FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
544 Reviews
5
75% (409)
4
13% (73)
3
5% (25)
2
3% (17)
1
4% (20)
6% Recommend this product (33 of 544 responses)
By pammykn54
undisclosed
This seat is a winner
April 25, 2018
I am absolutely in love with this product! As a Certified Child Passenger Safety Technician, my expectations for a child restraint are pretty tough. My granddaughter is extremely tall for her age, turning 2 years, she was 3" taller than the average 2 y/o girl at 34" tall. I absolutely LOVE that she can stay rear facing to 50#!! What better way to protect her head, neck, and spine in a crash. And that she can stay in a 5 point harness to 65#..... I am totally digging this seat! Ease of installation makes this an all 'round winner in my book. Well done, Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Muna
undisclosed
Comfy
April 25, 2018
I'm glad we bought two because we have two Cars that we transport our child in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dino63
undisclosed
Too complicated
April 21, 2018
Bought this car seat several days ago. Can't figure out how to get the cover off. The 5 point harness is to short and tight even when fully extended. The instructions are terrible and very difficult to follow. Can't find any videos to help me. I guess i will have to return it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Xnomedx
undisclosed
Comfortable for baby
April 20, 2018
I love the car seat. I have only used it in rear facing position but it is great ! my daughter seems much more comfortable in it & I love the recline options. Very heavy car seat. I love that it has TWO cup holders. One thing.. if you don't have a 2005 or newer vehicle and have to use the seatbelt option instead of the latches it is a little more complicated... that being said the latches are awesome and I love how you can clip them up inside so they are out of the way. I have not been able to see all the awesome features of this car seat fully because my daughter is not big enough to use them yet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NaNa C.
undisclosed
Great features, love easy in and out ;)
April 15, 2018
Just received car seat for grandchildren, love the holder for the straps. Also how you can loosen and tighten the straps once child is in the seat. Great features of the seat is cup holders, head supports, extended heights and weight. This will be the only car seat I will need till a booster seat, thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Giselle
Houston, Texas
Love ir
April 4, 2018
I absolutely love the seat. It was easy to install and my newborn just seems so comfortable in it. Knowing she's safe is the priority, of course. It being cute is simply a plus.
By 808Twins
undisclosed
Want to like it, but concerned about buckle
April 3, 2018
We bought this for our twin boys who are 22 months and just started using a few months ago. They seem to be comfortable in the chair, but I'm concerned that the seat buckle is not positioned in the correct place. Once the metal pieces are buckled in, they seem to dig into the boys' inner thighs, especially with their diapers in the way. I have no idea how to resolve this issue - it's almost like the placement of the buckle is in the wrong place.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dilenia
undisclosed
Great product!
March 18, 2018
My husband and I searched a lot for a car seat for our baby that was comfortable and safe for him. We found all that in 4 ever extended2fit. Safety and comfortable, he love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HAD1982
undisclosed
Nice seat BUT it rattles
March 14, 2018
I purchased this seat about 2 weeks ago and initially loved it - it's very stylish, the baby seems to find it comfortable, and it was easy to install. The first time I drove with the seat in the car I heard this weird rattle noise. After investigating I've learned it's the headrest part of the seat! It rattles constantly. Even when the baby is in the seat. I am SO freaking disappointed. I have a ton of Graco stuff, including an old Graco bucket seat, and haven't had an issue. The kicker for me is that this seat is expected to be used for YEARS now, so I am stuck with a rattling seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelsey2515
undisclosed
Beautiful
March 6, 2018
We got this for free because our other had bad straps. I absolutely LOVE IT!!! Highly recommend it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Phil H.
undisclosed
Difficulty Securing Child
March 3, 2018
My wife and I purchased this seat as a graduate seat for our child, but we are regretting our purchase due to the difficultly of use. Unlike our previous Chico Seat, the Harness Adjustment Strap is not user friendly and extremely difficult to tighten when securing our child.Prior to purchasing this seat, I would recommend you find it in a store and try securing your child in the sit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Phil H.
undisclosed
Difficulty Securing Child
March 3, 2018
My wife and I purchased this seat as a graduate seat for our child, but we are regretting our purchase due to the difficultly of use. Unlike our previous Chico Seat, the Harness Adjustment Strap is not user friendly and extremely difficult to tighten when securing our child. Prior to purchasing this seat, I would recommend you find it in a store and try securing your child in the sit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chars m.
undisclosed
The straps are hard to loosen or tighten
February 27, 2018
We had purchased this car seat for our little girl because we loved that it was one that converted and grew with her. But after using it I noticed it was so hard to loosen and tighten the straps, almost like there wasn't any extra strap to give you room. I am also worried that because of the strap not having that extra length that she'll grow out of it even faster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gina
Omaha, Ne
Good car seat
February 21, 2018
I like this car seat for traveling (in an airplane) because it is not as heavy as my everyday car seats. I have two children that use these and they seem comfortable. I really like the cup holders which can be taken out and cleaned if needed
ProsCup holders, light weight
ConsThey don’t feel as secure in the car as my other car seats
By Richard
, Andover Ct
Easy to install and use
February 12, 2018
As a grandfather of a 1 1/2 yr and a 3 yr old grandsons I found this car seat easy to install and easy to use. It is easy to fasten the kids into the seat and and the belts have never become tangled. I love the extension for the legs also.
Proseasy to install, and use.
By MsRich
undisclosed
Best purchase yet..!
February 1, 2018
I bought this a week ago and my son loves it. The two cup holders are great for our long rides. Most of all the safety features were key for me. I will be purchasing another for our other vehicle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kerstinann123
undisclosed
LOVE
January 21, 2018
When we bought this at first our little one didn't like and then we took the bottom insert out from under him and he was just fine! Now here we are 7 month later and couldn't be happier! We love Graco products and will definitely be buying them with our future babies!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica82
undisclosed
Great I'dea however handle rattles!
January 16, 2018
I bought this 2 weeks ago and the rattling is driving me nuts.. i am wondering if i installed wrong or if this is a manufacturer problem?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica82
undisclosed
Great Idea however handle rattles!
January 16, 2018
I bought this 2 weeks ago and the rattling is driving me nuts.. i am wondering if i installed wrong or if this is a manufacturer problem?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jonna
undisclosed
So hard to install and to tighten the straps
January 14, 2018
I loved this carseat... until we went to install it and until I found out how hard it is to tighten the straps. I literally had to sit on the carseat while my husband, who is a big strong guy, pulled with all his might to get it tight enough to not move around. Then I put my son in and to tighten him in is sooo hard! I have to put my arm on the car seat to get enough leverage just to get it a little tight, I would return this if I could but I no longer have the box!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex B.
Springfield, MA
Great seat for a picky baby
January 9, 2018
My 1 year old very tall daughter hates the car and hates car seats. The concept of sitting still, even for a moment, is foreign to her. This seat is perfect. She loves it. It's very comfortable and convenient. I would buy this over any other seat if I knew how awesome it was. Albeebaby had the best price anywhere. It was in perfect condition and I have zero complaints. My 2nd purchase from this website and a great buying experience.
ProsFits a tall baby comfortably (daughter is in 98% for height) Easy to install Great price Quality
ConsNone to speak of. You need to attach your own cupholders. This could be tricky. I bent a clip on one of the cups installing it, but it was fine I just had to line it up better.
Best UsesA baby you love
By Irritated m.
undisclosed
Not easy to clean
December 26, 2017
Why would any company make it so difficult to remove the cover...do the designers not realize children urinate, pooh, and vomit in their car seats therefore a parent/guardian needs to be able to take it off and wash it?? As far as car seats go yes my son is safe... but he shouldn't have to sit in a smelly seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Celine
undisclosed
Straps are so hard to tighten!
December 20, 2017
Bought this seat for my 2nd child about a month ago as she just outgrew her snugride35 bucket seat. In store I was told that the straps would eventually loosen up. I loved the idea of this seat so I wanted to believe that so I bought it. I also had the nautilus with my first child 6 years ago and loved it and never had a problem with the straps so I figured this must be just as good and I would get used to the straps. Well, it's still such a pain and so difficult and it's not getting better and I'm really hoping this can be fixed. It takes so much time to pull so hard on the straps and it's currently freezing and snowing so I'm getting anxious about my baby being cold but I want her to be safe first! It just occurred to me that the problem might get even worse when she's forward facing causr I can't reach the back to pull the straps and use that "trick". I read this has to do with the no rethread thing they have now which wasn't on my old nautilus. I would much rather rethread when needed than go through this every day! I love everything else about it but it's not worth the daily struggle. :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NicoleH3616
undisclosed
Straps won't tighten
December 7, 2017
I have two of these car seat one in each vehicle. I just recently turned my daughter forward facing and I am unable to tighten the straps. Has anyone else had this issue. I have take. This thing apart top to bottom and put it back together just like it says. I have to grab the strap and pull with both hands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Klloyd
undisclosed
Thought I would love it but...
November 29, 2017
I bought not just one but two of these seats a couple months ago and I've been trying to give them a chance and figure it out more. First, the bottoms buckle, the plastic that sticks out digs into my almost 10 month old baby's belly when I believe that part should be further down closer to the hips. My biggest issue with this seat is that his head is being pushed forward so his chin is touching his chest. We have removed all of the padding, added it back on but he's too big now for all that padding. I know he is uncomfortable, he can barely move his head let alone look up. I need to buy another seat and I want to stick with Graco but I'm so afraid I'm going to run into this same issue with these types of car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susan M.
undisclosed
Love this car seat!
November 27, 2017
Love everything about this car seat except for that there's a shared latch strap for forward facing and rear facing. However, no big deal since I only had to adjust the strap once.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahEmily
undisclosed
Love it!
November 24, 2017
Our daughter is very tall for her age, so we knew we'd appreciate the extra leg room! It's easy to adjust and does not move around at all! We will definitely purchase another extend2fit 4ever for our future babies!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rattles123
undisclosed
Nice but WOW WHAT A RATTLE!
November 20, 2017
We bought this seat a week ago and already are contemplating whether we return it or not. The seat offers many great features that were attractive, but we will definitely not be purchasing another for our second vehicle due to the loud rattling sound coming from the headrest. Working in product management myself, I honestly cannot understand how Graco wouldn't have identified the rattle issue during testing and a corrective action been implemented prior to the seat ever hitting the market. Several of us have commented on the issue, so it must be a known issue to them. Quite disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shirls
undisclosed
We love this seat!
November 8, 2017
We have been using this carseat since my girl was 2 months old. We absolutely love it! I wish the straps were a little easier to tighten but overall is an amazing seat. Very slim design too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GN
Springfield, MA
Great car seat for the price !
October 22, 2017
Awesome car seat for the price! The only con is taking it apart to wash it. But overall satisfied with my purchase
By jak14
undisclosed
Safe carseat ... but
October 19, 2017
Great carseat. I feel like my son is super comfortable in it and really safe. BUT ... I feel like you have to reach under the seat pretty far to release the straps.And the cup holders are beyond horrible (they are pretty narrow - hello, toddler cups come in all shapes and sizes). They come out every time we pull my sons favorite cup out which is SUPER annoying!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jak14
undisclosed
Safe carseat ... but
October 19, 2017
Great carseat. I feel like my son is super comfortable in it and really safe. BUT ... I feel like you have to reach under the seat pretty far to release the straps. And the cup holders are beyond horrible (they are pretty narrow - hello, toddler cups come in all shapes and sizes). They come out every time we pull my sons favorite cup out which is SUPER annoying!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TPerry
undisclosed
To bulky and my daughter hates it!
October 9, 2017
I have to agree with some of the previous comments. the extend to fit in the rear facing configuration pushes the seat too far forward, eliminating the use of the front seat. But with the non extend2fit, my daughters legs have to be pulled in because there is not enough legroom, She hates the seat! Even with the seat reclined to the #2 setting her head seems top be pushed forward towards her chest, and that is with all the extra padding removed. What's worse is I bought two of them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deb S.
Lubbock,Texas
Buy it!!
September 27, 2017
My grandson loves it and the price is amazing. You won't find at better deal anywhere.
ProsPrice and quality
ConsNone
By YANCI
undisclosed
I LOVE IT!!!
September 25, 2017
I JUST GOT THIS CAR SEAT 2 DAYS AND THATS LONG ENOUGH TO KNOW THAT I LOVE THIS CAR SEAT AND SO DOES MY DAUGHTER!! MY DAUGHTER IS 18 MONTHS OLD AND SHE HAD BEEN USING HER GRACO INFANT CAR SEAT BUT SHE WAS MORE THAN READY TO UPGRADE. ISTILL WANT MY DAUGHTHER TO RIDE IN A REARVIEW POSITION AND THIS CAR SEAT ALLOWES HER TO DO THAT WHILE STILL FITTING CONFORTABLE, HER FEET ARE NOT PRESSED AGAINST THE SEAT. LOVE LOVE THE LITTLE SIDE POCKETS TO HELP KEEP SEATBELT TO THE SIDE WHEN SHES NOT ON IT, THIS WAY WHEN I'M GOING TO SIT HER DOWN I DON'T HAVE TO BE STRUGGLING WITH THEM, SPECIALLY WHEN SHE'S NOT ON A HAPPY MOOD. CUP HOLDERS ON BOTH SIDES, SHE STILL DOESN'T SEE THE COOL PART ABOUT THIS BUT MAMA LOVES IT. AND ONCE SHE HAS REALLY OUTGROWN BEING ABLE TO RIDE REARVIEW I CAN JUST POSITION THE CAR SEAT FRONT VIEW AND WE ARE GOOD TO GO!! IT WAS VERY EASY TO INSTALL. YOU JUST OPEN THE BOX, INSTALL THE CUO HOLDERS. I USED THE LATCH SYSTEM TO INSTALL IT, TOOK LESS THAN 5 MIN TO INSTALL AND NOW MY DAUGHTER IS RIDING COMFORTABLE!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liuy
Temple City, CA
Love it
September 17, 2017
Lightweight compared to our Britax Boulevard. It has two cup holders which my girl love it and use it very often. No spill out in the car anymore. Plus, it is much cheaper than the Boulevard.
By Elisabeth0709
undisclosed
Every thing you need in one car seat!!!
September 9, 2017
We just switched our 15 month old from graco click connect car seat to graco 4ever extend2fit and we love it! I wish we got it sooner!!! We have a 4 door Jeep Wrangler and it fits perfectly even with the extended foot rest out! Our daughter is so comfortable in this car seat and loves being higher up to look out the window. We love that this is the ONLY car seat we will ever need for her and we can keep her rear facing a lot longer !!! I was unable to find any demo videos on YouTube for this other than the one you guys have. I'd be more than happy to post a review/demo video!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brenda R.
Kingsburg, California
Thank you!
September 4, 2017
I truetly believe I made an excellent purchase.Thank you for your prompt delivery.
By Re
Vermont
Very Happy
September 3, 2017
I had previously bought this car seat elsewhere for my car and we liked it so I bought one for my daughter.'s car. Very nice.
By Megan
Overland Park, KS
Graco car seat
August 31, 2017
We needed 2 convertible car seats to fit in the backseat of our RAV4. These seats fit perfectly and our girls love them, especially the cup holders!
By littlebitsofall1
undisclosed
Love the features
August 30, 2017
I love this carseat. It is great for so many years. It has a 10 year life that that allows me to purchase for one child and they can use until they are out of seats. I like that it is easy to install with the LATCH system. The rear facing weight limit is also amazing. My year old is only 34 lbs and so this allows him to keep riding backwards. I do like the small things like the double added in cup holders. Now they can use the cup holder and not loose it at all. With one on both side, I can have another kid use it as well. Then they all have a spot to put their cups. I did receive a seat for my honest thoughts and review. Please note that all things said here are of my own words.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By littlebitsofall1
undisclosed
Love the features
August 30, 2017
I love this carseat. It is great for so many years. It has a 10 year life that that allows me to purchase for one child and they can use until they are out of seats. I like that it is easy to install with the LATCH system. The rear facing weight limit is also amazing. My year old is only 34 lbs and so this allows him to keep riding backwards. I do like the small things like the double added in cup holders. Now they can use the cup holder and not loose it at all. With one on both side, I can have another kid use it as well. Then they all have a spot to put their cups. I did receive a seat for my honest thoughts and review. Please note that all things said here are of my own words.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy l.
undisclosed
I LOVE IT
August 24, 2017
I bought two of these car seats a month ago both me and my daughter's love them
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Holly1983
undisclosed
Want to love it but such a pain to clean
August 24, 2017
I love this seat in many ways, but all car seats need to be cleaned and this is a bear. Luckily my daughter doesn't get car sick often, but with or without a kid getting sick in a seat, there's often a need to clean it. In order to take the cover off to clean and put it back on, you are lifting and lowering the head rest, pulling the tray out and back, threading tiny straps around hooks... I consider myself pretty savvy with these sorts of things and it drives me nuts every time. I have to pull out the manual each time and it takes what seems like forever. I would consider the "rapid remove" (if it really is easier) or pick a different car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brecky
undisclosed
EZ to install
August 22, 2017
I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. I have had this carseat about week and we love it. Super easy to install which is a huge. Although we are no longer sitting backwards my son enjoys the extra leg room to rest his feet on. The 2cup holders are also a nice perk. I have a very chatty child and he claims it is super comfortable. Which it does seem to be. We also like the little pockets for buckles so he doesn't get poked in the back or bottom with them. All around great seat belt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brecky
undisclosed
EZ to install
August 22, 2017
I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. I have had this carseat about week and we love it. Super easy to install which is a huge. Although we are no longer sitting backwards my son enjoys the extra leg room to rest his feet on. The 2cup holders are also a nice perk. I have a very chatty child and he claims it is super comfortable. Which it does seem to be. We also like the little pockets for buckles so he doesn't get poked in the back or bottom with them. All around great seat belt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ConcernedMomma
undisclosed
Just okay
August 16, 2017
The straps are really hard to tighten and release. I've even gave my poor girl belt burn on the side of her neck from it pinching her. I'm not completely happy with it. I hate giving bad reviews but the straps are really concerning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ConcernedMomma
undisclosed
Just okay
August 16, 2017
The straps are really hard to tighten and release. Ive even gave my poor girl belt burn on the side of her neck from it pinching her. Im not completely happy with it. I hate giving bad reviews but the straps are really concerning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cmck
undisclosed
best car seat ever!!!
August 9, 2017
Two days ago my one year old son and I were in a horrific car accident!! He was seated in this car set! It is amazing he and I even survived the crash!! I can't thank this company enough for making such a great seat and keeping my sweet little boy safe. I will be getting another one just like it for sure!!! My truck looked like it had been ran trough a trash compactor!! My son and I walked away with only scrapes and bruises!!! If I knew how to attach a pic I would!! Umbelieveable we survived
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justin
Tallahassee, Florida
Good so far
August 6, 2017
So far my child likes the seat. Easy to install, and good quality. Fits well in Acura RDX.
By Julie
Hillsboro, Oregon
Vinyl tag on back = sweaty baby
July 30, 2017
We wanted to upgrade to a larger carseat than the Chicco Keyfit 30 our baby had been in for her first 8 months. We chose this based on the great reviews. After using the seat several times, each time with a screaming baby after about 10 minutes, we realized it was because she was getting way too hot in the seat. We read several reviews that had noted the warning labels were directly on the back of the seat, but the price couldn't be beat so we thought we'd give it a shot. Our baby gets sweatier and more miserable than she ever did in the Keyfit 30--buyers with babes that run warm beware. Additionally, the harness system is not as smooth as Chicco, and overall feels "cheaper". On to try the Maxi Cosi 85 instead. $160 not well spent, unfortunately.
ProsPrice Color
ConsWarning label directly on seat Fabric not breathable Harness system difficult
By RobinP
NEwport, RI
Great carseat
July 29, 2017
The Graco Car seat Extend to Fit squire was an awesome purchase. The price I paid was fair and one of the lowest could find. It is an excellent and safe car seat. I looked forward to driving my grandson in it.
By Renée
San Ramon, CA
Graco Extend2Fit (Spire)
July 22, 2017
Loving this car seat so far! We purchased this car seat as a secondary seat to use in my partner's car. We wanted something good that wouldn't break the budget. The Extend2Fit in Spire was on sale for $159, so we snatched it up! I love the color and materiel of this car seat. Our little man looks so comfy in this seat too. He's 6 mos old and was already close to outgrowing his infant seat. This was a great one to move him into. The one and only thing I don't like is that it's really hard for me to tighten the harness. My partner has muscles, so he doesn't really have an issue with it. Luckily, it's his car seat, so I don't have to worry about it.
Prosconvertible, safe, color, fabric, comfy, two cupholders
Consharness might be hard to tighten properly for some people
By Danielle J.
Congress as
Absolutely worth it
July 6, 2017
I had a cheap car seat and added the soft plush pillow and side holders later to find out that it's not safe for LO so I did a lot of reasearch because I have a very small car and it still fits. Its very safe if you get hit from the side front or back and it comes with the shoulder straps the side pillows and head rest. it's easy to install. it's very comfortable for LO. The color is beautiful. It's easy to adjust. all around I am so happy with my choice to get it and at the price was beyond amazing.
ProsEasy to install easy latches Easy to adjust the straps
Best UsesSmall cars
By NateChas
Undisclosed
Tons of options,features & adjustments easy to use
July 5, 2017
We bought this carseat (about 5 months ago) as it felt heavy duty built & appeared as the safest carseat built with the biggest perk of them all.....lasts forever, (10 years) that's a long time!! I had other Graco carseats for my other two older children, but I always look at other brands to see if something sparks my interest and i always, ALWAYS find my way back to Graco. Graco is user friendly in every aspect (products & user manuals) and is always built the toughest with the best quality materials. I have two issues that I am really disappointed with though. The first issue is when the 4Ever carseat is in rearfacing position, it rattles so bad, with or without baby in seat. It's almost enough to drive me nuts while I am trying to concentrate on driving. The carseat rattles a little in the front facing position mostly when baby is not in the seat. Pretty Annoying! Second issue is 1 second Quick latch. The strap is NOT NEARLY LONG ENOUGH. We can only make It fit in 2 of our 3 vehicles. It will fit, but if i struggle to put my weight onto one knee in the carseat to get it to sink into seat more to even come close to getting it latched. This is even with the strap pulled all the way out to the handle loop. Sometimes it is a 2 person job to get the carseat latched. Overall we love it. We need another carseat for one of our other vehicles as the carseat in that vehicle is now expired. Would love to get another one of these 4Ever extend to fit 4in1 carseat, but just not too sure yet. Still feeling this one out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ExperiencedMommy
Undisclosed
Easy install/Love that can read face longer!!!
July 1, 2017
I bought this carseat a few months ago and I LOVE IT! My baby is 10 months old and 26lbs already! It's super easy to make adjustments as baby grows and to install. I love the hassle free buckle holders so it's out of the way when trying to put my baby in the seat. I wanted to get the Graco 4EVER Extend2Fit but I was on a budget so I went with the Graco Extend2Fit Convertable as it came highly recommended! I have 4 older children and have always used Graco seats! Over the past 8 years I have been in two accidents with my children where the vehicle I was riding in was totaled. Both times I had a child in a Graco 5 point harness seat and they were unharmed. I really want to get a second one of these carseats for emergencies/spare for husbands vehicle!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey0318
Undisclosed
Fabric
June 27, 2017
The fabric on the sides of the seat snags easily and we now have two holes in a perfectly good carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RearfacingMom89
Undisclosed
Replacement Parts Questions
June 22, 2017
I was so pleased when this seat hit the market last year, I bought one ahead of a 3200 mile trip. Its a great seat but I have lost one of the strap covers and the website is stating that replacement parts are not available. The other issue I have is the material of the seat is very prone to staining, I really miss the cover that our prior Graco seat had. Is it possible to get additional strap covers and does this have a more stain resistant seat cover?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessW123
Undisclosed
LOVE this seat!!
June 19, 2017
Just got this car seat after doing LOTS of research. I haven't put it in the car yet but I love everything about it so far. Everyone who is complaining about the straps being "impossible to tighten" apparently don't read instructions, there is a harness release lever that loosens the straps, it's under the seat pad where the harness adjustment strap is (page 76 of the instruction manual.) I can't believe people can be so naive, honestly thinking Graco would make a car seat with straps that can't be tightened!! Anyway, I love that this seat comes in so many colors and I did play with the display at the store before buying it and it has many cool features that make it seem like the right choice for us. I love that my little guy can stay rear facing so much longer in this seat. Just wanted to clear up the "impossible to tighten straps" controversy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SCM
VA
Great price- great product
June 15, 2017
This is our second Graco seat. So well made - easy to install and we feel good that our grandson is riding in one of the highest rated seats made. My daughter now has one in each of their cars. The price made it a no-brainer!
By RL
South Dakota
Great deal. High Quality. Exactly what we wanted.
June 14, 2017
This car seat is high quality and expandable for a growing child. Well worth the money and durable.
By Emily
Tri Cities, Washington
Fantastic purchase!
May 31, 2017
Aside from being a beautiful looking seat, it is soft and sturdy, my newborn happily sleeps for ages in it! It cleans easily and fits in a fairly small car without cramping seats in front or next to it. I'd definitely recommend it :)
By AJT
ajtorrez80@yahoo.com
Graco convertible car seat
May 26, 2017
Very awesome car seat. It will last through each stage of child's growth. Safety ratings are very good as well. Happy with this purchase.
By Edie
PA
Good price, very guick delivery
May 24, 2017
Found the exact model and color my granddaughter wanted at a good price. Was pleasantly surprised by the very qui k delivery.
By KGaudet
undisclosed
Can't tighten straps correctly
May 11, 2017
I like the car seat and it appears comfortable for my little one. I can't, however, tighten the straps without pulling from the back so I am afraid I won't be able able to use this when we switch to forward facing. The straps appear short as well compared to my other car seat, so it is not as easy to get my 18month old to put his arms in and out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
Monmouth County, New Jersey
Highly recommend
May 7, 2017
I researched EVERY car seat and this seemed to give you the most for a palatable price. I decided to go with this bc frankly when the baby passes 65 pounds, I will just get an $18 booster seat anyway so for me it wasn't worth it to spend an extra $200 just to get a car seat that "goes up to 100 pounds". Looks great, nice and comfy and my 11 month old loves it!
ProsSoft fabric, comfy, reasonably priced, extend option for feet is great.
ConsWe had to put it on a tilt all the way back bc his head was falling forward when he slept with the second setting (he's 11 month).
By melangford
Undisclosed
Great Quality!
April 23, 2017
I was given this car seat for review several months ago. It has completely exceeded our expectations. Our daughter is comfortable and safe and the seat is holding up well. We especially like the extend to fit feature and the double cup holders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melangford
undisclosed
Great Quality!
April 23, 2017
I was given this car seat for review several months ago. It has completely exceeded our expectations. Our daughter is comfortable and safe and the seat is holding up well. We especially like the extend to fit feature and the double cup holders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MB
NJ
Almost perfect
April 9, 2017
Overall great car seat but the release for the belt is kind of hard to get to. Not the greatest design but it is ok. It is a really cute color and lighter in weight then some other brands.
By BabyPokey
undisclosed
Great Car Seat
April 8, 2017
I absolutely love my Extend2Fit. I got the Spire color, and it is a beautiful seat. It was very simple to install with the seatbelt (I installed the seat in the middle), and it surprisingly doesn't take up a lot of room in the car. I drive a sedan with what I feel is a small backseat, and the car seat is very compact front to back. I love how it has spots in the fabric to hold the harness out of the way while you put the baby in the seat. I hated digging harness straps out from under my son's butt in his infant seat. My son is 10 months old, so I probably won't need the leg extension for a while, but I'm so glad he will be able to be more comfortable while he rear faces as long as possible. The only complaint I have is that the harness straps are hard to tighten. Besides that, I love this seat! I'm so glad I chose the Extend2Fit!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lady A.
undisclosed
Safety is priceless and feels great!
April 7, 2017
I am the mother of 3 grown "kids" and a brand new grandmother! Wow, car seats have changed in 30 years! I did A LOT of research before purchasing this car sear, and I am totally impressed with the solid feel, stability, and number of positions you can use. Great job Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hblades85
undisclosed
I wish I could give this 5 stars
April 7, 2017
I really love the entire concept of this seat! It is compact and fits easily between a Extend2fit 3 in 1 and a Graco affix nbb. I love that it will keep my two year old rear facing for much more time. However, I only gave it two stars because I cannot get the straps to tighten without pulling them from the back first. While in theory this isn't too bad while he is rear facing, I cannot use this seat forward facing as I wouldn't be able to tighten from the back at that point. I am disappointed that I spent so much money on a seat that will only be used rear facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hblades85
Undisclosed
I wish I could give this 5 stars
April 7, 2017
I really love the entire concept of this seat! It is compact and fits easily between a Extend2fit 3 in 1 and a Graco affix nbb. I love that it will keep my two year old rear facing for much more time. However, I only gave it two stars because I cannot get the straps to tighten without pulling them from the back first. While in theory this isn't too bad while he is rear facing, I cannot use this seat forward facing as I wouldn't be able to tighten from the back at that point. I am disappointed that I spent so much money on a seat that will only be used rear facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lady A.
Undisclosed
Safety is priceless and feels great!
April 7, 2017
I am the mother of 3 grown "kids" and a brand new grandmother! Wow, car seats have changed in 30 years! I did A LOT of research before purchasing this car sear, and I am totally impressed with the solid feel, stability, and number of positions you can use. Great job Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Empet55
undisclosed
Additional leg room for longer, safer rearfacing
April 3, 2017
We bought this car seat several months ago for a second car and now switched this to our primary vehicle. The additional legroom allows me to keep my toddler rearfacing longer. The installation was a little harder since you have to manually adjust the latch straps to level out the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teddy
undisclosed
Love it!
March 31, 2017
Love this car seat, it's safe and love the features
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FirstTimeMom15
undisclosed
Awesome carseat
March 29, 2017
I bought this car seat a few months ago and I love it!! My daughter is extremely long and I love that I can extend it to find her legs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dallas
undisclosed
Love this seat!
March 28, 2017
I bought this seat for my son at about 9 months. He is huge and quickly outgrew his carrier. We will definitely be purchasing a few more for him and our six month old for our cars and grandma's.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MiaR85
Undisclosed
Great
March 28, 2017
I bought this for my 15 month old baby and i really love it. Easy to install and baby feels confortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Proud P.
undisclosed
Great seat
March 24, 2017
I bought my seat 3 weeks ago and I love it. The seat is really nice it has alot of cushing in it for protection.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny B.
undisclosed
I love Graco
March 21, 2017
I have loved all of the Graco products that I have purchased (infant car seat, infant swing, stroller, and recently a highchair), so when it was time for my little one to be upgraded to a convertible car seat, there was no question that Graco would be our brand. This product is very affordable and yet does not lack in safety, design, or ease of use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny B.
Undisclosed
I love Graco
March 21, 2017
I have loved all of the Graco products that I have purchased (infant car seat, infant swing, stroller, and recently a highchair), so when it was time for my little one to be upgraded to a convertible car seat, there was no question that Graco would be our brand. This product is very affordable and yet does not lack in safety, design, or ease of use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sassy o.
undisclosed
Thought I would love the seat. But...
March 20, 2017
I had the 4ever which I loved. However the extended rear facing made me purchase 2 of the ETF. First one on of the seats it was suppose to be a rapid remove cover its not. 2 nd unlike the 4 ever it's impossible to recline the seat when I'm needing it for a older child which was my main reason the purchace. With the 4ever I didn't have this issue. But the older child out grew the limits of the rf on the 4ever. So in order to adjust the seat between children I have to uninstall and reinstall just to get to the recline. Now I regret not keeping the 4ever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teri
Massachusetts
Perfect!
March 19, 2017
Every time I went to order this car seat for my daughter, it was always out of stock everywhere. But not here! I'm so glad I got it, fast shipping and everything went perfect. Love this car seat and my daughter does too!
ProsReclining, extends 5 inches, pockets for buckles for easy in and out access.
By Lsilva408
undisclosed
Great car seat
March 19, 2017
I bought this car seat a month ago my baby loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kysens M.
Undisclosed
Best Seat EVER!!!
March 17, 2017
Bought this seat for our little one about a month ago and getting ready to buy a second one for daddy's car. We absolutely LOVE IT!! Best design Graco could have ever come out with. Our little one is a lot smaller them most 19 month olds and it hold him perfect. He loves that he can see everything out the windows and he can reach his toys, drink or snacks from the two cup holders with no problem. I will never by any other car seat other then graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ahawkins
Undisclosed
It's alright
March 17, 2017
I really like this seat but currently I'm having problems with the straps not being able to loosen or tightened by the front button. Other than that it's a great seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrookeTG
Undisclosed
Safe
March 16, 2017
I love my extend2fit car seat. I bought a diffrent brand car seat prior to purchasing this car seat and i was very sketched about its saftey features ecspecially the lack of head support. Once i installed my graco car seat i instantly knew this was a good purchase. Easy to install and to fot for my growing baby boy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lpchristina
Undisclosed
GREAT REAR FACING FIT
March 15, 2017
Perfect for tall parents! It is difficult to find convertible car seats to rear face on the driver's side when the driver is 6'3". This took up the same amount of space as the infant car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momontheside
Undisclosed
A Must for Multiples
March 15, 2017
(I received this product for free and am sharing my honest opinion as a mom of twins) My twins are now four and entering the preschool stage, and I SO wish the Graco 4Ever All in One Car Seat is what I had been using from day one with my twins. This car seat allows kids to go from infant to booster seat with THE SAME seat! We are on our 5th and 6th car seat with the twins now that they are in booster seats, and this would have saved us so much time, and money. Converting from front to rear to booster is really simple, as you slide the seat on the base and move the reclining position. The back removes when it's time for the booster seat and there are also two cup holders which is perfect for snack and drink! My favorite feature has to be the booster ability because I have yet to find a car seat that covers EVERY stage of car seat sitting. If you have twins, this is definitely the seat you want to be using from the very beginning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meanmommy
Undisclosed
My little girl is in LOVE with her car seat
March 15, 2017
We have purchased many different car seats for my youngest daughter, and they were uncomfortable for her to sit in, so it was always a fight to get her to sit or stay in it. I received this Graco 4Ever All in One Car Seat for her, and it's a DREAM car seat. The memory foam cushioning makes it a comfortable ride for her. The padding on the shoulder straps makes it so they do chaff her neck where they lay against. There is an awesome extendable foot rest that helps keep her feet from just dangling, which ensures that her little legs are comfortable and don't "fall asleep" during long trips. The car seat can be used forward facing or rear facing, and it is a reclining seat so if she falls asleep we can recline it a bit more and ensure that her head isn't just lolling around in the seat. I truly wish that this car seat had been around when my 2 oldest children were needing them. I did receive a sample product to evaluate. My opinions are completely my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabear33321
Undisclosed
Awesome car seat!
March 14, 2017
I bought this seat for my son once he outgrew his infant carrier. He has so much more room and smiles the whole ride now. He can see more and has plenty of room for his cup and toys. I love the latch system and how easy this seat was to install. All around I'm in love with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristenmwitt
Undisclosed
Love this carseat!
March 14, 2017
I received this product in the mail last week and took it out of the box right away! I fell in love with the carseat right away! The carseat is so easy to install using the latch system and adjusting the harness height and loosing the buckles is so easy! The rear facing till 50 pounds is a good added bonus! Being a first time mom this carseat has been great for us! We are hoping to be getting another one for the second vehicle soon!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MzzDarlin
Undisclosed
Easy Installation!!!
March 13, 2017
I saw this car seat advertised on TV and was NOT let down!! It was easy to install, comfortable for my baby, and is easy to transition / convert with my baby as he grows. It is extremely sturdy and I feel confident my baby will be safe if ever in an accident (knock on wood). I know I dread with any car seat the installation process, BUT between the option of the latch system or using the car seat belt, it was a seamless installation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen555
Undisclosed
Long lasting and great price
March 13, 2017
This seat is amazing. Yes, some of them have straps that are hard to tighten, but only at first until they get "broken" in. We purchased one for "nana's car" and then loved it so much, we purchased one to replace our Diono in our car. Then, we got pregnant and purchased a second for baby. Then, we had a small accident before the second seat was installed, so we replaced the first one with the same seat because we love it so much. Pros: - Super easy install, especially with the premium latches,but even seatbelt install is a breeze. - One of the most compact seats back to front, so my 6'5" husband can still have room for his legs in our Prius. - Fits most newborns from birth (we don't do infant seats) - So many reclines that baby/kiddo is super comfy. - Lots of padding if you want it. - Rear faces to 50lbs, so most people can rear face to 4yrs old or longer (4 is safest!) - Plenty of leg room if you want it, though it's not necessary as kids are uber flexible Cons: - A bit wide, so you might not get three across in many vehicles. - Tightening the straps can be tough at first, but as noted, it's fine later.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayley_16
Undisclosed
Rear Facing
March 13, 2017
I love that my child can use this car seat the entire time he has to be rear facing and then front facing until he's 65lbs. My child loves that he can see everything a lot better which makes car rides wonderful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skye77
Undisclosed
It's amazing
March 11, 2017
I bought this for my son because he needed an upgrade. I'm glad I chose the Extended 2 Fit because he needed more leg room. He enjoys it himself!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MarkB
Undisclosed
Extend 2Fit Car Seat
March 9, 2017
Just set this up for my grand daughter, very easy setup with pretty good instructions. Should last for a good long time & be easy to clean up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma W.
Undisclosed
Easy, simple to understand installation
March 7, 2017
We just received our seat yesterday and used it today. The LATCH instalation and settings are very easy to understand. The material is not scratchy and seems to have a comfortable padding. This is much more compact that I expected, yet the baby has plenty of room. This seat in the Rear facing #1 spot gives 5 inches more room between the top of the seat to the back of the front seat than our infant carrier/base had. It is nice to have a little leg room again! With both of us being tall, this has been an ongoing stressor for long drives. Only 2 little cons: the no fuss pockets for the buckles are high and with the sizing I need for DD, I can't use them yet which is a bummer since she wiggles so much when first sitting in the seat for buckle-up time. The 2nd con is the lower harness adjustment is hard to get to. If you need to tighten, the tail is easy to access but if you need to loosen it, my little fingers barely fit in that hole to push the button for loosening. The harness height adjustment is very easy to use one handed. Over all, I love it and DD seems comfortable in this seat. Currently using in a Hyundai Sonata. Read the manual and you will not have issues.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel421
Undisclosed
I want to love it but....
March 7, 2017
I really want to love this car seat but the rattling noise is about to make me lose my mind. I cannot figure out how to stop it and I have tried everything. The headrest is what is rattling in the rear facing. I have a brand new car and even took my car in to make sure it wasn't my car and it isn't, it is the seat. I had the install checked twice by the experts and it is not that so I do not know what else to do. Since we just bought the seat less than 2 weeks ago I guess we are going to have to return it. I really want to love it. My other issue is that the buckle digs into my chubby little 7 month olds thighs with the additional cushion but it states that the cushion is required till 25#s and she is only 20#s. Like I said I love the idea of the 4 in 1 and the extending to fit but the rattling and tight fit is concerning me. I have 2 more weeks till I have to return it and I am not sure what to do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 6
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.