Ratings Summary
3.5
out of 5.0
473 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
38% (178)
4 Star
22% (102)
3 Star
15% (70)
2 Star
10% (48)
1 Star
16% (75)
11%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Great stroller
By MommaX2
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
Lightweight stroller. Easy to assemble and easy to fold away.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
great
By blondiees
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
The three wheeels makes it that you can go anywhere.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Smooth rider!
By Evyrdz
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
I love how it feels when it's in the move! Very nice looking stroller. Love everything about it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
folding Jogger stroller
By honey 5.
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
I would love to have this for my granddaughter she's 3 years old and doesn't like to walk so that would be perfect for her and her mom I need something strong we built in that looks like that to do the job
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good features
By Erika1
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
Have this for running & very easy to maneuver over curbs & turns
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
easy breezy
By seaburd
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
great way to take baby for a jog. smooth ride and easy handling
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fast and functional
By Manda207
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
We bought this to go with our car seat and because I wanted a stroller that was a jogger type with durable wheels. It folds up with one touch and is super easy to use. We love it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Overall great! Easiest stroller to fold!
By My b.
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
I bought this stroller about 6 months ago. Love it. Glides smoothly even over rough terrain. I have not experienced any of the front wheel locking like other people are saying. Love that I can fold it with one hand and it stands upright on it's own. Only con is the canopy or sun shade does not come up far enough and doesn't click front, slowly works it's way back so the sun is in my little ones eyes. Only draw back really.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best stroller
By RonnieP
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
We use this stroller is everyday. Love how it folds up, how easy it fits in the car
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Comfortable!
By Babytsmommy
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
Bought for my preschooler when we do big trips or even things that take quite a bit of walking for her little legs! It is very easy to open and close (especially with arthritic hands from my RA) however it is a little awkward to get in the back of my large SUV, I think I need to really perfect that! My LO says it's comfy and she likes it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good Multi-Use Stroller
By Allprinces
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
I was looking for a jogging stroller that i could use to go on walks with for my son. This stroller has plenty of storage which i love and cup holders for the person pushing the stroller as well as the child. You also can attach a carseat for a travel system which is a plus. My only negative complaints are the wheels seem to deflate all the time and you have to constantly put air in them and the and the handle to push the stroller needs to be more adjustable for different heights. I'm somewhat short but not too short and the handle bar to push the stroller is too high.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Smooth ride
By Lrg87
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
I bought this stroller as a secondary stroller for walk/runs in the park didn 't want to ware .out fast. I love the big rubber wheels makes a smooth ride. The stroller is easy to love
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LOVE THE REMOVABLE WHEELS AND SPINNING FRONT WHEEL
By JAIMAC22
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
BOUGHT THIS TO REPLACE INFANT CARRIER AND CLICK CONNECT AND ITS AWESOME LOVE ALL THE FEATURES
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best Jogger for the Price- hands down!
By krisjill
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
This has been my favorite stroller. I have even recommended it so much that 2 of my close friends purchased the same one. The best part is the customer service support. I had an issue with the front tire, the responded within a few hours and had an option for a fix. I will always be a Graco customer for that reason alone.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
smoothest ride
By knt072311
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
its so easy to use and fold up. no hassle. can be manuevered with one hand. very easy to push. very smooth. love it!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good Multi-Use Stroller
By Allprinces
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
I was looking for a jogging stroller that i could use to go on walks with for my son. This stroller has plenty of storage which i love and cup holders for the person pushing the stroller as well as the child. You also can attach a carseat for a travel system which is a plus. My only negative complaints are the wheels seem to deflate all the time and you have to constantly put air in them and the and the handle to push the stroller needs to be more adjustable for different heights. Im somewhat short but not too short and the handle bar to push the stroller is too high.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect size for our needs
By MeggP
from Undisclosed
on September 12, 2015
We bought this stroller for the arrival of our little guy and were pleasantly pleased that it also included the Snug Ride 35 click connect car seat and base. We are avid runners and hikers and know that the wheels on this stroller will allow us to go wherever we desire! Can't wait to get more use out of it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Smooth ride
By Stefany4
from Undisclosed
on September 9, 2015
I bought this 2 days ago for our 3 1/2 month old and I love it! I wanted it for the bigger under storage and height. The handle bar is a little higher then other stroller and I love that! I was able to pack a lot in this stroller! I have 3 other boys beside the baby boy and it came in very handy at 3 different soccer parties today
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great all around
By Tizzys G.
from Undisclosed
on September 8, 2015
I looked at various strollers for my use with my granddaughter. I love jogging and hiking and wanted to be able to take my granddaughter with me. I love that her infant seat "clicks" with this stroller. It makes the transition easy for her, since her parents have a "non" jogging Graco stroller. The stroller was incredibly easy to assemble. I like that the wheels have the ability to be taken off so that I can rinse them off after going through the muddy trails. In regards to the wheels, it has a locking mechanism on the front wheels so that you can jog in a straight line, but can also be disengaged so that it can maneuver well in stores and tight areas. I feel this stroller will be used for many years to come, since it is pretty roomy. I was just given the "ok" to have her sit in the actual seat. She loves being able to look forward as we go jogging around this lake I take her to. It rides very smoothly and easy to push when running. The features I like are...it has a roomy area underneath to fit a diaper bag and other items. Two cup holders for me...and two cup holders on the removable tray for her. Maneuverability is very good. Also has a easy pull up handle that folds up the stroller in one simple pull. It stands on its own and has a slip lock to stop it from reopening. Also, the price of this stroller was very affordable. A couple of drawbacks...the cell phone holder does not hold the newer smartphones. It is a little bit on the heavy side when lifting to store in the car. Definitely need both hands to lift. I have a Nissan Xterra and fits pretty well in the back. Not too sure how it would fit in a car trunk though. I am looking forward to many more hikes and jogging trips with my granddaughter. I am so happy I purchased this stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Disappointed
By maureenh44
from Undisclosed
on September 7, 2015
This is definitely not a stroller made for jogging, and sometimes even walking is a struggle. The canopy does not stay extended, it requires constant adjustment to stay stretched out and keep my daughter shaded. The front wheel lock is also dropping, making turns impossible.... it's been very frustrating, wish I would've known these things before adding to my registry and using.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nice stroller but...
By Natirocks
from Undisclosed
on September 3, 2015
I like this stroller. There are some things I don't like though. The shade is not as big as other graco strollers, wish it would be longer. My sister also owns a graco stroller, a bit cheaper than mine but hers does have a big shade :( Another thing is the cellphone pocket is not really universal, wish that clip wasn't there so it would fit my galaxy note. I wish the water bottle holes were deeper also, my bottles tends to fall easily....The weight is also a problem, I usually use it only if my husband is going out with me.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very Lightweight
By sunshine224
from Undisclosed
on September 2, 2015
I received this as a gift and have not had a chance to use it yet as baby is not due for another 6 weeks. It was very simple to put together and is very lightweight. There is a single brake for the rear wheels that is nice as some other joggers have individual locking wheels. I am anxious to use this is the spring. My only complaint so far is that the wheels do not have any air in them. Good thing I have an air compressor.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Disappointing stroller
By CarlaD
from Undisclosed
on September 1, 2015
I've had this stroller for 1.5 years and I hate it. Most of my frustration is centered on the front wheel. It locks on its own constantly making it very difficult to maneuver even on a simple stroll. If I choose to jog with this stroller then the front tire starts shaking causing the whole stroller to rattle and shake (with or without the carseat attached). It is large and heavy - takes up most of the back of my SUV. The phone holder is small and unusable for me (but I have a large phone so I can't complain too much on that point). I would like to see a larger shade canopy that comes down more, and stays in place. Stitching on the seat starting coming out within the first couple months of use, but has not continued to get worse thankfully. I am a petite person (5'3") and the stroller is slightly higher than I would like, but works fine for my 6' husband. All that being said we both prefer my bargain find used stroller - the only thing that this stroller has over it is that it is easier to maneuver over curbs and gravel.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great jogging syroller
By Running m.
from Undisclosed
on September 1, 2015
Have been using this product for about a month with my newborn on long walks and runs. Very good shock absorption she enjoys the ride. I wish it was slightly more compactable and easier to get into my trunk
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features
By Amyjc199
from Undisclosed
on August 31, 2015
I received this for a baby shower gift. It rolls so smoothly and so light. Easy to close and open can't wait to walk everywhere in the fall! Everyone that checks it out immediately falls in love with the product! I wouldn't try anything else.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I REALLY don't like this jogger!
By ashparagus
from Undisclosed
on August 28, 2015
My husband & I thought this jogger would be a perfect fit for our new family as we hike a lot off terrain. I was so excited to receive it, put it together, & try it out. The visor falls back, the center storage doesnt stay shut, if you have a beverage it spills everywhere making a HUGE mess. Theres no shocks so the entire jogger is bouncing everywhere. Difficult to steer one handed. Front tire jams sideways at times instead of swiveling like it should; always happens when im trying to cross a major intersection. Worst of ALL, the front tire was pregnant when fully inflated. Now its popped! I couldn't imagine trying to jog with this! I just get irritated walking with it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good Price
By Stephama
from Undisclosed
on August 23, 2015
We initially loved this stroller which we purchased a year ago before our son was born. We have been using it for 10 months now, mostly for walks around our home. You will need a separate smaller stroller for the car if you do much travelling. We have a small SUV and travelling with the baby and the dog does not allow us to take the stroller with us on long trips. The stroller is sturdy and can be wheeled over very uneven surfaces including dirt roads that are snow covered. It glides easily over most obstacls. The front wheel may be locked into place or allowed to swivel at the click of a switch. Only problem is that if you go over any bumps the lock clicks into place and you have to unclick it repeatedly to allow the wheel to swivel. Also the large sun shade does not stay open. When walking in the sun or rain, if you go over any bumps whatsoever the sunshade wants to fold back up. Other than those two issues this stroller is great. If you live in town and are not constantly going over bumpy roads like us than you will have no issues!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it!!
By Tori2011
from Undisclosed
on August 21, 2015
This product is amazing the stroller is fabulous! I love them and would recommend it to anyone!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Do not buy
By Waste m.
from Undisclosed
on August 21, 2015
This is the worst stroller ever. I thought I would be able to use this everyday for jogging n as my stroller but am I so wrong. Not only is it heavy, Sunvisor fall back, the most annoying thing the front wheel locks constantly.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Decent -Not for serious joggers.
By Bedelia624
from Undisclosed
on August 10, 2015
I loved this stroller for the first year-it folds easily and had a pretty smooth ride. It is a little heavy but not unreasonably so, size of tires make it hard to get into standard trunk or narrow SUV rear end but it's a jogger so that's expected. Basket is a good size and you can actually get things in and out of it. Sunshade seems to only stay open if used with the car seat shade. The front wheel now locks all the time making it super hard to maneuver. The rear wheels do better than a standard stroller of course but got punctured easily (and you can't replace just the tire, you have to buy the whole wheel assembly). Super rough ride now that baby is out of the click in carseat-everything rattles. The phone holder advertises that it's universal -fit my 4S but not spouse's Android or my iPhone 6. The cupholders in the front tray pop out all the time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So easy to put together
By bettywit
from Undisclosed
on August 8, 2015
This Jogging stroller was just what I was looking for. It was easy to put together and the instructions were easy to understand. I like that it has a good size organizer on the back to fit my drink, keys & more. The tires needed to be inflated before we used the stroller. I wish the handle was longer for taller people or adjustable. I like that the stroller hood comes down low and keeps the sun out.I also like the screen window on the back of the hood, it's a good size and it's easy to see my child. This stroller is very nicely made and handles well even over bumps and rocky road.I am very impressed and would highly recommend this stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great!
By Steph1993
from Undisclosed
on August 8, 2015
I just recently bought this due to our other stroller being unfixable from a different brand..it rides much smoother than the last one we had and the straps fit my son so much better. We love that the front wheel turns easily or locks for jogging. Very easy to fold up to take to places with us. The basket is big enough for the diaper bag also which is a great plus for us! Would definitly buy another one in the future like this.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to close
By bwagsmomma
from Undisclosed
on August 7, 2015
The feature that allows a one handed fold is great. and makes it very easy to put away. Also has a kick stand so you don't have to lean on anything. Smooth rid. and baby enjoys being higher from the ground.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Two Issues with Stroller
By DallasMom
from Undisclosed
on August 6, 2015
I have now had the stroller for a year and have continually had 2 issues with it - the first being that the kickstand does not stay up when in use, so I am constantly having to kick it back to the "up" position when I am going over bumps, so it doesn't drag on the ground. The second issue is that the visor is worthless. It never stays forward, so I am constantly having to push it forward when on a walk. I have a friend that has a BOB stroller and the visor is excellent - it stays forward and even has a flap that hangs down for added shade. Granted, this is at a different price point, but wanted to list this as a comparison. Otherwise, the stroller has served its purpose. I am not a jogger, but use it regularly for long walks and over bumpy terrain. It is easy to open and close, which has been great.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Rusting Already
By yahoo6
from Undisclosed
on August 6, 2015
We've only had this stroller for 2 years and the wheel assemblies are already rusting. I love this stroller overall but can't believe I spent so much on a stroller that doesn't even last thru my child's years of using it. I'm disappointed in the quality.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Does the job but not for avid runners
By lydk1216
from Undisclosed
on August 6, 2015
My parents got us this to go with our Graco Click Connect infant car seat. The car seat snaps in great and I like that you can still use the shade a little bit. It's nice and sturdy, though a bit heavy, and the wheels do what they are supposed to do very easily (lock or swivel, and come off easily for fitting in my small trunk). For the price, this is a well made product, and it's great for walking or light jogging but don't expect to be able to train for a marathon with this because there are no shocks, hand brake, or adequate shade.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it!
By Chatterbox8164
from Undisclosed
on July 31, 2015
I received this stroller as a baby shower gift to go along with my graco click connect infant car seat. They work awesome together and independently.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Locking front wheel
By Alyssajordan
from Undisclosed
on July 28, 2015
I really love this stroller, my only issue is that my front wheel constantly locks which makes it where I cannot turn when I need to its so frustrating! I'm constantly unlocking the wheel which ruins my work out! Is there a way to fix this issue I spent good money and now I constantly have this issue!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great tracking while running
By prb1942
from Undisclosed
on July 23, 2015
I've had issues with other strollers we tried veering to the right or left. Not this one. Even if I didn't lock the front wheel to keep it from turning it still traveled in a straight line without me needing to wrestle with it. The 5-point lock is simple, and of course the fastaction fold is great.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Disappointing Stroller Purchase
By HollyG
from Undisclosed
on July 22, 2015
I bought this stroller less than a year ago, and the front button that allows the front wheel to either stay straight, or swurve is loose and never stays clicked. It makes walking or running extrememly hard, becuase when I go to turn the button will have fallen and I can't turn the entire stroller. I have tried to TAPE the little button/lever but that doesn't seem to work. For what I paid (and for the brand name) this is very disappointing and I regret buying.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to use.
By Carm
from Undisclosed
on July 20, 2015
Very easy to put together. Also breaks down nicely so you can fit in your car. Starting is a breeze just make sure to lock the front wheel of you are not making a bunch of turns.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing stroller
By ep15
from Undisclosed
on July 20, 2015
I love the how easy the stroller is told fold away and unfold. It has a locking wheal. Great for any type of terrain grass, rock, pavement. Works well on all. Well worth the investment. Holds child up to 50lbs!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
love my jogger!
By jennylaf
from Undisclosed
on July 19, 2015
Love my stroller since day 1! so easy to fold and put it in any kind of trunk! We have a small crossover and a sport car; both trunks can easy insert the stroller even if you have to remove the sides wheels! One thing Graco should think is to add an air pump for the wheels if need it attached to the stroller. Moreover the material used in the car seat is not "breathable" so baby is sweating a lot on his back and head, i am adding a light small blanket in his back to make him comfortable.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great!
By PGaudioso5
from Undisclosed
on July 19, 2015
This stroller is great. I can still attach my babies car seat and he can sit in it. It is east to put close and open.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Must have!
By jennjenn2014
from Undisclosed
on July 18, 2015
This stroller is best ever!!! It's fairy lightweight, easy to assemble, very tall(I'm 5 11 so this helps, I don't have to bend over), and gives the child's lot of space to grow in...i couldn't of asked for a better stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Its ok
By Suederosa
from Undisclosed
on July 18, 2015
I bought this stroller and have had to return it several times, the wheels keep loosing the air in the tires and the front wheel doesn't turn that good . Then had issues with it locking. Very heavy stroller. With my bad back I can bearly lift out of my car I do however love the design my carseat fit in it perfectly. Great for the beach and rough Terain. Wish they can change the weight of the stroller to make it alot lighter and fix the issues with the tires. I still have the stroller but wish it was lighter and tires didn't have issues.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Alternative to Bob!
By Christina
from San Diego, CA
on July 17, 2015
Verified Buyer
My bob stroller clasp broke and for the life of me I couldn't get ahold of them to replace part/fix. I had to get a new stroller quickly similar to the bob. I was a little wary this would be cheesy because the price was so low, but I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality and function of this stroller. WAY better than the bob! 1. Smoother Ride2. Way better looking (hello people, the bob is the ugliest stroller on the planet! I can't believe I had one)3. Can't beat the price4 Has affixed cup holders and little secure plastic storage cubbie on the handle. 5. Has a VERY easy access basket underneath WAY better than the bob and much deeper.Cons:Has and smartphone holder for older models and doesn't fit my iPhone 6 ...annoyingthe latch to unsnap your kid can be a bit hard sometimes(hence not 5 stars)Overall LOVE this stroller SO much more than the bob!
Smooth ride
By Bac868
from Undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
This stroller has plenty of nice things about it. The best is the easy fold and kickstand it literally takes 1 second to fold!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great dependable stroller and smooth ride!
By dmarin
from Undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
I bought this stroller a year ago for my first daughter and it has worked great for us. It travels really smooth, turns quick, and it's nice to have the option to lock the front wheel for walks/jogs. We've put a lot of miles on and love the dependability. The only wish is that the seat is more level than slanted downward.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features!
By AislinnMaire
from Undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
We're expecting our first baby and one of our friends has this stroller for their baby. We tried it out and we love it! I can't wait to finally own it ourselves! You can unfold the stroller with one hand and the infant car seat will just click into the top. The only downside is that the phone holder does not fit the iPhone 6 or my husband's Galaxy. But we still love the stroller too much for that to be a real issue.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 6 of 10