FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
444 Reviews
5
76% (339)
4
19% (83)
3
3% (13)
2
0% (2)
1
2% (7)
9% Recommend this product (38 of 444 responses)
By gabby73
Undisclosed
Love this Booster!!!
January 22, 2013
My son absolutely loves his Highback TurboBooster Car Seat and refuses to ride in any car/truck without it. This is a good thing because guess I have taught him to be both safe and to ride in a stylish comfortable seat. It is so easy to use and much better than the one we had before that had the 5 point harness system. I also love the fact that it is adjustable for his height as he has had a recent growth spurt. I even love the dual cup holders, that also helps keep his drinks/snacks closer for him and less of a mess. Keep up the good work. Thank you so much for making life easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tara81107
Undisclosed
Love this carseat
January 20, 2013
We bought this for my son. It's a great seat he loves it. We have had it for three years now and it's still in amazing condition. Easy to wash after messy toddlers
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Owaw1986
Undisclosed
Best Booster Seat!!
January 19, 2013
We LOVE this booster! I couldn't have picked a better one for my 7 year old once she was out of her Nautilus!!! AMAZING seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MoMama
Undisclosed
Loved by big & small!!
January 19, 2013
My son couldn't wait to get out of his baby seat, so taking him to the store to pick out a new car seat was disappointing for him! When I showed him this model he agreed to try it out and has loved it since! He loves the fact that he has his own cup holders and doesn't have to share them with his siblings and he can access them himself! He still has the advantage of the high back catching his head when he falls asleep, which he does often. His little sister can't wait to get one like her big brother! Mom likes the fact that the seat has hooks that secure the cars seat belt and allow it to fit right to my son's shoulder and across his lap without it "creeping" up and choking him or making him uncomfortable. I highly recommend this seat to any family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DHawbaker
Undisclosed
Perfect for the big kid not ready for backless!
January 19, 2013
This seat is what we use for our younger daughter who isn't ready for a backless booster yet. She loves she gets to be in a booster like her bigger sister and that she graduated from the harness! The shoulder clip and arm rests keep the seat belt positioned properly to avoid injuries if an accident happened. Kids love the cup holders & often are used for other miscellaneous items other than drinks. The removable back rest is nice for future growth though we haven't needed to remove yet. I will mostly purchase another in the future for my younger child, unless we upgrade to a convertible right from our almost needed infant switch!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monkey77
Undisclosed
Pleasantly surprised!
January 19, 2013
I was given a Highback TurboBooster as a gift. I wouldn't have bought it myself as I thought 5-point harness seats was the only way to go. My 3 year old has grown so much that the Nautilus is now too narrow at the shoulders. This seat not only keeps my toddler safe and secure but also keeps her head supported during naps on the go. The fact that the back is removeable is another bonus. It makes switching cars even easier. Another Graco great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JulieP
Undisclosed
Great booster!!
January 19, 2013
We love these booster seats...we have 2 of them and my daughters love them. Easy to install, look great and the cup holders are fun for the kids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lee24
Undisclosed
Love it!
January 19, 2013
This booster seat is very convienent for travel and easy to install and move from vehicle to vehicle. The booster is very light weight and will transition into a booster without a back so ths is our last purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Owaw1986
Undisclosed
Best Booster Seat!!
January 19, 2013
We LOVE this booster! I couldnt have picked a better one for my 7 year old once she was out of her Nautilus!!! AMAZING seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamabear711
Undisclosed
Great Carseat for parents and child
January 18, 2013
We purchased this car seat when our preschooler was ready to move up to the big girl seat. It was a breeze getting it ready for her to occupy and sit right in the seat using the seat belt from the car that went through a small bracket over the shoulder to make it fit her perfectly and keep her safe. It was better than cool to her to have her own cup holders that slid right out on the lower seat. She had small arm rests that fit her perfectly and she was comfortable in her new seat. I was thankful she was comfortable, but best was her safety. Great investment on all levels, even when we spilled food on it. It washed right up. We even invested in another seat for each car. It was affordable enough to do that without emptying the pocketbook. They come in different prints as well, girlly or boyish. Covered all the bases well. Thanks graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bella
Undisclosed
GREAT PRODUCT
January 18, 2013
Love this product. Easy to use and clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy24
Undisclosed
Worth every penny
January 18, 2013
Our little one loves sitting in this "big kid seat" and so comfortable! I personally the adjustment options as they grow! Great product for the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dottie
Undisclosed
Great Buy
January 18, 2013
Great value for the price, easy to assemble, light weight
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By deeann
Undisclosed
great value
January 18, 2013
Good quality product, easy to assemble. love the cupholders!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By calimommy06
Undisclosed
Kids love it
January 18, 2013
My 6 1/2 and 4 1/2 both have one and love it:) I feel it's a great buy and safe too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenS
Undisclosed
Good seat for the price
January 18, 2013
This seat is a good seat for the price. We travel quite a bit and my son doesn't complain about getting tired or sore in his seat. I like the pull out cup holders especially when space is an issue. I wish the armrest would lift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By autumnbomb
Undisclosed
Efficient
January 18, 2013
I bought this carseat for my 3 year old daughter. It is very simple, which is a good thing. Simple to put together, simple to put in car, simple to get in and out of. I like that I can use this for years
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carmie
Undisclosed
LOVE!!!!
January 18, 2013
I purchsed this seat for my daugher and she loves it!!!! It's comfortable, lightweight, and very safe!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kikig
Undisclosed
good booster chair
January 18, 2013
Good booster. Back adjusts for my tall child so the shoulder strap is in the right spot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom2four
Undisclosed
great booster!
January 18, 2013
The seat padding is fairly comfortable and the armrests are adjustable which is very convenient. It is really great that the seat height is easily adjusted and very easily removed. This is my 3rd Graco Turbobooster purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmySueDB
Undisclosed
Great car seat for older kids
January 18, 2013
Each of my 3 kids have had this car seat. Currently I have a 5 year old that is in it. My 5 year old loves her car seat. She is easily able to buckle herself. She loves the cup holders (as do I). The fabric patterns are always so cute.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosio
Undisclosed
Love this booster seat
January 18, 2013
Light weight and very comfortable....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By scrappinmomma
Undisclosed
Great seat!
January 18, 2013
We bought this seat for our son right before he turned five. The seat is easy to adjust and will last him a long time. He is very comfortable in his "big boy" seat. He loves having two cup holders! I have recommended this seat to numerous friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hjgrondahl
Undisclosed
Awesome
January 18, 2013
Really good poduct. Easy to install and easy to get your children in and out of the car. I will always buy GRACO....Thank You GRACO
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tanja
Undisclosed
love this seat
January 17, 2013
It is so nice when my daughter falls asleep. It holds her head up so nicely. Great seat! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carson2403
Undisclosed
Great seat, cute patterns and colors
January 17, 2013
Great seat! Cute patterns to choose from. Seatbelt slips out of the holder though when I am buckling my daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ermd
Undisclosed
Great, safe, easy
January 17, 2013
Very safe, kids can use it easily and the colors fit with the car well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By absyk
Undisclosed
Practical, Functional, Fun design
January 17, 2013
Feels safe and sturdy - my 6 year old can strap herself in and out jsut fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2boysMom
Undisclosed
Wonderful Booster that Hold up to Everything
January 17, 2013
This seat is sturdy, easy to use and easy to clean. I have one in each vehicle and we love them. I am going to buy more for our second child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Betsy
Boston, MA
Great transition to booster seat
January 3, 2013
This was very easy to assemble and looks great. I was nervous about the transition from 5 point harness to seat belt, but my twin girls seem to be obeying the "no touching the release button while the car is moving" rule. The back part positions the seat belt well and it fits snug and tight across them.
ProsFeels safe and sturdy, removable cushions, great color options.
ConsNothing
By CrzyMom
Undisclosed
Awesome!!
December 14, 2012
My boys love this seat! They were extremely excited when we took the back off to make it a Big Kid Seat!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By malosia
Undisclosed
booster to have
December 14, 2012
This is a great transit piece. Removable back extends the life of the booster even further. We love it, kids love it. We have few of the high back boosters - at the great price we can have them in two cars. Light weight and easy to store. Way to go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By befamily05
Undisclosed
Disappointed
November 3, 2012
I have been a loyal Graco customer for over six years. However, this booster was a big disappointment. I tried everything to get this seat to work in my van (2005 Town & Country w/ Stow-n-Go seating), I even visited my local police station to have them help me, but we still couldn't get this seat to fit properly. I tried three different seats in the van: third row and second row, bench and captains chair. I tried it with the highback and without. Nothing worked. I finally returned it and bought a competitive brand that works perfectly in every seat I put it in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa I.
undisclosed
Daughter LOVES her new seat
March 16, 2012
My daughter is about to turn 4, and she LOVES her new seat. We viewed several on the computer together and the Megan was her favorite. Also, I bought the Spitfire for my son who just turned 3. I put him in it a few weeks before he turned 3 - he's tall and a big guy for just shy of 3 and now 3. They love the drink holders. We don't put drinks in them, but we'll put cheerios, animal crackers, or small toys in them. They have fun with this. The size and proportions of the seat are great - taking up much less space than their former carseats, and their bodies fit very nicely into them (they're taller than average for their ages). The adjustments these seats are capable of should have them fitting very nicely in them for a long time. I enjoy seeing them feel like bigger kids, climbing more easily in and out of the seats and being buckled similar to a regular backseat passenger. Thank you, Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa I.
undisclosed
3 Year Old Son Loves Spitfire
March 16, 2012
See my review on the Megan. Both of my kids love their new boosters, and so do I.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CR
Madison, FL
Well made at a great price
January 15, 2012
Very proud to give this to my grandson. Well made and reasonable price. Fast delivery, too.
ProsWell made at a great price
By Rick B.
Undisclosed
EASY EASY EASY
September 13, 2011
Next one has to match my Trucks color, I think Nana gets tihs one this is really pink !!!!!! does not match papa's Silver Ram. Other than that this thing looks and feels great. I hope my grand daughter stay's awake in this thing I'm yawning just looking at it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jen 1.
Undisclosed
Not a seat for bigger thighed kids.
June 23, 2011
My child has bigger thighs and this isnt a good seat. Its hard to get the seatbelt under the arm rests even when there at the highest height. I wouldn't recommend this seat for a bigger thighed kid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jen 1.
Undisclosed
Not a seat for bigger thighed kids.
June 23, 2011
My child has bigger thighs and this isnt a good seat. Its hard to get the seatbelt under the arm rests even when there at the highest height. I wouldnt recommend this seat for a bigger thighed kid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie
Undisclosed
Awesome Booster Seat
March 10, 2011
My 5 yr old daughter loves this seat. She loves the color, the cup holders, and overall the comfort. She can easily strap herself in with little assistance. She looks secure and that makes me feel more safe. The assembly is easy. Will pass on to my new baby once my oldest out grows this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twins m.
Undisclosed
Best Seat Ever
March 5, 2011
I purchased 2 of these for my twin girls. These are the easiest to put together. They are so nice and comfortable for my girls. I compared alot of other booster seats and these seemed to be the best. I highly recommend these. Easy to use and fits perfect in my car and aztek(suv). Best seat we ever bought. Wish they had this when my 6 year old was smaller. Great brand and great value. Thanks Graco. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan2765
Undisclosed
Nice booster
October 1, 2010
We bought this seat just to have as an extra seat to transfer to and from cars. It really is a nice seat my only complaint is that the back wiggles after being connected to the base, I would have liked it to be a little more sturdy but I haven't seen any other boosters so I'm not sure if it is common or not. It is very lightweight and our daughter loves being a "Big girl"! Plus it was the cutest girlie design out there and I love that it has the adjustable height and her head doesn't fall when she naps because of the extra body pillows on the headrest! Overall I would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan2765
Undisclosed
Nice booster
October 1, 2010
We bought this seat just to have as an extra seat to transfer to and from cars. It really is a nice seat my only complaint is that the back wiggles after being connected to the base, I would have liked it to be a little more sturdy but I haven't seen any other boosters so Im not sure if it is common or not. It is very lightweight and our daughter loves being a "Big girl"! Plus it was the cutest girlie design out there and I love that it has the adjustable height and her head doesn't fall when she naps because of the extra body pillows on the headrest! Overall I would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jake S.
Holland, Michigan
LOVE IT!!
July 17, 2010
This car seat is amazing. We just switched our son who will be 4 years old in September to this seat and we have no complaints! It's very easy to put together, stay secure in the car and the seat belt loop guide makes it fall perfectly where it should! My son loves it because it makes him feel like a "big boy"! Also, the price is great. I did a lot of shopping around in stores and online and this was by far the best deal! Especially if you need one for both vehicles.

Page 5 of 5
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.