FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
546 Reviews
5
75% (411)
4
13% (73)
3
5% (25)
2
3% (17)
1
4% (20)
6% Recommend this product (35 of 546 responses)
By Meghan
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Love this car seat!
May 15, 2020
My daughter used this car seat from 10 months until 4. It held up very well! Loves the extra leg room!
By Alicia
JBLM , WA
Best car seat!
March 22, 2020
Arrived in perfect condition and we've been using for years with our very big boy and this car seat has out performed every other car seat we've had for our other kids. We've since bought two more.
By Wes17
undisclosed
Straps Impossible to tighten when forward facing
May 24, 2019
Just switched to forward facing and have to pull with all my strength to tighten it and it still isnt tight enough. Ive removed the seat, checked straps and reinstalled and it still is that same difficulty.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EricaF
undisclosed
Tightening strap flawed
May 22, 2019
The tightening strap is really hard to pull. It makes it almost impossible to secure my child in this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By staylor
undisclosed
Love it!
May 6, 2019
Easy to install and great quality! We will always stick with Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
Batesville, Indiana
Great Rf car seat with a amazing price
April 28, 2019
We’ve had this car seat since our son hit 2 and a half. We have had few issues with the grace extend2fit. It is really fairly priced for a bigger seat and so many features. We don’t love how wide it is for our vehicle and the only other complaint I have is merely how inconvenient the cover is to clean as the type of fabric is hand wash only. The seat is durable and it is solid. It has been awesome to us and it has kept my son safe and that’s all us mommas could ask for !!!!
ProsDurable. Strong. Trusted brand. Good pricing. Latch install. Top tether. Recline options and headrest adjustments for growing little. Extended rear facing feature to which we absolutely have loved.
ConsNot easy to take the cover off. Spot clean only. No belt lock offs. Wide
Best UsesLongest amount of rear face ability.
By Brit218
undisclosed
Excellent choice
April 28, 2019
Fits perfect for any child. I can use for my one year old or 3 year old. And the foot rest that pulls out is so convenient for my little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fabbyg
undisclosed
Carseat
April 28, 2019
We love our carseat, its a little bulky but otgwr than that its great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica84
undisclosed
Not comfortable
April 27, 2019
This car set is gorgeous. I love that is convertible and Can recline. That was my most when I was in my hunting for a car seat BUT is really uncomfortable for the little ones. The header design is bad. The kids chin is touching their chest because the header design doesn't let them to rest the head correctly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittanney
undisclosed
Great Seat, Tough to Tighten
April 24, 2019
My six month old seems to be very comfortable in this seat. It was easy to install, the harness straps are just very difficult to tighten.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debshirley
undisclosed
New car set that will grow with our grandchild.
April 21, 2019
It's a wonderful set. Just what we are looking for.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JKlaeger
undisclosed
Looking for Safety and comfort?
April 17, 2019
I was excited to get my 7 month old son this car seat but unfortunately I didn't get to use it. Not having my own vehicle and with the car seat being heavier than expected, It wouldn't be a easy task taking it in and out of different vehicles on a daily basis. And it was a lot wider than I imagined. I have 2 teenage children so with having to put this car seat in the center spot of the back seat, it didn't work out as I had hoped. But I can honestly say when I get my own vehicle I hope to purchase this seat again! The quality of the car seat was excellent and as a mother I knew my child would be safe in this car seat! When it comes to GRECO, it's a brand I know I can trust!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KLHR
undisclosed
Buy two.
April 13, 2019
Easy to install, dual cup holders, lots of room for my kiddo. We bought a second after seeing the improvement in his car- riding with the purchase of the fist one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy l.
undisclosed
2 littles love this seat!
April 10, 2019
Love this seat. This is our second one we have bought and both our kids love them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LoganMommy
undisclosed
I bought a second one.
April 5, 2019
I bought one of these for my son and have bought a second two years later for my daughter. That alone says something. The seat is easy to adjust and does not require you to pull the straps out and re-thread them like I had to with the MyRide65 I used with my oldest. The car seat is roomy but doesn't take up a ton of seat space, compared to the MyRide65. It is easy to adjust the recline as well and the extension is a nice feature for me, as my kids are tall for their ages and aren't comfortable with their knees tucked up. Fabric is soft and easy to clean, and I love that there a posts you can secure the latch straps so they're not flopping around when they're not being used.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Millennial M.
undisclosed
Highly recommend it
April 4, 2019
It's comfortable, easy to adjust, and easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie94
undisclosed
Great carseat!
April 3, 2019
We love our extend2fit! Been using one for our first daughter who is 3 since she was 1, and plan on using one for our second daughter also!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrew M.
undisclosed
2 car seats 1 child
April 3, 2019
We had bought one for our son and we had to take it out and put it in the babysitter's car each morning and afternoon. I had originally planned to buy a cheaper car seat for the babysitter. I spent a couple hours searching different places for a car seat. The babysitter lives right behind our place of employment and he is in the car seat less than half a mile with her. I wasted a couple hours trying to find a cheap car seat. Ended up buying this one for a second time. It's a nice car seat. Easy to install and easy to adjust. Being able to adjust it allows him to fall asleep easier on our way home. Above all else, I know he's safe in this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lopez
undisclosed
Carseat
April 3, 2019
Great carseat. I reccomend it to other any new parents
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MindyB
undisclosed
I love this car seat! Easy to install & adjust.
April 2, 2019
I am so happy that I decided on the Extend2Fit. My son just turned 1 but is as big as an 18 month old maybe even bigger. He outgrew his infant car seat by the time he was 8 months. The Extend2Fit is an awesome convertible car seat. It's so easy to adjust the size when my son grow a bit and he fuses less it has enough padding that it doesn't over crowd him. He finally doesn't mind being in the car seat. Best part is that it's so easy to install I've used it in 3 different cars and I didn't have an issue and I feel like it does not take up much space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BKLVKMOM
undisclosed
Awesome car seat!!
April 2, 2019
We bought this about 3 months ago for our daughter and we love it! She loves it! It's comfortable! Washes great! Cleans up well! Comfortable! Reclines comfortably. Extra foot space makes rear facing longer possible and so much more comfortable! Easy to install. Overall awesome car seat in every way! Would definitely buy again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaBel
undisclosed
Excellent car seat
March 30, 2019
So far car seat is working great. Love that it has two drink holders attached & overall very user friendly. My son loves it and actually gets excited to go for car rides now (he hated his old car seat) so that is a big deal for me :) the extended part is a necessity as my son is tall and needs the extra length for him to fit sitting rear facing until he's big enough to be front facing. Overall great car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michellecruz
undisclosed
Best purchase ever !!!
March 30, 2019
Amazing car seat! Super safe for my toddler and comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ash J.
undisclosed
High quality, easy directions!
March 29, 2019
Super easy to install and our baby seems to be very comfortable riding in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Acurtis
undisclosed
Great!
March 29, 2019
Great car seat. We liked it so much we got 2. **NOTE: NOT a 4-in-1. However, it is for rear and forward facing so it will last you a long while.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabass
undisclosed
Great choice!
March 29, 2019
I really liked it! So comfortable, my baby seems to love it! Fast shipping, great experience
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bresettle
undisclosed
Happy customer!
March 29, 2019
My daughter is four months and ever since getting this and replacing her infant seat she is a lot happier when going places. She sleeps better and generally is just happier. She has so much more room and it doesn't take up too much space. Love this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tyreena
undisclosed
Great Carseat!
March 28, 2019
Easy to install, lots of great features and very comfortable for baby. I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Johnnyboismomma
undisclosed
Very good
March 28, 2019
I bought this car seat about a month ago. It's so comfortable for my baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindav
undisclosed
Second Graco extend2fit!
March 28, 2019
Love this car seat so much with my first that I had to buy another one in a different color for my second child! My 3 year old has been in his extend2fit since he was 4 months old. I highly recommend everything about it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BellaBoop246
undisclosed
Size matters!
March 28, 2019
I really like how well it fits in my 2008 Ford Focus!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lizab
undisclosed
Great seat
March 27, 2019
This is the second extend to fit we have purchased. It's not very bulky, the two cupholders fit just about anything, and it's easy to clean. Luckily we have accident experience, but I trust this seat to take care of my littles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassiemc
undisclosed
Love it!
March 27, 2019
I have 2 of these for my daughter and LOVE IT. It's so easy to adjust and install. My daughter seems to love it too. Be in it for 1.5 years so far! Plan on getting two more for my son!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saramic97
undisclosed
Amazing seat
March 27, 2019
I bought 2 of these seats and they are amazing! We used one of them for our son from birth and he fit amazing. My 2 year old is still rearfacing with no issues and she loves her seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Racheal
undisclosed
Rearfacing for the win!
March 27, 2019
I just purchased 2 more Extend2Fits so we could have 2 in each car for my boys. I am so happy we went with this car seat. My 2.5 year old is very tall for his age and still rear faces so comfortably thanks to this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Becca1234
undisclosed
Excellent for tall Children
March 27, 2019
We have used this chair when our son was ready for being forward facing. He is 5 now and we are still using it for a little longer. Great Chair for taller children
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jonelle0
undisclosed
Safe & Stylish
March 27, 2019
I was looking for a car seat that would not only fit my compact car and provide safety to my daughter, but also look stylish and sporty! Our favorite features are the cup holder and the easily adjustable straps. Thanks Graco, for another great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaylaS
undisclosed
I love this seat
March 27, 2019
The extend2fit is my all time favorite car seat. It's very easy to get a good installation, straightforward to fit to child, comfortable, easy to clean, and the extendable leg room is great for keeping extended rear facing kids happy. My son was able to comfortably rear face until we turned him around at 4 years old, but he could've stayed rear facing for probably another year or two within the high limits.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TheRobertsBunch
undisclosed
LOVE this seat!
March 27, 2019
I've used this seat for the last 4 years for my now 5 year old. He used it rear facing until he was a little over 2 and is still fitting comfortably in the 5 point harness at 45lbs & 4ft 1in. I recently purchased a new one for our new baby due in April! We are on baby 4 and have used many other seats through the years. This seat is by far my favorite.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ajrh97
undisclosed
Amazing Carseat!
March 27, 2019
I bought this carseat about 2 months ago and I'm so happy I did! My daughter just turned 1 and had outgrown her infant seat. This carseat is so durable and came in a cute bow design! Will be buying further products from them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By diamondmomma
undisclosed
Love this Seat and you can't beat the Price!
March 27, 2019
We bought this carseat about 8 months ago and we have loved it ever since! My son is 30 lbs, still rear facing and is so comfortable in this seat. He always sleeps in the car and it is perfect for him. When purchasing this seat I read reviews about cupholders not being a good shape, but we have never had an issue with them! I also love how easy the seat is to move in and out of the vehicle with the quick latching! We will be getting another one of these seats for our next little one, when they need a bigger seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lyveremily
undisclosed
We love it!
March 27, 2019
We moved our daughter to this seat and it's perfect! She seems comfortable, she doesn't fuss when she's in it and the price is great for all of the features that this seat has!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annamaria88
undisclosed
Love our car seat!
March 27, 2019
I spent months researching convertible seats before we decided to go with the extend2fit and I'm so happy we did! It's so easy to adjust the shoulder harness and I love the no rethreading feature of them. I also love that there are so many recline options, my daughter is 20 months old and most comfortable on the 2nd position but I love having the option to adjust it so easily! I would definitely highly recommend this seat to anyone! We loved it so much we got 2 more, one for each of our cars and 1 for grandma!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy87
undisclosed
Great buy!
March 27, 2019
I bought this for my son that just turned 1. Love that it has all the different recline and headrest positions!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy12
undisclosed
The best
March 27, 2019
Safe and comfortable, what more could you want? Super easy to install and clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindav93
undisclosed
Love this car seat!
March 27, 2019
I had bought this car seat for my toddler when he was 4 months old. He's been in it for 3 years now. I now have another baby and bought another one of these in red when my baby turned 4 months old and omg I'm in love with the way it looks in red! It's a newer version too. My son loved it and looks very comfortable in it. I really recommend this car seat. It's just amazing. I love everything about it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin85
undisclosed
Comfortable and Safe
March 27, 2019
We bought this car seat when our son outgrew his infant carrier. We have 2 of them and love how easy they are to install and remove when needed. Our son is super comfortable in it and falls asleep often.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Awar12
undisclosed
Great all around
March 27, 2019
Easy install, amazing recline options for both forward and backward facing, extendable leg plate for added room. Perfect seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle13
undisclosed
Amazing car seat!
March 27, 2019
I bought this 2 weeks ago and it was one of the best decisions of my life. It fits my 2 year old great. It's super safe and easy to instal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda728394
undisclosed
Extend2fit
March 27, 2019
Great product. Easy install. Sits child up very straight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brytinye111
undisclosed
THE BEST CARSEAT EVER MADE
March 26, 2019
Best carseat ever! I absolutely love this carseat. I bought one for my daughter and my nephew
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kris
undisclosed
Really like this seat.
March 25, 2019
Very roomy. I have a one year old who loves the seat. He can still see even though the head support wraps around. Easy and comfy. He laughs and plays and even falls asleep. The cup holders do not hold sippy cups with handles but will hold a 360 cup. Easy to get in and out of. Easy adjustment for the head rest. Seat is a bit bulky so if you have a tiny car you could be tight. I have a laugher SUV and it works very nice. Easy instillation and quick to switch in and out of vehicles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Haley123
undisclosed
Great Quality
March 25, 2019
The strap you pull to tighten the straps is pretty hard to pull. I wish it was easier to tighten. Otherwise it's super well made and my son is very comfortable in it. Also, the cup holders should be round rather than square. A lot of sippy cups don't fit well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Regor
undisclosed
Good buy!
March 22, 2019
This is the second seat we have bought for our great grandson. We felt it offered the quality and security at a fair price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StressedChaos
undisclosed
I have 5 kids with 2 in carseats
March 21, 2019
Ive never used anything except Graco carseats. This is my second extend2fit I've purchased in the last year. My 8th Graco carseat! I love every part of it and look forward to being able to use them for several years. I had to take away a star because they are a bit bulky. I had to turn my 2 year old forward facing when I moved my 8 month old into the new seat. With both seats rearfacing we couldn't acces the back seat for my older kids to get in. With the shape they fit together very well with one rear and one forward facing. My middlenrow in a bench seat. My litttle ones like being able to see and talk to each other now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheka
undisclosed
Perfect
March 21, 2019
Love this car seat . It's really comfy and cozy for my 2year old even when he takes a nap. And the best part is I will never have to buy another seat because this one grows with him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bettyof2
undisclosed
Product general
March 21, 2019
It's great it's recline is awesome. Set up in seconds.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caitrish
undisclosed
Great car seat
March 21, 2019
My kids love it. It's easy to transfer from one vehicle to the other. The only thing I don't like, is I have to pull the straps at the back and pull the one on the front in order to get it tighten. It's also hard to get it to loosen to get the kids out. Other then that, it's a really good car seat, and it's worth the money I paid for it. My kids will be able to use this car seat for a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Xylas m.
undisclosed
Great carseat!
March 21, 2019
This carseat is so easy to install! My daughter loves her new convertible seat! We just transitioned from the infant car seat to this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cmlindlad531
undisclosed
Straps difficult to tighten
March 20, 2019
First review was denied due to their guidelines... so I'll be frank like everybody else. It sucks. Straps are difficult to tighten and removing the cover to wash. Forget it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vy N.
undisclosed
Nice carseat
March 14, 2019
Item looks good. My son loves his new car seat. High quality look, easy to set up, fast shipping. Look just like the pictures.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sharkie
undisclosed
I love it!
March 11, 2019
I love how secure this carseat is. My daughter fits in it very nicely and I really like how easy it is to use. I would definitely buy it again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hguthrow
undisclosed
Great car seat!
March 9, 2019
Easy latch, easy set up and adjustments. My other child has another brand car seat and this car seat is much better! would choose this one again in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chief V.
undisclosed
Great all around product.
March 8, 2019
Our little guy as soon as he saw it knew it was his. Jump right in and never wants to get out of it. He loves to ride in back with his brothers. He sleeps in it and never sweats like the last seat we had. We approve.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessMartin86
undisclosed
The best safety features!!!!
March 8, 2019
I bought this car seat a year ago and I'm so very glad I did!! When they say this car seat is side impact tested, they mean it!!! This carseat saved my son's life and kept him from receiving any kind of injuries!! I will always be a part of the Graco Family!!! Thank you Graco for your Awesome Products!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Indie101718
undisclosed
Great Features and Grows with the child!
March 6, 2019
Purchased for our granddaughter who is 4 mos and it fit her perfectly even at that young age. We wanted something that could "grow" with her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dsshorty
undisclosed
Great carseat
March 3, 2019
Great value for the price. Has many different features. I love that it grows with the child and you don't have to buy another carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hine
undisclosed
Great
February 26, 2019
My kid feel comfortable with this carseat. I like it too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cherie911
undisclosed
Great car seat..
February 22, 2019
I bought this a month ago for my 3 year old grandson..and it's perfect..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SusieQ27
undisclosed
Love it
February 21, 2019
I watch children and this car seat is perfect ! A variety of ages are comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grammy T.
undisclosed
Second car seat
February 19, 2019
Bought for my Grandaughter to go in daddy's truck. Awesome car seat and an awesome value.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yon326
undisclosed
Great switch for our 10 month old.
February 18, 2019
I bought this a month ago, and our daughter loves it! Best purchase for a baby who hates to be in a car seat. All of our car seats were from Graco, and it never Disappoints!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fun 2.
undisclosed
Love everything about it
February 16, 2019
Had a tough time decided what to buy i am so happy I went with this seat!! After a horrible experience with a different brand I did a lot of research before deciding on this seat it's great!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brooke82
undisclosed
Great carseat
February 14, 2019
My son is 10 months and already getting a little big for his pumpkin seat. So I need a forward and rear facing carseat. It was easy to install and he likes having more room and being a little higher where he can see out the windows. It's easy to get him in and out of....but it's a little hard to tighten the straps for me but I have carpal tunnel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crager87
undisclosed
The best!!
February 13, 2019
We have FOUR of these car seats. Two in each car. The installation is so easy, they are relatively small and low profile, and I am THRILLED that they have such a high rear facing weight limit so my 3 year old can still ride as safe as possible along side my 1 year old. I recommend it to everyone who is looking into a new seat for their babe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hystr1a
undisclosed
Great seat for rear facing
February 11, 2019
We got this for my son when he was 9 months old so he can rear face til 4. It installs easy and we love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashok
undisclosed
Great car seat
February 10, 2019
Great car seat so far. Will let you know if any issues
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Walker84
undisclosed
Works great!
February 8, 2019
We bought it for our 18 month old who is tall! We use it rear facing right now and he loves it! Easy to install and grows with your child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacey18
undisclosed
Happy Overall
February 5, 2019
We just started using the car seat, and overall we love it. The only issue is it is very difficult to tighten. It takes me a long time and a lot of effort to get it tight enough, but we do like everything else about it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandy1222
undisclosed
Great features
February 3, 2019
Bought one for my son, loved it so much we bought another one for my daughter when it was time for her convertible carseat. Best part is you just slide the headrest up and down to adjust the straps. Makes life easier with 2 growing babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MichaelLoh
undisclosed
Large seat
January 31, 2019
It is good and safety for children. My children like to sit on it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom k.
undisclosed
Great overall
January 29, 2019
We purchased this car seat a month ago for our 2-year-old daughter and it's been great overall. We've really liked all the grace products that we've purchased in the past and this has been great, too. Great look, fit and easy to adjust straps. My one difficultly was changing straps from rear to forward-facing. A bit of a headache (hence the 4 stars instead of 5); however, you only have to do this one time so it's not a dealbreaker and I still recommend the seat overall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessy29
undisclosed
Love this seat
January 28, 2019
I bought this 2 years ago and love it. Love the 50lbs
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Toots
undisclosed
Great features and very safe seat!!!
January 28, 2019
So satisfied with the product. And they exceeded my expectations with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whittk17
undisclosed
Everything I wanted!
January 23, 2019
I bought this a few weeks ago and love it! It's got so many features that I love! I'm not ready to transition my daughter to it yet but I know it'll be an easy transition!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blz1020
undisclosed
Love the color
January 19, 2019
This is for my grandchild due in June. This car seat has been very highly recommended to us by other mothers. Looking forward to using it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmbeeJay
undisclosed
Amazing seat!
January 11, 2019
I bought this seat a little over a year ago for the then 2 year old I was nannying. Since then about 5 kids have been in that seat all rear facing. Each one has loved the seat as much as I do. The 50lb rear facing limit and 5" of extra leg room is PERFECT for comfortably keeping bigger kids safer! Even atheist 5 1/2 year old I nannied always begged to ride in little sisters seat. I recommend this seat to everyone who asks me about car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rearfacingmama
undisclosed
Great for Extended Rearfacing!
January 9, 2019
I bought this a few months ago for my 3 year old. She's 90th percentile for height and fits comfortable with room to spare even without the extender panel all the way out. Easy to install and while there is plenty of room for my daughter, it is compact front to back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WWDiana
undisclosed
Great Seat!
January 6, 2019
We bought this over two months ago and have been pretty pleased with it. It was pretty easy to install. The only reason I am giving it four stars instead of five is because it takes the strength of Superman or Wonder Woman to tighten the straps once the child is buckled in. Other than that, no complaints with the car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ajbsinger
undisclosed
Very hard to tighten
January 5, 2019
I have had this car seat for almost 6 months. I thought giving it time would help loosen the straps and make it easier to tighten. But unfortunately time doesn't change how hard it is to tighten the straps. My son fits great in the seat but I strain myself getting the straps tight enough. I have looked up ways to make it easier but they did not work. Why does the extend to fit not tighten easily but my 4 ever graco tightens easily. Frustrating.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dconfetti
undisclosed
Easy and Simple Installation!!!
December 24, 2018
I bought mine back in August 2018 and i absolutely LOVE it! I upgraded from my Snugride 30 with click connect. Both are great seats! E2F latch install while rear facing takes no more than 30 seconds and i get a tight fit every time! It really makes switching between cars 1000x easier. My son also loves it and its super comfy. He loves having cup holders for his pacifiers and bottles too! My son also has really long legs, so the extended leg room is a MUST. I look forward to many more amazing seats from Graco in the future!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AJB1
undisclosed
Strap near impossible to tighten
December 23, 2018
I have a Forever 4-n-1 and recently purchased an extend-to-fit convertible. Both are hard to tighten, but the new extend to fit is almost impossible to tighten. Even pulling and tugging for several minutes, I'm still not sure my child is properly secured in the seat. I'm very dissapointed in this. This seat is supposed to last several years, but if it can't be secure, it's no use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mainakliang
undisclosed
Fit for all, comfortable for my child
December 21, 2018
I bought it a couple months ago. My 18 months old really love it. she can sit comfortably in her place without crying. Moreover, I believe she can use it until she grows up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kee C.
undisclosed
Love It!
December 21, 2018
Bought this a couple of weeks ago and I love it. It's so easy to install and my son is comfortable in it. I love that he can stay rear facing for longer especially since he is very tall for his age.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saralamb1017
undisclosed
I love this seat!
December 21, 2018
This seat is amazing, I love how easy it is to install, I love that it's not very heavy. The quality is great and I am very confident that this seat will keep my daughter safe. I love how this seat can fit most vehicles with no problem!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shanie 5.
undisclosed
Good seat
December 21, 2018
I'm a foster parent and bought this seat because it will accommodate a large rande of sizes from infant to child. The quick latch system is great. It is easy to adjust for different size children, however if you have to change from forward facing to rear facing you have to take reconfigure the tether straps, which takes some work and quiet a bit of time. Also wish that somehow someway they could make a seat where the cover was easy to remove and wash without having to take out the straps. The color I have shows every spill, so I have to wash it alot. I do like how tight the cover fits on the seat. I haven't used the extension feature and honestly don't know if I ever will.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris82
undisclosed
Very nice!
December 21, 2018
We love it so far. My husband installed it and I heard no complaints in that department. Love the fact that the straps are adjustable without taking the car seat out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SusieD
undisclosed
Great car seat!
December 21, 2018
I have two of these for our little man. He seems comfortable. This car seat gives him plenty of legroom!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmIrv530
undisclosed
A great, affordable car seat!
December 21, 2018
I bought two of these back in the summer, one for my vehicle and one for my husband's truck. They are easy to install and it's nice to be able to change the reclining position.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jdtamayo4
undisclosed
Best Quality Carseat I've EVER Bought!!!!
December 21, 2018
It was time to upgrade my second daughter to a convertible carseat, so I started doing my reasearch. I ended up choosing this seat and I'm SO glad I did! It's SO well made, compared to my oldests Contender 65! So much cushion and so much lighter! I love this!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 6
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.