FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
444 Reviews
5
76% (339)
4
19% (83)
3
3% (13)
2
0% (2)
1
2% (7)
9% Recommend this product (38 of 444 responses)
By Alanna N.
Undisclosed
Comfort & ease.
January 2, 2016
My daughter was overjoyed to be upgraded to a ¢â‚¬…“pretty big girl seat¢â‚¬` and the ease of putting it together and use are a plus. I am also impressed w/ the clip for use when the back is taken off to give extra peace of mind while using it as a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alanna N.
Undisclosed
Comfort & ease.
January 2, 2016
My daughter was overjoyed to be upgraded to a pretty big girl seat and the ease of putting it together and use are a plus. I am also impressed w/ the clip for use when the back is taken off to give extra peace of mind while using it as a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JulieF
Undisclosed
Perfect for my littles
December 29, 2015
We bought one of these 2 1/2 years ago for our daughter. It has worked so well that we bought one just this week for our son to use now that he is able to do so. Cup holders are great for their drinks or treasures. Kids are secure and enjoy sitting in them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CLong
Undisclosed
Grand Daughter absolutely LOVES this Booster Seat!
December 29, 2015
We bought this high back booster seat for our 5 year old grand daughter to use in our Jeep Liberty. She absolutely LOVES it and she gets to feel like in "big girl" in a pretty, comfortable seat and we get to feel confident that we are providing her a completely safe ride while she is in our care! The safety and convenience features are both phenomenal! She is really happy that there are 2 cupholders and the fact that they can be slid back into the seat is awesome. The high back attaches to the booster with ease and it will be just as easy to remove it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crys89
Undisclosed
Low back
December 20, 2015
Product says high back but it actually quite short leaving a large gap each time you raise the headrest. But it is very light and easily portable so that is a huge bonus!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather32
Undisclosed
Love how easy it was to put together
December 11, 2015
I have 4 of these carseats and just love how easy the are to take in and out of the car. I like that it has 2 cup holders, one for snack and one for drink..I also like that it's easy to take off the cover and wash it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katie29
Undisclosed
Great Booster!
December 8, 2015
I bought this for my 4 year old about 2 weeks ago and she loves it. We had an all in one seat that converted to a booster but wanted to get something smaller for our car. I love the color, the extra padding around her head and how easy it is for her to get into the seat. The built in cup holders are perfect for long car rides!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ciin
Undisclosed
Very fitting for my grandkids
December 7, 2015
I just bought for my grandkids glad I did tired of the bulky seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hiowatha
Undisclosed
very light and easy to move/install
December 7, 2015
great car seat....the transition for my daughter to this seat has been great...she seems to like it....its light so can be moved easily to another car if needed...although we have bought one for each car as their pricing is pretty reasonable...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yardgirl78
Undisclosed
My Son Loves it!
December 1, 2015
I bought this seat during Black Friday, at Target, and got a very good price on it. My son loves it, and I totally trust the quality & safety of Graco products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shel032504
Undisclosed
Fits car and child nicely
December 1, 2015
I am happy with my purchase of this product. My 3-year-old fits nicely in this booster. It's a nice, low-profile car seat which is exactly what I needed in my somewhat tight-on-space vehicle. I've only been using it for a short amount of time, but it seems very safe and secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rajendra K.
Undisclosed
Nice High back Car seat
November 30, 2015
It's nice and good enough for my kid. He is comfortable sitting on it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Harikanth
Undisclosed
Good product
November 30, 2015
I bought the car seat recently, my baby feels comfortable sitting in it and very good quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By michelle0514
Undisclosed
Very Simple!
November 30, 2015
We just bought this for our son and he loves it. It's very simple to install in the vehicle so it's very easy to switch it to another vehicle. I do wish it had the clips that attach it to the LATCH system in our vehicle but it's still nice. I also like how you don't have a bunch of straps and buckle for him and you can just use the seatbelt
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ames
Undisclosed
Great booster for my 5 year old!
November 30, 2015
My son's enjoyed riding in the high back booster and he uses the drink holder a lot. We like the bright colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Snazz77
Undisclosed
Easy to use
November 28, 2015
Love that this is easy to use for me and for my child who rides in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lulu48
Undisclosed
SUPER DEAL!!!
November 25, 2015
As grand parents we purchased the car seat for our grand son so we would always have it ready for traveling when he is with us. Since he had out grown the smaller seat it was time to upgrade. This seat is so easy because it uses the regular safety belt which makes getting in and out of the car more convenient. I love that the seat has cup holders and the padding on the seat insures a comfy ride for him. It is nice that the padding can be removed for cleaning too. We're all happy riding in the car together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joseas87
Undisclosed
Great brand
November 22, 2015
I bougth this just because im pretty shure that is tne most safe product in the market
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bank15
Undisclosed
Easy to get in and out of car
November 18, 2015
This seat will be great for our growing three year 1/2 year old. Now he has a seat and will be able in the next year go to the booster seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momofallthethings
Undisclosed
Nice booster seat
November 15, 2015
I bought this for my 9 year old to use now and eventually switch my almost 5 year old to it when she's older. I'll also use it as a spare for when we have extra kids along. It has a good belt fit for a wide range of children so should work out nicely for our needs. Pros: - comfortable for my 9 year old in backless mode (he chose this over two others that we have) - 10 year expiration is nice so that I can use it for older & younger siblings - Easy to assemble Cons: - the beltguide in highback mode is too short, my son has outgrown it but is still able to use other booster easily in highback mode - the screws in the armrest could easily be lost/forgotten to put in if someone wasn't aware of them - I wish it had latch anchors to hold it in, my son always forgets to buckle it in when empty
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Milaun13
undisclosed
Convenient and affordable
November 12, 2015
My little one LOVES it! The pattern is really cute. The assembly is very easy to do. It's an overall great product. I've been buying a lot of Grao products since my little one was born and she's two now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Milaun13
undisclosed
Convenient and affordable
November 12, 2015
My little one LOVES it! The pattern is really cute. The assembly is very easy to do. It's an overall great product. I've been buying a lot of Gra§o products since my little one was born and she's two now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Milaun13
Undisclosed
Convenient and affordable
November 12, 2015
My little one LOVES it! The pattern is really cute. The assembly is very easy to do. It's an overall great product. I've been buying a lot of Gra‚§o products since my little one was born and she's two now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Milaun13
undisclosed
Convenient and affordable
November 12, 2015
My little one LOVES it! The pattern is really cute. The assembly is very easy to do. It's an overall great product. I've been buying a lot of Grao products since my little one was born and she's two now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Milaun13
Undisclosed
Convenient and affordable
November 12, 2015
My little one LOVES it! The pattern is really cute. The assembly is very easy to do. It's an overall great product. I've been buying a lot of Graço products since my little one was born and she's two now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Devin
Undisclosed
Adjustable
November 10, 2015
Great price for a convertable booster! We were looking for something that would transition our son from a high back booster to a backless booster. I like that this one goes to 57" tall. He's long in the torso, but only 4.5, he had outgrown another seat that was a convertable (5 point harness to high back booster). This will hopefully be he last seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sam2sal
Undisclosed
easy to move from vehicle to vehicle
November 3, 2015
I bought two of these seats to replace seats that were in a horrific accident. The prior seats saved the lives of two beautiful children ages 3 and 6. Thank you for making such a great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By new s.
Undisclosed
What a handy car seat!
October 31, 2015
I bought the seat in October and my grand-daughter loves her new freedom from straps between her legs..which she hated. She now loves to get in her seat. She also likes the cup holder feature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By equestrianlinda
Undisclosed
I'mpressive seat for the price!
October 31, 2015
I bought 3 of these for my 3 girls age 6,8 and 9. I am very impressed already and we just got them this week. I love how easy they are to adjust which makes it easier to use the seat properly. The girls love the nice cup holders, the pretty fabric design and the adjustable armrests. I wish they were equipped for the latch system but I think these seats are worth far more than the great price we paid. Great job Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachelb
Undisclosed
good but check all stuff inside
October 31, 2015
was missing cup holder once I got home. Had to order one online! take it out and check it once you buy it and before driving off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By equestrianlinda
Undisclosed
Impressive seat for the price!
October 31, 2015
I bought 3 of these for my 3 girls age 6,8 and 9. I am very impressed already and we just got them this week. I love how easy they are to adjust which makes it easier to use the seat properly. The girls love the nice cup holders, the pretty fabric design and the adjustable armrests. I wish they were equipped for the latch system but I think these seats are worth far more than the great price we paid. Great job Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlie66
Undisclosed
Great booster seat for toddler
October 30, 2015
My daughter bought one for my three year old granddaughter so my wife wanted one for our van. We can easily move it to my car whenever necessary. Even has two cup holders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MD A.
Undisclosed
Excellent Product
October 28, 2015
This is my third Graco car seat purchase, and this one is the best, ever. The LATCH system was easy to install in our 2014 Buick Enclave.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jim
indiana,pa
graco highback turbobooster
October 23, 2015
very easy to put together, well constructed, great fit for 3 year old 38 lb. boy, and a real nice looking color. glad I purchased (2) one for grandma and one for his dad's car.
By grandma4
Undisclosed
Easy to use
October 20, 2015
I bought for an extra car seat for our 4 yr old grandson, very easy for us to use, and take out if needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Butterfly M.
Undisclosed
Side impact protection and love the cup holders
October 12, 2015
We feel better knowing that our children are protected with the side-impact protection feature. After experiencing a side-impact years ago, this safety feature was top priority for our family. We love the extra cupholders that retract and are the perfect fit! Would like a little more bottom padding for long trips, but everything else is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By liznbj27
Undisclosed
We love this booster seat!
October 10, 2015
We purchased 2 of these booster seats for my son (one for each car) and have been using them for 2 months. My son absolutely loves them and feels like a big boy while I have peace of mind he's safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TiredMom
Undisclosed
Good Product
October 2, 2015
We got this in green. I think it's pretty cool that it reclines. Will make it nice for longer trips for sure. We couldn't give it 5 stars because the arm rests don't raise high enough. As he grows, it would be nice if it could raise a little more than it does. He is tall for 4 yrs old, but this should last many years
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By liznbj27
Undisclosed
Great booster seat!
September 29, 2015
We bought 2 of these car seats for my 5 year old and he loves them. They were easy to assemble and install, they're comfortable for my son, and the pattern choices are a bonus!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monahan5
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
September 22, 2015
Just bought this car seat and had it ready to go within 5 minutes. Fit great in my wife's Jeep and fits snug. Great price and great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By caral0907
Undisclosed
Awesome seat
September 22, 2015
I purchased this for my granddaughter, and it is perfect. Fits her well, came in a choice of patterns, had adjustable arms and back and got a great safety rating. Has 2 pull out cup holders and fits great in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamw
Undisclosed
Two in one seat
September 21, 2015
Bought this because that is the color my granddaughter wanted and the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By otsego2007
Undisclosed
great looking and safety
September 21, 2015
I am replacing the one i had she is now 4 so we r growing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy G.
Undisclosed
Light, comfortable, and best of all SAFE!
September 18, 2015
I bought this for my daughter over two months ago because the booster that I had previously bought was uncomfortable and hurting her. It's perfect! It's not bulky or heavy. She is able to strap herself in very easy. I have an infant and it makes things so much easier that she can strap herself in. The previous booster was not Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jenigirl87
Undisclosed
sturdy and comfortable for a child
September 17, 2015
I have owned it for a while and I love how easy it is to get my daughter in the car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOf3TiaOfMany
Undisclosed
Great product fits my 6.5yr old great
September 17, 2015
Bought this booster when my son hit 6 1/2 years old to start booster training and to have as a back up for when my nephew's and nieces ride with me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenno135
Undisclosed
Great booster for older kids!
September 17, 2015
Our 8 year old uses this booster. It provides a good, safe fit and is easy for him to buckle alone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alexis 4.
Undisclosed
Great
September 17, 2015
This is a great price... It works well for us....my kiddo loved the color. And its simple to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim40
Undisclosed
Comfortable and cute!
September 17, 2015
My daughter loves it! We like the convenient cup holders, arm rests, and adjustable back that grows with your child. Cute pattern styles to choose from!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaBearx3
Undisclosed
Sturdy and Durable!
September 17, 2015
I have 2 of these Highback booster car seats for my daughters. They are great! Comfortable for the kids and make me feel better knowing they're protected!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carmen730
Undisclosed
Nice simple seat!
September 17, 2015
Great car seat and colors are eye-catching! My daughter loves her new seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Itzyawesome
Undisclosed
Great features
September 17, 2015
My son loves it. It holds his head in spot and he can buckle himself
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ckern001
Undisclosed
Graco, The safest child product in the world!
September 17, 2015
I work at a school district and the Graco product is a safe and convenient style of car seating. High backs are used for many size students. We use the Graco product and we re-buy them because they are colorful and easy to put into the bus. The High back booster seats fit the students great and they are comfortable too. They clean up easy and the expiration dates are visible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessi2k00
Undisclosed
Sturdy and pretty!
September 16, 2015
Love it! Second one I bought! My daughter loves the colors and cup holders and I love the sturdiness and easy clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TexasCASA
Undisclosed
Great product for great price!
September 16, 2015
I have previously owned a backless turbo booster, and recently acquired a highback one. Lots of padding, but has the option to remove two sections of body pillows if needed for bigger kids. Removable and washable cover also a plus. Would definitely recommend for the price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sh_Nene
Undisclosed
Great Booster
September 10, 2015
My Daughter & I love her seat. In her old seat she would find a way out of it but with this she remains seated.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danso14405
Undisclosed
Easy Assembly, Install
September 8, 2015
We bought this for my 3 y/o son. It's great because you can easily move it from one seat to another or change vehicles with no hassle. Also, my son can buckle it himself although we do need to purchase a buckle extender to make it easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie0919
Undisclosed
Exceeds expectations, especially for the price
September 5, 2015
We bought this car seat as a spare to keep at the babysitter's house just in case she had to pick our daughter up from preschool. We have car seats in our cars that are four times the price. I was pleasantly surprised at how many features this car seat has, considering the modest price. It still has the side impact protection I wanted and is extremely easy to install. When my parents move down here, I will probably buy another for their car as well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jamabrey
Undisclosed
Versatile and easy
September 1, 2015
We've used this for about a month now. Switching from a 5-point harness toddler car seat makes this seem like a breeze. It takes up a lot less space but seems roomier for my child. It's a little difficult to reach around and buckle, but hopefully my child will begin to buckle herself in very soon. Either way, it's MUUCH easier with only one buckle. The back detaches easily in case we decide to only use the booster portion later. It sits nicely in both of our cars (2010 Honda Civic sedan, 2015 Honda Fit). It's so light we only really need one and can switch between vehicles as necessary. We got the green one and it looks great and can work for either gender. Pros: ULTRA Lightweight Easy to detach back Green is stylish for girls or boys Dual slide-in cup holders Headrests support napping child Daughter feels like "big kid" Back makes "safety-stressed" wife feel at ease Cons: Seems a little flimsy (but durable so far) Pricey because of extra safety back Instructions are a little confusing (buckling / assembling) Doesn't work with lap belts (shoulder belts only) Jiggles around in the seat when not buckled in (trying to get in/out)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maryellenj
Undisclosed
it work perfect for my twin grandchildren
August 31, 2015
I bought it just this past Saturday to be used in my van for the twins saftey
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LB2011
Undisclosed
Great price!
August 25, 2015
Purchased for my daughter; she loves it. No complaints.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gfyfn8
Undisclosed
Great product
August 22, 2015
Works great using both types of the seat. The high-back works great to help keep the children's head in proper place even when napping. The booster is great for the older child. Love the idea of the cup holders on both sides of the seat. This feature makes it easy to use from either side of the vehicle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lyshe
Undisclosed
Perfect for my multi-age daycare
August 17, 2015
I am a Licensed Family Child Care Provider of 20 years and this product is PERFECT for the safety and comfort of my multi-age group. With the convenient adjustments of the back rest and easy removal of the back support all together for the use of the booster seat makes it the ideal purchase for whatever age child that I have enrolled and need to transport.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kris M.
Undisclosed
Love this booster seat!
August 15, 2015
This is my second booster seat. My grandson still uses his and it's held up so well that I've now purchased one for my granddaughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda1229
Undisclosed
Easy to put together
August 15, 2015
great product. It only took me five minutes to put it together. I would recommend this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Overprotective
Undisclosed
Perfect
August 14, 2015
Just bought this and it works great for my very small six year old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jess1234
Undisclosed
Great seat!
August 11, 2015
I bought this booster seat for my daughter and it has been great so far. Easy to put together, easy to use, safe and comfortable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber t.
Undisclosed
Wonderful product!
August 10, 2015
We just recently bought this car seat and absolutely love it! My son loves the colors of it and the comfortablility of this seat! And it makes it easier for him to buckle him self (of course with me checking after) with the belt path! Was thinking of doing a video review of this booster on my YouTube channel! To let everyone know how much we love it! :) thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alliebug
Undisclosed
Very easy to assemble.
August 4, 2015
I bought this for my granddaughter to use in my car. Very easy to transport from car to car. Pretty pattern on seat. Looks like it would clean well. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bob78
Undisclosed
Great purchase
July 30, 2015
I bought this a few weeks ago and I love it. My daughter is completely comfortable. She really enjoys her new seat. It has made for wonderful car rides with her. This carseat is lightweight and not bulky like others. I'm really glad I found a seat that we'd both be happy with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hbear1283
Undisclosed
Great booster!
July 29, 2015
We love this seat! It fits in a standard car seat. It is roomy enough for my 6-year-old to sit comfortably even on long trips. The seatbelt guide moves up with the headrest, guaranteeing a perfect fit every time. I love it can be converted to a backless booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristiedoyle
Undisclosed
Perfect!
July 29, 2015
I love everything about this car seat. It's stylish and safe and has two cup holders. I also like the cushion by the head and the fact that it is removable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By saras
Undisclosed
Amazing car seat
July 28, 2015
I have bought one of these for my three year old's birthday she was so excited and she loves it. I love how light weight it is and easy to transfer from car to car. She loves the cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Love c.
Undisclosed
Great car seat for the price
July 26, 2015
We purchased this car seat for our 5yr old daughter. So far so good it's a great car seat for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tori2288
Undisclosed
love this
July 20, 2015
i am on my second car seat like this love it love that it grows with the child and i will be buying for the next one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AbbyH
Undisclosed
Very versatile!
July 20, 2015
I had this with my youngest daughter and she loved it, I loved the cup holders and the way that you can adjust as the child grows!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tat7350
Undisclosed
Great Product
July 20, 2015
I have been using this for my daughter for years, Love the quality and durability of the products! I will continue to use Graco products for all my future children! You can depend on Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarajo0101
Undisclosed
Easy to use...
July 18, 2015
I bought this seat for my daughter about a year ago. It definitely holds up well, and Iove that the back adjusts to the angle of your back seat. This helps ensure a better fit. I don't like that it can slide all over the back seat when my daughter is not using it. I really like the number of prints that it comes in. There is something for everyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lokel13
Undisclosed
Great seat!
July 18, 2015
well made product! My six year old loves that it's pink :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Old m.
Undisclosed
Excellent features ( cup holders side head rest)
July 17, 2015
I brought one about 3 months ago and it was the best investment since my infant car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brendes
Undisclosed
Graco car seat
July 17, 2015
I bought this a month ago and my grand daughter loves it.. When she falls a sleep it cradles her head in the middle with the padding.. WOULD REFER THIS TO ANYONE OF MY FREINDS ARE FAMILY... easy to transfer to any car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eabsher6
Undisclosed
Easy to install
July 17, 2015
Had this for 3 years and love it. Just wish it was easier to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassy1217
Undisclosed
Great Product!!
July 17, 2015
I purchased this item 2 years ago and it works great for my son! He loves his cup holder and love that it is easy to keep clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noelmerz
Undisclosed
Love it. great car seat. I would purchase again!
July 17, 2015
love this car seat for my children. it is easy to use. it is very padded. and super cute!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyDad
Undisclosed
Kids' favorite chair!
July 17, 2015
They've outgrown the seats, but want to stay, as they are 'way more comfortable than just the car'.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaimet
Undisclosed
Comfort For A BIG Boy
July 17, 2015
We love Graco! Our son is 6 years old and already 52 inches tall and 76 pounds! He is a big boy and we love that Graco provides him comfort and safety all at the same time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ccreamer01
Undisclosed
Great value
July 14, 2015
Not over sized so it doesn't take up the whole back seat when my 2 other children are back there. Cute pattern. Love the reclining position.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vana
Undisclosed
Toddler loves it!
July 13, 2015
I purchased this for my granddaughter, she says it's very comfortable. I think it's easy to use and would buy this again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AuntsareBest
Undisclosed
Safe, Comfortable, and Easy
July 12, 2015
I love the Highback TurboBooster. I have used it for nearly four years now - from a four year old to an eight year old. It fits easily in my small car, is comfortable with or without the back, and is easy to use. I love the washable cover - its been washed several times and still looks like new. The cupholders are great for small cups, just be careful if your child gets in our out quickly without watching the cup.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Giselle
Undisclosed
It was so easy to assemble!
July 5, 2015
We bought 2 of these carseats today and assembled each one in 5 minutes. It was super easy to put together and the instructions were easy to follow. I would definitely recommend this to other parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By damaris
Undisclosed
very confortable
July 4, 2015
my baby enjoy the ride in her seat, because is very soft an the color, she loved
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By terry
Undisclosed
Very comfortable
June 30, 2015
My granddaughter loves this seat. It's easy to put together and install in our car. She is very comfortable in it and loves the color.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 3 m.
Undisclosed
don't have any problems with it
June 27, 2015
My son loves the cup holder and the colors. I liked the price for the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sues
Undisclosed
sturdy, well built, easy to assemble
June 24, 2015
Easy to assemble.. well built. Would give it 5 stars if it didn't have the ugly round white non-removable crash tested labels on the front of the side supports. They didn't show in the product pictures. I know it was crash tested. That's one of the reasons I bought it. I don't need the constant reminders from the ugly vinyl embossed label.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Astewart
Undisclosed
Disappointed
June 16, 2015
We have always used Graco with all Four children. We recently tried the Graco Highback booster and it broke the seat belt buckle covers in our SUV. It has been a struggle to get the seat to fit appropriately and then after the buckle covers broke in two different seats from the struggle of buckling in the seat appropriate it was time to replace with something different.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peter31
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
June 4, 2015
We just bought this car seat. easy to install. my little girl loved it. looks safe. my little one says its comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ketchum08
Undisclosed
Great Features
June 3, 2015
I bought this a little while ago and I am very glad I did.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2015Momof3
Undisclosed
Simple, Safe, and Nice
June 2, 2015
This car seat was easy to assemble and fits my growing toddler well. I trust the Graco brand and have used them for all 3 of my kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kristal
Undisclosed
Comfortable and Safe
June 2, 2015
I bought this car seat for my niece who is five because she complained the straps on her old carseat were hurting her. With this new carseat she has not complained once. She is even able to sleep in it and I still feel that she is safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niferlink
Undisclosed
Graco turbobooster
June 1, 2015
We love this seat. I bought a really expensive booster seat, and my son hated it, and didn't want to sit in it. This one is budget friendly, rated to be safe, and he loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 5
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.