FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
305 Reviews
5
73% (224)
4
16% (48)
3
6% (18)
2
2% (6)
1
3% (9)
1% Recommend this product (2 of 305 responses)
By Susan 8.
undisclosed
Love
March 27, 2019
Great stroller and carseat very happy with the quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tommyh702
undisclosed
Love it!
March 27, 2019
This fits our needs perfectly and has had absolutely no issues! Highly recommend for ease and convince!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dmnqsmth
undisclosed
Easy to use
March 27, 2019
Simple assembly and very easy to use. Cute and maneuverable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kumar s.
undisclosed
Great one
March 8, 2019
I bought it 20 days ago and it is to set up and use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Varma364
undisclosed
Great product
February 28, 2019
We really make a right decision on getting this product and are completely satisfied with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dennyg75
undisclosed
Love it!
February 27, 2019
This is my first stroller for my first child and I love all the features. Easy to assemble and the car seat base makes this stroller and car seat a "snap" to put into a vehicle. Way to go Graco another great item!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate94
undisclosed
Invest in the Best
February 5, 2019
When my daughter was 8 months old, she and I were hit in a head on collision going 55mph. It was pretty brutal, we had to get cut out of the car, rushed to the ER, and I in turn had to have several surgeries in order to recover. My daughter, however, was untouched. I firmly believe that she was saved by God and by this Graco Car seat. As a mom who has been through a horrible accident WITH my child in the car, I would only recommend Graco to any expecting parent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BWarren
undisclosed
Amazing product
January 25, 2019
Amazing product I definitely recommend, the shipping was very fast and the material is really good. Also is very cute I loved the color.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By odiz1
undisclosed
Wouldn't Recommend
January 22, 2019
I have been using this stroller for a few months. I put it on my registry because it had good reviews and it seemed like a fair price so I definitely expected more. I now regret making this choice. Pros: -Easy to install -Stroller folds easily and is light so it's easy to maneuver with one hand -Great color choices Cons: -The car seat is heavy -There isn't enough head support on the car seat and my baby's head moves around a lot when I carry her. Makes me worry what would happen if we got into an accident (God forbid) -The canopy will not stay up! -The wheels squeak really bad Overall, it's just been more problems than it's worth and I'm looking into another travel system. I have a lot of other Graco products that I like but unfortunately, this travel system is not one of them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By D P.
undisclosed
Excellent safety record
December 21, 2018
Purchased for my niece as it was on her baby registry along with a couple of other brands and it had the best safety ratings and it was also her color scheme for her new son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Windy
undisclosed
A MiMi's Must Have!! & All Proud Grandparents
December 9, 2018
I love this fast action car seat/ stroller. Very easy fold. Easy push, the wheels rolls smoothly with no effort. Plenty of room. Stylish!! I love this set so much that i bought 1 for myself (MiMi) and a set for my daughter (& grandbaby) The perfect easy, fast stylish stroller/car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tduff
undisclosed
Disappointed
November 15, 2018
I got this as a gift at my baby shower, and I'm very disappointed in it. I have always used and loved Graco products but this one just isn't mommy friendly. The infant carrier is INCREDIBLY difficult to get off of the base and the head "support" in it did not support AT ALL. The stroller is difficult to open with just one hand. I was so excited to get this, just disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nika1230
undisclosed
Great for Me and My Baby!!!
October 17, 2018
I brought this a month ago and so far so good. It's not heavy to me , it works great for me and my baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Birdysato96
undisclosed
Great features ! Defitnitly recommend for first bb
October 1, 2018
I bought this a month ago and I am very pleased my baby came just a week early than original due date but I love the simplicity of the car seat and stroller I easily was able to install the car seat base to my car and the stroller is very light wieght easy to fold and put up in my car and uses very little space just wish they had more variety of colors but really recommend and is very comfortable for baby as well it has a cushioned head space
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By phuong t.
undisclosed
Great!
September 15, 2018
I bought it for my first baby. And I love it also the price is good too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jdgibson
undisclosed
Just ok
August 31, 2018
THE stroller folds so that the seat is on the outside. This makes it very hard to keep clean and not get ruined. The parent bar does not fit phone and the basket is too small and hard to get things in and out of. I love graco products but this is not one of my favorites. Wish I would have bought a different travel system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosy0222
undisclosed
Horrible
July 3, 2018
My parents bought me this stroller as a gift. I really liked it because it looked really nice and comfortable but now that I got to use it for my daughter I see that it is a horrible product Graco has made. My biggest problem is getting the car seat out it is super difficult to get it to unlatch from the base, sometimes I even wake up my daughter when she's sleeping because I'm taking her out of the car and I have to pull on it so it can unlatch, my second problem is that their is not enough support for my daughters neck or head she's always tilted to one side and my third issue is the canopy on the stroller will not even stay up. Honestly I would not recommend this travel system to any one so please just look else where because it's a waist of money!! I am looking to buying her a new travel system where she can be more comfortable and I won't have to struggle as much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tifyb
undisclosed
Great carseat
June 21, 2018
Was involved in a car accident that flipped the car over on it's roof, this car seat held my 4 week old baby in place. This seat helped save her life. I replaced the car seat with this exact same seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KRB2
undisclosed
Easy to use
June 7, 2018
We were given this travel system as a baby shower gift and I was skeptical, I'm rather picky about car seats. I was surprised at the ease of use for this travel system! The seat easy snaps into the base and its simple to remove as well, hold the button on the back and lift. The stroller opens easily and the seat snaps right on and it's easy to push, with plenty of room underneath for a larger diaperbag. The only downfall is that I think it provided enough head support and it's not safe to use 3rd party supports. Pros: quick latching, easy to use, plenty of storageCons: could use a better head support
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KRB2
undisclosed
Easy to use
June 7, 2018
We were given this travel system as a baby shower gift and I was skeptical, I'm rather picky about car seats. I was surprised at the ease of use for this travel system! The seat easy snaps into the base and its simple to remove as well, hold the button on the back and lift. The stroller opens easily and the seat snaps right on and it's easy to push, with plenty of room underneath for a larger diaperbag. The only downfall is that I think it provided enough head support and it's not safe to use 3rd party supports. Pros: quick latching, easy to use, plenty of storage Cons: could use a better head support
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 7kids
undisclosed
2 hands to open
May 25, 2018
This is my 5th stroller- all Graco. My Duo Glider was easier to open. This stroller takes 2 hands to open every time. It is by far my least favorite of all. The mechanism to lay down/push-up the back takes 2 hands too and is not a smooth transition. I gave my old stroller to a single mother in need. I wish I could buy it back from her. This stroller is for my 7th child, so I have experience in child rearing and was always satisfied with Graco...not now! The carseat is difficult to detach from the base. My 15 year old can barely do it. I will be transitioning to next carseat style asap and shopping for a different brand of stroller or older Graco version at garage sales. Very disappointed in Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Littleonex
undisclosed
I hate it
April 26, 2018
We bought this travel system on Black Friday before baby arrived and now my baby is almost 4 months old. The stroller is super heavy and the car base is hard to put into the car. The wheels lock up and it's just basically like pushing around a big bus. I wanted to love it I really did but everything is so bulky compared to all the new chic strollers these days. I guess you get what you pay for.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emaya
undisclosed
Real wheel pin missing
January 22, 2018
My cousin bought this for me as a thanksgiving gift. I just opened and assembled and found that the wheel pin for rear is missing in the package. Not sure what to do with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha117
undisclosed
Easy to use
April 10, 2017
I love the ease of using the product. The FastAction Fold system is just that, fast and easy for the stroller, and the car seat easily clicks into place.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jazzy89
undisclosed
Great products!
April 4, 2017
This was purchased for me and I love that it came in my favorite color, the stroller was very easy to assemble and the car seat is easy to operate and came with a newborn insert. I love that it came as a system and is easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By payal
undisclosed
comfirtable
March 25, 2017
its very comfirtable . my lo is very happy with that
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arko
Bergenfield, NJ
Amazing quality
March 15, 2017
I am over satisfied with the product . I didn't had to move an inch from my home. The travel system was delivered without any damage and was super easy to assemble . Am extremely satisfied with the quality of product and service of Albee baby
By Sonal
Undisclosed
The wheels do not move freely
March 9, 2017
Its a great stroller in terms of comfort but recently my stroller has been giving problems in moving. It really needs a lot of push to take turns and move ahead. The wheels do not work properly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Calvin76
Undisclosed
Great first car seat
March 3, 2017
I bought this right before my son was born. I have used it for last 18 mo. Easy to click into seat base and stroller. Stroller is durable and smooth rolling. Large storage net at bottom works great for holding the diaper bag or for groceries on small rums
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JandJfamily
Undisclosed
Love the colors and features!!
March 1, 2017
My husband bought this travel system for our baby due in June of 2017 and I absolutely love the color! My husband loved the fact that the travel system came with a base and he was super excited about perchesing a travel system that was 1) a great price 2) great color selections(we went with the purple set) and 3) easy to put together and install the base! We will be recommending the graco travel system to our friends who are expecting!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wilpr
Undisclosed
Great !
March 1, 2017
I'm so happy, its fast fold. Easy to assemble. Great varieties
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wilpr
Undisclosed
Great !
March 1, 2017
Im so happy, its fast fold. Easy to assemble. Great varieties
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GuyyJr
Undisclosed
Amazing Setup!
February 27, 2017
It was confusing at first but once I really figured it out the car seat is awesome! The carriage is light and easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaD
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
February 23, 2017
But this travel system for my first baby and I love it! The stroller is super easy to maneuver and folds up for traveling. The carseat is so easy to get in and out of the car because of the click base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy3408
Undisclosed
Great features
February 3, 2017
This is the 2nd Travel system I have purchased. The first was 9 years ago. They are so safe and affordable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By queenxmamaxbear3
Undisclosed
Nice features
January 29, 2017
1st time mommy, super easy to set up. I left the kitchen for a couple minutes and my husband already had everything set up, he wanted to surprise me and he sure did. I like the simple design and huge space underneath. Looks super safe for my little princess, it was really easy to register for recall product online at Graco. We got a really good price for the 2. Overall satisfied with this buy, I love Graco and the quality at a good price. I trust Graco with my babygirl.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LEvismomma
Undisclosed
Very light !
January 27, 2017
Bought because I found a great deal ! Love how light it is being a mother of two now !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BjerklundMommy
Undisclosed
Love it!
January 20, 2017
The stroller and car seat are so easy to use! I would recommend this to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy22010
Undisclosed
Stroller troubles
January 11, 2017
I just got this travel system excited to use for the next day but while putting it together noticed the axle rod doesn't fit in the axle hole and they don't line up! I'm very upset and frustrated I needed this stroller for tomorrow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samp
Undisclosed
Loves it
January 8, 2017
My daughter loved his and it's so easy ! I love the cushion on the handle . I really loved this set and passed it down with matching play pin to my sister in law. I really loved this set ! So easy to snap in my babies and load my car . I love love loved it !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamesandjoy
Undisclosed
Pretty and great features!
January 4, 2017
A gift from my niece. Though we haven't use yet since I will be due last day of January I am sure this will work well. Easy and fast to install. My husband loves it. The color is pretty for our baby girl too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By joonandyouna
Undisclosed
Light-weight & easy to use and install
January 3, 2017
Before purchasing this travel set my husband and I did a ton of research and went to various stores to "test" out the many strollers & car seats. We wanted something easy to fold and also light-weight didn't want to comprimise quality. We read a ton of reviews before we made our final decision to purchase the FastAction Fold Click Connect Travel System and once we received the product we were totally satisfied. We can't wait to bring our baby home to his first ride!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hcwell
Undisclosed
Easy to use
December 31, 2016
I purchased this January 2016 and where the car seat locks into the stroller the seam has already ripped apart. I have not yet contacted CS about this issue but I will be doing so and I will update my review pending how helpful they are. We can still use the stroller but I'm afraid as my baby grows it will rip more. Over all we are happy with the product but disappointed that it's already coming apart after just 6 months of occasional use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosie829
Undisclosed
Easy to use
December 11, 2016
We love how easy it is to fold and to detach and attach the car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By janae n.
Undisclosed
love this product
December 7, 2016
happy we made this purchase - very easy to setup and very lightweight - just what we were looking for
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Casmenlagz
Undisclosed
Great features.
November 19, 2016
So happy we bought it early for our baby. Easy to transfer between car and stroller, easy to install base to car, and seemingly comfortable for baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saimagv
Undisclosed
Worst travel system!
November 9, 2016
This is my third child and first time buying a Graco travel system and I am beyond disappointed! The car seat canopy is so hard to move and makes so much noise and always startles my little one when attempting to adjust! Wakes him up every time then on top of all the difficulties adjusting I have a crying baby to try to calm down. It is also so close to the car seat handle which also makes it so difficult to adjust. I dread every time I have to use it. The other issue is with the stroller canopy, it is so loose, you can't extend it only half way, it won't stay it must be fully extended. Once fully extended with the car seat on they both are the same height, which won't allow one to go over the other which creates a problem since it's so loose it always falls down! The basket underneath is also very small, you'll barely be able to fit anything under it. Such a waste of my money and a huge disappointment. Not to mention that straight out the box the car seat handle and stroller tray were all scratched up. The last thing I didn't like was that you can't put the car seat in carts at the store. I would NOT recommend this travel system to ANYONE!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CurlySue
Undisclosed
Travel system
November 7, 2016
Great product! Cost effective, easy to set up and comfortable for our little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amartin1020
Undisclosed
Best gift!
November 1, 2016
I got this as a gift before my daughter was born and it's the best. The car seat straps are so easy to adjust, and the stroller is great; very easy to maneuver and even easier to open! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is considering it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vhs710
Undisclosed
Great system
October 29, 2016
Great system fast easy set up. I love it. Love the color scheme toom
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma 8.
Undisclosed
Love this travel system!!!
October 28, 2016
I absolutely love this travel system, as well as all items from Graco. It's a brand that's been trusted for years and backed by their name. This car seat has an infant insert, and is very secure. The stroller has a large storage compartment, parent cupholders and simple one-handed fold. Click connect allows you to simply click the car seat into the stroller. Beautiful color. Couldn't be happier with my purchase!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelbell88
Undisclosed
Love it
October 10, 2016
Love the style and the efficiency of this travel system
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clads94
Undisclosed
It's simply a very great product!
October 9, 2016
I love the color and the features that this travel system contains. I felt that my baby girl was very safe and secured in this. Great product to buy! I would really recommend it. It's a must have!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By knotter02
Undisclosed
love this item
October 5, 2016
I got this item for my basby shower. My husband and i love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa7
Undisclosed
Easy to use
October 1, 2016
I received this as a baby shower gift and I love it! It is so easy to setup and use. I'm never fussing with opening the stroller or putting it away. Makes going out alone super easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea C.
Undisclosed
Great brand for the price!
September 24, 2016
I have had my Graco Click Connect stroller and infant seat since my first daughter was born 3 years ago. We now have another baby on the way and will be using our infant seat for this one as well. Our daughter still uses the stroller so we will soon be purchasing a double stroller to fit both of them. This stroller and infant seat are extremely durable and are still in great shape. The stroller folds so easy and I am able to get it in and out of my car very easily also. I definitely recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Schooleyks
Undisclosed
Favorite travel system!
September 21, 2016
This was a get purchase for the price. We bought an extra base so we. Hood easily move betweeen cars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lebaronmama
Undisclosed
Light and easy
September 20, 2016
We just got this travel system in the mail, and put it together in 5 minutes tops. It was so easy! I'm still pregnant, so we haven't put our baby in the seat yet, but it's super lightweight, even lighter than I thought, which I love. The stroller works great so far, it's a little tricky to unfold, you kind of have to put your foot on it to get it to click, same with clicking the car seat out of it. Otherwise, great product, good price, and we can't wait to actually use it with our baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By May72
Undisclosed
Great price
September 10, 2016
I'm really happy to have something that will last a while for such a great price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nuong
Undisclosed
love it
September 6, 2016
Love the Nyssa color! It was easy to assemble, and we can't wait to use it with our baby. The only downside for us was the carrier cover and its handle were a little difficult to manuever around each other.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nuong
Undisclosed
love it
September 6, 2016
Love the Nyssa color! It was easy to assemble, and we cant wait to use it with our baby. The only downside for us was the carrier cover and its handle were a little difficult to manuever around each other.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sfergyson521
Undisclosed
Great travel system
August 30, 2016
I received this from my mother as a baby shower gift and could not be happier with the product. It makes traveling simple and easy. Everything clips together and the stroller is easy to fold up and lightweight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CKOP
Undisclosed
Light weight easy to put together!
August 26, 2016
It was very light weight and easy to put together. Very little assembly. I like the big basket under the stroller and the easy clip in base. What I don't like is that there really isn't a lot of padding/support in the car seat for a new born. The head piece is flat and plastic instead of cloth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cookie1234
Undisclosed
Stroller Tray
August 23, 2016
Love the stroller. Easy to use but the replacement parts are hard to find. We lost our stroller tray and it takes almost more than 3 months to get it back from the company. Wish its faster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie1
Undisclosed
great features
August 23, 2016
Easy assembly. Easy accessibility. Great colors and patterns available.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sasmith
Undisclosed
Super easy to use!
August 21, 2016
We bought this right before our first child was born and it was by far the best purchase. It's super easy to get her in and out of the car and into and out of the stroller. Highly recommended!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dpa2013
Undisclosed
Excited about using it, so far so good!
August 21, 2016
That was the easiest thing to assemble! I also love how light it is since that was one of my major concerns with getting a stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YA2016
Undisclosed
FastAction works great for our family
August 21, 2016
i bought this product for my First baby that arrived on early August 2016 i can't express how much i love this product. its light weight and quick on folding and unfolding. also the carseat is light weight. only problem i had with this carseat system was the base.. base DOES NOT have level indicator.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YA2016
Undisclosed
FastAction works great for our family
August 21, 2016
i bought this product for my First baby that arrived on early August 2016 i cant express how much i love this product. its light weight and quick on folding and unfolding. also the carseat is light weight. only problem i had with this carseat system was the base.. base DOES NOT have level indicator.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JordanMarie419
undisclosed
First purchase for baby
August 18, 2016
My fianc and I were out pricing baby gear and saw this travel system and fell in love. It's lightweight and easy to maneuver. I can't wait till we have our little girl to put in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JordanMarie419
undisclosed
First purchase for baby
August 18, 2016
My fianc√∆’√‚¬© and I were out pricing baby gear and saw this travel system and fell in love. It's lightweight and easy to maneuver. I can't wait till we have our little girl to put in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JordanMarie419
Undisclosed
First purchase for baby
August 18, 2016
My fianc√∆’√‚∆’√‚€š√‚¬© and I were out pricing baby gear and saw this travel system and fell in love. It's lightweight and easy to maneuver. I can't wait till we have our little girl to put in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JordanMarie419
undisclosed
First purchase for baby
August 18, 2016
My fiancé and I were out pricing baby gear and saw this travel system and fell in love. It's lightweight and easy to maneuver. I can't wait till we have our little girl to put in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JordanMarie419
Undisclosed
First purchase for baby
August 18, 2016
My fianc√¬© and I were out pricing baby gear and saw this travel system and fell in love. It's lightweight and easy to maneuver. I can't wait till we have our little girl to put in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TrustOnlyGraco
undisclosed
Perfect. Practical. Trustworthy.
August 13, 2016
My mom, and sister chose this travel system as a gift for my baby shower. They are both experienced and know what to look for in a good car seat and stroller. My family trusts nothing but Graco when it comes to car seats. The reason being, we know families that have been in accidents with graco car seats and the baby was unharmed everytime.As a first time mommy, I love this travel system for many reasons. It was very easy to learn how to install the car seat, and the click connect makes transferring it from car to stroller a breeze. My husband and I learned how to use it very quickly, and we have no prior experience with car seats or strollers at all. It is modern, and I love the color/pattern. Very practical. I had no issue with using the canopy while the handle is up as I've read in some reviews (raise handle first, then canopy). I have no complaints about this travel system. I feel very comfortable, and safe using a Graco carseat for my first child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OnlyTrustGraco
Undisclosed
Perfect. Practical. Trustworthy.
August 13, 2016
My mom, and sister chose this travel system as a gift for my baby shower. They are both experienced and know what to look for in a good car seat and stroller. My family trusts nothing but Graco when it comes to car seats. The reason being, we know families that have been in accidents with graco car seats and the baby was unharmed everytime. As a first time mommy, I love this travel system for many reasons. It was very easy to learn how to install the car seat, and the click connect makes transferring it from car to stroller a breeze. My husband and I learned how to use it very quickly, and we have no prior experience with car seats or strollers at all. It is modern, and I love the color/pattern. Very practical. I had no issue with using the canopy while the handle is up as I've read in some reviews (raise handle first, then canopy). I have no complaints about this travel system. I feel very comfortable, and safe using a Graco carseat for my first child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TrustOnlyGraco
undisclosed
Perfect. Practical. Trustworthy.
August 13, 2016
My mom, and sister chose this travel system as a gift for my baby shower. They are both experienced and know what to look for in a good car seat and stroller. My family trusts nothing but Graco when it comes to car seats. The reason being, we know families that have been in accidents with graco car seats and the baby was unharmed everytime. As a first time mommy, I love this travel system for many reasons. It was very easy to learn how to install the car seat, and the click connect makes transferring it from car to stroller a breeze. My husband and I learned how to use it very quickly, and we have no prior experience with car seats or strollers at all. It is modern, and I love the color/pattern. Very practical. I had no issue with using the canopy while the handle is up as I've read in some reviews (raise handle first, then canopy). I have no complaints about this travel system. I feel very comfortable, and safe using a Graco carseat for my first child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashvania5K
Undisclosed
Great
August 8, 2016
This seems easy to take apart and will be a good fit for the upcoming baby. It was very easy to assemble and appears to be very sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eve
Whittier, California
Great Combo!
August 4, 2016
Made out of very comfortable and durable materials and love the stylish look!
By Mrsgrinshire
Undisclosed
Easy set up and folding
July 30, 2016
This system was so easy to set up! With a few clicks, it was ready for baby girl!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By deepa
Undisclosed
Light, easy to use
July 27, 2016
Using it for a month now, its easy to use, light, easy to carry around
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LSWalker
Undisclosed
Awesome stroller and car seat.
July 25, 2016
We got the this combo as a gift and we have thoroughly enjoyed it. The car seat carrier was not too heavy like other models. It was super easy to click the carrier into the stroller, which we will continue to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenSkyWill
Undisclosed
So easy!
July 22, 2016
I received this as my baby shower gift. It's by far the easiest stroller to open and close. Just pull up on the strap on the seat and WA LA! The infant car seat was so nice and my daughter loved it. She used it for 8 months before she grew out of it! Would totally by another one of these travel systems if I need to!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Starry90
Undisclosed
Quality Isn't There
July 21, 2016
Was a great product at first, it served it's purpose for the first 9 months I'd say. However as summer came around, I wanted to go for walks and take my baby (now babies), and shield from the sun using the canopy, however the canopy does NOT stay I have tried everything to keep it up. Don't expect to be able to shield the child from the sun using this travel system. My toddler is 24 pounds now and he loves to sit in the stroller and lean back, the part that keeps him sitting up has worn out and will slide down and he gets incredibly frustrated. He wants to stay sitting up, he hates leaning back. It'll only stay up for 5 minutes now then it'll sag back down. I liked it at first but just doesn't seem to be great quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Braddahross
Undisclosed
Easy in and out from both stroller and base!!!
June 27, 2016
Brought this for my new baby love it easy to use and very light.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joe H.
Undisclosed
Great features and better directions!
June 18, 2016
I bought this stroller and am expecting my first born in the next month. Although some aspects are hard to find, the directions show you every feature that you'd need, like lengethening the seat belt for cleaning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By christyajackson
Undisclosed
Best for our money!
June 12, 2016
My husband had purchased a non-Graco stroller combo and I knew right away I wasn't going to be happy with it. I gave him the benefit of the doubt and let him put it together. He struggled as parts were bent and not fitting correctly. He immediately knew I was right that we needed to go with a Graco travel system. Graco has never let us down with their products. They are sturdy, dependable and worth your money. This stroller was incredible. It was fast to fold/unfold and the carseat is roomy and lightweight. As a Mom of three, I'm convinced Graco makes the best there is. Thank you, Graco, for providing us a dependable option in the sea of choices!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KyOmbra
Undisclosed
Great features
June 11, 2016
I bought this abouta couple of weeks ago and I love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By STanner
Undisclosed
Fantastic Product
June 10, 2016
I love this travel system. With the base installed in the car, it's so easy to take the car seat in and out. The connect system is secure whether it's on the base or the stroller. This system has made our lives so much easier as first time parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NehAnsh
Undisclosed
Easy Usage
June 5, 2016
I loved this travel system as it is very easy to use and extremely light weight. The auto-lock feature is very helpful when you are driving alone with the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappilyaPeterman
Undisclosed
nice set
June 3, 2016
This set was purchased foe us the week my baby was born. He came large as a 35 weeker and failed his carseat test but once he got into the carseat I loved it easy to get in and out of the car buckles worked nicely canopy has no issues. Loved using the seat with the stroller. I don't like the fold and unfold of this style. My older graco was better with the twist lock on the handle. It was truly one handed fold and unfold and the handle never camr close to the nasty ground. This one takes both hands to unfold. BIG sad note is now my 8mth old is too big for the carseat I'm now using the seat in the stroller and it's back support doesn't work properly. It won't sit up all the way . I pull the string and straps to their fullest and the back just sags. Poor baby'baby's bag sinks in. And he slides to the side and his head would fall into the extra fabric. So I have to use it all the way down all the time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeane
Undisclosed
Sturdy
June 2, 2016
I received this as a baby shower gift and I love it. It is very easy to use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momsexy
Undisclosed
Great!
May 31, 2016
Second child and I need a travel set and I love it has everything you need and you don't have to worry about nothing else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vijji
Undisclosed
good looking
May 25, 2016
i bought this two months ago and my lo really loved it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Estefannia
Undisclosed
Cute, Comfy and Convenient!
May 16, 2016
I bought this product for my newborn niece and it's so easy to strap her in and be on my way. This is my first niece and my sister's first baby, so we knew we needed something that was affordable, but also safe, secure, and had a cute design. The FastAction Fold Click Connect was the best thing we bought for both the baby's safety and for our convenience. The way you can fold up and unfold the stroller with a simple handle is probably what I appreciate the most; super easy to use! The matching car seat comes with several straps to make sure the baby's secure and that the seat is fastened correctly into our vehicle. Love everything about this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennifergaud
Undisclosed
Easy
May 14, 2016
I won this item as a door prize at a baby fair. I love how easily i put it together and how light weight it is. The only problem I have with it is how difficult the car seat canopy folds up and down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mlw17mi
Undisclosed
Love the easy fold
May 12, 2016
Last year our family went to Disney and rented a stroller that had the quick fold. We knew any new stroller we got had to have that. But the City Elite were just too expensive. I then found this one with the car seat and base for less than the other stroller alone. Super easy to put together and a breeze to open and close. I only seem to have a bit of trouble removing the infant carrier when it's snapped in to the stroller. That being said I may just need to use it a little more. It snaps in super easy just harder to remove.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Schint
Undisclosed
Easy fix
May 9, 2016
Received it as a gift ! Was hesitant initially but when completely installed it was very easy to fix and use it. The clicks made figuring out everything easy ! Luv the product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maeli
Undisclosed
Convenient and easy to use
May 9, 2016
I tend to depend on my husband to help me put baby items together and apart, but not with this Travel system. The carseat easily connects to the base, and to avoid buying a second one for our other car, we just ordered a second base. The stroller folds and unfolds quickly and it suits all of our needs. the only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because sometimes I have issues reaching the lever to adjust the seat belt. It's a little cumbersome. Other than that it's perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mollymckenna1
Undisclosed
Perfectly simple
May 5, 2016
First time mother on the go and the design is beautiful like no other. It's simple and convenient and my daughter is going to grow in it and I'm sure with the material it's going to be easy to stay clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 4
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.