FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
546 Reviews
5
75% (411)
4
13% (73)
3
5% (25)
2
3% (17)
1
4% (20)
6% Recommend this product (35 of 546 responses)
By Monsterdad
Undisclosed
Nice seat!
October 23, 2016
Bought over a month ago, and so far happy! I have to transfer from car to car couple times a week, and is easy to do; however, the tightening straps are difficult to pull. Also, the buckle gets hidden sometimes...just have to dig it out from under my little guy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
Kingsport, Tennessee
Easy peasy
October 21, 2016
Super easy to install rearfacing with latch straps, multiple positions and head support heights. Although it's permanent in my car, it can be moved to another vehicle quickly. Sleek looking, and appears very safe
By mshaw
Undisclosed
Best Car Seat EVER
October 21, 2016
I did research for months before I bought this car seat. I'm so happy with my choice. It fits perfectly in my smaller backseat! The recline features enable it to fit to your car & the way your child likes to sit. My daughter loves it & looks so comfortable in it. I'm planning on rear facing as long as I can, so I knew this was the perfect car seat for me!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ANLV
Undisclosed
The big problem
October 20, 2016
I can't understand how and why car seat covers are so INSANELY difficult to remove for laundering, and then put back together? This product is a great car seat. However, even the instruction manuel indicates snaps- which would be so much easier than tiny eye hooks; but it doesn't have snaps!!!!! I can't find an online video to help me anywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily
Colorado
Love this seat.
October 13, 2016
I did countless hours of research to find a good convertible carseat. Extended rear facing is something that is important to me and I scoured the internet. It was between this and 2 others. I tested seats out in stores and this one fit my daughter and car the best. I like that it has a steel reinforced frame, 5 extra inches is nice, my daughter is pretty tall for her age. I doubt she will hit the 50lb weight limit for rearfacing for a while but it's nice to have it there in case. The price for an extended rearfacing seat was excellent too.
ConsThe drink holders were a bit annoying to attach.
By ShaylynDB79
Undisclosed
Perfect for my mid-sized sedan
October 12, 2016
My son just turned 1 and it was time to get him out of the infant seat, so first I bought the Contender 65, but found it had too much head room for my little one, so I exchanged it for this model and it's perfect for him. So far, he enjoys it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sejamison
Undisclosed
So far, so good
October 6, 2016
We just got the car seat delivered yesterday. I got it out of the box and immediately loved the color! I got it all adjusted to my oldest child and it was pretty easy. I had a hard time getting the crotch buckle out and to the other position. It took me a while to get it back through the slot. I will update my review once we get it installed in my car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashely
Undisclosed
So easy to install and has great features
October 3, 2016
I bought the Graco Extend2Fit seat to keep my daughter rear facing as long as possible. It has a 50 lb limit RF. It was very easy to install and I love how adjustable it is. The recline setting are very easy to adjust to get the right incline (no pool noodles necessary!) and then you just adjust the back. I like that you do not have to rethread the straps. I was unable to use the leg extension but that was not a problem for us. Only regret was not buying this carseat to start with!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tsbeagle
Undisclosed
Best seat yet
October 3, 2016
I bought this seat for my daughter 5 months ago and loved it so much I bought one for my vehicle as well. The thing I loved most about this seat it the super smooth glide motion for the recline and the fact that you can extend the leg room for taller children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleigh L.
Undisclosed
Upgraded from our infant seat!
September 30, 2016
I absolutely LOVE this seat! It fits perfectly in my Ford Escape and I even have room to move my seat forward or backwards. my daughter is 10 months old and has always hated riding but with this seat she doesn't mind it at all! Super easy to install and get baby in and out! The latches are awesome and so much more user friendly. I could go on and on with this seat but is absolutely the best bang for your buck with its features!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2boymomma85
Undisclosed
Everything in one
September 30, 2016
This seat is the whole package! I love the easily adjustable, "no nonse" straps. There's lots of comfy padding for my baby. I feel like this was designed by someone that is actually a parent and had to struggle with other seats before.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deb V.
Undisclosed
Extend
September 29, 2016
I bought this a couple of weeks ago for my grand daughters so that I could transport them in my vehicle. The one who lives in the area really likes it and the additional leg room in the rear facing situation. I'm sure it will also be much more comfortable when we use it in the forward facing application in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jt85
Undisclosed
Compact and comfortable
September 28, 2016
Love this seat and the price! We also have a 4ever but I bought this E2fit for my Mom's 2 door eclipse my child is a daily rider in this seat and vehicle. It is more compact than the 4ever and fits perfectly in her small car with plenty of room for the passenger seat to be reclined with leg room and not touch the back of the E2fit (child is rear facing). Love this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizzymarie4
Undisclosed
Compact
September 27, 2016
This is our second extend2fit. We replaced it since we were in a minor wreck. This car seat is very compact and easy to install. I like the two cup holders and that it can rear face to 50lbs. My 3 year old seems very comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By scoon77
Undisclosed
My daughter practically jumps in it!
September 26, 2016
We barely put the car seat in and my daughter jumped in and made herself comfortable. No complaints yet!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shona
Undisclosed
Love how easy it is to use
September 25, 2016
I only used it for a day but it is really easy to figure out how to use it and i like you don't have to take it all apart to adjust it. It looks really comfortable for the baby to be in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shona
Undisclosed
Love how easy it is to use
September 25, 2016
I only used it for a day but it is really easy to figure out how to use it and i like you dont have to take it all apart to adjust it. It looks really comfortable for the baby to be in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TJ
Iowa
Great Car Seat
September 22, 2016
Purchased 2 of these car seats. They are a good quality car seat for a fair price ! Received seats in a timely fashion.
By Schooleyks
Undisclosed
Easy to install
September 21, 2016
I just bought this car seat after comparing it to the 4ever. I chose it because of the price and extend to fit option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BexF
Undisclosed
Love it!
September 18, 2016
Great car seat. Love the color and feel of it. Got it for my 9 month old and she is very comfortable and falls asleep almost every time. Very easy to install and easy to tighten straps. To tighten the harness there is a little lever under the fabric where the strap to tighten comes out of the seat. Just need to push it in/pull it up and pull the strap and the harness tighten or pull the harness and push the lever and it loosens. Very easy and gets nice and snug. We actually purchased this car seat for one of our cars and a little bit of a cheaper brand for the other car and ended up returning that car seat for another one of these cause the other brand seemed cheaper and not as well made as the Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whale1
Undisclosed
Great fit!!
September 16, 2016
I bought this car seat for it's excellent ratings, and they turned out to be true. Easy install, easy adjustment of height. My child seems to be very comfortable. I would highly recommend this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By knight_623
Undisclosed
Great economic carseat
September 16, 2016
Nice carseat with decent material and meets all safety standards. The seat feels sturdy and easy to install. I love the feature that allows for extended rear facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By caiter
Undisclosed
Great carseat!
September 13, 2016
Bought this for my 11 month old who outgrew her bucket seat. It's comfortable and easy to install. I'm impressed by the quality!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HeatherP
Undisclosed
Easy to install
September 9, 2016
This is very easy to install in my car, I really like all the reclining options and that there is the extension for when your child grows BUT it is extremely difficulty to tighten the harness straps when you get your child in the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CtB2016
Undisclosed
Awesome seat
September 8, 2016
We ordered this seat as a second seat for our 10.5 month old daughter and she absolutely loves it. I love that it's padded and that she can still sit rear facing amd have enough leg room. The color is adorable and the seat fits perfectly in my 1997 Honda avcord.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madison123
Undisclosed
Best car seat!
September 7, 2016
Just bought this for my little girl. She is 22 pounds and very tall, it was time to get a new car seat! We diligently chose this one. We love it! The car seat is very comfortable and safe for our daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie702
Undisclosed
Has a ton of room for growth
September 7, 2016
Bought this 4 months ago for my son and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thus car seat will last him a few years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jess1207
Undisclosed
awesome carseat
September 6, 2016
we bought this car seat in july 2016 and love it. the only problem we had was it was a tight fit in most older cars with the child being rear facing whoever was in front of the car seat had to have their seat all the way up. newer cars its great in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rb12356
Undisclosed
Works great
September 5, 2016
Very happy with this carseat. Easy to adjust. Easy to buckle and latch etc. We are buying another one for our second car. Fits fine in both our car and truck.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daniel12
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat!!
September 5, 2016
This is a great car seat. Easy to install and easy to get toddler in and out of.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsBrock25
Undisclosed
So easy!
September 3, 2016
Just bought it tonight. It's so easy to install. Only thing I wish it could do was the backless booster
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shayla19
Undisclosed
Great seat!
September 3, 2016
I bought this seat for my 8 month old because she just didn't like the rear facing carry seat, cried almost the entire time she was in it. I must say she's definitely liking this seat alot better. It is rear facing longer than a lot of the seats I've looked at in this price range and the extendable foot rest will allow her to stay rear facing comfortably for a lot longer. The headrest adjusts 10 different positions so as she gets taller the seat will accommodate that. All in all I love this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kjackson206
Undisclosed
Great for my Baby
September 2, 2016
I bought this a few weeks ago for my 4mo old and so far it is great! It is so much easier to get her in and out of than the infant carseat, especially because she was getting heavy!! This is great because it fits her small and will work until she is much older! I love the extended rf ability, as it allows me to keep her safer, longer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aqt1
Undisclosed
Very happy mom and baby
September 2, 2016
It took me almost two hours of browsing in store (not counting the ones spent online) to decide on this. It is not the top of the line but I feel that it is a very good mid-priced choice. There's enough padding for the baby to be comfortable during long trips and the material does not feel warm. Baby looks snug and comfortable. I love that it has cup holders on both sides. The size is also just right. We've put it in the middle seat of a compact car and there's enough space on the sides to fit one person each. You won't be able to see the baby though via the rear view mirror if you have one of those mirrors attached to the back. I still need to figure out a workaround for that. It is perfect in a minivan though. Overall I am happy with it and hope to be able to use it for as long as they say it is safe to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lavenderroserose
Undisclosed
NIce seat, not so nice material
September 1, 2016
I bought this seat about a month ago and my baby loves it except that he sweats in it no matter what the temperature is in the car. Every time I take him out of the car seat I need to change his clothes because his back is all wet. I have always bought Graco and love the fact that this seat extends but the material needs to be better for body heat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By heavenmom
Undisclosed
easy to clean
August 30, 2016
I bought my daughter this seat a few weeks ago. So far we like this seat a lot. However, it was very difficult to tighten the strap when trying to put the seat in my car and it is a little tricky to find the correct adjustment for the headrest. BUT my daughter loves to get in the seat! and it is easy to strap her in and unstrap her. I have the seat that has the velcro on the cover so that cleaning will, hopefully, be easy! Seat is lightweight so easy to move from car to car (other than strapping it back in to the car its self). over all I would recommend this product to other parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheyrose
Undisclosed
Nice carseat for price
August 23, 2016
We bought this carseat about a month ago. It was very easy to install and our son seems pretty comfortable in it. The extend to fit head and foot trays are easilly adjustable.The only negative this I see so far is the chest straps are a little difficult to adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Montana
Undisclosed
Awesome car seat!
August 22, 2016
My 7 month old has always screamed in the car we finally decided to try a convertible seat instead of the infant seat... It was an immediate difference! Haven't had one scream session since we got it. Plus I love that it has so much cushion and it fits it my tiny car no problems!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bmillison
Undisclosed
Great car seat
August 20, 2016
I love how compact it is! The type and amount of padding is exactly what I was looking for! Easy to adjust and install! My 2.5 year old can safely stay rear facing for longer! Great for smaller cars or vehicles with limited amount of room!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda46
Undisclosed
Love
August 12, 2016
Bought a month ago for a next stage car seat. Great on everything it says. Feel safe with my son sitting in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shan2016
Undisclosed
Top of the Line!
August 12, 2016
I recently purchased this car seat and am very pleased. The installation was quick and simple and the overall functionality and quality of the car seat is great! I feel as though it is the safest product that will last long enough for you to get your money's worth. Would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leftee677
Undisclosed
Great features
August 5, 2016
Having a sedan can be challenging to find the right carseat that fits. This one fits perfect with the passanger able to have room in the front. My son loves
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alayahsmom1234
Undisclosed
Love it but not the square cupholders.
August 5, 2016
I just bought this and I like everything so far except the square cupholders. Why on earth would they make them square? I've never seen a children's cup that's square. I wonder if I can buy circle ones that'll fit?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Akhil
Undisclosed
Great features
August 1, 2016
Recently purchased for my daughter and She love to sit in this car seat. The best part of the seat is extended foot rest for growing kid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amelia
Tennessee
Easy to install
July 28, 2016
Great design. Not as heavy as my Diono XRT and fit my Ford Explorer rear facing behind the driver seat much better. My baby seems comfortable and I really like how you don't have to retread the harness to adjust the height.
ConsThe Gotham color has a white infant insert. It also does not fit the middle seat of my Ford Explorer due to the design of the vehicle seat. The base overlaped the seat belt buckle.
Best UsesWhen you need a seat that easily transfers between vehicles.
By Sarah
Newport News, VA
Graco Extend2Fit Convertible Car Seat - Gotham
July 27, 2016
This is the second one we have purchased. As grandparents we have our grandson quite often, andturning 3 he was growing out of his old car seat, so after reviewing several we decided on this one, my grandson loves it and it is very comfortable and we will never have to replace it. So we bought a second one for his parents. We couldn't be happier with our choice.
ProsAdjustable, from infant on up, well made and comfortable. The ordering was simple and the price was well worth the investment. Shipping time was quick!
By Elizabethby
Undisclosed
Great seat
July 27, 2016
Just installed in a Camry! Fits great rear facing. Allows front seat to return to comfortable position for person to sit in the front.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zeke1956
Undisclosed
So comfortable and safe feeling
July 25, 2016
My 13 month old Grandson totally disliked getting in his car seat to travel, now he seems much more comfortable and happy to go places
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andy12
Undisclosed
Great long-term rear facing seat!
July 24, 2016
I purchased this seat for my newborn, and couldn't of chose a better product! Love the fact that I could get a good use of this seat for an affordable price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Proudgrandparent
Undisclosed
Great carseat
July 23, 2016
As a grandparent safety is very important for my little grand baby. I did a lot of research online and decided my best choice was a Graco car seat. Thanks to Graco for makeing the extended car seat, our grand baby is in 90% for height and that is really a fantastic bonus!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JustFarkas
Undisclosed
*The Perfect Seat*
July 23, 2016
I am a mom of 3 and I am super picky about my car seats. I searched many sites and did a ton of research looking for the right seat for our baby. The Graco extend to fit is perfect. Why do I like it? Let me walk you through the seat. I took it out of the box and was able to install it in my vehicle within 10 minutes. The infant insert easily is removed and the straps easily adjust. I put my sleeping 4 month old in it and was able to get the right fit without waking her. The leveling gauge on the side it fantastic, and shows where the ball should be depending on the age of your baby. I was nervous about being able to get the seat in tight enough as my last seat had self tightening straps. However, I had no issues at all. The quick release of the straps also allowed me to move it quickly from our pickup to our van. My daughter used to scream while in her seat and is now a very happy baby. The seat is also not overly big so I can still reach her to put a pacifier in if I need to. I look forward to her growing in this seat as she is already very tall and the extra leg room tray is going to be a huge benefit. The double cup holders will be really nice too as she moves into that stage of life. I highly recommend this seat and at the price... You can't go wrong.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz199
Indiana
Even our newborn loves it!
July 22, 2016
I got this for several reasons...the extention for baby's feet has been a feature needed for a long time in car seat design. For long trips I used to pile up stuff under baby's feet so they aren't dangling too long. Now it helps keep baby seated backward more comfortably, too The double cup holders is a must for any age child! And I love the mint color. Our seven week old hated her infant seat, cried like crazy in it, but as soon as she was put into this car seat she went to sleep. It looks comfy and well padded for safety.
By Shelby G.
Undisclosed
Baby loves it and fits great!
July 11, 2016
Must have for any Jeep Wrangler owner wanting to extended rear face their child behind the front seats (not in the middle seat). Fits like a glove and son LOVES it (almost too much)!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan
Arlington, Texas
Nice seat
July 2, 2016
We currently have 2 NextFits (which we LOVE) and a Diono Radian, but we were in the market for another seat and decided to give the extend2fit a try. The seat came quick and was (almost) ready to install right out of the box. We have turned my 3 year old forward facing, however I love that we have the ability to use this seat rear facing with my other children, and/or my 3 year old if we were needing to rear face him. The extender is an awesome feature. We have 2 large cars, so space is not an issue, but I cannot say for certain if the leg extender would cause the seat to be less compact in a smaller car. My son tells me he loves his new seat because it's "awesome" and he seems very comfortable. All In all, I'm very impressed with this seat.
Pros-Dual cup holders -Ability to rear face longer -Pockets that hold the buckles out of the way when getting child in/out of the seat -Not as much of a bucket as the NextFit, so there is no straining to see over the sides
ConsNone as of this review
By AngC
Undisclosed
Awesome Features a For A Great Price!
June 30, 2016
I purchased this car seat 3 weeks ago, it was an easy install! I like how quick it is to adjust straps for differnt sized children. The compact design and cushion padding make it comfy for little ones and great for parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brookiesmommy2015
Undisclosed
Great features! Love how snug it is
June 29, 2016
My dad bought this for my daughter and we couldn't be happier
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kmarie
Undisclosed
Perfect seat for our family!
June 29, 2016
I have been looking and waiting for the perfect seat for our 11 month old daughter as she was more than ready to be out of her Infant Seat. I finally found the Graco Extend2fit and thought, that seems perfect. I went to the store, I put my daughter in it, I played around with it and I measured it to see if it would fit in our car. This was the one. It was soft and comfortable feeling. It felt sturdy and not cheap, it wasn't overly bulky either, It fit into our Camry just great. The best part is the fact that it allows for extended rear facing. Safety was my top priority and because this seat is designed for extended rear facing and exceeded safety regulations, I scooped it right up. My daughter enjoys it, she no longer screams when she is placed in her seat, and I think she enjoys sitting up more, as it has 6 recline options, so she is not stuck in just one position. I would purchase this seat again and again and would highly recommend it to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MistyJ
Undisclosed
Awesome Seat!
June 26, 2016
I bought this seat for my 11 month old since he was outgrowing his infant seat. We love this seat! My baby is tall and thinner and I'm excited that he can have more leg room with extended rear facing now. The only downside to this seat is the straps are a little hard to tighten on the harness, but definitely not that big of a deal! This seat is a great option for extended rear facing considering it rear faces up to 50 lbs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AliC
Undisclosed
Allows your child to be rear-facing longer!!
June 25, 2016
When I first started looking for car seats it was important for me to have one that would last until my daughter was able to use only a booster seat. When my daughter started growing in the 90th percentile, my focus switched to finding a car seat that would fit her long legs. I was terrified when her legs started crunching against the back of the car when she was rear facing but didn't have the weight (and was still so young!) to move to forward facing. This car seat is amazing for this problem! I love the ability to extend to 5 inches of extra leg room! It is so needed to accommodate those babies tall and skinny babies and also let's you decide when you are comfortable moving them to forward facing instead of having to when their little legs just arent comfortable any more. I also can't say enough about the ease of use with this car seat. The harness is so easy to snap in and out and sits comfortably over my daughters shoulders. There are little cushions provided on the harness straps that are secure and not too big. So many of those harness cushions are bulky and not user friendly. These ones are fantastic! The length of the car seat is also super easy to adjust (trust me, this is so not the case with all car seats!) and adjusts the straps as it raises up. No taking off the cover and trying to understand the strapping system underneath. Speaking of the cover, it is amazingly easy to remove and wash. I had one carseat that was a nightmare and, thus, the cover never got cleaned. This one makes it so easy I don't mind throwing the cover in the wash every week. All in all, I love this car seat. Its easy to use, my tall daughter can ride in it comfortably and safely, and it is super comfortable. It hits all the checks I need when looking for a car seat! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AliC
Undisclosed
Allows your child to be rear-facing longer!!
June 25, 2016
When I first started looking for car seats it was important for me to have one that would last until my daughter was able to use only a booster seat. When my daughter started growing in the 90th percentile, my focus switched to finding a car seat that would fit her long legs. I was terrified when her legs started crunching against the back of the car when she was rear facing but didn’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t have the weight (and was still so young!) to move to forward facing. This car seat is amazing for this problem! I love the ability to extend to 5 inches of extra leg room! It is so needed to accommodate those babies tall and skinny babies and also lets you decide when you are comfortable moving them to forward facing instead of having to when their little legs just aren’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t comfortable any more. I also can’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t say enough about the ease of use with this car seat. The harness is so easy to snap in and out and sits comfortably over my daughters shoulders. There are little cushions provided on the harness straps that are secure and not too big. So many of those harness cushions are bulky and not user friendly. These ones are fantastic! The length of the car seat is also super easy to adjust (trust me, this is so not the case with all car seats!) and adjusts the straps as it raises up. No taking off the cover and trying to understand the strapping system underneath. Speaking of the cover, it is amazingly easy to remove and wash. I had one carseat that was a nightmare and, thus, the cover never got cleaned. This one makes it so easy I don’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t mind throwing the cover in the wash every week. All in all, I love this car seat. It’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢s easy to use, my tall daughter can ride in it comfortably and safely, and it is super comfortable. It hits all the checks I need when looking for a car seat! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AliC
Undisclosed
Allows your child to be rear-facing longer!!
June 25, 2016
When I first started looking for car seats it was important for me to have one that would last until my daughter was able to use only a booster seat. When my daughter started growing in the 90th percentile, my focus switched to finding a car seat that would fit her long legs. I was terrified when her legs started crunching against the back of the car when she was rear facing but didnât have the weight (and was still so young!) to move to forward facing. This car seat is amazing for this problem! I love the ability to extend to 5 inches of extra leg room! It is so needed to accommodate those babies tall and skinny babies and also lets you decide when you are comfortable moving them to forward facing instead of having to when their little legs just arenât comfortable any more. I also canât say enough about the ease of use with this car seat. The harness is so easy to snap in and out and sits comfortably over my daughters shoulders. There are little cushions provided on the harness straps that are secure and not too big. So many of those harness cushions are bulky and not user friendly. These ones are fantastic! The length of the car seat is also super easy to adjust (trust me, this is so not the case with all car seats!) and adjusts the straps as it raises up. No taking off the cover and trying to understand the strapping system underneath. Speaking of the cover, it is amazingly easy to remove and wash. I had one carseat that was a nightmare and, thus, the cover never got cleaned. This one makes it so easy I donât mind throwing the cover in the wash every week. All in all, I love this car seat. Itâs easy to use, my tall daughter can ride in it comfortably and safely, and it is super comfortable. It hits all the checks I need when looking for a car seat! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rtrask
Undisclosed
Love
June 24, 2016
I loved my Graco40 Infant carrier system and was reluctant to give it up because it was so easy to use and I love the stroller frame. But my son was at the height limit. This was what be replaced it with. So far I LOVE this seat it is so much easier to install with the new latch system and leaves passengers with plenty of room, even rear facing I can put my front seats all the way back and I have a small Fiat! I love the new strap system which keeps straps even when tightening and the buckles are less likely to get twisted. Overall they fixed everything that I would have complained about in the old seat. And I Love that I can keep my 2 year old rear facing for longer in this seat which is safer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NDoff16
Undisclosed
Perfect fit, incredible extra features!
June 24, 2016
We loved the cupholders, and the little pockets for protecting the metal buckles (so important in the southern heat).the seat was easy to install and offers so many comfort features. I'll be ordering another of these before I ever buy another infant carrier. I love the fact that my son will probably be in this seat until he's 4 and I can keep him rear facing for an extra long time. Safety is key!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindagodwin72
Undisclosed
Great features
June 24, 2016
I love this car seat and so does my baby boy I love the fact the car seat reclines and the little bottle/ snack/ sippy cup holders are very handy. Very easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By erinolds
Undisclosed
LOVE this easy-to-install car seat!
June 24, 2016
We love this car seat. We upgraded our old convertible car seat because it had a hard time rear-facing in our car (the passenger seat had to be all the way forward). I read on the Car Seats for the Littles page that this car seat did well in smaller spaces, and boy were they right! Not only does it fit beautifully behind the passenger seat (with my seat all the way back and the car seat fully reclined!), it was also a breeze to install. The LATCH buckle design is genius. My son likes his new car seat and actually said, "So soft, mommy!" when we put him in it. We bought a second one. They're just that good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Weimiemomma2
Undisclosed
Fantastic seat! Comfortable and space efficient!
June 23, 2016
This seat is just what I was looking for! It takes up way less space than our previous convertible car seat (by a long shot) and with the multiple recline positions it does not require any rolled up blankets or pool noodles to get the correct positioning. It is very comfy for my child and will be great to keep her rear-facing as long as possible. Also, the LATCH system is super easy to use and I was able to get a nice tight fit in the seat without having my husband do it. I also got the seat with the RapidRemove cover for those inevitable spills so I won't have to uninstall the seat to wash it up quick. So worth the extra money! Will definitely recommend this to others and will get this in the future for future kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taylors425
Undisclosed
Great!
June 23, 2016
So comfy my baby falls asleep so fast & east to install. It fits in my 14 ford focus hatchback which almost no carseats fit in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jasmin
Undisclosed
Nice car seat but doesn't sit right!
June 23, 2016
It doesn't sit right. My son keep crying every time he sits in it. We noticed he's a little hunch and his head pushed forward a little. We went for a 2 hour ride yesterday and poor thing was crying the most of the time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommawatkins
Undisclosed
So far so good
June 22, 2016
We just recieved this today so with only one day of having it, I'll give my opinions as of now. Love the color! The turquoise is just perfect! So far the only thing that my husband and I don't like, which isn't a deal breaker, its a little hard to get my daughter in and out of the seat. Not a buckling issue, just more cause the sides are higher than her infant seat. It'll just take some time getting used to. Love the no thread harness. For me it was a little hard to get the cup holders attached but I have arthritis so that doesnt help. The LATCH installation was a breeze! So much easier than having to thread the seat belt through the seat like her infant seat. Haven't had her fall asleep in it yet so I'll see how that does but Overall very happy with this purchase! I feel like she is very safe in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gramP
Undisclosed
Pretty easy to figure out..
June 22, 2016
bought this for my granddaughter...easy installation and she likes it...love that it will grow with her
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BoyMomx2
undisclosed
Happy With This Car Seat!
June 21, 2016
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I can't believe all of the features for the Extend2Fit car seat! I have over three years experience with various car seats and I am really excited about many of the key features of this particular seat. The long-term usability of this car seat is wonderful since it protects rear-facing infants from 4-50 lb. and forward facing toddlers from 22-65 lb. This is such a savings since a new seat does not need to be quickly purchased as the child grows. We currently use this seat rear-facing with our youngest and with the 4-position extension panel, he sits very comfortably. I can also share that the RapidRemove cover is exactly that, quick and easy to remove for those spills or accidents. After a water cup spilled over, I was able to easily pull the cover off and lay it out to dry. Great product, Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BoyMomTimes2
Undisclosed
Happy With This Car Seat!
June 21, 2016
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I can’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t believe all of the features for the Extend2Fit car seat! I have over three years experience with various car seats and I am really excited about many of the key features of this particular seat. The long-term usability of this car seat is wonderful since it protects rear-facing infants from 4-50 lb. and forward facing toddlers from 22-65 lb. This is such a savings since a new seat does not need to be quickly purchased as the child grows. We currently use this seat rear-facing with our youngest and with the 4-position extension panel, he sits very comfortably. I can also share that the RapidRemove cover is exactly that, quick and easy to remove for those spills or accidents. After a water cup spilled over, I was able to easily pull the cover off and lay it out to dry. Great product, Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BoyMomTimes2
Undisclosed
Happy With This Car Seat!
June 21, 2016
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I canât believe all of the features for the Extend2Fit car seat! I have over three years experience with various car seats and I am really excited about many of the key features of this particular seat. The long-term usability of this car seat is wonderful since it protects rear-facing infants from 4-50 lb. and forward facing toddlers from 22-65 lb. This is such a savings since a new seat does not need to be quickly purchased as the child grows. We currently use this seat rear-facing with our youngest and with the 4-position extension panel, he sits very comfortably. I can also share that the RapidRemove cover is exactly that, quick and easy to remove for those spills or accidents. After a water cup spilled over, I was able to easily pull the cover off and lay it out to dry. Great product, Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StacieG719
Undisclosed
All around winner!
June 19, 2016
We've had this installed and in use for about a month and so far we love it! We have the "Gotham" design (black and white) and it's a very sleek, sharp looking color palette. It's easy to install and I love how many recline levels it has to get the correct angle for any car seat. Double cup holders are great along with the easy to remove seat insert which catches most messes. Overall, it's a slamdunk!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amylinn
Undisclosed
Love this car seat
June 18, 2016
I purchased this seat about a week ago, instructions were very clear on how to use/ install the seat. Love the color coding on the seat itself will make switching from rear facing to forward facing a breeze. My son loves to sit in it and he loves the extra leg room it provides! And I love he gets to rear face longer! Great product Graco!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jvincent
Undisclosed
Great
June 17, 2016
Bought a few weeks ago and love it. My child loves to sit in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Snmay27
Undisclosed
Good buy for the price!
June 14, 2016
I just purchased two of these seats, one for each of my children (3yrs and 1.5yrs). Installation was much easier than it had been with previous car seats (also Graco). Fit nicely into our Jeep Grand Cherokee. Latching system was much easier to use compared to seats that I had purchased last year (2015). Seats are softer and more plush without being fluffy or bulky. Car seat seems to be slimmer overall to others I've purchased. Straps are also thinner and softer. Color options were very nice. I love the extra reclining positions. As my children are tall but slender, they can barely sit comfortably while in rear-facing position even with extra 5in, but having 3 recline position for forward facing makes them appear more comfortable and safe as they are not completely upright. Overall I do very much like this seat. It was a good buy and very comparable feature wise to more pricey alternatives.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BigManKlep
Undisclosed
So far so good!
June 13, 2016
Bought the carseat recently and installed right away for easier ride for our L.O. Great fit, easy to install and operate, and glad to have the strap hold backs! Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dredre726
Undisclosed
Disappointing
June 13, 2016
Everything my daughter has is Graco so when it came time to get another car seat, it was the natural choice. My 15 month-old is very long for her age so I like the idea of giving her a bit of extra leg room but was disappointed that we can't really extend it without the back of the car seat bumping my husband's shoulder in the front of our SUV. I liked that this seat has 2 cup holders but she can barely reach her drink and has made a game of dropping her pacifier in the cups that she can't reach and crying until we reach back and pull it out. My last complaint would be the shoulder belt pads; the won't stay attached to the belts so they rub against her neck. We don't have this problem in her other convertible Graco car seat (MySize 65, $50 cheaper) so they must have different velcro.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaylaBrooke92
Undisclosed
Perfect Fit!!
June 12, 2016
We just got this! It fits perfectly in my husbands Camaro. We couldn't find any that fit safely, but this one does! And I can still fit in the front seat LOL
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madis M.
Undisclosed
Love It!
June 8, 2016
We bought this as my daughters 1 year gift, she still rides backwards so having the extra leg room really helps! The color is awesome and being able to take everything out easy to wash it is amazing! We have always used graco products because we love them! They haven't failed us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ylueken
Undisclosed
love the extend feature!
June 7, 2016
I love the extend feature! Once installed in our van, I realized we already needed to use it for our 13 month daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lennoxmommy
Undisclosed
Love it so far!
June 3, 2016
Looks comfy for baby! Love the hassle free straps. Easy to strap in my baby girl and also remove her
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marijzm
Undisclosed
So far so good!
June 2, 2016
We just got our e2f in the mail, so we haven't had a chance to use it much. However, the fabric is beautiful (valor) and it looks very comfy for our little guy. It was so easy to adjust and install (although we did have to find and use a seat belt lock from another seat, this does not come with one for some reason), we got a secure fit and he fell asleep almost instantly with minimal head slouch. I'm giving four stars only because we haven't used it more than once and because we had to be lucky enough to have a belt lock on hand. Overall, I love it so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wksmith
Undisclosed
Great features
May 28, 2016
Bought today and absolutely love the reclining seat! Helpful for when the kiddo is sleeping.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lakemom05
Undisclosed
Love the look, and works great, too!
May 26, 2016
My favorite things about it are that it was easy to install, looks nice and feels very solid/secure, and will grow as our child grows. There are many options for reclining, extending for more leg room (so our child can stay rear facing longer), and for extending the height as our child grows. Very pleased.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frugese
Undisclosed
Love this seat!
May 25, 2016
I love this seat, and so does my almost 3 year old daughter. It is super easy to install, I especially love the foot extender. It makes it really comfortable for my daughter to rear face longer. The rear facing weight limit is also high at 50 lbs, which is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabear4life
Undisclosed
What I love so far
May 25, 2016
Just installed it and it was so easy to put in. Also my little girl who is 13 months old is already 3 feet tall so she so much more comfortable and roomy now rear-facing with the extra 5 inches of leg space. As a first time parents we have mainly bought Graco and so far have been very pleased.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keena
Undisclosed
Easy install!
May 25, 2016
I was very worried about the install and how much space a convertible car seat would take up. This car seat was very easy to install and does not take up a lot of space. My daughter is very comfortable in this seat at 5 months old. I am very happy with my purchase and recommend it to other first time mothers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tiffanypeery1
Undisclosed
Auto Accident Review
May 23, 2016
We recently purchased this car seat and the morning we put it in my Husband and 5 month old were involved in an accident. Another car tried to cross all 4 lanes of traffic at one time and T-Boned them spinning a full sized truck completely around. The car seat took most of the impact and kept my son safe with no injuries or soreness what-so-ever. So thankful we purchased this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dolphin1
Undisclosed
Extend 2 Fit
May 21, 2016
My family and I went car seat shopping because our grandson just turned 10 months old and had outgrown his previous carrier/car seat. He has very long legs, so our wish list included the multi adjustable height lever for his head, reclining seat for long trips, two cup holders, and most of all the pull out lever for his legs and feet. We went home and thought about which seat we would buy. After several days, we all agreed this is the perfect seat for him to have for a long period of time and be able to grow with it in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary S.
Undisclosed
Extend2Fit
May 20, 2016
I just bought this car seat, haven't used it yet, FTM here and we aren't expecting our LO until early July. Car seat however, looks exactly as depicted in the photos. I got it in "Mack" color. Only time will time how durable it is once LO is here.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MawMaw2
Undisclosed
Easy Installation
May 19, 2016
This seat is so comfortable for my grandbaby because of their long legs !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacksmommy
Undisclosed
L-O-V-E!!!!
May 18, 2016
Absolutly love this car seat and so does my 4 month old baby boy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MOM R.
Undisclosed
Perfect Seat
May 15, 2016
I just bought this seat and set it up in my car. I was happy with the installation process because the straps and latches were all ready where they needed to be. I love how as my child grows I do not have to re-teather the straps. I can just lift the head harness button and the straps move up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ann123
Undisclosed
Good size
May 14, 2016
I bought this for my 2 year old it fits well only i might have to remove all the extra padding it has because its a bit small and her legs didn't fit very well rear-facing in my Nissan but besides that i love everything else about it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tracey
Undisclosed
Comfy safe ride
May 13, 2016
This is our second car seat like this for the rapidly growing baby in our household! We are secure in her safety, and she must be comfortable because she just talks and giggles during the ride. Thanks for making a product we need with the features for her comfort and safety. And, the price is affordable! We love Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OutnumberedBOYMOM
Undisclosed
Lots of leg room
May 10, 2016
I am so happy with this carseat!! My baby is so tall so the foot room is amazing!! We switched him about a month ago and he hated his old carseat. He loves this one!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By courtney903
Undisclosed
Love this carseat
May 9, 2016
We love this car seat. It was easy to install and my baby is very comfortable. The color is gorgeous.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sav31
Undisclosed
I Love the that it is a 3 in One
May 5, 2016
I bought this about a week ago so far My son loves it .Love this brand
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 6
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.