FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
546 Reviews
5
75% (411)
4
13% (73)
3
5% (25)
2
3% (17)
1
4% (20)
6% Recommend this product (35 of 546 responses)
By ashleyjo
undisclosed
Great seat
December 21, 2018
I have bought this seat three times in the last year (due to accidents). I love the features and how my children can comfortably rear face still. My oldest daughter rear faced til three and a half (due to reasons on her behalf) but she still fit perfectly. Once you get use to it, it's a quick install. Only downfall is, it's a bit heavy but super compact.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linglei85
undisclosed
Love the leg extension
December 21, 2018
We bought this car seat a year ago and my baby is tall so now we can actually use the leg extension. And he sits comfortably in the car seat. No complains
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AT1518
undisclosed
High rear facing weight limit!
December 21, 2018
As my almost 3 year old was reaching the upper rear facing weigh limits of his other convertible seat, I turned to this. He is happy rear facing, and since it it 5 times safer to ride that way, I'm not ready to turn him around. He LOVES the extra leg room, and is extremely comfortable in this seat. Huge win all around for continued safety!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twoundertwomomma
undisclosed
Amazing everything
December 21, 2018
I bought when my son was 8 months and when he was almost two I bought another one for his sister and an extra for my moms car... so I have three... love how easy it is to move and install and love how safe it is both my 2 year old and 8 month old fit amazing rear facing and I know that my kids are so very safe..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fostermama18
undisclosed
Love it!
December 21, 2018
I bought this to use for foster care. Have used it with my nephew and it's so easy to get the child in and out. Also so easy to install and adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jax S.
undisclosed
Good seat
December 21, 2018
I have two of these seats for my twins and like almost everything about them. Only concern I have is sometimes the seat belt gets caught and doesn't tighten easily. It's a pain to extend the belt again and retighten it on my squirming children. Other than that I love the seats and would recommend them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By blackash008
undisclosed
Easy to install
December 19, 2018
I love our extend2fit carseat. I love everything from the premium lower anchors to the 50 lb rear facing limit to the extendable footrest. Even though I say it's easy to install, ALWAYS ALWAYS read the manual. Every carseat has specific rules and the extend2fit is no exception. I look forward to more Graco carseats, I hope they offer slimmer ones even slimmer than the Slimfit soon!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Millie36
undisclosed
Easy install, comfy!
December 19, 2018
My two yr old is very comfy rear facing in this seat. Easy to install and adjust straps! The only thing that slightly annoys me is the cup holders are square, so it's hard for my baby to get his cup out. But that could be a safety feature too...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KLR18
undisclosed
Rear facing longer
December 19, 2018
I love this car seat as my little is tall and was able to remain rear facing loger due to the extend to fit feature. However, the strap is hard to get it as tight as i would like it and getting harder after two years of use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LillianP
undisclosed
Love this!
December 17, 2018
I bought this about a month ago... My favorite feature is that you don't have to move the straps on the back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CurlyBrina
undisclosed
Comfort and quality.
December 16, 2018
Our 1-year old has been using this car seat for about a month and so far we love it. This seat is a little wider than the previous baby carseat so it feels a little squished with 3 kids in the backseat of our 2013 Chevy Equinox. They do fit, though, so we can't complain too much. The seat is comfortable for her and seems very sturdy and safe. The buckles are easy to use and the little pockets to put the latches in really make it easier to buckle her in quickly and without a lot of fuss. I would recommend this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi 1.
undisclosed
Great features
December 14, 2018
We are grandparents who bought this for our grandson. His mother loves the easy installation and the features which make it easy to use with a snowsuit on. Attaching the cup holders was the only challenging part of the set up. Would recommend this for its safety features alone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Freddie4
undisclosed
Comfortable, protective car seats
December 14, 2018
Car seats arrived on time as specified. In perfect condition.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dav123
undisclosed
Easy to use
December 14, 2018
We bought two and love them. Very easy to use. We are expecting another child and we will buy the same one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley 1.
undisclosed
Wish my baby didn't look uncomfortable in it
December 14, 2018
I like this car seat it has good features I like that you can recline it back and extend to make more room to be rear-facing longer the only problem is my daughter does not look comfortable in it whatsoever her chin is being pushed down to her chest. I've read a lot of review saying the same thing but I ignored it and was hoping that it wouldn't be the same problem with us. But it is. Every time I put her in it she whines like she's not comfortable she was never like that with her infant car seat. I've tried all the different reclining positions to see if that would fix it but it doesn't. Its balanced the way It's supposed to be. It's the car seat it's self it is thicker where her head is and gets thinner as it goes down which explains the problem. Don't understand why they would make the car seat that way. Don't buy if that bothers you. Cause I'm not the only one with this problem. Everything els on this car seat is nice. Tightening and un-tightening on the other hand is not so easy when rear facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomJulia
undisclosed
Love it
December 14, 2018
I really like it. I think is very comfortable for my son. Recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wwhitaker33
undisclosed
Rattles non-stop!
December 11, 2018
While I enjoy the space and comfort it give me daughter, it was a bit difficult to install and get tight and it rattles CONSTANTLY! It drives my husband crazy to the point that he won't drive my car. I don't notice it as much when she is in the carseat, but when she is not with me it is extremely annoying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LuAndrade
undisclosed
Can't buckle my baby, the strap is way small.
December 11, 2018
I have tried everything to get to buckle my slim 2 year old and she doesn't fit. She is about 26 lbs. It does not make any sense. I can't use the car seat anymore, I've been pressed to buy a new one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jolly1225
undisclosed
Great seat overall
December 11, 2018
I wish I would've bought this sooner! I love the padded seat, the head support is perfect for those car rides that put my baby to sleep, it keeps his head in place and the cup holders make it so accessible and easy to grab his bottles, definitely recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nancy H.
undisclosed
All functions for child
December 11, 2018
What can I say? Love it, excellent for my grandchildren. I'll refer to all my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gail
undisclosed
Gail
December 9, 2018
A little hard to find the buckles. But getting used to it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma1966
undisclosed
Love it!
December 9, 2018
Bought one for my car and my daughter's car. They are great. Easy to get the baby in and out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roxybaber
undisclosed
Can't get straps to tighten
December 8, 2018
The chest straps are impossible to tighten. It can be done but the frustration is beyond acceptable. Everything else about this carseat is great (installation, fabric, size) but when you can't safely put your baby in it, it is worthless.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kgjleency
undisclosed
Great purchase! Worth the money!
December 5, 2018
I've been researching for car seat for my daughter with good quality and that would last longer. Graco did it again! It has grear features! My daughter loves it and stays asleep when we are on travel. So far the best car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana57of3boys
undisclosed
Perfect for long term use
November 30, 2018
I bought this for my 6 month old grandson; it is perfect! He will be able to use it until he no longer needs a car seat/booster seat. Love, love, love!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristi0807
undisclosed
Saved my baby's life
November 29, 2018
This seat saved my baby's life in a head on collision with a semi. She will never be in any other brand
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maddie2018
undisclosed
It's okay
November 18, 2018
I bought this graco for my 3 yr old ... her weight is 30 lbs ... the seat width Is to narrow... i have to take her coat out.. when strapping... or pulling the belt all the way... recliner doesn't work...the belts are to short.. make the seat straight
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mattieny
undisclosed
Nice & comfy!
November 7, 2018
I bought this as a gift for my grandson. He outgrew his 1st carseat and his mom says this one is more comfortable & he seems to like it, no more crying when getting strapped in. We like it because it can be extended to fit as he grows & it looks good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alijahsmommy
undisclosed
Love!!!
November 6, 2018
Bought this seat Friday for my 1 yr old!! I love it! Easy install and fits great in my 2 door monte carlo i was a little worried it would be to big but it fits great leaving plenty of leg room for upfront passengers!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamaw17
undisclosed
Easy to Install Carseat
October 30, 2018
It fits my grandson comfortably. Looking forward to have it grow with him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mumof3
undisclosed
Great carseat
October 29, 2018
This is my third of this style and brand. We love it. My kids 4, 3 and 15 months are really comfortable in them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melissak2312
undisclosed
Good seat
October 27, 2018
I love this seat and it's easy to install and remove from the car but holy cow! So difficult to remove and reinstall the covers when they need to be washed! Took a half hour to take off and another half hour to put back on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kassie23
undisclosed
Awesome carseat!
October 19, 2018
Only one complaint and it's that the straps are more difficult to adjust, but other than that it is awesome!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beralt
undisclosed
Graco - Extended2fit Convertible Car Seat
October 18, 2018
I recently purchased this carseat and love it. At first we thought it would be too big for a sedan, but it was perfect. I feel so comfortable and safe knowing our niece is safe in our car. She looks super comfortable in the carseat and loves the cupholders to put her drink, snacks, and small books.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RoGram
undisclosed
Car crash approved
October 2, 2018
I bought this car seat a year and a half ago, along with this purchase I got my sister to buy it! My sister, I and the toddlers were in an accident and our car seats took no damage, it served its purpose and protected our 2 children who were sitting were the other car hit us! We highly recommend this seat! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chely_bb
undisclosed
Great features!
September 29, 2018
Bought this car seat for my nephew and he loves his big boy seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommymac
undisclosed
Love this carseat
September 27, 2018
I really like this car seat and the features it has not to mention the safety!! My son absolutely loves this and gets excited everytime he's in here. My only negative is the straps are a little stiff and we have to pull from the front and back to tighten but I do think that is partially because it has to be broken in. But overall we love it and we actually bought two of them - one for my car and one for my husbands!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeannie1416
undisclosed
This seat is great..until you start to potty train
September 27, 2018
We have had this seat almost 2 years and it's great! I love that it reclines forward facing and it is so easy to move from my car to my husbands. We've recently began potty training and have to start going out without a pull-up at some point, so naturally there are car seat accidents. The cover is easy enough to remove and wash but urine is trapped under the seat. It smells terrible and there is no way to get it out! If you get this seat, invest in a piddle pad for potty training!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MSDI
undisclosed
Way too hard to tighten!
September 26, 2018
We have both the Extend2Fit and the 4Ever. We LOVE our 4Ever and have never had any problems with it. The Extend2Fit, however, is way too difficult to tighten the straps when my son is in it. My in-laws use it in their car, and multiple people have tried to tighten the straps, but they just don't tighten like the 4Ever. I love how easy it is to install, but again, it's hard to tighten the Latch straps too. What gives, Graco?!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dhess
undisclosed
Easy to install
September 24, 2018
I bought this car seat because I pick up my granddaughter on some days. It is easy to install and adjust. I have only used it rear facing but like that it will adjust and I can use it for as long as she needs a car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Klowchy
undisclosed
Beautiful, safe carseat
September 17, 2018
I bought this carseat for my 9 month old. Easy to install, looks great, fits her perfectly. Would highly recommend to others. Would definitely purchase again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Naiquing
undisclosed
we love this car seat
September 17, 2018
Fast shipping and we love the soft covers for the seat and good installation Cons, the bottom recline lever is really hard to reach when rear facing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By williamssm87
undisclosed
Love it!!
September 17, 2018
It fits great in our car rear facing and many convertibles do not. It seems comfortable and the fabric is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hayzel
undisclosed
So comfortable! Reclines back nicely!
September 4, 2018
Bought this for my daughter and I'm so glad I did! She screamed in her infant seat. We tried the Graco Contender 65 and things got better but they weren't always great. My daughter wanted to lay back more (at 3 months old) so when I saw how far this reclined I bought it. My daughter loves it and so do I. It fits nicely behind the seat, it's very comfortable for her, it's easy to adjust and gives me piece of mind knowing she can stay rear facing longer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahNMSU
undisclosed
Great car seat
September 4, 2018
Cup holders are great, tilting and adjusting head rest are so easy to use, only complaints is that strap release is very hard to get to my husbands fingers can reach but his hand can't fit between the car bench back and the slot for the release and I can fit my hand between the two but my fingers aren't long enough to reach the release
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crippevl1989
undisclosed
Perfect
September 3, 2018
I bought this to forward face my son because my car is too small for rear facing convertible car seats, or so I thought. Even in my tiny hatchback this carseat is exactly the right size for me to rear face and sit comfortably in the drivers seat in front of him. I love this seat and never expected it to be so easy to adjust (my daughters were different 6 years ago). Plus I love all of the padding, it makes me feel at easy about his safety!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mlam
undisclosed
Great Carseat
August 30, 2018
Easy to install, comfortable for the kids, and seemingly VERY safe! I bought one of each for both of my kids and they love it as well- one transferring from infant to convertible, my son loves it! Also love the double cup holders. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ljb7
undisclosed
Easy to adjust!
August 29, 2018
Only had a few weeks but I love how easy it is to adjust and get the correct fit!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dixom17
undisclosed
Great purchase!
August 28, 2018
I brought this about a month ago and my 8 month old loves it! It has so much room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meghan1985
undisclosed
Comfortable and spacious!
August 27, 2018
I bought this after loving the Graco click-connect so much for the first 30lbs of our son. He is under 2, so he still needs to be rear facing and needed a convertible car seat. It is super easy to install and my son loves all the extra space he has. One minor thing is that the cup holders are a little too far for him to retrieve a drink from, so they only really serve as toy holders. In time, I am sure he will grow into it, though!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DRAEANDERSON
undisclosed
Perfect fit!
August 27, 2018
I bought two of these seats for mine and my husbands vehicle. I couldnt be happier. They fir great in our SUV and Truck. (I dont think they would fit well in a car. They are a little big) So easy to install. Love that to adjust the straps and head rest, all you do is pull the lever, and they adjust. No unhooking from the back, pulling straps through, etc. Its so super easy! My son seems to like it. He used to cry every time we were in the car, now he sits and plays, enjoys the ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mytoots
undisclosed
Exceed my expectations!
August 27, 2018
No regrets of choosing this Graco extend2fit carseat. My son loves features of two cupholders, and able to rest his feet when the platform extends. Much lighter from previous carseat we owned and slimmer, gives me a little more room seating next to my son in our compact car. Thanks Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittany8710
undisclosed
I love graco but.....
August 21, 2018
I have two children and am currently expecting my third and have only ever used graco car seats and strollers. I bought this car seat a couple months back for my almost two year old at the time. It was extremely heavy and hard to maneuver in from one car and into another which was disappointing. And within a week we had completely gotten rid of the cup holder because they never properly secured in and my two year old would throw them around. Unfortunately with me now expecting I think I'm going to have to find an easier seat to handle.I wish I had a better experience with this seat because I never worry about safety when it's graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria88
undisclosed
Adorable seat
August 19, 2018
I bought this maybe two month ago my order was quick and the shipping was fast all this at a good price. I like this beautiful car seat the color is perfect and made from comfortable materials but I have problem with the sleeves they are always falling off this is annoying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dthena
undisclosed
Great choice
August 17, 2018
I was recommended to use this car seat by a friend of mine. I'm so happy that I have purchased it. In fact I'm so happy, I bought another. We have two new grandchildren and these will serve them for many years to come.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dolliverk
undisclosed
Wonderful
August 13, 2018
I bought this for my daughter because of them growing so fast that I don't want to buy another one soon and this has everything in one that I will need till she no longer needs a car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katyk222
undisclosed
BABY FEELS SAFE
August 13, 2018
I just bought this to upgrade from a carrier car seat. Little man was getting to heavy (20lbs). It was pretty quick to install. However, i had to Youtube a video to figure out the seatybelt goes UNDER the seat for rear facing and not in the back. In the back is for forward facing. I have a 2015 Ford Edge and do think it's a bit tight now to get him in and out of it rear facing, may have more room for forward facing but i am not there yet. But lil man seems to enjoy it enough to fall instantly asleep most of the time in it. I definitely am happy with this purchase and feel safe knowing he's in here.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Svsom
undisclosed
Great car seat
July 29, 2018
So glad that we bought this car seat for our little guy. He loves being in it and it was the easiest to install in our car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Quinnap
undisclosed
Great car seat
July 26, 2018
We bought one for our first daughter and it was no choice when it was time to get a car seat for our second. Love that the car seat grows with them. It's easy to install and move when needed. Making adjustments as they get bigger is also super easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomofToddler
undisclosed
Awesome seat
July 19, 2018
We've been using this seat for about 2 weeks now. We bought is on the recommendation of a friend who said it was perfect for their family's international 13+ hr flight. It is very easy to adjust for height, but due to the small space in our car, we have to uninstall the seat to adjust the recline and reinstall. We hope to get a new car soon, as this was a problem with her infant seat as well. All that to say - we love the seat! Just be aware that your car might not be the best fit for it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sunshine6934
undisclosed
Great car seat!!
July 19, 2018
This is the 2nd one I purchased for my grandsons and I absolutely love them both!!! Easy install and very comfortable!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cylie
undisclosed
Comfortable
July 19, 2018
Bought this about a month ago because my daughter outgrew her original infant carrier. The material is so soft and comfortable for my daughter, my only issue is that the strap to pull her harness tighter is really hard to pull on, so I have to work really hard to feel like i'm getting her in as safe as possible. and while rear facing, the seat belt opening on the BOTTOM is really small and hard to push the seat belt through to clip. Other than that, for the price, it was a great purchase. The clips on the sides work really easily so that helps with the seat belt is being annoying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By t129618
undisclosed
Straps Need to be Fixed
July 18, 2018
My husband and I were looking into getting an extra car seat so we don't have to move the one we currently have from car to car. I read a few reviews and parents were delighted with the seat, and some who said the straps were hard to tighten. I assumed that it would be fine because only a few were talking about the straps. I received the car seat and the first time my daughter sat in it I immediately knew what the comments about the straps were talking about. It takes longer than needed to make sure the straps are tight enough. Honestly Graco should fix the problem because there are people out there that don't have training on the proper way to adjust the straps for you child, and just one pull on the tightener is not enough. You will eventually get the straps tight enough but it takes a while, and it is ridiculously hard to pull the strap. Overall it is my fault for buying something that had this kind of review but the problem definitely needs to be addressed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeremy1
undisclosed
Great features
July 17, 2018
I completely love this car seat couldn't be more satisfied
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tee313
undisclosed
Nice
July 16, 2018
Bought the car seat for my grandson. Easy to install. He seemed not have a problem sitting in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenzie26
undisclosed
Awesome car seat!!
July 14, 2018
Bought a few weeks ago and fits well in the car and baby girl seems to like it so much more than her infant carrier seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erchick
undisclosed
Great seat
July 14, 2018
We like it. It fits great in our car. Pretty easy installation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Banbananna
undisclosed
Difficult to tighten straps
July 11, 2018
I like this carseat - it looks nice and it's well-built. However, it's difficult to tighten the straps all the day to secure the car seat to the car, and also difficult to tighten the straps of the five-point harness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christy2705
undisclosed
Easy and practical!
July 10, 2018
We bought 2 of these unsure if our twins were ready to transition out of their infant seats and we wish we would have done it sooner! Easy to get in and out of the car and durable for everyday use and messes. The kids are very comfy and safe in these seats. And there's a cup holder for a sippy cup and a small toy on the other side. We love them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sfcmkw
undisclosed
great product
July 9, 2018
I have purchase graco products before and will keep ing buying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pjdiaz88
undisclosed
Awesome car seat
July 7, 2018
Best feature is the tilting which is very useful for the baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackiexxxxx
undisclosed
Ok for price
July 6, 2018
Was not as easy as other seats to secure to vehicle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnnieZ
undisclosed
Excellent Products
July 3, 2018
However, be aware that if you buy directly from Graco you will be bombarded with e-mails no matter how many times you unsubcribe. Buy the brand elsewhere!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrsmakrob
undisclosed
Love this car seat!
July 1, 2018
I went from the Graco Click connect to this one. It's like a lazy boy for babies! Installation was easy and it doesn't budge once anchored. The baby seems to not mind riding near as much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 6Mom
undisclosed
Comfortable for Baby
July 1, 2018
I love the seat. I would have given 5 stars, but it's bulky which doesn't work well with the boaster seat I also bought for my 4 year old son. Two don't sit very well in my car. Also, this seat is heavy and doesn't work well if you ever have to travel on a plane and transport through an airport.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VeryAngrymom
undisclosed
Sucks!!!!!!
June 25, 2018
This car seat is a parents worst nightmare!!! It is nearly impossible to install. Used as rear facing, on the right side of the car, all you see is the Spanish instructions so you don't even know if it's installed properly or at the right incline. If you need to fix the incline after it's installed, well too bad, you can't because the adjustable area is stuck in between the car seat and the seat. To tighten the shoulder straps you have to pull an awkward angle, and you can't even get it tight enough. My husband can't even get it tight enough. When we use it as a forward facing seat, I don't even know how I'm going to tighten it all the way because I figured out a way to tighten it from the back when it's rear facing. Whoever designed this thing, obviously never had kids, or never had to install a car seat . I will never buy a Graco car seat again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JukeboxJenny
undisclosed
Awesome seat BUT...
June 22, 2018
Love the seat, love that it "grows" with the child, sturdy and safe and everything one could love. But THE RATTLE is the most obnoxious thing in the history of car seats. I won't buy another or recommend to others because of it. I'd rather buy 4 seats than listen to that again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JukeboxJenny
undisclosed
Awesome seat BUT...
June 22, 2018
Love the seat, love that it "grows" with the child, sturdy and safe and everything one could love. But THE RATTLE is the most obnoxious thing in the history of car seats. I won't buy another or recommend to others because of it. I'd rather buy 4 seats than listen to that again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skybluepink79
undisclosed
Hope you never have to wash it
June 14, 2018
My tall guy fits great in it but don't take the covers off to wash. The elastic on the front of it to hold the bottom of the cover on will not stay on the hooks after washing. I've checked the manual and watched the graco video on how to put the covers back on and it will not stay on. This is carseat number 4 for us and the worst one for getting it back together after washing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meesh
undisclosed
Fits great in small car
June 13, 2018
I bought this for my 9 month old and it fits great in my Mazda 3, which was my main concern. So far I am very happy with the purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole016
undisclosed
Comfortable and safe
June 11, 2018
I'm glad we invested the money to have a car seat that will truly grow with my child. It allows for her long lanky toddler legs and is comfortable all around for her. Better than that, I feel confident placing my child safely in this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sjerzy16
undisclosed
Headrest Rattle and head slump!
June 1, 2018
The headrest rattles! We bought this in time for a long trip and had to drive 10 hours hearing it! I'm quite disappointed after having been excited for the new features. My one year old's head seems to be pushed forward by the headrest and forget her trying to sleep. I worry about her head slump and I'm not loving this seat like I though I would. I'm about to take this car seat back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TelecomPM
undisclosed
Good I'dea; bad execution
May 24, 2018
4Ever Extend2Fit 4-in-1 is flawed. We own midsize vehicles such as a 2010 Lexus RX350, 2017 Subaru Outback, and a 2016 Lexus GS450H. In all 3 cars we have noticed 1 major flaw with 'Extend2Fit'; Graco has failed to list the minimal clearance/separation of the front passenger rear back to the back of the passenger seat. You can get the 'Extend2Fit' to work by moving the front seat forward then tilting the seat forward; the problem with this is that you lose the utility of having a front passenger seat. I believe the 'Extend2Fit' can work in a minivan with middle row captain's chair with adjustable rail.Other than 'Extend2Fit' not functioning as advertised (or without major sacrifices), the seat is plush, sits in place, and my daughter sits comfortably in it. I believe for most passenger cars, Graco 4Ever might be the way to go.Dear Graco Customer Service, I would like to escalate this issue and have supervisory give contact me. Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TelecomPM
undisclosed
Good Idea; bad execution
May 24, 2018
4Ever Extend2Fit 4-in-1 is flawed. We own midsize vehicles such as a 2010 Lexus RX350, 2017 Subaru Outback, and a 2016 Lexus GS450H. In all 3 cars we have noticed 1 major flaw with 'Extend2Fit'; Graco has failed to list the minimal clearance/separation of the front passenger rear back to the back of the passenger seat. You can get the 'Extend2Fit' to work by moving the front seat forward then tilting the seat forward; the problem with this is that you lose the utility of having a front passenger seat. I believe the 'Extend2Fit' can work in a minivan with middle row captain's chair with adjustable rail. Other than 'Extend2Fit' not functioning as advertised (or without major sacrifices), the seat is plush, sits in place, and my daughter sits comfortably in it. I believe for most passenger cars, Graco 4Ever might be the way to go. Dear Graco Customer Service, I would like to escalate this issue and have supervisory give contact me. Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LisaB96
undisclosed
Really hard to tighten straps!
May 18, 2018
I bought two of these car seats and have the same issue with both: the straps are near impossible to tighten. At first I thought I had installed it wrong, it was so difficult. Then I talked to a couple of friends of mine who have the same seat for their kids and they have the same issue too. I also thought it would eventually get easier, but here we are 2 years later and still having the problem. Other dislikes are that most sippy cups don't fit in the cup holders, and that you can't easily remove them to clean them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LisaB96
undisclosed
Really hard to tighten straps!
May 18, 2018
I bought two of these car seats and have the same issue with both: the straps are near impossible to tighten. At first I thought I had installed it wrong, it was so difficult. Then I talked to a couple of friends of mine who have the same seat for their kids and they have the same issue too. I also thought it would eventually get easier, but here we are 2 years later and still having the problem. Other dislikes are that most sippy cups don't fit in the cup holders, and that you can't easily remove them to clean them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jannonC18
undisclosed
Easy to install & comfortable.
May 13, 2018
I bought two of these a month ago for our spare car. Love them. Seem comfortable for the kids, fair priced, easy to install and highly rated for saftey. Easy decison to buy this model. We now have three of these right now of four.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caseyjess
undisclosed
Great Features
May 10, 2018
This is my 4th Graco car seat... this brand! Mama, Aunt, GaMaw and Papaw has one. Absolutely love it! There is nothing difficult with this car seat. Yes, I highly recommend!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amarti
undisclosed
Love everything about this seat
May 7, 2018
I was nervous about buyng this because there were complaints about the straps being difficult to use and I think they are so easy! I actually love everything about this seat! The extend to fit option is really nice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By splash
undisclosed
Easy to install.
May 6, 2018
Love the car seat. Easy to install. And comfortable cushion for the baby seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pand0ra37
undisclosed
Chest Clip too easy to unhook
May 5, 2018
As a mom of three, I've done the car seat buying thing a few times now. I love this car seat for a lot of reasons, but I have found quite a few flaws with it as well. My biggest pet peeve with this seat is the chest clip. It is just way too easy to undo. My two year old has mastered it and is constantly unhooking it and getting his arms free from the straps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By G2018
undisclosed
Easy to install!
May 4, 2018
We are so happy w this car seat! It adjust so easily as our baby grows. It is also easy to install and feel very secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Masonsmommy011018
undisclosed
Easy to use
May 4, 2018
I love That it has 6 different recliner settings. three for rear facing and 3 for front. The straps are very easy to adjust and was super easy to install. My four month old loves it too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Apezzi
undisclosed
Love it!
May 4, 2018
What's not to love!? I read reviews and i was a skeptic at 1st bc i bought for my 4 yrs and alot of reviews sd the buckle in between the legs was too short, BUT it can be moved out and we did so and its perfect, i wish i would've bought sooner!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julie77
undisclosed
Perfect car seat
May 1, 2018
I bought this last month,it's perfect for my baby ,I would recommend this car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChristinaT
undisclosed
Love it
May 1, 2018
Great seat! My only trouble is the tightening strap is hard to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LanasMama
undisclosed
Perfect Fit
May 1, 2018
I bought this a month ago and it had quick delivery and my daughter loves it. She practically put herself in the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By audreyoceandreamer
undisclosed
Bravo extend to fit car seat.
April 28, 2018
This is an excellent car seat!!! I got it for 30% off.....great price!!!! Shipped to my door!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyMommy23
undisclosed
Fits in my tiny car.
April 28, 2018
When searching for a car seat we looked at safety features, size, and then how comfortable it'll be for our baby. We bought this car seat a few weeks ago and we love it so far. It fits perfectly in our small Honda Civic Coup. I was originally worried that it'll be to bulky but no. It took same or even less amount of space that our graco click connect infant car seat did. My son sits comfortably and the fabric is soft and breathable. It only took my husband 10 minutes to install it into our car. It was so convenient. I am so happy with the extension piece and how easy it is to adjust the recline. Now my son can stay rear facing longer and comfortably. The car seat itself has a good weight to it. I feel so confident my son will be safe if we were ever in any accidents. Or just comfortable when out for a ride. We will definitely invest in a another one when baby number 2 comes along.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Breanna05
undisclosed
The best choice!
April 26, 2018
I got the car seat a year ago for my now one year old. He has grown so big in it and it still perfect for him . I refused to get any other kind of car seat for my daughter who is due in may because I absolutely love his car seat so much. I feel like he is the safest in it and if we were to ever get in to an accident I would feel at peace knowing he is in this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 6
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.