FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
494 Reviews
5
77% (379)
4
18% (87)
3
3% (14)
2
1% (3)
1
2% (11)
15% Recommend this product (74 of 494 responses)
By Mimito3
Undisclosed
Good booster
March 21, 2017
We bought this booster for our oldest grandchild. She is thrilled to graduate out of the car seat with the latch between her legs. Can wear skirts now! Seat seems safe and comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WAM1
Undisclosed
Love how easy it it to adjust!
March 12, 2017
We have had this seat for 2 years now! I love how easy it is to transfer from car to car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hyacin
Undisclosed
worst bosster seat ever
March 10, 2017
I just bought this car seat, and I am going to return it There is no actual latch hook to hold the car seat in place. when the child is not in the seat, the booster seat ibasically becomes a moving object in the back seat. When the child is in the seat, the seat moves around too much. it is not a secure seat at all. product also feels very flimsy and of low quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hyacin
undisclosed
worst bosster seat ever
March 10, 2017
I just bought this car seat, and I am going to return it There is no actual latch hook to hold the car seat in place. when the child is not in the seat, the booster seat ibasically becomes a moving object in the back seat. When the child is in the seat, the seat moves around too much. it is not a secure seat at all. product also feels very flimsy and of low quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Creative
Undisclosed
Great features
March 7, 2017
I purchased this product because of the Graco symbol. The product is sturdy, reliable, easy to assemble and a great carseat. I trust the Graco name and bought 11 of them for my child care van.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Colbert3
Undisclosed
Awesome Carseat
March 6, 2017
I am a huge fan of GRACO, and have been for the past 9 years. ALL of my children have had GRACO and I have never had issues with any of their products. Easy to use and store, I absolutely love, love, love all their products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BreckMom424
Undisclosed
Love this booster!
February 28, 2017
I just bought this highback booster for my daughter. She loves it! It comes with removable pads in the headrest and back for extra cushion and support, plus a better fit, until she gets bigger. The reclining position and cup holders are both essential features for us. The seat is lightweight, easy to assemble, and easy to fit to my daughter. It does not have the latches to attach it to the car, but it provides a great fit and positions the seat belt correctly across my daughter. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a great booster (one last car seat!) for their child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By daydreamer927
Undisclosed
Great value!
February 26, 2017
My 4 year old daughter does not like being in a car seat. I did my research and I am so happy I decided to go with the turbobooster. She loves it. She seems to not even notice that she is restrained. She calls it her big girl seat. I like that is has the comfort side head rests and adjustable back/head support.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pat54
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
February 14, 2017
We just purchased the High-back Turbobooster Car Seat. Our granddaughter just loved it the first time she used it. It was very easy to assemble and install. Wish we would have purchased it sooner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gbwm
Undisclosed
good product
February 13, 2017
We bought this for our grandchild's visit. It seemed to be comfortable for both in-town and travel. It was easy to install. We are pleased with the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By heidim
Undisclosed
Light weight, extremely easy to transfer
February 11, 2017
This car seat is very light weight, and easy to transfer. I like how slim it is and can fit in between 2 bulky car seats. Giving 4 stars because I wish it had clips in the back (Latches) to fasten to the car so it doesn't move around. Will purchase a second one for our second vehicle
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spookie
Undisclosed
The kid loves it
February 7, 2017
It's the big boy seat! He loves it. I love the 2 cup holders It's comfortable and easy to use. But I would like the option to clip the base into My suvs carseat hooks for more security when he is not in the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom b.
Undisclosed
Nice car seat
January 31, 2017
This car seat is great for my son. He loves being in his big boy seat! The cupholders are nice and convenient and the added padding on the head piece helps his head from tilting too much if he falls asleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janelle94
Undisclosed
Comfortable
January 30, 2017
I like this car seant because it looks comfortable for my child
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gd d.
Undisclosed
great features
January 29, 2017
my Grandson wanted a big boy seat like his sister has
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anne E.
Undisclosed
Light weight and comfortable
January 28, 2017
This car seat is light and comfortable. It's not bulky at all which is one of the reasons I like it. I have used it for sometime now and I don't have any complains about it. Great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JrodsMom
Undisclosed
Most Comfortable Booster Yet!
January 27, 2017
We started out with a different booster, but we desperately needed a second booster since we have our granddaughter over frequently. We absolutely love this booster; we had the Graco car seats with the side impact protection, and we love the extra security that it provides and how it helps our son's head to stay straight if he falls asleep. The seat padding was the best out of everything that I felt as I was shopping for a booster seat. My son loves his new seat; I would highly recommend this seat for those that are looking for a booster seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By karenman
Undisclosed
Doesn't have the LATCH system
January 24, 2017
I was disappointed because the advertisement on Amazon indicated it had LATCH capabilities but in reality it doesn't. However I did get a really good deal on the price so I do like it and will keep it in my husband's car that we rarely use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bremom
Undisclosed
Awesome
January 23, 2017
It was a great price,easy assembly. Shipped fast. Overall worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KCart
Undisclosed
Great buy!
January 2, 2017
I was very pleased with this purchase. I brought it for my oldest son and ended it up buying the same one from my youngest. No complaints!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Qzee960
Undisclosed
nice looking seat
December 28, 2016
Bought for my granddaughter to put in my car. Fits perfect and easy to run shoulder strap into the top of the seat. Love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smaria104
Undisclosed
Safety
December 27, 2016
I purchase this for my grandson since he is out growing his other car seat. He really enjoy his seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nico
Undisclosed
Very affordable
December 20, 2016
My boys love them they are super comfortable.not expensive at all I will buy it again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Irish_mom_of_2
Undisclosed
Comfortable and simple
December 13, 2016
I just bought this and both my daughter and I love it. She loves the fact that she gets the o use the seatbelt like a big kid instead of the harness. I like that it's easy to transfer between cars if need be.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jo j.
Undisclosed
Booster
December 12, 2016
This is a great and safe product. Need a safe and reliable seat for my daughter and this does the job.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 808thunderzone
Undisclosed
great product
December 10, 2016
i bought this as a xmas gift for my great niece. i really like all of the features, such as, the high back, safety padding, and adjustability. this is a product thats worth the price and can be used for years to come. excellent product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patty
Florida
Great car seat
December 8, 2016
I love the car seat, it is comfortable and easy to use. Also it grows with the child, which is a plus!
By Emely
Undisclosed
Great for ur little one
December 8, 2016
I bought this when my little one turned 2 and he loved it and enjoys the space it gives him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By monicam89
Undisclosed
Awesome for my child!!
November 30, 2016
This fits my preschooler perfectly! The is petite and it fits her wonderfully! She loves the cup holders and can buckle herself with ease!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sascores
Undisclosed
Good size
November 30, 2016
The booster seat looks nice and seems comfortable for my daughter. I really like that the cup holders pull out so you can easily use them if you have space. I also like that this seat is 16 inches across.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SweetenFarmMom
Undisclosed
Good carseat for the money.
November 29, 2016
I bought this seat for my 6 year old daughter. It was a great buy and highly recommended. I'm hoping with the long lifespan that my 3 year old will be able to use in a few years when she outgrows it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CC2012
Undisclosed
Great price for a spare car to car transfer seat!
November 28, 2016
No more hassle moving car seat from one car to another ! No locking clips ! Hope that's a safe thing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NWSnow
Undisclosed
Challenge to assemble
November 26, 2016
I put this together this morning. Very challenging to press fit the pieces together. Looking forward to my grandsons using it, with the convenience of easily putting in and removing from my car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luan
Undisclosed
Durable
November 26, 2016
I was able to buy this item for my daughter at a discounted price and I am very satisfied on how durable the materials are. My daughter feels comfortable in it. Good deal for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sassiejmarie
Undisclosed
Easy to use
November 26, 2016
I bought this car seat for my niece to replace the harness style seat we had. I prefer the harness style, however, this one is easier for her to buckle and unbuckle. I am unable to push the release button on the harness due arthritis and this was the best choice for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arabind
Undisclosed
Very good product. Grows with the kid
November 17, 2016
My daughter is just over 30 pounds but fits snuggly. Height can be adjusted as she grows
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sommer
Undisclosed
My daughter loves it!
November 15, 2016
I love the high back feature. It holds the seat belt better than using just a regular booster seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dily87
Undisclosed
My daughter likes this carseat!!
November 13, 2016
The carseat is very cute and comfortable for large children. My daughter is very comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenmax
Undisclosed
Love head rest area
November 12, 2016
Great value for a great product. It is so much better than any other car seat we have bought for our toddler. She loves it just as much as we do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jewls
Undisclosed
love it
November 10, 2016
Love this car seat, it is so light weight makes it easy to switch between cars. It is easy to install and easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sessy
Undisclosed
Awesome features
November 10, 2016
I bought this fir my grandson amd it fits him well and so comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beezer
Undisclosed
So far, so good!
October 21, 2016
I bought two of these seats; one for each vehicle, a couple months ago. So far, we are very happy with them. My 3 year old loves the ability to buckle and unbuckle herself, and we love that the shoulder strap sits just right on her. We like that the two cup holders are within line of sight for her to easily get her drink and snacks in and out without dropping them (others tend to be on the side)! We also like that this will be the last seat we will have to buy :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna D.
Undisclosed
Kid loves it
October 20, 2016
Bought this about 3 months ago my little loves it and says it's comfy. I loved that it is easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mindy3334
Undisclosed
Very durable
October 19, 2016
I bought this booster with the thoughts of handing it down to my next little one. It definitely will hold up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anavama91
Undisclosed
Highly recommended
October 15, 2016
I bought this car seat about 6 months ago. My son feels so comfortable and is very easybto buckle uo. I love this product and highly recommend it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa V.
Undisclosed
Great seat
September 16, 2016
Comfortable and easy to use. Love the cup holders that slide out. Cute design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thaliap319
Undisclosed
Lightweight!
September 15, 2016
Just bought this booster seat a few days ago and I am very pleased so far. It is lightweight which is perfect for a pregnant momma and toddler. My 4yr old loves it and feels like a big boy. The cup holders are awesome and I love the padding on the headrest. Another great Graco product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrittBritt08
Undisclosed
Best Booster Seat I have tried!
September 11, 2016
We have tried out many boosters but none have seemed like they are safe and protected enough. We watched a consumer safety report on boosters and saw that this one was rated a best bet and knew we had to get it! We bought it and my little is not only super happy about how comfortable it is but we are also so happy about the side impact cushions and the ability to raise the headrest so she can high back longer. Overall we are super happy with our purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cindylynn
Undisclosed
My daughter loves hers
September 10, 2016
My mom bought this for my daughter for her car for when she has my daughter with her. My daughter loves her big girl carseat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelV
Undisclosed
Super comfortable
September 7, 2016
My 4yr old loves this and feels like such a big boy. Plus it fits so much better in my car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheila85
Undisclosed
Easy to Use
August 30, 2016
I loved how easy it was to put together and install. The adjustable back is excellent; it will grow with my son!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eliza
Undisclosed
Safe and easy to use!
August 24, 2016
We bought this car seat (but with a different print) 2 1/2 years ago. Our daughter has loved it. It has offered great head support, even for long trips. It is uber easy to install properly, not to mention simple to remove from any vehicle to install into another.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanny19
Undisclosed
Super great features. Light weight and comfortable
August 23, 2016
I love my turbo booster. I have 3 pre-school aged grandchildren. They fit perfectly in my van. They are durable and easy to keep clean. I am very confident that they provide adequate safety.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janny
Undisclosed
Very easy to install and use
August 19, 2016
We are very happy with this booster seat for our granddaughter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By boonejb
Undisclosed
Great seat all around
August 13, 2016
I love the reviews from everyone. I went in to buy a car seat with a checklist in mind. i kid you not i walked in read the safety information and it checked off everything. I has been rigorously tested for safety and i want nothing more than to know if something bad did happen it has been tested many times and still came out on top.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coopers M.
Undisclosed
My son loves it!
August 13, 2016
My son is 8 years old and has been in a convertible car seat for years. It was finally time to move into a real booster seat and my son specifically asked for something with head protection. We bought this and are very happy with it. The only problem is that the back is at its highest right now so it won't be on for as long as we would have anticipated.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coopers M.
undisclosed
My son loves it!
August 13, 2016
My son is 8 years old and has been in a convertible car seat for years. It was finally time to move into a real booster seat and my son specifically asked for something with head protection. We bought this and are very happy with it. The only problem is that the back is at its highest right now so it won't be on for as long as we would have anticipated.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rainsjane
Undisclosed
Easy to install!
August 10, 2016
We bought this the ther day for our daughter. She had fun putting it together with us. We loved the easy assembly and how easy it is for her to buckle herself in and out. Love that the back is able to be taken off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allllycat
Undisclosed
Good price
August 6, 2016
Easy to assemble and install. My daughter is excited for her pink seat! She especially likes the cupholders. Glad this can continue to grow with her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mh51985
Undisclosed
Great features, very secure!
July 29, 2016
Bought two of these for our granddaughters. The high backs and secure shoulder strap feature is why we purchased these. Thank you Graco for another great product! We have truly used your products for generations!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Premier41
Undisclosed
Excellent product!
July 28, 2016
I am very happy with this product so far. I use it for my son, as well as my nieces and nephews that align with the height and weight requirements for the various modes. I love the adaptability.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michigan m.
Undisclosed
Good basic booster, great value
July 27, 2016
My daughter has been using this for about a week and loves it. I was originally concerned there wasn't enough padding or head support, but it seems sufficient and my daughter says it is comfy. Easy assembly and installation. I think my headrest in my vehicle will be in the way when I need to lift the height, but I can just take them out since this seat doesn't require the use of vehicle headrests with the seat in high back mode. I think my best reaction to the seat is that I was pleasantly surprised with how much I like it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TrixieMom
Undisclosed
Safe and cute!
July 20, 2016
I just bought the Penelope for my 5-year-old daughter. She loves the colors and that it's comfortable. I didn't realize there were rainbow colors on the flowers (I thought they were just gray and white), but that's why my daughter loves it even more. The plum striping is very striking as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kitten12
Undisclosed
Perfect Start to a booster
July 9, 2016
I got this product and was shocked by the great price! It is solid, great quality, light weight, and top rated. I was nervous every switching my daughter from car seat to a booster but this is the perfect transition and she LOVES IT!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lowe72
Undisclosed
Excellent features
June 30, 2016
I've been a Fan of Graco products for 17 years.. They seem to get better and better as time marches on! My daughters Loves cruisin in her New Carseat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen1974
Undisclosed
Great features
June 28, 2016
So glad I found this booster. Going to last a long time. Great fit for our family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah29835
Undisclosed
Good quality
June 27, 2016
Just got it good quality. I got it from a garage sale and it is 3 years old and still in good condition
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elijah C.
Undisclosed
Would love to the car seat never had a chance
June 27, 2016
When I bought this car seat I never thought it be missing a part. Until I registered it & put it together help my child is big enough for it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ewanks
Undisclosed
Love it
June 23, 2016
My daughter lives her new seat. Perfect fit for her. Slim design to fit even the smallest back seats!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Big D.
Undisclosed
new car seat
June 23, 2016
The seat had some great features, i.e., the high back head rest, the saftey straps that attach to the car seat brackets, the cup holder, and ease of installation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YiaYia
Undisclosed
Hot Pink!
June 20, 2016
I bought this a month ago and I am so happy that I did. I am the grandparent of the 6 yr old girl that was very excited to choose the pink color. This booster is lightweight making it easy to transfer is needed. I liked the fact that this model had a highback and seems to mold around her body. I recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kiousistn
Undisclosed
Sturdier than the rest
June 20, 2016
We've only had this car seat a day but in comparison to the other convertible high back booster seats, this one was definitely made better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kendal
Undisclosed
Good booster seat
June 19, 2016
The back is hard to correct to the bottom but it seems sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleyjones83
Undisclosed
Excellent Car Seat!!
June 17, 2016
I bought this car seat for my 4 year old who had outgrown the one we were using. I love that this car seat will grow with her and can be used with or without a back. My little girl loves the pattern and comfort of the seat. She also likes that it has two cup holders. So glad I made this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wromero
Undisclosed
Great features like the padding!!
June 13, 2016
So happy that my daughter can now enjoy a pleasant trip.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AvasDad
Undisclosed
Simply Amazing
June 8, 2016
I bought this booster seat today and my 4yr old loves it. She says she's comfortable and "it's beautiful." She fell asleep in it and it supported her head so she wasn't leaning over uncomfortably so I as a dad love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tpowell811
Undisclosed
Great all around
June 6, 2016
I bought this about a week ago, and my daughter is in love with it. So am I!! It's the safest on the market and I'm glad it will last her from now until she gets out of a booster seat. Recommend it to everyone!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicoledono
Undisclosed
Great reviews easy to put together
June 4, 2016
I have been using graco products for all my children and they have all been very durable and easy to maintain
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hammer
Undisclosed
We bought two!
June 4, 2016
We bought this car seat for our two year old grandchild. Fits any car, and stays put. Most importantly, it is easy to use and makes the seat belt fit the child. We love it so much, we bought a second one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By blessednc
Undisclosed
Very beautiful seat!
June 3, 2016
My daughter loves her new seat!! The two cup holders are a plus!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jocie
Undisclosed
Great booster!!!
June 3, 2016
I have a large 3 year old who needed to convert beyond the 5 point restraint, and this seat is perfect! All the safety and security of a booster seat with nice side head restraint, and adjustable to the size of your kiddo! Very pleased with purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By makayla
Undisclosed
greatest car seat
May 31, 2016
this is a great car seat i was in a car accident on sunday and my car rolled. my daughter was protected being in this car seat. the all around design oh this car seat is the best because of it my daughter stayed in her seat the right way the seat belt did not let loose and she did not fling forward she stayed in the proper way of sitting. im extremely thnakfull for this car seat. i now have to get a new seat but i will be getting the same one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrizzlyDad
Undisclosed
Daughter Loves It!
May 31, 2016
My daughter is 38" tall, and this booster fits her perfectly. She loves the cup holders because she puts tons of stuff in them. It was pretty easy to setup, and we look forward to having it a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sakura
Undisclosed
Everything we need.
May 25, 2016
Great value. Love that I can convert it to backless later. Fits good in the car. Nicely padded also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Logan012911
Undisclosed
We ended up buying TWO in the same week.
May 25, 2016
We bought two about 3 weeks ago, back to back, one for myself and the other for my boyfriends car. My kid actually likes it, he can fall asleep in it. It's easy to maneuver and light to carry if needed. I enjoy the two cup holder feature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tlovoss
Undisclosed
Great for grandparent cars, or for an extra seat.
May 22, 2016
This seat is perfect for my 5 year old grandchild. The seat is fairly lightweight, and easy to move from car to car. It can lay flat in the back of an SUV until it is needed. It is comfortable, and keeps the rider in a safe position. The price can't be beat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wells4931
Undisclosed
Light and sturdy!
May 19, 2016
I purchased this seat for my son to replace a big bulky one we had previously. I was a little concerned that it was so much lighter but it has worked out great for us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ErinE
Undisclosed
good car seat for small 5 year old
May 19, 2016
the only complaint is for every car seat...they are too wide! I have an SUV and they don't fit right to buckle i have to shift the car seat over buckle and then shift it back...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daymatee
Undisclosed
Great protection
May 11, 2016
Great protection for my granddaughter. She loves the cup holders. She is comfortable and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma
Marion,il
Great service!
May 9, 2016
ordered this car seat and the next day it was on a truck headed to my house! Took less then 5 days from time of order to front door delivery. Box was in great condition and easy to assemble. Would order from Albee again!!
By sussy40
Undisclosed
Great car seat
May 5, 2016
I bought this car seat a few months love it!!! Very easy to use & my son is very secure in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christine58
Undisclosed
Good buy
May 2, 2016
Bought this to use for our granddaughter.Light weight and easy to install and secure the child.She loves the color.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jake5757
Undisclosed
Easy Peasy
May 2, 2016
Bought a few weeks ago so we could haul our grandson around. Quite easy to put together and also very easy to install in car. The price was excellent and product quality and safety features were evident.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizm6035
Undisclosed
Gramma's favorite car seat
April 28, 2016
I bought this today so I can pick up my granddaughter any day I'm available.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PAWPAW
Undisclosed
easy to install/use
April 27, 2016
Bought the for my 3 year old.It is easy to install and my grandkids can get in and out of it themselves. No more lifting them up in to the seat, save your back!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beth M.
Undisclosed
Great Features!
April 26, 2016
My son turned 5 in February. He is 42 inches tall and 55 lbs and has been in the Graco 4 point harness seat and has been begging for a booster. Since he still falls asleep on long trips I really wanted something that still had some head and neck support. He wanted something in a fun color with cup holders. We found both in this seat! It is adjustable as he grows and eventually we can remove the back. We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wilo24
Undisclosed
Easy set-up
April 24, 2016
Very easy to put together and affordable...can't ask for more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marissabe
Undisclosed
Great features
April 23, 2016
Just bought this car seat the other day and My daughter absolutely loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bj 1.
Undisclosed
One of the Best
April 23, 2016
The product is very easy to assemble and not complicated. I love putting this in any car. Even my grandmother loves putting it in her car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma 1.
Undisclosed
Grandmother Approved
April 20, 2016
I purchased this booster seat for my grandson, so we can travel on adventures together. The seat was easy to put together and is comfortable for him to sit in. I trusted Graco when my children were little and I still trust them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 5
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.