FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.9
315 Reviews
5
54% (169)
4
19% (60)
3
8% (24)
2
8% (24)
1
12% (38)
23% Recommend this product (73 of 315 responses)
By Mama K.
Florida
Life saver
September 6, 2021
This swing has lasted us (so far) 13 months. I noticed reviews mentioning lack of durability and the motor going out.. we have moved our swing back and forth between our living room and bedroom for MONTHS and the only issue we ever noticed was the wire occasionally causing the swing not to turn on. This was most likely due to the wire being moved/ twisted/ crimped (much like what happens with old phone chargers). I'm sure if we kept it in one spot it, it would've been fine. The wire has a sweet spot so we're still able to use the swing. This swing helped us so much as new parents though. It's hard to trust anything/ anyone as new parents but this product is quality and safe. Not to mention saved. our. backs. When our baby was sick and only wanted to be held- this swing provided our backs some relief. We received this as a gift and it truly has been one. To Graco- if I could ask for two things it would be for more of a variety of softer music selection and gentler vibration settings. I would highly recommend this swing to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachaelfloyd78
Texas
Very disappointed
August 27, 2021
The swing was purchased little over a year ago and it quit working the power wont turn on at all will not be buying anymore
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Akb94
Sodus, NY
Lacks durability
August 23, 2021
We used this swing for our first child (15 months ago) and loved it! We packed it away in expectation to use with our next child, but this unfortunately will not be the case. It seems that our base has been bent after pulling it back out of the box. We did move, but made it through with no other damaged items. I'm saddened and surprised by the lack of durability. The base falls flat on its face unless held up strongly by a hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kritt
undisclosed
It works. Never used the rocker part just swing.
August 2, 2021
The swing is good. The assembly is insane. When are you supposed to remove the body support?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom Z.
undisclosed
SWING CONCEPT WAS GOOD; EXECUTION WAS NOT.
July 31, 2021
I had my first child/son in April of this year (2021). The swing is large and bulky, but that is to be expected. The swing provided my son with everything he needed to help with being fussy and gassy for at least 1.5 months, but by the 2nd month of use, I noticed the swing was becoming noisy. It had a LOUD creaking noise each direction the swing moved. My son sleeps through almost anything, but the creaking would wake him up (since it started from the time we cut the swing in until we cut it off). I could deal with the noise, but the vibration of the seat/rocker part is what made me frustrated. Due to my son's gas, the vibration was the one thing that kept him asleep and comfortable and I realized it was very faint compared to when we first got it. I have tried to fix the battery compartment, the lid to it and all things about it and to no avail; it barely vibrates and I have no use for the rocker being detachable if there is no vibration, especially since the rocker's only extra bonus is the vibrating component. (I will try the tips in the comments to fix it, but paying for return shipping isn't an option for this mom.) It's an okay swing, but the price is high for faulty components to go so soon.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rami
Mobile,Al
noisy and screws got stuck in the rods
July 21, 2021
I bought it in December for my daughter she enjoyed it alot uptil now although swing makes a very high noise of movement.Now when we moved to another state we disassemble the swing and now when we are trying to assemble it again most of the screws have gone inside those hollow rods from the holes and we are unable to get them back at the holes.Its really hectic we keeps on trying to get the screws back but theu wont come back.Before we were suffering from its loud noise and now its screws suck.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By raed
Northern Wisconsin
Motor and vibrating seat broke 4 months in!
July 7, 2021
The motor started getting really loud. Making a cracking and rattling noise then broke a week later. When you turn the swing on, it's hard to get the knob on an the actual number setting you want for the swing. The joints don't fit snugly so the whole frame creaks and the legs do not lay completely flat. The the vibrating seat.. which my son loved most. Died as well. The vibration unit slowly seemed to die as if the battery was getting losing power. But I'd put new battery and it wouldn't change. That is just the hardware. The seat back is very short. My son who was only 5lbs when born his head almost hit the top of the seat where the where the handle is placed. I'm just a few weeks time his head was reached the top of the seat where his head has to lay on the handle. Very uncomfortable for him. Very very disappointed! Don't waste your money. Product is 100% JUNK!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By darus5
Oil City, Pa
motor stopped working
June 22, 2021
I have not had this swing a year yet and it stopped working. I've only been using it 5 months. Ridiculous
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnastasiaK
Charlotte, NC
Motor Stopped Working
June 21, 2021
We were so excited to use this swing and it did well for about a month. Now... The motor is gone. Which is a shame, because our son LOVED this swing. Very disappointed. For the price this should have been made a lot better. We used this swing maybe total of an hour every day for me to get things done around the house. Very very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Snb1234
undisclosed
Vibration doesn't work
May 31, 2021
The vibration unit works off and on and when it does work, it is so loud that it startles my baby and definitely wouldn't allow him to sleep through it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle20212021
Denver, CO
Vibration never worked- birds stopped after a week
May 6, 2021
From the moment we assembled this product, the vibration never worked. Within a week of use, the birds stopped. Based on this quality, the swing should be half the price, if not less.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura W.
Crestwood, KY
Worked for 5 minutes
April 28, 2021
Received this as a shower gift. Baby arrived and worked for maybe 5 minutes. Power just totally cut off. No swing or sounds working.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stellasmom0912
undisclosed
Great swing but bad motor!!!
April 7, 2021
I bought this swing brand new and assembled it myself and the motor only lasted 5 months!! I'm so disappointed I wasted so much money when I could have bought a cheaper swing that would have lasted longer
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bob141434
Orlando, FL
Swing no longer swings
April 6, 2021
I have been using this for a month and the swing motor broke. I have it plugged in and the swing isn't moving. As I have seen by reading the rest of these reviews, this is a common problem with this swing. I want a swing that works or my money back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dmac123
undisclosed
Motor went out
March 28, 2021
Very disappointed. This was a great swing, used for a few months with baby #1. Went to use it a year later for baby #2 and first time I used it, motor quit working. Not worth the investment if it is only useful for a few months
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Durs123
Fort worth, TX
Wish I read the reviews before purchasing
March 24, 2021
My son is just now 3 months old, 16 pounds. The motor has just about burnt out. We change out the expensive D batteries so often. We've more than likely equaled the price of the swing it self. The mobile does not move and my son was scared of the bears so I had to remove them. At first it was a good product and convenient when it use to work. So disappointed that it does not last for more than 3 months. I registered the product for this reason but that was useless because you can only get useless parts but not anything to fix the motor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly21
undisclosed
Great swing!
March 18, 2021
We love the DuetSoothe! The rocker is a much better fit for our newborn than other rockers we've tried and she loves the swing! We love that it doubles as both products so you don't need to purchase both.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lkmm
undisclosed
Noisy battery compartment and swing
March 7, 2021
Now I want to preface this and say that I do like the swing overall however there are some things I just don't understand. The vibration feature, although great....it sounds like the batteries are about to fall out. We had to put paper towels in the compartment to keep the batteries from jiggling around. The swing itself all of the sudden now makes this terrible creaking noise. There is no sound level you could turn the music up on this swing to drown out that sound. Trust me. I've tried. And the mobile doesn't spin. Overall it's okay. Would I recommend this to someone though? Absolutely not. Oh mind you I've used this sparingly for 2 months and all these noises started happening
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AILLEACHT
Manchester NH
Nice but Noisy!
March 6, 2021
Got this swing as a gift from my registry and I love it, convenient and works well. My little girl enjoys it but out of no where it started creaking and waking her up and we can't figure out how to make it stop! Now she doesn't nap well when the swing is on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Candes
undisclosed
Great Product But Motor is an issue
March 3, 2021
have had this swing for a little under 3 years. The weight limit is 30 lb. My son is 15lbs and the motor is not working anymore. It doesnt rock. Now the swing is the only thing my son will stay in quietly instead of me or someone who has to constantly hold him when things are needed to be done. Hoping this can be resolved quickly, maybe start offering this as a part. otherwise graco is an awesome brand i buy nothing else. I even have 3 carseats from tehm
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MB5639
Kansas
Doesn't vibrate
February 27, 2021
Brand new, used new D size battery and the vibration doesn't work. Pretty disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HelenaWeaver
Phoenix Arizona
Misleading
February 15, 2021
Hard to put together. Has a plug in but you need 6 d batteries to use? It's like 1 step forward 8 backwards with everything. Go get something cheaper it'll probably be better than this
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LFZ124
Richmond, VA
Great swing but motor stopped working within minth
February 14, 2021
After reading other reviews, I see that the motor has been an issue for many others. Great product in theory, if it worked correctly. The swing will play music but makes a grinding sound when you try to operate the swing portion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cristina0208
Haledon, NJ
Uncomfortable
January 19, 2021
The handle where you can adjust the seating position is at the top of the seat. It presses up against the top of the baby's head and makes it very uncomfortable. I was nervous about the soft spot. Had for 2 weeks and selling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noises4Days
Brandon, FL
Great for calming the baby but omg the noise
January 13, 2021
Got this swing as a gift for my LO. He is now 8 weeks and the swing started making this crackling sound when he swings feet first (positioned facing right). Thankfully it doesn't bother him but the sound is loud and annoying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Casady
Oklahoma
Motor stopped working
November 13, 2020
I was so happy to receive this for our new baby and he absolutely loved it. That was until the motor stopped working after just 3 or 4 months of use. Very expensive product to get that little out of it. Is this a common issue and will graco replace or repair?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dfaye178
Tennessee
Awesome but motor went out
October 11, 2020
My daughter is only three months old and this is the only thing other than my arms that she will nap in. It was an expensive swing I hate to have to buy another one only three months in but the motor started making a clicking sound and then stopped working altogether
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anice24
undisclosed
Motor burned up after a few weeks
October 3, 2020
I got this as a gift when I was pregnant. I put it together and had my son. He used it for about 3 weeks (daily for 1-2 hours per day) It no longer works with either the plug or batteries. The vibration in the swing is too loud to use but the swing was great for the short time it worked. I would not recommend this product as there are several reviews that reported the motor dies quickly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crystal 1.
Springtown texas
Loved it while it worked
October 2, 2020
Have had it 8 months and my son sleeps in it for his naps. He is 21 lbs and it stopped working all of a sudden. I thought the batteries ran out so I plugged it into the wall and still won't turn on. The seat portion is very loud when it vibrates a well since we got it out of the box so we used a cloth to cushion the noise. Still looks brand new and chair works but not the swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandpa b.
Greenville, WI
doesn't hold up
September 15, 2020
Daughter bought this for us when she had our grandson. We used it for the first time on August 17th and have only used it twice a day for a couple hours each day. 4 days per week. It is now September 15th and the thing has died. It won't swing at all now. This is a useless piece of junk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jhart2021
OHIO
Love how versatile it is!
September 14, 2020
This swing is great and we love the many options it gives us. However, it just stopped working. I have tried the charging cord and even bought a replacement cord in case that was the issue...it was not. I replaced the batteries and still nothing. I'm pretty dependent on this swing and my baby is only 1 month old. I'm at a loss!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Massachusetts
Love this product!
September 10, 2020
Quiet,and soothing!! Every mom needs one! Can turn on music, or sounds!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Isabella5073
Ohio
Great but..
September 4, 2020
Got this as a gift in March my daughter is only 20lbs now and the motor is burned out I thought it last longer being a grace product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jewels38
Troutdale Oregon
Wonderful swing but motor is intermittent
August 28, 2020
We purchased our swing just under two years ago. It has not been used consistently as we taking the babies for emergency placements through foster care. The swing is important for our drug affected babies. All of our babies are tiny and her current baby is only 17 pounds. The motor on the swing is only working intermittently. Sometimes it will swing and sometimes it won't swing at all without being pushed manually. The speed settings are also not working correctly as you adjust the numbers the swing stays at the same speed. We really rely on the swing to comfort are very fussy babies when they come into our care. We thought this wing would've lasted much longer than just under two years And only being used by three babies at this point. Aside from the difficulties with the motor, the swing is wonderful. We love that it can swing side to side or back and forth by changing the swing direction. We love that it has music and some Nature Sounds that are soothing to our babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kim71
Rochester, NY
Love this swing
August 4, 2020
Great swing! Use it every day. Would highly recommend it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Georgia 2.
Georgia
Best swing ever
July 1, 2020
Bought this item in April before my baby girl was born. I love that you can face the swing two different ways. I also love that you can take the swing off and it becomes a chair for the baby to be bounced in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A_rae03
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Many features
June 29, 2020
I bought this for my 2 month old to help get him to sleep. He would only sleep by having us rock him. This swing soothes him to sleep with the rocking motions and sound. It also became a helpful vibrating chair when it seemed like nothing else was working.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kamw
Dallas, TX
Good quality swing
May 18, 2020
Baby hasn't arrived yet, so can't say whether she'll like the swing, but it appears to be really good quality. It came together relatively easily and I like the various options to swing front and back or side to side, bounce, and/or vibrate. Makes buying for a baby you haven't met yet a little easier to have more options!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By April W.
Murfreesboro, TN
Awesome swing and rocker!
May 14, 2020
Got this swing for our shower and love it. The sounds and music is great and the option to take the chair off for a rocker and have the swing go either direction is wonderful. Only reason I would say 4 star is I wish the music was louder and our vibration on the seat rattled a little.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jimbo1590
Newark, OH
Great swing!
May 5, 2020
Baby girl loves it! Smooth and versatile - not jerky and limited! Don't fall for the gimmicks and gadgets of others! This swing is simple and sturdy! This is our second one in the house - one upstairs and one downstairs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katrina34
Altoona, Alabama
Beautiful Swing!!!!!!
April 26, 2020
This is such a great swing. I love the way you can have in swing side to side or front to back. And being able to remove the seat when the baby is asleep is a big huge plus. The colors are absolutely beautiful. It was a breeze to to put together. This is a great swing and works wonderfully my little ones love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CVMarsh
Erie, PA
Baby Loves this
April 26, 2020
We received this as a gift and used it for 6 months. Our baby loves the music, and as he got older he enjoyed interacting with the mobile as well. We had one problem where the swing would randomly stop swinging. However, the customer service team was really helpful and got us a new product pretty quickly. It's lightweight so we were able to move it around pretty easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By iBeThePappy
Louisville KY
Noisy
April 26, 2020
This swing is very noisy. The device that pushes the swing back and forth makes a loud clunk noise at the top of each swinging motion, while pushing the swing back the other direction. Although sometimes it is a little hypnotizing like the sound of a clock. Very handy design being able to turn the seat, I use this very often when the sun shines into babes eyes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pgarrett1995
Jeffersonville, IN
Very Smooth and quiet.
April 22, 2020
My granddaughter falls fast asleep for naps in her swing, and I love this swing over the older loud crank swings.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ahani
Indiana
Great Swing!
April 22, 2020
I bought this a month ago and it's the best swing ever! It's perfect for my little man! It plays different songs, it has different swing settings which is perfect for him. It's portable! I just love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CMP1984
Georgia
Great Choice!
April 22, 2020
Our first grandbaby loves it; and as new grandparents, we love it also!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Awuda
Mo
Good features
April 22, 2020
I bought it for my newborn, its good. It has nice features like music volume control, swing levels and positions to change the swing is easy my older kiddo also does it easily. I really like the plugin option for operating the swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eyeofthehiker
Traverse city, MI
Baby loves it but motor doesnt last long
April 22, 2020
I'm only giving this 4 stars because when my baby was colicky, this was a life saver. He loves this thing and still does after the colic has passed. He calms down with the soothing motion and loves the nature sounds it makes. However, the motor has completely stopped working on us twice. Luckily, Graco replaced it no problem. But while we waited, the detachable rocker seat was a lifesaver so we could continue to rock him when he became upset.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SLelanie
Richmond, California
Baby loves it!
April 22, 2020
I literally bought this a month ago, the week before our little one was born. We found out she was coming sooner than expected so we had to rush and buy last minute baby items and this was one of them! I'm so happy we purchased because our little one enjoys to be in it while I clean(:
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Savvy809
Colorado
Used this everyday
April 22, 2020
I have used this everyday for the last 8 months. My favorite feature is that I can easily move baby from the fixed rocker to another room of the house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Church
Atlanta,GA
Great features
April 21, 2020
I bought it last month great investment and essential
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily2016
Brilliant, OH
Best swing!
April 21, 2020
I bought this in December, and started using in January, after baby was born. Best choice ever! I recommend it to all my upcoming mom friends. Baby loves that it vibrates and swings, and it calms her right down. She's spend all day in it if I let her!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britt123
Colorado
Baby loves it
April 21, 2020
Got it cuz baby loves to be held 24/7. He falls asleep and stays in it for a long time. Like being rocked by his parents
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahWV
Charleston, WV
Great Swing
April 21, 2020
We had a similar swing for my first baby and she loved it. We bought this when our new baby was about 3 months old and he loves it too. He will swing, coo to the music, play with the bears, and nap for hours. Very happy we made this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laurenp
Arkansas
Perfect purchase!
April 21, 2020
I love this! It has been such a life saver! I finally have somewhere my daughter will hangout while I pump! Should've bought this sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Randi10829
Thomasville GA
Good quality for price
April 21, 2020
Bought this a few months ago for my first baby and it was affordable and good quality. Easy to assemble. The vibrate function is very loud as If the batteries rattle almost and the swing itself is kinda loud. Overall great product for the price (cheaper than most). Wish the song list it plays could be changed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kiesha H.
Alabama
Super easy assembly
April 21, 2020
Works like a charm rocking baby to sleep with soothing sounds
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By scaredFTM
San Antonio, TX
Wonderful swing
April 21, 2020
I received this as a baby shower gift that I had requested. Love how easy it is to put baby in and turn directions. However, the vibration is a bit loud but my baby doesn't seem to mind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By April3020
Oregon
Love the music!!
April 21, 2020
The music on the grace is the only thing that calms my baby. I also love the fact that it can be turned to swing in different directions. I don't regret this purchase at all
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyEli
Tucson Az
Great swing!!!
April 21, 2020
I bought this 5 months ago. It is amazing the size is great my 18 month old baby still uses it and he loves it. And it works great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mahamirfan235
Dallas, TX
Makes life easier when the baby is being fussy!
April 21, 2020
I purchased this last week and my life became much easier! I can do my chores as the baby remains calm!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess3883
Pennsylvania
Best swing to buy
April 21, 2020
I bought this swing out in March for my newborn daughter. It can run on batteries or you can plug it in with the included power adapter. It also can swing front to back or side to side. It also plays soothing music or bird noise and you can adjust the volume. One of my favorite features is the removable seat, which then becomes a rocker seat for your baby. The only thing I would change about it is the mobile. It is stationary, I really wish it would move. My option has little white bears. I just think it would have been better if it actually went moved. But, that is my only complaint. And, it isn't a big deal. I still am a satisfied customer and so is my daughter!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Billejo
Indiana
Great for portable place for baby!!
April 21, 2020
I love this swing/bouncer! It can swing him and I can take him to the kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, basement! Anywhere! It's wonderful for any space. I love that I can turn him toward me in it while I work in the kitchen or if the sun is shining in the window! Great purchase! I was able to easily assemble it at 9 months pregnant! I would recommend it for everyone!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dmwms77
Grand Rapids, MI
Loved it while it worked
April 21, 2020
We really liked this and if it had not broke after 2 months definitely a five star. I will give credit that likely there are just a certain number that break and it's hard to prevent even with best manufacturing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NikkiB310
Ohio
Price
April 21, 2020
I bought this a few days ago & our little one absolutely loves it! The quality does not disappoint!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShannonR
Fircrest, WA
My son loves this swing
April 21, 2020
My son has been using this swing since he was one day old and he loves it. I like that it has nice music options that aren't annoying after listening to the songs several times. The harness adjusts really easily for many months of continued use. The fabrics are good quality and fully washable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KJ92
undisclosed
Great product
April 21, 2020
Bought this for my little one and she loves it! I love how the seat comes off and can be used seperately as a rocker! Also Like the different positions the swing can go
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Na36
Wauwatosa,WI
Quiet
April 21, 2020
We are so happy with this purchase,You can use plug or batteries.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cmarie
Kansas
Great product!!!
April 21, 2020
I bought this about a year ago for my daycare and I just love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cpincumbe
Michigan
Good product
April 21, 2020
I am glad I baught graco great product they always honor warrenty
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natalya30
Salem, OR
Great swing!
April 21, 2020
Looks very nice in my living room. I love the features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shue
Medical lake, WA
Best baby item I own!
April 21, 2020
I love how transversal this is! Being able to take the bouncer off and move to a separate room is a breeze!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole72794
Huntington Beach, California
Super convenient
April 21, 2020
I bought this when my son was a month old. He has very bad gerd. So it isn?t easy to sooth him. This swing is able to keep him relax and put him to sleep very quickly. Plus I?m able to turn it into a portable rocker and bring him around with me when I have to cook.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashden
Tulsa, Ok
Pretty Average!
April 21, 2020
I actually really love this product! I would?ve given it more starts but the motor seems to be shorting out already. I bought it only a month ago. I love that you are able to take the seat off for a rocker. Super convenient!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexx096
Minnesota
Dual purposes!
April 21, 2020
I bought this for my newborn daughter and I absolutely love that it can do both a swing and a bouncer. so handy for around the house to just disconnect it and bring the bouncer portion wherever i am!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DeborahB
Northwest
Quality That Lasts!
April 21, 2020
We bought this 5 years ago for our 4th baby, and loaned it to a new baby cousin once our baby outgrew. We just had our 5th baby, and pulled out the Duet Soothe again for her. It still works like the day we bought it, and is such a beautiful swing! I don?t mind having it in our living room. ;) The swaying options are excellent, and our baby is now 5 months and still loves it when she needs some chill time to herself away from her four doting siblings! She babbles away to the little hanging bears, and gets calm when we play the music or wave sounds. We especially love that this plugs in rather than requiring batteries! We used to carry and rock feature more with our last baby in a different house, but that is also a nice feature, and why I chose this one over a similar one. Highly recommend this swing! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By babyboo143
Lake Havasu City , AZ
works great !
April 20, 2020
I bought this about a month ago & it is super easy to use! Whenever i need to set my baby down to do something real quick the swing comes in handy to distract him & keep him calm!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keyera23
undisclosed
Absolutely love this swing!
April 16, 2020
I got this swing for my daughter and I love it!! Super easy to set up. Easy to take apart and clean if needed. Love that I can use it as a swing or as a bouncer. Great quality. My daughter loves it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Graco D.
undisclosed
Daughter loves it, but VERY noisy!!!
April 4, 2020
We had an older hand me down model given to us by a friend. Our daughter loved it so we bought the Duet as it can swing side to side and front to back, also has the one handed detachable option. But the swing makes a very loud click everytime it swings. Love it but the clicks are driving me crazy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tapt17
St Pete, FL
Amazing features
April 3, 2020
Such a great and adaptable swing! So many different ways to use it, and it soothes our baby right away!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angie B.
undisclosed
Great baby couch!
March 26, 2020
We bought this swing for our baby right around the time she turned 3 months. We were hopeful that our baby would fall asleep in the couch. She's a contact napper and only took naps in the carrier. Well our baby really took to the swing but never fell asleep! She uses it every morning to watch her daily cartoons and the rest of the day is spent on her playmat. The swing works well and it looks nice, our baby loves the teddy bear mobile.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris05
undisclosed
Motor burned out
March 19, 2020
I purchased this 3 months ago for my son. He loves the swing and is one of the only things that settles him down. Today the motor stopped working completely, even with him out of the swing. He is currently 16 pounds and should not be too heavy for the swing to operate. I am hoping Graco can replace the motor because 3 months is way too soon for the motor to stop working.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JHMYER
undisclosed
Only work for 2 months
March 13, 2020
Got as a gift at baby shower. It was used multiple times a day for different lengths of time, the motor burned out after 2 months. Ended up buying a completely different brand swing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ACrenshaw
undisclosed
Motor died after 3 months of use!
March 4, 2020
It worked great at first than it would only work on setting #2. Then suddenly it won't work at all! My son loved this swing, now we will have to replace it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Georgetep
undisclosed
Swing stops working
February 14, 2020
Purchased 6 months ago worked great at first and then suddenly stops swinging for no known reason. My son is now upset. He absolutely loved this swing up until now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole727
undisclosed
Amazing quality
February 5, 2020
I got this for my son hoping for the best because he has very bad reflux and loves to be sitting up constantly. He immediately is able to calm down, relax and then fall asleep. I love how I can also take the seat with me to use as a rocker. It's really convenient especially when I have to do other things around the house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lill
undisclosed
Great item!!
February 5, 2020
I bought this before our first baby was born and used it every single day until she grew out of it. Absolutely love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DenverBabies
undisclosed
Wonderful! Even after 2 babies!
January 4, 2020
Read the negative reviews from 4-6 years ago... those complaints seem very legit. But, the product has apparently come a long way as there are few 1 or 2 star ratings in the last few years, comparatively. We've had this swing for two infants, and we couldn't be happier! It's high end with fancy features... LOVE the detachable rocker, music/nature sounds, and changeable swing direction! Would absolutely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariclark
Belfast Maine
Great swing
December 30, 2019
Got this for our daughter great swing love how it can be positioned in three different ways to for swinging only downside is I wish the mobile actually worked I moved he said to just hang there
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NikkZimm123
undisclosed
Good product.
December 29, 2019
4 out of 5 only because the mobile doesn't automatically rotate. It must be done by hand and doesn't spin more than 10 seconds.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Claire1002
undisclosed
Extremely disappointed
December 9, 2019
We purchased this swing because we loved the idea of it having both a rocker and a swim combo. It is really cute. I was disappointed that the mobile didn't spin on its own but what is even worse is how annoyingly loud this swing motor is. My daughter can never nap or stay asleep because of how loud this swing is. After reading other reviews it sounds as if this motor is about to go out. I really Hope that is not the case. This would be extremely disappointing as my daughter has only used it a handful of times and she is only 7 weeks old and we literally got the swing two days before she was born. I wish I would have purchased something else instead. I have Always purchased Graco products for all my children (travel systems, swings, etc.) but this one I am extremely unhappy with!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura512
undisclosed
Awesome!
November 16, 2019
My baby loves it and it is also easy to travel with!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SAnti2323
undisclosed
Motor Issue
November 16, 2019
Product was great until the swing motor died a few weeks into owning it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariff
undisclosed
Great features
November 15, 2019
Great product as you can disconnect the rocker and take your baby with you without disturbing them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaylal
undisclosed
Works great! Runs smoothly!
November 15, 2019
Assembly was a little difficult. Swing runs smoothly, sounds good. Vibration is a little loud.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marissa33
undisclosed
BAD MOTOR!!!!
September 28, 2019
I only had this swing for 2 weeks and the motor burned out .. mind you my son is only 8 lbs and just turned 10 lbs!! It shouldn't have broke! The motor sounds like it's just spinning inside and not catching to the gears or something. It was manufactured in March of 2019!!! BRAND NEW! Horrible cuz I very much relied on this to get stuff done as my son always wants held ! I'm calling the company.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nena33
undisclosed
Worked for 3 months!
September 20, 2019
Have only been using this swing since July and already there's a problem with the motor. Even on the highest setting (6) it will rock for about 5 minutes then either stop completely or barely move like it's about to. It also makes a loud creaking noise. My son is only 15 pounds so I don't think his size is the issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tjep
undisclosed
Loved it until motor stopped working
September 16, 2019
We loved the swing; it worked great for the first 2 months but now it will barely swing my 4month old. Would not recommend based on cost of the swing and how long it lasted.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Motor S.
undisclosed
Stopped working!
September 14, 2019
My daughter was born 7/18/19 and yesterday 9/13/19 it stopped swinging. I'm assuming the motor went out because we've tried everything and it still won't work!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elaine n.
undisclosed
Stopped working
August 29, 2019
Bought this swing for my grandchild on 7-14-2019. Today 8-29-2019, it started to make weird noises and now it doesn't work. My grandchild is only 12 pounds. My daughter in law called customer support and after explaining what was going on, she was asked to send a video of the swing not working. We have not heard anything yet. I believe a not so inexpensive piece of baby equipment should last longer than a month an a half!.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 4
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.