Ratings Summary
3.5
out of 5.0
473 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
38% (178)
4 Star
22% (102)
3 Star
15% (70)
2 Star
10% (48)
1 Star
16% (75)
11%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Easy to use!
By Cgreenway2
from Roanoke VA
on April 22, 2020
This stroller is great! My Garco car seat snaps right into it prefectly. Its easy to fold and unfold to get it into the car. Also, it's comfortable to walk and or jog behind without feeling awkward.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it!
By Kitkatcookie88
from Denver, Colorado
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
We received this stroller as a baby shower gift. We wanted something that was easy to use with our car seat, as well as being able to withstand a bit rougher of terrain. So far we love this stroller! It's easy to use with the one hand fold down, and fits in our car trunks well. We love taking walks with it. So far no issues with the front wheel at all! Our only complaint would be the cell phone holder, which isn't compatible with larger, newer cell phones. My husband actually removed the spring holder on the tray so that we could at least prop our phones up on it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Smooth Ride
By Udeyatuwp
from South Dakota
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
Very smooth and easy to push. Lots of great storage.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Smooth ride.
By Happy m.
from Carman, mb
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I have had my stroller now for 2 years and love it. It is light and easy to push. When I bent the wheel the sent me a replacement part for free.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to use
By krg31
from Bellevue, Nebraska
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
Easy to use, very easy to get from outside the car to the trunk of my car quickly!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller!
By Deeseh
from Lincoln Park
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
Awesome stroller, maneuvers well, pivots great, easy fold! My daughter loves it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So durable!!
By Jessi_ca14
from auburn, maine
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this to go with my click connect car seat and I'm so happy with it! Easy to unfold and close, and great quality!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it!!!
By Savee85
from Houston,TX
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
We have the graco Modes travel system and love it but wanted to get a jogging stroller too. Ended up buying this one and couldn?t be happier with our purchase!!! We have tons of graco items and never had any issues! Will continue to purchase the Geaco brand for my little one
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this stroller!
By NighShay
from Wasilla, Alaska
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
We got this stroller for our baby shower and have been using it for about a month now. We LOVE it! It is great on all types of terrain, is so easy to use and steer as well as fold up/take down (I am a total amateur and I have no problems using it) and is a confortable fit for our daughter (4mo). She loves going on walks in it! It is also light weight and folds up to be decently small considering its a pretty good size stroller. We cant wait to take it hiking more this summer.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Rolls easily
By johnnotless
from SC
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
Like the ease of this stroller. Rolls smoothly, easily. I'm tall, and the adjustable height handle is great.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to use
By Kiana
from undisclosed
on April 3, 2020
Verified Buyer
I've used this jogger for my daughter (who is now three) since she was a newborn and have always loved it! Easy to use and great for runs. Allows a smooth ride for your little one and easy to maneuver while walking and/or running.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great except for front wheel
By TimeToRun
from undisclosed
on March 6, 2020
We received this as a gift and it is fine if you are walking, but the front wheel wobbles when you run. Is there a fix for this?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller, but no major issues!
By kristi20
from undisclosed
on February 9, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is a great stroller that has worked well on different terrains. I like how easy it is to push and has a large amount of storage underneath. However, after only using this stroller for a year and a half, we are having major issues with folding it up. It will not fold up now because the straps, etc. are not doing what they are supposed to. I had my husband try it too and it will not fold up or stay in the folded position anymore.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Almost perfect!
By Lillies
from undisclosed
on February 4, 2020
It is Awesome! The seat should adjust from laying down to completely upright. It stays slanted and he is almost sliding off the seat. Leg harness should be wider. Its very heavy and difficult to manouver alone while riding the bus. Its a comfortable ride for him and I love this stroller. Great basket!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very sturdy
By Vanessaaa
from undisclosed
on January 17, 2020
Verified Buyer
It's really big, and really heavy. It has great suspension. I used to like in a suburban area, where I had access to a lot of room and there were always elevators. Now that we've moved to the city... It's been the biggest pain to go anywhere with it. It takes up to much room on the subway, there's no way I'm ever taking it on the bus, and if I'm just going up to two steps in in any apartment, I never have enough room to rotate the stroller once I get up. In terms of running with it, it's great, if you're tall. If you're 4'11 like me, it gets annoying very quickly but it's still tolerable. I do love this stroller though, I dislike that there are no replacement parts. The airport lost a cup holder from the tray and now it's just a hole and can't use it. It looks ridiculous.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for rough terrain
By Rs712
from undisclosed
on December 30, 2019
Verified Buyer
I'm often off reading with my kids so this stoller was great. It's a very smooth ride and easy to open and close. My only complaint would be it's big, so it fits alone in the truck of my car.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So disappointed
By Sam S.
from undisclosed
on December 14, 2019
Verified Buyer
I received this as a baby shower gift from our registry. My son is now 10 months and my issue with the stroller has just gotten worse. The stroller does not steer straight. It has to do with the front feel and it swivels so much that it gets all turned around and gets locked up. It's so disappointing because I love the stroller other wise, but it's not usable at this point.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
very sturdy
By Caterina
from undisclosed
on November 15, 2019
We love this stroller. It's tall and sturdy. It works amazingly for us as we are both taller than 6feet. Great wheel and canopy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing stroller!!
By Amorris40
from undisclosed
on November 15, 2019
Verified Buyer
I love this stroller!!! Easy to break down and sit up! My infant seat fits right into it. Also the stroller glides so well!! It's a smooth ride for my baby and easy to push for me.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not what I thought it would be
By cass1020
from undisclosed
on November 5, 2019
Verified Buyer
We were so happy when we got this for our baby boy, but we have has issues with the wheels. They are not on correctly, they shake and make so much noise. All the tires went flat very fast. I wish I could have a new one as I only been using this for 5 month.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
PERFECT!!
By Dmom2019
from undisclosed
on November 3, 2019
Verified Buyer
Everything about this stroller is perfect! My baby is so comfortable in it, smoothe walks/jogs, carseat clicks right into place, easy to break down and put together (one handed). I highly recommend this item!! And I do carry a pump (small one) with me but that's because it's inflatable tires and just like any bicycle, tires can get a flat anytime and anywhere. Don't let these reviews and stars stop you front getting this stroller! The cup holders also securely hold my blender bottles as well. My phone doesn't fit in the holder spot but phones these days are gigantic anyways. The holder spot under the phone holder is a great spot for anything extra. The compartment underneath is big enough as well!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Terrible.
By StrollerKat
from undisclosed
on October 15, 2019
I don't have the time to write how bad this stroller is ... don't buy it, don't waste your time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Can't find replacement parts for this stroller
By Nicole30
from undisclosed
on October 6, 2019
Verified Buyer
I can't find any replacement parts for this stroller. Nothing. I feel like now I just have to purchase a whole new stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Terrible Tires!
By AbbyGarr
from undisclosed
on September 29, 2019
Verified Buyer
Three flat tires in one month! This stroller is really smooth. It is big and bulky, but if it's comfortable for my child-that doesn't matter. He loves riding in it, loves the snack tray, but we can never use it because it always needs a flat tire repair! After the first flat, I became super cautious of the terrain that we walk on with the stroller. We get flat tires just walking up and down the sidewalk and driveway. Very disappointing. I would skip and buy a stroller without tubed tires.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tire issue
By KHalt13
from undisclosed
on September 16, 2019
Verified Buyer
This was bought for us in January 2019 and a few weeks ago, we realized that the air valve fell off of one of the back tires. Now it is flat and there is no way to fix. When i went to the website to order replacement parts, it says there are none available. I find this odd and very inconvenient seeing as it was manufactured only 1 year ago in July 2018. Very disappointed.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good Stroller... Until Front Wheel Broke
By Jim
from undisclosed
on September 7, 2019
Verified Buyer
This stroller held up well for a bit until the front wheel assembly simply fell apart. We took it apart to see what happened and noticed the inner-workings of the assembly had essentially been shredded. Now we are searching for replacement parts barely a year after we bought the product. Big disappointment...
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super Convinient
By Daphne17
from undisclosed
on September 2, 2019
Verified Buyer
This stroller is so lightweight and compact when folded. It is incredibly easy to go from the car to stroller by simply clicking my daughters car seat in without the need to wake her up or take her out. We love it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Disappointed
By MommaG3819
from undisclosed
on August 22, 2019
Verified Buyer
Our stroller and car seat were the two things I probably spent the most time researching before our first kid. I was very thorough in my search and THOUGHT I had picked out this great jogger, but I was wrong. Steering is a nightmare, the "easy close" doesn't always work, and more recently adjusting the back of the seat hasn't been cooperating. There are times I attempt to close the stroller 3 times before finally getting it to work. I am a stay at home mom and out with my son by myself a lot. I thought I was purchasing a jogger that would make things easier for myself in that it was lightweight, closed with one hand, and was a smooth ride. I keep telling myself we will need a double stroller one day so just hang in there, but I might have to eat the cost and just get another jogger. This one turned into such a hassle!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tires are awful
By Lesle
from undisclosed
on August 21, 2019
Verified Buyer
I purchased this stroller one year ago. In that time, I have had to replace each tire (and the front tire twice). Once the tires need to be pumped up, they no longer hold air properly. After being pumped up, the front tire even becomes disfigured. I use the stroller to walk my baby around the park. The trail is paved. I would have hoped the tires could hold up to this mild-moderate use.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller except flat tires and phone holder
By Sszz
from undisclosed
on July 27, 2019
Verified Buyer
One of the reasons I got this was for the phone holder and it won't hold my phone at all. If you have e a small phone without a case....maybe. The tires are always flat and we have to pump them up constantly. It is a very bulky stroller. It foldable easy, but getting it in a good position to unfold it is a nightmare!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it!
By Jason808
from undisclosed
on July 23, 2019
Verified Buyer
With the arrival of our first child, any time for hitting the gym went out the window. So, I decided I needed to start running more and taking the little guy with me. I absolutely love this stroller and highly recommend it. We live in Hawaii so it rains, unexpectedly, a LOT, and the clam-shell style cover with the car seat keeps the inside very dry. The large wheels also help it cruise at a pretty good speed, requiring very little effort to keep the momentum. I usually run 3-5 miles at about a 10 min/mile pace. I'm not out there breaking any speed records, but this stroller keeps up great! I've been using it for about 5 months and have not had any issues.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Worst Purchase Possible
By Badtires1
from undisclosed
on July 19, 2019
Verified Buyer
This stroller was a gift purchased at for our baby shower. We put it together and quickly noticed the tires are all flat. We made sure to buy a reliable pump and quickly learned the tires will not hold air. We are now stuck with an overpriced stroller with flat tires- completely unusable. We were able to take it a total of 5 feet. Thanks Graco!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nice stride but heavy!
By c4mi11e
from undisclosed
on June 21, 2019
Verified Buyer
I so badly wanted a smooth riding, 3 wheeled jogger that could collapse quickly with 1 hand but also had ample basket space at the bottom and Graco could have been that but I would like to suggest a few tweaks! 1. Too long - nothing worse than having a bulky stroller that you can't turn around without taking out a row of items plus having everyone watch you while you struggle to do so. Make it more compact! 2. Too heavy - I had a c-section and I don't care what anyone says but after 6 weeks you still aren't healed and sure not healed enough to lug around the weight of this stroller. Next time consider the mama who does it all by herself and alone. 3. Wheel size - don't get me wrong I loved having the inflatable wheels because I felt the buoyancy helped smooth the ride for baby buttttt ultimately once collapsed, the wheels are HUGE! Probably what adds to the weight issue. I think many mama's like myself would love a hybrid type stroller. Partly jogger for the smoothness and stability mixed with umbrella for the compatibility and weight, with a dollop of BIG BOTTOM BASKET for all our stuff we must lug around! Throw on a strap for carrying and thennnnn take our money! :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My Son loves it!
By Tara73
from undisclosed
on June 20, 2019
Verified Buyer
It's so comfy & rides great! Love the look of this stroller too.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Steering stinks
By SArango
from undisclosed
on June 12, 2019
Verified Buyer
I'm glad to see it's not just us with this stroller. We've had this for 2 years and hate it. The stroller itself is great EXCEPT you can barely steer the darn thing. Sounds like even with replacements and "fixes," Graco hasn't actually solved the problem. We're getting ready to upgrade to a double for baby # and sadly will be looking at another brand. All our other Graco products have been very satisfactory so this one has been a particular disappointment.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great jogger!
By Janelle B.
from undisclosed
on May 22, 2019
Really happy with this stroller so far. The height is perfect, car seat snaps in perfectly, and it looks great! We have put lots of miles on already. My only complaint is the cell phone holder as it is too small for current phones. It needs to be upgraded but my phone fits in the cup holders. Overall I would recommend this stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
If you're actually running, it's awesome
By Joel M.
from undisclosed
on May 1, 2019
Verified Buyer
My wife and I bought this for our first born, about a year and a half ago. I've run with my son in this 5-7 days per week for the last year or so, about 3 miles per run. Yes, I get it, the front wheel is difficult to steer, but if you're running up and down hills like I am, you want to have the wheel somewhat stiff so that you don't have the stroller run into the road. Pro tip: when the front wheel sticks, I do a 'wheelie' for a second and the front wheel realigns to make turns easy again. Overall, great bearings, runs straight, good grips so that you can push the stroller from any handhold you want. Overall, not much to complain about while running. I would suggest a better attachment mechanism to the runner, as on some hills it feels like it's pulling away from me. When I'm not running, the stroller performs well, but a few things are less convenient than some other strollers made for cruising around town: the cupholders splash at any bump, it's relatively heavy and bulky, it's somewhat top heavy with the baby. All in all, if you're looking for something that you can use to run with, this is it. If you're not going to run, then it's not the right stroller for you.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So disappointed!!
By BenjisMom7
from undisclosed
on April 29, 2019
Verified Buyer
I really wanted to love this stroller seeing as my husband and I are big walkers. I didn't want a stroller with plastic wheels because we are always out and about (outdoors). Well, this stroller is not easy to maneuver for me, especially me being 5'. It's also super heavy for me! I dread going for walks now without my husband. That being said, my husband is 6 feet tall and still we have trouble steering because of the front wheel lock! I'm so disappointed with this stroller. Moreover, I really wanted to love it because it's graco and everything we have for our little one is Graco! But now I don't believe I will be purchasing another graco product, especially a stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good stroller but faulty folding mechanism
By gparknative
from undisclosed
on April 24, 2019
Verified Buyer
We received this stroller as a gift for our daughter about a year and half ago. The stroller worked great for the first year, but right around the time the warranty ran out the pull up folding strap stopped working. Eventually I took the seat apart and found that the brake cable had somehow broken within the frame, and since the frame is assembled with non-screwing bolts it's impossible to repair. Otherwise a decent stroller, but the failure of this essential feature is a dealbreaker for us.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Front wheel issue makes it challenging to use
By Aly D.
from undisclosed
on April 22, 2019
Verified Buyer
The reason why I give this two stars instead of one is because it works fine for jogging. However, for an everyday use stroller it is terrible. The front wheel makes it impossible to navigate stores and restaurants. If you'd like a multipurpose stroller, this is not the one you want. It only works well walking or running in a straight line, forget successfully navigating around a store, park, restaurant, etc. I feel like a clumsy momma who doesn't know how to push my child in a carriage when I'm using this. It is pretty embarrassing to take this stroller to public places. Overall, this is disappointing and frustrating. I would have hoped that product testing would've caught this issue since it is such an impediment to using the product. Not worth the price since you'd need a separate stroller for daily use. And who really wants extra baby stuff lying around the house. One good stroller should be enough.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
21st Century Stroller!
By GHJohnson
from undisclosed
on April 22, 2019
Verified Buyer
We purchased this stroller to have one for our first grandchild when he visits. This is the most wonderful stroller. It's easy to handle, has a smooth ride that puts our grandson to sleep every time! The extra storage options are a plus. We love the quality and durability of Graco products. Thank you!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Baby tray snapped off
By JMikeStew
from undisclosed
on April 16, 2019
Verified Buyer
I have used this stroller less than five months and the baby tray snapped off. The piece that the tray is supposed to hook on to cane right off so now my car seat can't connect. I keep calling the help line but I always wait at least 30 minutes and have yet to have an actual person answer and talk to me.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not a great stroller
By PDX_Dad
from undisclosed
on April 12, 2019
Verified Buyer
I would not recommend this stroller. We bought this stroller 16 months ago and tonight the cable that folds it broke. So it will no longer fold. We were tempted to abandon it on the side of the road because of other issues we have had with it and this being the last straw. Unfortunately we don't have another stroller for our child so we disassembled it enough to fit it in our car which was no small feat. Other issues are the tires go flat quickly. If you are not on top of it you will end up struggling to push your child anywhere. Our tires were flat within the first week of owning it. The front tire does seem to have a mind of its own. Took a while to get used to steering it. The cup holders that attach to the handle will not stay on and I have had to chase them bouncing through a parking lot multiple times. If you don't have a large vehicle this stroller is not for you. The folding mechanism doesn't always work on the first try and obviously breaks. Definitely would not buy Graco products again if this an example of their quality.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love my stroller!
By LauraM2226
from undisclosed
on April 8, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought it 5 years ago, still use it. Take it off road, jogging, walking, took it all over Hawaii 5 times now. Take it to the horse pasture. No issue at all. The front wheel makes it easy to maneuver. Not a bumpy ride. Overall amazing stroller!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Somewhat good stroller
By Kristen01
from undisclosed
on April 7, 2019
Verified Buyer
My mom bought this travel system for me. We have gotten great use out of it but not great for running at all! When I run with it the front wheel wobbles out of control like crazy. I love the height off the ground though. Definitely not good for shopping though.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
phone holder
By rd13
from undisclosed
on April 4, 2019
wish the parent phone holder would fit my phone. Haven't used the stroller yet as baby isn't here!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So easy to use!!!!
By Paiger
from undisclosed
on March 28, 2019
Verified Buyer
My mom got this for me and I am so happy that she did!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome jogger!
By LaFergs
from undisclosed
on March 27, 2019
Verified Buyer
We love this jogger! We had a Bob one before and it was fine, but this one is more maneuverable and has better storage underneath. It is also way easier to fold up and store. It is a bit heavy, but all joggers are kinda heavy, lol. And it's roomy on the inside for the kiddo--my five year old even fit in it comfortably.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
DO NOT BUY THIS
By Jakeb19
from undisclosed
on March 25, 2019
Verified Buyer
The front tire has gone flat on us two times while we were far from home on a run. On the second time it we had no choice but to push it home and the whole thing is unusable now. The back right is flat now where it sits in the garage. Please save your money and do not buy this
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Problems with front tire
By Jaimiller
from undisclosed
on March 14, 2019
Verified Buyer
I got this as a gift for my baby shower. I loved the stroller until I started using it. The front tire doesn't work at all. If I do use the stroller I have to walk with the stroller tipped back so that I am only using the back tires. The stroller started to not work after the 3rd or 4th time out. Very disappointed
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 10