FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
389 Reviews
5
73% (285)
4
20% (76)
3
4% (15)
2
2% (7)
1
2% (6)
5% Recommend this product (19 of 389 responses)
By Linzylou86
undisclosed
Not easy to use
April 7, 2019
The product is bulky and hard to move around. Collapsing or setting up the highchair is nearly impossible if you are short. There is also no place to store the the tray when the highchair is folded up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roadent
undisclosed
Only a Contortionist Can Handle This 'Assembly'
March 28, 2019
I just bought this item today and am very pleased with how it looks and feels. However, getting those two metal safety 'pins' into the the correct spot was almost like trying to nail Jello to a tree!!!! Other than that, I'm really pleased. LOL!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelyP
undisclosed
Best high chair!
March 27, 2019
Super versatile! This is the only high chair you'll need! Easy to clean. I love that it grows with your child and has multiple straps to secure them in when they are younger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jphay
undisclosed
Easy to transition
March 27, 2019
Easy transitions so the seat comes off and can be attached to different chairs
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grammy_kh
undisclosed
Perfect chair!
March 27, 2019
We are very happy with this high chair. It has every feature you will need.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adri86
undisclosed
Awesome chair!
March 20, 2019
Love this chair! Chair Cover is easy to remove for washing and it comes with a tray cover that is also great for washing! Very happy with this purchase
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By joeybell1960
undisclosed
Daughter loves it
February 27, 2019
Great chair for granddaughter. She loves the comfy cushioning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ohen94
undisclosed
Great gift
February 26, 2019
I bought this to give as a gift on 2/24/19. I did not open box but I am very familiar with Grace name from past experience. This is reason I chose the brand for my Grand daughter and her husbands expected arrival March 20, 2019. Since I didn't open nor use I can only say that I have used the brand years ago and know the name and reputation for being and excellent product. I wanted the best for great grand baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bns77
undisclosed
Great Chair
February 24, 2019
I bought this for my 4 month old and have been very impressed with it. The reclining seat is great and the cover is easily cleaned.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kommii
undisclosed
Sturdy chair!
February 22, 2019
I bought it for our little one, Chair has lots of features I like moves easy, cleans easy with removable food tray cover, etc.. as a lot of them do but the feature I looked for was sturdiness, have heard a few chair flipping stories or collapsing so I did some comparisons with other chairs this one might cost a bit more than the others but felt it was worth it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By First F.
undisclosed
Great Features!
February 21, 2019
I brought this a month ago and I am so happy that I did
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Millymoo
undisclosed
Great all around!
February 11, 2019
We purchased this highchair for our son and he loves it! We use it daily, since he was 5 months old. We love the extra room and detachable foot rest! This chair is easy to clean and folds up compact. The seatcover is also easy to remove for washing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsP1
undisclosed
Great High Chair
February 6, 2019
Hot this high chair as a baby shower gift and is been great using it. It's comfy and stylish. The treaty comes off to clean better. Very nice
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hinesight
undisclosed
Not good!
January 6, 2019
Not that nice :( We purchased this highchair to replace our 4 year old Other company highchair that was starting to get nasty from having two kids in it and the pads were wearing out. This high chair came with good reviews but has been nothing but a disappointment from when we got it 15 days ago. The wheels do not lock so that is a problem if you have a toddler that likes to push things around. Also the washable pad is not that washable... how is that? The tray has no storage place if the baby is sitting close to the table the insert in the tray can be pulled away from the base and that makes a big mess. Also the tray has an a piece underneath it that can hold a smaller baby in place but makes it very hard to slide the tray close to a toddler This can't be removed. Being the dad of three boys with a fourth on the way we expected better. This highchair design is sad did you test it with parents? Graco we are returning it. Very disappointed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mauik
undisclosed
Nice high chair.
December 28, 2018
This is a very nice high chair. It's easy to move around. The only thing I don't like is that the tray is way too big. The tray takes up a lot of room when not in use, doesn't fit in average kitchen sinks and I'm not sure why it really has to be that big.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allisonrd
undisclosed
Love the multi function
December 21, 2018
This is very stylish. Easy to use and clean. Converts to be used for a long time. Was a pain to assemble though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Naynay33
undisclosed
Very Saturday!
December 21, 2018
We got two of these for our twin girls and couldn't be happier. The chairs are very sturdy and super easy to clean. Great purchase!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sbowman11
undisclosed
EASY to clean!
December 21, 2018
I am so happy that we picked this highchair! So easy clean, fits right at our dinner table, and we can move it from room to room without much effort.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahbeth74
undisclosed
Great high chair
December 21, 2018
I bought two of these for my twins and love them. Trays are easy to use although the one hand button can be a bit tricky but once I figured out a way to get it, it works fine! Easy enough to clean and super cute. My girls love them! I just wish there was a lock on the wheels
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pistol_pierre57
undisclosed
Awesome highchair
December 19, 2018
Our son was born exactly a week ago. We haven't tested it out yet. But looks great! Im sure our son will enjoy it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Unhappy M.
undisclosed
Next to impossible to assemble.
December 17, 2018
This highchair was given to us and it came unassembled. The directions are impossible to follow, the parts don't line up, and the whole high chair is flimsy. I would not recommend this high chair to anyone - it is not worth your time and money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patlh
undisclosed
Built well
December 8, 2018
Purchased for my grandchildren very glad i did. I actually purchased 2 of them
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TwinMom_2
undisclosed
Great chair!
November 29, 2018
Bought 2 of these high chairs because I have twins. Only thing is that it doesn't let up & down to recline easily...the pegs don't snap back into place when moving from one position to the next so I find myself having to toggle with it for a minute. That's the reason I gave it 4 stars. I love the design of it otherwise.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BethA
undisclosed
very nice looking
November 27, 2018
I bought this a month ago for my granddaughter. I had been using a Graco that I have had since my kids were little and it finally gave out, after 30 years!!! Glad to see Graco has not changed their high standards in functionality, quality and aesthetics. Love the highchair and expect to use it for the next 30 years!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mtjk
undisclosed
Certain features need to be changed
September 22, 2018
I did a lot of research before I purchased a highchair and I thought I would love this product like I do my other Graco products but I find that it is just okay. There are certain features that I wish were changed. I originally had thought the whole seat cover of the Metropolis was machine washable since babies and toddlers are messy eaters but only the straps, strap covers, and removable headrest areas are machine washable. The cover that covers the seat base completely is a vinyl material that can only be wiped clean. Food somehow stains the seat and crumbs somehow manage to get through the slits of the cover where the straps are so I find myself constantly taking the seat cover off to wipe it down and shake out the crumbs that are in the plastic seat base. I wish the seat cover was a fabric material or that you had fabric seat covers available to purchase. My son has started to put his hand behind the removable head rest and pull out a lot of the stuffing. This I see to be a product flaw since the stuffing/cotton backing should not be exposed for a curious one year old to get a hold of. I also wish it was easier to remove and reattach the straps to the chair since I find this task frustrating due to the position of the straps and the manner to which that are attached to the plastic seat base. The straps have begun to fray and I always wash them in a delicate bag on the delicate cycle and let them air dry. I also wish the removable tray was a smaller size so that it would actually fit into my dishwasher. The removable tray (light gray piece) is too tall and I can't seem to fit the tray in without having the dishwasher arms hit the tray and I have a dishwasher that is about a year old. Overall the highchair does it's job and I like the modern look. I use it on a daily basis but I just wish certain features of the product would be different to make cleaning a quicker and easier process. I do see the overall highchair holding up for years to come but I do not see the seat covering, headrest, straps or strap coverings lasting long.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Granny21
undisclosed
Perfect!
September 10, 2018
The chair was easy to put together and is easy to move around. It has a large tray and I love the way it fastens to easily secure my granddaughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommaof2girls
undisclosed
Best Highchair
September 10, 2018
Bought this highchair for my 6 month old baby and I'm so glad I did. I love the color and all the features. Best high chair I have ever tried.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olga S.
undisclosed
Great product
September 7, 2018
Got the high chair to replace the old one and love it. It has a great support so my toddler sits up in it and doesn't slide down, she is on a smaller size and would slide down in the old one. Good 5 point harness that is easy to put her in and take her out. The material is easy to clean. It doesn't have wheels in the back but it easily slides on tile floor. Great product for the price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jcap1009
undisclosed
Perfect!!
September 6, 2018
I bought this for my now 5 month old daughter, and she absolutely loves sitting in it! She is comfy while eating and loves that it reclines for her to relax in when she's done eating. It was super easy to put together, easy to clean and doesn't take up too much room. It's perfect!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather1123
undisclosed
Loving this high chair
September 6, 2018
I bought this after having two other high chairs that weren't right for us. We love the features of this one! Easy to clean, stores nicely. I love that it'll transition to a booster as my child gets older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Toidieno
undisclosed
Awesome
September 5, 2018
It's really well made, stable and I'm so happy it'll grow with my baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellytwinmom
undisclosed
Love it
August 30, 2018
A+ Great chair very strong my kids love to eat on it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amira
undisclosed
Highchair
August 29, 2018
It's a great high chair very comfortable my granddaughter loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Desk
undisclosed
Very functional
August 15, 2018
I bought it for third youngest. We haven't opened it by we bought for functionality. And it's really cute
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaycie
undisclosed
Only made for boy!!!
August 6, 2018
It's a nice highchair but I don't understand why they don't make them in girl colors. It's not right!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kasha
undisclosed
Easy to use and matches our decor well
July 21, 2018
We have used this highchair for over a year now, and it has been a great investment. We use it daily between our kitchen and dining room. It rolls easily, the tray is usually easy to clean, and the fabric removes easily for washing. Also, the color of the highchair blends well with the rest of the d√∆’√‚¬©cor in our house unlike many other highchairs. The only negatives I have with this are that the release for the tray insert is right in front of the child, so when they reach toddler years they can easily unlatch the tray insert. This has resulted in several trays of food plummeting to the floor in my house. Also, the tray insert is easy to clean unless you have something that stains such as spaghetti. The bottom of the insert (where you would set a plate or food) is smooth and cleans easily. The edge of the insert (sides) are rougher and tend to stain. The stains do seem to disappear over time, but it is ugly for a while. Last, most of the straps are easy to remove for laundering, but the one on the bottom of the seat is hard to reach. It would be nice if extra straps were included as there seems to be no way to keep them from getting stained. Perhaps if they weren't such a light gray color on the style I chose it wouldn't be as bad. Overall, this is a great quality product and worth the investment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kasha
undisclosed
Easy to use and matches our decor well
July 21, 2018
We have used this highchair for over a year now, and it has been a great investment. We use it daily between our kitchen and dining room. It rolls easily, the tray is usually easy to clean, and the fabric removes easily for washing. Also, the color of the highchair blends well with the rest of the décor in our house unlike many other highchairs. The only negatives I have with this are that the release for the tray insert is right in front of the child, so when they reach toddler years they can easily unlatch the tray insert. This has resulted in several trays of food plummeting to the floor in my house. Also, the tray insert is easy to clean unless you have something that stains such as spaghetti. The bottom of the insert (where you would set a plate or food) is smooth and cleans easily. The edge of the insert (sides) are rougher and tend to stain. The stains do seem to disappear over time, but it is ugly for a while. Last, most of the straps are easy to remove for laundering, but the one on the bottom of the seat is hard to reach. It would be nice if extra straps were included as there seems to be no way to keep them from getting stained. Perhaps if they weren't such a light gray color on the style I chose it wouldn't be as bad. Overall, this is a great quality product and worth the investment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thingo
undisclosed
Perfect highchair
July 20, 2018
I bought it 2 months ago. And just 1word to say: "perfect". Thank you so much graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SKT1
undisclosed
Love it
July 18, 2018
Bought this for my tiny girl (15th percentile) she's incredible picky and she loves it! We will certainly have it for years while she grows into it. Easy to clean too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura a.
undisclosed
Great highchair daughter loves it
July 17, 2018
I really like Graco products and the highchair is well made and easy to assemble and store.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Parthisai
undisclosed
Very nice and easy to use
July 10, 2018
I brought a month ago and I feel very comfortable using the table...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elenas 9.
undisclosed
Great chair overall
July 8, 2018
I purchased this chair about a month ago and I'm so happy with it. Very easy to assemble and easy to take out and move around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By edgar
undisclosed
grat seat
June 28, 2018
we bought the seat last month, and we love it. excellent product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kendra88
undisclosed
Love the versatility
June 18, 2018
I bought this a few months ago & am very happy my purchase. It is very easy to use! I love howversatile it is. The cover is very easy to remove & replace after washing. I also like I can fold it up while not in use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kendra88
undisclosed
Love the versatility
June 18, 2018
I bought this a few months ago & am very happy my purchase. It is very easy to use! I love how versatile it is. The cover is very easy to remove & replace after washing. I also like I can fold it up while not in use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lbalderas13
undisclosed
Awesome
May 17, 2018
Originally wanted a wooden high chair but they cost way to much. Went with this instead so happy that I did. Looks great and breaks down really easily. Awesome product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abby1013
undisclosed
Love this highchair
May 16, 2018
I bought this high chair a few weeks ago for my niece for her baby shower. It was very easy to setup and is very versatile. Can't wait for my great nephew to make his arrival and can join us at our holiday celebrations.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HandyMom
undisclosed
Pretty, but do away with the pins, won't you?
April 25, 2018
Attractive and useful highchair, but assembly is a nightmare. There are included pins that put up a frustrating fight to go in, and won't come out again. It's especially frustrating because I stupidly left a strap tucked under the seat and now I can't get it out without cutting the folded, stitched end off of the strap. I'm sitting here coming up with many ways this high chair could have been constructed without the use of those cheap pins.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momofthree98765
undisclosed
The seat pad is very hard to clean and keep clean.
February 3, 2018
I regret buying this high chair. The seat pad replacement part is not available on this website. And the pads are not very durable or easy to keep clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cher
undisclosed
Help
September 28, 2017
How do I order replacement parts for duo diner high chair from Canada?All your customer service info is for United States.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cher
undisclosed
Help
September 28, 2017
How do I order replacement parts for duo diner high chair from Canada? All your customer service info is for United States.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Prodmommy
undisclosed
Great buy!!
April 4, 2017
I haven't had the high hair long but I love it so far!!! It can be adjusted depending on what my baby is being feed(bottle, baby food, etc). It was a great buy for a reasonable price
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarahschl
undisclosed
Very Convenient
April 3, 2017
Very easy to put together, use, and comfy for the baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happy p.
undisclosed
versatile
April 1, 2017
We just bought this high chair and we love it. very easy to use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FTM15
Undisclosed
Long lasting seat
March 17, 2017
I have the whole Bristol collection for my son. I purchased this high chair when we first started to introduce solids and I also let him sit in it as a chair while I cleaned up. The chair is very easy to move around since it has wheels so I could attach a toy or give a snack and keep my son occupied while I cleaned. I love that there is a harness instead of only waist straps as I used this before my son could sit up well and it also keeps him from trying to climb out. The whole chair is pretty easy to clean with soap and water or just a wet cloth. The booster feature was super helpful when we would travel or visit family because it starts into a regular chair. I have used this for about 16 months now and still see us using it for a while.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny B.
Undisclosed
Great Highchair!
March 16, 2017
I really like this highchair. The wheels make it really easy to move around. I like the fact that it can be used as a booster. And I love the fabric cover. Make clean up a breeze. I found that the type of fabric makes for easy spot treatment with a wet rag and of course for the messy days, throwing it right in the wash. I would highly recommend this chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bathory777
Undisclosed
Baby loves it
March 13, 2017
Super easy to set up, took less than five minutes, it's mostly already assembled. Seems very sturdy, doesn't move when baby starts kicking. Nice wide tray, although cup holder is too far for child to reach but all high chair trays seem to be this way. Nice little holder in back to store bibs. Very happy with purchase
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keall
Undisclosed
So many options!
March 5, 2017
We have been using this chair for over a year and it has been great for us! My little one is almost two and we now just use it as a chair at the dining room table. It's perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JPBaby
Undisclosed
Attractive Design
February 28, 2017
I have not used it yet, but I really like the looks, size, and lightweight of this high chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Acustica03
Undisclosed
Great highchair
February 24, 2017
I get this as a gift on my baby shower, and I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TeamFry
Undisclosed
Long lasting
February 19, 2017
We got this high chair when our oldest was a baby and he is now 5 1/2. It has lasted through three children and is going strong. It is easy to move around and very durable. The tray has seen some wear over the years, but nothing more than a little scraping from toddlers learning to use silverware. I need to buy a new chair cover and that is all I've had to do in over five years. On a side note, I have never washed the tray in the dishwasher, I hand wash it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Becky90
Undisclosed
Awesome highcahir
February 17, 2017
I love this for my baby. He's 5 months now, but I love that at 3 months old I could lay him back safely in this and he could be a part of meal time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gail D.
Undisclosed
I like the many ways you can click and fix.
January 31, 2017
I feel this Graco DuoDiner highchair was one of the safest chairs my daughter and I tested. What I would like is an attached basket for instructions, toys, bibs etc.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SE0124
Undisclosed
Great chair!
January 23, 2017
I bought this for my first son and fell in love! It is a bit bulky but it's great! Glad I went with this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samp
Undisclosed
Great usage
January 8, 2017
Amazing . Bought 2012 and still great . Only issue is the cover easily burns (melts) in the dryer and it's not supposed to be dries any way but air dry , drip dry ( dorm like about it ) other then this is great and sturdy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jamm
Undisclosed
Holds up well to toddler mess!
December 29, 2016
Our son is a "full contact" eater (yogurt like abstract art all over the place). This high chair has been fully disassembled and cleaned multiple times, and it's relatively easy to do. The straps come out and the cushion is easily removable for washing/scrubbing. Once it's cleaned, the high chair looks like new again! It's holding up really well almost a year after we started using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alecup123
Undisclosed
Easy to clean
December 28, 2016
Great product. Easy to clean but comfortable for my child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelissaMSmith
Undisclosed
Happy!
December 22, 2016
We bought this for our 4 1/2 month old. He's not ready to eat yet, but he really enjoys being higher up than on the floor so that he can enjoy the action around him. The seatbelt is great so that I don't have to worry about him falling out as I pull the tray on and off. I like that this highchair will grow with him. We just have two complaints. It was extremely difficult to get the seat onto the chair when assembling. I also would have liked an option to store the tray on the back of the chair. Other than that, we're very pleased!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By niki012184
Undisclosed
Quality is amazing
December 8, 2016
This was given to me by a neighbor and I am impressed with quality after going through a rambunctious little boy. Graci makes top notch products that are durable and reliable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bdoyle03
Undisclosed
Looks nice
November 29, 2016
Looks nice,was relatively easy to assemble. I had an issue with inserting the rods but with the use of my pliers I was able to get them safely inserted into the designated slots.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emama
Undisclosed
So Far So Good
November 28, 2016
First highchair for our first baby and I love it! It is really simple to use and I love that you can remove the tray easily with one hand. It cleans easily as the top part of the tray pops out and it isn't complicated to strap in my baby. I highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MPC1
Undisclosed
high quality
November 24, 2016
very easy to use, clean and store. The quality of this highchair will allow me to use it for all future grandchildren
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahBeth64
Undisclosed
So far so good!
November 22, 2016
We have only had this high chair for a few days but so far it's great. It's easy to clean and it seems comfortable which are the two most important things for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bangel
Undisclosed
Let down
November 14, 2016
I received this item as a gift for my baby shower and still have not been able to use it. There was a defective piece on the item where my baby sits that won't connect with the stick because it's broken.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeannie91
Undisclosed
Great highchair
October 10, 2016
We have had this highchair for about 2 years now. We have loved using this highchair. The recline feature is great when the baby is little. The tray is easy to clean. I love that you can adjust the height of the chair and that it converts to a booster. The booster doesn't work for our table though because the sides of the booster are too high to go under the table. The cover for the highchair is also not that great. It stretches out over time and now it does not fit the chair as snug. The chair is really easy to fold and the stand has wheels to move the chair, but because they are on the front, it makes it a little awkward to push the high chair to and from the table.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cynthiadiane
Undisclosed
Easy to clean
September 23, 2016
This chair is easy to use and thankfully easy to clean. My daughter is part of the family table thanks to its height adjustment capabilities.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britt94
Undisclosed
Love
September 23, 2016
I received this high chair as a baby shower gift. I absolutely love it! My daughter is four months old and is just starting to eat baby food and it's so nice to be able to adjust the height to feed her and have the recline positions I would recommend this to all moms!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Schooleyks
Undisclosed
Easy to move
September 21, 2016
I love this lightweight yet sturdy high chair. It stores easily too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pboniey
Undisclosed
Good Features
September 15, 2016
Just bought this a couple days ago but seems like a good product. Assembly was really easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kcamille
Undisclosed
Great Buy!
September 12, 2016
I love this high chair. There's different reclining positions and heights. This was fairly easy to put together. Very easy to useThe only thing I had trouble with was putting the metal pins in the seat. I also wish that the wheels locked but other than those things I think this is a great chair for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abcd613
Undisclosed
Excellent product!
September 12, 2016
When choosing products for my baby, I chose to get Graco because I know they are of high quality, and this is just another wonderful piece! With an extra wide table, there is less chance of baby mess getting on the floor. The seat recline is an added bonus to be used for an infant, even before they are ready to eat. Graco products are also very easy to clean as the material is made to be child-friendly. This was an excellent buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ape2
Undisclosed
Hate the instructions.
September 2, 2016
It's a little heavy. It would be nice if the directions were better. I've done videos for other companies and always thought Graco directions were great, until I had to assemble something for my own child. The directions are terrible. You can't give a direction and then say that you should've done something else before that. Hire someone to actually put it together following the directions and you'll see how ineffective they are.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Socialjag
undisclosed
Wonderful Highchair
August 19, 2016
I love this highchair! My 6 month old is starting to eat solids and this highchair is serving its purpose! It is easy to clean and doesn't take up too much room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kell
Undisclosed
Wonderful Highchair
August 19, 2016
I love this highchair! My 6 month old is starting to eat solids and this highchair is serving its purpose! It is easy to clean and doesn't take up too much room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NOELMARIE
Undisclosed
Love this highchair :)
August 17, 2016
We got this for our baby shower in November. We just started using it now that she is starting to eat. We love the 5 point harness because she isn't totally sitting up yet so it helps to train her and witht the harness we don't have to always use the tray. It reclines back and adjusts to height. When she is bigger we can use it at the table by taking the top seat off and attaching it for a booster! I see us using this for many years!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Terraelaine
Undisclosed
Very stylish
August 11, 2016
This is a convenient piece that looks great in my kitchen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mturmelle
Undisclosed
Easy to clean, easy to maneuver
August 8, 2016
Great highchair!! The top tray comes off for easy cleaning and the front wheels make it easy to move around your kitchen or dining area. The seat seems to be comfortable for the little one as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nannyruth68
Undisclosed
Looks good
July 31, 2016
Easy to put together and will be easy to clean and I like the fabric.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By premier4110
Undisclosed
GREAT VALUE
July 27, 2016
We picked this High Chair since you can really use it from infant through their toddler years. It can be used standalone or the seat can strap to a chair. There are so many options it really can work for every family. Our baby is only 5 months but we have been using it daily for almost 3 of those months. She sits in it while I prepare dinner or do anything in the kitchen really. She plays with her toys and just seems to be very happy in the chair. The many recline options are wonderful for the different stages. We are very happy we made this purchase
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jakoby1102
Undisclosed
Love this chair
July 26, 2016
This was for my baby shower and now that it months later and we have our little joy and I use it . It is so easy to take off and take somewhere if you need . Love that it has the option to put on a chair if you need or you can leave it on the base .. By far the best high chair I had with both my boys !!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yayazam
Undisclosed
Excellent fit
July 24, 2016
About this product a few days ago because my child's old car seat was no good and she actually loves it she's pretty tall for her age and I felt that it was very comfortable fits perfectly in my car has enough padding so if she doesn't complain about back pain I just love it I love it overall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelissaH13
Undisclosed
Large Table
July 23, 2016
My husband said I was overspending on this chair but it is worth it! It has a larger surface for plenty of distractions and it it so easy to wash it just wipe. I can easily roll the chair from the dining room to the kitchen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Llama15
Undisclosed
Great highchair!
June 20, 2016
Bought this for my granddaughter to use at my house. So many more features than I realized. I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayyy
Undisclosed
Best highchair!!
June 18, 2016
Best highchair for the best price! We bough our paisley set duodiner highchair and my son LOVES mealtime now! Huge recommend!! The wheels make it easyour to store and move around and the fact that it will turn into a space saver booster is so awesome! Get this highchair and you'll be so happy with it! Not to mention how stylishly awesome it looks in my kitchen! (:
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama C.
Undisclosed
Beautiful high chair
June 13, 2016
I got this highchair because of good reviews that I had read while pregnant and have been using it for the past 6 months with my little one. It's a beautiful addition to my kitchen and my baby is comfortable in it. The reclining feature allowed us to use it when he was just learning to try solids and still unable to sit up on his own. I love that it grows with your child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsKG2013
Undisclosed
Excellent
June 12, 2016
My baby isn't due until October., but when I took it out of the box. I instantly knew that it's the one for my son. All the products we've bought are graco. You couldn't ask for a more stylis and safe product. Thank you graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Darlyn
Undisclosed
Happy kid!
June 11, 2016
My daughter loves her high chair where she can rest and watch while prepping her food while we are at the kitchen, one more thing we love about this chair is so easy to clean since I'm a mom that always wants clean surrounding for my daughter. And it's so spacious when you keep it! We are so in love with this brand!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomZee
Undisclosed
It's ok
June 8, 2016
I bought this chair a couple of months ago. The five point strap system is easy to use and the tray snaps in and out with ease. One major drawback is that the red color of the seat transfers onto my daughters clothes. All her onesies are pink from the sleeves. I would have returned it if I had the original box. It's quite frustrating to be honest .... specially because it's not exactly cheap! But apparently the quality is!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NC 2.
Undisclosed
Good quality highchair.
June 5, 2016
I just purchased this highchair and so far I am very pleased. I like the removable seat/booster seat option. This highchair is good quality for a good price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Van2015
Undisclosed
Great!
May 30, 2016
I bought this a couple weeks ago for my 3 1/2 month old. I love the adjustable reclining positions. The only thing I have found frustrating is the reclining positions do not lock in place, so if you bump it, it sometimes moves.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 4
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.