FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.2
452 Reviews
5
57% (257)
4
26% (118)
3
6% (26)
2
6% (28)
1
5% (23)
0% Recommend this product (2 of 452 responses)
By Alex G.
undisclosed
Awesome stroller
May 6, 2019
We've had this car seat/stroller combo for 8 months now and we really love it. It's easy to use. The click connect allows me to hear that the car seat is secure. I like the option to use a seatbelt for securing the base. The jogging stroller is awesome. Smooth ride. Only downside is that it's a bit heavy but it's really sturdy. I don't like the cubby, it's too small and rattles on gravel roads. Those are really minor issues. really great product and would highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annabananna
undisclosed
Impossible to push !!!!
May 1, 2019
The stroller worked perfectly for a month . With that being said, a month later the front wheel is absolutely impossible to steer , you cannot push the stroller in a straight line , it's impossible to maneuver . We tried everything ; unlocking , locking , inflating ... you make it . DOESNT WORK!!! After reading the reviews it seems to me that this stroller has this issue ! We went to the zoo with my toddler and the whole day was a disaster . Wasn't able to use it AT ALL! This is the second time it's happenIng . Wouldn't Reccomended this model at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vang
undisclosed
Fast Action Travel Set Jogger Click...............
April 17, 2019
Love this product. The ride is smooth. The stroller is quite big. Taked up the back of my trunk, a small SUV.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sd15
undisclosed
Great, durable stroller!
April 5, 2019
This stroller is easy to use and being able to move a sleeping baby from the car to stroller is a life saver! The only thing that could be worked on is the latch to keep the stroller closed while it is folded, it doesn't always stay latched. I look forward to our baby growing in this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SMB4
undisclosed
Great stroller other then the front wheel
April 3, 2019
I have been using this stroller for almost 4 months now. Love the stroller and the front wheel worked great locked or unlocked the first month. Now all I have is issues when the wheel is unlocked. The wheel won't swivel, it stays horizontal like it's stuck! We have tried to figure out the issue and have not found a solution. Other then that issue the stroller is nice and lightweight! The click connect is a great feature when using the car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Muggot71
undisclosed
Easy to maneuver!
March 28, 2019
I bought this a month ago for my daughter. She loves it! Very easy to maneuver on walks/runs. Lightweight yet very sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mcat98
undisclosed
Love the real tires! Durable stroller
March 27, 2019
Have had this stroller, car seat combo for a year now. I love the ease of transferring from car to stroller with one click. The cargo space in the stroller is great and can hold many items. My daughter enjoys napping while we go for walks. Cons: Can take up some space in trunk. Area that holds the cell phone can accommodate a smaller iPhone but not a Note phone or larger cell. The little compartments and beverage holders are great. Overall its a great stroller and price couldn't be beat. Am very happy with my purchase
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrandiR
undisclosed
Easy to use
March 27, 2019
We just bought this about a month ago, we have not used it yet due to our baby being born in May 2019 so she isnt here yet. But so far everything has been super easy to use. Put together was easy just a few snaps no tools needed. I'm 5'4 and my husband is 6ft, the stoller is a comfortable size for both of us. We are excited to be able to take our baby girl for a ride in it soon. Only 4 star because we havnt been able to use it yet with our baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dayi93
undisclosed
Great Agility
March 27, 2019
I have had the stroller almost 3 years now and my daughter still fits in it great and can be comfortable whether sitting or laying to nap. The car seat was also very comfortable and the click connect system was very easy to use. Graco is our favorite for baby products and I will continue to use them for any more children to come.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DaniJani
undisclosed
Great Stroller!
March 27, 2019
We live in a rural town, so opted for a jogger rather than a traditional stroller, and it was the best decision! This stroller works great on gravel roads, through parks and even at the beach. Highly recommend buying a jogger rather than a "typical" 4-wheel stroller. Also, we love the car seat. It is not one of the "fancier" options, but kept our son safe in a recent crash, so we are forever grateful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MegEllis
undisclosed
Great purchase!
March 27, 2019
I bought this a few weeks ago, it's a perfect fit for my little and I!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trene12
undisclosed
Great jogger!
March 27, 2019
We received this jogger & carseat for our first child in 2016 and used it again with our second. Super easy to click the carseat in and out and the jogger is very smooth and easy to push even after three years. love this set!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VTaylor
undisclosed
Perfect
March 27, 2019
It has everything I wanted and is easy to maneuver. Was super easy to put together and looks great. I look forward to when baby comes and I can take her for a walk on the beach with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GmansMom
undisclosed
We love it!
March 27, 2019
This is a heavy duty stroller. It rides very smooth and it's super easy to use, easiest stroller to fold and unfold I've used.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michellesmom
undisclosed
Easy to use!
March 27, 2019
Bought this for my first baby, and I like how it is easy to use and figure out! Everything is well made. Only gave 4 stars because I soon found out that the stroller was too big for my trunk and to use in stores!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nesa100
undisclosed
Great features!
March 27, 2019
Had it for a couple of months now and it's amazing and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By adlpp
undisclosed
Great maneuverability and comfortable.
March 27, 2019
It's been almost a year since I started using it and even though many friends and family said that "it's too big", "it isn't easy to travel with", my wife and I don't care about it because when my baby is taking a ride on it, she just loves it. We feel 100% safe because we know that our baby is secured and we can ride on any surface without worrying that the stroller (or our baby) will suffer. GRRREAT product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wendy123
undisclosed
Garbage
March 26, 2019
I used this from June to October of last year when it broke. The front wheel quit turning. After looking it up, there's no replacement parts, no way to fix it. Very disappointing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HamMom
undisclosed
Buy a different stroller
March 23, 2019
My daughter is 7 months old and we have never been happy with the stroller. The front wheel just never works. It's so hard to maneuver because you basically have to drag the front wheel everywhere. I read multiple reviews about this issue and hoped it wasn't true when I received this item as a gift. But alas they were all true. The car seat is great. The stroller is junk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By catkinson
undisclosed
Love this stroller
February 15, 2019
I love this stroller, it is so easy to maneuver when out and about, especially in a town like mine where there is a lot of sand! It is not the smallest or lightest stroller but it works well for our active lifestyle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ron B.
undisclosed
Security and confidence with this product
February 8, 2019
Security and safety and confidence with this product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RajRaj
undisclosed
Very Good Travel System
February 2, 2019
Bought this 30 days ago and this is one of the best choices out there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peanut2
undisclosed
Great stroller
January 22, 2019
I bought this stroller for our first grandchild and again for our second. Love this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peggy1
undisclosed
Great product!!
January 11, 2019
This product was one of the items my Granddaughter had asked for in her baby shower regiestery. She was so excited when she opened it, it was just what she was wanting. It's a great product because you get two items for the price of one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By whitfaith12
undisclosed
Love!
January 9, 2019
Love my jogger travel system, I use it almost daily for walks and jogs! The car seat clicks on easy, and is a great stroller that works on concrete but also rough surfaces like gravel roads. My son has uses the front facing part of the stroller and I love how it has different inclines as he progressively got stronger and able to sit up better, or when he takes a nap on a walk and I can lean the seat back for him. The stroller is big, but I like to have a big stroller and then a small umbrella stroller too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber78
undisclosed
Disappointed
January 5, 2019
I bought this travel system and am disappointed. As busy parents we needed something reliable and durable. I've had two flat tires. The left brake constantly locks. And now I can't even get the stroller to fold. Thank goodness I have a big enough vehicle to just put the stroller in the back unfolded. I thought this would be good quality but it isn't.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Harliebabe
undisclosed
Overall great
December 23, 2018
I bought this for my 9 month old a couple of months before she was born and am so glad I did. I didn't think I would use the stroller that often, but with as easy to use as it is and how great it fits in the back of my Terrian I have ended up using it a ton. I like hearing the click to know it's secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MissyE
undisclosed
Easy assembly!
December 21, 2018
This stroller and carseat combo was super easy to put together and works wonders im a first time mom so i had never done this before but it was very easy and so far has worked miracles!! The stroller has everything you would need and i love all the cup holders and space to store stuff like the cell phone holder and underneath it has a lik cubby for more stuff. The car seat is great love that u can adjust the straps while baby is inside incase you made to large ir to small. . It has a nice posture not to upright or to laid back baby looks comfy and airways look like have plenty of room so we know hes breathing just fine!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alina0914
undisclosed
I love the wheels
December 21, 2018
I bought it in thanksgiving, I love it because it is easy to use, although a little heavy, it goes anywhere without any problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brooklynn
undisclosed
Great features
December 21, 2018
Bought this for my grandchild. Easy to connect and go. Sturdy for nature walks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg N.
undisclosed
Life saver!
December 19, 2018
We got this before our bundle arrived and it has been a great carseat- light and safe! We love the stroller too as it will grow with us. Handles amazingly so I can take our little man anywhere!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rutherej
undisclosed
Broke
December 7, 2018
Initially we LOVED it. It was easy to assemble and had a very smooth ride. However, after only 5 weeks of minimal use it will no longer fold up rendering it almost useless as it does not fit in the car anymore. I am hoping that Graco will at least exchange it, but not holding out hope. Also, after the fact I noticed a variety of other feedback that indicated they had the same problem. Hope this is useful BEFORE you purchase one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kanderson
undisclosed
Is there a fix for the front wheel?
November 10, 2018
Bought this as a grandparent for when the kids are in town and at my house. Is there a fix from the manufacture to prevent the front wheel from locking up all time?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaMay
undisclosed
Question..
November 9, 2018
We purchased this thinking that the car seat itself also snaps directly too the stroller but doesn't seem too... are we wrong or correct? Anyone know by chance?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momofthree3
undisclosed
Carset is great - stroller not so much...
October 11, 2018
I received this travel system as a gift. I love the carseat, but the stroller does not work at all. The front wheel won't turn - whether it's in the locked or unlocked position. I've tried multiple times to use it but finally gave up because it is awful. In addition to not being able to steer it, the stroller is very large and heavy. Fine if you just use it from home, but it's a pain to get in and out of the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ambnjone
undisclosed
Started out great but quickly became disappointed!
August 7, 2018
We use our stroller about 4 times per week. We live in Hawaii and don't have the smoothest pavement/sidewalks. So, we ordered this set thinking it would hold up well. For the first 2-3 weeks, we LOVED it! It gave our daughter a smooth ride, and it was easy to push. However, at about a month of use, it started getting hard to steer and shaky.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IhearBanjos
undisclosed
Easy install! Quick shippment.
July 28, 2018
We brought this after several friends recommend it. We also bought 3 bases because they were such a good price. My spouse and I looked at a few of the expensive brands and we're not happy with thier quality to price ratio. We got a high quality Graco car seat, stroller, and 3 bases for the same price we would have paid for just the car seat of the expensive brands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jmal
undisclosed
Great features. Easy connect to car seat.
June 18, 2018
This is a gift for my daughter's first child. I have always bought GRACO. Excellent product. They love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashwoody53
undisclosed
loved at first
June 18, 2018
When I first got this stroller I was so excited. Then when it came time to use it I was quickly disappointed. The front wheel continually locks or acts like it is locked when it isn't. It always seems to pull to the left. Also one of the child cup holders just fell out. And I can't replace it because there are no replacement parts for it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HrRocks
undisclosed
Great buy
June 12, 2018
This combination jogging stroller is exactly what we had hoped it would be . We enjoyed the ability to have a stroller with the car seat built-in .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristen35
undisclosed
Disappointed
May 25, 2018
My son is almost 4 months, and we have been using the stroller more often now. I like how the car seat clicks right in and the basket on the bottom is large enough to fit everything we need. BUT it is very hard to steer. It's like the front wheel gets stuck making it very difficult to maneuver around. It is very frustrating. The other thing I don't like is that the cell phone slot doesn't hold bigger phones so it's just a waste of space. Overall I'm disappointed because of the front steering issues I have every single time I use this. It definitely needs to be reengineered.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taysmom
undisclosed
Cheap
May 21, 2018
Highly unimpressed with this travel system. Car seat is difficult to remove from base. Stroller already has a flat tire (after one month of use) Umbrella canopy does not stay open. Console does not latch or stay shut. Seatbelt in stroller is extremely difficult to unlatch. When folded stroller does not close tightly and stay in keeper. Overall it gets the job done but youd be better off to spend the extra money on something thats better quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taysmom
undisclosed
Cheap
May 21, 2018
Highly unimpressed with this travel system. Car seat is difficult to remove from base. Stroller already has a flat tire (after one month of use) Umbrella canopy does not stay open. Console does not latch or stay shut. Seatbelt in stroller is extremely difficult to unlatch. When folded stroller does not close tightly and stay in keeper. Overall it gets the job done but you'd be better off to spend the extra money on something thats better quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Single 2.
undisclosed
Terrible tires
April 27, 2018
I bought this system because it looked great. First time using it, it wouldn't steer straight no matter locking the front wheel or leaving it unlocked. About 6 months after buying it I noticed the tires had gone flat, I inflated them and then noticed they won't hold air. I have not been able to us my stroller because of this and for the price I paid I wouldn't not have expected that problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Montanamomma
undisclosed
Overall great product just a few issues
April 21, 2018
The overall system is great, easy to fold up and the click connect system is awesome in the car. My few grievances with this is that the sun canopy on the car seat is floppy and just doesn't seem to hold its shape to provide shade. I've seen a few of my friends other brands of car seats and they don't seem to have this problem. Also the lock on the front wheel to switch between jogging and just general use does get locked in wrong position frequently. This can be a pain but we've found if we don't back up with the stroller it tends to do better. Overall pretty good product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandii
undisclosed
TRASH!
April 18, 2018
This is by far the junkiest stroller i have ever seen. The idea of the quick connect is great, but the stroller otself is trash.. would not waste your moneu!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nicholem
undisclosed
Perfect Jogger!
April 12, 2018
My son is nearly five months old, we use this system pretty frequently and love it! The jogger is wonderful on gravel, sand and much more. Only complaint is the fold up size - but I have found that is what you sign up for when purchasing a jogger. Question - when putting the carrier in the stroller can it face either way? Does it lock appropriately both ways?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nicholem
undisclosed
Perfect Jogger!
April 12, 2018
My son is nearly five months old, we use this system pretty frequently and love it! The jogger is wonderful on gravel, sand and much more. Only complaint is the fold up size - but I have found that is what you sign up for when purchasing a jogger.Question - when putting the carrier in the stroller can it face either way? Does it lock appropriately both ways?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JPmom
undisclosed
Great jogger
March 7, 2018
The travel system is great! We use this and a smaller Graco Modes stroller for our little one. I like to use this for walks - the ride is nice and smooth compared to other strollers. It's slightly large so you have to take the tray off to get it in our car, but otherwise we are really happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bluem0on88
undisclosed
Love this stroller, but tires went flat
January 17, 2018
I love everything about this stroller, easy to drive, easy to fold, easy to unfold... but just now, on my 3rd run (on sidewalks mind you, I've only had it for 2 months) both back tires went flat. I found some stickers off of a bush stuck in the tires, but they were less than the width of a quarter in length! Considering my baby is only 10 lbs, you would think that a little sticker wouldn't make a tire flat. Shouldn't a running stroller have sturdier tires? I'm quite frustrated, as now I have to find time to get the tires fixed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amay
undisclosed
Amazing Purchase!
January 14, 2018
I have two dogs and we go to the dog park very often so I knew I had to get a tough stroller for it. I read reviews and saw it at the store and tought I should give it a try! Well I was not disappointed! The dog park I go to have gravel and muddy paths as well, but the stroller is amazing despite. And let me tell you about the time we were half way across the park and it started pouring and I had a 4mo old baby... with the car seat inside and the canopy fully closed, I was amazed that my baby was completely intact from the water. He slept through the whole ordeal while the parents were soaking wet! I have had this stroller for a year now and completely pleased with it! It is super big but it is so easy to maneuver and fold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shawn
Flushing, OH
Not used yet
November 30, 2017
Shipping happened quickly. Love the bright deep green. We arent due until february so it hasnt been put through the paces yet but the little assembly required was simple and the car seat and stroller components both seem quite sturdy.
By MorganMom91
undisclosed
Overall great
August 31, 2017
We got this jogger for a baby shower gift. My husband and I are both runners, and we have noticed that when we go faster than a slow walk, the stroller pulls to the left. It has taken some adjusting to run with, but we love the carseat portion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aDolphin
undisclosed
Would be great if you could turn a corner with it
August 30, 2017
This is a nice stroller with a nice ride but the front wheel has a mechanism that makes it lock all of the time so it doesn't turn. Which is great when your jogging in a straight line but it happens all the time. You have to rig it up if you want to take a walk or stop and push it back up if your running and have to turn a corner. Huge pain. Also the cup holders fall out all of the time. I already lost one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luckyhibiscus
Undisclosed
Bad Wheels
June 19, 2017
We purchased this before my daughter was born, when we started using it I thought it was great. After a month or so the front wheel would get twisted and it would be hard to push it forward so I would have to lift it on its back wheels and straighten the front wheel out until it could move forward correctly. The right back tire also went flat very fast, we replaced the inter tube at a bike shop and it still looses air. Maybe the tires are very cheap? Also the rim bends easily... I love grace products but was very disappointed in this one. Now I have to get a new stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel M.
Undisclosed
okay but disappoitning
June 15, 2017
We have had the stroller for about a year now. I love the color, seems comfortable for little guy (nice and roomy), and decent basket size. I do like the infant car seat as well. The one complaint I have is regarding the front tire ALWAYS locking up. To the point of frustration! I would not recommend this travel system as this has been very disappointing for us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackofalltrades
undisclosed
Easy to move!
March 30, 2017
This product makes the switching between car and stroller extremely simple!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nesa
undisclosed
Tires are Poor Quality!!!
March 19, 2017
On our first use the front tire got punctured! Only walked to the park on sidewalks at that! We have since had a total of four punctures one on each tire and two to the front tire! We live in AZ and have only walked around locally or to the parks any little thing will puncture these tires! not exaggerating! Also tire pressure each and every time! Stroller is bulky and takes up entire trunk space. I'm sorry to say but I wouldnt buy this system again! Graco make your tires thicker!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nesa
Undisclosed
Tires are Poor Quality!!!
March 19, 2017
On our first use the front tire got punctured! Only walked to the park on sidewalks at that! We have since had a total of four punctures one on each tire and two to the front tire! We live in AZ and have only walked around locally or to the parks any little thing will puncture these tires! not exaggerating! Also tire pressure each and every time! Stroller is bulky and takes up entire trunk space. I'm sorry to say but I wouldnt buy this system again! Graco make your tires thicker!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sple0515
undisclosed
Good car seat
March 19, 2017
I bought this a year ago.This car seat is really awesome! It is easy really easy to install and use. Right now, we use it as a rear facing seat for my daughter. We are looking forward to using it as a forward facing seat next.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nesa
undisclosed
Tires are Poor Quality!!!
March 19, 2017
On our first use the front tire got punctured! Only walked to the park on sidewalks at that! We have since had a total of four punctures one on each tire and two to the front tire! We live in AZ and have only walked around locally or to the parks any little thing will puncture these tires! not exaggerating! Also tire pressure each and every time! Stroller is bulky and takes up entire trunk space. I'm sorry to say but I wouldn't buy this system again! Graco make your tires thicker!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nesa
Undisclosed
Tires are Poor Quality!!!
March 19, 2017
On our first use the front tire got punctured! Only walked to the park on sidewalks at that! We have since had a total of four punctures one on each tire and two to the front tire! We live in AZ and have only walked around locally or to the parks any little thing will puncture these tires! not exaggerating! Also tire pressure each and every time! Stroller is bulky and takes up entire trunk space. I'm sorry to say but I wouldn't buy this system again! Graco make your tires thicker!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smallwonderde
Undisclosed
Got as a gift
March 14, 2017
Got this as a gift and excited to start using it. Seems very easy to fold and setup.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RLBG
Undisclosed
Awesome Stoller
March 9, 2017
I bought this item maybe 2 months ago, it was so easy to put up and looks at comfortable for th baby! Plus a couple of my family members have told me to buy this item because it's perfect for the baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AJ12516
Undisclosed
Perfect!
March 7, 2017
I received this product as a gift at my baby shower. I absolutely love it! The stroller is so easy to use and drives so smooth. The car seat is light weight and the safety features are awesome. I highly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SaraHarper
undisclosed
Best Travel System Around!
March 6, 2017
We asked for this on our registry when it first came out last year. My husband was hesitant as it was more expensive than some of the others. I quickly grabbed the floor model and showed him how easy the click connect system was and how easy it was to store the stroller. The added bonus for me was the lightweight carseat. I felt that Harper was going to be very safe but yet I could still carry her! She is 7 months now and i love taking her for walks in the stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HarpersMom2
Undisclosed
Best Travel System Around!
March 6, 2017
We asked for this on our registry when it first came out last year. My husband was hesitant as it was more expensive than some of the others. I quickly grabbed the floor model and showed him how easy the click connect system was and how easy it was to store the stroller. The added bonus for me was the lightweight carseat. I felt that Harper was going to be very safe but yet I could still carry her! She is 7 months now and i love taking her for walks in the stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kbow23
Undisclosed
Almost 100% perfect
March 5, 2017
We got this from our baby registry, and have been very happy with all of its features so far. However, the infant carrier's hood/shade came to us pretty bent on one side, right out of the box, and isn't rounded as it should be. My husband tried his hardest to bend it to make it round, but it wouldn't budge much. Not enough of a frustration for us to go through the hassle of returning the whole product, but a little frustrating nonetheless.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JPBaby
Undisclosed
Easy to put together~
February 28, 2017
Adorable design, easy to put together, lightweight, and gender neutral colors are very attractive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jkk0902
Undisclosed
EASY TO INSTALL
February 24, 2017
Easy to install car base and easy to switch carseat from car to stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emilie
Undisclosed
Easy to use
February 19, 2017
This will be our 3td child but there is an 8 year gap between my youngest and this baby. Previously, we've had regular or double strollers. This stroker by far surpasses our previous purchases. I love how easily it folds down, how smoothly it glides down the street and the tray features for mom and baby. The car seat was also easy to install and I love that I can quickly connect it to the stroller. Worth the extra cost to me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mjsossamon77
Undisclosed
Quality as expected
February 18, 2017
Graco products are sonamaous with quality, this travel system has met all my expectations.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SamBowers
Undisclosed
Great features and Smooth ride.
February 14, 2017
We bought this stroller for our third child who is 6 years younger then our previous youngest. We have always loved and used Graco products for our children and this one blew us out of the water with all the upgrades and changes from years ago. The handle is at a comfortable height for both my 5'10 husband and 5'5 me. The ride is smooth and I love that we can go anywhere we need to go whether to the store, jogging, baseball fields, etc with the all terrain wheels. The only thing I wish was different was that the cellphone/MP3 part would fit an iPhone 6 Plus and on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tashap720
Undisclosed
Excited to use
January 22, 2017
Baby isn't born yet, but the car seat installed nicely into our pick up and clicks in so nicely into the stroller. I can't wait to get to use this product with our baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alpal
Undisclosed
Awesome pair
January 21, 2017
Got this as a gift from the in laws. Was so easy to assemble! Did it all by myself without any husband help! Stroller pivots so easily and the car seat is very easy to adjust shoulder straps and get in and out of base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mkdoten
Undisclosed
Absolutely great!!!
January 19, 2017
Purchased less than a month ago and absolutely love it. Easy to set up and use. Great quality. Reviews are great on it talked to other expecting couples and they recommended this travel system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beckalech
Undisclosed
First travel system
January 18, 2017
I received this as a gift. I love the quick fold and how easy it is to go from car to stroller. I love that the front wheel sounds 360 degrees making it very easy to turn corners and to jog with the stroller. I don't line that the stroller doesn't stay tight together when is folded close. I also don't like the infant insert in the carseat. It is very flimsy and doesn't provide much support but it is very easy to replace. Overall I really like this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alie
Undisclosed
Love it
January 9, 2017
The carseat has a reclining feature. Love the color in Chili Red. It also snaps very easily on the stroller. The stroller folds very easily. It also holds up to 4 cups and the bottom of the stroller is very large for diaper bags.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lbrodgers
Undisclosed
Good overall, but should be more adjustable
January 4, 2017
The ease of use was great and the ability to just pop the carrier into the stroller was ideal. I wish there was a way to adjust the height and tilt of the handle. It's uncomfortable on long runs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laurachatty
Undisclosed
Love this stroller car seat combo
January 2, 2017
I've has this travel set for 18 months, and it has survived 2 kiddos. This is a very easy to use set-up. Great price as well. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ctupailelei
Undisclosed
Amazing Features and Safety
January 1, 2017
We wanted a durable, easy to use, safe feeling stroller/car seat that also had practical features. In this jogger system we found that. When installing the car seat base and infant car seat my husband and I were worried it wasn't going to feel secure; but after making the necessary adjustments to the base it is extremely secure and we feel very confident putting our newborn in the seat. The nice thing about this car seat base and carrier is that there are so many different adjustments that can be made to make sure your infant is safe and secure in the car - which is one of the most important things with a child. The stroller part was very easy to assemble and we liked the flexibility of using it with or without the toddler seat. We are planning on traveling with the stroller and infant seat and we looked for a system that was easy to fold up, transport, and durable - and we believe we have found that with this jogger system. My husband and I also liked the extra large storage basket at the bottom, the cup holders, and the storage places for our phones/ipod, etc. Also wanted a stroller that I felt would hold up to any outdoor exercising and terrain I would go on as I got back into shape after having the baby. The wheels seem sturdy enough to hold up to asphalt, sidewalk, and biking/walking trails. Finally, this is a travel system that can be used for years as our child grows. We didn't want to have to buy multiple strollers as our child grows. We will be able to get years of use out of the stroller and feel it is a great buy. We can't wait to put this system to use with our new little one and feel very confident it will hold up to wherever we decide to take him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ssgaffney
Undisclosed
Great product for new parents
December 21, 2016
We bought this system for our first baby who will be here soon. The set up of the stroller was easy, installation of the carseat was as simple as any other I've seen and it is easy to make sure it's in the right position. Folding the stroller with one hand really does work. So far we're happy with our purchase! I only gave 4 stars because baby isn't here yet to test it out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joe N.
Undisclosed
Absolutely LOVE IT!
December 19, 2016
Easy to use, incredibly versatile, absorbs bumps well, and very durable! We're constantly looking at other strollers when we're out and about (summing up theirs compared to ours) and we're incredibly pleased with this stroller and car seat combo. Well worth the money! We have no complaints whatsoever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bredd
Undisclosed
Easy
December 15, 2016
Very easy to put together only thing is the new size phones (iPhone or galaxy) don't fit at where the parent is suppose to put the phone but otherwise I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By haj2484
Undisclosed
Smooth Ride!
December 13, 2016
I received this when I had my daughter and have fallen in love. I've taken it on countless runs and it's been nothing but a smooth ride. I was worried taking it on a unpaved trail but my daughter has loved it. It is a tad big to fit in some cars, but the tray comes off and then it fits in to small cars (like my husband's Mazda 3). I definitely recommend this- and have to my friend and cousin who have both bought it as well. . I'm excited to use it when the weather warms up a bit! It's not heavy, either, making pushing it easier. I have run with the car seat in as well as without and both are great options. I'm so glad I didn't spend hundreds on some competitor strollers when this is perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Riley21
Undisclosed
Beautiful from the look and workability
December 3, 2016
My Newborn son doesn't only have a hot ride with Sharp Wheels!! But it's also so convenient for mothers and things that we carry around as well! So many good protected compartments for our cell phones and more!! IN LOVE WITH THE LOOKS AND FEATURES OF THIS PRODUCT, I WISH I COULD SIT IN IT!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessbow22
Undisclosed
Nice quality
December 1, 2016
My first baby isn't coming for another few months so I haven't had a chance to try it out with a child inside yet but after putting this together and testing to make sure I understand how everything works (and reading the manual because I do that), I'm pretty impressed. It is definitely on the heavy and large side, like I've read in some other reviews, but I figure I'll be rolling it more often than trying to carry it. And the rolling is quite smooth, even before I've pumped the rubber tires (you do have to do that). The padding in the carrier seems like it would make for a comfortable ride too. The thing I like the most is how easy it was to put together (it really does just snap together) and everything seems really adjustable for size. The material and even plastic parts quality seems great too, and I can see it lasting pretty well. I also like the design quite a bit. (I got the chili red)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenng
Undisclosed
Awesome
November 29, 2016
Just bought this are baby is due in January it was very easy to assemble I love the fact that it has 5 different ways to place the car seat to the stroller light weigh and easy to fold away.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mammaofdaredevil
Undisclosed
Smooth jogger
November 27, 2016
I've had this for almost two years and still using it. BABY enjoys the ride, so do we. You can push with one hand! It has a large storage compartment as well. Somewhat easy to take apart to wash. One thing to consider is that it takes a lot of space in your truck (but fits just fine in a sudan) and if you go over a bump the front wheel will lock. Definitely give it a try
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oneisis
Undisclosed
Great
November 25, 2016
I bought this one week ago and i love it. It Came as it show online and in perfect conditions. Its safe and manuable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dad007
Undisclosed
Solid seat and stroller except the tires
November 25, 2016
Everything was almost exactly what we had expected except the tires. They started going flat constantly less then a year into service. We actually called graco and they sent us new tires. This new set did not last 6 months before they began going flat constantly. I would love to keep using this stroller for our next child, but only if a never flat tire option became available.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TRnurse
Undisclosed
Once you lose the tray the jogger is useless
November 22, 2016
I lost my jogger fast action child tray, now the infant carseat cannot connect and the stroller is useless and is pretty much trash now because there isn't anywhere to find a replacement tray!!! I have searched the entire internet including the grace website and its impossible to buy a replacement tray. Money down the drain!!! Beyond livid!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HFCantuba
Undisclosed
Easy to assemble and looks very cool
November 22, 2016
We are excited for our little bundle of joy very soon and this product will help us transition from the car to the road. Awesome product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hanaweathers
Undisclosed
So easy!
October 12, 2016
Bought this for my first born and am so in love! As a first time mother, Graco has made the transition from unfamiliar to pro that much easier! Love the real tires, the super easy fold action, and the quick removal from the stroller and/or base!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosalinda
Undisclosed
great features
October 7, 2016
im a grandmother that bought the travel system because i care for my grandkids n just love it when I go for long walks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CLewis30
Undisclosed
Great Travel System
October 6, 2016
I bought this system a couple of months ago and I LOVE it. I love that the carseat is lightweight and easy to remove from the base. I recently used the entire travel system on a walk with my newborn, and I was extremely pleased. My husband said it was easy to assemble. Overall, I am happy that we chose this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FranchescasMom
Undisclosed
Love love love
September 28, 2016
My baby is almost 4 months and in still loving this purchase. The car seat is so simple to use and I feel like the car seat keeps my daughter safe. Its so simple and easy to adjust the straps. The infant insert thing really helped keep her snug when she was an itty bitty thing. The stroller is nice and tall (my significant other is a pretty tall man) so he can confortably push it. Only one itsy complaint, the front tire of the stroller tends to go all weird then it gets a little tougher to steer. Other than that it is so simple to use and takes to bumps well so baby doesnt get the jolts she would in a different stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MiryamDT
Undisclosed
Excited!
September 27, 2016
We haven't begun using for our selves yet, but I've used it before. The fantastically large wheels don't have much of a problem traveling through mud or snow (relevant in Chicago!) and the handlebar is placed perfectly for my 5'6" frame. No more backache fro having to stoop over and push! And another huge pro for Joggers is the increased space between the handle and the back of the stroller; Other strollers cause me to bang my shins on the bar holding the basket or the wheel since they're not designed for taller people with longer strides. The car seat connects easily to the car and the stroller without hassle. I feel entirely safe and comfortable with this system. If only it were a little lighter....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RainbowBaby15
Undisclosed
Rugged
September 26, 2016
I received this product at my baby shower. My daughter is almost a year and a half now. The stroller works wonderfully. It has not shown any dirt or wear and tear. It is used almost every day. I am only 5' 2" and my husband is 5' 11". We are both able to use the stroller without issues.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momsuz
Undisclosed
Great features!
September 25, 2016
We received this system as a gift for our upcoming addition to our family. We were excited to see how easy the assembly was for the car seat and stroller. It is also a very durable product and easy to use. Thanks for making a great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 5
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.