FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
1173 Reviews
5
74% (871)
4
15% (180)
3
5% (56)
2
2% (26)
1
3% (40)
45% Recommend this product (523 of 1173 responses)
By JonahK
Pittsburgh
Would recommend
April 12, 2021
Recently had to look for a car seat that fit my son since he out grew his infant car seat, love the feature that he can sit rear facing for longer, also gives us the option that at 22+ pounds that if we want to front face him we could, definitely recommend this car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robbie w.
Festus mo
Very pleased
April 11, 2021
I looked long and hard and i couldn't be more happy so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaReina
Albany NY
Harness is terrible
April 11, 2021
I wish I'd read a review about how difficult it is to adjust the harness straps before I purchased this seat. It truly takes away from the other features that I like! But let's be honest, if I can't adjust the straps to a proper fit then it doen't matter that I like other features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courtney B.
Elizabeth City,NC
Best car seat
April 10, 2021
New mom here, best car seat I could have purchased!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Denise B.
Tennessee
Best Carseat Ever
April 5, 2021
This has been my favorite carseat, really roomy & so comfortable for our 7 month old granddaughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rbw21
Los lunas, nm
The straps wouldn't work properly
April 3, 2021
No matter how we tried we couldn't get the straps to tighten or loosen properly! It doesn't feel safe to use! Because in order to have one side tight enough but not squeezing him too tight we have to leave the other side too loose! I'm upset that we paid good money for this thing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MissE804
Richmond, VA
Additional Legroom
March 26, 2021
This seat is excellent for my son being as though he needed the additional leg room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AJK1
Central Pennsylvania
Definitely would recommend
March 24, 2021
My daughter is 16 mo. and is very tall. She loves the extra leg room and the head rest adjusts with her as she grows. It is very durable and extremely easy to install if you have a newer car with the hooks built in. The only complaint is that the strap is difficult to tighten when putting her in the car. Maybe it is just the angle that I am pulling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla
Spartanburg, SC
Excellent carseat
March 22, 2021
I bought this for my moms car. Its an awesome carseat. My son is 2 and 33lbs and still rearfacing comfortably. Its easy to install. My only minor complaint is its a bit big and bulky but that doesn't bother us too much.
ProsSafe and great for growing babies. Easy to install and Uninstall. Great price!
ConsIts a bit big for small cars with limited space.
By Ring02
Maine
Love it but...
March 19, 2021
Got this because of all the great reviews and price. It is a wonderful seat that can be used as the child grows which is awesome. What I didn't realize is how hard it would be to tighten the LATCH strap only to find out my car doesn't have a center LATCH system so I had to use the shoulder/lap anyway. Good tip: make sure you have a center LATCH systems and then to tighten the straps pull it through the car seat after unhooking the cover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Love w.
undisclosed
Grandparent
March 19, 2021
This has been a great purchase for my grandson. The car fits and he enjoys the comfort. Graco has done a great job modeling this car seat to fit our little guy for safety, mobility, design, comfort and more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittanyp
undisclosed
Amazing
March 16, 2021
Best carseat I've had ever. I've got 4 kids and bought one for each of my little ones and it was the best decision ever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Just J.
Atlanta, Ga
Great seat
March 11, 2021
This seat is so amazing. As a new mom, I am super cautious on what I buy for my child especially when it comes to her safety. I am so glad I purchased this car seat.The cushion inside is so soft and now I no longer have any fussy rides with my daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristin12
New Orleans, LA
Love it!
March 6, 2021
Beautiful design, and comfortable for my child. Easy to move to another vehicle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NYLETAK
Winchester
Best carseat ever
March 5, 2021
This was money well spent! I absolutely love this carseat compared to all of the others I have tried
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie M.
undisclosed
Great carseat and easy installation
March 1, 2021
Breeze to install, so much so, that I got one for each grandchild.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaxons M.
Sacramento, CA
I definitely recommend!
February 28, 2021
We were in a car accident recently and thankfully Graco kept our little one unharmed! We had to replace our sons car seat so we of course went with another Graco product! I chose this car seat since it had great reviews and the fact that our baby can grow and still use it (rear facing and forward facing option). He seems to be very comfortable, yet secure in it. Thanks Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kearstin c.
undisclosed
My favorite brand
February 28, 2021
Absolutely love this car seat. I've had no issues and my son loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nora G.
Brownsville, Texas
Baby stuff
February 28, 2021
Our great-grandbaby loves it! He fits better in this one. The previous one he had, he had outgrown it already.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mackenzi
Texas
Extend2Fit
February 26, 2021
We love our extend 2 fit! Bought it after our son outgrew his infant seat. We initially bought one extend2fit and a different car seat for our second car to save money. However we loved the extend2fit so much we ended up just buying a second one. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyZA
HOUSTON
Baby loves his new ride!
February 26, 2021
Baby was immediately comfortable riding in his new seat. Very secure. Easy install and use. We love how firm yet soft the material is as well as the handy cup/bottle holders on the side.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annaky
Kentucky
the best car seat
February 26, 2021
I love this poster seat. this is the third one we buy for our children
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ryanne
Lafayette new york
Love!!!!!!!!!!!! Super Easy, Good price
February 25, 2021
Love this seat! Would not recommend if you have a smaller car though since it is bulky. I love that you don't have to undo the straps to make them higher .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda C.
Houston, TX
Happy with this purchase!
February 25, 2021
I did a lot of research and I am very happy with this car seat! Nice materials & seems comfortable for baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sujeily
CT
Excellent
February 23, 2021
Good, secure & comfy all in one carseat. Won't need to buy another later on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bre L.
St george Utah
Good car seat!
February 22, 2021
I honestly love this car seat. It's moderately priced and it's a good sturdy car seat. The only issue I have is it's a bit hard to install. You have to tighten it and then use your weight to clip it into the seat. You can't just tighten it after you've clipped it in because of the angle the click connect is at.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bunnykins
undisclosed
Great for babies on the tall side.
February 21, 2021
I bought the seat for my grandson. He is very tall for a 6 month old, so it was great to find a seat that was going to be secure but still allow hin the extra leg room he needs. My daughter and son-in-law are very happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A W.
San Antonio, Texas
Great for tall kids with long legs
February 21, 2021
We had an older Graco model, so we knew what to expect in some things. The straps adjust with the headrest harness, which was very confusing at first, but once we reread the manual we got it sorted. We absolutely LOVE the leg extension! My daughter is extra tall, and this gave her so much more leg room so she can stay rear-facing for much longer. Highly recommend!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NBJl
Charlotte
Granddaughter
February 21, 2021
Very sturdy and we feel safe with our granddaughter in this car seat. Would recommend to anyone having a baby or toddler Love the color choices
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Best e.
Ca
How great it works
February 20, 2021
It is easy to install and works great for rear facing . Also the price is very reasonable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BreanneB
Florida
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
February 17, 2021
I absolutely LOVE this car seat! Easy to install and my growing baby will be in it for a while. Best one ive ever purchased!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Raven P.
NH
Great car seat
February 17, 2021
Super durable and safe! Would recommend for little children to be seated in!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosalyn H.
Texarkana, TX
Good quality seat
February 13, 2021
My little one seems to really enjoy the seat. Easy to for me to get him in and out, with a snug and safe fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cecilia0897
Modesto CA
Great seat
February 13, 2021
She loves the seat and no longs fussy when we put her on her seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bbydoll2608
Slippery Rock, PA
Beautiful and perfect
February 12, 2021
Love it absolutely adorable and perfect! Wonderful car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Havelock N.
Havelock, NC
Great Buy
February 11, 2021
Great car seat, I bought this for my Grandson for my vehicle and was so impressed with it I bought a second one for my Son's car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Earthangel
Toledo, OH
Graco extend 2 fit
February 11, 2021
I recently bought 2 of these for my 19 months old twin girls and they love it. They are very comfortable and easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosie G.
Washington State
Great car seat!
February 9, 2021
This carseat is exactly what I was looking for! It fits perfectly in my car and my baby is very comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelte
Newburyport, MA
Love this car seat!
February 5, 2021
Bought this car seat as an extra for grandparents care and we love it! So easy to set up and use, strap in, etc has been great fit!
ProsLightweight, easy to use!
By Shanketchum
Tallahassee, FL
Love this carseat!
February 4, 2021
Love this carseat! Easy to install and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NBird
Milwaukee, WI
Hard to tighten belt
February 2, 2021
We bought this seat as the main carseat for my daughter. Installation was very easy, but when we put our daughter in the seat it is very hard to tighten the belt and feels like there is resistance. Most times my husband has to help because I can't pull the strap tight enough. It isn't difficult to tighten or loosen the straps without baby in the seat so not sure what the problem is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shefu
California
Awesome!
February 2, 2021
It's beautiful and so comfortable. My son love this so much! Thank you Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EHaynes
TN
Satisfied buyer
January 28, 2021
Comfy seat and easy to install! I love the adjustable headrest and the tilt function. Also, the extension piece is so handy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bentos
Long Island, NY
Affordable and excellent seat
January 24, 2021
I bought this just last week and my baby is already more comfortable than he was in his (Graco) infant carrier. He is 4 months, 16.5lbs and fits so well in this seat. It was super easy to install in my Corolla and my husband has space to move the driver seat back when he's driving. My favorite thing about this seat is how long we'll be able to use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bobby E.
Dexter Mo
Comfy
January 23, 2021
Easy to install. Grandbaby likes it. No trouble putting her in the seat. Like the head rest. Grandbaby is 1 year old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cbernstel
Barnwell SC
Graco Extend to Fit Car Seat
January 13, 2021
This is a very nice car seat that will last my granddaughter many years. It is very comfortable and she enjoys riding in this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AMBrooks
TN
Love!!!!
January 12, 2021
I bought this in November! It is an updated version of what I bought five years ago for my son and I absolutely love it! It is an excellent car seat for people who travel long distances to keep the baby comfy and their head in a good position! So thankful for Grace!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany G.
Clayton, Ga
Extend2fit Graco carseat
January 11, 2021
It's absolutely amazing. Came put together. My daughter loves it! It is very comfortable and durable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FarmGrammy
Central PA
Easy to adjust and so comfy!
January 10, 2021
I bought this to have in "grandma's car", for both my 18 month old and 6 month old grandbabies. I love the ease of adjustment from toddler to baby sizes. Installation is a breeze in my 2018 Toyota Highlander second row and there is plenty of room for this seat. I like the variety of colors, although we just went with a neutral black, wish there was a tan option. My grandbabies easily fall asleep in this seat and so far we have no complaints.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mgtf
undisclosed
A decent car seat
January 10, 2021
Easy to install. Hard to pull the harness tight enough, I have to put my knee on the seat and really put my weight into it! Seat is quite tall, may work best for a car with high door frames.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scrappinjay
Pa
Way to hard to tighten...
January 9, 2021
I love most of the features of this car seat. We have two and my MIL has one. For whatever reason we have to out our entire body weight into tightening the straps in the two that we have. My mil commented that hers isnt that hard. I looked at hers and she is right! Idk if they had a group of bad ones made. I've seen many other people complain as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Azmama7
Scottsdale, AZ
Great car seat
January 7, 2021
I bought 2 of these car seats, one for my car and one for my husbands, we both love how you can recline it. Now that our daughter can see out the window, she seems to be less fussy in car. The only thing we had a hard time with was the claps to buckle and unbuckle her into the seat, but now that we have had for a few weeks we have gotten use to it. Another favorite feature of this car seat is there are little pockets for the metal buckles to be tucked into. We live in Arizona and during the summer time it's gets so hot that I would bring the car seat in the house with me so that the buckles wouldn't burn her. Over all we are very satisfied and would definitely buy this car seat again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WSW1
Livingston, TN
Wonderful seat
January 7, 2021
I bought for my grandson, both of us love it and he doesn't make a fuss over being buckled up. I wish we had bought it sooner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kb1703
Texas
One and done purchase!
January 6, 2021
We bought this for my 1 year old son who was too long for his infant car seat. When I came across this car seat, I loved the idea of one and done. The price was the best I could find that had great reviews. Installation was a little difficult and it being a bit heavy for traveling (about 18 pounds), but I am reassured it is safe and comfortable for my son. Would definitely recommend! The colors are really nice too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HNRR
undisclosed
Love this car seat!!!!
January 6, 2021
I bought this for my 6 month old and she loves it. She's long and this car seat is perfect for her. Would definitely recommend for long babies
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ABex
Springifeld, IL
Great car seat
January 6, 2021
We installed these car seats in both of our vehicles, and they work well. They are easy to install (as much as any car seat can be), and easy to adjust the recline. It's easy to get our little one in and out as well- and our little one seems to be very comfortable in it. The cup holders are a hit for storing toys, and the easy height adjustments are great because our child is tall for their age. We're looking forward to this seat growing with us for many years!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By matt75
undisclosed
Great Car Seat
January 6, 2021
We bought this for our first child. It works great. We love that it allowed us to keep her rear-facing for longer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aconmar89
Phoenix,AZ
Loved this carseat!
January 6, 2021
I bought this carseat because it is convertible, and We loved it! We haven't had the need to purchase another one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama M.
South Carolina
We love it
January 6, 2021
Bought 2 of these when my son was out of infant seat and love them. Easy to install and use and the extender gave him extra room rear facing bc he is tall!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmilyMO
Missouri
LOVE! We have 3!
January 6, 2021
This is the 3rd Extend2Fit we've bought and we love them!!! We are about to buy another one for the husbands vehicle. Plenty room for little one to grow. We have 1.5 year old and a 5 year old and both are in this car seat. The 5 year old probably still has another year to fit in this and the 1.5 is still rear facing and has plenty of leg room. Its easy to clean and put back together. It sits the child up so they are able to see out the window. We've tried temporary car seats that sit a lot lower and we weren't fans and neither was the 5 year old. Thank you Graco for making safe and affordable products for our precious cargo!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By first a.
undisclosed
LOVE
January 6, 2021
I bought this car seat last month and got it when we got home from vacation. I love how easy it is to install ! Also love how it fits perfect in my car ! Because my car is small ! We still have plenty of room with her car seat behind the passenger side!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lmiller
Tupelo, Ok
CAR SEAT
January 6, 2021
This is our second car seat, my son didn't not like his first one at all so we bought a new one and he loves it!! Seems so much more comfortable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mari14
Texas
Super Convenient!
January 6, 2021
I bought this for my first born(now 4) and I recently purchased a second one for my second born. Love the brand, easy to wash and put back on. Very satisfied with this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PAboymom
Lancaster PA
Covers it all
January 6, 2021
Bought for my 12 mos old and He is so comfort In this seat! I feel so confident that he is safe and secured. The padding at his head and ease of adjustment is perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TeacherMommaof2
Arlington VA
Perfect!
January 6, 2021
Great carseat for my 4 year old. Love how it has 2 cup holders and how the seat can "grow" with him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NoodleGirl
Atlanta
Awesome seat
January 6, 2021
We've been using this seat about a month now and the little one loves it! She has everything needed for safety and comfort plus two cup holders!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fox5
Orlando Fl
Great features!
January 6, 2021
We just bought this car seat for our 10-month-old baby and we are so excited about it. We love that it Moves up and down Super easy for when they grow. And it reclines for when they fall asleep so they don't do the broken neck thing. It also has little slits for the metal parts that click in, and that is my favorite part of the whole car seat it's amazing it helps so much getting this little dinosaur into his car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Busy m.
Kansas
Road trip game changer
January 6, 2021
I bought this about a month ago and my toddler loves it. She feels comfortable and incorporated with us. The cup holder entertains her with snacks during our long commutes. I have washed the cover several times and super easy to assemble.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vara
Columbus Ohio
Buckle seating
January 6, 2021
Quality is fantastic and user friendly I recommend everyone to purchase and price also cheap when compared other brands
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LilyBelle
Louisiana
My little girl feels all grown up
January 6, 2021
It is so easy to put her in it is so easy to ride her around now that she can move around and see everything I love how it still sits in the middle it locks into the seats it also looks to the top of my roof of my vehicle very safe my little girl loves it I love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dads
TX
Great car seat!
January 5, 2021
It was time for my daughter to be in a new car seat. She hated car rides now, she loves them when I first got this in the mail and unboxed it she would not get out of it so now car rides are not only pleasant for my daughter but for us as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Any l.
undisclosed
In love!!
January 3, 2021
I absolutely LOVE this car seat! My son is snug as a bug in a rug in here it makes me feel so happy knowing how cushioned and safe he is. The reclining feature is the best when he's asleep we just slink him on back on long car rides.. even if you don't adjust it when they fall asleep the removable head protection part keeps his head from going forward and being uncomfortable. He's 2 now and I still haven't taken it off for that reason! We love that we won't be needing to upgrade at all since it will grow with him. Super easy to use and take apart to wash and put back together. Zero complaints from this momma! We bought one for both cars and will for the next babe too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shavon
South Carolina
Great Quality
January 3, 2021
Very comfortable for the baby. Easily adjustable and cute.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kels1221
Kentucky
Happy, yet confused.
December 31, 2020
Love the car seat! It has great protection for our little one. The directions could have been a little more clear.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K F.
San Juan Capistrano CA
Excellent car seat
December 29, 2020
Very easy to install in my Honda Civic. My grandson is 6 months and 20 lbs, and ready to move up to this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momofgirls4
undisclosed
Great car seat
December 29, 2020
My daughter loves her new car seat. Good quality car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Graciek
Providence, RI
Impossible to tighten
December 29, 2020
I dread putting my child in this car seat because it is SO difficult to tighten! We purchased the Extend2Fit because of the higher rear facing weight limit but the benefits of the higher weight limit are cancelled out by the fact that we can never get the straps secure enough. Such a disappointment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RyRY516
undisclosed
Terrible Design ! I regret buying
December 28, 2020
I regret buying two of these seats. Terrible design the straps are almost impossible to tighten and loosen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole O.
Dayton, Ohio
Great car seat!
December 27, 2020
We bought two car seats so that we didn't have to get them from my daughter everytime we had the boys. Both our grandsons loves their car seat! Super easy to adjust and put in the car. We love Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather12345678
undisclosed
Best car seat yet!
December 26, 2020
This is the second child I have bought these car seats for. I absolutely love them for infants to preschoolers. I currently have a 4 year old and 1 year in the graco extend2fit and they both love it. This car seat provides comfort and safety to both kiddos!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By no w.
undisclosed
Very good seat
December 26, 2020
Not only is it comfortable, but its easy to work with. The pads keep their heads from collapsing one direction which was a concern of ours in terms of their breathing. You can alter so many things that can be personalized to each kid. We have two and it really allows for diversity in ages and preferences.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Satisfiedmama
MN
Comfortable and Easy to Setup
December 23, 2020
We love it. Works for our now 3 year old, so we got another for out 7 month old to grow into.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M M.
Hayward, California
The Perfect CarSeat. LOVE IT!
December 23, 2020
This is the best car seat I have ever purchased. Easy to install in any vehicle. The connect part are perfect for fast installation and/or removal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aunt
undisclosed
Great recommendation
December 23, 2020
Bought this for my niece based on recommendation from another parent. This was a great seat at a good price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JennAmaya
New Braunfels, Tx
VIP seat
December 23, 2020
Seriously LOVE this carseat! My little one is SO comfortable in it, almost like a baby recliner! She is the VIP in this seat. Lol the only thing I dont like it the strap to tighten the shoulder straps is hard to pull.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anjwill
Oregon
Definitely recommend
December 21, 2020
We have three of them in our family. It seems comfortable and secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lex M.
Salt Lake City, UT
Great Carseat!
December 21, 2020
This car seat is great! We bought it as a second car seat & I love it so much! It's comfy, works great, & our daughter looks so safe & secure in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sugie
Brooklyn, NY
Quality and comfort
December 21, 2020
It's a great car seat due to the fact that it's convertible. Also, it last up (4 yrs old) I believe or up-to 50 lbs, the description will tell you. Very comfortable. My child can play with his toys not feeling like he is locked up because the straps are too short in other models.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Quinnc
undisclosed
Easy to install
December 21, 2020
Seat was very easy to install and is secure! Baby girl has space to keep growing while still rear facing and I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By annawickes
salisbury, nc
love it!!
December 21, 2020
absolutely love this car seat!! super easy to install, comfy for my son
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natstyles
Norco CA
Better than DLX
December 21, 2020
Love it! Better than the graco extend to fit DLX. I have both but you have to choose the recline position before you strap it to the seat for rear facing ( same as DLX) this has an extra cusion on the sides and the head pillow does not make the neck go forward. Great seat!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katherine P.
Coloado
Love it!
December 21, 2020
Easy to install, great on space! Super adorable design!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristina B.
Pennsylvania
Pull string
December 21, 2020
Great car seat, only problem I have is with the pull string. When I tighten it it's very hard to pull tight and comfortable to my daughters chest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Car M.
undisclosed
Amazing carseat
December 21, 2020
The E2F is GREAT for maxing out the limit on rear facing!! Easy to install, stylish, and one of the best options for my children's safety!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karina T.
San Antonio tx
Great seat.
December 20, 2020
Great seat for my 5 month old she hated the carrier. I did my research on all different types of brands/seats, and my husband and I felt confident buying this seat. She likes to see out and have a little more room but the only thing I don't like is it's kind of hard to install and tighten the straps. My husband works out of town most of the time so installation was a little hard, but eventually got it. I love the color and the cup holders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kasy0204
Scranton, pa
Must!
December 19, 2020
I was gifted one for my first born and I absolutely love it. I love that she could stay rear facing longer with the leg extender. I just had my boy, so of course I had to get the same one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dave227
Massachusetts
Bare bones but looks good
December 19, 2020
Serves its purpose. Feels much cheaper than the Nuna we have... less padding. Bulky chest buckle
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SummerPurkey
Ohio
Good
December 19, 2020
Great car seat! Love that kids can ride rear facing longer and love the sleek design
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dalean
Ohio
Don't waste your money on this
December 19, 2020
The employees were very unhelpful. They refused changing the color of the car seat just after I bought it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karissa C.
undisclosed
Great seats
December 18, 2020
Love the seat. A little more hard than it looks, but my kids love them! I got 2!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 12
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.