FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
546 Reviews
5
75% (411)
4
13% (73)
3
5% (25)
2
3% (17)
1
4% (20)
6% Recommend this product (35 of 546 responses)
By KatiefromSunburg
Undisclosed
Seems great
May 2, 2016
We have only had this a few days, but I love it so far. It was simple to put in our vehicle and we were able to get it super tight (we have a suburban). I LOVE that you don't have to completely take it all apart to move the straps up and down to adjust it! Million dollar idea!!! Seems super safe and my child seems comfortable (he is 6 mos). I love that we will be able to keep him rear facing for longer with this car seat! And it is very simple to see if it is leveled properly. Great carseat Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsjeffD
Undisclosed
Extend 2 fit carseat
April 30, 2016
I love the car seat and my son loves it also . It's so comfy and it was very easy to install
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OlliesMom
Undisclosed
Love love love!
April 24, 2016
So I bought this seat when I came back to the states after looking at it online for about a month. I liked the extended rear facing option a lot, and one of my friends in germany had it which sealed my want of it after seeing it in person. My boy is about 18 pounds and 26.5 inches at 5.5 months old. The seat was so easy to install, which is good because while we're visiting its going in and out of a few different cars. The straps are a teensy bit hard to tighten. I have to yank really hard to get them to tighten. But I love the storage things on the side for the bottom clips. I've recommended this car seat to a few friends of mine already because I love it that much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carsest
Undisclosed
Great features!
April 23, 2016
Fits great in the back seat. It's very easy to install and comfortable for the child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg1088
Undisclosed
They thought of everything!
April 21, 2016
I've only had this seat a few days but couldn't wait to share all that I love about it! They have truly thought of every accommodation with this seat. The multiple recline positions are wonderful! The quick release harness mover is probably the #1 feature. I can't even find the words to express how genius the manual holder is, but the one thing that is really blowing me away are the fuss free pockets for holding the belts aside while you position baby in the seat. How is this simple design not a feature on every seat! I'm blown away and feel like my baby is safe and sound in her own little luxury vehicle in the back seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandate
Undisclosed
The complete package!!
April 19, 2016
I bought this a month ago and sure glad we did because it's everything we need and VERY comfortable for our daughter!!! She love it!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adalyn
Undisclosed
Great Comfort
April 15, 2016
I bought this for my grand daughter who does NOT like sitting in a car seat!! But she seems to enjoy this one very much!!! Not even a whimper!! I'm shocked!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sierra
Pasco, Washington
Graco Extend2Fit
April 13, 2016
Arrived fairly fast and works out perfect for my 3 year old. The extender for the legs is very convenient since we turned our little one rear facing again. The head support is comfortable and has a lot of impact to it. I got the Gotham colored edition and the color scheme also makes the car seat appealing. Everyone's happy, including the little guy!
Pros-Extended rear facing. -Holds child at protective rear facing up to 50 lbs. (this is the only car seat that I've found that holds up to 50 lbs.) -comfort of the car seat is well above average (3 layers of head support) -has a reclining lever to suit your child's comfort
Best UsesFor extended rear facing (up to 50lbs.) this car seat is perfect.
By Sami L.
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
April 11, 2016
I bought this 2 weeks ago and I am quite happy with the car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KadensMommy
Undisclosed
So far so good!
April 8, 2016
I just recently bought this car seat (actually 2 of them, one for each car), and so far no issues. My son HATED his infant seat, he would get fussy the second we put him in it. We put him in this one and he gets settled in and just hangs out. seems very comfortable. It was very easy to install in the car as well. Can't wait to use this for the next few years!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caro6
Undisclosed
User friendly!
April 8, 2016
This seat is very easy to install and has great features. The recline has many positions and it is very easy to tighten the belts, even while rear facing. It is well made and very comfortable for baby. It is worth spending a little extra on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mad 7.
undisclosed
Very versitile
March 31, 2016
The Extend2Fit Convertible Car Seat Product Model: #1954477 was easy to install and has many adjustments for a growing child. We love the new seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aaidynsmommy
Undisclosed
So far so good!!
March 31, 2016
I've only used it about 5 or 6 times but we love it so far! Everyone who has seen it has made remarks about how safe it looks, and all of the amazing features! Never having to re thread a harness?? Yes please! I love that it has the leg extention and TWO cupholders, but I am unsure on how the extension will work because it's already so close to my seat. I guess we will figure it out when the time comes. The only thing that worried me was that he seemed to be slouched over with the padding in the bottom, but we moved up his headrest a little more and he seems to be sitting better!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mad 7.
Undisclosed
Very versitile
March 31, 2016
The Extend2Fit" Convertible Car Seat Product Model: #1954477 was easy to install and has many adjustments for a growing child. We love the new seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dizjan
Undisclosed
Really nice carseat
March 31, 2016
I love all the padding and that it has two cup holders. It was a little difficult to install only part that was hard was tightening the main belt. The clips were easy enough to attach to the seat of my car. All features are basically one click ( recline, tighten, fastening the front clips) which I like. For as big as it looks it's not real heavy. Love the extra 5 inch foot room and that the head rest is simple to move up and down
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mad 7.
undisclosed
Very versitile
March 31, 2016
The Extend2Fit¢‚€ž‚¢ Convertible Car Seat Product Model: #1954477 was easy to install and has many adjustments for a growing child. We love the new seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mad 7.
Undisclosed
Very versitile
March 31, 2016
The Extend2Fit’‚¢"€š‚¢ Convertible Car Seat Product Model: #1954477 was easy to install and has many adjustments for a growing child. We love the new seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mad 7.
Undisclosed
Very versitile
March 31, 2016
The Extend2Fitâ"¢ Convertible Car Seat Product Model: #1954477 was easy to install and has many adjustments for a growing child. We love the new seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By suz c.
Undisclosed
Success with Extend2Fit
March 30, 2016
I bought this car seat on Monday and just had the car seat check done today. This model is so up-to-date with the Extend2Fit feature. It gives the child more room to stretch out his/her legs in the rear-facing position. As a result, the child can sit comfortably in the rear-facing position (which is much safer) for a longer time. Safety coupled with comfort is a plus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spoole14
Undisclosed
Great Affordable Seat!
March 26, 2016
I bought this when my baby got too long for her infant carrier. I have a small.SUV and love the room the Graco Extend2fit leaves in the back seat. She loves how comfortable the seat is and I love the seat can be rear faced for so long. Over all great seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahbor
Undisclosed
Perfect for my tall baby!
March 26, 2016
I have a tall baby but want him to stay rear facing as long as possible. This seat is perfect for us! With the extra foot room, my son can stay comfy! It was easy to install and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOfTwoGirls2015
Undisclosed
Comfortable and compact!
March 24, 2016
I just got this yesterday and we love it! My 6 month old and 2 year old and both fit in it rear facing really well! I look forward to keeping my babies rear facing for at least 3+ more years as long as they stay within the weight and height requirements!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Apet0410
Undisclosed
Easy and wonderful!
March 23, 2016
We bought this a few days ago. It was simple to install and to adjust to our little one's size. We were pleasantly surprised that it did not take up a lot of room in our vehicle. We have a Honda CRV and it fits very well with none of the base hanging over the seat. Loved the feature of storing the instruction manual in the base of the seat, very clever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Folsom
Undisclosed
Full size and super comfy
March 23, 2016
Loved how soft this seat it for my little guy. It fits perfect rear facing in my Tahoe behind the passanger seat. Love the recline options. Easy to move and adjust size wise. Bought last week my so. Is almost 6 months old. Prior had a graco classic connect seat. this will be the only seat he needs. Ever. Happy mama
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chrissy78
Undisclosed
Super soft and great padding.
March 21, 2016
I bought this a week ago for my 10 month son. He grew out of his travel system care seat and we needed something that would eventually accommodate a tall child. He is in the 95% for his height. We chose this seat because it is an extend 2 fit sit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sophies m.
Undisclosed
love the high RF limit
March 11, 2016
I bought one about a month ago and fell in love with it. I just purchased our second one. I love the high rearfacing limits, soo easy to install. my daughter is so comfortable in it, she loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Greenidgemini
Undisclosed
Great Seat
March 9, 2016
We purchased two of these seats. We love that its 50# rear facing as my daughter is in the higher percentiles and will last longer (she is currently 7 months). She is comfortable and happy in the seat. It is compact enough to fit in both of our sedans and we have enough room to push the seat back, as we are both tall (5'10" & 6'2"). We love that it has an option to give her extended foot room. This seat was easy to install with the Latch, easy to recline, and easy to adjust the height with the no rethread harness. Also, the price point was great compared to other extended rear facing seats. The only cons to this seat are the color of the inserts, having white in anything to do with babies/toddlers is not a good idea and I do not like that the button to loosen the straps are underneath the seat covering so you have to stick your finger in there and find it. Overall, we are very happy with this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissabond2014
Undisclosed
Safe and Comfy
February 28, 2016
I have had this car seat for two days now. I have moved it from my car to my husband's car and then back to mine and found installation to be easy. We are using the anchors on each side rather than the seat belt. My 7 month old looks so secure in it, but also comfortable. I love the way the pads hold his head. The fact that the head rest adjusts the shoulder straps is nice. You don't have to try to undo all the straps to fit them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TNTorres
Undisclosed
Perfect for my newborn!
February 28, 2016
It is really snug. Has a lot of padding for extra protection. I love that it looks safe, it looks bulky and makes me feel confident in the ability to protect my baby in case of an accident. I will definitely look for more Graco products to bring home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristin2016
Undisclosed
Great car seat
February 27, 2016
Love this car seat ! Easy to install and adjust. All around great seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Letgar85
Undisclosed
great for extended rearfacing!
February 25, 2016
I just bought this because of the high rearfacing limit. It was so easy to install and my daughter fits great in it. I love that I'll be able to rearface her for 10 lbs more than all other seats. I've been waiting for this type of seat to come out and now that I have it I'm going to be buying a second one for our other car I love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chitz
Undisclosed
Super Compact
February 24, 2016
Excellent product. Super compact, rather easy to install. Would prefer slightly more padded but otherwise is great. Using on my almost 5 year old rear-facing. Even with the footboard all the way open, plenty of room for the driver. DS is super comfortable in it too and loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cheinitz
Undisclosed
Great Features!
February 24, 2016
I bought this car seat mainly because it is rear facing up to 50 lbs. The extender makes extra leg room. It can also recline in a couple positions depending on rear or forward facing. My sons almost 4 month but hated his other car seat. No fussiness in the extend to fit! Also very comfortable. We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bekah345
Undisclosed
Great price and comfort for extended rear facing
February 24, 2016
Installs easily with easy recline leveling & is compact front to back. My only complaint is I have the crotch buckle on the slot furthest away, and it is still somewhat tight on my chunky 2.5 year old. Maybe a longer buckle would help. I love everything else about it and how easy it is to raise/lower the headrest for strap height, no ratcheting when tightening the straps like our old seat. I will be purchasing another for my 7 month old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MNJIP
Undisclosed
Great Features & Design
February 24, 2016
We love Graco and have purchased many of their products for our son and now daughter. We've only been using this car seat for a few days, but it's great so far. We especially love the buckle holders on the sides and the tray for the feet. We also really like that there are so many different recline options. Great design, two cupholders, can't go wrong!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ss511
Undisclosed
Looks comfortable
February 22, 2016
We haven't started using this carseat yet, but we will be transitioning soon. This model looked the most safe and comfortable for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amira1993
Undisclosed
The PERFECT seat!
February 21, 2016
I just purchased this seat and I am OVERLY pleased with it. You won't find an easier seat to use. It's amazing that it rear faces to 50lbs, which we all know that rear facing as long as possible is SO much safer than forward facing! The extra legroom is such an improvement from all the other seats on the market. This seat is a game changer!! My son is 2 and rear facing, hopefully this seat will keep him rearfacing til he's 5!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lilmama41215
Undisclosed
We love love love our extend2fit carseat!!!
February 17, 2016
We bought this about 2 weeks ago for our little girl. She is 10 months old and had outgrew the height limit on her infant carseat and was about to outgrow the weight. We found this carseat which has the extra inches for rear facing! We loved that factor we also loved that this had the highest rear facing weight we had found on any carseat. My SO said it was simple to install. My daughter seems to love her new seat! It is a little big for our tiny 2 door car but we manage. We defiantly would recommend this carseat to anyone!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saraateresaa
Undisclosed
Rear faces sooo long
February 12, 2016
I bought this recently, and it is such a nice seat. I own many Graco seats and this by far is one of my favorites. My son says it's very comfortable. I love the extender. Cover could be easier to remove, but not a huge deal. Has nix buckle pockets. Love everything about it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshleyL
Undisclosed
Excellent
February 5, 2016
Very compact for a convertible seat and an excellent value. Our favorite feature is the 6 position tilt adjust. My son is now excited about car rides not screaming the entire time like in his Safety First seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BraYBray
Undisclosed
Safety first on all levels...
February 5, 2016
Bought this to keep Grandson safe as possible in his travels out into the world...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By neen
Undisclosed
awesome carseat
February 4, 2016
bought this few days ago. my 8 month old baby like how roomy it was and he pretty much slept while we were on the road trip.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyToASpoiledAngel
Undisclosed
Great seat!
February 1, 2016
I bought this seat about a week ago and my daughter absolutely loves it. She went from crying every car ride to playing and relaxing. She can see out our back window which she likes. We haven't used the extender tray just yet because she is only 5 months old, the seat is so compact we won't have any problem using it. The padding is SO soft! I really love this seat and so does my daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hkellogg
Undisclosed
Better than expected!
February 1, 2016
I purchased this seat for my 4yr old after he grew out of a more expensive seat rf. He and I love it so far. I have only had it for a week, but he thinks it is comfortable, and it fits great in my Flex.Ok then.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sjerul
Undisclosed
Best choice on a bad day!
January 29, 2016
I got this seat yesterday when I got rear ended and has to replace my old seat .. It's a lot more compact then my old and fits in our car perfect , super easy to install , baby isn't all smushed looking but still is very comfy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sprice
Undisclosed
Just Got This Seat
January 25, 2016
I just installed this seat today and the installation was fairly easy in the middle row of my large SUV. It is a bit hard to tighten the straps after buckling my one year old in. I Have to pull the straps tight from the back of the seat while pulling on the strap that is at the front of the seat to tighten the straps. She seems to be comfortable while riding in the seat so far today and seems to be plenty of room for her to grow into. I like that it has several positions available for both rear and forward facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 6 of 6
6



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.