Ratings Summary
3.5
out of 5.0
473 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
38% (178)
4 Star
22% (102)
3 Star
15% (70)
2 Star
10% (48)
1 Star
16% (75)
11%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Lovin my new stroller and carseat! Snugride 35
By Emmasugarbabe
from Undisclosed
on June 7, 2016
I bought my stroller second hand from a friend I absolutely love it. It came with the compatible carseat. I intended to sell the carseat originally because I have two carseat already and just didn't need it. However it sets up at a better angle than the other car seats I have so I've decided to keep it and sell the two I already owned. My son has Gerd so this carseat was just a better fit for us.The stroller will go anywhere I need it to go off road it is truly a great product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great gift!
By nicolerae97
from Undisclosed
on June 1, 2016
I received this stroller as a baby shower gift with my first baby. I used it at least 1-2 times a week that summer. She was super tiny compared to the seat area (I didn't get the car seat with it). So the straps were a little loose on her until she got bigger. I love how easy it is to fold up and store when it's cold out or to go somewhere (it fit great in my trunk or even the back seat). It even had a decent size for storage under the seating area.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Off Road No Problem
By WAMom
from Undisclosed
on May 31, 2016
We got a quick connect travel system before our daughter was born, it works great on hard surfaces but we do a lot of volunteering and my husband runs road races, so us girls spend time at the park or getting across grass to get where we need to be. While the travel system stroller couldn't handle the off road areas, the jogger is fantastic. And at 4 months old, our daughter just has the one seat that goes from car, to jogger to travel stroller. It works great for us!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not practicle
By Cat11
from Undisclosed
on May 17, 2016
I would not buy this stroller again nor would I recommend it. This stroller is heavy. The sunshade not only falls back as you run, it also doesn't turn to block the sun if it is in front of you as other strollers do. Mine pulls significantly to the right even after switching round the back wheels. The seat is sloped so my son is always sliding down and being held in place by the harness, which he does not enjoy. The phone holder rattles and will only fit an iphone. The front wheel rattles loudly as soon as I bought it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it!
By Crystal16
from Undisclosed
on May 7, 2016
Bought this stroller last weekend and it's perfect when out jogging or just walking with my husky, suites our lifestyle perfectly!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
bad
By boogie
from Undisclosed
on April 30, 2016
I bought this a month ago and I cannot get the front wheel to stay unlocked
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller if the tires would stay aired up.
By BritV
from Undisclosed
on April 26, 2016
I loved this stroller, but the tires do not last. I currently can't use it because they will not even hold air for a few hours. Flat within minutes and so disappointed. On the market for something different as the replacement tires are as expensive as a new stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller if the tires would stay aired up.
By BritV
from Undisclosed
on April 26, 2016
I loved this stroller, but the tires do not last. I currently cant use it because they will not even hold air for a few hours. Flat within minutes and so disappointed. On the market for something different as the replacement tires are as expensive as a new stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Top to bottom amazing product!!
By Dink
from Undisclosed
on April 24, 2016
Great for first time parents or any parent. So easy and conveinent to use! And easy to fold and stand for storage with the kickstand that comes with it! Equipped with everything you could ever need and more in a stroller so easy to take the car seat in and out of too! I'm so impressed with this stroller I would definitely reccommend it to anyone.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Top to bottom amazing product!!
By Dink
from Undisclosed
on April 24, 2016
Great for first time parents or any parent. So easy and conveinent to use! And easy to fold and stand for storage with the kickstand that comes with it! Equipped with everything you could ever need and more in a stroller so easy to take the car seat in and out of too! Im so impressed with this stroller I would definitely reccommend it to anyone.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
great stroller, brave.
By kclopes19
from Undisclosed
on April 22, 2016
Buying this product after a long journey through the shops looking for something that was suitable to my son, comfortable to his size and the opening and closing facilities. I was very happy with the product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Jogger
By tessaj
from Undisclosed
on April 18, 2016
We just received this Jogger and so far we really like it. It does not however fit cellphones with covers. We have an Iphone5 and Iphone 6 and nether fit the phone portion on the stroller. Other than that I love that the wheels are easy to remove for traveling purposes. It is extremely easy to push as well and the storage tray up top and basket below are great.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Smooth Ride and great features - a little bulky
By Landa2012
from Undisclosed
on April 12, 2016
I received this as a gift and am in love with how smooth it is. It was easy to assemble and figure out its features. My only issue is how big/bulky/heavy it is. Takes up most of the room in our trunk! We are going on a road trip soon and I am wondering how we can fit everything and the stroller. I am excited to use it more and am overall happy with it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
One Handed
By Toddlers M.
from Undisclosed
on April 11, 2016
This is the second stroller I bought. I love the one handed fold down.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Functional, Cute, Super dooper easy to fold.
By Yahpee
from Undisclosed
on April 5, 2016
Pros: It's a jogging stroller. Try jogging with a regular stroller and see how achy your arms and back are after the jog. OUCH. In all seriousness though, it has really good height and control. The front well locks and UNLOCKS so you can keep it steady for trail running or you can have it swivel and it turns on a dime. My kid seems to enjoy the ride. Folds super easy. Replacement parts are easy to obtain. Pro tip: any local bike shop can help you with that. Cons: Kinda heavy but this is to be expected from any jogging stroller. My biggest pet peeve is that due to space I have to remove the kid tray to get it to fit in my car's trunk and I have a Ford Escape SUV - honestly, no biggie though.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love the smoothness
By Sara7272
from Undisclosed
on April 3, 2016
I love this stroller it's easy to put up and get going right away and the smoothness of the stroller putz my baby to sleep
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Meh
By Betsyjeanne
from Undisclosed
on April 3, 2016
We have had this since out 19 month old was born. It was nice that the car seat clicked in so easily, but the stroller is kind of junky. We had to replace the front wheel with in 6 months. The front wheel locks at random, making it hard to turn when walking. It is huge and bulky when folded down. The cellphone holder lever has not worked with any phone we have.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Smooth system
By stam0202
from Undisclosed
on April 2, 2016
I love that my car seat clicks right on to this jogger!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Click Connect is the best!
By MegaMama16
from Undisclosed
on March 31, 2016
We bought this stroller for its ease of use and the Click Connect system, and it is just as awesome as we'd hoped. The jogger is stable, offers a neat locking front wheel for off-terrain, and cup holders for flatter surfaces. Add in the car seat (we bought it separately) and the system is one that grows with our baby for years. We're thrilled!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Wonderful Stroller
By PinkSocks
from Undisclosed
on March 16, 2016
This stroller was so simple to put together! It is so simple to fold up and put in the trunk. The stroller has so many great features including a snug spot to place your phone.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Rear Wheels?!
By ChylesMommy12
from Undisclosed
on March 8, 2016
I really love this stroller, except somehow my rear wheels are BENT! I can't find new replacement wheels ANYWHERE! is there any other brands that are universal? I've only used this stroller a handful of times! I've even taken it to a Cycler shop and the wheels aren't sturdy enough to fix. Help, please! Other than that, I really really enjoyed this stroller..
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love this stroller!!!
By Alexis81
from Undisclosed
on March 1, 2016
I bought this a couple months back and I'm so in love with it perfect for jogging
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to use, smooth ride
By Celticmapleleaf
from Undisclosed
on February 28, 2016
We've been using this for almost 5 months. We really like it. I'm very tall, so the high handle was important to us. I don't fund it too heavy to lift in and out of our suv. But I could see that being an issue for a smaller woman. I like the quick fold. We haven't had any issue with the cup holders falling out, ever. The tires needed air, as expected, when we had a cold snap (the stroller lives in the trunk of my vehicle when not in use.) They're standard bike tires, do treat them accordingly. We bought a cheap bell bike pump that I keep in the trunk as well. Follow the PSI Guage to match the markings on the tire when inflating. The front wheel has a locking mechanism. It's a total pain to push when it's locked, so we always have it completely unlocked. It's only locked once on us.... and I'm pretty sure that was my husband testing things out. The phone holder doesn't fit our phones (samsung s6). But it'd be hard to keep up with phone sizing since they change annually. I'm sure it fit an old iPhone when the stroller was designed. The basket is a decent size, it holds a good sized (duffle style) diaper bag, along with some shopping. It handles well in the snow, bumpy construction zone (where we live) and it's very smooth indoors. It can be a bit big for smaller shops and restaurants. The carseat has a generous weight limit.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My life saver!
By Words
from Undisclosed
on February 28, 2016
This stroller has changed my life and I have not used it outside yet. I am able to setup with one hand. The house is large and Incan stroll from room to room. I use the stoller in the house to contain the little one while she snacks and watches me cook.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome stroller!
By sara3891
from Undisclosed
on February 27, 2016
We just recently bought this stroller and we're very happy with it! It's got a great height for my 6'3 husband, and still great for me at 5'4. Steers easily and my daughter loves it. So happy with my purchase!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
WASTE OF MONEY!!!
By Rachel504
from Undisclosed
on February 18, 2016
I bought her this stroller when my daughter was born. From the first time we filled the tires, the back right one constantly deflated (without even using it!). From that point on, it would not hold air for longer than several hours. We were willing to deal with that, though. Then, a few months later, the front wheel began to constantly lock every time we would turn the stroller while out on a walk. Every. Single. Time. We've now been using this stroller for 9 months and the front wheel has completely broken (while we were at a museum!). No one knows what happened. It just broke. Piece of junk in my opinion. We are getting a new stroller now, and sad we completely lost our money with this one. DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great overall design
By DomC
from Undisclosed
on February 6, 2016
We have been using this stroller for 8 months now. It is very easy to fold up and take in and out of the car. The car seat snaps in and out easily and makes it so we can move our child from the car to the stroller without waking her. Only cons: cell phone holder too small for modern iPhone or samsung and front swivel wheel has been locking by itself when I hit small bumps.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Giant hunk of junk!
By Annoyed M.
from Undisclosed
on January 25, 2016
I've had this stroller for about 6 months and used rarely. After less than 10 uses, the switch that locks the front wheel in place started falling down and locking wheel which makes turning difficult. Its heavy, folding is a pain, and the visor is flimsy. I would not recommend this stroller
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Giant hunk of junk!
By Annoyed M.
from Undisclosed
on January 25, 2016
Ive had this stroller for about 6 months and used rarely. After less than 10 uses, the switch that locks the front wheel in place started falling down and locking wheel which makes turning difficult. Its heavy, folding is a pain, and the visor is flimsy. I would not recommend this stroller
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller!
By alpets
from Undisclosed
on January 18, 2016
Granted I haven't used it yet, so I can't speak to its longevity, but I love it so far. It is well built and drives very smoothly. I bought it for running as well as the every day, and I can't wait to use it. My car seat (the SnugRide Click Connect 30) snaps instantly in and out of the stroller for easy use. It also has lots of user-friendly features such as two adult cup holders, two child cup holders (in a tray that easily slides up and out) and spaces to hold your phone. Some reviewers said it doesn't fit your phone, and that's true if you have an iPhone6 Plus or larger phone. My iPhone6 is slightly too big for the outer area, but it still stags snug, and it'll fit sideways in the inner compartment.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Convenient and sturdy!
By jennak_1110
from Undisclosed
on January 15, 2016
I received this stroller along with the matching infant car seat and base. It's so nice to click the car seat into the car or into the stroller in one step. I am an active mom so this jogger stroller will suit my lifestyle well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
runs smooth
By aharper24
from Undisclosed
on January 6, 2016
is smooth to jog with and my 2 1/2 yr old loves to be in it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It's decent, but certainly not the best
By Natasha m.
from Undisclosed
on December 31, 2015
The front wheel does not work! We have to constantly put it on only the back wheels when using it and if our son is sleeping is ends up waking him up. If we try to just use it normally it keeps shifting to 1 side and does not turn at all. The bottom pouch is very small and it's a struggle to get the diaper bag in and out of. Don't like the cup holders and how they pop in and out so easily. Any ideas how to get the front wheel to work smoother? It almost looks bent or something
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller!
By Matt202
from Undisclosed
on December 28, 2015
Received this stroller for Christmas, it was easy to put together and built very well. The tires especially were impressive, 35 psi makes for a smooth ride. Only complaint is that the cell phone holder is too small for nearly everything but an iPhone---a Droid Turbo and a Galaxy Note (our two types) don't fit at all.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller
By lizmichelle003
from Undisclosed
on December 21, 2015
My sister bought this for me while I was pregnant with my first child. The moment I saw it in fell in love with it. Not only because u can open it with just one hand but you can easily close it as well. When I test drove it i was amazed by how light weight and smooth it felt. The only issue was the weight. I just wished it wasn't that heavy. It really made it hard to carry 3 floors up to my apartment. But overall I really enjoyed using this stroller. It's great.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
nice looking stroller
By Bentleys M.
from Undisclosed
on December 12, 2015
This stroller is nice.. but don't let looks deceive you!! The shade won't stay in place it just flops back open. But my main problem is the dumb front wheel lock. It keeps locking and Graco needs to find a different way to fix this problem.. these strollers are not cheap..
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sturdy and easy to maneuver
By Wade1217
from Undisclosed
on December 7, 2015
This stroller is perfect for all terrain and so easy to maneuver. Plus I love that my click connect car seat snaps right on! Perfect stroller for everything!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for long walks & jogging
By Lftrm1980
from Undisclosed
on November 28, 2015
I purchased this stroller in the summer and used it almost every day to walk on gravel & pavement paths. Very light and easy to push even up hill. Will recommend to my friends.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great jogging stroller
By Rita
from Undisclosed
on November 22, 2015
This stroller is a bigger and heavy duty stroller. I love to take my son to the park. The park I normally go to has gravel on the paths, this stroller is easy to push through the gravel paths or grass. If I was to go to the store I would take my little stroller, but for any outdoor walking, this is the perfect stroller. The wheels come off easily to fit in my trunk. I have a small Ford Focus so I have to take the wheels off in order to fit it in the trunk. Other than that I highly recommend it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Stroller
By sjhl
from Undisclosed
on November 16, 2015
We love this stroller. However, the few downfalls are that it's rather heavy and also hard to fit in the car trunk. As well, a tire popped after about a month of infrequent use. Luckily, Graco quickly sent us a replacement tire.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Looks sharp and easy to use!
By AmandaH
from Undisclosed
on November 13, 2015
I was most excited about purchasing a jogging stroller when I found out I was pregnant. I did LOTs of research before choosing this one. I'm so glad I did. It looks so nice and it is so easy to use! It folds nicely as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Ride & Verstility
By michaeldavidlubin
from Undisclosed
on November 6, 2015
This stroller works perfectly. Baby doesn't feel any bumps with massive wheels and thick tires. It's like having a suspension absorbing the shocks of the street and sidewalk. Living in an urban setting with streets and sidewalks in disrepair, this stroller is a godsend and the car seat pops in and out with ease. This stroller is versatile and will work as a regular stroller to add years beyond the infant stage.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to assemble & disassemble!
By xpsbuff
from Undisclosed
on October 27, 2015
We could not believe how easy it was to collapse this jogger, remove the wheels, etc. It literally is a 1-second collapse. When it's not folded up, it seems pretty sturdy and safe. We are excited to start using this jogger for our baby!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Too many problems for the money!
By Tim C.
from Undisclosed
on October 12, 2015
It gives nice ride but that's about it. Front wheel locks every 30 seconds for some reason. We returned one because of that but the next one did the same thing. The stroller is very heavy....the awning/top shade doesn't stay into place....the phone holders aren't the correct size for a lot of phones...yes, it's nice having storage up top, but it's not practical for today's lifestyles. Def would not buy again and am actually trying to get my money back from Graco.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great product!!
By Lynn90
from Undisclosed
on September 25, 2015
Love the features of the bigger wheels on the jogging stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome Stroller
By Erica P.
from Undisclosed
on September 24, 2015
I live on gravel roads, so I needed a stroller that could handle the bumps of the rough roads. This stroller is perfect! It rides so smooth, and my son's infant carseat securely connects to it, so when we would go for our walks before he could sit up, I knew he was safe.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
great stroller
By macecallejas
from Undisclosed
on September 20, 2015
I brouth this stroller for my dauther and is a good inovation of new futures for familys and childrens be safe. i like it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love my stroller
By Rakel2bored
from Undisclosed
on September 19, 2015
I bought this in May (4 months ago) and love it. It is so easy to push. We went to the beach and took morning walks with no issues!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Quick to fold and unfold.
By fitmomof3
from Undisclosed
on September 18, 2015
I've had the stroller and car seat for about 10 months now and I like the ease of use with it. My only complaint is that the front wheel lock locks into place ramdonly. It's aggrevating that I can be out walking with my baby and the wheel locks with no noticed and I can't turn as easily. Otherwise, I love both items!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
love!
By maura13
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
i bought this stroller because my 2year old was too big for the one I previously had and I have to say I love this stroller. It is very easy to set up and also very lightweight. It is very easy to maneuver around and fits nicely in the back of my vehicle. My 2year old loves it too. He still has room to grow. I would definitely recommend this product
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 10