FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.2
206 Reviews
5
61% (126)
4
20% (41)
3
7% (15)
2
3% (7)
1
8% (17)
6% Recommend this product (12 of 206 responses)
By Vism
undisclosed
Nice product
April 19, 2019
Works as promised without concerns. Noise reduction would be even better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ElleInEP
undisclosed
Great features, but loud motor
March 31, 2019
Just biught this for our 2nd child who's on the way. It has great features, I love the removable rocker & music, as well as the different settings... However, the motor on the swing is quite loud compared to another brand we had for our 1st baby. But even worse, the sound on the vibration setting could wake even my husband from a deep sleep. It is LOUD. At first I thought the battery door was loose, so I put some tape over it but no change... it's such a hassle to send back, so not sure if we'll be keeping it & just not using the vibration function which would be terribly unfortunate or if we'll be packing it up & shipping it back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pambriggs15
undisclosed
Perfect two in one!!
March 28, 2019
I bought this almost a month ago. I love it! The gliding and rocking options are amazing!! The vibrating and melody options are also great! I love how I can remove the rocking seat and take it anywhere in the house!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cherie58
undisclosed
Great Baby swing
January 12, 2019
Great swing but when it swings side to side it hits the bars behind it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 4peasinapod
undisclosed
A must
January 9, 2019
One of my first purchases for my sencond child. A good swing is a must. I loved how you could change the direction of the swing by swivelimg it around. Has a lot kf choices for speed, music, and the saleat vibrates too. Whole chair comes off, i bring it in the bathroom when i shower to have baby close by.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MSterr
undisclosed
Great Features
December 19, 2018
We bought 2 of these for our twin boys, they loved them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey1983
undisclosed
Love it!
December 17, 2018
We received this swing, different colors, for our first son (now 2) and we used it constantly. It was a lifesaver. The different directions, vibrations everything facilitated keeping baby happy or sleeping in the wee hours of the morning. We just had our 2nd son a few months ago and our trusty swing has been amazing. Until this morning. It just up and quit. Its plugged in, the cords are in tact but the power light wont turn on and the motor wont push the swing. I am so, so sad. Just like his brother, he wakes up super early and only likes to be in his swing til an acceptable hour for the rest of the house to be up. Maybe we just wore it out, I dont know. Rest assured though, if you buy this swing you will get many, many, many hours of use out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Souperbeck
undisclosed
Stopped working after 2 months- baby only 15 pound
September 3, 2018
I sent all of the requested info to a Graco, so this should be covered by warranty since we only purchased it 3 months ago. It suddenly stopped working. My son is only 15 pounds. Based on reviews, this happens a lot. Looks really comfy, but this motor seems to mess up a LOT. I've had 4 babies- the other three are now older so I had to purchase a new swing for baby 4. I had no issues with other makes and models of swings.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whitney93
undisclosed
Seat cover
July 11, 2018
I cannot seem to get the cover off so it can be washed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleyb
undisclosed
Must Have!
June 6, 2018
We used this item with our first son and then bought a second one, so we had two for our twins. These are great for getting babies with colic, reflux, etc to sleep. They were definitely a must have for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mackensey
STOUGHTON, WI
Love the removable seat
June 1, 2018
The removable seat feature is the main reason we purchased this swing. It came in handy so many times. The swing is a bit loud when the actual swing function is on. Difficult to put together and does not easily fit through a doorway if you need to move it.
By NilesMomma
undisclosed
Good swing but...
May 30, 2018
It definitely does it's job soothing my baby and it's his main napping place during the day. However, it clicks very loudly and has started to make almost a squeaking or creaking noise, and it's very loud! I'm glad he can still nap even with the noise but it is ridiculously annoying for me!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyx3bbg
undisclosed
Completely unhappy!
February 10, 2018
We just got this darn swing, and since day one we have a hard time getting it to work. You have to play with the wire to get it to power on. When we get it to work it will not swing. So upset. We have everything graco and i stand by those products. This swing makes me sick.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jordan F.
New York City
Life Saver!
February 9, 2018
This is the only thing that will calm our baby down and lull him to sleep some nights! I love that it rocks either back and forth or side to side. The volume on the white noise/nature sounds doesn't get very high, however. Great for when your baby is quiet going in, but won't work if baby is already crying (they'll drown it right out). Other con: it does take up a lot of room, but if you have the space, well worth it!
By Wjessica1982
undisclosed
Awful!
January 16, 2018
Our daughter was born December 22, 2017. Today is January 15, 2018 and the sw ing no longer swings. Very disappointing!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex9615
undisclosed
This swing is VERY LOUD
January 9, 2018
The concept of the entire swing is great. The thing that makes me give this 2 stars is the noise level of this swing. When the swing is rocking, it is so loud (no matter what level it is on). Also, the vibrating is just as loud, if not louder. I'm not sure how my son can sleep in it. I am very disappointed in this swing. This is my 3rd kid and I have only used Graco products and this swing is a disappointment. I wish I choose a different swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amykjo
undisclosed
Bad!!!!
January 1, 2018
We bought this for our little girl and have only used it no more than 5 times and the motor has already started to go out. I put it on 6 and it is acting as if it is on level 2. VERY disappointed and will not buy a graco product again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HH53117
undisclosed
So noisy when swinging!
August 20, 2017
My daughter is 2 months old, I got this as a gift at my baby shower. Even on the lowest setting of the swing, it clicks while swaying back and forth. I like the concept of it being able to separate as a bouncer but the noise is horrible!!! I don't know how a baby wants to hear all that or even the family in the room. It makes me not even want to use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grammie j.
undisclosed
Does the mobile move or is it just stationary?
August 15, 2017
Mobile seem s to just hang there and doesn't move when swing is swinging.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smagerscook
Undisclosed
No plug
July 16, 2017
We received this as a gift and put it together and there was no plug for the swing in the box. Hoping customer support will help.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EUG2017
undisclosed
GREAT FEATURES, THANK YOU, GRACO TEAM!!!
May 12, 2017
I LOVE MY GRACO DuetSoothe Swing + Rocker!SO MANY NICE FEATURES AND SOFT MATERIAL. ALSO FOR THE HARNESS I BOUGHT SOFT PADS FOR BABY SHOULDERS FOR MORE COMFORT. WITH THE PREVIOUS BABIES WE HAD VERY SIMPLE CHEAP VERSIONS.I WISH I WAS A BABY TO BE ENTERTAINED AND CALMED DOWN LIKE THAT :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EUG2017
Undisclosed
GREAT FEATURES, THANK YOU, GRACO TEAM!!!
May 12, 2017
I LOVE MY GRACO DuetSoothe Swing + Rocker! SO MANY NICE FEATURES AND SOFT MATERIAL. ALSO FOR THE HARNESS I BOUGHT SOFT PADS FOR BABY SHOULDERS FOR MORE COMFORT. WITH THE PREVIOUS BABIES WE HAD VERY SIMPLE CHEAP VERSIONS. I WISH I WAS A BABY TO BE ENTERTAINED AND CALMED DOWN LIKE THAT :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EUG2017
undisclosed
GREAT FEATURES, THANK YOU, GRACO TEAM!!!
May 12, 2017
I LOVE MY GRACO DuetSoothe├‚┬« Swing + Rocker! SO MANY NICE FEATURES AND SOFT MATERIAL. ALSO FOR THE HARNESS I BOUGHT SOFT PADS FOR BABY SHOULDERS FOR MORE COMFORT. WITH THE PREVIOUS BABIES WE HAD VERY SIMPLE CHEAP VERSIONS. I WISH I WAS A BABY TO BE ENTERTAINED AND CALMED DOWN LIKE THAT :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EUG2017
Undisclosed
GREAT FEATURES, THANK YOU, GRACO TEAM!!!
May 12, 2017
I LOVE MY GRACO DuetSoothe├‚┬« Swing + Rocker! SO MANY NICE FEATURES AND SOFT MATERIAL. ALSO FOR THE HARNESS I BOUGHT SOFT PADS FOR BABY SHOULDERS FOR MORE COMFORT. WITH THE PREVIOUS BABIES WE HAD VERY SIMPLE CHEAP VERSIONS. I WISH I WAS A BABY TO BE ENTERTAINED AND CALMED DOWN LIKE THAT :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EUG2017
undisclosed
GREAT FEATURES, THANK YOU, GRACO TEAM!!!
May 12, 2017
I LOVE MY GRACO DuetSoothe« Swing + Rocker! SO MANY NICE FEATURES AND SOFT MATERIAL. ALSO FOR THE HARNESS I BOUGHT SOFT PADS FOR BABY SHOULDERS FOR MORE COMFORT. WITH THE PREVIOUS BABIES WE HAD VERY SIMPLE CHEAP VERSIONS. I WISH I WAS A BABY TO BE ENTERTAINED AND CALMED DOWN LIKE THAT :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EUG2017
Undisclosed
GREAT FEATURES, THANK YOU, GRACO TEAM!!!
May 12, 2017
I LOVE MY GRACO DuetSoothe« Swing + Rocker! SO MANY NICE FEATURES AND SOFT MATERIAL. ALSO FOR THE HARNESS I BOUGHT SOFT PADS FOR BABY SHOULDERS FOR MORE COMFORT. WITH THE PREVIOUS BABIES WE HAD VERY SIMPLE CHEAP VERSIONS. I WISH I WAS A BABY TO BE ENTERTAINED AND CALMED DOWN LIKE THAT :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ben1
undisclosed
Great except for the motor
March 19, 2017
The rocker is great but the motor is not. Our baby is not even 2 months old and the motor is already struggling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nmello
Undisclosed
vibration unit?
March 1, 2017
Is the vibration unit runned by batteries? Its starting to go on mine and I would like to correct it if possible! Otherwise I love this swing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Muhammad
Undisclosed
Great product
February 26, 2017
We have received this product couple of days back and put it all together. In my experience, it seems sturdy for a child and runs great. It definitely seems worth the price for the comfort of child and new parents. However, I'm not sure if it will last for more than one children given framework does not seems like it can take beating of some storage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By slade
Undisclosed
Stopped powering on and swinging
February 19, 2017
This is a $$$ swing and it just stopped working, I have disassembled to look for loose wires and found none!! After reading reviews I see it may be a motor issue which I hope graco replaces a no cost since this is a known problem clearly!!! I'm waiting on response from email I sent
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By prettyzeta
Undisclosed
Great Soother
February 14, 2017
This was baby given as a baby shower gift! It is wonderful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelSmit082
Undisclosed
Best All in One Swing!
February 4, 2017
Recieved this as a gift and my son is six months old and still uses it daily. The are so many different options your child is bound to fall in love with it. I love that the base detaches so you can move it to another room with ease.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittbritt1014
Undisclosed
All around a great swing.
January 24, 2017
Used this swing for four months with my son! He loved it, helped me be able to play with our other son and sometimes was the only place he enjoyed to sleep at.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tatmama
Undisclosed
Best baby swing
January 21, 2017
I bought this swing because it was a 3 in 1 and i am limited on room in my house. I couldn't be any happier. I love how easy it is to use and switch between functions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tatmama
Undisclosed
Best baby swing
January 21, 2017
I bought this swing because it was a 3 in 1 and i am limited on room in my house. I couldnt be any happier. I love how easy it is to use and switch between functions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EveningPost 3.
Undisclosed
Best Choice!
January 6, 2017
Graco is a name I have respected for decades, which prompted the selection of the DuetSoothe Swing + Rocker. As new grandparents, we wanted the best for our first grandchild. For the first time, he is soothed, quiet and not in someone's arms. The music is pleasant background music for us as well as him. Please consider adding a USB port option to enable parents and grandparents to offer music options. Our grandson loves Irish tavern music.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abbey_rd
Undisclosed
Amazing
January 3, 2017
Picked this out as a way to have nothing a rocker and a swing and save space. Perfect size and even better quality. Love the multi speed swing setting and seat vibrations. Great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Empty N.
Undisclosed
Excited to use!
December 9, 2016
We just put this together. First Grandson due next month. Can't wait to see how he likes it! It was challenging to put together but we love it! So very quiet!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Empty N.
Undisclosed
Excited to use!
December 9, 2016
We just put this together. First Grandson due next month. Cant wait to see how he likes it! It was challenging to put together but we love it! So very quiet!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The f.
Undisclosed
A must have!
November 4, 2016
I bought this for my grandson and he loves it. The swing rocks different ways and plays music. I put on the vibrating mode and his face was full of wonderment. As a newborn he loves to sleep in it and not on momma. Momma loves it too, gives her freedom to move about without having to hold baby. With the safety features she is assured that baby will not fall out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vini
Undisclosed
Shallow seat
October 12, 2016
My baby is not comfortable in it....I don't feel like keeping my baby in it as it's so shallow....I am stuck with this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatyP
Undisclosed
Not worth the money!
September 22, 2016
My son isn't even 2 months old yet and the swing has stopped working. He is only 12lbs, which is no where close to the 30lbs weight limit. My son loves the swing and I'm very disappointed that I paid so much money for a swing that broke that soon. I haven't called yet, but I expect a new motor to be sent to me free of charge or I will not buy another graco product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bobmek
Undisclosed
Everything you need all in one
September 12, 2016
We love this swing. We can put our newborn in it and carry her around the house while we do things or leave her swing for a little to help her calm down in a fussy time. Just a great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Opasuzy
Undisclosed
We love all of the features!
August 22, 2016
We bought this to have at our house for our Granddaughter. My husband put it together & realized the AC adapter was missing. I called Graco. Their customer service was great! We received an AC adapter 2 days later! My Grandaughter came to visit that week and loved it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Agnes
Sycamore IL
Keeps Baby Contend
August 20, 2016
Product was easy to assemble. Like that it swings and also rocks. Happy baby when it's moving. Great purchase for infants from 5lbs to 25lbs.
By Emmy
CT
great swing
July 14, 2016
We've been really happy with this swing. The motor is fairly quiet and the plug in is a great feature as is the fact you can detach the seat and use as a bouncer. Or just to move sleeping baby with you around the house!
Prosa bigger weight limit than other swings I looked at It's a simple design that isn't too jazzy!
By shell78
Undisclosed
Great Swing
June 24, 2016
The swing is great, love the color, love the features, but the base is really big, barely fit through the doorway of the nursery. Also, didn't come with the animals that were in the picture that I purchased? But it soothed the baby to sleep and that was the main goal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyJackson
Undisclosed
Very soft & cozy to the touch
June 14, 2016
I loved this swing & just had to have it. It was the softest fabric I came across & I just knew it would be perfect for bambino..... Boy was I wrong! I don't think that it was an issue with the swing, but that he just didn't like swinging in it! It was still worth every penny though because it can be used as a portable rocking chair also. Since he didn't enjoy swinging, I still got my moneys worth in using it as the other option!! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyJackson
Undisclosed
Very soft & cozy to the touch
June 14, 2016
I loved this swing & just had to have it. It was the softest fabric I came across & I just knew it would be perfect for bambino..... Boy was I wrong! I dont think that it was an issue with the swing, but that he just didn't like swinging in it! It was still worth every penny though because it can be used as a portable rocking chair also. Since he didn't enjoy swinging, I still got my moneys worth in using it as the other option!! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ejbs1502
Undisclosed
Perfect combination
May 16, 2016
We were worried this product would take up too much space in our living room but it isn't as large as we thought and still does a great job of swining our little one. I love the feature to detached the seat so if you need to bring it into another room it makes for a simple transition. I would recommend this swing to other parents. It has several swing speeds and can be turned to swing from right to left or back to front and the chair has its own set of movement features. You can find the right one to help comfort your little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jo1992
Undisclosed
Love everything it does !
May 4, 2016
I bought this for my newborn and he fell in love with it. He got so used to being in it that he starts crying if he doesn't go to sleep in it !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By erihime
Undisclosed
Rock To Sleep Baby
April 30, 2016
Our baby is teething, so she does not want to be put down more than usual. We bought this, so I may be able to do other chores still. It works. Our baby was awake when I put her in the swing, and she eventually fell asleep on her own. The reasons why I did not rate this product as excellent are following. There was a part in the assembly where it just wouldn't snap together properly, as in the metal was scraping the sides of the plastic. Also, the metal base itself is difficult to transfer to other rooms, since it does not easily go through doors if it's upright.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nlasher
Undisclosed
Great Combo!
April 15, 2016
I bought this product for my first born. The swing and rocker are both great! I like that I can detach the rocker and move it anywhere in the house. It's great to have so many sounds options as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla2016
Undisclosed
Amazing
April 14, 2016
Got as a gift and i love the multi propuse of this. My son loves being in the swing and rocker is very convenient for when he wants to be in the kitchen when mommy cooks! Amazing product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aaronfox
Undisclosed
Puts Baby to Sleep
April 13, 2016
I like the multiple swing angles and easy to change between swing and rocker to bring around the house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daisy4352
Undisclosed
Easy to use
March 31, 2016
Received this as a shower gift. Very simple to use. Baby loves the swing! Only things I would change is the vibration only runs on batteries no option to plug in. Battery life seems to be pretty good though!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spencer
Undisclosed
Great value!
March 29, 2016
Received as a baby shower gift and I'm glad we did!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamaof4NY
Undisclosed
Absolutely love it!
March 14, 2016
What a great swing and rocker! I bought this recently for my fourth baby. I wish I had this swing for all of them. So easy to use. I like that you can turn the seat and change the direction that the baby swings. Very quiet while swinging. This product will get a ton of use in our house and it looks sturdy and well made so I imagine it can handle it just fine. Best feature - The machine washable seat cover and pad!! Very easy to remove and wash. I wish all products for babies and small children wee as easily washable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kittycats
Undisclosed
great features,easy in and out.
March 13, 2016
Bought for grandson. He loves to nap in it. Likes the car sound.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kanny
Undisclosed
Great features
March 6, 2016
My son started loving it and sleeps happily in this swing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courtney 1.
Undisclosed
Love it!
February 19, 2016
We received this as a gift for a sweet baby and we love it and can't wait for him to get to use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pitcru15
Undisclosed
great features
January 29, 2016
Bought this for baby #3 love this. Love the turn around features and the vibration.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By babymamafl
Undisclosed
Amazing versitility
January 24, 2016
I got this swing as a shower gift after my sister in law had boughtthe same one for her daughter. I love that it swings in multiple directions and the seat/base can be taken off and easily moved into another room with you. The seat also vibrates which has been great to calm the baby. The ability to play music or other sounds is an awesome bonus. Overall love the swing. Ps- my niece is 19 months and still wants to get in it, she loved it that much as a baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lerislin
Undisclosed
Love it!
January 19, 2016
My baby loves the swing and I love the rocker. I can easily detach the rocker portion to bring him to another room in my house which is helpful since the swing usually puts him to sleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ltracewell
Undisclosed
Life saver!
January 11, 2016
I used this swing for both of my boys when they were babies. Whenever I could not get them to go to sleep or I was busy around the house I would put them in the swing and they would be completely satisfied!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By smstewart00
Undisclosed
Great colors, easy to build and use
January 2, 2016
I have heard such great things about this product, and the fact that you can remove the seat and make it portable anywhere is amazing. You can also rock yourself if you wanted to control on your own. Very excited to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hemik8
Undisclosed
Baby loves it but vibration is noisy
December 15, 2015
I received the swing as a gift about a month ago and the baby loves it. The movement options are great and the motor is quiet. My only gripe is that the vibration is noisy. I was able to tape the battery opening down to quiet it a bit but its still noisier than it has to be. Otherwise the features are great and like I said, my baby loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tashanti
Undisclosed
my munchkin loves it!
December 15, 2015
Our old swing died and had to buy a new one, my munchkin loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AndyB
Undisclosed
Really great cosmettically
December 12, 2015
We registered for this and received it at our shower. Fairly easy to put together, works as advertised
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crum1026
Undisclosed
Happy Mommy
November 24, 2015
I loved being able to take my swing apart and use the bouncer! Also, it saves so much room not having a swing and boucer individual!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jstewart
Undisclosed
Great Product
November 7, 2015
I haven't used this yet, but it's made very well, very soft materials, it has so many features to keep baby happy, easy to put together and to move the rocker around, and looks great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyofSI
Undisclosed
Perfect
October 15, 2015
This wasn't hard to assemble. I was able to do it by myself at 9 months pregnant. The rocker is simple to take off and rocks very well. When the swing is on it runs smoothly and quietly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sgirton88
Undisclosed
In love with this product
October 9, 2015
I purchased this swing/rocker combo about two months ago and am thrilled I did. I did a lot of research and it had all around decent reviews and for very good reason it's incredible. It's so nice to be able to detach the rocker and carry my son around the house since he can't be left alone with his older sibling. It's great also since it has the vibrate feature which my son seems to reAlly enjoy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyPooch1022
Undisclosed
Great Space Saver!
October 8, 2015
I was looking to save space, and this is just the thing! A swing and rocker in one! If our son falls alseep in the swing, we can simply remove the rocker and take him around the house with us without waking him up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber
Alabama
Excellent product!
September 24, 2015
This is the best thing I've bought by far! My little one will lay so calm and content in this for hours!
By Holly b.
Undisclosed
Good songs and white noise,multiple directions
September 18, 2015
Bought in 2014. Love the noises and music. Like the multiple swing directions. But takes up a ton of room/ floor space. Bad for people short on space. Mobile doesn't turn or move like you think it would. Swing can be taken off and just used as a baby seat around the house with a handle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vsdori
Undisclosed
Best buy ever!
September 18, 2015
i bought it for my niece and as my sister says it's the best thing she could ever have!! can't wait to buy one for mine
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cmayer11
Undisclosed
Life Saver!
September 17, 2015
This swing saved my life!! I was a first time mother of twins and i was honestly losing my mind! my son cried all the time! nothing would soothe him, it was awful! That was until I was given this wonderful, amazing, magnificent swing! This swing calmed him down, it got him to stop crying, it helped him fall asleep! I was able to pay attention to his twin sister now and take care of her too! I can honestly say this swing was the best thing I had. I was so sad when they out grew it. Get the swing! You wont be let down. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baybebella
Undisclosed
Love the swing, it's a life saver!
September 17, 2015
I got this at my Baby shower and it was a life saver! My daughter loved it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LauraAS94
Undisclosed
Amazing Swing/Rocker
September 17, 2015
I had one of these for my daughter. Such a great swing. The calming music, vibrations, speed settings, and rotating swing head help ease an unsatisfied little one. Also, the take and go rocker is awesome. Easy on and off for when a rocker is more convenient. An overall great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jtc1212
Undisclosed
Love it!!!!
September 17, 2015
I got this as a gift and thought I would not like it!!!!! Wrong!!!!! I love it and so does my baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fletcher72
Undisclosed
works great
September 17, 2015
I bought this and I loved it with my newborn slept so peaceful during naps
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justyur
Undisclosed
Easy to use
September 17, 2015
Bought this for my second child, great to be able to take off the rocker so I don't have to carry one down from upstairs. Don't have any complaints.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KahliP
Undisclosed
Great swing
September 17, 2015
I received this as a gift for my baby shower. I love the swing and rocker combo. My son is now 7 months old and still loves to swing. This is a great option for newborns.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shelnwer
Undisclosed
I love it!!!
September 17, 2015
Got it last year for my first baby who always slept in it!!! And now am using it for my second baby who now just wants to sleep in it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nomelyn
Undisclosed
Both My Kids LOOOOVED This Swing
September 17, 2015
I used this swing with both my babies and they both looooved it! This swing was a God send when my daughter was fussy and fighting sleep!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph718
Undisclosed
Love the multiple functions!
September 17, 2015
My son and I both loved this swing - and I look forward to using it with my second. He always looked comfy in it and I loved that I could carry him from room to room in it. The rocker seat was so useful for when I needed to shower or do something in the kitchen...I could always keep him close when I couldn't hold him. My only complaint is that it is a little bulky.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brad9buck
Undisclosed
Great swing
September 17, 2015
Great swing and rocker combo. Daughter was soothed instantly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamiedee58
Undisclosed
Wish we had had for the first grandbabies
September 13, 2015
Bought this for my grandson last year. Perfect motion and sound to sooth a restless baby. Many a day, this was the place to nap. Great for grandparents as well as newborn home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ro81
Undisclosed
Sudeenly stopped working!
September 8, 2015
We did a lot of research and had very high hopes for this product. Unfortunately, the motor stopped working after using it for less than a year!! Unfortunately, since we received it a few months before our daughter was born, the product is past its 1-year warrant period. I wonder how many people are in the same situation as us and are stuck with a swing that's not working but out-of-warranty period because it was most likely purchased a few months before the baby was born. For the price point, we had really expected a more reliable, better quality product. This was our first Graco purchase and sadly will be our last.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By butterfly68
Undisclosed
Outstanding Product!
August 28, 2015
My husband and I are thrilled with this product, and we have received many compliments on it from fellow parents who didn't have the swing+rocker option when their kids were infants. Our baby girl loved it at first, but is fussy no matter what these days...:) Regardless, all the features of this product are really nice, and I love being able to detach the rocker and take it with me to the shower or outside by our pool. Not to mention having the plug in or battery option as well. There are only 2 cons we have found: 1. The "soothing" vibration makes a loud noise when on, and we have to hit it to make it stop; 2. We wish the bears mobile moved rather than stay in place.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debra
Fot Lauderdale, Fl
Best Baby Sitter
August 15, 2015
My grandson love this swing. Moves quietly, Gently rocks him to sleep. Allows his parents to eat while he snoozes. Sturdy, safe item.
By Splo
Undisclosed
Duetsooth swing
August 10, 2015
Wish this had more animated parts and non slip bottom on rocker that comes off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 20Stef
Undisclosed
New Mom
August 9, 2015
The product works great! My daughter doesn't like to be sitting for a long long period of time. She is not amused by it otherwise mommy thought it was good for her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy 0.
Undisclosed
100% Graco
August 6, 2015
Bought this swing for my first son and now using for my second son it's simple and I bought it simply because it's 2 in 1 bouncer and swing I don't have to take him out n move him to a bouncer just simply take him off from the swing and bring him to where I am it's nothing like the big colorful ones with animals and what not but that's my preference. I like the 3 position swing and the bouncer had 2 speed vibration.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Link222
Undisclosed
Great Swing!
August 5, 2015
We have really gotten a lot of use out of this swing as my son loves it! He likes reaching for the cute teddy bears above his head and the music (with adjustable volume) is very soothing. The top cushion is easily removable and can be thrown in the washer. It does make a quiet clicking noise as it swings but doesn't seem to bother my son. We haven't really used the rocker option, as you physically have to be there rocking the seat. Perhaps a bouncer would have been a better option for us so that baby can move the seat with his own movement. Overall, no problems, great and reliable product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LeahsMommy
Undisclosed
Awesome Swing!
August 1, 2015
This swing was bought for my nephew and he loved it. Now it's mine and I'm getting ready to use it for my son that's on the way. I love that you can take off the seat and it becomes a rocker. I used to get my nephew to sleep with it. I wish I would have had this swing with my daughter! Great swing and I can't wait to use it with my son!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By babygirlpurdue
Undisclosed
Baby loves it!
July 30, 2015
This is the best swing we have ever purchased and for a fantastic price! Our baby is so happy in the swing. Nice and smooth. Hardly makes a sound. So many settings and music too. So happy it plugs into the wall so we don't have to buy a ridiculous amount of batteries. Definitely recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1st M.
Undisclosed
My daughter loves this swing
July 28, 2015
My daughter loves this swing. I like the fact that I can change this from rocking side to side to front to back as my child prefers rocking front to back. This swing worked really well for a few months, but then the vibration stopped working. We obviously tried changing the battery, but ultimately found that the backing does not hold the battery tight enough and the battery sort of falls out of place. We have put lots of tape on the battery cover to hold it tight in place and now it works again. I have another graco swing that has the same vibration and it works so I am not sure if this is just a fluke or what.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angie O.
Undisclosed
Great for moms, n babies love it!!!!!
July 23, 2015
I got this swing early this month n it's great!!! The music, sounds (birds, ocean waves on more) help calm my baby. One thing I wish it did was make the bears hanging, turn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.