I totally trust the quality & safety of Graco products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shel032504
Undisclosed
Fits car and child nicely
December 1, 2015
I am happy with my purchase of this product. My 3-year-old fits nicely in this booster. It's a nice, low-profile car seat which is exactly what I needed in my somewhat tight-on-space vehicle. I've only been using it for a short amount of time, but it seems very safe and secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rajendra K.
Undisclosed
Nice High back Car seat
November 30, 2015
It's nice and good enough for my kid. He is comfortable sitting on it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Harikanth
Undisclosed
Good product
November 30, 2015
I bought the car seat recently, my baby feels comfortable sitting in it and very good quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By michelle0514
Undisclosed
Very Simple!
November 30, 2015
We just bought this for our son and he loves it. It's very simple to install in the vehicle so it's very easy to switch it to another vehicle. I do wish it had the clips that attach it to the LATCH system in our vehicle but it's still nice. I also like how you don't have a bunch of straps and buckle for him and you can just use the seatbelt
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ames
Undisclosed
Great booster for my 5 year old!
November 30, 2015
My son's enjoyed riding in the high back booster and he uses the drink holder a lot. We like the bright colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Snazz77
Undisclosed
Easy to use
November 28, 2015
Love that this is easy to use for me and for my child who rides in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lulu48
Undisclosed
SUPER DEAL!!!
November 25, 2015
As grand parents we purchased the car seat for our grand son so we would always have it ready for traveling when he is with us. Since he had out grown the smaller seat it was time to upgrade. This seat is so easy because it uses the regular safety belt which makes getting in and out of the car more convenient. I love that the seat has cup holders and the padding on the seat insures a comfy ride for him. It is nice that the padding can be removed for cleaning too. We're all happy riding in the car together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joseas87
Undisclosed
Great brand
November 22, 2015
I bougth this just because im pretty shure that is tne most safe product in the market
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bank15
Undisclosed
Easy to get in and out of car
November 18, 2015
This seat will be great for our growing three year 1/2 year old. Now he has a seat and will be able in the next year go to the booster seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momofallthethings
Undisclosed
Nice booster seat
November 15, 2015
I bought this for my 9 year old to use now and eventually switch my almost 5 year old to it when she's older. I'll also use it as a spare for when we have extra kids along. It has a good belt fit for a wide range of children so should work out nicely for our needs. Pros: - comfortable for my 9 year old in backless mode (he chose this over two others that we have) - 10 year expiration is nice so that I can use it for older & younger siblings - Easy to assemble Cons: - the beltguide in highback mode is too short, my son has outgrown it but is still able to use other booster easily in highback mode - the screws in the armrest could easily be lost/forgotten to put in if someone wasn't aware of them - I wish it had latch anchors to hold it in, my son always forgets to buckle it in when empty
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Milaun13
undisclosed
Convenient and affordable
November 12, 2015
My little one LOVES it! The pattern is really cute. The assembly is very easy to do. It's an overall great product. I've been buying a lot of Grao products since my little one was born and she's two now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Milaun13
undisclosed
Convenient and affordable
November 12, 2015
My little one LOVES it! The pattern is really cute. The assembly is very easy to do. It's an overall great product. I've been buying a lot of Gra’‚§o products since my little one was born and she's two now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Milaun13
Undisclosed
Convenient and affordable
November 12, 2015
My little one LOVES it! The pattern is really cute. The assembly is very easy to do. It's an overall great product. I've been buying a lot of Gra’‚’€š‚§o products since my little one was born and she's two now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Milaun13
undisclosed
Convenient and affordable
November 12, 2015
My little one LOVES it! The pattern is really cute. The assembly is very easy to do. It's an overall great product. I've been buying a lot of Graço products since my little one was born and she's two now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Milaun13
Undisclosed
Convenient and affordable
November 12, 2015
My little one LOVES it! The pattern is really cute. The assembly is very easy to do. It's an overall great product. I've been buying a lot of Gra§o products since my little one was born and she's two now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Devin
Undisclosed
Adjustable
November 10, 2015
Great price for a convertable booster! We were looking for something that would transition our son from a high back booster to a backless booster. I like that this one goes to 57" tall. He's long in the torso, but only 4.5, he had outgrown another seat that was a convertable (5 point harness to high back booster). This will hopefully be he last seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sam2sal
Undisclosed
easy to move from vehicle to vehicle
November 3, 2015
I bought two of these seats to replace seats that were in a horrific accident. The prior seats saved the lives of two beautiful children ages 3 and 6. Thank you for making such a great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By new s.
Undisclosed
What a handy car seat!
October 31, 2015
I bought the seat in October and my grand-daughter loves her new freedom from straps between her legs..which she hated. She now loves to get in her seat. She also likes the cup holder feature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By equestrianlinda
Undisclosed
I'mpressive seat for the price!
October 31, 2015
I bought 3 of these for my 3 girls age 6,8 and 9. I am very impressed already and we just got them this week. I love how easy they are to adjust which makes it easier to use the seat properly. The girls love the nice cup holders, the pretty fabric design and the adjustable armrests. I wish they were equipped for the latch system but I think these seats are worth far more than the great price we paid. Great job Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachelb
Undisclosed
good but check all stuff inside
October 31, 2015
was missing cup holder once I got home. Had to order one online! take it out and check it once you buy it and before driving off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By equestrianlinda
Undisclosed
Impressive seat for the price!
October 31, 2015
I bought 3 of these for my 3 girls age 6,8 and 9. I am very impressed already and we just got them this week. I love how easy they are to adjust which makes it easier to use the seat properly. The girls love the nice cup holders, the pretty fabric design and the adjustable armrests. I wish they were equipped for the latch system but I think these seats are worth far more than the great price we paid. Great job Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlie66
Undisclosed
Great booster seat for toddler
October 30, 2015
My daughter bought one for my three year old granddaughter so my wife wanted one for our van. We can easily move it to my car whenever necessary. Even has two cup holders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MD A.
Undisclosed
Excellent Product
October 28, 2015
This is my third Graco car seat purchase, and this one is the best, ever. The LATCH system was easy to install in our 2014 Buick Enclave.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jim
indiana,pa
graco highback turbobooster
October 23, 2015
very easy to put together, well constructed, great fit for 3 year old 38 lb. boy, and a real nice looking color. glad I purchased (2) one for grandma and one for his dad's car.
By grandma4
Undisclosed
Easy to use
October 20, 2015
I bought for an extra car seat for our 4 yr old grandson, very easy for us to use, and take out if needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Butterfly M.
Undisclosed
Side impact protection and love the cup holders
October 12, 2015
We feel better knowing that our children are protected with the side-impact protection feature. After experiencing a side-impact years ago, this safety feature was top priority for our family. We love the extra cupholders that retract and are the perfect fit! Would like a little more bottom padding for long trips, but everything else is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By liznbj27
Undisclosed
We love this booster seat!
October 10, 2015
We purchased 2 of these booster seats for my son (one for each car) and have been using them for 2 months. My son absolutely loves them and feels like a big boy while I have peace of mind he's safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TiredMom
Undisclosed
Good Product
October 2, 2015
We got this in green. I think it's pretty cool that it reclines. Will make it nice for longer trips for sure. We couldn't give it 5 stars because the arm rests don't raise high enough. As he grows, it would be nice if it could raise a little more than it does. He is tall for 4 yrs old, but this should last many years
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By liznbj27
Undisclosed
Great booster seat!
September 29, 2015
We bought 2 of these car seats for my 5 year old and he loves them. They were easy to assemble and install, they're comfortable for my son, and the pattern choices are a bonus!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monahan5
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
September 22, 2015
Just bought this car seat and had it ready to go within 5 minutes. Fit great in my wife's Jeep and fits snug. Great price and great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By caral0907
Undisclosed
Awesome seat
September 22, 2015
I purchased this for my granddaughter, and it is perfect. Fits her well, came in a choice of patterns, had adjustable arms and back and got a great safety rating. Has 2 pull out cup holders and fits great in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamw
Undisclosed
Two in one seat
September 21, 2015
Bought this because that is the color my granddaughter wanted and the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By otsego2007
Undisclosed
great looking and safety
September 21, 2015
I am replacing the one i had she is now 4 so we r growing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy G.
Undisclosed
Light, comfortable, and best of all SAFE!
September 18, 2015
I bought this for my daughter over two months ago because the booster that I had previously bought was uncomfortable and hurting her. It's perfect! It's not bulky or heavy. She is able to strap herself in very easy. I have an infant and it makes things so much easier that she can strap herself in. The previous booster was not Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jenigirl87
Undisclosed
sturdy and comfortable for a child
September 17, 2015
I have owned it for a while and I love how easy it is to get my daughter in the car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOf3TiaOfMany
Undisclosed
Great product fits my 6.5yr old great
September 17, 2015
Bought this booster when my son hit 6 1/2 years old to start booster training and to have as a back up for when my nephew's and nieces ride with me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenno135
Undisclosed
Great booster for older kids!
September 17, 2015
Our 8 year old uses this booster. It provides a good, safe fit and is easy for him to buckle alone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alexis 4.
Undisclosed
Great
September 17, 2015
This is a great price... It works well for us....my kiddo loved the color. And its simple to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim40
Undisclosed
Comfortable and cute!
September 17, 2015
My daughter loves it! We like the convenient cup holders, arm rests, and adjustable back that grows with your child. Cute pattern styles to choose from!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaBearx3
Undisclosed
Sturdy and Durable!
September 17, 2015
I have 2 of these Highback booster car seats for my daughters. They are great! Comfortable for the kids and make me feel better knowing they're protected!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 5
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.