Ratings Summary
3.5
out of 5.0
473 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
38% (178)
4 Star
22% (102)
3 Star
15% (70)
2 Star
10% (48)
1 Star
16% (75)
11%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Integration issue with snugride 35
By Guillermo
from undisclosed
on November 25, 2017
Verified Buyer
overall is a good product, super easy to assembly out of the box, feels durable, and easy to maneuver, it is is a big stroller but has good cargo space. the bad thing is the integration with the car seat snugride 35, there are 2 retractable hooks on ech side of the snugride 35 that seats over the arms on the stroller to secure the car seat into the stroller, unfortunately there is a mesh on each side of the stroller that cover the grooves were the retractable hooks fits.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Drunk Driver
By lindsayl24
from undisclosed
on November 4, 2017
Verified Buyer
Absolutely the worst stroller I've ever driven, personally. The front wheel literally has a mind of it's own. It feels like you're driving drunk and takes a mastering before you can drive this thing. Any time I lend it to a family member they complain about how horrible the stroller steers. Poor investment. The one great thing about it is that it's so large it's comfortable for my son. It's like he's in a limo.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Big problem to turn!!!!
By Wilfried
from undisclosed
on October 21, 2017
Verified Buyer
I thought it was a good stroller but with the front wheel it s impossible to turn!!! Even if it s blocked or not.I am the only with this problem???
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Big problem to turn!!!!
By Wilfried
from undisclosed
on October 21, 2017
Verified Buyer
I thought it was a good stroller but with the front wheel it s impossible to turn!!! Even if it s blocked or not. I am the only with this problem???
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Front wheel lock problem
By Santi
from undisclosed
on September 7, 2017
Verified Buyer
My wife and I got this stroller to go jogging. For daily use at malls or shopping its not an issue when the front wheel self locks, But how in the world do i keep the front wheen in the unlocked position while jogging. This is so frustrating. Any help would be appreciated.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Wonderful Stroller
By Bh022186
from undisclosed
on August 26, 2017
Verified Buyer
Only complaint is with the 'smart phone' tray that doesn't fit any of the new iPhone models. I'd love it if ther were an exchangeable part.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love!!
By TAS43
from undisclosed
on August 9, 2017
Verified Buyer
I bought this stroller a few weeks ago and I love it! It is easy to push and very comfortable for the baby. The one major issue is the "deluxe MP3 holder" has not been updated for the larger phones. That is the only disappointing part of the stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Front wheel problems
By Mommy 2.
from Undisclosed
on July 13, 2017
I received this stroller at my baby shower. Loved everything about it until recently the front wheel will not stay unlocked. We push it around and it just locks up on it own. We have to constantly unlock the front wheel. This makes it very difficult to turn. Maybe we just need a new part?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great buy!
By Yanci
from Undisclosed
on May 16, 2017
I bought this together with yhe click connect car seat. I wanted a jogger stroller and I sure got it. As soon as spring came I would put my daughter on her car seat, mount that on top the strooler safely and go for a long walk. I didn't have to worry about her bumping because it rides soflty. We now use it to go jogging on dirt and still works amazing....It is alittle big but it folds. Different reclines for baby so she can be sitting down enjoying the view or I can lay it down when she falls asleep on it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I do not reccomend this stroller
By annieiuh
from undisclosed
on April 6, 2017
Verified Buyer
This stroller is really heavy, makes it hard to get it in and out of my car. The tires go flat after a few runs and when we put air in them after a few runs they are back flat again. It does not drive smoothly. The seat doesn't stay locked in (up right position) The tires get stuck trying to turn. I would buy a different jogging stroller :(
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I do not reccomend this stroller
By annieiuh
from Undisclosed
on April 6, 2017
This stroller is really heavy, makes it hard to get it in and out of my car. The tires go flat after a few runs and when we put air in them after a few runs they are back flat again. It does not drive smoothly. The seat doesn't stay locked in (up right position) The tires get stuck trying to turn. I would buy a different jogging stroller :(
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller with one major flaw
By meglaraine
from undisclosed
on March 24, 2017
Verified Buyer
This is a great stroller for our needs: easy to collapse & free-standing when closed, sturdy wheels that are great for off-roading, lots of amenities for both parents and child... The only (and extremely inconvenient) issue with this stroller is that the front wheel lock constantly locks on it's own which disrupts walks due to the constant need for adjusting it. Because of this issue alone, I wouldn't recommend this stroller unless there is an easy fix that I have yet to come by.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller with one major flaw
By meglaraine
from Undisclosed
on March 24, 2017
This is a great stroller for our needs: easy to collapse & free-standing when closed, sturdy wheels that are great for off-roading, lots of amenities for both parents and child... The only (and extremely inconvenient) issue with this stroller is that the front wheel lock constantly locks on it's own which disrupts walks due to the constant need for adjusting it. Because of this issue alone, I wouldn't recommend this stroller unless there is an easy fix that I have yet to come by.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome product!!
By Tiger
from Undisclosed
on March 6, 2017
Just received this and it pushes so smoothly! We can't wait to take it to the disc golf course!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for any surface
By BbsMomma
from Undisclosed
on March 3, 2017
I was afraid once I got the stroller I wouldn't use it because of the size but I'm glad I added it to my baby registry anyway. It was perfect for when I was still using the matching infant seat, just click and go, perfect for a sleeping infant. I just recently had to switch my son from his infant seat to a convertible seat (both Graco brand) and he still loves this stroller. I have used it on trails with out a concrete path and there is never an issue going over debris. I like that if the tires do get low on air I canadd air myself with a little hand held pump. I did have an issue with the original set of tires not holding air properly and I contacted Graco, they sent me replacements immediately. Great customer service!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love(d) it but...
By Sad c.
from Undisclosed
on February 12, 2017
I was so adamant about getting a jogger stroller. I thought they were a lot nicer than your typical stroller. So when I received this at my baby shower I was thrilled. Fast forward to 4 months later and there are very few things I like about it. Pros: One hand-fold to close. Tires are rubber so they're quite durable and makes for a smooth ride. Basket on bottom is spacious. There's 2 parent cup holders. Canopy is nice a large. The height of it when let out is comfortable. Cons: It is heavy and bulky. I had a csection and getting this in and out of my truck was painful. It also takes up half of my trunk space in my SUV (if you have a small car DO NOT BUY). Nothing about this stroller is ideal for a mom on the go. Cancel any errands in small spaces with this strolller; you're knocking things down or can't get through. If you are looking for an everyday stroller in addition to fitness, this is not it. The frustrating part is that I have only used this a handful of times but can return it because I do not have the box. Carrying my 16lb baby in his car seat is more convenient than pushing this limousine around. The frustrating part is that I have only used this a handful of times but can't return it because I did not keep the box. This is very unfortunate.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it!
By AQ24
from Undisclosed
on February 7, 2017
I have been using this stroller daily for close to a year and love it. Very sturdy, easy ride, and comfortable for baby. I love that the handle is higher and suitable for people of all heights.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it
By MegzP
from Undisclosed
on February 6, 2017
I just bought this. It was very easy to put together and manuever. It is great stroller so far and my daughter loves it. She climbed in immediately and refused to get out.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nice Stroller!
By craigup3
from Undisclosed
on January 26, 2017
I love my Graco Fast Action Jogger that I purchased for our little guy. It is well made and easy to fold and put away. The material is easy to clean up after accidents or spills. The only thing I don't like is the locking mechanism for the front wheel that allows you to lock/unlock the wheel. I prefer to have my unlocked and it becomes a pain because after walking a short distance my locking mechanism slides down causing the wheel to be locked. I know a few other parents with the same exact stroller as mine and it still does the same thing. This is a very minor thing but can become annoying when pushing the stroller around Disney World or other places where you will be turning often.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller
By Donnie123123
from Undisclosed
on January 12, 2017
Really big and heavy but a good stroller, holds a lot underneath I like that is is so easy to fold up !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome Stroller!
By acjones89
from Undisclosed
on January 9, 2017
We've had this stroller since our Daughter was born, she's 10 months now. This is such a great stroller! It's easy to maneuver, fold up and I love that you can refill the tires with air. I would highly recommend this stroller!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Roomy, easy to fold, great for outside use
By my94fb
from Undisclosed
on January 8, 2017
I've had this stroller for 6 months now and still love it. It rolls beautifully and my daughter is so comfy in it. We used it along with her infant seat when she was small, and I really liked that I could close both canopies to keep unwanted fingers from touching my preemie. Now that she's outgrown her infant seat we still can use the stroller for walks. It's got lots of room to stowe the diaper baget under the seat area too.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
very comfortable to use
By smelli
from Undisclosed
on December 4, 2016
just received as a gift. love the convenience and easy turning
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing
By Timbud
from Undisclosed
on December 1, 2016
Bought this recently for our upcoming baby girl. I thought it would be cheap but it is well built and good quality. Bicycle type wheels and hard plastic, yet still fairly light weight and easy to fold and unfold. Very easy to assemble and disassemble! Thanks Grace!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Do not invest in this stroller
By Kymm
from Undisclosed
on December 1, 2016
This stroller worked good for about 6 months, but now is a piece of garbage. The front wheel is always getting stuck sideways and is hard to get going the direction you want to go, making it very difficult to steer. This stroller is also very bulky, which makes shopping difficult as it does not fit well between clothes racks and in other small spaces. I won't even be able to resell this item as it is now in such terrible condition after a few months of use.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not Maneuverable
By looliy
from Undisclosed
on November 17, 2016
I was given this stroller as a baby gift but have found that it is way too heavy to travel with via vehicle. It is heavy to take in and take out of my car. I have an issue with my front tire never wanting to go in a straight line so I must lift the front tire off the ground continuously as I walk my baby in the stroller. This is hard on my back and my arms as I am gripping constantly while I use the stroller to try to keep it straight. I have only taken it out three times in three months because it is such a pain to push. It is great as a click connect, and that feature works wonders for the car seat and putting the infant seat into the stroller, but as I never want to use my stroller that feature isn't relevant outside of car seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not meant for jogging, but is good for walking.
By vbuschur
from Undisclosed
on November 15, 2016
I have had this stroller for 7 months now, and just like many other reviews, the canopy does not stay up. The slightest bump and it falls down, very frustrating. Maneuvering while jogging is difficult, always having to adjust. My rear tire flattened on our first 5k run and now I have to replace it. The phone holder is useless and rattles. The weight of the stroller doesn't bother me; I don't use it for shopping. It is simply used for outdoor activities/events. Overall, my baby is happy in the stroller, but I would spend the extra money to get a more sufficient jogging stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Some minor issues, one major
By IdahoDad
from Undisclosed
on November 12, 2016
Small issues: The phone compartment is too small for modern phone dimensions, the storage compartment is loud and tiny, the stroller is too tall for average height. Major issue: The front wheel hub failed after one year of use. The bearing fell out and the grease caps disintegrated. I MacGyvered something to keep it rolling for now, but the front wheel is soon to be beyond repair.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Only a few complaints
By Arianna2300
from Undisclosed
on October 23, 2016
I really do like this stroller and carseat travel system. It is great to take on almost all terrain and all of the storage and cup holders are very handy. However, the stroller is bulky especially when you have a medium to small size car. I have a difficult time getting it in and out of the trunk of my cruise. I also dislike the phone holder, if your phone has any sort of case there is no way it will fit in the space they provided neither horizontal nor vertically. Lastly, it is frustrating that you cannot remove the older child seat, like some of the other graco stroller, to make it less bulky when you have an infant still using the carseat. Besides these three things, I really do love this stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good stroller but 2 problems
By Loni
from CA
on October 14, 2016
Verified Buyer
This is a good quality jogging stroller. Very sturdy and seems well built. There are two things I don't like about this stroller. The first is that it's very heavy. I have a double Baby Jogger brand stroller that is lighter. The second problem is that the storage space on the handle is made to fit a phone. No phones in my house fit in either of the outside slots or even inside the compartment.
Easy Rider!
By Memaw60
from Undisclosed
on October 10, 2016
I bought my son and daughter-in-law one for my granddaughter as their shower present and was really pleased with how wonderfully it handles when my husband and I take our new granddaughter on walks in the park e en if on uneven terrains you're not killing yourself pushing it! It is really great. I decided to get us one so I don't have to keep using theirs and switching it back and forth between our vehicles! Absolutely love it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Stroller
By Harley2312
from Undisclosed
on October 9, 2016
Just got this stroller for my baby shower. I am expecting my first in January and although I haven't used it much yet, it was so easy to assemble, and figure out how to fold up for storage/adjust for different sized babies. I have also tested it on our gravel driveway and am very impressed with how easily it pushes compared to the strollers with plastic wheels. I am also very pleased to learn about the feature that can make the front wheel either fixed or movable.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
frustating wheel locking function
By sburn023
from Undisclosed
on October 4, 2016
There are great things about this stroller. It's relatively lightweight, and super easy to open to fold up. However, the front wheel locks on its own, and I am having to constantly stop, reach down and pull up the locking mechanism only to have to do it again 15 feet down the road. It's incredibly frustrating, to a point that we really don't even use the stroller anymore. I feel like I've wasted my money.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very comfortable for baby, BUT difficult to use.
By nonnie15
from Undisclosed
on September 30, 2016
Unfortunately, there are issues with the wheels. They must repeatedly be refilled with air, and the rim separates from the inner tube.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Features
By JerseyBean
from Undisclosed
on September 11, 2016
Super versatile stroller. Great for the mall or jogging. Easy to setup. Easy to collapse and store. Works great with coordinating infant car seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So easy to use!
By Marissa1018
from Undisclosed
on September 2, 2016
Haven't used it much yet (baby is still "on the way") but really easy to put together. Handles really well (again, nothing in it yet to weigh it down) but all locking mechanisms work well and we're looking forward to using it often!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for Beach and running
By deanne925
from Undisclosed
on August 29, 2016
My parents bought this stroller for the beach so we would have easier access with the beach. I wound up falling in love with it and taking it home because I'm an avid jogger. It's super smooth and great with running. Just these past couple of months the one back tire kept deflating. We couldn't get it to hold air and it's really annoying. You can't find replacement parts on their website which is also really annoying!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
wheel lock feature broke
By mombie
from Undisclosed
on August 17, 2016
I was pleased with this stroller for long walks the first year then I started jogging with it. The lock feature broke and it is so hard to jog with one hand now. It is all over the place. Also, I wish it had better suspension. We live in a very cold and rainy climate so weather shield built for the stroller would be very handy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it!
By MamaKat
from Undisclosed
on August 17, 2016
We got this shortly before my son was born. I've been using it everyday for about 2 weeks now and I see only 2 flaws with it. The visor never stays in position, it's always folding back up. And the front wheel is constantly locking making it hard to take corners. In our town the sidewalks our just as bad as the roads so I have given up on always stopping to unlock it. But other than those 2 things it's perfect. Easy to fold up and transport. And it rides so smooth for the most part!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to use!
By Zoeg
from Undisclosed
on August 12, 2016
Great! Very easy to put together and I loved the features it had!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to assemble
By Kyoshi
from Undisclosed
on August 12, 2016
Perfect stroller I was looking for. Easy to use and quick to fold
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to maneuver and love the click connect system
By mturmelle
from Undisclosed
on August 8, 2016
This stroller is great for parents wanting a stroller that's easy to maneuver on multiple surfaces. The wheels are great for pavement, dirt, grass, cobblestone and the front wheel turns on a dime. The click connect system is so great when they are really little, just remove carseat and pop it in the stroller. Once my son was about 5 months I stopped putting the carseat in it and just put him in the stroller seat. The only reason I gave this 4 instead of 5 stars is that even though it folds up, it still is pretty bulky. So if you have a small car it probably won't fit in your trunk!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stay on hardsurface
By KS L.
from Undisclosed
on July 30, 2016
The click connect is nice and the stroller folds up easily. The size of the wheels make it easy to roll over uneven surfaces, but the tires are not made tough enough for off the sidewalk use. We live in a rural area and have replaced multiple tubes due to multiple flats. They are so easily punctured we replaced the tubed tires with solid tubeless tires. The solid tires are the solution. Graco obviously needs to a little better job product testing in all environments.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
happy at first..
By SuperMom1011
from Undisclosed
on July 30, 2016
At first, I must say, I loved this stroller.. My son is now 9 months old and i'm having issues with the stroller already.. The front wheel lock would randomly lock on its own.. dislike.. I would say that IS dangerous when crossing a street or a highway and also I came on this site thinking a can purchase a new rear tire but shocked that there isn't any here for me to purchase.. it's important that I get one! Not happy at all... Might have to spend money I don't have on a new stroller now. I'm a single mother and already struggling as it is.. Thanks for wasting my time and my childs money. Upset.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stroller
By ebner
from Undisclosed
on July 25, 2016
So versatile to take everywhere, even on the beach just wish had the option for child to face me. got it before the modes Stroller came out so I would defiantly make that my next Stroller purchase
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Stroller!
By gaizeta
from Undisclosed
on July 19, 2016
Great stroller! super easy to put it the infant car seat - just click and go! the only negative I have so far that it is VERY heavy! You need to have some muscles to put it in the car... Otherwise - the ride is superb.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lots of defects! Hard to maneuver!
By Lisathemomma
from Undisclosed
on July 7, 2016
This looks great but does not function well at all. Very dissapointed. It doesn't many ever well, especially in stores or any smooth surface. It's as if the tire locks up when trying to turn. The front wheel was popped after only a couple uses . I was told ( by a bike shop who fixed it) it was rubbing on the inside frame, and was manufactured that way. Makes me nervous to use it and get stuck somewhere with a flat. Also the "push button" to get the car seat base out gets stuck making it extremely difficult to get out.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bery tall and bon adjustable handle
By Rebelrose
from Undisclosed
on June 27, 2016
I was excited when I bought this stroller until I received it. If your a short person(i'm 5 ft) this is definitely not the stroller for you. It is very tall and the handle is not adjustable to make it comfrtable to push. It is also big and heavy. I will be getting rid of it and going back to the brand I had before.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Overall good product
By kfriday
from Undisclosed
on June 24, 2016
I love that our car seat pops right in and make it safe and usable from newborn age. Between the carseat sun shield and the stroller shield, we can block all the sun easily off our baby. The stroller sun shield does tend to retract a bit as you bounce down the side walk. The compartment underneath is decent size, not huge, but still useful. It is easy to maneuver. It does the job of a stroller and the jogging wheels make it easier to push on gravel roads and driveways which is why we got it over the standard small plastic wheels. It is pretty bulky in the trunk (doesn't fit into our Malibu trunk without taking the wheels off) and in the garage. Probably relatively standard for jogging strollers, but that's been annoying. It also doesn't have much for shocks, so it's pretty bouncy, even on sidewalks where it is slightly uneven between sidewalk squares, but even more so walking through grass or something. Hand brakes would be nice. The phone holder is too small for new phones (Galaxy or iPhone 6), probably fits an iPhone 4 with a smaller case on it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing stroller
By Tnew
from Undisclosed
on June 9, 2016
I purchased this stroller before my baby was born because it had such great reviews and since she has been born it has been used just about everyday. From walks around the neighborhood to different stores. It's great and easily can have the car seat clicked in and easily folds to load in the car. I just love it!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 4 of 10