FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
444 Reviews
5
76% (339)
4
19% (83)
3
3% (13)
2
0% (2)
1
2% (7)
9% Recommend this product (38 of 444 responses)
By Cindylynn
Undisclosed
My daughter loves hers
September 10, 2016
My mom bought this for my daughter for her car for when she has my daughter with her. My daughter loves her big girl carseat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelV
Undisclosed
Super comfortable
September 7, 2016
My 4yr old loves this and feels like such a big boy. Plus it fits so much better in my car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheila85
Undisclosed
Easy to Use
August 30, 2016
I loved how easy it was to put together and install. The adjustable back is excellent; it will grow with my son!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eliza
Undisclosed
Safe and easy to use!
August 24, 2016
We bought this car seat (but with a different print) 2 1/2 years ago. Our daughter has loved it. It has offered great head support, even for long trips. It is uber easy to install properly, not to mention simple to remove from any vehicle to install into another.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanny19
Undisclosed
Super great features. Light weight and comfortable
August 23, 2016
I love my turbo booster. I have 3 pre-school aged grandchildren. They fit perfectly in my van. They are durable and easy to keep clean. I am very confident that they provide adequate safety.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janny
Undisclosed
Very easy to install and use
August 19, 2016
We are very happy with this booster seat for our granddaughter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By boonejb
Undisclosed
Great seat all around
August 13, 2016
I love the reviews from everyone. I went in to buy a car seat with a checklist in mind. i kid you not i walked in read the safety information and it checked off everything. I has been rigorously tested for safety and i want nothing more than to know if something bad did happen it has been tested many times and still came out on top.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coopers M.
Undisclosed
My son loves it!
August 13, 2016
My son is 8 years old and has been in a convertible car seat for years. It was finally time to move into a real booster seat and my son specifically asked for something with head protection. We bought this and are very happy with it. The only problem is that the back is at its highest right now so it won't be on for as long as we would have anticipated.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rainsjane
Undisclosed
Easy to install!
August 10, 2016
We bought this the ther day for our daughter. She had fun putting it together with us. We loved the easy assembly and how easy it is for her to buckle herself in and out. Love that the back is able to be taken off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allllycat
Undisclosed
Good price
August 6, 2016
Easy to assemble and install. My daughter is excited for her pink seat! She especially likes the cupholders. Glad this can continue to grow with her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mh51985
Undisclosed
Great features, very secure!
July 29, 2016
Bought two of these for our granddaughters. The high backs and secure shoulder strap feature is why we purchased these. Thank you Graco for another great product! We have truly used your products for generations!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Premier41
Undisclosed
Excellent product!
July 28, 2016
I am very happy with this product so far. I use it for my son, as well as my nieces and nephews that align with the height and weight requirements for the various modes. I love the adaptability.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michigan m.
Undisclosed
Good basic booster, great value
July 27, 2016
My daughter has been using this for about a week and loves it. I was originally concerned there wasn't enough padding or head support, but it seems sufficient and my daughter says it is comfy. Easy assembly and installation. I think my headrest in my vehicle will be in the way when I need to lift the height, but I can just take them out since this seat doesn't require the use of vehicle headrests with the seat in high back mode. I think my best reaction to the seat is that I was pleasantly surprised with how much I like it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TrixieMom
Undisclosed
Safe and cute!
July 20, 2016
I just bought the Penelope for my 5-year-old daughter. She loves the colors and that it's comfortable. I didn't realize there were rainbow colors on the flowers (I thought they were just gray and white), but that's why my daughter loves it even more. The plum striping is very striking as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kitten12
Undisclosed
Perfect Start to a booster
July 9, 2016
I got this product and was shocked by the great price! It is solid, great quality, light weight, and top rated. I was nervous every switching my daughter from car seat to a booster but this is the perfect transition and she LOVES IT!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lowe72
Undisclosed
Excellent features
June 30, 2016
I've been a Fan of Graco products for 17 years.. They seem to get better and better as time marches on! My daughters Loves cruisin in her New Carseat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen1974
Undisclosed
Great features
June 28, 2016
So glad I found this booster. Going to last a long time. Great fit for our family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah29835
Undisclosed
Good quality
June 27, 2016
Just got it good quality. I got it from a garage sale and it is 3 years old and still in good condition
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elijah C.
Undisclosed
Would love to the car seat never had a chance
June 27, 2016
When I bought this car seat I never thought it be missing a part. Until I registered it & put it together help my child is big enough for it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ewanks
Undisclosed
Love it
June 23, 2016
My daughter lives her new seat. Perfect fit for her. Slim design to fit even the smallest back seats!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Big D.
Undisclosed
new car seat
June 23, 2016
The seat had some great features, i.e., the high back head rest, the saftey straps that attach to the car seat brackets, the cup holder, and ease of installation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YiaYia
Undisclosed
Hot Pink!
June 20, 2016
I bought this a month ago and I am so happy that I did. I am the grandparent of the 6 yr old girl that was very excited to choose the pink color. This booster is lightweight making it easy to transfer is needed. I liked the fact that this model had a highback and seems to mold around her body. I recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kiousistn
Undisclosed
Sturdier than the rest
June 20, 2016
We've only had this car seat a day but in comparison to the other convertible high back booster seats, this one was definitely made better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kendal
Undisclosed
Good booster seat
June 19, 2016
The back is hard to correct to the bottom but it seems sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleyjones83
Undisclosed
Excellent Car Seat!!
June 17, 2016
I bought this car seat for my 4 year old who had outgrown the one we were using. I love that this car seat will grow with her and can be used with or without a back. My little girl loves the pattern and comfort of the seat. She also likes that it has two cup holders. So glad I made this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wromero
Undisclosed
Great features like the padding!!
June 13, 2016
So happy that my daughter can now enjoy a pleasant trip.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AvasDad
Undisclosed
Simply Amazing
June 8, 2016
I bought this booster seat today and my 4yr old loves it. She says she's comfortable and "it's beautiful." She fell asleep in it and it supported her head so she wasn't leaning over uncomfortably so I as a dad love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tpowell811
Undisclosed
Great all around
June 6, 2016
I bought this about a week ago, and my daughter is in love with it. So am I!! It's the safest on the market and I'm glad it will last her from now until she gets out of a booster seat. Recommend it to everyone!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicoledono
Undisclosed
Great reviews easy to put together
June 4, 2016
I have been using graco products for all my children and they have all been very durable and easy to maintain
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hammer
Undisclosed
We bought two!
June 4, 2016
We bought this car seat for our two year old grandchild. Fits any car, and stays put. Most importantly, it is easy to use and makes the seat belt fit the child. We love it so much, we bought a second one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By blessednc
Undisclosed
Very beautiful seat!
June 3, 2016
My daughter loves her new seat!! The two cup holders are a plus!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jocie
Undisclosed
Great booster!!!
June 3, 2016
I have a large 3 year old who needed to convert beyond the 5 point restraint, and this seat is perfect! All the safety and security of a booster seat with nice side head restraint, and adjustable to the size of your kiddo! Very pleased with purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By makayla
Undisclosed
greatest car seat
May 31, 2016
this is a great car seat i was in a car accident on sunday and my car rolled. my daughter was protected being in this car seat. the all around design oh this car seat is the best because of it my daughter stayed in her seat the right way the seat belt did not let loose and she did not fling forward she stayed in the proper way of sitting. im extremely thnakfull for this car seat. i now have to get a new seat but i will be getting the same one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrizzlyDad
Undisclosed
Daughter Loves It!
May 31, 2016
My daughter is 38" tall, and this booster fits her perfectly. She loves the cup holders because she puts tons of stuff in them. It was pretty easy to setup, and we look forward to having it a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sakura
Undisclosed
Everything we need.
May 25, 2016
Great value. Love that I can convert it to backless later. Fits good in the car. Nicely padded also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Logan012911
Undisclosed
We ended up buying TWO in the same week.
May 25, 2016
We bought two about 3 weeks ago, back to back, one for myself and the other for my boyfriends car. My kid actually likes it, he can fall asleep in it. It's easy to maneuver and light to carry if needed. I enjoy the two cup holder feature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tlovoss
Undisclosed
Great for grandparent cars, or for an extra seat.
May 22, 2016
This seat is perfect for my 5 year old grandchild. The seat is fairly lightweight, and easy to move from car to car. It can lay flat in the back of an SUV until it is needed. It is comfortable, and keeps the rider in a safe position. The price can't be beat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wells4931
Undisclosed
Light and sturdy!
May 19, 2016
I purchased this seat for my son to replace a big bulky one we had previously. I was a little concerned that it was so much lighter but it has worked out great for us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ErinE
Undisclosed
good car seat for small 5 year old
May 19, 2016
the only complaint is for every car seat...they are too wide! I have an SUV and they don't fit right to buckle i have to shift the car seat over buckle and then shift it back...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daymatee
Undisclosed
Great protection
May 11, 2016
Great protection for my granddaughter. She loves the cup holders. She is comfortable and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma
Marion,il
Great service!
May 9, 2016
ordered this car seat and the next day it was on a truck headed to my house! Took less then 5 days from time of order to front door delivery. Box was in great condition and easy to assemble. Would order from Albee again!!
By sussy40
Undisclosed
Great car seat
May 5, 2016
I bought this car seat a few months love it!!! Very easy to use & my son is very secure in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christine58
Undisclosed
Good buy
May 2, 2016
Bought this to use for our granddaughter.Light weight and easy to install and secure the child.She loves the color.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jake5757
Undisclosed
Easy Peasy
May 2, 2016
Bought a few weeks ago so we could haul our grandson around. Quite easy to put together and also very easy to install in car. The price was excellent and product quality and safety features were evident.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizm6035
Undisclosed
Gramma's favorite car seat
April 28, 2016
I bought this today so I can pick up my granddaughter any day I'm available.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PAWPAW
Undisclosed
easy to install/use
April 27, 2016
Bought the for my 3 year old.It is easy to install and my grandkids can get in and out of it themselves. No more lifting them up in to the seat, save your back!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beth M.
Undisclosed
Great Features!
April 26, 2016
My son turned 5 in February. He is 42 inches tall and 55 lbs and has been in the Graco 4 point harness seat and has been begging for a booster. Since he still falls asleep on long trips I really wanted something that still had some head and neck support. He wanted something in a fun color with cup holders. We found both in this seat! It is adjustable as he grows and eventually we can remove the back. We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wilo24
Undisclosed
Easy set-up
April 24, 2016
Very easy to put together and affordable...can't ask for more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marissabe
Undisclosed
Great features
April 23, 2016
Just bought this car seat the other day and My daughter absolutely loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bj 1.
Undisclosed
One of the Best
April 23, 2016
The product is very easy to assemble and not complicated. I love putting this in any car. Even my grandmother loves putting it in her car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma 1.
Undisclosed
Grandmother Approved
April 20, 2016
I purchased this booster seat for my grandson, so we can travel on adventures together. The seat was easy to put together and is comfortable for him to sit in. I trusted Graco when my children were little and I still trust them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By whitek00
Undisclosed
Simple,Secure,and Most of all Light Weight.
April 16, 2016
Upgraded my son from stage 2 standard car seat to the " big guy booster", very huge eye opener with the independence openness maneuver around regular snap belt. With his age I was a little frighten by some of the advance features (cupholder, armrest,safety headrest, etc.) immediately he hopped right into the seat and the conversion between the two went great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bobbie67
undisclosed
Great Product
April 13, 2016
I bought two of these for my twin grandchildren. They were easy to assemble and very easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PeteNYSC
Undisclosed
Excellent for the price!
April 13, 2016
Putting the back support to the base is a little tricky, but you need to follow the directions - very important.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TAL4684
Undisclosed
Love it
April 13, 2016
we needed a new car seat for our oldest son, and he just loves this one! he says its SO COMFY and the cup holders are aswesome
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allison
Plymouth MI
quality seat for a great price
April 12, 2016
This isn't the poshest seat on the market, but I picked it up on sale for $39.99 making it a great deal. My 5 year old most still seats in a 5 point harness, but I wanted another seat that was easy to install in grandma's car or the babysitter or for if we have a friend tagging along. The fit is great on my small 5 year old. It was pretty easy to put together and VERY easy to place in the car - so easy it make you feel like you're doing something wrong after being used to installing the convertible seats! It doesn't seem like it would be the most comfortable seat for a long ride, but no complaints from the kid so far.
Prosprice, fit, ease of use/installation
Conshard, scratchy fabric
By Granmommy
Undisclosed
Great seat for grandparents!
April 7, 2016
This seat was easy to assemble and will be perfect for use when grandchildren come to visit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twoboysmama512515
Undisclosed
Great for my big boy!
April 2, 2016
I bought this car seat for my son as he started to grow more independent and wanted to be able to buckle himself in the car. The seat is great for my guy who now feels like such a big man and it's teaching him the importance of buckling his seat belt and riding safely in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pockets
Undisclosed
Reliable Graco
March 31, 2016
Car seat is great!! When she wears her winter jacket it's a bit too puffy to fit but it works.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joyous
Undisclosed
Love the cushion
March 29, 2016
Got this and so far it has been the most comfortable booster I have got for my kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Donna65
Undisclosed
Great features.
March 25, 2016
I just purchased for my grandson. Was very easy to put together. He is so excited to be in a big kids car seat. Love that it has cup holders, and arm rests, also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clsj
Undisclosed
Easy
March 22, 2016
So easy to put together and to put in and out of the car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By susan f.
Undisclosed
This seat is amazing
March 20, 2016
Bought this this weekend for my granddaughter. Exceptional features foe an amazing price and two cup holders for a bonus.I would highly recommend this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linnyd
Undisclosed
Love it
March 20, 2016
I love how easy it was to put together and move around from car to car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vernmor20
Undisclosed
Love it
March 16, 2016
Love it. Easy to assemble. I feel safe with my daughter in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By migue
Undisclosed
good assembly directions
March 14, 2016
Nice to get a carseat that goes together well and doesn't require lots of time to put together, and adjusts easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanjay
Undisclosed
Excellent seat and economic
March 13, 2016
I bought this seat as it can be used for a very long timespan. It can be converted to booster so I can use it for a long time. It ois very comfortable for my child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SuperPapa
Undisclosed
Safe & Secure
March 10, 2016
Checked out a number of booster seats for my 2 granddaughters and this Grace model fits the bill...lots of padding, adjustable height, removable covers, disappearing cup holders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happy n.
indiana
love it!
March 7, 2016
bought it for the grand daughter. she was ready for a big girls seat. it is beautiful and has cup holders for her water bottles. she feels like a big girl in it. I love it can come apart and be just a booster seat.
By Sherrie7
Undisclosed
Great booster car seat !!!
March 4, 2016
I love like light weight it is , very easy to get it in and out of the car if needed. Very easy crossing the seat belt over to fasten not so big and bulky like others !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grand M.
Undisclosed
One for Every Grandchild
March 3, 2016
This product was first purchased for our 7 year old grandson and it was easy to assemble, sturdy and comfortable. For Christmas the 4 year old granddaughter wanted one in pink, and just today we purchased a teal/grey one for the 3 year old grandson. The seats all fit neatly in the rear of our SUV. Now all 3 children are riding safely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanny61
Undisclosed
Wonderful purchase !
February 26, 2016
This chair was purchased for my 4 1/2 year old great-grandaughter to use in grandfather's truck.It is very sturdy and not to bulky.Nice seat with cupholders and soft durable seat cover that can be easily cleaned.Very reasonably priced.Also has great saftey features..Will also convert to backless booster seat.Would recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Motherof 4.
Undisclosed
So far it's fantastic
February 24, 2016
Bought this for my 7yr old so could get out of a regular car seat. He so super happy and now I don't have to climb in to the back of the van to undo his car seat. Went togther easy and was a decent price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleigh
Undisclosed
Daughter loves it!
February 24, 2016
My daughter loves the booster seat, only item I wished as a parent it had was the straps that hooked to the seat for extra protection.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alf2879
Undisclosed
good car seat!
February 22, 2016
I bought this for use in my in-laws vehicle. They love it! it's so easy to get my daughter in and out of the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Starnora
Undisclosed
Awesome Seat
February 22, 2016
I bought two of these for my 4 and 6 year old and I love them. They are easy to transfer from the vehicle to another but at this price I will be purchasing two more for our other vehicle. The cup holders could of been a little more deep. The choice of colors are great too for a boy and girl.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saralo
Undisclosed
Lovely slim style
February 22, 2016
I bought this a while ago and I absolutely love it. It's slim and stylish. Also the material is very well made. Super soft and my daughter loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melissa81
Undisclosed
Great Seat!
February 21, 2016
This booster seat is great! It's light weight and not bulky. My 4 year old loves it, she says it's very comfortable. We have only used it with the back on it so far, it fits well in both my car (Honda) and my husbands' (Subaru) although we did have to remove the headrest in his car. Overall my family is very happy with this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debbie D.
Undisclosed
Great features
February 19, 2016
I love that it has the padding by the head. Also, that it can become a booster also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mickie
undisclosed
Nice colors
February 17, 2016
We love this seat an its colors except when taking it out of the car, the high back always falls off which is annoying that you have to reconnect it any time you move it. If that did not happen I would of rated it 5 stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chars
Undisclosed
Easy to use
February 17, 2016
The booster seat was easy to assemble and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lilonemidget
Undisclosed
Great Booster seat
February 17, 2016
This is the 3rd one I've bought. My 2 older kids have one as well. The oldest is 9. 2nd oldest is 7. And my 3rd is going to be 4 in a few days. I've started them all at 4 years old using booster seats. I just love their seats. They are inexpensive and work well. I love them because once my kids are big enough to use it without the back it just easily comes off. They are also easy to clean. All the padding comes off and I just throw it in the washer and hang them up to dry. They are very easy to install. I like the fact that the head rest part can be adjusted when you are still using the back part of it. My daughter is kind of small so I still use that part. All in all we love these car seats. And I do recommend them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M
Inland Empire, California
You Will Not Be Disappointed....
February 15, 2016
I purchased two of the Graco Highback TurboBooster Car Seat - Elaina - one for my car and one for my husband's for the sake of convenience. We are absolutely elated with the purchase and the pricing was the "cream of the crop". I will definitely refer to Albee before I buy anywhere else! Thank you, Albee!
By jenmilly
Undisclosed
Perfect fot my son
February 15, 2016
I like it. Fits well in car everything comes off easy to wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kel2016
Undisclosed
safe and affordable
February 8, 2016
My 4 year old is really tall and it fits great! didn't need any frills car seat so this is a great price for a good safe car seat with a cup holder! I like how it is side impact tested too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AA009
Undisclosed
Great quality and price
February 7, 2016
Just bought this car seat and it really is great. Love that the seat cover can be washed and it seems to be an overall comfortable seat. Great price point and it can also be used as just the booster seat without the back down the line.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maggie35
Undisclosed
Great features! Easy to use and take apart/wash.
February 3, 2016
I bought this as a transition seat and it served its' purpose for both children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaranY
Undisclosed
Great features.
February 3, 2016
Our grandsons were outgrowing the previous car seat. We purchased this because we wanted a booster that had extra safety. It was reasonably priced, easy to assemble, and is lightweight. It is so easy to use. There isn't much padding in the seat area though. It may get uncomfortable on long rides.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sherri87
Undisclosed
Great product!
February 2, 2016
My daughter loves this car seat! I'm so glad I brought this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom24
Undisclosed
Perfect Fit!!
January 27, 2016
I love this, fold away cup holders so you never have to worry about losing attachment. My son loves sitting in it and being comfortable. And I love how much padding there is to it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheelz
Undisclosed
Perfect transition!
January 20, 2016
This high back booster was the perfect transition out of the convertible car seat. The adjustable headrest makes it perfect with all the growth spurts. The head cushions are great for when they fall asleep. And the hideaway cup holders are the best! Its slim, light and easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mrs_Mac13
Undisclosed
Easy setup!
January 19, 2016
I've been searching and researching high back booster car seats for awhile now and after careful consideration, I chose this one! It's one of the cheaper car seats, allows for high back or no back booster (which I'm loving because I will not need to buy ANOTHER car seat again for my child!) I put this car seat together in a few minutes! Directions were clear and made it a breeze to assemble. I will definitely be referring my friends to this seat when their littles are older. No complaints so far!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeMawB
Undisclosed
Great for growing grandchildren!
January 17, 2016
Grandson outgrew "baby seat" and graduated to the Graco Turbo Booster. Easy to install and works great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emk11126
Undisclosed
Does the job
January 16, 2016
Bought this for my 5 year old. He likes it but has difficulty buckling himself without assistance..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reds
Undisclosed
Seems safe for child who has outgrown car seat.
January 12, 2016
I bought this for my grandson who has been anxious to graduate from a car seat. It was easy to assemble and fits securely against the car's back seat.The high back of this booster seat adds a layer of safety and makes it more comfortable for him. He is pleased with his new seat and can remove the back when he is ready.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gagirl076
Undisclosed
Was a lifesaver in our car accident!!!
January 12, 2016
I had one of these and was in a very bad car accident. I had a mild concussion, neck, shoulder and back issues. My son bit his lip but had no other injuries and was running and playing after the accident. This car seat was wonderful. After the accident, I bought one just like it. Very well constructed. Did what it was supposed to do!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yashwanth
Undisclosed
Best deal for the price
January 11, 2016
I like the product and it's very easy to setup and use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenniferAnn131313
Undisclosed
Glad I listened to all the great reviews!
January 9, 2016
Just received this car seat and it really is great. Love the cup holders that you can hide or have out, that the seat cover can be washed and it seems to be an overall comfortable seat. Great price point and it can also be used as just the booster seat without the back down the line.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alanna N.
undisclosed
Comfort & ease.
January 2, 2016
My daughter was overjoyed to be upgraded to a "pretty big girl seat" and the ease of putting it together and use are a plus. I am also impressed w/ the clip for use when the back is taken off to give extra peace of mind while using it as a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alanna N.
Undisclosed
Comfort & ease.
January 2, 2016
My daughter was overjoyed to be upgraded to a pretty big girl seat and the ease of putting it together and use are a plus. I am also impressed w/ the clip for use when the back is taken off to give extra peace of mind while using it as a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 5
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.