Ratings Summary
3.5
out of 5.0
473 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
38% (178)
4 Star
22% (102)
3 Star
15% (70)
2 Star
10% (48)
1 Star
16% (75)
11%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Great Features!
By cessiaapj94
from undisclosed
on March 12, 2019
Verified Buyer
We received this as a gift and I absolutely love it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Glad I'm Not the Only One
By Tclaire
from undisclosed
on March 12, 2019
Verified Buyer
I am relieved to see that I am not the only one with major issues relating to the front wheel. This started about 3 months after purchase. Initially, the front wheel began to squeak exceptionally loud, then it would randomly lock up. Now the stroller cannot steer straight at all and the front wheel locks and spins all over the place when it's not locked. I am so heartbroken over this. I do really like the click to connect aspect of this jogger. It really is nice, especially in the beginning. Now this has become more of a hassle and I don't look forward to outings where I need a stroller. Frustrated that I have to shell out money for a new stroller now.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Unhappy
By Rainbow M.
from undisclosed
on March 10, 2019
Verified Buyer
My husband and I tested out strollers and we loved this one. It is a great jogger with a lot of neat features. We got the entire travel system and we love the carseat and the ability to go from car base to stroller frame so easily! However, it is so heavy it is almost impractical if you need to take it in and out of the car frequently. It would be great for a family who could just wheel it into a garage and not have to lift it! But my biggest complaint is the front tire. It gets stuck to the point that I have to just tip the entire stroller back and steer that way. It's ridiculous. The lock on it doesn't even do anything. I'm not sure if it needs to be replaced...but considering the few times it has been used, I'm not sure why it should need to be fixed. I've gotten so fed up with it that I want to give it away and buy a different stroller because I don't even want to use it anymore. I have seen quite a few reviews that have the same complaints. If it was just the weight, I would deal. But not being able to steer is just not an option for me.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Frustrating
By melpol
from undisclosed
on March 8, 2019
Verified Buyer
I wanted to love this, as I wanted a super functional jogging stroller, and liked that it worked with our carseat. The steering is SO. BAD. though. It's unbelievably challenging to maneuver. So bummed that we will probably have to get a different stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Eh
By MollyBzy
from undisclosed
on March 2, 2019
Verified Buyer
We've been using this stroller for about 6 months (plus 2 years nannying). It is a good stroller for the most part. Certainly has some pro and cons. My biggest complain is the smartphone holder. This stroller must have been designed for the first very iPhone because it is TINY. I was surprised when I bought this stroller 2 years after my nanny-family bought theirs and it was exactly the same. So now I have to put my phone in the bottom basket or in the seat with my son. Pros: easy to maneuver, folds and holds itself upright, has longevity, nice storage basket underneath. Cons:heavy, the smartphone tray on top is completely useless, quite large.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Front wheel issue
By Debo11216
from undisclosed
on February 27, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought this stroller a few months ago and am extremely disappointed! We took it out for a spin and the front wheel has major issues! It won't steer properly. It'll throw us to the left or right. I had to drive it around on just the back wheels to be able to go in the direction I wanted to. Ever since then, we have not been able to use it. I do NOT recommend this jogger. It's more of a headache than any help which is so sad because I loved the look of it and my son loved sitting in it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
had it for 2.5 years and it's been great.
By JackieE
from undisclosed
on January 18, 2019
Verified Buyer
When we were looking at different strollers I specifically wanted a jogger that had a larger front wheel for running. I am a distance runner and it was very important to me. Plus our sidewalks in the city are terrible. It's been great and I have put a ton of miles on it, traveled through the airport with it for over 20 flights, and it's held up great. Yes I have to put air in the tire from time to time but I have to do the same thing with my bicycle, my sons basketball or anything else that needs air. I haven't had any issues with the front wheel giving me issues as long as it's not locked. We're about to have our 2nd child and I'm looking for a toddler attachment so we can just keep this one. Would buy again.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent for tall kids!
By Megan F.
from undisclosed
on January 9, 2019
Verified Buyer
We got our first back in 2014 when my oldest was three. I had about a mile and a half to walk to his occupational therapy, and he was very tall and had outgrown all of our other strollers. (Wore size 5/6) it was perfect for trips to occupational therapy, long walks, the occasional trip to the San Diego zoo, and fit very well in both of our vehicles. When our surprise baby was born in 2016 we were gifted a new one, and it was awesome. Even after a C section it was easy to maneuver into and out of the back of our SUV. The only trouble I have ever had with it was when my toddler figured out how to unbuckle it and get out. The wheel issue some have had was a problem with our first, but not the second one. It's been the favorite stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Folding Mechanism
By SayJF
from undisclosed
on January 6, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought this from Babies R Us before it closed completely last year only had it for 6 months and within the first 3 months I couldn't get it to fold anymore the mechanism is broken. Sadly I'm gonna have to throw it away since I can't take it with us when we move.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy assembly!
By SoAmy87
from undisclosed
on December 22, 2018
Verified Buyer
I was impressed at how quickly I was able to assemble this stroller and didn't need any tools! The stroller was mostly assembled in the box and it took less than 30 minutes to put on the wheels and the accessory trays. I especially like the fast action fold feature that doesn't leave the accessory tray sticking out and in the way. The stroller folds mostly flat and stands folded.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Missing a Strap
By Cameron
from undisclosed
on December 17, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought this in 2015 for my first daughter. It was missing a strap when it arrived. Since I used it primarily for its click-connect functionality with her car-seat, I let it go. Now, as I prepare for our 2nd child, I went to order a replacement and I see that it's not available. I wish there was another option. I would hate to buy a new stroller for something I should have addressed with the manufacturer 3 years ago.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nice but not perfect
By Masonk
from undisclosed
on December 15, 2018
Verified Buyer
We received this stroller as a gift and it works well for the most part so far. It's easy to put together and rolls steadily. However, little details make it something I probably wouldn't have bought myself. The cell phone holder is very conveniently located but doesn't fit a standard I phone which means I have to place it in the basket underneath and use that space for nothing (waste). It also has 4 cup holders but they also aren't big enough to hold the phone and not big enough for some containers. Probably the worst part is that the shade doesn't go down far enough to block the sun most of the time and there is no extender on it. I always have to cover with a blanket which seems like a silly feature not to get perfectly for a stroller primarily used on nice sunny days.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Looks good, but functions poorly
By Dione
from undisclosed
on December 12, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought this stroller one year ago for my son when he was born. Right off the bat, I felt as though the steering was off. I thought using it more would help me "learn" it but over the past year, the steering has gotten worse. Originally we bought it to use with our snugride car seat and wanted to stay in the Graco universe. My husband also thought the wheels would be more durable. Overall, it's too heavy to load and unload from the car and is pretty useless because the steering of it is such a bother (tight corners in stores are a nightmare). We'll probably end up having to get a new one. I'd say, stay away from this stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this stroller
By H2HRental
from undisclosed
on November 13, 2018
Verified Buyer
Thought it is a bit heavy, it is great quality! I rent out this stroller to families traveling to my area and every last one has LOVED it. I wish I would have had this throughout my early parenting days (4 kids). I would add an infant insert and make this perfect for babies even without the great carseat option.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cell phone
By BreeM
from undisclosed
on September 29, 2018
Verified Buyer
My cell phone doesn't fit in the cell phone holder or in the cup holders. Makes me sad I was excited about the cell phone holder
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Always issues!
By KKonrad1229
from undisclosed
on September 22, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought this a year ago. We rarely use it because its difficult to maneuver. The front wheel lock always slides down & locks the front wheel making it almost impossible to use. The tires are constantly flat also & I have been unable to find a replacement. I wanted to love it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Front Tire Issue
By Mark2
from undisclosed
on September 18, 2018
Verified Buyer
I've had this stroller for a a few years now and it has served a good purpose. It's good for off-road (parks, uneven terrain) and has lots of room for my child. However, I recently had the same issue that other reviews have mentioned. The front tire valve tore wide open when I last attempted to fill it. I've been riding mountain bikes for years and have never experienced that. I think Graco needs to work on the inner tube quality. Unfortunately, the parts are not easy to find or I wouldn't be writing in. Other than the tire issue, the stroller has performed well for all applications and light jogging. If you are in a hilly area, the stroller does weigh a good amount - just a little extra resistance to add to the workout.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Front Wheel issues
By Dewee
from undisclosed
on September 12, 2018
Front wheel sticks, makes it hard to maneuver stroller one handed through door ways.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Both back tires flat again
By AmesLee
from undisclosed
on September 4, 2018
Verified Buyer
I like the stroller with the exception of my two back tires going flat for the 3rd time. I have been trying to find replacement tires online but am having a hard time. I had to put slime in them the last time because of where I got both flats at the same time(Thankfully there was a NAPA store around) which has now ruined the tires completely. Can you tell me where I can order the replacement tires? Please and thank you!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Same Issues as everyone else
By April485
from undisclosed
on August 22, 2018
Verified Buyer
I received this as a baby shower gift 2 years ago. Have had constant issues with the front wheel locking on it's own, it's so frustrating! It's great for jogging in my opinion except the canopy doesn't come down far enough. It provides minimal protection for the little one and the canopy on mine will not stay in the forward most position. Recently both cup holders on the top have decided to pop out every time I fold the stroller. This has resulted in both of them being lost. As mentioned before, the cell phone holder isn't large enough to actually hold anything bigger than an old Nokia flip phone. I loved this stroller for the first year, and the compatibility with the car seat Click Connect. After you put a little use on it, it starts falling apart.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Front Wheel Issues
By ashlynn
from undisclosed
on August 15, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought this, and it was okay in the start but now the front wheel won't turn and its so annoying to have to push. We hardly use it so there is no reason for it to breaking.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Always get flat Tires
By Ohana
from undisclosed
on August 8, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought this storoller almost 2years ago when my little brother was 3 years old . I only liked the fact it was easy to fold it but, every time we go for run , the front tire didn't keep us going straight and back tires got often flat..even though it was just the flat concrete roads. I fixed tires twice and but I got tired of dealing with this storoller. I kept it till now I have a baby . Hoping I don't have to buy new storoller since this purchase was more than what I would have spent . So I put the air in the tires but in 2days tires are flat.. I regret not returning this back then right after I purchased and noticed I didn't like how it performed.. for the price I can't recommend it . I like Graco products in general in fact I own so many of their baby products are great . But this.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Third time I've had to replace the wheel
By FrustratedCustomer
from undisclosed
on August 7, 2018
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the majority of the features for this stroller but it just isn't very good for jogging. The handbar is too high even for me at 5' 8". the canopy doesn't go down as far as it should to adequately stay in place, and worst of all i have had to replace one of the back wheels 3 times because that's the only way to fix a flat! I don't use it on rough surfaces or in any excessive way and it only gets used once a month at the most(because it is so bulky, we only use it when an umbrella stroller strictly won't work). i should not be getting flat tires that often. I check and make sure the pressure is not too high each time we pump it up, but nothing seems to help the wheels last any longer.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy, straight forward use
By TexMexDex
from undisclosed
on August 1, 2018
Verified Buyer
Simple and easy to use! Previously had an IronMan running stroller for our first child, and have experienced this to be a much better design. Only complaint: top compartment for the parent is so small you can't fit anything in it. I'm working to modify and rig it to hold more items.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Disappointed
By Shala
from undisclosed
on July 26, 2018
Verified Buyer
I Received this as a baby shower gift, I was so excited when I received it. It really is beautiful but it's not functional. The steering makes it impossible to make any kinds of turns. It constantly gets stuck and is really more work using then carrying my son. So disappointed.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Horrible
By Shay91
from undisclosed
on July 25, 2018
Verified Buyer
I brought this 3 months ago the front wheel is horrible very good looking stroller but front wheel is awful
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Roaming Jogger!
By Tee77
from undisclosed
on July 17, 2018
Verified Buyer
I used this stroller to jog for the first time this evening. I couldn't tell a difference with the front wheel locked in place. The stroller roamed like a puppy on a leash for the first time. Other parts of the stroller works fine for me. It's the roaming aspect when I am trying to jog.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great folding
By Eli 2.
from undisclosed
on June 11, 2018
Verified Buyer
I wish the steering on front wheel was better at handling and maneuvering and less heavy when folded to carry. I only gave it two stars because when it's folded it saves space.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I wish i could love it but...
By Sbass
from undisclosed
on May 26, 2018
Verified Buyer
About the third time I used it the steering just sucked. It was hard to make it turn the way i needed it to and the front wheel started locking for no reason. I seriously dread having to use it now..
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Front wheel doesn't turn
By RJW5
from undisclosed
on May 8, 2018
Verified Buyer
We bought this stroller in October and loved it. But in the past 6ish weeks we haven't been able to use it because the front wheel constantly locks up and won't turn. We have to keep moving (straight) because if we stop the stroller it locks up and we have to lift the front end up to get going again.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It was defective
By Jewlsx2
from undisclosed
on May 8, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought it for my new baby and when we put it together the part were the cup holder attaches too was build in backwards so we canot attach the cup holders to the handle
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Terrible canopy/ major sun issue
By Ka1321
from undisclosed
on April 22, 2018
Verified Buyer
I just bought this stroller a few days ago, took it out 2x and now I'm trying to find another stroller that has an extended or regulated canopy to control the sun out of my daughters face. I have to hang blankets to keep the sun out of her eyes.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The front wheel of this thing is a nightmare!
By Seanshine
from undisclosed
on April 9, 2018
Verified Buyer
I purchased this stroller almost a year now.. a few months before my son was born. My partner twisted my arm and insisted that a jogger stroller was the way to go even though I wanted a model more modern. As the other owners have stated, the stroller is absolutely great with its Click Connect counterpart, the car seat! However, once your child can sit upright and your transitioning you find that steering is unbearable. On my stroller in particular, it appears the front tire locking mechanism keeps slipping into place. This causes steering issues and real annoyance when you're trying to swivel the already bulky stroller through aisles or narrow sidewalks. I feel like a sucker for buying this! Now we're stuck with it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The front wheel of this thing is a nightmare!
By Seanshine
from undisclosed
on April 9, 2018
Verified Buyer
I purchased this stroller almost a year now.. a few months before my son was born. My partner twisted my arm and insisted that a jogger stroller was the way to go even though I wanted a model more modern. As the other owners have stated, the stroller is absolutely great with its Click Connect counterpart, the car seat! However, once your child can sit upright and your transitioning you find that steering is unbearable. On my stroller in particular, it appears the front tire locking mechanism keeps slipping into place. This causes steering issues and real annoyance when you're trying to swivel the already bulky stroller through aisles or narrow sidewalks. I feel like a sucker for buying this! Now we're stuck with it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
A jogging stroller you can't jog with
By amilivingston
from undisclosed
on April 8, 2018
Verified Buyer
My husband and I loved our graco stroller up until the point we tried to take it out on a run. The front wheel has to be locked so turning is difficult also our front wheel pulls to the right. We have no idea how to fix it. I would have given this stroller 5/5, but since you can't jog with it I had to give it 3/5.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great at 1st....
By Michdevoski
from undisclosed
on April 4, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought the travel system about 4.5 yrs ago and am on my 3rd child....the front wheel brake keeps jamming making it impossible to turn or sometimes go straight. It's frustrating. I've used it but not a lot. I prefer an umbrella once theyre able to sit up. I wish I would have seen the city mini prior to grabbing this! I refuse to buy another stroller, so gorilla glue is going to have to solve this problem!...ridiculous!!!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great at 1st....
By Michdevoski
from undisclosed
on April 4, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought the travel system about 4.5 yrs ago and am on my 3rd child....the front wheel brake keeps jamming making it impossible to turn or sometimes go straight. It's frustrating. Ive used it but not a lot. I prefer an umbrella once theyre able to sit up. I wish I would have seen the city mini prior to grabbing this! I refuse to buy another stroller, so gorilla glue is going to have to solve this problem!...ridiculous!!!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Another front wheel issue
By boysmama
from undisclosed
on March 20, 2018
Verified Buyer
I definitely would love to rate higher, BUT!! While I didn't have issues with jogging with it or steering as others had mentioned, I have had another. The issue I have had with it? The part where you put the air in has half way ripped off of the tube. Not only can we not use the stroller now (since the front is flat and now it just smashes into the floor) we cannot even do anything about it to fix it in replacement parts. I also get flats in the other tires, but I can air them up and it will hold. I LOVE this stroller but the tire issue I cannot even use it at all. Makes me sad since we paid so much for the item...and we do a ton of walking and so on.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Another front wheel issue
By boysmama
from undisclosed
on March 20, 2018
Verified Buyer
I definitely would love to rate higher, BUT!! While I didn't have issues with jogging with it or steering as others had mentioned, I have had another. The issue I have had with it? The part where you put the air in has half way ripped off of the tube. Not only can we not use the stroller now (since the front is flat and now it just smashes into the floor) we cannot even do anything about it to fix it in replacement parts. I also get flats in the other tires, but I can air them up and it will hold. I LOVE this stroller but the tire issue I cannot even use it at all. Makes me sad since we paid so much for the item...and we do a ton of walking and so on.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Horrible
By Lm82
from undisclosed
on March 19, 2018
Verified Buyer
I received this stroller as a gift. It was ok at first, now anytime I try to push it the front wheel will not swivel. I have checked the lock on it and it seems to be fine. It is so hard to push and turn. I had to go back to my old stroller bc I can't use this one anymore. Also the cell phone holder does not fit any kind of smart phone, it is to small. I would not recommend this stroller at all.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bad steering
By Khiggins
from undisclosed
on March 18, 2018
Verified Buyer
This stroller was great while my child was a baby and was in the car seat. But now a year later the stroller is so hard to steer and almost impossible at times! When pushing my older children( 2 and 3 year old) it has never been easy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
poor quality and design
By yong
from undisclosed
on March 9, 2018
Verified Buyer
Barely used it for 3 month already having issues with the tires. Also the phone compartment is big but useless since you can't really put any phone in it. I thought this stroller have a big basket and in reality the basket look big but can't really fit much stuff in it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love this stroller but...
By mepantojas
from undisclosed
on February 24, 2018
Verified Buyer
Mine has 2 years old! But I need the replacement of the front wheel and I can't find it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awful steering
By ac2017
from undisclosed
on February 9, 2018
Verified Buyer
we had a lot of trouble with the steering of our stroller right off the bat so we ordered a new front wheel for it to see if that helped. worked for a few days and went right back to where we started. awful steering, bats around even on smooth surfaces in the malls. terrible stroller
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Terrible stroller
By regrettable
from undisclosed
on January 24, 2018
Verified Buyer
This stroller worked semi-great for the first six months I had it. After that, not even usable. It worked great for putting my new born straight from the car seat and into the stroller. Steered great, at first. One problem I had from the first day is the dang canopy. It will NOT stay open... it always wants to close, which is a pain because I live in Arizona, and it is very sunny. Regardless, after six months, it turned to junk... and I didn't even use it that much. The steering is terrible now, I can't run with it because it wont take turns hardly at all anymore, and instead of feeling like I'm pushing a stroller, it feels like I'm trying to push a car. Worst purchase ever.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Worst stroller
By Chelsey o.
from undisclosed
on December 26, 2017
Verified Buyer
I got this stroller for my shower. I had issues with the front tire almost immediately. After online a few months the tire came apart from the rim and I ha to have graco send me a new tire. I have had it almost 2 years and hate having to use it. I wouldn't recommend this stroller to anyone.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Little sun protection for baby
By dosbbs
from undisclosed
on December 22, 2017
Verified Buyer
A few issues: most annoying: when walking or jogging, if you have the infant seat, and you want your infant completely covered for sun/light protection, the shade that is on stroller keeps falling off as the stroller bounces, so you have to keep stopping to re-adjust it so light/sun doesn't go in. It has side nets, which is good for air circulation and for baby to see outside, and for you to peek. But that has been the most annoying part. Then, when baby grows and no longer need car seat/infant seat, the same shade that kept falling off when baby was an infant, now is not shady enough for toddler, especially on warmer and brighter days, and since it keeps falling back, you have to keep readjusting it for most shade for toddler (which isn't much). Second annoying issue is the front wheel. Sometimes it locks on its own, and when it's unlocked, you have to go back and forth many times while walking so it turns. Lastly, the phone tray worked for my iphone 5c when I didn't have a cover for it, once I purchased a cover, it stopped fitting in, and it's not a bulky cover at all. That's the minor issue, but I wouldn't recommend it due to the inconvinient shade that never would stay in its position, unless it was completely open/folded position.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not impressed
By Rachelsteyee
from undisclosed
on December 8, 2017
Verified Buyer
We bought this with the whole system and the front wheel locks up all the time. Makes it very hard to maneuver in stores or during walks. Most of the time we have to pop up the front and stroller using only the back wheels. We have bought other Graco products but we are very disappointed in this stroller .
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ehhh...
By Kyrsten
from undisclosed
on December 2, 2017
Verified Buyer
Have had it a year and used it a couple of times. The front tire will not stay aired up. The times I used it, it worked well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Terrible Stroller
By Whitney W.
from undisclosed
on December 2, 2017
Verified Buyer
My parents bought this stroller for my husband and I for our baby shower . The front wheel never seems to hold air in the tire as well as the wheel keep locking . And it is very hard to turn . I am so fed up with this stroller . They paid all that money just to have issues .
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 10