FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
444 Reviews
5
76% (339)
4
19% (83)
3
3% (13)
2
0% (2)
1
2% (7)
9% Recommend this product (38 of 444 responses)
By CPST g.
Undisclosed
Good Price, Good Belt Fit
May 31, 2015
I just started booster training my 6 yr old in this seat in our secondary car. It provides a good belt fit and she likes the girly pattern we have. I like the seat well enough. For an everyday use seat, I will probably get one that attaches with lower anchors (so I don't have to remember to buckle it when empty) and as deeper headwings and sides for support.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie11
Undisclosed
Great carseat
May 30, 2015
We bought this for my daughter, who just turned 4. She loves the print of the material. I like that the seat has a seat belt holder to keep the belt in place whie she is buckled.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By messa00
Undisclosed
Great booster seats!
May 28, 2015
We bought 2 of these for our almost 6 year old twins for my husbands jeep. I liked them so much that I bought 2 more for my van. They are easy to assemble (big plus!). My favorite feature is the seat belt guide which keeps it in place by the shoulder. I had a all in one for the kids and had turned it into a booster but the strap never stayed where it was supposed to. I recommend this to anyone with a child of proper height and weight for boosters.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayce
Undisclosed
Already love it!
May 26, 2015
Only used it for one day and we love it! It is slimmer than our Natulis and it is easier to get my daughter buckled into the car and she is also able to unbuckle herself too because it is not bulky!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lbenes18
Undisclosed
My daughter loves it!
May 23, 2015
Bought a week ago and my daughter really enjoys being in a big girl seat. It fits her perfectly and she is 3 1/2. The dual cup holders are great for drinks and snacks. Extra cushion around the head so she has something to lean on when she sleeps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By odyssey87
Undisclosed
great features, great price!
May 22, 2015
Bought this to grow with my little girl. Nothing but ease with it. Not only a good price but an amazing value since it disassembles to grow with your child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By haraz31
Undisclosed
nice item
May 19, 2015
easy to put together and use nice and compact. will save money when you convert to a backless booster
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LucysMom1230
Undisclosed
Safe and easy!
May 18, 2015
Bought this a few days ago before a family vacation with a 5 hour car ride. My 4.5 yr old daughter loves her "big girl seat" and it fits her well. Super easy to assemble and install. She didn't complain at all about being uncomfortable, even after the long ride. She napped for a bit and her head stayed supported on the headrest. Well made, high quality, washable material. Another Graco product I'm 110% satisfied with!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By peachus
Undisclosed
Easy to use
May 18, 2015
Love the easy to use and move aspect of this. Have purchased 2 and love them both. All of our items for both children are Graco. They last and are made with quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suzie2052
Undisclosed
Perfect for my grand baby
May 18, 2015
It fits perfectly and keeps my grand daughter safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By msjamesteagall
Undisclosed
My daughter get excited to get in this!
May 18, 2015
This seat is so SO cute, comfortable, and trustworthy. The highback is great, the side wings are awesome, the arm rests are in the perfect spot for my daughter to look nice and cozy during our rides, and the cup holders are a great perk! My daughter actually asks for the windows to be down in the back, so people can see her "cool seat"!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By speedygee201505
Undisclosed
Love the Mosiac-Look
May 15, 2015
My toddler fell in love with the color and how it feels.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahC
Undisclosed
Great belt fit!
May 9, 2015
I recently purchased one of these for my almost 5 year old to booster train! The belt fit is great on this! And she loves the cup holders that come out of the side!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yoyo
Undisclosed
awesome covenient car seat/extra car seat
May 8, 2015
great for my almost 3 yr old she is on the larger side and loves that shes being buckled with a big girl buckle
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomFran
Undisclosed
Provides: son a good, safe fit; mom extra comfort
May 7, 2015
My oldest used one of these that I converted to backless; he still has it, but it will expire soon and needed replaced. I recently learned a few things anyway, and opted to buy a new high back for him to use in my van. It provides him a good belt fit, and helps remind him he needs to sit properly (he is mildly autistic and ADHD). He is still well within the weight limit, and has a good while to go for height, too. He is average sized, so this seat works well for him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ladycaissa
Undisclosed
Easy to Put Together
May 7, 2015
I bought this to replace my current car seat because my daughter wanted to be able to buckle herself in and was unable to do so. When I saw this the colors were perfect and went nicely with my car. It was easy to put together and install. My daughter loves it and is enjoying being able to buckle herself like a "big girl".
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KyliesMom
Undisclosed
Decent Enough
May 7, 2015
We've had this booster seat for about 2 years now for the oldest (5, had I known more about car seat safety I would have kept him in a harness for longer). It's not a bad car seat for the price but we recently discovered we are going to have to buy a new one as the foam in the head support has broken. Other than that overall we are satisfied with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jt774
Undisclosed
Best ever
May 3, 2015
I love it so much and so does my 3 year old..def would recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jo44
Undisclosed
Great Seat
May 2, 2015
I bought this for my 6 and 7 year old. They both say that it is comfortable and they like the color and design. The back does come off easily so it's a pain if you are carrying it through the airport, etc. Overall, I would say a great booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AL27
Undisclosed
Great Seat
May 2, 2015
This is a great car seat. It is easy to move between cars if needed, and comfortable too. There are built in cup holders for drinks or treasures. We would buy this again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maegan106
Undisclosed
Great booster for older kids
May 1, 2015
My son is 7 (almost 8) and uses this booster without the back now. It's comfortable and easy to take in and out to switch between cars. Great buy at a great price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jesed28
Undisclosed
Nice Highback Booster
May 1, 2015
We have been using this booster for about 7 months now. It's really safe, easy to use, and my daughter is able to buckle herself in it. She has trouble with the armrests on it. They are almost too low for her that you can't seem to get the seat belt under them. Otherwise, she has a perfect fit. She is 4 ft, 55 lbs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bettywit
Undisclosed
Lightweight & Easy to Install
May 1, 2015
I recently bought this booster seat and I was very happy to find out that it is very easy to put together, it's lightweight and easy to install. It does not have a harness, it uses your car seatbelt to strap the child in. The head rest and handles are adjustable to the child's height. It has two fold & store cup holders. The seat cushion can come off easily and be washed. I would recommend this booster seat for any child ages 3-10 years old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By auntb2003
Undisclosed
Love it!
April 30, 2015
this car seat seems to be made of high quality. it is lighweight and very easy to put in the car and take back out. it is big enough to be comfortable for my 4 year old granddaughter and she really likes feeling like a big girl now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PrimroseMom
Undisclosed
Love this seat
April 30, 2015
We love this hi-back booster. The seat is comfortable, it adjusts for my daughter who is tall for her age and I love that it has a removable back so that we can continue to use it as a booster without a back as she grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Briez01
Undisclosed
Excellent slim fit car seat
April 30, 2015
Love this seat it fits easily between my 2 other car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lacresha12
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
April 30, 2015
I bought for my daughter and we both love it. It is very sturdy, comfortable, and we love the colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aridck
Undisclosed
Awesome car seat!
April 30, 2015
We bought this for our first daughter and we love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mindy1974
Undisclosed
this seat rocks
April 30, 2015
I bought this seat a few months ago after my husband was in an accident involving a deer. The deer totaled the front end and both quarter panels but I was taught that no matter the severity of the accident, cut the straps of the car seat, throw it out and replace the whole car seat. My daughters favorite color is pink and the minute she seen this one she wanted it. After looking at all the features and safety of it, we purchased it. She loves that it has cup holders for all her goodies and the color of course. We as parents love the safety features, how well it's padded for all the cat naps she takes, the comfort, style and versitity as she grows. Thanks for making a great product with excellent safety features!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By proud m.
Undisclosed
Great to have
April 30, 2015
We have used one of these for several years now. Love the way it surrounds my son more than other high back boosters. It is easy to take back on and off and it seems to be sturdy overall. I do wish that the cup holders were deeper down so that the drinks don't tip out as easily, but would still recommend to others and buy again. Thanks Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jerrywh
Undisclosed
The feel
April 30, 2015
She loves the feel of comfort , and I love the feel of security I get
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jax2011
Undisclosed
comfortable for the kids
April 29, 2015
Just got our son's new car seat in and he won't get out of it long enough to put it in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dixiechex
Undisclosed
Just what I need
April 29, 2015
I just bought this product for the child who wanted to a sit more like a big boy using the car's seatbelt. He loves the color scheme and can't wait to try it out. Great pricing for what it is except I bought it at a sale. So far, I am happy with the product of choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By malpon
Undisclosed
grandchild feel like a big person now.
April 27, 2015
Brought it a few weeks ago and love it for the comfort & the many features that grow with the child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Raeven96
Undisclosed
Very nice
March 27, 2015
I just bought this seat for my 4 yr old daughter. The old one she had was wore out and so uncomfortable. She really likes her new seat. The head rest supports her head when she fell asleep and has good cushioning for the back and bottom. It's easy to put together, light wight, sturdy, and reclines. The only thing that may be a problem for some is that it can't be used on a plane. Other than that it is a nice seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By swhitely1
Undisclosed
My daughter loves it!
March 2, 2015
Bought this a couple of days ago and so far so good. My daughter had outgrown the specs of her 5 point harness and I was in need of an affordable seat for her. I would have preferred another 5 point harness, but I am so glad that I went with the TurboBooster. She is comfortable and safe and that is really all that matters.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tlh1118
Undisclosed
Simple and Safe!
February 6, 2015
Got this booster seat recently because my 4 year old had grown out of his car seat. I really found the manual and assembly very simple and easy. I also read plenty of good reviews.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KeziahRenee
Undisclosed
Easy-breezy
November 20, 2014
By recommendation, we bought this car seat two nights ago, and installed it for first use last night. Papa Bear (grandfather) is genius at assembling things, and while I didn't do it myself, I observed him doing so--all under 20 minutes. We love the way the seat sits low on top of our Jeep's backseat, and how the two side cup holders are concealed until ready to use. I especially like how roomy it is for our granddaughter to sit comfortably while wearing a thick winter coat, hat, hood. She proudly climbed onto her new car seat, and sat like a "big girl" the entire trip. Also, her surrounding site of vision is much better than it was in her previous car seat. We're happy! (We are glad that great-grandma recommended and gifted us with this unit.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By oldermom55
Undisclosed
Love it all
November 9, 2014
I love the features. Especially the padding for her head. The cup holders are a big plus also. We take several long distance trips and it seems to be comfortable for her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen
Wilmington, DE
Great Buy!
October 23, 2014
We were extremely impressed with this car seat and how quickly it arrived at our door. The print is nice and our four year-old grandson was excited and said, "Oh, Pop Pop, it's so comfortable!" Good enough of a recommendation for me:)
ProsEasy to install.
ConsNone.
Best UsesSafety.
By Irishmarcia
Undisclosed
Very nice and practical
September 5, 2014
My grandkids loved their new carseats. They are very comfie and the kids feel safer than their out grown seats. Easy to install!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nursemommy0820
Undisclosed
Perfect Booster seat
September 1, 2014
After scouring the internet and different websites I decided on this booster because it received "Best Buy" from the insurance institute of highway safety. We've been using it for about two days and so far so good. My son loves his new "big boy" car seat. It has a great fit, easy to buckle him in, and is a good size for my honda civic. I love that the back is adjustable. It was easy to assemble. I would definitely recommend to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Farie
Undisclosed
Awesome Car Seat
August 26, 2014
We ended up buying 4 of these! They are simple to put together and easy to use in the car. Our kids that sit in them are comfortable and safe. Thank you for making such a great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alison
Gilbert, Arizona
Great Seat, Great Price!
August 20, 2014
The seat is exactly what it says it is. We have one for our 5 year old and 7 year old. They both like the seats. They appear to be comfortable when driving and for the occasional nap in the car. They also love the cup holders, Definitely would recommend this product.
By beinmommy2
Undisclosed
love it
August 12, 2014
My daughter loves this seat! She is comfortable in it and doesn't get hot even with all the padding. Easy to make the seat belt fit perfectly. And such a great price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnnS
Undisclosed
Graco TurboBooster
August 4, 2014
Model 1774836, I'm a Grandma, I was really concerned about the safety of my grandson. After doing research I found that this carseat was very safe and had safety features that were above standards. Seat covers can be put in washing machine and I hang to dry. So easy to put seat covers back on too. Grandson used cup holders for his hotwheel cars. Lol
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By None
Undisclosed
Great features, great prices, super-easy installat
July 2, 2014
This is our third Graco TurboBooster (for the second car) and we're getting a fourth tomorrow. We've had them for two years and recommended them to family members who watch the kids regularly b/c they have such high safety ratings, are so easy to install, and and are so inexpensive! Plus - they clean up easily and our kids learned how to use them correctly very quickly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mnreviewer
Undisclosed
Treasures put in cup holders get lost inside seat
June 22, 2014
We have owned 4 of these seats and really like them EXCEPT that the treasures - like Nintendo games - our kids store in the cup holders frequently vanish into the interior of the seat where they are next to impossible to retrieve without wrecking the seat. Be aware...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaje
Undisclosed
Great!
June 2, 2014
My Daughter is 6 and small for her age - she stayed in a 5 point harness until she was 5 (when she finally was over the age and weight limit to go to a booster) So after reading reviews we decided to get this one - she helped pick it out. It is perfect for small kids who are old enough but not big enough for a backless booster. She can get into the car and strap herself in, and she loves that - she is safe and I love that! It's a win!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rescue M.
Kentucky
Just what we needed
May 11, 2014
This car seat is exactly what we wanted . . . Excellent safety rating thanks to good belt positioning, comfortable and convenient, easy to move around. I like that the back is adjustable and removable when we are ready for that. My only complaint would be the arms rests. We have them in the highest setting right now and it is a tight squeeze to get the belt under for fastening, so I know it will be next to impossible when we move the arm rests to the lower setting. Still, for the money and safety rating, this seat is great. Albeebaby.com has quick shipping too!
ProsSafety rating Good belt positioning Adjustable, so it grows with your child Comfortable Lightweight Easy to transport/move between vehicles
ConsArm rest positioning makes "self" buckling difficult
By Eve1227
Undisclosed
Affordable and Convenient!
April 11, 2014
This carseat was surely the perfect fit for my 3-year-old. Even though I had to buy another one, since I gave someone a similar one I had and they ended up selling it to someone else, it was affordable and the size of it is convenient. She sat in it, and loved it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gummy
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
April 5, 2014
I am a 62-year-old grandmother, who has been thwarted by the complicated buckling in that's involved in my granddaughter's car seat that is in her parent's car. I was delighted when she was old (and tall) enough to have this Highback TurboBooster Car Seat that I bought to put in my car. It is lightweight (easy to move from vehicle to vehicle) and a delight to buckle! Three cheers from the Grandma section!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jacksonsnema
Undisclosed
LOVE IT!!
March 5, 2014
I bought one of these seats for my son for my grandson a couple of years ago. Aftergetting tired of not remembering to get it from him whenever we had Jackson, I finally decided to get one for my car! I liked this one so much, especially the fact that youcan take the back off when he gets bigger and the pull out cup holders, (I just wish that there was a larger one on one side for things like snacks) that I spent the extra money to purchase the same one, the only difference is I got him the Rock N Roll one! I also like the fact that it tilts back for long trips. There are some out there cheaper than this one but I really like it and so does Jackson and that's all that counts when it comes to grandbabies! :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deb12
Undisclosed
Very nice
February 13, 2014
I am happy with this car seat. I do wish the directions were more clear. Some of it was hard to under stand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana
San Diego, CA
Reasonably priced booster car seat
February 7, 2014
This was easy to assemble. Light weight. Bought 2 for our 6 year old grand kids. The price was right. I liked purchasing Graco because that was the brand of the car seats I had when the twins were little. It is a name I trust.
ConsHad a hard time putting the back together with the seat on one of the booster.
By Tracy
Wisconsin
Great for my 6 year old!
February 5, 2014
Needed to upgrade or downsize my 6year old boy to a smaller seat due to expecting our third child! I did not want to put him in a backless booster yet and this was a perfect fit for our Subaru outback!
By momofhdd
Undisclosed
Hard to assemble
January 25, 2014
I have used many Graco products and have several of their carseats. Very disappointed with this one. At least 3 or 4 adults have attempted to get the back on this booster seat and have been unable. So essentially I paid for a booster with back but got a backless. Very frustrating.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rob143
Undisclosed
Easy to use
January 15, 2014
I bought this produce because of the rating from the Inst. for Hghwy safety
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brianne
Undisclosed
More comfy than i thought
January 14, 2014
Got this for our daughter, My husbands 2014 chevy truck has a small backseat, this carseat fits perfectly and it is not big and bulky. I love the design and the 2 big cupholders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brianne
Undisclosed
More comfy than i thought
January 14, 2014
Got this for our daughter, My husbands 2014 chevy truck has a small backseat, this €š‚ carseat fits perfectly and it is not big and bulky. I love the design and the 2 big cupholders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brianne
Undisclosed
More comfy than i thought
January 14, 2014
Got this for our daughter, My husbands 2014 chevy truck has a small backseat, this  carseat fits perfectly and it is not big and bulky. I love the design and the 2 big cupholders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mollydj
Undisclosed
Great car booster seat
December 23, 2013
I bought this for my niece who is a tiny 4 year old. She was too big for the baby car seat, and needed to upgrade. This seat is perfect for her. She said it is comfortable, and I love the fact that it adjusts in height so as she grows it will grow with her. It also has the 2 pieces so when she is ready to have just the seat booster part, we can take the back part off and it will suit her fine. Hopefully this will be the last car seat we will have to buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By val
los angeles
Nice
December 18, 2013
Very nice design, nice colors, easy to use, very safe. Good size for my 4 year old.
By EdSr
Undisclosed
Nice Booster Seat
December 3, 2013
Very hard to Assemble for a 72yr old man. It is a nice Booster Seat. Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adrianne
Undisclosed
Highback Turbobooster
September 22, 2013
Awesome car seat. Easy to assemble, beautiful design on pad, sturdy, and easy red guides on bottom of head support for placement of shoulder part of shoulder/lap belt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adrianne
Undisclosed
Highback Turbobooster
September 22, 2013
Awesome car seat. €š‚ Easy to assemble, beautiful design on pad, sturdy, and easy red guides on bottom of head support for placement of shoulder part of shoulder/lap belt.€š‚ 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adrianne
Undisclosed
Highback Turbobooster
September 22, 2013
Awesome car seat.  Easy to assemble, beautiful design on pad, sturdy, and easy red guides on bottom of head support for placement of shoulder part of shoulder/lap belt. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VonBK
Undisclosed
Excellent buy for the price!
August 29, 2013
I bought this car seat for my granddaughter who is only 3 and is the size of a 5 year old. Since she is only with me once a week, I didn't want to spend too much money, the price was excellent, and the features on this seat are great! My granddaughter loves the fact that she has 2 cup holders, and the seat is comfortable, and the headrest keeps the baby's head in place when she falls asleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By scottishsabby
Undisclosed
greeat seat
August 19, 2013
We had to buy our two daughters new booster seats after a car accident. Started looking for one with a nice back and fell in love with these. They are comfortable and love the area at the neck to put the seat belt to keep it in the right position. Thinking of buying a spare one for when my neice comes to visit. And two cup holders come in very handy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DSTZ21
undisclosed
SLEEPY ONE
August 16, 2013
I love all Graco products, but for me, my baby its the most important person, so i search for thing and products safe and quality, a handy car seat its important, im searching for some car seat where if my baby girl get sleep, she could be cozy (besides safe) this kind of c.s. than you handle its always too upright, if you could create a c.s. where she can lean a little bit, i mean, a lot of kids get sleepy in the car, my baby its 9 months, she is in the age to chanche from the infant car seat to this kind of seat, but i think its a little bit too hars this change and im undecided
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shelby27
Undisclosed
Great Product
August 16, 2013
This seat is great! My daughter loves it! Was truly put to the test when we were in a wreck. She was safe and the seat didn't budge. Will be getting another when my other daughter reaches the age for it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DSTZ21
Undisclosed
SLEEPY ONE
August 16, 2013
I love all Graco products, but for me, my baby its the most important person, so i search for thing and products safe and quality, a handy car seat its important, i'm searching for some car seat where if my baby girl get sleep, she could be cozy (besides safe) this kind of c.s. than you handle its always too upright, if you could create a c.s. where she can lean a little bit, i mean, a lot of kids get sleepy in the car, my baby its 9 months, she is in the age to chanche from the infant car seat to this kind of seat, but i think its a little bit too hars this change and i'm undecided
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ask111012
Undisclosed
Not my favorite but gets the job done
August 16, 2013
My 6.5 year old uses this seat at the time of purchase there weren't very many booster seat options but it has served it's purpose of positioning the belt on my child the correct way but I would prefer the new turbo booster with the side protect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DSTZ21
undisclosed
SLEEPY ONE
August 16, 2013
I love all Graco products, but for me, my baby its the most important person, so i search for thing and products safe and quality, a handy car seat its important, i€š‚´m searching for some car seat where if my baby girl get sleep, she could be cozy (besides safe) this kind of c.s. than you handle its always too upright, if you could create a c.s. where she can lean a little bit, i mean, a lot of kids get sleepy in the car, my baby its 9 months, she is in the age to chanche from the infant car seat to this kind of seat, but i think its a little bit too hars this change and i€š‚´m undecided
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DSTZ21
undisclosed
SLEEPY ONE
August 16, 2013
I love all Graco products, but for me, my baby its the most important person, so i search for thing and products safe and quality, a handy car seat its important, i´m searching for some car seat where if my baby girl get sleep, she could be cozy (besides safe) this kind of c.s. than you handle its always too upright, if you could create a c.s. where she can lean a little bit, i mean, a lot of kids get sleepy in the car, my baby its 9 months, she is in the age to chanche from the infant car seat to this kind of seat, but i think its a little bit too hars this change and i´m undecided
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MyMia
Undisclosed
Affordable and Fun
August 15, 2013
I am a foster parent. I have children coming into care with NO carseats, and I have learned that I can run down to the store, pick up this booster seat in either pink or green tones, and the children will LOVE it! They can sleep in the car and their little heads are supported. They have arm rests that are padded, and they have TWO cup holders, great for drinks, snacks and crayons. I finally purchased one to have on hand for emergencies or extra children, and I have found it to be the most affordable, safe and fun carseat. So far, I have purchased six in 1 year. The added benefit, is that I know the children will still have a safe booster when they go home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommywerner
Undisclosed
Great buy
August 15, 2013
My daughter loves this car seat. She loves the big kid design, specially since her sister is 10 & doesn't need one. I love the safety of it, good size cup holders, and easy to hook in and clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sth1716
Undisclosed
Great seat!
August 15, 2013
My son has been using this seat for a couple of years. It is great if you need a car seat that is not too bulky. It is also very easy to move from vehicle to vehicle. The material is not as durable as some other Graco car seats and when carrying the seat the back will easily come apart from the seat base. However, we have been very happy with the seat for the price paid. The hide away cup holders are a great addition.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katimom
Undisclosed
Great buy!!
August 15, 2013
Both of my older two have had one and my younger two will too!! I love the versatility! You can keep the high back as long as you want or not...and if you don't like it after you take the back off... It snaps right back on!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MawmawH
Undisclosed
Perfect Fit
August 15, 2013
We bought this car seat for our car when Mawmaw and Pawpaw take our grandson home or picking up from daycare. He likes climbing in "his big boy seat" and he has his cup holder. The most important thing has safety at a good price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pmzang
Undisclosed
high back big kid booster seat
August 15, 2013
Love it Kids are comfortable My twins can buckle themselves age 5
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dadme
Undisclosed
Needs work
August 15, 2013
I don't hate the seat just would like some inprovements. Cup holders need to be deeper. My daughters cup is constantly falling out of them. Also when ever I take it out of the vehicle if comes apart. It would be better if the top and bottom didn't come apart so easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyGracoMama
undisclosed
Great Booster
August 12, 2013
I bought 2 of these for the little girls I use to keep all the time. I LOVED how you could adjust the height of the seat to grow with the child :)They felt like BIG KIDS in these boosters :)And the seats were pink and pretty! (and safe)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyGracoMama
Undisclosed
Great Booster
August 12, 2013
I bought 2 of these for the little girls I use to keep all the time. I LOVED how you could adjust the height of the seat to grow with the child :) They felt like BIG KIDS in these boosters :) And the seats were pink and pretty! (and safe)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyGracoMama
undisclosed
Great Booster
August 12, 2013
I bought 2 of these for the little girls I use to keep all the time. I LOVED how you could adjust the height of the seat to grow with the child :) They felt like BIG KIDS in these boosters :) And the seats were pink and pretty! (and safe)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beth
New Hampshire
Everything I thought it would be
August 4, 2013
I purchased this seat for my 4 yr old daughter. I was looking for the safest rated booster I could find for an inexpensive price, that had cup holders and a generic fabric in case I needed to use it for my younger son at some point. The only complaint I would have is the arm rest is not in a convenient spot for the seat belt as it comes across the lap, it seems to go over it rather than under which would be more combersome but my daughter finds it comfortable and she can buckle herself which we both love.
Proscup holders
Conscup holders are a little narrow and shallow so not all cups fit into them.
By Happymamaw
Undisclosed
Well worth the money
May 27, 2013
We bought three of these. All different colors. One for poppy's truck, one for mamaw's car and one for momma's car. My granddaughter loves the big girl seats. Makes her feel free but keeps her safe too. Hide away cup holders are very nice. Material is easily cleaned.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrannySandy
Undisclosed
easy to put together
May 24, 2013
Logan loves it especially the cup holders. His 40 lbs fit in just fine and it was easy to belt into the back seat of the Prius. We love it and he does too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim
United States
excellent booster for travel
May 18, 2013
We bought this for using in a rental vehicle while traveling. It did a great job, fit the seats (more than one type) nicely, and most importantly, belt positioning was perfect. Seat with back is very light (my 6yo could pick up and carry), made carry through the airport easy.The only con (and prevention from receiving 5 stars) is that the back adjustment consists of two snap-in-place positions, which makes car positioning great, but after only a few times of moving the booster, the "clicks" became loose, so that just holding the booster by the back would allow the seat to click into reclined position, with no pressure other than gravity. This did not affect in-car use, but made carry a bit more challenging.
By Brownie
Undisclosed
My Booster
April 17, 2013
My daughter loves the booster seat. It is comfortable in every aspect. It has the head protector, arm rest and cushiony as she says!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom
Indpls, IN
good second car booster
April 2, 2013
Bought this for the grandparents car. Graco makes great car seats!
Prosprice, graco safety and easy to use reputation
Consnone
By Kim
Lompoc, CA
Colors are great
March 31, 2013
If you've done any research, you'll know that this is a solid and reputable booster seat. I chose this over the newer model that's sold at target because it's narrower. I didn't want to go from a bulky britax to another bulky booster. I also chose this because of the colors. Can't go wrong with black since it hides the dirt. The blue and green mosaic is so modern looking--great for boy or girl. I'll be purchasing another one or two soon. And, Albee has the best price.
By Nonna
Undisclosed
Perfect Booster Seat
March 8, 2013
Just purchased our second seat for the second car. Wanted to try it out before we bought two, and we are all very happy with this model. Our little one loves sitting in the 'grown-up' seat and she is very comfortable in it. Love the double cup holders!! Great seat for the price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly C.
Philadelphia, PA
Works for us
February 28, 2013
My 3 year old son likes sitting in it and it seems to stay in place pretty well. The cup holders are shallow and oversized, so cups fly right out of it when going around a turn. The seatbelt often gets twisted in the guide and doesn't pull through smoothly. It's not anything that bothers me. We don't take it in and out of the car lot. I read reviews about it coming apart when moving it between vehicles. This seat is so light there's no reason to carry it around by the headrest. Pick it up by the base and move it and it wont come apart.
ProsServes it's purpose
ConsCup holders too big and too shallow
By Gigi
Undisclosed
reasonable and quality
February 15, 2013
We bought this car seat for our granddaughter to use when she was riding in our car with us. She had outgrown the other one we had. She loves it, and loves the cup holders, one on each side, to hold her sippy cup in one and her snack crackers in the other. Also, its pink, and she loves that. I am counting on the Graco quality that this seat will be with us as long as she needs it. I liked the way you strap the child in, and its comfortable for the child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kfstate
Undisclosed
Perfect Fit
February 10, 2013
We now have two of these, one for both our vehicles and love them both. Our daughter can get in them herself and buckle her on seat belt, which she loves. It is also very easy to move into to Nana's car on weekends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OwlGalLiz
Undisclosed
love the seat
February 3, 2013
My son loves the comfort and I love the safety. Unfortunately we just lost two in a car accident (we frequently have friends with us)- we will be replacing them with this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By owen711
Undisclosed
Nice booster for a 5 yr old
January 24, 2013
My 5 yr old loves this new "big girl" seat! It keeps her in a good position while riding, and keeps her from slumping over if she falls asleep.There is definitely room for growth too. She also likes that it has two cup holders, one she uses for her drink, the other she uses for little toys or crayons.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sjwalw
Undisclosed
car seats
January 23, 2013
I would like to thank Graco. I have been using Graco for 8 years now. I have had car seat, strollers, booster seats etc. I always recommend Graco to new parent and usually buy them something Graco as well. I trust in my childs safety with graco and can't thank them enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Prix77
Undisclosed
Excellent product
January 23, 2013
I really love the seat as well as my little girl
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 4 of 5
4



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.