FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
548 Reviews
5
75% (413)
4
13% (73)
3
5% (25)
2
3% (17)
1
4% (20)
7% Recommend this product (37 of 548 responses)
By cbernstel
Barnwell SC
Graco Extend to Fit Car Seat
January 13, 2021
This is a very nice car seat that will last my granddaughter many years. It is very comfortable and she enjoys riding in this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AMBrooks
TN
Love!!!!
January 12, 2021
I bought this in November! It is an updated version of what I bought five years ago for my son and I absolutely love it! It is an excellent car seat for people who travel long distances to keep the baby comfy and their head in a good position! So thankful for Grace!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany G.
Clayton, Ga
Extend2fit Graco carseat
January 11, 2021
It's absolutely amazing. Came put together. My daughter loves it! It is very comfortable and durable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FarmGrammy
Central PA
Easy to adjust and so comfy!
January 10, 2021
I bought this to have in "grandma's car", for both my 18 month old and 6 month old grandbabies. I love the ease of adjustment from toddler to baby sizes. Installation is a breeze in my 2018 Toyota Highlander second row and there is plenty of room for this seat. I like the variety of colors, although we just went with a neutral black, wish there was a tan option. My grandbabies easily fall asleep in this seat and so far we have no complaints.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mgtf
undisclosed
A decent car seat
January 10, 2021
Easy to install. Hard to pull the harness tight enough, I have to put my knee on the seat and really put my weight into it! Seat is quite tall, may work best for a car with high door frames.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scrappinjay
Pa
Way to hard to tighten...
January 9, 2021
I love most of the features of this car seat. We have two and my MIL has one. For whatever reason we have to out our entire body weight into tightening the straps in the two that we have. My mil commented that hers isnt that hard. I looked at hers and she is right! Idk if they had a group of bad ones made. I've seen many other people complain as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Azmama7
Scottsdale, AZ
Great car seat
January 7, 2021
I bought 2 of these car seats, one for my car and one for my husbands, we both love how you can recline it. Now that our daughter can see out the window, she seems to be less fussy in car. The only thing we had a hard time with was the claps to buckle and unbuckle her into the seat, but now that we have had for a few weeks we have gotten use to it. Another favorite feature of this car seat is there are little pockets for the metal buckles to be tucked into. We live in Arizona and during the summer time it's gets so hot that I would bring the car seat in the house with me so that the buckles wouldn't burn her. Over all we are very satisfied and would definitely buy this car seat again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kb1703
Texas
One and done purchase!
January 6, 2021
We bought this for my 1 year old son who was too long for his infant car seat. When I came across this car seat, I loved the idea of one and done. The price was the best I could find that had great reviews. Installation was a little difficult and it being a bit heavy for traveling (about 18 pounds), but I am reassured it is safe and comfortable for my son. Would definitely recommend! The colors are really nice too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HNRR
undisclosed
Love this car seat!!!!
January 6, 2021
I bought this for my 6 month old and she loves it. She's long and this car seat is perfect for her. Would definitely recommend for long babies
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ABex
Springifeld, IL
Great car seat
January 6, 2021
We installed these car seats in both of our vehicles, and they work well. They are easy to install (as much as any car seat can be), and easy to adjust the recline. It's easy to get our little one in and out as well- and our little one seems to be very comfortable in it. The cup holders are a hit for storing toys, and the easy height adjustments are great because our child is tall for their age. We're looking forward to this seat growing with us for many years!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By matt75
undisclosed
Great Car Seat
January 6, 2021
We bought this for our first child. It works great. We love that it allowed us to keep her rear-facing for longer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aconmar89
Phoenix,AZ
Loved this carseat!
January 6, 2021
I bought this carseat because it is convertible, and We loved it! We haven't had the need to purchase another one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama M.
South Carolina
We love it
January 6, 2021
Bought 2 of these when my son was out of infant seat and love them. Easy to install and use and the extender gave him extra room rear facing bc he is tall!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmilyMO
Missouri
LOVE! We have 3!
January 6, 2021
This is the 3rd Extend2Fit we've bought and we love them!!! We are about to buy another one for the husbands vehicle. Plenty room for little one to grow. We have 1.5 year old and a 5 year old and both are in this car seat. The 5 year old probably still has another year to fit in this and the 1.5 is still rear facing and has plenty of leg room. Its easy to clean and put back together. It sits the child up so they are able to see out the window. We've tried temporary car seats that sit a lot lower and we weren't fans and neither was the 5 year old. Thank you Graco for making safe and affordable products for our precious cargo!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By first a.
undisclosed
LOVE
January 6, 2021
I bought this car seat last month and got it when we got home from vacation. I love how easy it is to install ! Also love how it fits perfect in my car ! Because my car is small ! We still have plenty of room with her car seat behind the passenger side!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lmiller
Tupelo, Ok
CAR SEAT
January 6, 2021
This is our second car seat, my son didn't not like his first one at all so we bought a new one and he loves it!! Seems so much more comfortable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mari14
Texas
Super Convenient!
January 6, 2021
I bought this for my first born(now 4) and I recently purchased a second one for my second born. Love the brand, easy to wash and put back on. Very satisfied with this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PAboymom
Lancaster PA
Covers it all
January 6, 2021
Bought for my 12 mos old and He is so comfort In this seat! I feel so confident that he is safe and secured. The padding at his head and ease of adjustment is perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TeacherMommaof2
Arlington VA
Perfect!
January 6, 2021
Great carseat for my 4 year old. Love how it has 2 cup holders and how the seat can "grow" with him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NoodleGirl
Atlanta
Awesome seat
January 6, 2021
We've been using this seat about a month now and the little one loves it! She has everything needed for safety and comfort plus two cup holders!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dads
TX
Great car seat!
January 5, 2021
It was time for my daughter to be in a new car seat. She hated car rides now, she loves them when I first got this in the mail and unboxed it she would not get out of it so now car rides are not only pleasant for my daughter but for us as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Any l.
undisclosed
In love!!
January 3, 2021
I absolutely LOVE this car seat! My son is snug as a bug in a rug in here it makes me feel so happy knowing how cushioned and safe he is. The reclining feature is the best when he's asleep we just slink him on back on long car rides.. even if you don't adjust it when they fall asleep the removable head protection part keeps his head from going forward and being uncomfortable. He's 2 now and I still haven't taken it off for that reason! We love that we won't be needing to upgrade at all since it will grow with him. Super easy to use and take apart to wash and put back together. Zero complaints from this momma! We bought one for both cars and will for the next babe too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shavon
South Carolina
Great Quality
January 3, 2021
Very comfortable for the baby. Easily adjustable and cute.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kels1221
Kentucky
Happy, yet confused.
December 31, 2020
Love the car seat! It has great protection for our little one. The directions could have been a little more clear.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K F.
San Juan Capistrano CA
Excellent car seat
December 29, 2020
Very easy to install in my Honda Civic. My grandson is 6 months and 20 lbs, and ready to move up to this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momofgirls4
undisclosed
Great car seat
December 29, 2020
My daughter loves her new car seat. Good quality car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Graciek
Providence, RI
Impossible to tighten
December 29, 2020
I dread putting my child in this car seat because it is SO difficult to tighten! We purchased the Extend2Fit because of the higher rear facing weight limit but the benefits of the higher weight limit are cancelled out by the fact that we can never get the straps secure enough. Such a disappointment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RyRY516
undisclosed
Terrible Design ! I regret buying
December 28, 2020
I regret buying two of these seats. Terrible design the straps are almost impossible to tighten and loosen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole O.
Dayton, Ohio
Great car seat!
December 27, 2020
We bought two car seats so that we didn't have to get them from my daughter everytime we had the boys. Both our grandsons loves their car seat! Super easy to adjust and put in the car. We love Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather12345678
undisclosed
Best car seat yet!
December 26, 2020
This is the second child I have bought these car seats for. I absolutely love them for infants to preschoolers. I currently have a 4 year old and 1 year in the graco extend2fit and they both love it. This car seat provides comfort and safety to both kiddos!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By no w.
undisclosed
Very good seat
December 26, 2020
Not only is it comfortable, but its easy to work with. The pads keep their heads from collapsing one direction which was a concern of ours in terms of their breathing. You can alter so many things that can be personalized to each kid. We have two and it really allows for diversity in ages and preferences.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Satisfiedmama
MN
Comfortable and Easy to Setup
December 23, 2020
We love it. Works for our now 3 year old, so we got another for out 7 month old to grow into.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M M.
Hayward, California
The Perfect CarSeat. LOVE IT!
December 23, 2020
This is the best car seat I have ever purchased. Easy to install in any vehicle. The connect part are perfect for fast installation and/or removal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aunt
undisclosed
Great recommendation
December 23, 2020
Bought this for my niece based on recommendation from another parent. This was a great seat at a good price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JennAmaya
New Braunfels, Tx
VIP seat
December 23, 2020
Seriously LOVE this carseat! My little one is SO comfortable in it, almost like a baby recliner! She is the VIP in this seat. Lol the only thing I dont like it the strap to tighten the shoulder straps is hard to pull.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anjwill
Oregon
Definitely recommend
December 21, 2020
We have three of them in our family. It seems comfortable and secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lex M.
Salt Lake City, UT
Great Carseat!
December 21, 2020
This car seat is great! We bought it as a second car seat & I love it so much! It's comfy, works great, & our daughter looks so safe & secure in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sugie
Brooklyn, NY
Quality and comfort
December 21, 2020
It's a great car seat due to the fact that it's convertible. Also, it last up (4 yrs old) I believe or up-to 50 lbs, the description will tell you. Very comfortable. My child can play with his toys not feeling like he is locked up because the straps are too short in other models.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Quinnc
undisclosed
Easy to install
December 21, 2020
Seat was very easy to install and is secure! Baby girl has space to keep growing while still rear facing and I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By annawickes
salisbury, nc
love it!!
December 21, 2020
absolutely love this car seat!! super easy to install, comfy for my son
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natstyles
Norco CA
Better than DLX
December 21, 2020
Love it! Better than the graco extend to fit DLX. I have both but you have to choose the recline position before you strap it to the seat for rear facing ( same as DLX) this has an extra cusion on the sides and the head pillow does not make the neck go forward. Great seat!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katherine P.
Coloado
Love it!
December 21, 2020
Easy to install, great on space! Super adorable design!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristina B.
Pennsylvania
Pull string
December 21, 2020
Great car seat, only problem I have is with the pull string. When I tighten it it's very hard to pull tight and comfortable to my daughters chest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Car M.
undisclosed
Amazing carseat
December 21, 2020
The E2F is GREAT for maxing out the limit on rear facing!! Easy to install, stylish, and one of the best options for my children's safety!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karina T.
San Antonio tx
Great seat.
December 20, 2020
Great seat for my 5 month old she hated the carrier. I did my research on all different types of brands/seats, and my husband and I felt confident buying this seat. She likes to see out and have a little more room but the only thing I don't like is it's kind of hard to install and tighten the straps. My husband works out of town most of the time so installation was a little hard, but eventually got it. I love the color and the cup holders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kasy0204
Scranton, pa
Must!
December 19, 2020
I was gifted one for my first born and I absolutely love it. I love that she could stay rear facing longer with the leg extender. I just had my boy, so of course I had to get the same one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dave227
Massachusetts
Bare bones but looks good
December 19, 2020
Serves its purpose. Feels much cheaper than the Nuna we have... less padding. Bulky chest buckle
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SummerPurkey
Ohio
Good
December 19, 2020
Great car seat! Love that kids can ride rear facing longer and love the sleek design
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dalean
Ohio
Don't waste your money on this
December 19, 2020
The employees were very unhelpful. They refused changing the color of the car seat just after I bought it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karissa C.
undisclosed
Great seats
December 18, 2020
Love the seat. A little more hard than it looks, but my kids love them! I got 2!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DMcLean
Mississippi
Horrible design overall, hard seat, bad investment
December 18, 2020
We've been using this car seat for 2 weeks now, and over all I'm highly dissatisfied with it. Safety is my first thought, with comfort coming in second, and features coming in third. The "extend to do fit" tray for their feet? Useless in rear facing. I'm not sure what they were thinking. It's physically impossible to use on my car seat. Once placed into the vehicle, tightening & loosening the strap is a horror show. The design of the extending headrest puts pressure against the belt, making it very hard to adjust the strap for my child. Anyone who's used a car seat knows, every time you use it? You must adjust it for taking them in & out. The seat itself is not very passed whatsoever. Other car seats at the price from competitors at least offer a more padded seat. The cup holders & their placement deem them useless. My child can't even reach them. The recline positions are very awkward. I'm limiting travel as much as possible until I can replace this seat. It was not only a waste of money, but also questionable as far as the true safety of the seat. I'm disappointed, Graco, our family has always trusted your products; but this one makes us question ever purchasing another product again. Please, do yourself a favor, and go with a different seat. This one was not worth the price for the useless features, and there are WAY better options. Learn from my mistake.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GeGe
Georgia
Love it!
December 18, 2020
My baby hated her new carseat after we got her out of her infant carrier. I had been eyeing this one when I saw i could save 40% I ordered!! She loves it! Plenty of support and cushion for those longer car rides! I only wish I had purchased sooner!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Al P.
undisclosed
Great seat with cup holders!
December 18, 2020
We love this car seat. The cup holders are a deal breaker- we wouldn't survive without them! And it is very roomy and comfy. This is the 2nd kid we have in this seat type.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shannon20
undisclosed
Strap
December 18, 2020
The strap is really hard to get tight. You have to pull with all your might. Nice design otherwise. Great price too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Winters m.
Detroit
I'm not sure yet.......it's ok so far
December 16, 2020
The only issue I have which is a big one. To be forward facing it says you have to use the most forward opening for the latch. My little one meets the weight requirements but is this position leave lots of room between her and the harness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By girlandboymama
So Cal
Light and Easy with great Safety!
December 15, 2020
Love this car seat. This one is great if you have to kove often between cars. It's light and easy to install!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenner
NKY
Extend2Fit Car seat
December 14, 2020
Fits perfectly in a smaller crossover vehicle, easy to clean as well. Very sturdy, and I love the fact that it grows with my son, who is now 14 months old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennyandbabyjacob
Kissimmee, FL
Perfect and you can use it in a Toyota sedan
December 14, 2020
Perfecto para mi hijo d 11 meses, lo estamos usando rearfeacing en un sedan y al principio pensé q no iba a funcionar xq se ve super grande pero ya instalado es perfecto mi hijo sigue estando en el sitio más seguro q es el puesto del medio y yo lo acompaño a su lado y no me quita espacio ni es incómodo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 5boy M.
Houston, TX
5 stars
December 13, 2020
I love this car seat and so does my 2 little boys. They are 23 months and 7 months. I like the fact that my 7 month old doesn't have to sit straight up. I can tilt the seat back. He doesn't like to sit straight up in the seat anyway, I've tried. If you want a car seat that grows with your child, is comfortable for your child and doesn't break the bank. I highly recommend this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2020newmom
Charlotte, NC
Super comfy
December 13, 2020
Super comfortable/soft. My baby loved the seat. The moment he sat down, he just shook his head from side to side with a big smile. It doesn't take up as much space as the infant carseat which is surprising. I gave it 4 stars because it is difficult to tighten the safety harness. I really love how you don't have to take the straps out to adjust the height of the harness. You just adjust the head support. Huge fan! I have 2!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gama
Virginia
Good quality.
December 13, 2020
Very good quality. Got for my grandson. Will last him as long as he is in a car seat. My daughter got the same seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catherine1
undisclosed
Recline position
December 13, 2020
Difficult to change the recline positions. The button is too difficult to reach and the recline transition is not smooth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph3289
Kalamazoo, Mi
Extend 2 fit
December 13, 2020
The straps are kind of hard to tighten. We have to pull the straps in the back while we pull the strap to tighten it. The button to loosen the straps is kind of hard to reach. Overall nice quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi M.
Central Ohio
Very Impressed!
December 13, 2020
I bought this for our new grandbaby and I was so impressed! Literally, take it out of the box and install. She'll be a tall girl like her older sister so I'm excited that it'll grow with her for quite awhile!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamasten
Pa
Mostly happy
December 13, 2020
Hard to recline, but toddler seems comfortable enough
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jc888
undisclosed
Baby Carseat
December 13, 2020
At first baby didn't like it did a little adjustment on the seat baby fall asleep faster when the car in motion..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DWheeler
Appleton, WI
Can sit up to play or lay down to nap
December 7, 2020
This is my second Extend2Fit. I love that I can sit my 2 year old up for long car rides but then when it's time for his nap I can recline him. The 2nd one is for my 9 month old so he can sit up too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nisa
Iowa
Like it
November 26, 2020
I bought this a couple weeks ago. It's a great product and comfy for my kiddo. Love the click connect feature and the stow away for the belts. What I don't like and maybe it's a default, but it's almost impossible to tighten the belt for a snug fit. I practically have to use all of my strength. Hope they fix that if it's a problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamamichele
Newnan, Ga
Probably saved my baby's life!
November 26, 2020
We were hit head on by a drunk driver going around 50mph. Our 2 year old was rear facing in this seat. We were so grateful she was in this seat; it kept her safe and protected. She had minimal bruising while the rest of the passengers in the vehicle suffered multiple injuries! We are now repurchasing these seats for all of our vehicles and grandparent's vehicles! Only seat we will EVER use!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hugh j.
undisclosed
Super pac features!
November 20, 2020
Graco along with all have nothing to do with safety as it does with legislation. I have this for our daughter but not by choice. Choice doesn't matter as law requires type and "expiration" as if it mattered. Its crazy how companies like this corner the market by legislation and guilt trip parents into "safety" when in reality law requires the continuous purchase. Reviews are pointless when it comes to this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steve P.
undisclosed
Outstanding!
November 17, 2020
Amazing car seat and super comfortable for our little boy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grammy K.
undisclosed
Safe and in the pink!!!
November 16, 2020
Seat is wonderful. A bit difficult to tighten the straps, that is why the 4 stars. Granddaughter loves the cup holders. I love that this is the only car seat I'll have to purchase since it will last her for the next 5 - 6 years. My daughter is going to get this seat since she installed it for me and saw how great it is. Very happy customer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rashanda S.
undisclosed
Perfect Gift
November 12, 2020
Great Gift..perfect fit..nice color good quality. Will buy again if needed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VerRig
Lynchburg, VA
Very difficult to get her in and out!
November 11, 2020
The harness strap release button is built in underneath a material panel that (when rear facing) you have to slide your hand between the vehicle seat back and the carseat's front (which is pushed up against the vehicle seat) to them get your finger under the material panel and push the release EVERY time you get your baby out of the car! To tighten the harness you have to click all of the buckles in, then reach around the car seat's back between the driver's seat and baby seat to pull the back of the harness tight, then with the other hand pull the single strap at the baby's feet. If you have a tall driver and the baby seat is up against the driver seat it is nearly impossible. I recommend you look for a car seat that has easier to tighten and loosen (ultimately an easier time getting the child in and out) harness mechanism.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kylah
Illinois
Amazing
November 8, 2020
I’ve used this seat for three kids now! And it’s not expired yet lol.
By Sam
New york
Sturdy, feels safe
October 31, 2020
This car seat feels very sturdy. I’m using rear facing for my 1.5yr old. Very comfortable
By Melanie
TN
Our favorite!
October 29, 2020
We bought this seat 2 years go for our now 2.5 year old. He was rear facing until he was a little over 2. He is now forward facing at 35 in and 32 lbs, but not because he was uncomfortable rear facing. It was a preference for us. We now have an 8 month old and will be purchasing this seat again for him. We also purchased this seat for our friends' baby shower as a gift! We find this seat is easy to install. I love the the function of the latch system on this seat. It was a little difficult to figure out how to replace the seat pads after washing, but I did watch a YouTube video. I feel the instructions in the booklet are lacking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WI M.
Wisconsin
Straps Won't Tighten
October 23, 2020
We have had this car seat for just over a year and hate it. It is incredibly difficult, almost impossible, to tighten the straps. It is the only Graco car seat we have ever purchased, and we will never purchase another one again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TC_1
Texas
Great but extremely hard to tighten
October 22, 2020
I bought two Graco e2f and they are both EXTREMELY hard to tighten. My husband can't even pull hard enough to tighten them. We have to pull from the backside which is fine while she's rear facing but not when she begins forward facing. I like how compact they are, but with how hard they are to tighten I'm just very disappointed. I thought over a few months they would get easier but they haven't.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Great Carseat
October 16, 2020
This is the second of the Graco carseats we have purchased and love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loveebrandi1681
Sacramento, CA
Hard to tighten baby in
October 14, 2020
Love the car seat only flaw is the straps are very hard to tighten to make sure baby is safe and secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Hopkinsville, KY
Convenient
October 14, 2020
Super easy seat to install with the latch system. Cover is easy to take off & put back on. It takes me less than 5 minutes to get the cover back on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
West bend wi
Graco extend2fit
September 28, 2020
Pretty easy to use (making adjustments and such) Satisfied with the quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Massachusetts
Best convertible seat
September 25, 2020
We have this seat in 3 cars now for my 3 year old. It is easy to adjust shoulder height, easy to loosen straps, and seems to be comfortable. Just bought another one to have ready for my 5 month old when he grows out of his snugride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Leavenworth, KS
Amazing
September 24, 2020
This carseat is very comfortable. My baby was always fussy in her infant carseat. This has been a game changer. It also doesn't take up much room. We are still able to move our seats all the way back and have 3 carseats across on our bench seat in the back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Hard to tighten the straps!
September 24, 2020
Hard to tighten down the straps! Overall the carseat is very nice and a good fit in our SUV.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Wi
Great car seat
September 24, 2020
This is a gabulous car seat! The only downfall is the straps are difficult to tighten. Other than that it fits my tall boy amazing with the extender and he is very comfortable. The straps are the only reason it didn't get 5 stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Eldorado, Illinois
What we needed
September 23, 2020
Very satisfied with car seat. A lot of room for daughters legs. Other car seat Strap and plastic pieces was cutting into her thighs. She sits up higher and can see out window. It does keep her more confined which she doesn't like but I think it's safer. Gives us more room upfront for someone to at least sit in front passenger seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
South Carolina
Awesome Car Seat!
September 23, 2020
Great car seat! Fits perfectly, very comfortable, and super safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CaseyAnne
Maine
Loving my Grace Extend2Fit!
September 23, 2020
Loving this car seat already!!!! It is so versatile, easy to install and my baby looks SO comfortable in it! He doesn't even squawk when we put him in it (unlike his normal infant seat).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Auto Latch is terrible
September 23, 2020
The auto latch does not go right enough and did not fit correctly in my car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Ohio
Great Car seat
September 23, 2020
Love this car seat! I had a safety first convertible car seat and just had way too many issues. This is a dream come true compared to the saftey first. My daughter looks more comfortable and it feels way more secure. It's also much easier to operate as you don't have to move the straps when they grow
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Jax, Fl
Best on the market
September 23, 2020
Best on the market for new borns, we have tried many but the snugride is the best.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Cincinnati ohio
Awesome car seat
September 21, 2020
Love this car seat so much! It's very comfy and I feel very safe using it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Texas
Great carseat
September 21, 2020
Great carseat, easy to install and my son loves his new "big boy" carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Baton Rouge, La
Straps hard to tighten
September 21, 2020
The car seat itself is great. The straps are so hard to tighten up. It has taken 2 ppl to pull the strap to tighten up my baby. I'm not sure why it's so hard. Overall we love the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
West Jordan, UT
Chin to chest
September 18, 2020
Loved everything about this car seat except for the fact that it forced my babies chin to his chest no matter what I tried. The poor kid is so uncomfortable in the seat, I might return it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Mooresville, NC
Will recommend
September 16, 2020
Nice car seat for the price. Has many options and is easy to handle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Kansas
Long term Solution
September 16, 2020
This seat is easy to install and easy to adjust to your child's requirements. I love that it will grow with my little one for several more years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Extra for Nana's Car
September 16, 2020
Safe. Comfortable & Easy to install! Great Customer service!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 6
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.