Ratings Summary
3.5
out of 5.0
473 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
38% (178)
4 Star
22% (102)
3 Star
15% (70)
2 Star
10% (48)
1 Star
16% (75)
11%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Easy to fold and unfold!
By Rockerenee
from Undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
It's true. I tested every stroller I could get my hands on and this was the easiest one to both fold and to unfold. Many strollers now have "one hand fold," but I found that slot of them took four hands to unfold. Too much hassle. This was super easy to do by myself. It is stylish and slim so I can go anywhere, including "off-road". I love that is easily accommodates the click connect carriers. The only thing I wish were different is the weight. It is pretty beefy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Really great stroller for the price!
By Carlynn
from Undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
I bought the jogging Graco jogging stroller because our car seats were compatible and the turning radius was great. I really like this stroller! It's easy to maneuver and is a very smooth ride for the babies! Cons: it's extremely bulky and pretty heavy when getting in and out of my van. The hood on the stroller could also stand to come down about 6 more inches as well for more sun protection.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very Durable
By esk8r
from Undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
I love this stroller it has been wonderful for my son from birth to toddler. He is a bigger kids and it still is so comfortable for him and comfortable for both my husband and I to press, we are tall and not a lot of strollers are tall enough. My only down fall is a drive a chevy equinox and it barely fits in the back it is a struggle every time we want to take it with.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The best stroller I have pushed/used
By Court6
from Undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
I bought this stroller for my first born! It's a great jogging stroller, I have great control over it! Tons of room for babe an toys! Easy to fold!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
A lifesaver!!
By Brlesho
from Undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
I Love, love, love this stroller!! Great for busy, active parents who want their baby to stay safe while out and about on the open road or track!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love the height and usefulness of this stroller!
By Sarcie3012
from Undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
We both this stroller a few months back, so that we could make exercising a bit easier with our baby! We love the height of the stroller as my husband and I are considerably different on the height carts! Lol....with him being close to 6'8" we needed something that would be easier for him to use without being bent over constantly!! This stroller is exactly what we needed! We also love that this stroller can be used on all different types of surfaces without a problem!! Love this stroller!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great!
By Jennyrhiannon
from Undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
So happy to have found this! It has been very helpful walking on trails and trying to get all this baby weight off!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome stroller
By marzbarz
from Undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
Bought this for my daughter, and I love this stroller. Its been convient with the carseat attachment.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this jogger
By mandak
from Undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
This jogger is super easy to fold and open, not too heavy and a great smooth ride for baby. it is comfortable for me as well. My only reason for not giving 5 stars: the "phone secure" doesnt work for an iphone 5 or 6. and the canopy should be longer as i find it doesnt do much to provide shade for my daughter and various times of the day. It has a nice look and the seat is comfortable for my child.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great jogger!
By ant P.
from Undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
Great for walking around rough sidewalks or grass. Tons of storage for the grocery store
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Probably wouldn't purchase again...
By kk2015
from Undisclosed
on July 12, 2015
I am a walker/sometimes runner and though this product would be invaluable after baby and trying to get back in shape. I am relatively short, and the handle is a little high to run comfortably. Also, it is soooo big and bulky and heavy and there aren't a lot of great places to walk/run near our house, so hauling is a pain. I have a mid-sized SUV and it takes up pretty much the entire back area. Now, don't get me wrong....it's not a bad product (minus the sun shade staying in the fully extended position), and if we lived in town near a running trail and had a bigger garage area for it to sit out, I would use it much more. Just not very portable and is difficult to maneuver in tight spaces (i.e. shopping ).
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very disappointed
By jlbeckett13
from Undisclosed
on July 9, 2015
I'm super disappointed with this stroller. After just one year of use two of the three tires need replaced. I've noticed it's significantly heavier and more cumbersome than my friends strollers. Simply not worth the money. :(
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Does it's job
By new_dad_wes
from Undisclosed
on July 6, 2015
This stroller is easy to assemble, store, and use. The phone holder is kind of useless as it can't even hold a standard sized iPhone. It can handle light jogging on pavement. I haven't had a chance to test "off road" too much. The lower pocket is large enough to hold a diaper bag comfortably. That's about it though. If you're going shopping plan on holding the diaper bag if you want to store anything else underneath. This is our second one. The first one had issues with the locking mechanism constantly engaging on its own. So far the second one has been holding up well. We'll see in a few weeks.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very disappointed.
By J f.
from Undisclosed
on July 6, 2015
I haven't even been able to.use the stroller. I replaced a wheel now the stroller as a whole has been disappointing.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very easy to use!
By Ashanne
from Undisclosed
on July 3, 2015
I can fold this stroller one handed in seconds flat, and car seat clicks on and off with ease. We have not taken it jogging yet, as my infant is still too young, however offers a smooth ride with walking on multiple surfaces (grass, road, etc.) Also, my husband and I are both tall with long strides, and offers more space for our long stride lengths without bumping the stroller. (we also have the graco sport 3 wheel stroller which came with our travel system and cannot take as long of strides, causing my husband to dislike pushing the other.) So are we are pleased with this product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I'mprovements needed
By jwhitmore
from Undisclosed
on July 2, 2015
We love the Graco family of products and thought this would be a great fit for us to work with the rest of the click connect system. However, the tires deflate quickly (about every 4 uses), the front wheel locks in place automatically and makes the stroller difficult to maneuver, the canopy does not stay up, the stroller could use some shocks, and it's quite large. Since our son is a newborn, we have not used it jogging yet, but I can only imagine the workout we'll get using it, due to both its weight and difficult maneuverability.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it!
By Jabbagabba123
from Undisclosed
on July 2, 2015
Smooth ride and very comfortable. Our daughter loves it and loves the sun blocking canopy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing!
By BRC5512
from Undisclosed
on July 2, 2015
Best stroller I have ever used. IT is so easy to unfold, kind of heavy, but feels safe. I use it everyday at the pool. We LOVE it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Improvements needed
By jwhitmore
from Undisclosed
on July 2, 2015
We love the Graco family of products and thought this would be a great fit for us to work with the rest of the click connect system. However, the tires deflate quickly (about every 4 uses), the front wheel locks in place automatically and makes the stroller difficult to maneuver, the canopy does not stay up, the stroller could use some shocks, and it's quite large. Since our son is a newborn, we have not used it jogging yet, but I can only imagine the workout we'll get using it, due to both its weight and difficult maneuverability.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it!
By Mitzi19
from Undisclosed
on June 30, 2015
Easy to use, I love the style and how fast it closes and opens
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
great stroller
By sweetie
from Undisclosed
on June 30, 2015
I bought this stroller for my two year old a few weeks ago and i love it. It rides really smooth and it looks stunning. I get so many compliments when im out with this stroller!! I love that it has a reclining seat for my sleeping toddler and it also comes with a cup holder for baby and parent.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Everything about it is perfect.
By Vicbaaby
from Undisclosed
on June 25, 2015
I purchased this today 6/25/15 and it's amazing. Rolls smoothly with out any problems and easy to manuver! Amazing safety features for the parent and the baby. Amazing product!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it
By Jillje
from Undisclosed
on June 25, 2015
So far I love this jogging stroller. It turns easily and seems like a smooth ride. I haven't used it too much yet but so far I'm impressed.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Overall great product
By Steph2
from Undisclosed
on June 25, 2015
This product is very easy to use and worked well with my click-connect infant seat while my daughter was small. She now enjoys riding around in the stroller without the need for the infant carrier. This stroller rides and pushes very smoothly, making going for a walk or jog over different terrains easy and fun! The only downside to this product is that it is really heavy. It is kind of bulky when folded up too, but I still manage to fit it in my smaller car.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy Stroller
By LoriB
from Undisclosed
on June 22, 2015
This stroller is so easy to push, fold up and store. It is great for off-road strolling and the three wheel design makes it great for tight turns. I am able to fold and store this stroller in my baby's closet with room to spare.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it
By Luccyyy
from Undisclosed
on June 16, 2015
This stroller took 5 minutes to setup out of the box. It's so easy to remove the car seat and even more easy to fold up!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it.
By Nikkijs03
from Undisclosed
on June 11, 2015
Just got this stroller today. It is by far the best stroller I have had. I am not a jogger but I walk a lot. This stroller is so easy to push. I love how comfortable my daughter is in it. It folds so easy and fast. I am 5'2" and the stroller is at me rib cage , so it is kind of tall. I don't mind it but some might not like that.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller with a few limitations
By Trevor
from Undisclosed
on June 9, 2015
I live in an area with lots of cobblestone/brick roads, which made a normal stroller especially hard to push. This stroller rides over bumps easily, and practically pushes itself on the smooth paths. It is larger than I expected, based on the pictures online, but the wheels pop off easily, which makes storing it in a trunk for a road trip much easier. With the one-hand folding action, it's great for traveling. The kickstand is also a great feature. Once it's folded, it will keep itself upright. No propping it against anything. Some minor problems I have with the stroller: - After a while of bumping over the cobblestones, the front wheel lock works it's way down, and I have to repeatedly unlock the wheel when I want to make a turn. - I could not find a rain cover to fit this model. We live in a fairly rainy environment, and this limits the usefulness. - The one-handed fold doesn't always work. If the front wheel is locked, I often have to unlock it and turn it around for the stroller to fold completely. Overall, a great stroller. The improvements over our previous stroller make the limitations worth it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Looks awesome, rides awesome
By OliversMom
from Undisclosed
on June 4, 2015
This was our second stroller purchase for our child. The first was the stroller that came with the travel system, a traditional four wheeled stroller. That stroller was wonderful, except I wanted something to jog with and to be able to use on the beach. We bought this before going on vacation to the beach and am so happy that we did. It pushes much more easily on sand than a traditional stroller. Not only that, but it is just a smooth easy ride that is less bumpy for the child. The quick release handle is awesome and it folds quite easily. My only issues with the stroller are that the quick release handle sometimes gets stuck pulled open. That is not too big of an issue because the stroller functions regardless. The other minor issue is that there is a kickstand type of thing at the bottom that sometimes wants to hang low near the ground. You have to click it up in place which I guess sometimes I can't be bothered to bend over and do. But overall, I love the stroller and would buy it again in a heartbeat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Smooth and Easy
By lrr27
from Undisclosed
on June 1, 2015
This stroller is so smooth to push and turn. Folding it up and storing it could not be any easier, I can do it with one hand!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
great buy!
By mar6697
from Undisclosed
on May 30, 2015
I've had a other stroller brands and they don't compare to the graco ones. I love the features of this jogging stroller. Holds my phone/mp3 player on place and has a useful kickstand when stroller is folded up. Now that I have a newborn along with my 3 year old, the fast action fold makes a significant different in ease.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So easy to push!
By Kayce
from Undisclosed
on May 26, 2015
Being 5'3" having a stroller that is easy to push has been my biggest struggle when it comes to a stroller and pushing this is like cutting butter with a hot knife! I love it! Another great feature is the size of the basket, I can comfortably put my diaper bag, purse and any thing else that my children might shed while we are out and about. I have been buying graco products for 6 1/2 years now and if I had to pick my favorite one, it would be this one!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
i promised I'd redo. ..
By hopeful h.
from Undisclosed
on May 21, 2015
Graco jogger stroller is awesome and I appreciate how quickly they sent a replacement wheel when it broke. Perfect for jogging on a blue chip road and adjustable everything makes it comfy for baby and me.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent jogger at a great price
By Momma N.
from Montgomery, New York
on May 20, 2015
Verified Buyer
I love this jogger! The handle bar is higher than normal which is great for me being 5'7", the ride is very smooth, easy steering and is so easy to open and close. Not to mention that its a logger that actually fits in my trunk (elantra). My only issue with it is that I wish the phone holder was a bit bigger (my iPhone 5 is a tight fit), and I wish the compartment under the phone holder had a snap closure. Otherwise it's perfect!
Pros
  • Height of handle bar
  • Easy open/close
  • Stands on its own
  • Smooth ride
Cons
  • Compartment under phone holder has no secure closure so it rattles a little when on rough terrain.
  • Phone holder isn't really universal.
smothe stroll
By nanajogger
from Undisclosed
on May 19, 2015
I bought the fast action jogger click connect on a Sunday and on Monday i was out for a stroll. The sidewalk had cracks and uneven surfaces and still the stroller handled it with a breeze. The shocks took the bumps like they where nothing. My grand baby continued sleeping with each uneven surface i come upon. The picture on the box sold the item first due to showing all details of the stroller. Second the sales associate did the rest they knew there merchandise wheel. The assembly of the stroller was quick and easy. Folding and opening was by pulling a tab hidden in the seat,( nice design). This item is very bulky not a space saver. My concern of the stroller not staying folded when not in use. There is no storage bag to put it. .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome stroller!!
By jessnava18
from undisclosed
on May 18, 2015
Its an amazing stroller, has plenty of space for the baby to move and the best part is that you can take it everywhere.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome stroller!!
By jessnava18
from Undisclosed
on May 18, 2015
It's an amazing stroller, has plenty of space for the baby to move and the best part is that you can take it everywhere.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it
By NismoChic
from Undisclosed
on May 18, 2015
I have been wanting a jogger for a while but never in my finances. The only thing this stroller needs work on is that annoying front wheel lock. Darn thing is forever locking.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome stroller!!
By jessnava18
from undisclosed
on May 18, 2015
It€š‚´s an amazing stroller, has plenty of space for the baby to move and the best part is that you can take it everywhere.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome stroller!!
By jessnava18
from undisclosed
on May 18, 2015
It´s an amazing stroller, has plenty of space for the baby to move and the best part is that you can take it everywhere.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to fold and store
By Ambi24
from Undisclosed
on May 16, 2015
I bought this to use as an everyday stroller. I love that I have the option to lock the wheel when I'm running and the kickstand makes it easy to fold and store in my garage and it doesn't take up much space at all. The fabric wipes off easy and the five point harness Has a lap belt only option for my 2 year old, who doesn't like her arms strapped down on our walks. The only negative is it's a little heavy and the storage basket could be bigger.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great walking / jogging stroller
By Jeremy
from Undisclosed
on May 12, 2015
We bought this stroller about a month ago and it is great for walking / jogging. A little heavy to carry, but very smooth rolling across the road.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller for all occasions
By MeganMarie
from Undisclosed
on May 10, 2015
We bought this 9 months ago and love it! We use our stroller in the grass, gravel, sand, and pavement. Our son loves to sit up, but I can easily tilt the seat back so he can nap. Lots of great features.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best stroller ever!!
By Joeylove
from Undisclosed
on May 9, 2015
My son hated his stroller he had before this one they were all so low to the ground, so he and I went to pick out a new one and we spent hours looking. But as soon as I saw how he reacted in this one I knew it was the one for us up high enough so he could see and be a part of things and easy to open and close! And the tray comes off so I can pull him right to the table to eat and not worry at the dirty high chairs at some places. And the stroller is easy to clean. And the basket is huge !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
nice stroller
By Robin83
from Undisclosed
on May 8, 2015
I picked this stroller because I frequently go camping and it's good in the dirt. The only complaint I have is that sometimes moving from a stand still is sometimes hard and I have to back up before I go
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not Too I'mpressive
By knmoore2
from Undisclosed
on May 8, 2015
It pushes and steers like a dream but our canopy pops up every time we hit the tiniest bump, and the harness straps don't stay in. It's very frustrating for my child.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this stroller!!
By NurseNikki13
from Undisclosed
on May 8, 2015
We registered for this stroller after testing many other out in the store. Absolutely love it!! Now that baby is here, taking him on walks is quick and easy. I take this stroller with me everywhere. It's a bit bigger but the easy maneuvering and quick fold up is so worth it!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I absolutely love our jogger
By Sdarden48
from Undisclosed
on May 8, 2015
We won our fast action jogger almost 3 years ago and have loved it from the very first day we used it. Its easy to push and maneuver on any type of terrain. We recommend it to everyone and a family at our church went and bought the same one because they seen how much i loved mine. Thank you Graco for amazing baby products.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not Too Impressive
By knmoore2
from Undisclosed
on May 8, 2015
It pushes and steers like a dream but our canopy pops up every time we hit the tiniest bump, and the harness straps don't stay in. It's very frustrating for my child.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller!
By evansga
from Undisclosed
on May 7, 2015
I bought this stroller to use with my grandson about 2 years ago he is now 3 and it is just wonderful. I'm not a runner but the front wheel can be stationary if needed. This jogger is so easy to use it steers like a breeze Andis very durable we love taking it out to the fairgrounds. It's quite big but that's to expect with a jogger. We absolutely love this and would definitely recommend it to anyone. Our click connect infant fits perfectly also.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 7 of 10