FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.6
388 Reviews
5
37% (144)
4
24% (94)
3
15% (58)
2
8% (31)
1
16% (61)
3% Recommend this product (12 of 388 responses)
By Janelle B.
undisclosed
Great jogger!
May 22, 2019
Really happy with this stroller so far. The height is perfect, car seat snaps in perfectly, and it looks great! We have put lots of miles on already. My only complaint is the cell phone holder as it is too small for current phones. It needs to be upgraded but my phone fits in the cup holders. Overall I would recommend this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joel M.
undisclosed
If you're actually running, it's awesome
May 1, 2019
My wife and I bought this for our first born, about a year and a half ago. I've run with my son in this 5-7 days per week for the last year or so, about 3 miles per run. Yes, I get it, the front wheel is difficult to steer, but if you're running up and down hills like I am, you want to have the wheel somewhat stiff so that you don't have the stroller run into the road. Pro tip: when the front wheel sticks, I do a 'wheelie' for a second and the front wheel realigns to make turns easy again. Overall, great bearings, runs straight, good grips so that you can push the stroller from any handhold you want. Overall, not much to complain about while running. I would suggest a better attachment mechanism to the runner, as on some hills it feels like it's pulling away from me. When I'm not running, the stroller performs well, but a few things are less convenient than some other strollers made for cruising around town: the cupholders splash at any bump, it's relatively heavy and bulky, it's somewhat top heavy with the baby. All in all, if you're looking for something that you can use to run with, this is it. If you're not going to run, then it's not the right stroller for you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BenjisMom7
undisclosed
So disappointed!!
April 29, 2019
I really wanted to love this stroller seeing as my husband and I are big walkers. I didn't want a stroller with plastic wheels because we are always out and about (outdoors). Well, this stroller is not easy to maneuver for me, especially me being 5'. It's also super heavy for me! I dread going for walks now without my husband. That being said, my husband is 6 feet tall and still we have trouble steering because of the front wheel lock! I'm so disappointed with this stroller. Moreover, I really wanted to love it because it's graco and everything we have for our little one is Graco! But now I don't believe I will be purchasing another graco product, especially a stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gparknative
undisclosed
Good stroller but faulty folding mechanism
April 24, 2019
We received this stroller as a gift for our daughter about a year and half ago. The stroller worked great for the first year, but right around the time the warranty ran out the pull up folding strap stopped working. Eventually I took the seat apart and found that the brake cable had somehow broken within the frame, and since the frame is assembled with non-screwing bolts it's impossible to repair. Otherwise a decent stroller, but the failure of this essential feature is a dealbreaker for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aly D.
undisclosed
Front wheel issue makes it challenging to use
April 22, 2019
The reason why I give this two stars instead of one is because it works fine for jogging. However, for an everyday use stroller it is terrible. The front wheel makes it impossible to navigate stores and restaurants. If you'd like a multipurpose stroller, this is not the one you want. It only works well walking or running in a straight line, forget successfully navigating around a store, park, restaurant, etc. I feel like a clumsy momma who doesn't know how to push my child in a carriage when I'm using this. It is pretty embarrassing to take this stroller to public places. Overall, this is disappointing and frustrating. I would have hoped that product testing would've caught this issue since it is such an impediment to using the product. Not worth the price since you'd need a separate stroller for daily use. And who really wants extra baby stuff lying around the house. One good stroller should be enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GHJohnson
undisclosed
21st Century Stroller!
April 22, 2019
We purchased this stroller to have one for our first grandchild when he visits. This is the most wonderful stroller. It's easy to handle, has a smooth ride that puts our grandson to sleep every time! The extra storage options are a plus. We love the quality and durability of Graco products. Thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JMikeStew
undisclosed
Baby tray snapped off
April 16, 2019
I have used this stroller less than five months and the baby tray snapped off. The piece that the tray is supposed to hook on to cane right off so now my car seat can't connect. I keep calling the help line but I always wait at least 30 minutes and have yet to have an actual person answer and talk to me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PDX_Dad
undisclosed
Not a great stroller
April 12, 2019
I would not recommend this stroller. We bought this stroller 16 months ago and tonight the cable that folds it broke. So it will no longer fold. We were tempted to abandon it on the side of the road because of other issues we have had with it and this being the last straw. Unfortunately we don't have another stroller for our child so we disassembled it enough to fit it in our car which was no small feat. Other issues are the tires go flat quickly. If you are not on top of it you will end up struggling to push your child anywhere. Our tires were flat within the first week of owning it. The front tire does seem to have a mind of its own. Took a while to get used to steering it. The cup holders that attach to the handle will not stay on and I have had to chase them bouncing through a parking lot multiple times. If you don't have a large vehicle this stroller is not for you. The folding mechanism doesn't always work on the first try and obviously breaks. Definitely would not buy Graco products again if this an example of their quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LauraM2226
undisclosed
Love my stroller!
April 8, 2019
I bought it 5 years ago, still use it. Take it off road, jogging, walking, took it all over Hawaii 5 times now. Take it to the horse pasture. No issue at all. The front wheel makes it easy to maneuver. Not a bumpy ride. Overall amazing stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristen01
undisclosed
Somewhat good stroller
April 7, 2019
My mom bought this travel system for me. We have gotten great use out of it but not great for running at all! When I run with it the front wheel wobbles out of control like crazy. I love the height off the ground though. Definitely not good for shopping though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rd13
undisclosed
phone holder
April 4, 2019
wish the parent phone holder would fit my phone. Haven't used the stroller yet as baby isn't here!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paiger
undisclosed
So easy to use!!!!
March 28, 2019
My mom got this for me and I am so happy that she did!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaFergs
undisclosed
Awesome jogger!
March 27, 2019
We love this jogger! We had a Bob one before and it was fine, but this one is more maneuverable and has better storage underneath. It is also way easier to fold up and store. It is a bit heavy, but all joggers are kinda heavy, lol. And it's roomy on the inside for the kiddo--my five year old even fit in it comfortably.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jakeb19
undisclosed
DO NOT BUY THIS
March 25, 2019
The front tire has gone flat on us two times while we were far from home on a run. On the second time it we had no choice but to push it home and the whole thing is unusable now. The back right is flat now where it sits in the garage. Please save your money and do not buy this
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaimiller
undisclosed
Problems with front tire
March 14, 2019
I got this as a gift for my baby shower. I loved the stroller until I started using it. The front tire doesn't work at all. If I do use the stroller I have to walk with the stroller tipped back so that I am only using the back tires. The stroller started to not work after the 3rd or 4th time out. Very disappointed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cessiaapj94
undisclosed
Great Features!
March 12, 2019
We received this as a gift and I absolutely love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tclaire
undisclosed
Glad I'm Not the Only One
March 12, 2019
I am relieved to see that I am not the only one with major issues relating to the front wheel. This started about 3 months after purchase. Initially, the front wheel began to squeak exceptionally loud, then it would randomly lock up. Now the stroller cannot steer straight at all and the front wheel locks and spins all over the place when it's not locked. I am so heartbroken over this. I do really like the click to connect aspect of this jogger. It really is nice, especially in the beginning. Now this has become more of a hassle and I don't look forward to outings where I need a stroller. Frustrated that I have to shell out money for a new stroller now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rainbow M.
undisclosed
Unhappy
March 10, 2019
My husband and I tested out strollers and we loved this one. It is a great jogger with a lot of neat features. We got the entire travel system and we love the carseat and the ability to go from car base to stroller frame so easily! However, it is so heavy it is almost impractical if you need to take it in and out of the car frequently. It would be great for a family who could just wheel it into a garage and not have to lift it! But my biggest complaint is the front tire. It gets stuck to the point that I have to just tip the entire stroller back and steer that way. It's ridiculous. The lock on it doesn't even do anything. I'm not sure if it needs to be replaced...but considering the few times it has been used, I'm not sure why it should need to be fixed. I've gotten so fed up with it that I want to give it away and buy a different stroller because I don't even want to use it anymore. I have seen quite a few reviews that have the same complaints. If it was just the weight, I would deal. But not being able to steer is just not an option for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melpol
undisclosed
Frustrating
March 8, 2019
I wanted to love this, as I wanted a super functional jogging stroller, and liked that it worked with our carseat. The steering is SO. BAD. though. It's unbelievably challenging to maneuver. So bummed that we will probably have to get a different stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MollyBzy
undisclosed
Eh
March 2, 2019
We've been using this stroller for about 6 months (plus 2 years nannying). It is a good stroller for the most part. Certainly has some pro and cons. My biggest complain is the smartphone holder. This stroller must have been designed for the first very iPhone because it is TINY. I was surprised when I bought this stroller 2 years after my nanny-family bought theirs and it was exactly the same. So now I have to put my phone in the bottom basket or in the seat with my son. Pros: easy to maneuver, folds and holds itself upright, has longevity, nice storage basket underneath. Cons:heavy, the smartphone tray on top is completely useless, quite large.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debo11216
undisclosed
Front wheel issue
February 27, 2019
I bought this stroller a few months ago and am extremely disappointed! We took it out for a spin and the front wheel has major issues! It won't steer properly. It'll throw us to the left or right. I had to drive it around on just the back wheels to be able to go in the direction I wanted to. Ever since then, we have not been able to use it. I do NOT recommend this jogger. It's more of a headache than any help which is so sad because I loved the look of it and my son loved sitting in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JackieE
undisclosed
had it for 2.5 years and it's been great.
January 18, 2019
When we were looking at different strollers I specifically wanted a jogger that had a larger front wheel for running. I am a distance runner and it was very important to me. Plus our sidewalks in the city are terrible. It's been great and I have put a ton of miles on it, traveled through the airport with it for over 20 flights, and it's held up great. Yes I have to put air in the tire from time to time but I have to do the same thing with my bicycle, my sons basketball or anything else that needs air. I haven't had any issues with the front wheel giving me issues as long as it's not locked. We're about to have our 2nd child and I'm looking for a toddler attachment so we can just keep this one. Would buy again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan F.
undisclosed
Excellent for tall kids!
January 9, 2019
We got our first back in 2014 when my oldest was three. I had about a mile and a half to walk to his occupational therapy, and he was very tall and had outgrown all of our other strollers. (Wore size 5/6) it was perfect for trips to occupational therapy, long walks, the occasional trip to the San Diego zoo, and fit very well in both of our vehicles. When our surprise baby was born in 2016 we were gifted a new one, and it was awesome. Even after a C section it was easy to maneuver into and out of the back of our SUV. The only trouble I have ever had with it was when my toddler figured out how to unbuckle it and get out. The wheel issue some have had was a problem with our first, but not the second one. It's been the favorite stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SayJF
undisclosed
Folding Mechanism
January 6, 2019
I bought this from Babies R Us before it closed completely last year only had it for 6 months and within the first 3 months I couldn't get it to fold anymore the mechanism is broken. Sadly I'm gonna have to throw it away since I can't take it with us when we move.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SoAmy87
undisclosed
Easy assembly!
December 22, 2018
I was impressed at how quickly I was able to assemble this stroller and didn't need any tools! The stroller was mostly assembled in the box and it took less than 30 minutes to put on the wheels and the accessory trays. I especially like the fast action fold feature that doesn't leave the accessory tray sticking out and in the way. The stroller folds mostly flat and stands folded.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cameron
undisclosed
Missing a Strap
December 17, 2018
I bought this in 2015 for my first daughter. It was missing a strap when it arrived. Since I used it primarily for its click-connect functionality with her car-seat, I let it go. Now, as I prepare for our 2nd child, I went to order a replacement and I see that it's not available. I wish there was another option. I would hate to buy a new stroller for something I should have addressed with the manufacturer 3 years ago.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Masonk
undisclosed
Nice but not perfect
December 15, 2018
We received this stroller as a gift and it works well for the most part so far. It's easy to put together and rolls steadily. However, little details make it something I probably wouldn't have bought myself. The cell phone holder is very conveniently located but doesn't fit a standard I phone which means I have to place it in the basket underneath and use that space for nothing (waste). It also has 4 cup holders but they also aren't big enough to hold the phone and not big enough for some containers. Probably the worst part is that the shade doesn't go down far enough to block the sun most of the time and there is no extender on it. I always have to cover with a blanket which seems like a silly feature not to get perfectly for a stroller primarily used on nice sunny days.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dione
undisclosed
Looks good, but functions poorly
December 12, 2018
I bought this stroller one year ago for my son when he was born. Right off the bat, I felt as though the steering was off. I thought using it more would help me "learn" it but over the past year, the steering has gotten worse. Originally we bought it to use with our snugride car seat and wanted to stay in the Graco universe. My husband also thought the wheels would be more durable. Overall, it's too heavy to load and unload from the car and is pretty useless because the steering of it is such a bother (tight corners in stores are a nightmare). We'll probably end up having to get a new one. I'd say, stay away from this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By H2HRental
undisclosed
Love this stroller
November 13, 2018
Thought it is a bit heavy, it is great quality! I rent out this stroller to families traveling to my area and every last one has LOVED it. I wish I would have had this throughout my early parenting days (4 kids). I would add an infant insert and make this perfect for babies even without the great carseat option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BreeM
undisclosed
Cell phone
September 29, 2018
My cell phone doesn't fit in the cell phone holder or in the cup holders. Makes me sad I was excited about the cell phone holder
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KKonrad1229
undisclosed
Always issues!
September 22, 2018
I bought this a year ago. We rarely use it because its difficult to maneuver. The front wheel lock always slides down & locks the front wheel making it almost impossible to use. The tires are constantly flat also & I have been unable to find a replacement. I wanted to love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mark2
undisclosed
Front Tire Issue
September 18, 2018
I've had this stroller for a a few years now and it has served a good purpose. It's good for off-road (parks, uneven terrain) and has lots of room for my child. However, I recently had the same issue that other reviews have mentioned. The front tire valve tore wide open when I last attempted to fill it. I've been riding mountain bikes for years and have never experienced that. I think Graco needs to work on the inner tube quality. Unfortunately, the parts are not easy to find or I wouldn't be writing in. Other than the tire issue, the stroller has performed well for all applications and light jogging. If you are in a hilly area, the stroller does weigh a good amount - just a little extra resistance to add to the workout.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dewee
undisclosed
Front Wheel issues
September 12, 2018
Front wheel sticks, makes it hard to maneuver stroller one handed through door ways.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmesLee
undisclosed
Both back tires flat again
September 4, 2018
I like the stroller with the exception of my two back tires going flat for the 3rd time. I have been trying to find replacement tires online but am having a hard time. I had to put slime in them the last time because of where I got both flats at the same time(Thankfully there was a NAPA store around) which has now ruined the tires completely. Can you tell me where I can order the replacement tires? Please and thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By April485
undisclosed
Same Issues as everyone else
August 22, 2018
I received this as a baby shower gift 2 years ago. Have had constant issues with the front wheel locking on it's own, it's so frustrating! It's great for jogging in my opinion except the canopy doesn't come down far enough. It provides minimal protection for the little one and the canopy on mine will not stay in the forward most position. Recently both cup holders on the top have decided to pop out every time I fold the stroller. This has resulted in both of them being lost. As mentioned before, the cell phone holder isn't large enough to actually hold anything bigger than an old Nokia flip phone. I loved this stroller for the first year, and the compatibility with the car seat Click Connect. After you put a little use on it, it starts falling apart.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashlynn
undisclosed
Front Wheel Issues
August 15, 2018
I bought this, and it was okay in the start but now the front wheel won't turn and its so annoying to have to push. We hardly use it so there is no reason for it to breaking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ohana
undisclosed
Always get flat Tires
August 8, 2018
I bought this storoller almost 2years ago when my little brother was 3 years old . I only liked the fact it was easy to fold it but, every time we go for run , the front tire didn't keep us going straight and back tires got often flat..even though it was just the flat concrete roads. I fixed tires twice and but I got tired of dealing with this storoller. I kept it till now I have a baby . Hoping I don't have to buy new storoller since this purchase was more than what I would have spent . So I put the air in the tires but in 2days tires are flat.. I regret not returning this back then right after I purchased and noticed I didn't like how it performed.. for the price I can't recommend it . I like Graco products in general in fact I own so many of their baby products are great . But this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FrustratedCustomer
undisclosed
Third time I've had to replace the wheel
August 7, 2018
I enjoy the majority of the features for this stroller but it just isn't very good for jogging. The handbar is too high even for me at 5' 8". the canopy doesn't go down as far as it should to adequately stay in place, and worst of all i have had to replace one of the back wheels 3 times because that's the only way to fix a flat! I don't use it on rough surfaces or in any excessive way and it only gets used once a month at the most(because it is so bulky, we only use it when an umbrella stroller strictly won't work). i should not be getting flat tires that often. I check and make sure the pressure is not too high each time we pump it up, but nothing seems to help the wheels last any longer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TexMexDex
undisclosed
Easy, straight forward use
August 1, 2018
Simple and easy to use! Previously had an IronMan running stroller for our first child, and have experienced this to be a much better design. Only complaint: top compartment for the parent is so small you can't fit anything in it. I'm working to modify and rig it to hold more items.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shala
undisclosed
Disappointed
July 26, 2018
I Received this as a baby shower gift, I was so excited when I received it. It really is beautiful but it's not functional. The steering makes it impossible to make any kinds of turns. It constantly gets stuck and is really more work using then carrying my son. So disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shay91
undisclosed
Horrible
July 25, 2018
I brought this 3 months ago the front wheel is horrible very good looking stroller but front wheel is awful
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tee77
undisclosed
Roaming Jogger!
July 17, 2018
I used this stroller to jog for the first time this evening. I couldn't tell a difference with the front wheel locked in place. The stroller roamed like a puppy on a leash for the first time. Other parts of the stroller works fine for me. It's the roaming aspect when I am trying to jog.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eli 2.
undisclosed
Great folding
June 11, 2018
I wish the steering on front wheel was better at handling and maneuvering and less heavy when folded to carry. I only gave it two stars because when it's folded it saves space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sbass
undisclosed
I wish i could love it but...
May 26, 2018
About the third time I used it the steering just sucked. It was hard to make it turn the way i needed it to and the front wheel started locking for no reason. I seriously dread having to use it now..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RJW5
undisclosed
Front wheel doesn't turn
May 8, 2018
We bought this stroller in October and loved it. But in the past 6ish weeks we haven't been able to use it because the front wheel constantly locks up and won't turn. We have to keep moving (straight) because if we stop the stroller it locks up and we have to lift the front end up to get going again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jewlsx2
undisclosed
It was defective
May 8, 2018
I bought it for my new baby and when we put it together the part were the cup holder attaches too was build in backwards so we canot attach the cup holders to the handle
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ka1321
undisclosed
Terrible canopy/ major sun issue
April 22, 2018
I just bought this stroller a few days ago, took it out 2x and now I'm trying to find another stroller that has an extended or regulated canopy to control the sun out of my daughters face. I have to hang blankets to keep the sun out of her eyes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Seanshine
undisclosed
The front wheel of this thing is a nightmare!
April 9, 2018
I purchased this stroller almost a year now.. a few months before my son was born. My partner twisted my arm and insisted that a jogger stroller was the way to go even though I wanted a model more modern. As the other owners have stated, the stroller is absolutely great with its Click Connect counterpart, the car seat! However, once your child can sit upright and your transitioning you find that steering is unbearable. On my stroller in particular, it appears the front tire locking mechanism keeps slipping into place. This causes steering issues and real annoyance when you're trying to swivel the already bulky stroller through aisles or narrow sidewalks. I feel like a sucker for buying this! Now we're stuck with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Seanshine
undisclosed
The front wheel of this thing is a nightmare!
April 9, 2018
I purchased this stroller almost a year now.. a few months before my son was born. My partner twisted my arm and insisted that a jogger stroller was the way to go even though I wanted a model more modern. As the other owners have stated, the stroller is absolutely great with its Click Connect counterpart, the car seat! However, once your child can sit upright and your transitioning you find that steering is unbearable. On my stroller in particular, it appears the front tire locking mechanism keeps slipping into place. This causes steering issues and real annoyance when you're trying to swivel the already bulky stroller through aisles or narrow sidewalks. I feel like a sucker for buying this! Now we're stuck with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amilivingston
undisclosed
A jogging stroller you can't jog with
April 8, 2018
My husband and I loved our graco stroller up until the point we tried to take it out on a run. The front wheel has to be locked so turning is difficult also our front wheel pulls to the right. We have no idea how to fix it. I would have given this stroller 5/5, but since you can't jog with it I had to give it 3/5.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michdevoski
undisclosed
Great at 1st....
April 4, 2018
I bought the travel system about 4.5 yrs ago and am on my 3rd child....the front wheel brake keeps jamming making it impossible to turn or sometimes go straight. It's frustrating. I've used it but not a lot. I prefer an umbrella once theyre able to sit up. I wish I would have seen the city mini prior to grabbing this! I refuse to buy another stroller, so gorilla glue is going to have to solve this problem!...ridiculous!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michdevoski
undisclosed
Great at 1st....
April 4, 2018
I bought the travel system about 4.5 yrs ago and am on my 3rd child....the front wheel brake keeps jamming making it impossible to turn or sometimes go straight. It's frustrating. Ive used it but not a lot. I prefer an umbrella once theyre able to sit up. I wish I would have seen the city mini prior to grabbing this! I refuse to buy another stroller, so gorilla glue is going to have to solve this problem!...ridiculous!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By boysmama
undisclosed
Another front wheel issue
March 20, 2018
I definitely would love to rate higher, BUT!! While I didn't have issues with jogging with it or steering as others had mentioned, I have had another. The issue I have had with it? The part where you put the air in has half way ripped off of the tube. Not only can we not use the stroller now (since the front is flat and now it just smashes into the floor) we cannot even do anything about it to fix it in replacement parts. I also get flats in the other tires, but I can air them up and it will hold. I LOVE this stroller but the tire issue I cannot even use it at all. Makes me sad since we paid so much for the item...and we do a ton of walking and so on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By boysmama
undisclosed
Another front wheel issue
March 20, 2018
I definitely would love to rate higher, BUT!! While I didn't have issues with jogging with it or steering as others had mentioned, I have had another. The issue I have had with it? The part where you put the air in has half way ripped off of the tube. Not only can we not use the stroller now (since the front is flat and now it just smashes into the floor) we cannot even do anything about it to fix it in replacement parts. I also get flats in the other tires, but I can air them up and it will hold. I LOVE this stroller but the tire issue I cannot even use it at all. Makes me sad since we paid so much for the item...and we do a ton of walking and so on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lm82
undisclosed
Horrible
March 19, 2018
I received this stroller as a gift. It was ok at first, now anytime I try to push it the front wheel will not swivel. I have checked the lock on it and it seems to be fine. It is so hard to push and turn. I had to go back to my old stroller bc I can't use this one anymore. Also the cell phone holder does not fit any kind of smart phone, it is to small. I would not recommend this stroller at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Khiggins
undisclosed
Bad steering
March 18, 2018
This stroller was great while my child was a baby and was in the car seat. But now a year later the stroller is so hard to steer and almost impossible at times! When pushing my older children( 2 and 3 year old) it has never been easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yong
undisclosed
poor quality and design
March 9, 2018
Barely used it for 3 month already having issues with the tires. Also the phone compartment is big but useless since you can't really put any phone in it. I thought this stroller have a big basket and in reality the basket look big but can't really fit much stuff in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mepantojas
undisclosed
I love this stroller but...
February 24, 2018
Mine has 2 years old! But I need the replacement of the front wheel and I can't find it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ac2017
undisclosed
Awful steering
February 9, 2018
we had a lot of trouble with the steering of our stroller right off the bat so we ordered a new front wheel for it to see if that helped. worked for a few days and went right back to where we started. awful steering, bats around even on smooth surfaces in the malls. terrible stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By regrettable
undisclosed
Terrible stroller
January 24, 2018
This stroller worked semi-great for the first six months I had it. After that, not even usable. It worked great for putting my new born straight from the car seat and into the stroller. Steered great, at first. One problem I had from the first day is the dang canopy. It will NOT stay open... it always wants to close, which is a pain because I live in Arizona, and it is very sunny. Regardless, after six months, it turned to junk... and I didn't even use it that much. The steering is terrible now, I can't run with it because it wont take turns hardly at all anymore, and instead of feeling like I'm pushing a stroller, it feels like I'm trying to push a car. Worst purchase ever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelsey o.
undisclosed
Worst stroller
December 26, 2017
I got this stroller for my shower. I had issues with the front tire almost immediately. After online a few months the tire came apart from the rim and I ha to have graco send me a new tire. I have had it almost 2 years and hate having to use it. I wouldn't recommend this stroller to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dosbbs
undisclosed
Little sun protection for baby
December 22, 2017
A few issues: most annoying: when walking or jogging, if you have the infant seat, and you want your infant completely covered for sun/light protection, the shade that is on stroller keeps falling off as the stroller bounces, so you have to keep stopping to re-adjust it so light/sun doesn't go in. It has side nets, which is good for air circulation and for baby to see outside, and for you to peek. But that has been the most annoying part. Then, when baby grows and no longer need car seat/infant seat, the same shade that kept falling off when baby was an infant, now is not shady enough for toddler, especially on warmer and brighter days, and since it keeps falling back, you have to keep readjusting it for most shade for toddler (which isn't much). Second annoying issue is the front wheel. Sometimes it locks on its own, and when it's unlocked, you have to go back and forth many times while walking so it turns. Lastly, the phone tray worked for my iphone 5c when I didn't have a cover for it, once I purchased a cover, it stopped fitting in, and it's not a bulky cover at all. That's the minor issue, but I wouldn't recommend it due to the inconvinient shade that never would stay in its position, unless it was completely open/folded position.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachelsteyee
undisclosed
Not impressed
December 8, 2017
We bought this with the whole system and the front wheel locks up all the time. Makes it very hard to maneuver in stores or during walks. Most of the time we have to pop up the front and stroller using only the back wheels. We have bought other Graco products but we are very disappointed in this stroller .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kyrsten
undisclosed
Ehhh...
December 2, 2017
Have had it a year and used it a couple of times. The front tire will not stay aired up. The times I used it, it worked well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whitney W.
undisclosed
Terrible Stroller
December 2, 2017
My parents bought this stroller for my husband and I for our baby shower . The front wheel never seems to hold air in the tire as well as the wheel keep locking . And it is very hard to turn . I am so fed up with this stroller . They paid all that money just to have issues .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Guillermo
undisclosed
Integration issue with snugride 35
November 25, 2017
overall is a good product, super easy to assembly out of the box, feels durable, and easy to maneuver, it is is a big stroller but has good cargo space. the bad thing is the integration with the car seat snugride 35, there are 2 retractable hooks on ech side of the snugride 35 that seats over the arms on the stroller to secure the car seat into the stroller, unfortunately there is a mesh on each side of the stroller that cover the grooves were the retractable hooks fits.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lindsayl24
undisclosed
Drunk Driver
November 4, 2017
Absolutely the worst stroller I've ever driven, personally. The front wheel literally has a mind of it's own. It feels like you're driving drunk and takes a mastering before you can drive this thing. Any time I lend it to a family member they complain about how horrible the stroller steers. Poor investment. The one great thing about it is that it's so large it's comfortable for my son. It's like he's in a limo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wilfried
undisclosed
Big problem to turn!!!!
October 21, 2017
I thought it was a good stroller but with the front wheel it s impossible to turn!!! Even if it s blocked or not.I am the only with this problem???
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wilfried
undisclosed
Big problem to turn!!!!
October 21, 2017
I thought it was a good stroller but with the front wheel it s impossible to turn!!! Even if it s blocked or not. I am the only with this problem???
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Santi
undisclosed
Front wheel lock problem
September 7, 2017
My wife and I got this stroller to go jogging. For daily use at malls or shopping its not an issue when the front wheel self locks, But how in the world do i keep the front wheen in the unlocked position while jogging. This is so frustrating. Any help would be appreciated.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bh022186
undisclosed
Wonderful Stroller
August 26, 2017
Only complaint is with the 'smart phone' tray that doesn't fit any of the new iPhone models. I'd love it if ther were an exchangeable part.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TAS43
undisclosed
Love!!
August 9, 2017
I bought this stroller a few weeks ago and I love it! It is easy to push and very comfortable for the baby. The one major issue is the "deluxe MP3 holder" has not been updated for the larger phones. That is the only disappointing part of the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy 2.
Undisclosed
Front wheel problems
July 13, 2017
I received this stroller at my baby shower. Loved everything about it until recently the front wheel will not stay unlocked. We push it around and it just locks up on it own. We have to constantly unlock the front wheel. This makes it very difficult to turn. Maybe we just need a new part?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yanci
Undisclosed
Great buy!
May 16, 2017
I bought this together with yhe click connect car seat. I wanted a jogger stroller and I sure got it. As soon as spring came I would put my daughter on her car seat, mount that on top the strooler safely and go for a long walk. I didn't have to worry about her bumping because it rides soflty. We now use it to go jogging on dirt and still works amazing....It is alittle big but it folds. Different reclines for baby so she can be sitting down enjoying the view or I can lay it down when she falls asleep on it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By annieiuh
undisclosed
I do not reccomend this stroller
April 6, 2017
This stroller is really heavy, makes it hard to get it in and out of my car. The tires go flat after a few runs and when we put air in them after a few runs they are back flat again. It does not drive smoothly. The seat doesn't stay locked in (up right position) The tires get stuck trying to turn. I would buy a different jogging stroller :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By annieiuh
Undisclosed
I do not reccomend this stroller
April 6, 2017
This stroller is really heavy, makes it hard to get it in and out of my car. The tires go flat after a few runs and when we put air in them after a few runs they are back flat again. It does not drive smoothly. The seat doesn't stay locked in (up right position) The tires get stuck trying to turn. I would buy a different jogging stroller :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By meglaraine
undisclosed
Great stroller with one major flaw
March 24, 2017
This is a great stroller for our needs: easy to collapse & free-standing when closed, sturdy wheels that are great for off-roading, lots of amenities for both parents and child... The only (and extremely inconvenient) issue with this stroller is that the front wheel lock constantly locks on it's own which disrupts walks due to the constant need for adjusting it. Because of this issue alone, I wouldn't recommend this stroller unless there is an easy fix that I have yet to come by.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By meglaraine
Undisclosed
Great stroller with one major flaw
March 24, 2017
This is a great stroller for our needs: easy to collapse & free-standing when closed, sturdy wheels that are great for off-roading, lots of amenities for both parents and child... The only (and extremely inconvenient) issue with this stroller is that the front wheel lock constantly locks on it's own which disrupts walks due to the constant need for adjusting it. Because of this issue alone, I wouldn't recommend this stroller unless there is an easy fix that I have yet to come by.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiger
Undisclosed
Awesome product!!
March 6, 2017
Just received this and it pushes so smoothly! We can't wait to take it to the disc golf course!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BbsMomma
Undisclosed
Perfect for any surface
March 3, 2017
I was afraid once I got the stroller I wouldn't use it because of the size but I'm glad I added it to my baby registry anyway. It was perfect for when I was still using the matching infant seat, just click and go, perfect for a sleeping infant. I just recently had to switch my son from his infant seat to a convertible seat (both Graco brand) and he still loves this stroller. I have used it on trails with out a concrete path and there is never an issue going over debris. I like that if the tires do get low on air I canadd air myself with a little hand held pump. I did have an issue with the original set of tires not holding air properly and I contacted Graco, they sent me replacements immediately. Great customer service!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sad c.
Undisclosed
I love(d) it but...
February 12, 2017
I was so adamant about getting a jogger stroller. I thought they were a lot nicer than your typical stroller. So when I received this at my baby shower I was thrilled. Fast forward to 4 months later and there are very few things I like about it. Pros: One hand-fold to close. Tires are rubber so they're quite durable and makes for a smooth ride. Basket on bottom is spacious. There's 2 parent cup holders. Canopy is nice a large. The height of it when let out is comfortable. Cons: It is heavy and bulky. I had a csection and getting this in and out of my truck was painful. It also takes up half of my trunk space in my SUV (if you have a small car DO NOT BUY). Nothing about this stroller is ideal for a mom on the go. Cancel any errands in small spaces with this strolller; you're knocking things down or can't get through. If you are looking for an everyday stroller in addition to fitness, this is not it. The frustrating part is that I have only used this a handful of times but can return it because I do not have the box. Carrying my 16lb baby in his car seat is more convenient than pushing this limousine around. The frustrating part is that I have only used this a handful of times but can't return it because I did not keep the box. This is very unfortunate.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AQ24
Undisclosed
Love it!
February 7, 2017
I have been using this stroller daily for close to a year and love it. Very sturdy, easy ride, and comfortable for baby. I love that the handle is higher and suitable for people of all heights.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MegzP
Undisclosed
Love it
February 6, 2017
I just bought this. It was very easy to put together and manuever. It is great stroller so far and my daughter loves it. She climbed in immediately and refused to get out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By craigup3
Undisclosed
Nice Stroller!
January 26, 2017
I love my Graco Fast Action Jogger that I purchased for our little guy. It is well made and easy to fold and put away. The material is easy to clean up after accidents or spills. The only thing I don't like is the locking mechanism for the front wheel that allows you to lock/unlock the wheel. I prefer to have my unlocked and it becomes a pain because after walking a short distance my locking mechanism slides down causing the wheel to be locked. I know a few other parents with the same exact stroller as mine and it still does the same thing. This is a very minor thing but can become annoying when pushing the stroller around Disney World or other places where you will be turning often.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Donnie123123
Undisclosed
Great stroller
January 12, 2017
Really big and heavy but a good stroller, holds a lot underneath I like that is is so easy to fold up !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By acjones89
Undisclosed
Awesome Stroller!
January 9, 2017
We've had this stroller since our Daughter was born, she's 10 months now. This is such a great stroller! It's easy to maneuver, fold up and I love that you can refill the tires with air. I would highly recommend this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By my94fb
Undisclosed
Roomy, easy to fold, great for outside use
January 8, 2017
I've had this stroller for 6 months now and still love it. It rolls beautifully and my daughter is so comfy in it. We used it along with her infant seat when she was small, and I really liked that I could close both canopies to keep unwanted fingers from touching my preemie. Now that she's outgrown her infant seat we still can use the stroller for walks. It's got lots of room to stowe the diaper baget under the seat area too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By smelli
Undisclosed
very comfortable to use
December 4, 2016
just received as a gift. love the convenience and easy turning
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Timbud
Undisclosed
Amazing
December 1, 2016
Bought this recently for our upcoming baby girl. I thought it would be cheap but it is well built and good quality. Bicycle type wheels and hard plastic, yet still fairly light weight and easy to fold and unfold. Very easy to assemble and disassemble! Thanks Grace!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kymm
Undisclosed
Do not invest in this stroller
December 1, 2016
This stroller worked good for about 6 months, but now is a piece of garbage. The front wheel is always getting stuck sideways and is hard to get going the direction you want to go, making it very difficult to steer. This stroller is also very bulky, which makes shopping difficult as it does not fit well between clothes racks and in other small spaces. I won't even be able to resell this item as it is now in such terrible condition after a few months of use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By looliy
Undisclosed
Not Maneuverable
November 17, 2016
I was given this stroller as a baby gift but have found that it is way too heavy to travel with via vehicle. It is heavy to take in and take out of my car. I have an issue with my front tire never wanting to go in a straight line so I must lift the front tire off the ground continuously as I walk my baby in the stroller. This is hard on my back and my arms as I am gripping constantly while I use the stroller to try to keep it straight. I have only taken it out three times in three months because it is such a pain to push. It is great as a click connect, and that feature works wonders for the car seat and putting the infant seat into the stroller, but as I never want to use my stroller that feature isn't relevant outside of car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vbuschur
Undisclosed
Not meant for jogging, but is good for walking.
November 15, 2016
I have had this stroller for 7 months now, and just like many other reviews, the canopy does not stay up. The slightest bump and it falls down, very frustrating. Maneuvering while jogging is difficult, always having to adjust. My rear tire flattened on our first 5k run and now I have to replace it. The phone holder is useless and rattles. The weight of the stroller doesn't bother me; I don't use it for shopping. It is simply used for outdoor activities/events. Overall, my baby is happy in the stroller, but I would spend the extra money to get a more sufficient jogging stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IdahoDad
Undisclosed
Some minor issues, one major
November 12, 2016
Small issues: The phone compartment is too small for modern phone dimensions, the storage compartment is loud and tiny, the stroller is too tall for average height. Major issue: The front wheel hub failed after one year of use. The bearing fell out and the grease caps disintegrated. I MacGyvered something to keep it rolling for now, but the front wheel is soon to be beyond repair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arianna2300
Undisclosed
Only a few complaints
October 23, 2016
I really do like this stroller and carseat travel system. It is great to take on almost all terrain and all of the storage and cup holders are very handy. However, the stroller is bulky especially when you have a medium to small size car. I have a difficult time getting it in and out of the trunk of my cruise. I also dislike the phone holder, if your phone has any sort of case there is no way it will fit in the space they provided neither horizontal nor vertically. Lastly, it is frustrating that you cannot remove the older child seat, like some of the other graco stroller, to make it less bulky when you have an infant still using the carseat. Besides these three things, I really do love this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loni
CA
Good stroller but 2 problems
October 14, 2016
This is a good quality jogging stroller. Very sturdy and seems well built. There are two things I don't like about this stroller. The first is that it's very heavy. I have a double Baby Jogger brand stroller that is lighter. The second problem is that the storage space on the handle is made to fit a phone. No phones in my house fit in either of the outside slots or even inside the compartment.
By Memaw60
Undisclosed
Easy Rider!
October 10, 2016
I bought my son and daughter-in-law one for my granddaughter as their shower present and was really pleased with how wonderfully it handles when my husband and I take our new granddaughter on walks in the park e en if on uneven terrains you're not killing yourself pushing it! It is really great. I decided to get us one so I don't have to keep using theirs and switching it back and forth between our vehicles! Absolutely love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Harley2312
Undisclosed
Great Stroller
October 9, 2016
Just got this stroller for my baby shower. I am expecting my first in January and although I haven't used it much yet, it was so easy to assemble, and figure out how to fold up for storage/adjust for different sized babies. I have also tested it on our gravel driveway and am very impressed with how easily it pushes compared to the strollers with plastic wheels. I am also very pleased to learn about the feature that can make the front wheel either fixed or movable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sburn023
Undisclosed
frustating wheel locking function
October 4, 2016
There are great things about this stroller. It's relatively lightweight, and super easy to open to fold up. However, the front wheel locks on its own, and I am having to constantly stop, reach down and pull up the locking mechanism only to have to do it again 15 feet down the road. It's incredibly frustrating, to a point that we really don't even use the stroller anymore. I feel like I've wasted my money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nonnie15
Undisclosed
Very comfortable for baby, BUT difficult to use.
September 30, 2016
Unfortunately, there are issues with the wheels. They must repeatedly be refilled with air, and the rim separates from the inner tube.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JerseyBean
Undisclosed
Great Features
September 11, 2016
Super versatile stroller. Great for the mall or jogging. Easy to setup. Easy to collapse and store. Works great with coordinating infant car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 4
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.