FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.9
134 Reviews
5
53% (71)
4
22% (29)
3
3% (4)
2
7% (10)
1
15% (20)
6% Recommend this product (8 of 134 responses)
By Bsiren
undisclosed
Great glider
October 30, 2018
We bought this glider because the item we were using for night time was just too loud and this is amazing. Our baby is 7 weeks and 10 lbs and it works great for him, even on the lowest setting. He falls right to sleep and stays asleep longer. It's perfect for small spaces and can be moved around easily. The only drawback is that it doesn't recline further back to lay more flat, but overall I would absolutely buy again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By luibear
undisclosed
It was great while it lasted :(
July 20, 2018
We received this as a gift. It worked great for a month and now the motor is slow/dying... hardly does the rocking gliding motion. Please help us with this issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Darlene
undisclosed
really nice and the fact it can be plugged in
May 14, 2018
I bought if for my grand babies love it. not so easy on the directions but don't overthink it the pictures could be better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Darlene
undisclosed
really nice and the fact it can be plugged in
May 14, 2018
I bought if for my grand babies love it.not so easy on the directions but don't overthink it the pictures could be better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zee
New York, NY
Great
March 30, 2018
It is strong and great quality.
By Pat
Brush Creek, Tennessee
Great gift for my newest grandchild!
March 4, 2018
Extremely happy with the new glider. Price was great, delivery time was excellent, so happy I shopped with Albee Baby.
ProsEasy to follow instructions to put it together. A variety of speeds, music, and sounds. The baby is very content in his new glider.
ConsI havenâ€â"¢t found anything negative about the product or the service I received.
Best UsesIt is serving multiple uses now. Sometimes the baby naps in it or we move it so he can sit up and see whatâ€â"¢s going on around the house.
By Karen
Sacramento, California
Perfect swing Perfect price!
February 18, 2018
I love this swing! ItEtms perfectly small and works great! Thanks!
By Linda R.
84020
I bought 2
January 14, 2018
Great item. Soothing vibrations and/or gliding motion with 1 to 6 speeds quiet and entertain. Great to stop cryiing and fussing. Plus, music and nature sounds with variable volume controls.
By Suzanne
Los Angeles, CA
Great Travel Alternative
December 31, 2017
We purchased this swing as my mom watches my infant full-time. We own the larger, more expensive bassinet version at home. The features are the same, multiple swing settings and white noise. This is about 10 pounds lighter, which makes it easy to move around. It has multiple recline settings as well. It would be nice to recline flat. All in all, Albee baby had the best value on this product and we were happy.
ProsLightweight
By Jessica
Delphos, Ohio
Very satisfied
December 6, 2017
Amazing swing for the price!
By Amber1508
undisclosed
love this thing
December 6, 2017
I absolutely love this swing. It is more compacts and full size at the same time than most of the other swings out there. I used this swing with my first son he is now 2. I kept it for our next baby. We had our daughter and she is now using it and she is 5months old. She loves it as well as my son did to. I would highly highly recommend this swing to my friends and family. I have owned it since 2015 and have never once had a problem with it. still runs like a champ. I always have it plugged in. I have also lived in three different places since we purchased it so we have had to take it apart and put it back together several times. Its simple once you know what your doing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaSasa
Hermosa Beach, CA
Baby loves it!
October 22, 2017
Our baby loves the swing; she always looks so comfortable in it and just stares at the bears until she drifts off to sleep. Even when she's not sleepy, she'll sit in there quietly, just enjoying the motion. We'll probably get another one for our family's house for when we go visit :D. The swing was easy to set up and the "clicking" sound is really not that obvious and gets drowned out easily by other sounds. It is also very compact and doesn't take up much space.
ProsComfortable Compact Quiet Easy to set up
ConsTakes about 30 seconds to a minute for the swing to start up.
Best UsesCalming baby Putting baby to sleep when fussy
By Momwith2
undisclosed
Good for baby # 1 & baby #2
October 3, 2017
I got this for my shower in 2015. My daughter used it for about 6 or 7 months. It was always reliable. We packed it away and pulled it out this year (2017) for my son. It worked just like new. I love this swing. They both used it for napping early on and I will be passing it along to a friend when my son gets too big.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara
Minnesota
Love
July 22, 2017
Both my sons loved this swing! It's compact and does not take up a lot of room. Quiet.
By colby
Undisclosed
Not soothing for baby at all. Essentially useless
June 5, 2017
Let me start off by saying that, no, I did not purchase this item. This was given to us as a gift. Had we purchased it, I'd be asking for my money back. So, what's the problem? It started malfunctioning about a month ago. My baby is roughly five months old now, so we got a total of four months of problem-free usage out of this item. There are two problems. First, it doesn't matter what speed setting I set this thing on, after a minute or two of running, it reverts to full speed. There are 6 speed settings, 1 through 6. The 6 setting is too fast, in my opinion. 3 and 4 are just about right. Nevertheless, it will always eventually end up at full speed. This wouldn't be so bad if there weren't another problem. When this glider runs at any speed higher than 3 or 4, it makes a racket, squealing. clicking, and chirping with each swing. It's loud enough to be heard in the other room, and certainly too loud for a sleeping baby. We end up just leaving the glider off because it's essentially unusable. I haven't read any of the other reviews, but I'll bet if we are experiencing this problem, there's probably more out there. Spend your money elsewhere. This item is not worth it. I think it would be if it worked right, but it doesn't. Not for us, anyway.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noots
undisclosed
Beyond Disappointed
May 17, 2017
I had registered of this glider hoping that the reviews were wrong. The music/sounds is extremely loud even at its lowest setting. The swing makes a clicking sound which is infuriating. I wish I had listened to these reviews.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noots
Undisclosed
Beyond Disappointed
May 17, 2017
I had registered of this glider hoping that the reviews were wrong. The music/sounds is extremely loud even at its lowest setting. The swing makes a clicking sound which is infuriating. I wish I had listened to these reviews.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ReesaLeo
Undisclosed
Lifesaver!
March 26, 2017
I recommend this swing to anyone with a little one. I just bought one for a friend of mine that's expecting. My son loved his! He napped in it and when he was sick it was the only place he was happy. Its really a glider and not a swing which I think increased its value. It was easy to put together and I liked that it plugged in so I didn't have to fool around with batteries.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nwood
Undisclosed
Nice
March 17, 2017
I received this swing as a gift. Love all the features and I can't wait till the little one comes so he can enjoy them all as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim05
Undisclosed
Smooth gliding
March 11, 2017
Very different sway than a swing. Glides nicely to put baby to sleep
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaddiesMom94
Undisclosed
My baby loves this!
February 21, 2017
My little girl LOVES this swing, and I could not be happier! It helps soothe her, and plays a large variety of music, that she enjoys, as well as other noises to help calm her down! Definitely a good buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MONTREAL
Undisclosed
Best glider ever
January 9, 2017
I love this product it plays classic music virbates and swings in different speeds it also has several different classic songs like take me out to the ball game I love it it even soothsayer me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samp
Undisclosed
Great
January 8, 2017
Only thing I did not like was it was loud in sound when it rocked but my son liked it but again like the other one I bought he didn't want to be in after a few months .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 120r
Undisclosed
Excellent swing!!
October 9, 2016
I have struggled with naps for my baby since birth. Usually he would wake 10 min into a nap as soon as he was drifting off to sleep and i put him down. Now he is 4 months old and this swing excellent at helping him nap supervised of course. Thank you graco!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dbaczek79
Undisclosed
Awesome product?
September 20, 2016
Love this product and so does my newborn! Would highly recommend. Plug or batteries. Love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nae n.
Undisclosed
Swing
August 28, 2016
This swing was given to me as a gift almost 3 weeks ago.. my daughter is around 2 months old and it worked great when we got it.. it's been a life saver as my daughter won't sleep unless she's being bounced or rocked.. so it's great but the music setting stopped.. I've changed the batteries in the vibration compartment and in the music compartment 3 times and had it plugged in.. it still swings and vibrates.. I'm just kinda disappointed that the music setting stopped working.. I'm unsure of how much my family paid for it but I'm sure it was expensive and for it to not work now is not okay...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nothappyatall
Undisclosed
Poor Craftsmanship
August 21, 2016
We received the swing as a gift approximately two months ago, and it worked fine for the first month and a half. Then about two weeks ago the swing stopped working. We would not recommend buying this product, but if someone gives you one, your baby will like it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fitandfabmama
Undisclosed
Our son loves this glider!
July 20, 2016
We received this as a gift because I'm one of those moms who doesn't believe in all the baby "necessities" (aka takes up too much space and costs too much) BUT I have to say, this product is one I would definitely recommend. Very easy to use and our son (4 months old) has enjoyed this since he was born. My only complaint is it's a bit heavy so not ideal to move around to different rooms but it has a fairly good weight limit of up to 30lbs. I also like the 5 point harness and the seat can recline to different positions. Overall we are very happy with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newmom20165
Undisclosed
Amazing swing
June 17, 2016
I bought this swing a week ago because my little boy loves to be rocked to sleep. The swing works like a charm. Wish we had bought it sooner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jbsmelser
Undisclosed
Great features
June 14, 2016
This seems like an excellent product with many features. Excited to use this product when our child arrives.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy26
Undisclosed
Love it!
June 2, 2016
I received this as a gift from our registry. She sleeps in it during the day. It's so convenient and is one of our most used products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shyloh21
Undisclosed
Loved it... until it died
May 26, 2016
We loved our swing until it just stopped working one day. We had only had it for maybe a month in a half when it stopped rocking. It would play music but that was it. Really sick that it broke.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BensDad
Undisclosed
Swing works!
April 16, 2016
Out of the box the music and sound doesn't play but my son loves the swinging motion so not a total loss. I'm hoping Graco will send me a replacement for the music and sound but we'll see. Not a total loss since the swing works but doesn't fill me with confidence.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heatherlc
Undisclosed
Shuts itself off
April 12, 2016
My family members pitched in to buy this for us so I am disappointed that all that money went towards a swing that shut itself off randomly and wake my baby up. When it does not shut off it is a great swing. My husband and I have tried to figure out why it does this but so far we have no answers. Exceedingly irritating for a new sleep deprived mom to be unnecessarily woken up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hercules555
Undisclosed
A second set of arms!
April 6, 2016
Love this glider and so does my two month old. Sounds attachment is poor quality and seat doesn't detach but other than that this is fantastic!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bree94
Undisclosed
Great swing
March 25, 2016
I bought the swing a month ago.. I'm so happy I bought it I love it but the sound stopped working
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bathory777
undisclosed
Easy to assemble
March 19, 2016
Was easy to assemble ready form he abides arrival. Now just to see if she likes it :)Seems to work great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bathory777
undisclosed
Easy to assemble
March 19, 2016
Was easy to assemble ready form he abides arrival. Now just to see if she likes it :) Seems to work great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newmom1
Undisclosed
Easy to assemble
March 19, 2016
Was easy to assemble ready form he abides arrival. Now just to see if she likes it :) Seems to work great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nobody
Undisclosed
Baby loves it
March 12, 2016
We bought this chair pre baby, turns out he loves it. Only downside for us is the sounds and music are way too loud at lowest level and baby doesn't like it. We use songs from YouTube anyways so not a huge disapointment. Level 4 plus low vibration is ambient for our baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamiegraf39
Undisclosed
Don't get this swing!!!!
March 7, 2016
I would rate it a negative if I was able too. I registered this swing for my baby shower- based on the good reviews and decent price. My son is six weeks old and the motor makes this loud annoying sound especially when you go past setting two. The music doesn't work so there is nothing to drown out the sound. He has reflux and the swing is my only weapon in getting him to sleep. It was great the first few weeks. I need to keep the swing setting low in order to get him to sleep. But I need the setting to be high in order for him to stay sleeping. Its very annoying. My suggestion is to register or buy another swing not this one. Apparently there are no replacement motors available so I am stuck with this swing unless I want to wait for it to be returned and refunded.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Channer
Undisclosed
Great idea, poor execution
February 27, 2016
I receives this as a gift last March while pregnant with my 3rd and have been using this for with my 11 lb baby since birth. It was working great when the swing mysteriously stopped working properly yesterday. The swing barely moves unless I give it a push several times to give it some momentum. It will randomly stop moving when I turn on the music. I will call customer service to ask for a replacement before the warranty ends. For the price, you would expect it to work for several years and not just 8 weeks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tjme
Undisclosed
Disappointed
February 16, 2016
I bought this to use for my grandson. Big disappointment when glider would not work properly. Barely moves on highest setting. He is 5 months old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By izaiahmommy
Undisclosed
best thing
January 21, 2016
i received this as gift from my father and it was the best thing ever. My baby boy loves this. seeing him happy puts a smile on my face. I definitely recommend this product to my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eire0726
Undisclosed
Terrible to put together
January 20, 2016
The instructions on this glider are impossible to understand. The bars are supposed to snap together but I had to guess which end of the bars to use because of the poorly illustrated instruction booklet. The bars ultimately broke and I had to wait for replacement pieces.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaJo24
Undisclosed
Smooth and Compact
January 12, 2016
I received this item for my baby shower. I love how compact it is! It fits in the bedroom and living room without feeling overcrowded.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By baby101
Undisclosed
multi function and easy to use
January 5, 2016
I love this seat. it comes with different positions so it's easy to raise our child for better comfort. when it reclines flat it helps with the baby sleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kkkkk
Undisclosed
Works smoothly
January 2, 2016
Bought for new baby. Only complaint was i was thinking it was the separate swing and bouncer separate.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miya_jo
Undisclosed
Great product
December 27, 2015
I bought this for my daughter in 2013 and am using it for baby 2 now. Love the adapter and multiple speeds. Compact so it fits great in our living room. Love the adjustable back. Our daughter's love this swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rdguajardo
Undisclosed
So in love!
December 11, 2015
Swing just came in today and baby loves it! I love that it runs on batteries or plug in so I can take it anywhere! Love she doesn't have to be in the crib only anymore and can be right next to me no matter what we're doing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kers0103
Undisclosed
Amazing!
November 10, 2015
Very soft and comfortable for my newborn. Prefers gliding action to a rocking motion and calms him instantly. Great purchase and would definitely purchase other products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieD
Undisclosed
My baby loves this glider!
November 10, 2015
We love this glider! First off, it's so nice to look at. I love the Paris design. The fabric is nice and sturdy and washes well. This glider isn't very big at all, so it fits nicely in our home. My baby loves this glider! It swings very smoothly on all speeds, and is fairly quiet. We have been using it for 4 months now, and it has continued to work well. Our baby is over 13 pounds now, and there has been no decrease in how it worked when she was 5 pounds. The only complaint I have is about the activity bar that goes over the seat. It's pretty flimsy, and falls off CONSTANTLY. We usually just leave it off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mgeiger22
Undisclosed
First Time
October 26, 2015
I'm expecting my first child and I hear a lot about different Graco products and I was picking up a few items to have in my baby's nursery and stumbled upon the Glider LX while in the store and it seemed very interesting to me. Once I got it home and assembled, I think this product would be a great asset and help to me once my baby girl arrives. The only con that I noticed about the product was when I tested each level, they all seem to move the same. I didn't notice a difference at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vtho
Undisclosed
Was amazed once put together how nice this is.
October 17, 2015
Very nice swing, very sturdy and once put together, just plugged in and works great. Took about 1/2 hour to put together not bad at all. Added battery for vibration and presto.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dennyB8
Undisclosed
Absolutely Terrible
October 16, 2015
My little one loved the swing when it worked for 1 day. We called the manufacturer, got a new motor, installed it, and again - it worked for 1 day. This is the WORST purchase I've ever made. DO NOT PURCHASE. NOT WORTH THE HEADACHE.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mjohn0it
Undisclosed
love this swing
October 9, 2015
Easy to put together, works awesome. Can't wait to use it once my little girl gets here
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pops
Undisclosed
Great swing
September 27, 2015
Just bought this and so far works great. Bought it for my granddaughter and it put her to sleep right away. Like that it can recline.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ttdd
Undisclosed
Soothing
September 18, 2015
I got this for my son from my baby shower. I do like it but really wish the motion wasn't just back and forth. Also the bar with the hanging stars always falls down! Super annoying
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christi
Undisclosed
Great Features!
September 17, 2015
We bought this for the infant room on our child care center last year. It is nice because it doesn't take up a lot of space and it has a low profile which makes it easy to see around. There are seven different swing speeds which makes it soothing to children who enjoy the slow swing and also those that enjoy the broader faster swing motion. The fabric is easy to remove for washing and just as easy to put back on (not always the case with fabric coverings). We love this swing and would replace it with the exact same if our were to ever quit working.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clohr5
Undisclosed
Love it
September 17, 2015
Bought this and use it all the time..... Love that it is both swing and bouncer
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gissyvp
Undisclosed
I LOVE IT
September 17, 2015
For me as a working mother is important that my daughter is comfortable and safe , I the swing love, every time I put my daughter she smiles and can rest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lionel15
Undisclosed
Baby and mommy love it
September 9, 2015
I got Regis glider as a baby shower gift. Baby is 3 weeks old and he loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shoe7
Undisclosed
If I only had one thing for baby this would be it
September 8, 2015
Very soothing best glider/swing I have had ( mother of 7) baby can be swaddled nice gliding music and runs on a/c. I would have given 5 stars but motor went out on second baby Graco was wonderful about replacing it full disclosure I ran the thing first 2 months all the time!!! Would highly recommend buying one this is the best mothers helper!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Restless m.
Undisclosed
Extremely disappointed
September 1, 2015
I got this glider as a baby shower gift and was really excited to use it. baby came and the glider never worked checked the batteries and the cord they were fine, after looking at the reviews I see that this is an ongoing problem with this product. Since it was a gift no receipt so I am stuck with a non working Glider just sitting my new born in it to sleep for 5 minutes at a time until I can afford a new one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lwest
Undisclosed
Didn't last long
August 28, 2015
The swing worked great for awhile but once my little one weighed 12lbs, the swing got noticeably louder and didn't sway as smooth. We use this every day because she has reflux and don't want to spend money on another one, only to have it not work again. Only used the white noise effect for about a month before it didn't work anymore. Very disappointed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NannyD3
Undisclosed
This is the best swing I have owned
August 19, 2015
I take care of grand children and this is a great investment, I bought two!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By frizzie
Undisclosed
Great Swing
August 4, 2015
Bought this for my baby when he was 3 weeks old and we love it! the price was right, and the swing works great. The only thing I don't love is that he's almost 4 months now, average for his size, and the strap that comes up between his legs is extended all the way, so its kind of tricky. Other than that, I really do recommend this swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Neveragain
Undisclosed
JUNK! 2 were defective-1-clacking noise, 2- speake
August 2, 2015
First one received at baby shower. Within 1 month made a loud clacking noise and jolted baby as it glided. Contacted Graco and got replacement. Disassessembled and returned old one about 2 weeks ago. Tonight the music speaker went out. I will be calling graco customer service. I do not want a replacement. Each swing takes about :30 to assemble and 2/2 are JUNK!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MizzHiLLz
Undisclosed
Perfect fit
August 1, 2015
This is the second one that I own. Little that I know, neither the battery die nor the harger doesnt work. I like the glider so much that I have to purchase another one which just arrived a few days ago. My baby & nieces & nephews love everything about it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ritchiesmommy
Undisclosed
reclines, vibrates, and glides.
July 19, 2015
i received this for my baby shower. my son loves it, it puts him to sleep. i would definitely recommend this to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melbellz
Undisclosed
such a space saver
July 17, 2015
As we all know when you have a baby they just take over since they have so many different things and it was just so nice to have a swing that the seat also came out and was a bouncer so I c I updated bouncy my son and take him wherever I go. Although I didn't like that it slowed down alot as he got bigger and he was only able to use it for 4 months as a swing but I guess that is what happens when you have a big baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shan2
Undisclosed
Great from newborn up!
July 17, 2015
I bought this before my son was born so he was able to use it the day we came home, he was so cozy in this glider, we loved it!! The speed settings allowed for a gentle glide and the vibrations would put my little guy to sleep. He Never moved being in his seat and we used it a lot! He only hated it once he started crawling really well because he hated anything holding him back, so for us this was a huge win!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By arohio
Undisclosed
Favorite swing
July 17, 2015
Bought this for baby #2 because I wanted to downsize. I had the snug a bunny before and loved that as well, but with baby #2 coming, we had way more stuff to contend with this time around! I wanted something more compact but still sturdy with all of the "bells and whistles". This was perfect. Our daughter loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaLisa
Undisclosed
Soothing
July 17, 2015
I received this as a baby shower gift. My daughter loved being in it. The gentle gliding soothed her to sleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sharoyne007
Undisclosed
Graco Glider LX Swing
July 17, 2015
My experience with the Graco Glider LX Swing was awesome for grand baby Mason ! He is 3 months old now and my daughter breast feeds him all during mornings' ,days and nights! This was the perfect way to wing him away from her when she lays him down to get some mommy time.I love the music and the toys that will give him a very comfortable atmosphere. The best part of all is the 6 glider speeds to fit little Mason moods with the 2 speed vibration settings! One more thing is the option of plugin or battery use ....made just for a family like us who love being on the move.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Markitta
Undisclosed
smooth rocker
July 14, 2015
I received this rocker as a gift & I was a little skeptical at first because my newborn would scream & cry when I put her in a swing I had previously made by a different company. But when I put her in this one,she immediately quieted down and drifted off to sleep. This thing has been a lifesaver! I love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newmextexan
Undisclosed
Every easy to move around.
July 11, 2015
We purchased this for our home for our grandson to visit. It is light weight and easy to assemble. We purchased it for the features available and picking up the box we knew it would be easy to move around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pineforestc
Undisclosed
Swing
June 26, 2015
It works great only thing that could be changed is to not have to use batterie and the straps to hold baby in could be nicer
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tracie L.
Undisclosed
Not happy
June 13, 2015
This lasted less than 6 months. Has 6 different speed settings but barely moves no matter what setting it's on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Petite P.
Undisclosed
Everything we needed.
June 9, 2015
We needed a swing with a small footprint that plugged in so we didn't have to worry about batteries. Also wanted something neutral that would blend in with our furnishings and still look stylish when we have baby #2 in a few years. This worked great! Until the babe was on the move and over it around 4.5 months the swing was a lifesaver for getting him to take a decent nap or hangout while we got a few chores completed. We never used the music as it was terrible sound quality and the toy bar seemed to fall off all the time and was a little boring anyway. But neither of those issues bothered us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JuliesMommy
Undisclosed
12 weeks in...
June 5, 2015
My daughter is 12 weeks old and didn't really enjoy her swing until about 6 weeks. From the start, the swing sounds and looks like it's going to collapse any time it's been going for more than a few minutes. The speed also changes randomly without my making any changes. I had my husband double check that everything is put together correctly and it is. A friend of mine has the same swing in a different color and hers does the same thing. The longer I've had the swing the more frustrated I get since the thumping regularly wakes my daughter up when it starts. This swing really isn't worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nome36
Undisclosed
little disappointed
June 3, 2015
When we opened up the box to assemble there was no instructions. The battery compartment for the vibrating function is in a very inconvenient spot. We have also had some technical issues with the glider gears not shutting off unless we unplugged the unit. The top with the bears on it is very flimsy and the music is very loud, even on the lowest setting
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elhamm13
Undisclosed
Great while it lasted!
May 30, 2015
We used this for our daughter for almost three (3) months. While it worked, it was great. The only thing that our daughter would sleep in. Around the two (2) month mark, the slider began to make a wear out. The joints for the arms needed constant cleaning and oil. Around the three (3) month mark, the noise maker stopped working. Out daughter would not use it due to the noise maker not working. Great for three months. Would purchase another one for another child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jolin
Undisclosed
Great for baby
May 27, 2015
I bought it for one week and my baby really likes it. It makes my baby calm done when he is fussy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Piglet
Undisclosed
Really nice for a newborn
May 21, 2015
I always wanted this in place of my cradle swing! I really do like the features on it! I am waiting for the plug but I am sure it's a great option! The only con is I wish it had a lap toy bar for when they can sit up a little more they can grab toys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marilynroin
Undisclosed
I love it
May 20, 2015
The perfect place rocking chair for babys my son just love it, he can play and sleep while and busy cooking or helping my daughter with her homework, the best shopping ever!!! Lol
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By raquel
Undisclosed
great quality!
May 18, 2015
I bought this for my 6 child. I love that is really is like a glider rocker. The quality is great and I love that you don't need batteries!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nessferrara2015
Undisclosed
worst product
May 17, 2015
I got this for my baby shower. Put it together and tried to put my 6 pound son in it and it doesn't move event on speed 6. Worst thing ever I wish I read up more on this product before getting it..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Home A.
Undisclosed
Keeps My Son Sleeping When I Cant Hold Him
May 7, 2015
I got this glider to review and in the past month it has been a staple in our household. In the mornings when things are hectic and I need to put the baby down to get breakfast and lunches made, the kids ready for school and out the door I get time as our newborn naps away. The 6 different gliding options are amazing and really let us work with his needs and the sounds are very pleasant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Home A.
Undisclosed
Keeps My Son Sleeping When I Can't Hold Him
May 7, 2015
I got this glider to review and in the past month it has been a staple in our household. In the mornings when things are hectic and I need to put the baby down to get breakfast and lunches made, the kids ready for school and out the door I get time as our newborn naps away. The 6 different gliding options are amazing and really let us work with his needs and the sounds are very pleasant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laNdu
Undisclosed
I love this swing!!
May 3, 2015
This swing is so amazing, its compact - doesn't take up near the space most swings do. It looks and works great. It has been a necessity during the first 6 months of my son's life. All my 'mommy friends' comment on it and wish they had this swing instead
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcangelina75
Undisclosed
Sweet Swings
May 1, 2015
I purchased 2 of these for my twins and it was the best purchase I've made so far! As a mother of multiples you'll need all the help you can get. The various speeds and soothing sounds allowed me to keep my twins comforted while taking care of the day to day tasks that only increase while being a mommy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lenore
Undisclosed
Perfect motion
April 30, 2015
I actually do not have one of these swings but daycare has them and my daughter would not stay in the one I have at home when she was first born but was always in this one when I picked her up. She loved it! I just bought one for my friend that is having a baby in a few months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mimi1
Undisclosed
Wonderful swing!
April 30, 2015
My grandson loves his new swing, he falls asleep in it and he is very comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sweet2u
Undisclosed
My baby Love it!
April 30, 2015
My Baby received it as a gift since he was 1 week old. He is 10th months now and he still using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smom32
Undisclosed
I can finally get something done!!
April 30, 2015
I bought the Graco glider swing last month for my newborn who wanted to be held 24/7. What a life saver, she loves it!! Now I have time to go to the bathroom or do dishes, ha! It has tons of swing speeds, is quite, and I put it together, easily by myself. The colors are neutral and it reclines easily with one hand. It was one of the few swings I found that vibrate, which my baby really likes, she goes right off to dreamland.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lsimms224
Undisclosed
Quiet and Reliable
April 30, 2015
Bought this with our third child and she would sit, play, sleep, and generally be content anytime she was in it. Wish the footprint was smaller, but love that it has a/c plug power adapter option and was simple to assemble.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By serenass
Undisclosed
Love the speed controls
April 26, 2015
I just put this together and it was super easy. Love that it has 5 different songs and 5 different nature sounds. The 6 speed controls make it easy to ensure the right speed for my baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielke
Undisclosed
Love this glider!
March 11, 2015
I bought this four months ago after trying at least three other swings/gliders and this one is by far the best. My only complaint is the toy bar. It is very flimsy and when you adjust it at all most times it comes unclipped and falls right off. I love that it plugs in so you never have to worry about batteries. I tried a couple much higher priced swings as well as neither compared to this one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KBLacey
Undisclosed
Does not work!
March 10, 2015
My personal Graco Glider never worked. Whether I used the plug in or battery option it would only swing for a few seconds & then stop. The music box sounds like it was hit with a baseball bat. The only option that works on the whole glider is the vibration part which only works with batteries. I am very disappointed in this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.